Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Mirapex

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:普拉克索*

ATX

N04BC05普拉克索

药理组:

多巴胺受体激动剂[Dophaminomimetics]

多巴胺受体激动剂[Antiparkinsonian means]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G20帕金森病:颤抖的麻痹; 特发性帕金森综合征 帕金森病; 症状性帕金森综合征

G25.8其他指定的锥体束和运动障碍:不宁腿综合征; 特发性不宁腿综合征 注意力缺陷多动障碍

成分和释放形式

平板电脑 - 1张桌子。

活性物质:普拉克索二盐酸盐一水合物0.25mg; 1mg

(分别相当于0.18mg或0.7mg的普拉克索碱)

辅助物质:甘露醇; 玉米淀粉; 二氧化硅胶体 聚维酮; 硬脂酸镁

在PA /铝箔/ PVC 10片的泡罩中; 一包纸板3个水泡。

剂型说明

片剂0.25毫克,椭圆形,白色,斜边,两面平坦。 在平板电脑的一面是一个很大的风险,其两侧的标记是“P7”,另一面是风险药片,其两侧是公司标志。

片剂1毫克:圆形,白色,斜边,两边平坦。 在平板电脑的一面是一个很大的风险,两边的标记是“P9”,另一边是危险药丸,其两边是公司标志。

药理作用

行动方式 - 抗帕金森病,多巴胺能。

药效学

具有高选择性和特异性的多巴胺受体激动剂的普拉克索与D2亚组的多巴胺受体结合,其对D3受体具有最显着的亲和性。 通过刺激纹状体中的多巴胺受体来减少帕金森病中运动活动的缺乏。 普拉克索抑制多巴胺的合成,释放和代谢。 普拉克索体外保护多巴胺神经元免于因缺血或甲基苯丙胺神经毒性而引起的变性。

药物治疗不宁腿综合征的确切作用机制目前尚不清楚。 尽管不稳定性腿综合征的病理生理学尚未得到充分的了解,但有关于多巴胺能系统在该过程中的主要参与的神经药理学数据。 使用正电子发射断层扫描(PET)的研究表明,纹状体中的中度突触前多巴胺能功能障碍可以参与不宁腿综合征的发病机制。

普拉克索体外保护神经元免受左旋多巴的神经毒性。

减少催乳素的分泌(剂量依赖)。

普拉克索在帕金森病患者中长期使用(超过3年),没有效力下降的迹象。

当使用普拉克索在不宁腿综合征患者1年时,药物的有效性持续存在。

药代动力学

摄入后普拉克索快速,完全吸收。 绝对生物利用度大于90%,血浆中的Cmax在1-3小时内观察到。 吸收率随食物摄取而减少,但总摄入量不受食物摄入的影响。 普拉克索的特征是线性动力学和患者之间的浓度变化相对较小。

普拉克索与蛋白质结合的程度非常小(<20%),并具有较大的Vd(400L)。 它暴露于新陈代谢的程度不大。 约90%的剂量通过肾排出(80% - 不变),粪便中少于2%。 普拉克索的总清除率约为500ml / min,肾清除率约为400ml / min。 T1 / 2年龄在8岁以上,老年人达12小时。

药物Mirapex的适应症

特发性帕金森病(单药或与左旋多巴组合)和特发性不宁腿综合征的症状治疗。

禁忌

对普拉克索或药物的任何成分的超敏反应;

