Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

呋塞米注射液20毫克10瓶

USD 19.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

呋塞米 (Furosemidum,Furosemidi) 注射用于治疗流体积聚和充血性心脏衰竭,肝硬化,或肾脏疾病引起的肿胀。 它也可用于与其它药物来治疗在肺流体积聚。 速尿是袢利尿剂。 袢利尿剂使肾脏消除较大量的电解质(尤其是钠盐和钾盐)和水的比正常(利尿作用)。 袢利尿剂可用于治疗许多条件,使盐和水潴留(例如水肿,肿胀)是一个问题非常有用。

呋塞米属于一类被称为利尿剂或药物水丸。 速尿恰好是一个强有力的利尿,并指示对待多余的流体,并引起如心脏衰竭,肾功能衰竭和肝硬化(肝脏疾病)的条件下的身体肿胀。 这种药物有关的副作用包括低血压,及水电解质枯竭。

药理

行动模式 - 利尿钠。

整个厚段和块的过滤的离子的Na +的15-20%的重吸收的Henle的环路的升支有效。 分泌到肾近端小管的内腔中。 增加碳酸氢盐,磷酸盐离子的排泄,钙,镁,钾,增加的尿的pH值。 它引起的调解员和肾内再分配肾内血流释放辅助疗效。 通过任何给药途径快速和充分地吸收。 口服生物利用度通常为60-70%。 结合血浆蛋白 - 91-97%。 。 T1 /在肝脏生物转化教育无活性代谢物2 0.5-1小时(主要是 - 葡糖苷酸)。 由肾脏排出了88%和12% - 在胆汁。

利尿效果的特征是相当严重程度,持续时间短和剂量依赖性。 口服给药后,它发生在15-30分钟内,达到1-2小时后的最大和持续上/在注射6-8小时在5分钟内被体现出来了,峰 - 。 时间为30分钟 - 2小时排泄期。 Na +离子的增加显著然而,Na +离子的排泄终止速率降低至低于初始电平(反弹或返回的现象)之后。 该现象是由肾素 - 血管紧张素和其他抗排钠神经激素调节单元的尖锐激活响应于大规模利尿引起的。Argininvazopressinovuyu,刺激交感神经系统,减少心钠素在血浆中的水平会导致血管收缩。 由于反弹的现象服用1时,每天可对离子的Na +的日常排泄显著影响。 有效心力衰竭(急性和慢性),提高了功能类心脏衰竭,作为减少左心室充盈的压力。 降低外周水肿,充血在肺,肺血管阻力,在肺动脉和右心房肺毛细血管楔压。 保持与低肾小球滤过率的效率,因此使用在肾功能不全患者治疗高血压。

副作用:

心血管系统和血液(血,止血):降低血压,包括体位性低血压,虚脱,心动过速,心律失常,CBV下降,白细胞减少,血小板减少,粒细胞缺乏症,再生障碍性贫血。

从水,电解质代谢:低血容量,低钾血症,低镁血症,低钠血症,hyposalemia,低血钙,高尿钙症,代谢性碱中毒,糖耐量异常,高血糖,高胆固醇血症,高尿酸血症,痛风,增加低密度脂蛋白胆固醇(高剂量),脱水(风险开发血栓形成和血栓栓塞症,常在老年患者)。

从消化道:食欲不振,口腔黏膜,口渴,恶心,呕吐,便秘/腹泻,胆汁淤积性黄疸,胰腺炎(恶化)的干燥。

从神经系统和感觉器官:头晕,头痛,感觉异常,嗜睡,无力,无力,嗜睡,昏睡,神志不清,肌肉无力,腿抽筋(抽搐),内耳损伤,听力下降,视力模糊。

与泌尿生殖系统:少尿,急性尿潴留(患者前列腺肥大),间质性肾炎,血尿,降低效力。

过敏反应:过敏性紫癜,光敏,荨麻疹,皮肤瘙痒,剥脱性皮炎,多形性红斑,血管炎,坏死性血管炎,过敏性休克。

其他:寒战,发热; 在介绍(可选)/ - 血栓形成,早产儿肾脏钙化。

建议使用:

在内部,在/ m或/在该批次单独,取决于适应症,临床情况,病人的年龄。在治疗期间的给药方案取决于大小和患者的利尿反应的动力学被调整。

内部(在吃之前的上午),成人:20-40毫克的起始剂量; 如果需要的话,可能会增加20-40毫克剂量每6-8小时(大剂量分成2-3剂); 如果需要的话,以单剂量可增至600毫克。 孩子最初的单剂量 - 1-2毫克/千克,最高 - 6毫克/公斤。 V / m或/ - 单 - ,20-40毫克(如果需要的话 - 增加20毫克每两个小时的剂量)。 喷气/在慢慢地产生过1-2分钟。 在较高剂量(80-240 mg或更高)被施用/滴的速率不大于4毫克/分以上。 对于儿童来说,最初的每日剂量用于胃肠外给药 - 1毫克/千克。

育种中,使用氯化钠或葡萄糖的等渗溶液,pH为至少5.5。

打包:

  • 来自原包装。 项目是全新未开封和。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直接照射。
  • 请锁定并远离儿童。
  • 贮存于室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过储存温度高于25℃

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Furosemide injection 20mg 10 vials Furosemide (Furosemidum) injection 20mg 10 vials, 2ml per ampul Furosemide (Furosemidum) injection 20mg 10 vials, 2ml per ampul buy online

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Artelac Splash eye drops 10ml

Help
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Furosemide injection 20mg 10 vials

$ 19.99

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Furosemide (Furosemidum, Furosemidi) injection is used for treating fluid build-up and swelling caused by congestive heart failure, liver cirrhosis, or kidney disease. It is also used in combination with other medicines to treat fluid build-up in the lungs. Furosemide is a loop diuretic. Loop diuretics make the kidneys eliminate larger amounts of electrolytes (especially sodium and potassium salts) and water than normal (diuretic effect). Loop diuretics are useful for treating many conditions in which salt and water retention (eg, edema, swelling) is a problem.

