Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Visallergol

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:眼药水

活性物质:奥洛他定*

组成

在1毫升包含:

活性物质:盐酸奥洛他定2.22mg(相当于2.0mg奥洛他丁);

辅助物质:苯扎氯铵0.1mg,聚维酮K-29/32 18.0mg,无水磷酸氢钠5.0mg,氯化钠5.5mg,乙二胺四乙酸二钠0.1mg,盐酸和/或氢氧化钠高达pH7.0,注射用水至1毫升

剂型说明

澄清溶液由无色至浅黄色

药理组

抗过敏药 - H1组胺受体阻滞剂

药效学

奥洛他定是一种有效的选择性抗过敏/抗组胺药物,其药理作用通过几种不同的作用机制发展。 它是一种组胺拮抗剂(人类过敏反应的主要介质),并防止组胺诱导的结膜上皮细胞中炎性细胞因子的释放。 根据体外研究的结果,假定由结膜肥大细胞释放抗炎介质的抑制作用。

在具有通过性鼻泪管的患者中,以滴注的形式将奥洛他定局部应用于结膜囊允许从鼻子减轻症状的严重性,通常与季节性过敏性结膜炎相关。 奥洛他定对瞳孔直径无明显影响。

药代动力学

吸力

奥帕他灵经历全身吸收,以及其他用于局部给药的药物。 然而,在局部应用于眼科后,奥洛他定的血浆浓度低,范围从低于定量(<0.5pg / ml)至1.3ng / ml。 血浆中所要求的浓度比口服给药奥洛他定的剂量低50-200倍。

排泄

根据口服奥洛他定的药代动力学研究,半衰期为8〜12小时,主要由肾排出。 给药剂量的60-70%在尿液中排泄不变,尿液中也检测到低浓度的2种代谢物,单体甲基和N-氧化物。 由于奥洛他定主要以肾脏排泄,破坏肾脏导致奥洛他定的药代动力学变化,导致严重肾功能不全患者血浆中奥洛他定浓度显着(2.3倍) (肌酐清除率13ml / min)。 在局部应用注射液后,血浆中奥洛他定的浓度比口服给药治疗剂量低50-200倍,因此不需要肾功能受损患者给药方案的变化。 由于肝消除途径不是奥洛他定的主要途径,因此对于肝功能受损患者给药时,不需要剂量调整。 经血液透析患者口服10mg奥洛他定后,血液透析当天血浆中奥洛他定的浓度明显低于不进行血液透析的天数。 这表明可以用血液透析去除奥洛他定。

根据对年轻(平均年龄21岁)和老年患者(平均年龄74岁)浓度为10mg的奥洛他定口服剂型的药代动力学比较研究结果,奥洛他定的血浆浓度差异无统计学意义,血浆蛋白结合和药物释放参数不变形式和代谢物的形式。

适应症

Kupirovanie眼睛瘙痒与过敏性结膜炎。

禁忌

对药物组分的超敏反应。 3岁以下儿童 怀孕期和母乳喂养期。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

生育能力

奥曲他定局部应用于眼科对人体生殖能力的影响尚未进行。

怀孕

有关怀孕妇女在眼科中局部使用奥洛他定的信息不存在或受限制。 在动物研究中,已经获得了关于奥洛他定对全身使用中生殖功能的毒性作用的数据。 不建议在怀孕期间使用奥洛他定和不使用避孕方法的育龄妇女。

母乳喂养期

注意到在动物中应用制剂的母乳中奥洛他定的排泄。 不能排除新生儿和婴儿的风险。 母乳喂养时不推荐使用药物Vizallergol®。

给药和管理

药物Visallergol®每天一滴滴入受影响的眼睛(眼睛)。 如果需要,治疗过程的持续时间可以长达4个月。

适用于老年人

老年患者不需要改变剂量方案。

用于儿科人群

使用Visallergol®可以在3岁以上的儿童中使用与成年人相同的剂量。 奥曲他嗪在3岁以下儿童中的使用效果和安全性尚未得到证实。

用于患有肾脏和肝脏损伤的患者

在肾功能不全或肝功能不全的患者中,尚未研究以滴眼液形式使用奥洛他定。 申报类别的患者无需进行剂量调整。 不要将小瓶的尖端接触眼睑,眼周区域和其他表面的皮肤,以避免微生物污染药物。 使用本产品后,盖上盖子。