儿童年龄(18岁以下)。

谨慎:肾衰竭,降低血压。

适用于怀孕和母乳喂养

对人类怀孕和哺乳期的影响尚未得到调查。

动物实验研究了普拉克索对生殖功能的影响。 普拉克索在大鼠和兔子中不显示致畸性,但对于怀孕女性有毒性的剂量,在大鼠中具有胚胎毒性。

在怀孕期间,只有对母亲的潜在利益超过胎儿的潜在风险,才应该给药。

用母乳排出药物尚未研究。 由于普拉克索抑制催乳素的分泌,所以可以认为它也抑制泌乳。 因此,在母乳喂养期间不应该服用该药物。

副作用

使用药物时,列出了以下副作用:异常行为(冲动和强迫症状),如暴饮暴食(食欲过多),购物欲望(病态购物),超嗜热和赌博的病态渴望; 异常梦想,遗忘,混乱,便秘,del妄,头晕,运动障碍,呼吸困难,虚弱,幻觉,头痛,运动迟缓,降血压,失眠,性欲障碍,恶心,偏执狂,外周水肿; 肺炎; 瘙痒,皮疹等超敏反应; 焦虑,嗜睡,突然入睡,昏厥,视力障碍,包括视力下降和感觉清醒,呕吐,体重改变。

使用Mirapex®治疗期间的低血压发生率不高于安慰剂。 然而,在治疗开始时,个体患者可以观察到血压降低,特别是如果药物的剂量过快增加。 随着Mirapex®的治疗,可以引起性欲障碍(增加或减少)。

服用普拉克索片的患者在白天活动期间突然睡着,包括开车,有时导致交通事故。 同时,其中一些没有报告有焦虑的迹象,如嗜睡,经常观察患者服用普拉克索片剂的剂量高于1.5毫克/天,根据现代的睡眠生理学知识总是导致突然睡眠。 与治疗持续时间的明确联系未显示。 同时,一些患者服用了具有潜在镇静性的其他药物。 在大多数情况下,如果有这些信息可用,在减少剂量或停止治疗后没有发生这种情况。

接受多巴胺受体激动剂(特别是高剂量)的帕金森氏症患者报告了对于赌博的病态渴求,性欲增加和性欲过高,通常在减少或停止治疗后发生。

在系统器官类中,根据副作用的发生率使用以下类别:常常(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,<1/10); 不常(≥1/ 1000,<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000,<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000);没有安装。

表格1

发生频率
心理障碍神经系统干扰消化道疾病皮肤和皮下组织紊乱常见违规特殊研究确定的反应体系 - 器官类减肥经常不常
体重增加不常不常
相互作用普拉克索在很小程度上(<20%)与血浆蛋白结合并进行生物转化。因此,与影响与血浆蛋白结合的其他药物的相互作用或由于生物转化而产生的排泄物是不可能的。 通过肾小管(例如西咪替丁)抑制阳离子药物的主动分泌或本身通过肾小管活性分泌排泄的药物可与普拉克索相互作用,这表现为一种或两种药物的清除率的降低。 在同时使用这种药物(包括金刚烷胺)和普拉克索的情况下,有必要注意过度多巴胺刺激的症状,如运动障碍,激动或幻觉。 在这种情况下,有必要减少剂量。司来吉兰和左旋多巴不影响普拉克索的药代动力学。 帕拉泊克不影响左旋多巴的吸收或消除的总量。 与抗胆碱药物和金刚烷胺的相互作用尚未得到研究。 然而,与金刚烷胺的相互作用是可能的,因为药物具有类似的消除机制。 抗胆碱药物通常被代谢,因此与普拉克索的相互作用是不可能的。