Furosemide belongs to a class of drugs known as diuretics, or "water pills." Lasix happens to be a strong diuretic, and is indicated to treat excess fluid and swelling in the body caused by conditions such as heart failure, kidney failure, and cirrhosis (a liver disease). Side effects associated with this drug include low blood pressure, and water and electrolyte depletion.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - a diuretic natriuretic.

Valid throughout the ascending limb of Henle's loop of thick segment and blocks the reabsorption of 15-20% of the filtered ions Na +. Secreted into the lumen of the renal proximal tubules. Increases the excretion of bicarbonate, phosphate ions, Ca2 +, Mg2 +, K +, increases the pH of urine. It has secondary effects caused by release of mediators and intrarenal redistribution intrarenal blood flow. Quickly and adequately absorbed by any route of administration. Oral bioavailability is typically 60-70%. Binding to plasma proteins - 91-97%. . T1 / 2 0.5-1 hours in the liver biotransformation education inactive metabolites (mainly - glucuronide). Excreted by the kidneys by 88% and 12% - in the bile.

The diuretic effect is characterized by considerable severity, short duration and dose-dependent. After oral administration it occurs within 15-30 minutes, reaching a maximum after 1-2 hours and lasts 6-8 hours on / in the injection is manifested in 5 minutes, peak -. 30 minutes duration - 2 h excretion period. Na + ions increases significantly, however, after its termination rate of excretion of Na + ions is decreased below the initial level (the phenomenon of "rebound" or return). The phenomenon is caused by a sharp activation of the renin-angiotensin and other antinatriuretic neurohormonal regulation units in response to a massive diuresis. Argininvazopressinovuyu and stimulates the sympathetic system, reduces the levels of atrial natriuretic factor in plasma causes vasoconstriction. Due to the "rebound" phenomenon when taking 1 per day can have a significant impact on the daily excretion of ions Na +. Effective in Heart Failure (both acute and chronic), improves the functional class of heart failure, as reducing the pressure of the left ventricle filling. Reduces peripheral edema, congestion in the lungs, pulmonary vascular resistance, pulmonary capillary wedge pressure in the pulmonary artery and the right atrium. Maintains efficiency with low glomerular filtration rate, so is used to treat hypertension in patients with renal insufficiency.

Side effect:

Cardio-vascular system and blood (blood, hemostasis): decrease in blood pressure, including orthostatic hypotension, collapse, tachycardia, arrhythmia, decreased CBV, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis, aplastic anemia.

From the water-electrolyte metabolism: hypovolemia, hypokalemia, hypomagnesemia, hyponatremia, hyposalemia, hypocalcemia, hypercalciuria, metabolic alkalosis, impaired glucose tolerance, hyperglycemia, hypercholesterolemia, hyperuricemia, gout, increased LDL cholesterol (in high doses), dehydration (risk the development of thrombosis and thromboembolism, often in elderly patients).

From the digestive tract: loss of appetite, dryness of the oral mucosa, thirst, nausea, vomiting, constipation / diarrhea, cholestatic jaundice, pancreatitis (aggravation).

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache, paresthesia, lethargy, weakness, weakness, lethargy, drowsiness, confusion, muscle weakness, leg cramps (tetany), inner ear damage, hearing loss, blurred vision.

With the genitourinary system: oliguria, acute urinary retention (in patients with prostatic hypertrophy), interstitial nephritis, hematuria, reduced potency.

Allergic reactions: purpura, photosensitivity, urticaria, pruritus, exfoliative dermatitis, erythema multiforme, vasculitis, necrotizing vasculitis, anaphylactic shock.

Other: chills, fever; with a / in the introduction (optional) - thrombosis, calcification of the kidneys in premature infants.

Suggested Use:

Inside, in / m or / in. The batch is individually, depending on indications, clinical situation, patient age. During treatment dosing regimen is adjusted depending on the size and dynamics of the diuretic response of the patient.

Inside (in the morning before eating) for adults: an initial dose of 20-40 mg; if necessary, may increase the dose of 20-40 mg every 6-8 hours (large doses divided into 2-3 doses); if necessary, a single dose may be increased to 600 mg. Children: initial single dose - 1-2 mg / kg, maximum - 6 mg / kg. V / m or / - mono-, 20-40 mg (if necessary - to increase the dose of 20 mg every two hours). Jet / in a produce slowly over 1-2 minutes. At higher doses (80-240 mg or more) is administered / drip at a rate not higher than 4 mg / min. For children, the initial daily dose for parenteral administration - 1 mg / kg.

For breeding, use isotonic solutions of sodium chloride or glucose with a pH of at least 5.5.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice - the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Furosemide injection 20mg 10 vials Furosemide (Furosemidum) injection 20mg 10 vials, 2ml per ampul Furosemide (Furosemidum) injection 20mg 10 vials, 2ml per ampul buy online