Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Miacalcic注射剂100ME每瓶1ml,5瓶

USD 108.00

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Myacalcic - 低钙血症,抑制骨吸收。

由甲状腺C细胞产生的激素是甲状旁腺激素的拮抗剂,并且与它一起参与调节体内钙代谢。

所有降钙素的结构由32个氨基酸的一条链和N-末端7个氨基酸残基的环代表,其不同的物种的序列不同。由于鲑鱼降钙素对受体具有较高的亲和力(与哺乳动物降钙素相比),其作用最大程度上表现在强度和持续时间上。

通过抑制由于对特定受体的作用引起的破骨细胞活性,鲑鱼降钙素在例如骨质疏松症中吸收速率增加的条件下显着降低骨组织交换率至正常水平。Miakaltsik在动物和人体中都表现出对骨痛有止痛作用,这显然是由于直接暴露于nCTC。

已经在注射溶液或鼻喷雾剂形式单次施用Myacalcic后,在人体内观察到临床显着的生物学反应,这表现为钙,磷和钠的尿排泄增加(由于肾小管重吸收减少)和羟脯氨酸排泄减少。

长时间肠胃外或鼻内给予Miacalcic导致骨代谢生化标志物水平的显着降低,例如吡啶啉,血清C-端肽(sCTX)和AP的骨同工酶。

肠胃外给药中的降钙素减少胃和胰外分泌。药物Myacalcic的这些特性决定了它在急性胰腺炎治疗中的有效性。

Myacalcic鼻腔喷雾剂的使用导致腰椎骨密度在统计学上显着(1-2%的增加),这已在治疗的第一年确定并持续5年。药物Miakaltsik确保维持股骨中的矿物质密度。

以200IU /天的剂量使用Miacalcic鼻喷雾剂导致在接受Myacalcic的患者组中发生新的椎骨骨折的风险在统计学和临床上显着降低(达36%)(与维生素D和钙制剂)相比,与一组患者接受安慰剂(与相同的药物组合)。另外,在用Myacalcic治疗的患者组(与维生素D和钙制剂组合)中,与安慰剂组(与相同药物组合)相比,注意到多个椎骨骨折的发生率降低了35%。降钙素减少胃和胰外分泌。

药代动力

鲑鱼降钙素的生物利用度,肌肉注射和皮下注射均约为70%,鼻内应用3-5%,与肠胃外使用的药物的生物利用度相关。药物在血浆中的Cmax在1小时内获得,并且prip / k引入 - 约23分钟。Myacalcic通过鼻粘膜迅速吸收,并且在第一个小时内达到血浆中的Cmax(平均约10分钟)。

表观VSS为0.15-0.3 l / kg。与血浆蛋白结合 - 30-40%。高达95%的降钙素及其代谢物在尿液中排泄,只有2% - 以未改变的形式排泄。/ m引入T1 / 2药物约1小时;1-1.5小时 - 皮下注射,约20分钟 - 鼻内。

没有注意到药物鼻内累积的重复处方。当药物的使用剂量超过推荐值时,血液中的浓度较高(通过AUC值的增加确认),但相对生物利用度没有增加。

确定血浆中鲑鱼降钙素的浓度以及其他多肽激素的浓度几乎没有价值,因为药物的治疗效果不能从浓度水平预测。因此,Myacalcic的活性应通过临床疗效进行评估。

鲑鱼降钙素不能穿透人胎盘屏障。

主治:

  • ·与骨质溶解和/或骨质减少有关的骨痛;
  • 佩吉特氏病(变形性骨炎);
  • 由各种病因和诱发因素如创伤后疼痛性骨质疏松症,反射性退化,肱骨综合症,灼痛,药物神经营养性障碍引起的神经营养不良疾病(同义词 - 阿尔戈斯劳氏营养不良,Zudeck萎缩)
  • 绝经后骨质疏松症(早期和晚期)。
  • 原发性骨质疏松症 - 女性和男性的老年性骨质疏松症;
  • 继发性骨质疏松症,特别是由糖皮质激素治疗或固定引起的。
  • 高钙血症和高钙血症危象,由以下因素引起;
  • 恶性肿瘤(乳腺癌,肺癌,肾癌,骨髓瘤等)引起的骨质溶解;
  • 甲状旁腺功能亢进症;
  • 固定;
  • 中毒与维生素D;
  • 缓解紧急情况和长期治疗慢性高钙血症 - 直到出现潜在疾病的特异性治疗效果;
  • 急性胰腺炎(作为联合治疗的一部分)。

禁忌症:

