Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dostinex

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:卡麦角林*

ATX

甘草灵G02CB03

药理组:

多巴胺受体激动剂[Dophaminomimetics]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

D35.2垂体良性肿瘤:垂体腺瘤; 泌乳素瘤; 宏观prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; 泌乳素瘤; Somatoliberinoma; Aumada del Castillo综合征垂体和suprasellar地区的肿瘤

D44.3不确定或未知垂体瘤的肿瘤大分子乳腺癌 ; Microprolactinoma; 泌乳素瘤; Somatoliberinoma; 泌乳素瘤

E22.1高泌乳素血症:高催乳素血症药物; 高泌乳素血症不孕; 男性高催乳素血症 催乳素生产过多; 特发性高催乳素血症 Chiari-Frommel综合征 福布斯综合症 肿瘤galactorrhea;Argonsa del Castillo综合征 福布斯 - 奥尔布赖特综合症

E34.9内分泌紊乱,未指定:激素紊乱; 内分泌紊乱 违反内分泌系统的功能; 一个空的土耳其马鞍的综合征

N91.2闭经,未指明:闭经诊断; 月经周期不足 先天性闭经

N91.5子宫出血,未指明:表现为月经不足

N97.0与排卵不足相关的女性不孕症:排卵; 排卵的刺激 刺激单个优势卵泡; 刺激多发卵的生长; 卵巢排卵功能障碍; 排卵循环; 诱导排卵治疗不育症; 侵犯排卵; 排卵不育; 由于无排卵或卵泡成熟不足造成的不孕; 生殖系统的激素依赖性病理学; 排卵慢性 排卵周期; 与排卵相关的不孕症 卵泡不完全成熟

O92.6 Galactorrhea: Chiari-Frommel综合征; 特发性溢乳症

Z39.1哺乳母亲的护理和检查

组成

平板电脑 - 1张桌子。

活性物质:卡麦角林0.5 mg

辅助物质:亮氨酸 - 3.6 mg; 乳糖 - 75.9毫克

剂型说明

另一方面,白色平长椭圆形片标记有“P”和“U”,另一侧由一个槽口分隔开,“700”与数字的顶部和底部有短切口。

药理作用

作用方式 - 低泌乳素血症。

药效学

卡麦角林是麦角灵素的多巴胺能衍生物,其特征在于由于直接刺激营养性垂体细胞的D2-多巴胺受体而引起显着和延长的催乳素降低作用。 此外,当与降低血清催乳素水平的剂量相比,服用较高剂量时,卡麦角林由于D2受体的刺激而表现出中枢多巴胺能作用。

在服用药物后3小时内观察到血浆中催乳素浓度的降低,并且在产后期的妇女中,在健康志愿者和高催乳素血症患者中持续存活7-28天,最长达14-21天。

卡麦角林具有严格的选择性作用,不影响垂体和皮质醇的其他激素的基础分泌。 药物的催乳素降低作用在剂量依赖性方面,无论是在作用的严重性和持续时间方面。

与治疗效果无关的卡麦角林的药效学作用仅包括降低血压。 使用单剂量的药物,在最初6小时内注意到最大的降压作用,并且是剂量依赖性的。

药代动力学

卡泊福林从消化道迅速吸收,0.5-4h后达到血浆中的Cmax,与血浆蛋白质的结合为41-42%。 根据肾脏排泄率估算,T1 / 2卡麦角林在健康志愿者中为63-68小时,在高泌乳素血症患者中为79-115小时。 由于延长T1 / 2,Css在4周后达到。 在尿液和粪便中服用药物10天后,大约18和72%的剂量,尿液中药物的百分比为2-3%。 尿中识别的卡麦角林代谢的主要产物是6-烯丙基-8β-羧基 - 麦角林,浓度高达剂量的4-6%。 3种额外代谢物的尿液中的含量不超过接受剂量的3%。 已经确定,与卡麦角林相比,代谢产物对催乳素分泌的抑制作用显着降低。

摄入的食物不会影响卡麦角林的吸收和分布。

适应症药物Dostinex

预防分娩后的生理泌乳;

