Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctandione

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctandione

Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctandionum (Klasse. Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctandioni)

Chemischer Name

2,4,6,8 Tetramethyl 2,4,6,8 tetraazabicyclo [3.3.0] octane-3,7-dione

Grobe Formel

C8H14N4O2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Anxiolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrom der Alkoholabhängigkeit: Alkoholismus; Alkoholhingabe; posiomania; Abhängigkeit von Alkohol; Trunksucht; betrunkener Staat; Alkoholmissbrauch; Verletzungen von Ideatornoy in Alkoholismus; vierteljährlicher Alkohol; zwanghafte Sehnsucht für Alkohol; Nervensymptome vom Alkoholismus; die Sehnsucht für Alkohol; Syndrom von Psychoorganic in chronischem Alkoholismus; reduzierte Sehnsucht für Alkohol; chronischer Alkoholismus

F17.2 Nikotinhingabe: Sehnsucht für das Rauchen; Anziehungskraft zum Rauchen von Tabak; Tabakabhängigkeit; Abstinenzsyndrom mit dem Rauchen der Beendigung; Missbrauch von Nikotin

F28 Andere Anorganische Psychotische Unordnungen: Affektive Psychosen; Psychose von Involutional; Psychoinstrumental; seniler Psycho; senile Psychose; eine aus alter Zeit involutionary Psychose; statische Psychose

F30.0 Hypomania: Zustand von Hypomanic; Bedingungen von Hypomanic

F48 Andere Nervenunordnungen: Neurose; neurologische Krankheiten; Nervenunordnungen; Nervenzustand; Psychoneurosis; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen; chronische Nervenunordnungen; emotionale reaktive Unordnungen

F48.0 Neurasthenie: Form von Asthenic der Neurasthenie; Unordnung von Asthenoneurotic; Astheno-Nervenstaat; Grippe von jungen Arbeitssüchtigen; Grippenyuppie; Unordnungen von Neurasthenic; Bedingungen von Neurasthenic; Syndrom von Neurasthenic

R45.0 Nervosität: Nervöser Stress; geistiger Stress; Staat der Spannung; Stressstaaten; Nervenunordnungen; Stromspannung; Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen; Stressstaat; emotionale Spannung; Gefühl der inneren Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen in anstrengenden Situationen; Nervenstressreaktionen; innerer Stress; der Staat des beharrlichen geistigen Stresses; Tränenreichkeit

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akutes Stadium der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Zustand der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Zustand der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; Der Zustand der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

R45.4 Gereiztheit und Wut: Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Ausbrüche der Wut; Wut; Ressentiment; vergrößerte Gereiztheit; vergrößerte Gereiztheit des Nervensystems; Gereiztheit; Gereiztheit in Neurosen; Gereiztheit in psychopathischen Unordnungen; Symptome von der Gereiztheit; Dysphoria

T65.2 Toxische Wirkung von Tabak und Nikotin

Z03.2 Beobachtung für verdächtigte geistige Krankheit und Verhaltensunordnungen

CAS Code

65407-24-1

Eigenschaften der Substanz Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctandione

Weißes kristallenes Puder. Leicht auflösbar in Wasser, das in Vinylalkohol auflösbar ist.

Arzneimittellehre

Die pharmakologische Handlung ist anxiolytic.

Regelt Störungen des Nachtschlafes. Hat anticonvulsant Tätigkeit. Zeigt zentrale oder peripherische cholinolytic Eigenschaften nicht. Hat keinen Muskel abführende und direkte hypnotische Wirkung. Verletzt die Koordination von Bewegungen nicht.

Excreted durch die Nieren innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Anwendung der Substanz Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctanedione

Neurosen und neurosenähnliche Bedingungen, die durch Gereiztheit, emotionalen lability, Angst, Angst (einschließlich in Patienten mit Alkoholismus während der Vergebung) begleitet sind; Licht hypomaniacal und besorgt-irreredende Staaten ohne grobe Verletzungen des Verhaltens und der psychomotorischen Aufregung (einschließlich angstparanoiden Syndroms in Schizophrenie, in involutional und Gefäßpsychosen); restliche Staaten nach akuter Psychose mit Phänomenen der affektiven Instabilität und restlichen produktiven Symptome; chronischer wörtlicher hallucinosis der organischen Entstehung; Nicotinic-Abstinenz (als ein Teil der komplizierten Therapie).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Schwangerschaft (Ich Vierteljahr).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft (Ich Vierteljahr).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctanedione

Hypotension, Schwäche, Schwindel, Hypothermie (an 1-1.5 C), dyspeptische Phänomene, allergische Reaktionen (das Hautjucken).

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung von Schlafmitteln.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctanedione

Verwenden Sie während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen nicht, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Proxibarbal
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Tetrazepam
 

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 12 10ml for prevention and treatment of bronchopulmonary diseases

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctandione

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctandione

Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctandionum (genus. Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctandioni)

Chemical name

2,4,6,8-Tetramethyl-2,4,6,8-tetraazabicyclo [3.3.0] octane-3,7-dione

Gross formula

C8H14N4O2

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrome of alcohol dependence: Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; posiomania; Dependence on alcohol; dipsomania; drunken state; alcohol abuse; Ideatornoy violations in alcoholism; Quarterly booze; Obsessive craving for alcohol; Neurotic symptoms of alcoholism; Craving for alcohol; Psychoorganic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Reduced craving for alcohol; chronic alcoholism

F17.2 Nicotine addiction: Craving for smoking; Attraction to smoking tobacco; Tobacco dependence; Abstinence syndrome with smoking cessation; Abuse of nicotine

F28 Other Inorganic Psychotic Disorders: Affective psychoses; Involutional psychosis; Psychoinstrumental; Psycho senile; Senile psychosis; An old-time involutionary psychosis; Static psychosis

F30.0 Hypomania: Hypomanic condition; Hypomanic conditions

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F48.0 Neurasthenia: Asthenic form of neurasthenia; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Neurasthenic disorders; Neurasthenic conditions; Neurasthenic syndrome

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

T65.2 Toxic effect of tobacco and nicotine

Z03.2 Observation for suspected mental illness and behavioral disorders

CAS Code

65407-24-1

Characteristics of the substance Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctandione

White crystalline powder. Easily soluble in water, soluble in ethanol.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is anxiolytic.

Regulates disturbances of night sleep. Has anticonvulsant activity. Does not show central or peripheral cholinolytic properties. Does not have a muscle relaxant and direct hypnotic effect. Does not violate the coordination of movements.

Excreted by the kidneys within 24 hours.

Application of substance Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctanedione

Neuroses and neurosis-like conditions, accompanied by irritability, emotional lability, anxiety, fear (including in patients with alcoholism during remission); light hypomaniacal and anxious-delirious states without gross violations of behavior and psychomotor agitation (including anxiety-paranoid syndrome in schizophrenia, in involutional and vascular psychoses); residual states after acute psychosis with phenomena of affective instability and residual productive symptoms; chronic verbal hallucinosis of organic genesis; nicotinic abstinence (as part of complex therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy (I trimester).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy (I trimester).

Side effects of the substance Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctanedione

Hypotension, weakness, dizziness, hypothermia (at 1-1.5 ° C), dyspeptic phenomena, allergic reactions (skin itching).

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of hypnotics.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Tetramethyltetraazabicyclooctanedione

Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.