随着普拉克索剂量的增加,建议减少左旋多巴的剂量,而其他抗帕金森药物的剂量应保持在一定水平。

由于可能的累积影响,当采取其他镇静药物或酒精与Mirapex®药物联合使用时,还应注意患者,同时服用增加血浆中普拉克索浓度(如西咪替丁)的药物。

有必要避免用抗精神病药同时给予普拉克索(例如,如果预期有拮抗作用)。

给药和管理

里面,不管食物摄入量,用水冲洗。

每日剂量均匀分为3次。

帕金森病的症状治疗

初步治疗。 如下所示,每5-7天增加0.375mg的初始日剂量。 为了减少副作用,应逐渐选择剂量直至达到最佳治疗效果。

表2

增加Mirapex®剂量的方案

剂量 , mg总日剂量, mg
1-ST3×0,1250375
2-D3×0,250,75
3-D3×0,51,5
如果您需要进一步增加每日剂量,每周加0.75毫克,最大剂量为4.5毫克/天。支持治疗。个别剂量应在0.375mg至4.5mg /天的范围内。在疾病的早期和晚期,药物从1.5mg的日剂量开始有效。不排除在某些患者中,当指示左旋多巴的剂量减少时,高于1.5mg /天的剂量可以提供额外的治疗效果,特别是在疾病的晚期阶段。 终止治疗。 普拉克索应该在几天内逐渐停药。接受左旋多巴治疗的患者的剂量。 同时使用左旋多巴治疗时,建议随着剂量的增加和普拉克索维持治疗期间减少左旋多巴的剂量。 这是必要的,以避免过度的多巴胺能刺激。

肾功能不全患者的剂量。 对于初始治疗:对于高于50ml / min的Cl肌酐的患者,不需要每日剂量或减少频率。 用Cl肌酸酐20-50mg / ml,药物的初始日剂量以2次分开剂量开始,以0.125mg每天两次(0.25mg /天)开始。 不要超过最大日剂量2.25毫克的普拉克索。 在Cl肌酐<20毫升/分钟时,药物的日剂量是每天1次,从0.125毫克开始。 不要超过最大日剂量 - 1.5毫克普拉克索。

如果在维持治疗期间肾功能下降,药物的日剂量减少相同百分比,这降低了肌酐清除率,即i.ĺ。 如果肌酐清除率降低30%,那么药物的日剂量应减少30%。 如果Cl肌酐在20-50ml / min范围内,日剂量可以分为两个剂量,如果Cl肌酐低于20ml / min,则每天服用一次。

肝功能不全患者的剂量。 不需要减少肝功能不全患者的剂量。

特发性不宁腿综合征的症状治疗:

初步治疗。 推荐的最初日剂量为0.125mg,睡前2-3小时。 如果患者需要额外的症状缓解,可以每4-7天将剂量增加至每天0.75mg的最大剂量(如下表3所示)。

表3

增加Mirapex剂量的方案

增加的步骤接受剂量每天1次,晚上,mg
10.125
2 *0,25
3 *0,5
4 *0,75

*如有需要

支持治疗 个体剂量应在0.125至0.75mg /天的范围内。

终止治疗。 治疗可以停止,而不减少剂量。 在临床试验中,只有10%的患者在治疗急剧停止后出现体重增加的迹象,这种作用表现为任何剂量。

肾功能不全患者的剂量。 药物的去除取决于肾脏的功能,与肌酐清除率直接相关。 根据肾功能不全患者的药代动力学研究,对于Cl肌酐超过20毫升/分钟的患者,不需要每日减少剂量。在患有肾功能衰竭的不宁腿综合征患者中使用Mirapecx®尚未被研究。

肝功能不全患者的剂量。 不考虑肝功能不全患者剂量减少的需要,因为约90%的吸收药物通过肾脏释放。

儿童和青少年剂量。 Mirapec®对18岁以下儿童和青少年的安全性和疗效尚未确定。

过量

没有描述严重过量的病例。

多巴胺受体激动剂的药效学特征固有的推定症状:恶心,呕吐,运动过度,幻觉,激发和降低血压。

治疗方法:建立的解毒剂不存在,用量过大的推荐胃灌洗,对症治疗,动态观察。 血液透析的有效性尚未确定。

当CNS兴奋的迹象可能预约抗精神病药物。

特别说明

当用多巴胺激动剂和左旋多巴治疗时,幻觉和混乱是已知的副作用。 在疾病晚期使用Mirapex®与左旋多巴联合使用时,在疾病早期的患者中,幻觉比普拉克索单药治疗更为频繁。 应该告知患者幻觉的可能性(主要是视觉),这可能会影响驾驶汽车的能力。

关心他们的患者和人们应该意识到,在治疗多巴胺能药物的患者方面,异常行为(冲动和强迫行为的症状)的迹象,如暴饮暴食(食欲过多),强迫性购物欲望(病态购物),超嗜性和病态渴望赌博。 在这种情况下,应作出决定以减少剂量/逐渐停止治疗。