制止已经确立的产后哺乳期;

治疗与高催乳素血症相关的疾病,包括闭经,月经失调,排卵,溢乳;

泌乳素分泌垂体腺瘤(微型和大型催乳素瘤); 特发性高泌乳素血症 空的土耳其鞍综合征与高催乳素血症相结合。

禁忌

对卡麦角林或药物的其他成分以及任何麦角生物碱的超敏反应;

由于纤维化改变引起的心脏疾病和呼吸,或者在疾病中存在这些病症;

长时间治疗:在开始治疗之前进行的超声心动图(EchoCG)证实,瓣膜心脏设备(如瓣膜增厚,瓣膜狭窄,瓣膜混合病理收缩和狭窄)的病理解剖学迹象。

乳糖不耐受,乳糖酶缺乏,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良;

用于16岁以下的儿童和青少年(药物的安全性和有效性)尚未确立。

小心

与其他麦角衍生物一样,Dostinex®应在以下条件和/或疾病中谨慎使用:怀孕期间发生的高血压,如先兆子痫或产后动脉高血压(Dostinex®仅在使用药物的潜在益处的情况下开处方显着超过可能的风险); 重度心血管疾病,雷诺综合征; 消化性溃疡,胃肠道出血; 严重肝功能不全(建议使用较低剂量); 严重的精神病或认知障碍(包括麻醉); 同时使用具有抗高血压作用的药物(由于发生直立性动脉低血压的风险)。

适用于怀孕和 母乳喂养

由于在孕妇中使用Dostinex®进行的对照临床研究尚未得到实施,所以在怀孕期间只能考虑到女性和胎儿的益处/风险比,在极端必要的情况下任命该药。

如果怀孕发生在用Dostinex®治疗的背景下,应考虑药物戒断的可取性,同时考虑到益处/风险比。

据报道,使用Dostineks®药物每周0.5-2 mg的剂量超过与高催乳素血症相关的疾病,并没有伴有流产,早产,多胎妊娠和先天性畸形的发生率增加。

没有关于用母乳排泄药物的信息,但是没有使用Dostinex®来预防或抑制哺乳期的效果,母亲应该停止母乳喂养。 对于与高催乳素血症相关的违规行为,Dostinex®禁止在计划母乳喂养的患者中使用。

副作用

在使用Dostinex®预防生理性泌乳(1mg一次)并抑制哺乳期(0.25mg,每12小时持续2天)的临床研究中,在约14%的妇女中报道了副作用。 使用Dostinex®6个月,每周1-2mg的剂量分为2次剂量,治疗高催乳素血症相关疾病的副作用发生率为68%。 不良事件主要发生在治疗的前2周,大多数情况下,随着治疗的持续或在取消Dostinex®后的几天内消失。 不良事件通常是短暂的,严重的或中度的严重的并且具有剂量依赖性质。 在治疗过程中至少一次,14%的患者出现严重不良事件; 由于副作用,约3%的患者停止治疗。

最常见的副作用如下。

从CVS:心悸; 很少 - 直立性低血压(长期使用Dostinex®通常具有抗高血压作用); 出生前3-4天可能无症状性降低(SAD - 不小于20 mm Hg,DAD - 不小于10 mm Hg)。

从神经系统:眩晕/眩晕,头痛,疲劳,嗜睡,抑郁,疲劳,感觉异常,晕厥,紧张,焦虑,失眠,集中受损。

从消化系统:恶心,呕吐,上腹部疼痛,腹痛,便秘,胃炎,消化不良,口腔粘膜干燥,腹泻,肠胃气胀,牙痛,感觉咽部粘膜刺激。

其他:哺乳动物,痛经,鼻炎,鼻炎,血液涌入脸部,短暂性偏盲,手指血管痉挛和下肢肌肉痉挛(如其他麦角衍生物,Dostineks®可能具有血管收缩效应),视力模糊,流感类似症状,不适,眶周和周围水肿,厌食症,痤疮,皮肤瘙痒,关节疼痛。