如有必要,可以与其他医药产品结合使用,用于眼科局部应用,在这种情况下,使用间隔应至少为5分钟。

副作用

关于不良现象的概况的一般信息。

在涉及1,680例患者的临床试验中,给药方案为每天1至4滴,治疗过程持续时间长达4个月,单次治疗中使用奥洛他定,加氯雷他定的剂量为10毫克。 不良事件发生的总频率约为4.5%,而由于发生不良反应而终止参与临床研究仅占1.6%。 在临床研究过程中,没有严重的不良事件,无论是从视觉器官还是从整个身体。 与治疗相关的最常见的不良反应是眼睛疼痛,0.7%的患者出现这种现象。

关于不良现象的表数据。

在临床试验和上市后使用药物时注意到以下不良事件,并根据以下发病率进行分类:经常(> 1/10),经常(> 1/100至<1/10),不经常(> 1 / 1,000至<1/100),很少(从1/10000到<1/1000)很少(<1/10000),频率未知(发生频率不能由可用数据)。 在每个组内,不良事件按严重性的顺序列出

系统器官类发生频率不良事件
传染病不常鼻炎
免疫系统疾病频率未知超敏反应,脸部肿胀
神经系统干扰频率头痛,神经痛头昏眼花,睡眠不足嗜睡
视觉器官部分的干扰眼睛疼痛,眼睛刺激,干眼综合征,眼睛异常感觉。 角膜上皮缺损,肾角膜炎,角膜炎,诊断测试中角膜缺损区域的色素积累,眼睛放电,畏光,视力模糊,视力下降,眼睑痉挛,眼睛不适,眼睛瘙痒,结膜滤泡,疾病的结膜,眼睛异物的感觉,流泪,红斑眼睑,眼睑水肿,眼睑紊乱,结膜注射。角膜水肿,结膜水肿,结膜炎,散瞳,视力功能受损,眼睑边缘的结皮。
来自呼吸系统,胸部和纵隔器官的干扰不常鼻子干燥,鼻窦炎
胃肠道疾病恶心,呕吐
皮肤干燥和皮下脂肪频率未知接触性皮炎,皮肤灼热感,皮肤干燥。 皮炎,红斑。
常见的违规行为经常增加疲劳疲劳,感觉不舒服

在非常罕见的情况下,使用含有磷酸盐的滴剂对角膜伴有重大损伤,发展为角膜钙化。

过量

没有关于毒性现象发展的信息,偶尔将过量的药物引入结膜腔或意外摄入。 当意外摄入过量时,治疗是有症状的。

与其他药物的相互作用

奥曲他定与其他药物的相互作用研究尚未进行。 体外研究表明不存在由同工酶1A2,2C8,2C9,2C19,2D6,2E1和3C4细胞色素P-450介导的代谢反应的抑制。 根据获得的结果,当与其他药物组合时将奥洛他定引入代谢反应的可能性被评估为低。

特别说明

盐酸奥洛他定是一种用于眼科局部应用的抗过敏/抗组胺药物,尽管局部应用,可以将其吸收到全身血液中。 如果发生严重的超敏反应,请停止使用。

Vizallergol®不应用于停止使用隐形眼镜引起的结膜注射。

该药物含有苯扎氯铵,可以被软性隐形眼镜吸收并引起眼睛刺激。 在安装前必须先清除隐形眼镜,然后不要在注射药物15分钟后重新安装。

根据一些研究,苯扎氯铵可以引起点角膜病和/或中毒性溃疡性角膜病的发展。 需要仔细监测患者的眼睛,需要频繁或长期使用Vizallergol®伴随的干眼综合征以及角膜受累。

对车辆驾驶能力的影响机制

Vizallergol8对于管理车辆和机制的能力没有显着的影响。 在滴注后立即观察到视力模糊的情况下,必须避免控制车辆和机制,直到恢复视觉清晰度为止。

发行表格

滴眼液,0.2%

对于具有塞子的聚乙烯瓶中的2.5ml和具有第一次尸体解剖的对照的螺旋盖。 1瓶,含有用于纸板包装的说明。

储存条件

储存温度为2至25°C

不要冻结

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。 应在打开小瓶后28天内使用滴液。

在包装上说明的到期日之后不要使用。

药房的休假条件

处方。

生产厂家

Sentiss Pharma Pvt。 有限公司

Village Kher Nihla,Tehsil Nalagarh,Solan区,喜马偕尔邦174 101,印度

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 15 10ml for strengthening the bladder and kidney recovery

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Visallergol

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: eye drops

Active substance: Olopatadine*

Composition

In 1 ml contains:

Active substance: olopatadine hydrochloride 2.22 mg (equivalent to 2.0 mg olopagadine);

Auxiliary substances: benzalkonium chloride 0.1 mg, povidone K-29/32 18.0 mg, sodium hydrophosphate anhydrous 5.0 mg, sodium chloride 5.5 mg, disodium edetate 0.1 mg, hydrochloric acid and / or sodium hydroxide Up to pH 7.0, water for injection up to 1 ml.