对合成降钙素鲑鱼和药物其他成分的超敏反应。

别说明

医生或护士应详细指导患者自行进行皮下注射药物。

在使用Myacalcic之前,您应该目视检查安瓿和溶液的状况。制剂的安瓿不应损坏,溶液应清澈无色,无外来杂质。单次使用Myacalcic后,残留在安瓿中的药物未使用的溶液应该被丢弃。在皮下或肌内注射前,Myacalcic溶液应加热至室温。长时间使用药物Myacalcic可使患者形成降钙素抗体;但是,这种现象通常不会影响临床疗效。主要在佩吉特病患者中观察到的“滑脱现象”,长期接受制剂Myacalcic,可能是由于结合位点饱和而不是抗体的形成。治疗中断后,Myacalcic的治疗效果得以恢复。在佩吉特病以及骨转换水平增加的其他慢性疾病中,Myacalcic治疗的持续时间应该是几个月到几年。在治疗的背景下,血液中碱性磷光体的浓度和尿中羟脯氨酸的排泄减少,并且经常正常化。但是,应该记住,在某些情况下,在最初下降后,这些指标的价值可能再次上涨。在这些情况下,当决定是否取消治疗或恢复治疗时,医生应该以临床照片为指导。在停止治疗一个月或几个月后,骨代谢紊乱可能再次出现,在这种情况下需要使用Miacalcic®进行新的治疗。

由于鲑鱼降钙素是一种肽,因此可能发生全身性过敏反应。有报道称过敏反应,包括发生在接受Mycalcic患者的过敏性休克的孤立病例。如果怀疑患者对鲑鱼降钙素敏感,应在治疗前使用Miacalcic稀释的无菌溶液进行皮试。

药物Miakaltsik,注射液,实际上不含钠(少于23毫克)。

对驾驶车辆的能力和机制的影响。尚未研究Myacalcic对驾驶车辆和使用机制的能力的影响。药物的一些副作用,如眩晕和视力障碍,会对驱动和执行需要增加精神运动反应的浓度和速度的潜在危险活动的能力产生不利影响。

注意。随着治疗时间的延长,降钙素抗体的形成是可能的,但这通常不受临床疗效的影响。主要在接受长期治疗的佩吉特病患者中观察到的成瘾现象可能是结合位点饱和的结果,并且显然与抗体的形成无关。Myacalcic的疗效在休息后恢复。

议使用

皮下,肌肉内,静脉内。

骨质疏松症。该药以每日50或100IU的日剂量或每隔一天给予SC或IM(取决于疾病的严重程度)。为了防止骨量逐渐丧失,在使用药物Myacalcic的同建议任命足够剂量的钙和维生素D.

与骨质溶解和/或骨质减少相关的骨痛。每日剂量为每日100-200IU。静脉滴注(在生理盐水中)或SCI或IM在几次给药中 - 直到达到令人满意的临床效果。考虑到患者对治疗的反应,应调整剂量。

要达到完全镇痛效果,可能需要几天时间。在长期治疗中,初始日剂量通常减少和/或给药间隔增加。

佩吉特病。P / to或in / m每日100 IU或每隔一天的剂量。治疗时间至少3个月;如果有必要,它可以更多。考虑到患者对治疗的反应,应调整剂量。

Hyperkalciemia。高钙血症危象的紧急治疗。由于IV输注是最有效的输注方式,因此应优先考虑治疗紧急和其他严重疾病。

静脉注射Myacalcic至少6小时,在500 ml盐水中以5-10 IU / kg的日剂量静脉注射。在喷射缓慢注射中/中也是可能的,其中日间剂量应该在白天分成2-4次注射。

长期治疗慢性高钙血症。每日皮下注射或每天给予5-10 IU / kg的日剂量一次或2次注射。考虑到患者临床状态和生化参数的动态变化,应调整剂量方案。如果所需剂量Myacalcic的体积大于2 ml,则应优先注射I / m,这应在不同的地方进行。

神经营养不良疾病。做出早期诊断非常重要。确诊后应立即开始治疗。P / to或in / m,每日剂量为100 IU,持续2-4周。根据患者病情的动态变化,可以每隔一天引入100 IU,持续治疗至多6周。

急性胰腺炎。Myacalcic被用作综合保守治疗的一部分。连续6天以300IU剂量(生理盐水)滴入IV 24小时。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。项目是全新的和未开启的。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定并远离儿童。
  • 在室温下存放在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不要超过25摄氏度

重要提示 - 在提前通知之前,外箱设计可能会有所不同!

 

Miacalcic injection 100ME 1ml per vials, 5 vials buy increase of bone mineral density

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Lovelas Forte 8 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Miacalcic injection 100ME 1ml per vials, 5 vials

USD 108.00

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Myacalcic - hypocalcemic, inhibiting bone resorption.

The hormone produced by C-cells of the thyroid gland is an antagonist of parathyroid hormone and together with it participates in the regulation of calcium metabolism in the body.