使用药物延长治疗Dostinex®很少发现偏离标准实验室标准; 在闭经的妇女中,月经恢复后的头几个月,观察到血红蛋白水平的降低。

上市后研究还涉及与卡麦角林相关的以下副作用:脱发,血液中CPK活性增加,躁狂症,呼吸困难,水肿,肝脏纤维化和肝功能异常,超敏反应,皮疹,呼吸障碍,呼吸衰竭,Valvulopathy,赌博的病态偏好,性欲过高,性欲增加,侵略性,精神病,心包炎,突然入睡Ia的发作,体重减轻或增加,鼻塞。

相互作用

关于卡麦角林和其他麦角生物碱的相互作用信息不存在,因此不推荐使用Dostinex®长时间治疗期间同时使用这些药物。

由于卡麦角林通过直接刺激多巴胺受体具有治疗作用,因此不能与作为多巴胺(吩噻嗪,丁酰苯,噻吨酮,甲氧氯普胺等)拮抗剂的药物同时给药。因为他们可以削弱卡麦角林的作用,目的是减少催乳素的浓度。

像其他麦角衍生物一样,卡麦角林不能与抗生素 - 大环内酯类(例如红霉素)并用,因为它不能用作红霉素。 这可导致卡麦角林的全身生物利用度的增加。

给药和管理

里面有食物。

预防哺乳期:1 mg一次(2汤匙0.5 mg),分娩后第一天。

抑制稳定的泌乳:0.25mg(1/2台)每12小时2次,共2天(总剂量 - 1mg)。 为了降低母乳喂养母亲的直立性低血压风险,单剂量的药物Dostinex®不应超过0.25mg。

治疗与高催乳素血症相关的违规:推荐的初始剂量为每周0.5mg,单剂量(1表至0.5mg)或两次分剂量(1/2表0.5mg,例如星期一和星期四)。 每周剂量的增加应逐步进行0.5mg,每月间隔达到最佳治疗效果。 治疗剂量通常为每周1mg,但每周可为0.25至2mg。 高泌乳素血症患者的最大剂量不应超过4.5mg /周。

根据耐受性,每周剂量可以服用一次,也可以分为每周2次或更多次。 当药物以每周超过1mg的剂量施用时,建议将每周剂量分成若干剂量。

在对多巴胺能药物过敏的患者中,通过以较低剂量(例如0.25mg每周一次)开始治疗,可以减少副作用的发生率,然后逐渐增加,直到治疗剂量达到。 为了提高药物在发生严重副作用时的耐受性,可以暂时减少剂量,随后逐渐增加(例如,每2周每周增加0.25mg)。

过量

症状:多巴胺受体过度刺激症状的发展 - 恶心,呕吐,消化不良障碍,直立性动脉低血压,混乱,精神病,幻觉。

治疗:采取旨在消除药物(胃洗液)和必要时维持血压的支持措施。 可以处方多巴胺拮抗剂。

特别说明

在任命Dostinex®药物治疗与高催乳素血症相关的疾病之前,有必要对垂体腺功能进行全面研究。

另外还要评估CAS的病情,包括超声心动图(超声心动图)来识别出现无症状的瓣膜功能异常。

与其他麦角衍生物一样,长效给药卡麦角林后,患者出现胸腔积液/胸膜纤维化和血栓形成。 在某些情况下,患者接受先前使用多巴胺激动剂激动剂的治疗。 因此,Dostinex®不应用于与纤维变性相关的心脏或呼吸功能障碍的现有体征和/或临床症状的患者,或在疾病中具有这些病症。 必须取消服用该药物,以防出现外观异常或血液反流恶化,瓣膜内腔狭窄或瓣膜增厚(见“禁忌症”)。

发现红细胞沉降率随着胸腔积液或纤维化的发展而增加。 在红细胞沉降率不明原因增加的情况下,建议对胸部进行射线照相检查。 在诊断中也可以帮助研究血浆中肌酐的浓度,评估肾功能。 药物Dostinex®在胸腔积液/胸膜纤维化或瓣膜病变患者停药后症状改善。