在精神障碍患者中,多巴胺激动剂与普拉克索组合的任命只有在对可能的风险收益进行初步评估后才可能。 应避免同时给予普拉克索与抗精神病药物。

建议在有这种疾病的情况下,定期检查或立即检查药物给药后的视力。

当患者患有严重心血管疾病时,必须小心。 关于在用多巴胺能药物治疗期间发生直立性低血压的风险,建议控制血压,特别是在治疗开始时。

应警告患者可能产生镇静作用。 据报道,日常活动期间(包括驾驶汽车或管理复杂的机构)时,睡意和突然睡眠的情况可能发生在治疗过程中的任何时候,应通知患者。

流行病学研究表明,帕金森病患者的黑素瘤风险高于普通人群(2至约6倍)。 这种增加的风险是否是帕金森病的结果,还是与其他因素有关,例如服用帕金森氏病所用的药物,尚不清楚。

由于上述原因,患者和照顾者应获悉,在服用普拉克索或其他多巴胺能药物期间,应慎重考虑黑色素瘤的可能发展。

帕金森病

据报道,随着治疗急剧停止,出现了类似恶性精神分裂症综合征的症状复合体。

加强“不安腿”综合症

文献中的报告显示,用多巴胺能药物治疗“不安腿”综合征可导致其扩增。

这种增强是晚上(甚至在下午)早期出现的症状,这种症状的增加和症状扩展到其他四肢。 然而,在专门研究这一作用的26周的对照临床试验中,普拉克索与安慰剂组之间的临床症状没有显着性差异。

对驱动能力和技术的影响。 应向患者通知幻觉的可能性(主要是视觉),这可能会影响驾驶能力。

使用该药时,可能会发生镇静作用,包括睡意和入睡期间日常活动。 由于嗜睡是一种常见的不良现象,具有潜在的严重后果,因此患者不应该驾驶汽车或与其他复杂机构一起工作,直到他们获得了Mirapex®的足够经验,以评估其是否会对他们的精神和/或运动活动产生负面影响。 如果在治疗期间,患者在日常活动(即在谈话,吃饭等)期间经历睡眠增加的睡意或入睡事件,应拒绝驾驶,与设备一起工作并咨询医生。

药店的休假条款

处方。

药物Mirapex的储存条件

温度为15-30℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Mirapex的保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Posterisan forte ointment 25gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Mirapex

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Pramipexole*

ATX

N04BC05 Pramipexole

Pharmacological groups:

Dopamine receptor agonist [Dophaminomimetics]

Dopamine receptor agonist [Antiparkinsonian means]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

G25.8 Other specified extrapyramidal and motor disorders: Restless legs syndrome; Idiopathic Restless Leg Syndrome; Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Pramipexole dihydrochloride monohydrate 0.25 mg; 1 mg

(Equivalent to 0.18 mg or 0.7 mg of pramipexole base, respectively)

Auxiliary substances: mannitol; corn starch; Silicon dioxide colloid; Povidone; Magnesium stearate

In a blister of PA / aluminum foil / PVC 10 pieces; In a pack of cardboard 3 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Tablets of 0.25 mg: oval, white, with bevelled edge, flat on both sides. On one side of the tablet is a deep risk, on both sides of which marking is "P7", on the other side of the risk pills, on both sides of which is the company logo marking.

Tablets 1 mg: round, white, with bevelled edge, flat on both sides. On one side of the tablet is a deep risk, on both sides of which marking is "P9", on the other side of the risk pills, on both sides of which is the company logo marking.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiparkinsonian, dopaminergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Pramipexole, a dopamine receptor agonist, with high selectivity and specificity binds to the dopamine receptors of the D2 subgroup, of which it has the most pronounced affinity for D3 receptors. Reduces the lack of motor activity in Parkinson's disease by stimulating dopamine receptors in the striatum. Pramipexole inhibits the synthesis, release and metabolism of dopamine. Pramipexole in vitro protects dopamine neurons from degeneration arising in response to ischemia or methamphetamine neurotoxicity.