The structure of all calcitonins is represented by one chain of 32 amino acids and a ring of 7 amino acid residues at the N-terminal, the sequence of which is not the same for different species. Since salmon calcitonin has a higher affinity for receptors (compared to mammalian calcitonins), its effect is expressed to the greatest extent both in strength and in duration.

By suppressing the activity of osteoclasts due to action on specific receptors, salmon calcitonin significantly reduces the rate of bone tissue exchange to normal levels in conditions with an increased rate of resorption, for example, in osteoporosis. Both in animals and in humans it has been shown that Miakaltsik has analgesic activity in bone pain, which is apparently due to direct exposure to nCTC.

Already after a single application of Myacalcic in the form of injectable solution or nasal spray, a clinically significant biological response is observed in man, which is manifested by increased urinary excretion of calcium, phosphorus and sodium (due to a decrease in tubular reabsorption) and decreased hydroxyproline excretion.

Prolonged parenteral or intranasal administration of Miacalcic leads to a significant reduction in the level of biochemical markers of bone metabolism, such as pyridinoline, serum C-telopeptides (sCTX) and bone isoenzymes of AP.

Calcitonin in parenteral administration reduces gastric and exocrine pancreatic secretion. These properties of the drug Myacalcic determine its effectiveness in the treatment of acute pancreatitis.

The use of Myacalcic nasal spray results in a statistically significant (1-2% increase) in bone mineral density in the lumbar vertebrae, which is already determined in the first year of treatment and lasts up to 5 years. The drug Miakaltsik ensures the maintenance of mineral density in the femur.

The use of Miacalcic nasal spray at a dose of 200 IU / day leads to a statistically and clinically significant decrease (by 36%) of the risk of developing new vertebral fractures in the group of patients who received Myacalcic (in combination with vitamin D and calcium preparations), compared to with a group of patients receiving a placebo (in combination with the same drugs). In addition, in the group of patients treated with Myacalcic (in combination with vitamin D and calcium preparations), a 35% decrease in the incidence of multiple vertebral fractures was noted compared to the placebo group (in combination with the same drugs). Calcitonin reduces gastric and exocrine pancreatic secretion.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability of salmon calcitonin, both with intramuscular and subcutaneous injection, is about 70%, and with intranasal application 3-5% in relation to the bioavailability of the drug used parenterally. Cmax of the drug in plasma is achieved within 1 h, and prip / k introduction - for about 23 min. Myacalcic is rapidly absorbed through the nasal mucosa and its Cmax in plasma is reached during the first hour (on average, about 10 min).

The apparent VSS is 0.15-0.3 l / kg. Binding to plasma proteins - 30-40%. Up to 95% of calcitonin and its metabolites are excreted in the urine, and only 2% - in unchanged form. The T1 / 2 drug is about 1 hour with the / m introduction; 1-1.5 h - with subcutaneous injection and about 20 min - with intranasal.

With repeated prescriptions of the drug intranasal cumulation was not noted. When the drug was used in doses exceeding the recommended values, its concentrations in the blood were higher (as confirmed by an increase in AUC values), but the relative bioavailability did not increase.

Determining the concentration of salmon calcitonin in plasma, as well as the concentrations of other polypeptide hormones, is of little value, because the therapeutic effectiveness of the drug can not be predicted from the concentration level. Thus, the activity of Myacalcic should be evaluated by clinical efficacy.

Salmon calcitonin does not penetrate the human placental barrier.

Indications:

  • ·bone pain associated with osteolysis and / or osteopenia;
  • Paget's disease (deforming osteitis);
  • neurodystrophic diseases (synonyms - algoneurodystrophy, Zudeck's atrophy), caused by various etiological and predisposing factors, such as posttraumatic painful osteoporosis, reflex degeneration, humerus syndrome, causalgia, drug neurotrophic disorders;
  • postmenopausal osteoporosis (both early and late stages).
  • primary osteoporosis - senile osteoporosis in women and men;
  • secondary osteoporosis, in particular caused by glucocorticoid therapy or immobilization.
  • Hypercalcemia and hypercalcemic crisis, caused by the following factors;
  • osteolysis caused by malignant tumors (carcinoma of the breast, lungs, kidneys, myeloma, etc.);
  • hyperparathyroidism;
  • immobilization;
  • intoxication with vitamin D;
  • relief of emergency conditions and long-term treatment of chronic hypercalcemia - until the effect of specific therapy of the underlying disease appears;
  • acute pancreatitis (as part of combination therapy).

Contraindications:

Hypersensitivity to synthetic calcitonin salmon and other components of the drug.

Special instructions:

A doctor or nurse should instruct the patients in detail who independently make themselves hypodermic injections of the drug.