不知道卡麦角林是否会使患有血液反流症状的患者的状况恶化。 不应将卡麦角林用于鉴别瓣膜心脏病的纤维化病变(参见“禁忌症”)。

纤维性疾病可以无症状发展。 在这方面,应定期监测接受卡麦角林治疗长期治疗并特别注意以下症状的患者状况:

- 胸膜 - 肺部疾病:如呼吸急促,呼吸困难,胸部无法咳嗽或疼痛;

- 输尿管或腹部器官的肾脏衰竭或阻塞,可能伴有侧面或腰部疼痛,下肢水肿,触摸腹部时有肿胀或压痛,这可能表明发育腹膜后纤维化;

心包瓣膜心包纤维化和纤维化通常表现为心力衰竭。 在这方面,有必要排除心脏瓣膜的瓣膜(和缩窄性心包炎)的纤维化,并出现心力衰竭的症状。

有必要定期监测患者发生纤维化疾病的状况。 EchoCG首次应在治疗开始3-6个月后进行。 这项研究应根据患者病情的临床评估进行,至少每6到12个月治疗一次,特别注意上述症状。

对于每个患者,单独评估对其他监测方法(例如身体检查,包括心脏听诊,放射摄影,计算机断层扫描)的需求。

随着剂量的增加,患者应该在医生的监督下,以建立最低的有效剂量提供治疗效果。

选择有效的给药方案后,建议定期(每月一次)测定血清中催乳素的浓度。 催乳素浓度的标准化通常在治疗2-4周内观察。

消除药物Dostinex®后,通常会观察到高催乳素血症的复发,但在一些患者中,观察到持续抑制催乳素浓度数月。 在大多数妇女中,排除Dostinex®后排卵期至少持续6个月。

Dostinex®能恢复高泌乳素性性腺功能减退症的女性的排卵和生育能力。 由于怀孕可以在月经恢复之前发生,建议在闭经期间每4周至少进行一次妊娠试验,月经恢复后,每次月经期延长超过3天。

希望避免怀孕的妇女应在Dostinex®治疗期间使用阻隔避孕方法,并且在排卵复发之前停止使用药物。 怀孕妇女应由医生监督,以检测垂体腺肿大的症状,因为怀孕期间有可能增加预先存在的垂体肿瘤的大小。

Dostinex®应给予较低剂量的严重肝损伤患者(Child-Pugh C级),其显示药物延长治疗。

对于这样的患者,单剂量为1mg,与健康志愿者和肝功能不全严重的患者相比,观察到AUC增加。

卡麦角林的使用会引起困倦。 在患有帕金森病的患者中,多巴胺受体激动剂的使用可能引起突然睡眠。 在这种情况下,建议减少Dostinex®药物的剂量或停止治疗。

关于在与高催乳素血症相关的老年患者中使用药物的研究尚未进行。 药物在16岁以下儿童的安全性和有效性尚未确定。

对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响。 服用药物Dostinex®的患者应避免管理车辆和机制以及需要注意注意力和精神运动反应速度的其他潜在危险活动。

发行表格

片剂0.5mg。 2或8张桌子。 在一瓶I型暗玻璃中,由带有干燥剂的塑料插入件的底部铝合金盖封闭,多孔纸封闭。 1瓶放在纸箱中。

生产厂家

“辉瑞意大利Srl”,意大利。

药店的休假条款

处方。

药物Dostinex的储存条件

温度不超过25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Dostinex的保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex ¹1 10ml for the heart and arteries

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dostinex

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Cabergoline*

ATX

G02CB03 Cabergoline

Pharmacological group:

Dopamine receptor agonist [Dophaminomimetics]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D35.2 Benign neoplasm of pituitary gland: Pituitary adenoma; Prolactinomas; Macro-prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Aumada del Castillo Syndrome Tumors of the pituitary and suprasellar region

D44.3 Neoplasm of uncertain or unknown pituitary nature: Macropropolactinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Prolactinomas

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Hyperprolactinemia medication; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Hyperprolactinemia in men; Hyperproduction of prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome; Tumor galactorrhea; Argonsa del Castillo Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome

E34.9 Endocrine disorder, unspecified: Hormonal disorders; Endocrine Disorders; Violation of the functions of the endocrine system; Syndrome of an empty Turkish saddle

N91.2 Amenorrhea, unspecified: Diagnosis of amenorrhea; Lack of menstrual cycle; Congenital amenorrhea

N91.5 Oligomenorrhea, unspecified: Expressed oligomenorrhoea

N97.0 Female infertility associated with lack of ovulation: Anovulation; Stimulation of ovulation; Stimulation of a single dominant follicle; Stimulation of the growth of multiple follicles; Anovulatory dysfunction of the ovaries; Anovulatory cycle; Induction of ovulation in the treatment of infertility; Infringement of an ovulation; Anovulatory infertility; Infertility due to anovulation or inadequate maturation of the follicle; The hormone-dependent pathology of the reproductive system; Anovulation chronic; Anovulatory cycles; Infertility associated with anovulation; Incomplete maturation of the follicle

O92.6 Galactorrhea: Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Idiopathic galactorrhea

Z39.1 Care and examination of lactating mother

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Cabergoline 0.5 mg

Auxiliary substances: leucine - 3.6 mg; Lactose - 75.9 mg

Description of dosage form

White flat oblong tablets marked "P" and "U", separated by a notch on one side and "700" with short notches on the top and bottom of the number - on the other hand.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hypoprolactinemic.

Pharmacodynamics

Cabergoline is a dopaminergic derivative of ergoline and is characterized by a pronounced and prolonged prolactin-lowering effect due to direct stimulation of the D2-dopamine receptors of lactotrophic pituitary cells. In addition, when taking higher doses compared to doses to reduce serum prolactin levels, cabergoline exhibits a central dopaminergic effect due to stimulation of D2 receptors.

Reduction in the concentration of prolactin in the blood plasma is observed within 3 hours after taking the drug and persists for 7-28 days in healthy volunteers and patients with hyperprolactinemia and up to 14-21 days - in women in the postpartum period.

Cabergoline has a strictly selective effect, does not affect the basal secretion of other hormones of the pituitary and cortisol. Prolactin-lowering effect of the drug is dose-dependent, both in terms of severity and duration of action.

The pharmacodynamic effects of cabergoline, not related to the therapeutic effect, include only a reduction in blood pressure. With a single dose of the drug, the maximum hypotensive effect is noted within the first 6 hours and is dose-dependent.

Pharmacokinetics

Kabergoline is rapidly absorbed from the digestive tract, Cmax in plasma is reached after 0.5-4 h, the association with plasma proteins is 41-42%. T1 / 2 cabergoline, estimated by the rate of excretion by the kidneys, is 63-68 hours in healthy volunteers and 79-115 hours in patients with hyperprolactinemia. Due to prolonged T1 / 2, Css is achieved after 4 weeks. 10 days after taking the drug in urine and feces, respectively, about 18 and 72% of the dose, with a percentage of unchanged drug in the urine is 2-3%. The main product of cabergoline metabolism, identified in urine, is 6-allyl-8β-carboxy-ergoline in concentrations up to 4-6% of the dose. The content in the urine of 3 additional metabolites does not exceed 3% of the accepted dose. It has been established that metabolic products have a significantly lower effect on the inhibition of prolactin secretion compared to cabergoline.

The intake of food does not affect the absorption and distribution of cabergoline.

Indications for the drug Dostinex

Prevention of physiological lactation after childbirth;

Suppression of already established postpartum lactation;

Treatment of disorders associated with hyperprolactinemia, including amenorrhea, oligomenorrhoea, anovulation, galactorrhea;

Prolactin secreting adenomas of the pituitary gland (micro- and macro-prolactinomas); Idiopathic hyperprolactinaemia; Syndrome of empty Turkish saddle in combination with hyperprolactinemia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to cabergoline or other components of the drug, as well as to any ergot alkaloids;

Disorders of the heart and respiration due to fibrotic changes or the presence of such conditions in the anamnesis;

With prolonged therapy: anatomical signs of the pathology of the valvular heart apparatus (such as valve flap thickening, narrowing of the valve lumen, mixed pathology constriction and stenosis of the valve), confirmed by echocardiography (EchoCG) performed prior to initiation of therapy;

Lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption;

Use in children and adolescents under the age of 16 (safety and efficacy of the drug are not established).