Description of dosage form

Clear solution from colorless to light yellow color

Pharmacological group

Antiallergic agent - H1-histamine receptor blocker

Pharmacodynamics

Olopatadine is a potent selective antiallergic / antihistamine drug whose pharmacological effects are developed through several different mechanisms of action. It is a histamine antagonist (the main mediator of allergic reactions in humans) and prevents the histamine-induced release of inflammatory cytokines in conjunctival epithelial cells. According to the results of in vitro studies, inhibition of the release of anti-inflammatory mediators by mast cells of the conjunctiva is assumed.

In patients with passable nasolacrimal ducts, local application of olopatadine in the form of instillations into the conjunctival sac allowed to reduce the severity of the symptoms from the nose, often associated with seasonal allergic conjunctivitis. Olopatadine has no clinically significant effect on the diameter of the pupil.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

Olopatadin undergoes systemic absorption, as well as other drugs intended for topical administration. However, plasma concentrations of olopatadine after its topical application in ophthalmology are low and range from below quantitation (<0.5 pg / ml) to 1.3 ng / ml. The claimed concentrations in plasma are 50-200 times lower than those for oral administration of therapeutic doses of olopatadine.

Excretion

According to pharmacokinetic studies of oral forms of olopatadine, the half-life period is from 8 to 12 hours, the drug is excreted mainly by the kidneys. 60-70% of the administered dose is excreted unchanged in the urine, and low concentrations of 2 metabolites, monodesmethyl and n-oxide, are also detected in urine. Due to the fact that olopatadine is excreted by the kidneys mainly unchanged, disrupting the kidneys leads to a change in the pharmacokinetics of olopatadine, leading to a significant (2.3-fold increase) in the concentration of olopatadine in plasma in patients with severe renal insufficiency (creatinine clearance 13 ml / Min). The concentration of olopatadine in plasma after its topical application in the form of instillations is 50-200 times lower than when oral administration of therapeutic doses, therefore, changes in the dosing regimen in patients with impaired renal function are not required. Since the hepatic elimination pathway is not the main one for olopatadine, dose adjustment is not required when administered to patients with impaired hepatic function. After oral administration of 10 mg of olopatadine by patients on hemodialysis, the concentration of olopatadine in plasma was significantly lower on the day of hemodialysis compared to days when hemodialysis was not performed. This indicates that the removal of olopatadine with hemodialysis is possible.

Based on the results of comparative studies of the pharmacokinetics of oral dosage form of olopatadine at a concentration of 10 mg in young (mean age 21 years) and elderly patients (mean age 74 years), there were no significant differences in plasma concentrations of olopatadine, plasma protein binding and drug release parameters Unchanged form and in the form of metabolites.

Indications

Kupirovanie eye itching with allergic conjunctivitis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug. Children under 3 years. Pregnancy and the period of breastfeeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Fertility

Studies of the effects of topical application of olopatadine in ophthalmology on human fertility have not been conducted.

Pregnancy

Information on the local use of olopatadine in ophthalmology by pregnant women is absent or limited. In animal studies, data have been obtained on the toxic effect of olopatadine on reproductive function in systemic use. It is not recommended to use olopatadine during pregnancy and women of childbearing age who do not use contraceptive methods.

Breastfeeding period

Excretion of olopatadine in breast milk with application of the preparation in animals was noted. Risk for newborns and infants cannot be ruled out. It is not recommended to use the drug Vizallergol® during breast-feeding.

Dosing and Administration

The drug Visallergol® is instilled 1 drop once a day into the affected eye (eyes). The duration of the course of therapy, if necessary, can be up to 4 months.

Application in the elderly

It is not necessary to change the dosage regimen in elderly patients.

Use in the pediatric population

The use of Visallergol® is possible in children older than 3 years in the same doses as in adults. The effectiveness and safety of the use of olopatadine in children younger than 3 years is not confirmed.

Use in patients with renal and hepatic impairment

The use of olopatadine in the form of eye drops has not been studied in patients with renal or hepatic insufficiency. No dosage adjustment is required for the declared category of patients. Do not touch the tip of the vial to the eyelids, the skin of the peri-ocular area and other surfaces to avoid microbial contamination of the drug. Close the lid tightly after using the product.

If necessary, it can be used in combination with other medicinal products for topical application in ophthalmology, in this case the interval between their use should be at least 5 minutes.

Side effects

General information about the profile of undesirable phenomena.