Before using Myacalcic, you should visually check the condition of the ampoule and solution. The ampoule of the preparation should not be damaged, the solution should be clear, colorless and without foreign inclusions. After a single use of Myacalcic, the unused solution of the drug remaining in the ampoule should be disposed of. Before subcutaneous or intramuscular injection, the solution of Myacalcic should be heated to room temperature. With prolonged use of the drug Myacalcic in patients can form antibodies to calcitonin; However, this phenomenon usually does not affect clinical efficacy. The phenomenon of "slippage", observed mainly in patients with Paget's disease, receiving the preparation Myacalcic for a long time, is probably due to saturation of binding sites, rather than the formation of antibodies. After a break in treatment, the therapeutic effect of Myacalcic is restored. In Paget's disease, as well as in other chronic diseases with an increased level of bone turnover, the duration of treatment with Myacalcic should be several months to several years. Against the background of treatment, the concentration of alkaline phosphor in the blood and the excretion of hydroxyproline in the urine are reduced, and often normalized. However, it should be borne in mind that in some cases, after the initial decline, the values of these indicators may again rise. In these cases, when deciding whether to cancel the treatment or the time of its resumption, the doctor should be guided by the clinical picture. One or several months after discontinuation of treatment, bone metabolism disorders may occur again, in which case a new treatment with Miacalcic® will be required.

Since salmon calcitonin is a peptide, there is a possibility of systemic allergic reactions. There have been reports of allergic reactions, including isolated cases of anaphylactic shock, which occurred in patients receiving Mycalcic. If susceptibility to a patient's sensitivity to salmon calcitonin is suspected, skin tests should be performed prior to treatment, using a diluted sterile solution of Miacalcic.

The drug Miakaltsik, solution for injection, practically does not contain sodium (less than 23 mg).

Influence on ability to drive vehicles and work with mechanisms. The effect of Myacalcic on the ability to drive vehicles and work with mechanisms has not been studied. Some of the side effects of the drug, such as dizziness and visual disturbances, can adversely affect the ability to drive and perform potentially dangerous activities requiring increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Note. With prolonged therapy, the formation of antibodies to calcitonin is possible, but this is not generally affected by clinical efficacy. The phenomenon of addiction, which is observed mainly in patients with Paget's disease receiving long-term therapy, may be a consequence of the saturation of binding sites and obviously has nothing to do with the formation of antibodies. The therapeutic effect of Myacalcic is restored after a break in treatment.

Suggested Use:

Subcutaneously, intramuscularly, intravenously.

Osteoporosis. The drug is given SC or IM in a daily dose of 50 or 100 IU daily or every other day (depending on the severity of the disease). In order to prevent progressive loss of bone mass at the same time with the use of the drug Myacalcic recommended the appointment of adequate doses of calcium and vitamin D.

Bone pain associated with osteolysis and / or osteopenia. The daily dose is 100-200 IU daily. The drug is administered IV, dropwise (in physiological saline) or SCI or IM in several administrations - until a satisfactory clinical effect is achieved. The dose should be adjusted taking into account the patient's response to treatment.

To achieve a complete analgesic effect, it may take several days. In long-term therapy, the initial daily dose is usually reduced and / or the interval between administrations is increased.

Paget's disease. P / to or in / m in a daily dose of 100 IU daily or every other day. The duration of treatment is at least 3 months; if necessary, it can be more. The dose should be adjusted taking into account the patient's response to treatment.

Hyperkalciemia. Emergency treatment of hypercalcemic crisis. Since IV infusion is the most effective mode of administration, it should be given preference for treatment of urgent and other severe conditions.

Myacalcic is injected intravenously into the drip for a minimum of 6 hours, at a daily dose of 5-10 IU / kg in 500 ml of saline. It is also possible in / in a jet slow injection, in which the daily dose should be divided into 2-4 injections during the day.

Long-term treatment for chronic hypercalcemia. Daily sc or to / m in a daily dose of 5-10 IU / kg once or in 2 injections. The dosage regimen should be adjusted taking into account the dynamics of the patient's clinical state and biochemical parameters. If the volume of the required dose of Myacalcic is more than 2 ml, then I / m injections should be preferred, which should be carried out in different places.

Neurodystrophic diseases. It is extremely important to make an early diagnosis. Treatment should be started immediately after confirmation of the diagnosis. P / to or in / m in a daily dose of 100 IU for 2-4 weeks. It is possible to continue treatment with the introduction of 100 IU every other day for up to 6 weeks, depending on the dynamics of the patient's condition.

Acute pancreatitis. Myacalcic is used as a part of combined conservative treatment. Enter IV in a drip in a dose of 300 IU (in saline) for 24 hours for 6 consecutive days.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Miacalcic injection 100ME 1ml per vials, 5 vials buy increase of bone mineral density

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Azaleptin 100mg 50 pills