Carefully

Like other ergot derivatives, Dostinex® should be administered with caution in the following conditions and / or diseases: hypertension that develops during pregnancy, such as preeclampsia or postpartum arterial hypertension (Dostinex® is prescribed only in cases where the potential benefit of using the drug is significantly Exceeds the possible risk); Severe cardiovascular diseases, Raynaud's syndrome; Peptic ulcer, gastrointestinal bleeding; Severe hepatic insufficiency (use of lower doses is recommended); Severe psychotic or cognitive impairment (including in anamnesis); Simultaneous use with drugs that have an antihypertensive effect (due to the risk of developing orthostatic arterial hypotension).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Since controlled clinical studies using Dostinex® in pregnant women have not been performed, the appointment of the drug during pregnancy is only possible in cases of extreme necessity, taking into account the benefit / risk ratio for the woman and the fetus.

If the pregnancy occurred against the backdrop of treatment with Dostinex®, the desirability of drug withdrawal should be considered, also considering the benefit / risk ratio.

According to reports, the use of Dostineks® drug at a dose of 0.5-2 mg per week over the disorders associated with hyperprolactinemia, was not accompanied by an increased incidence of miscarriage, premature delivery, multiple pregnancy and congenital malformations.

There is no information on excretion of the drug with breast milk, but in the absence of the effect of using Dostinex ® to prevent or suppress lactation, mothers should stop breastfeeding. For violations related to hyperprolactinemia, Dostinex® is contraindicated in patients planning breastfeeding.

Side effects

In clinical studies using Dostinex® to prevent physiological lactation (1 mg once) and to suppress lactation (0.25 mg every 12 hours for 2 days), side effects were reported in approximately 14% of women. With the use of Dostinex® for 6 months at a dose of 1-2 mg per week divided into 2 doses, the incidence of side effects was 68% for the treatment of hyperprolactinemia-related disorders. Adverse events occurred mainly during the first 2 weeks of therapy and in most cases disappeared with the continuation of therapy or a few days after the abolition of Dostinex®. Adverse events were usually transient, severely or moderately severe and of a dose-dependent nature. At least once in the course of therapy, severe adverse events were noted in 14% of patients; Due to side effects, treatment was discontinued in approximately 3% of patients.

The most common side effects are presented below.

From the CVS: palpitation; Rarely - orthostatic hypotension (with prolonged use of Dostinex ® usually has an antihypertensive effect); Possibly asymptomatic decrease in blood pressure during the first 3-4 days after birth (SAD - no less than 20 mm Hg, DAD - no less than 10 mm Hg).

From the nervous system: dizziness / vertigo, headache, fatigue, drowsiness, depression, fatigue, paresthesia, syncope, nervousness, anxiety, insomnia, impaired concentration.

From the digestive system: nausea, vomiting, epigastric pain, abdominal pain, constipation, gastritis, dyspepsia, dryness of the oral mucosa, diarrhea, flatulence, toothache, feeling pharyngeal mucosa irritation.

Other: mammalgia, dysmenorrhea, epistaxis, rhinitis, rush of blood to the face, transient hemianopsia, spasms of blood vessels of the fingers and lower limbs muscle cramps (like other ergot derivatives, Dostineks® may have vasoconstrictor effect), blurred vision, flu-like symptoms, malaise , Periorbital and peripheral edema, anorexia, acne, skin itching, joint pain.

With prolonged therapy with the use of the drug Dostinex ® deviation from the standard laboratory standard was noted rarely; In women with amenorrhea, a decrease in hemoglobin levels was observed during the first few months after the recovery of menstruation.