In clinical trials involving 1,680 patients, the dosing regimen was 1 to 4 drops per day, the duration of the course of therapy was up to 4 months, the use of olopatadine was carried out both in monotherapy and together with loratadine at a dosage of 10 mg. The total frequency of occurrence of adverse events was about 4.5%, while the termination of participation in the clinical study due to the development of adverse reactions was noted only in 1.6% of cases. In the course of clinical studies, there were no serious adverse events, either from the organ of vision or from the body as a whole. The most common adverse reaction associated with treatment was pain in the eye, this phenomenon was noted in 0.7% of patients.

Table data on undesirable phenomena.

The following adverse events were noted during clinical trials and post-marketing use of the drug and are classified according to the following incidence rate: very often (> 1/10), often (> 1/100 to <1/10), infrequently (> 1 / 1,000 to <1/100), rarely (from> 1/10000 to <1/1000), very rarely (<1/10000), the frequency is unknown (the frequency of occurrence can not be determined from the available data). Within each group, adverse events are listed in order of severity

System-Organ Class Frequency of occurrence Adverse events
Infectious disorders Infrequently Rhinitis
Immune system disorders Frequency unknown Hypersensitivity, swelling of the face
Disturbances from the nervous system Frequency Headache, dysgeusia Dizziness, hypoesthesia Drowsiness
Disturbances on the part of the organ of sight Pain in the eye, eye irritation, dry eye syndrome, unusual sensations in the eye. Corneal erosion, corneal epithelial defect, renal keratitis, keratitis, pigment accumulation in the area of corneal defect in diagnostic tests, eye discharge, photophobia, blurred vision, decreased visual acuity, blepharospasm, eye discomfort, pruritus in the eye, conjunctival follicles, Disorders of the conjunctiva, the feeling of a foreign body in the eye, lacrimation, erythema eyelids, edema of the eyelids, disorders of the eyelids, conjunctival injection.

Edema of the cornea, edema of the conjunctiva, conjunctivitis, mydriasis, impaired visual function, crusts on the edges of the eyelids.

Disturbances from the respiratory system, chest and mediastinal organs Infrequently Dryness in the nose Dispno, sinusitis
Disorders from the gastrointestinal tract Nausea, vomiting
Disturbances from the skin and subcutaneous fat Frequency unknown Contact dermatitis, burning sensation of the skin, dry skin. Dermatitis, erythema.
Common violations Often Increased fatigue Asthenia, a feeling of indisposition

In very rare cases, with the use of phosphate-containing drops in patients with concomitant significant damage to the cornea, calcification of the cornea developed.

Overdose

There is no information on the development of toxic phenomena with the occasional introduction of excessive amounts of the drug into the conjunctival cavity or accidental ingestion. When developing an overdose with accidental ingestion, treatment is symptomatic.

Interaction with other drugs

Studies of the interaction of olopatadine with other drugs have not been conducted. In vitro studies demonstrated the absence of inhibition of metabolic reactions mediated by isoenzymes 1A2, 2C8, 2C9, 2C19, 2D6, 2E1 and 3C4 cytochrome P-450. According to the results obtained, the likelihood of the introduction of olopatadine into metabolic reactions when combined with other drugs is assessed as low.

Special instructions

Olopatadine hydrochloride is an anti-allergic / antihistamine drug for topical application in ophthalmology, and, despite local application, it can be absorbed into the systemic bloodstream. If severe hypersensitivity reactions develop, discontinue use.

Vizallergol® should not be used to stop conjunctival injection caused by the use of contact lenses.

The drug contains benzalkonium chloride, which can be adsorbed by soft contact lenses and cause eye irritation. It is necessary to remove contact lenses before installation and install again no earlier than 15 minutes after instillation of the drug.

According to a number of studies, benzalkonium chloride can provoke the development of point keratopathy and / or toxic ulcer keratopathy. A careful monitoring of the patients' eyes is required with frequent or prolonged use of Vizallergol ® with concomitant dry eye syndrome, as well as with corneal involvement.

Influence on ability to drive vehicles, mechanisms

Vizallergol8 does not significantly affect the ability to manage vehicles, mechanisms. In the event that blurred vision is observed immediately after instillation, it is necessary to refrain from controlling vehicles and mechanisms until the clarity of visual perception is restored.

Release form

Eye drops, 0,2%

For 2.5 ml in a polyethylene bottle with a stopper and a screw cap with the control of the first autopsy. For 1 bottle with instructions for use in a cardboard pack.

Storage conditions

Store at a temperature of 2 to 25 ° C.

Do not freeze.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years. Drops should be used within 28 days after opening the vial.

Do not use after the expiration date stated on the package.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Manufacturer

Sentiss Pharma Pvt. Ltd.

Village Kher Nihla, Tehsil Nalagarh, Solan district, Himachal Pradesh 174 101, India

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Groprinosin 500mg 30 pills