The post-marketing study account also the following side effects associated with taking cabergoline: alopecia, increase of CPK activity in the blood, mania, dyspnea, edema, fibrosis of the liver and deviations in liver function, hypersensitivity reactions, rashes, respiratory disorder, respiratory failure , Valvulopathy, pathological predilection for gambling, hypersexuality, increased libido, aggressiveness, psychotic disorders, pericarditis, attacks of sudden falling asleep Ia, decrease or increase in body weight, nasal congestion.

Interaction

Information on the interaction of cabergoline and other ergot alkaloids is absent, so the simultaneous use of these drugs during prolonged therapy with Dostinex® is not recommended.

Since cabergoline has a therapeutic effect by direct stimulation of dopamine receptors, it cannot be administered simultaneously with drugs that act as antagonists of dopamine (phenothiazines, butyrophenones, thioxanthenes, metoclopramide, etc.) Since They can weaken the action of cabergoline, aimed at reducing the concentration of prolactin.

Like other ergot derivatives, cabergoline cannot be used concomitantly with antibiotic-macrolides (eg erythromycin), since it cannot be used as an erythromycin. This can lead to an increase in the systemic bioavailability of cabergoline.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with food.

Prevention of lactation: 1 mg once (2 tablespoons of 0.5 mg), on the first day after childbirth.

Suppression of steady lactation: 0.25 mg (1/2 table) 2 times a day every 12 hours for two days (total dose - 1 mg). In order to reduce the risk of orthostatic hypotension in breast-feeding mothers, a single dose of the drug Dostinex® should not exceed 0.25 mg.

Treatment of violations associated with hyperprolactinemia: the recommended initial dose is 0.5 mg per week in a single dose (1 table to 0.5 mg) or in two divided doses (1/2 table 0.5 mg, for example, Monday And Thursday). An increase in the weekly dose should be carried out gradually - by 0.5 mg - with a monthly interval to achieve the optimal therapeutic effect. The therapeutic dose is usually 1 mg per week, but can range from 0.25 to 2 mg per week. The maximum dose for patients with hyperprolactinemia should not exceed 4.5 mg per week.

Depending on the tolerance, a weekly dose can be taken once or divided into 2 or more receptions per week. The division of the weekly dose into several doses is recommended when the drug is administered at a dose of more than 1 mg per week.

In patients with hypersensitivity to dopaminergic drugs, the incidence of side effects can be reduced by starting therapy with Dostinex® at a lower dose (eg, 0.25 mg once a week), followed by a gradual increase until a therapeutic dose is achieved. To improve the tolerability of the drug in the occurrence of severe side effects, a temporary dose reduction may be possible, followed by a more gradual increase (for example, an increase of 0.25 mg per week every 2 weeks).

Overdose

Symptoms: development of symptoms of hyperstimulation of dopamine receptors - nausea, vomiting, dyspeptic disorders, orthostatic arterial hypotension, confusion, psychosis, hallucinations.

Treatment: conducting supportive measures aimed at removing the drug (gastric lavage) and, if necessary, maintaining blood pressure. Dopamine antagonists may be prescribed.

Special instructions

Before the appointment of the drug Dostinex ® for the treatment of violations associated with hyperprolactinemia, it is necessary to conduct a full study of the pituitary gland function.

In addition, an assessment should be made of the condition of the CAS, including an echocardiogram (Echocardiogram) to identify abnormalities in valve function that occur asymptomatically.

As with other ergot derivatives, after prolonged administration of cabergoline, patients experienced pleural effusion / pleural fibrosis and valvulopathy. In some cases, patients received previous therapy with dopamine agonist agonists. Therefore, Dostinex® should not be used in patients with existing signs and / or clinical symptoms of cardiac or respiratory function disorder associated with fibrotic changes or with such conditions in the anamnesis. It is necessary to cancel taking the drug in case of signs of appearance or deterioration of the regurgitation of blood, narrowing of the lumen of the valves or thickening of valve flaps (see "Contraindications").

It was found that the rate of erythrocyte sedimentation increases with the development of pleural effusion or fibrosis. In the case of an unexplained increase in the rate of erythrocyte sedimentation, radiographic examination of the chest is recommended. In the diagnosis can also help study the concentration of creatinine in the blood plasma, the evaluation of renal function. After discontinuation of the drug Dostinex ® in patients with pleural effusion / pleural fibrosis or valvulopathy, symptoms improved.

It is not known whether cabergoline can worsen the condition of patients with signs of regurgitation of blood. Cabergoline should not be used to identify fibrotic lesions of the valvular heart apparatus (see "Contraindications").

Fibrotic disorders can develop asymptomatically. In this regard, the condition of patients receiving long-term therapy with cabergoline and paying particular attention to the following symptoms should be regularly monitored:

- pleuro-pulmonary disorders: such as shortness of breath, difficulty breathing, an impassable cough or pain in the chest;

- renal failure or obstruction of the vessels of the ureters or abdominal organs, which may be accompanied by pain in the side or in the lumbar region and edema of the lower extremities, any swelling or tenderness when touching the abdomen, which may indicate the development of retroperitoneal fibrosis;

- Pericardial fibrosis and fibrosis of valves of the heart valves often manifest as heart failure. In this regard, it is necessary to exclude the fibrosis of the valves of the heart valves (and constrictive pericarditis) with the appearance of symptoms of heart failure.

It is necessary to regularly monitor the patient's condition for the development of fibrotic disorders. The first time EchoCG should be performed 3-6 months after the start of therapy. This study should then be performed depending on the clinical evaluation of the patient's condition, paying special attention to the symptoms described above, at least every 6 to 12 months of therapy.

The need for other monitoring methods (eg physical examination, including auscultation of the heart, radiography, computed tomography) is assessed individually for each patient.

With increasing doses, patients should be under the supervision of a physician in order to establish the lowest effective dose providing a therapeutic effect.

After the effective dosing regimen is selected, it is recommended to conduct a regular (once a month) determination of the concentration of prolactin in the blood serum. Normalization of prolactin concentration is usually observed within 2-4 weeks of treatment.

After the abolition of the drug Dostinex ®, a relapse of hyperprolactinemia is usually observed, but in some patients persistent inhibition of prolactin concentration is observed for several months. In most women, ovulatory cycles persist for at least 6 months after the abolition of Dostinex®.

Dostinex® restores ovulation and fertility in women with hyperprolactinemic hypogonadism. Since pregnancy can occur before the recovery of menstruation, it is recommended that pregnancy tests be performed at least once every 4 weeks during the amenorrhea period, and after the recovery of menstruation - every time the menstrual period is delayed by more than 3 days.

Women who wish to avoid pregnancy should use barrier methods of contraception during treatment with Dostinex®, and after discontinuing the drug before the anovulation recurs. Women who have become pregnant should be under the supervision of a doctor to detect symptoms of pituitary gland enlargement, because during pregnancy it is possible to increase the size of pre-existing pituitary tumors.

Dostinex® should be given at lower doses to patients with severe hepatic impairment (Child-Pugh class C), which shows prolonged therapy with the drug.

With a single dose of 1 mg to such patients, an increase in AUC was observed compared to healthy volunteers and patients with less severe hepatic insufficiency.

The use of cabergoline causes drowsiness. In patients with Parkinson's disease, the use of dopamine receptor agonists can cause sudden falling asleep. In such cases, it is recommended to reduce the dose of the drug Dostinex® or discontinue therapy.

Studies on the use of the drug in elderly patients with impairments associated with hyperprolactinemia have not been conducted. The safety and effectiveness of the drug in children younger than 16 years is not established.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. Patients taking the drug Dostinex ® should refrain from managing vehicles and mechanisms and other potentially dangerous activities requiring concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Release form

Tablets, 0.5 mg. By 2 or 8 tables. In a bottle of dark glass type I, closed by a screwed aluminum cover with a plastic insert containing a drying agent and porous paper on the bottom. 1 bottle is placed in a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

"Pfizer Italy Srl", Italy.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Dostinex

At a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Dostinex

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Tobrex 2X eye drops 0.3% 5ml