The exact mechanism of action of the drug in the treatment of restless legs syndrome is not currently known. Despite the fact that the pathophysiology of restless leg syndrome is not fully understood, there are neuropharmacological data on the primary involvement of the dopaminergic system in the process. Studies using positron emission tomography (PET) have shown that moderate pre-synaptic dopaminergic dysfunction in the striatum can be involved in the pathogenesis of restless leg syndrome.

Pramipexole in vitro protects neurons from the neurotoxicity of levodopa.

Reduces the secretion of prolactin (dose-dependent).

With long-term use (more than 3 years) of pramipexole in patients with Parkinson's disease, there were no signs of a decrease in efficacy.

When using pramipexole in patients with restless legs syndrome for 1 year, the effectiveness of the drug persisted.

Pharmacokinetics

Pramipexole after ingestion is quickly and completely absorbed. Absolute bioavailability is more than 90%, and Cmax in plasma is observed in 1-3 hours. The rate of absorption decreases with food intake, however, the total intake is not affected by food intake. Pramipexole is characterized by linear kinetics and a relatively small variability in concentrations between patients.

Pramipexole binds to proteins to a very small extent (<20%), and has a large Vd (400 L). It is exposed to a metabolism to an insignificant degree. About 90% of the dose is excreted through the kidneys (80% - unchanged) and less than 2% is found in the stool. The total clearance of pramipexole is about 500 ml / min, the renal clearance is about 400 ml / min. T1 / 2 ranges from 8 h in young and up to 12 h in the elderly.

Indications of the drug Mirapex

Symptomatic treatment of idiopathic Parkinson's disease (monotherapy or in combination with levodopa) and idiopathic restless legs syndrome.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to pramipexole or to any component of the drug;

Children's age (under 18 years).

With caution: renal failure, lowering blood pressure.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The effect on pregnancy and lactation in humans has not been investigated.

The possible effect of pramipexole on reproductive function was studied in animal experiments. Pramipexole does not show teratogenicity in rats and rabbits, but at doses toxic to pregnant females, it was embryotoxic in rats.

During pregnancy, the drug should be administered only if the potential benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Excretion of the drug with breast milk has not been studied. Since pramipexole inhibits the secretion of prolactin, it can be assumed that it also suppresses lactation. Therefore, the drug should not be taken during breastfeeding.

Side effects

When using the drug, the following side effects are listed: abnormal behavior (symptoms of impulsive and compulsive actions), such as a tendency to overeating (hyperphagia), obsessive desire to shop (pathological shopping), hypersexuality and pathological craving for gambling; Abnormal dreams, amnesia, confusion, constipation, delirium, dizziness, dyskinesia, dyspnoea, weakness, hallucinations, headache, hyperkinesia, lowering blood pressure, insomnia, libido disorders, nausea, paranoia, peripheral edema; pneumonia; Itching, rash and other hypersensitivity reactions; Anxiety, drowsiness, sudden falling asleep, fainting, vision disorders, including decreased visual acuity and clearness of perception, vomiting, weight change.

The incidence of hypotension during treatment with Mirapex® is not greater than with placebo. However, a reduction in blood pressure can be observed in individual patients at the beginning of treatment, especially if the dose of the drug is increased too quickly. With the treatment of Mirapex®, libido disorders (increase or decrease) can be associated.

Patients taking pramipexole tablets reported a sudden fall asleep during daytime activity, including driving, which sometimes led to traffic accidents. At the same time, some of them did not report having anxious signs such as drowsiness, often observed in patients taking pramipexole tablets at doses above 1.5 mg / day, which according to modern knowledge of the physiology of sleep always lead to sudden falling asleep . A clear connection with the duration of treatment was not revealed. At the same time, some patients took other drugs that had potentially sedative properties. In most cases, where such information was available, there were no such episodes after a dose reduction or cessation of treatment.

Patients with Parkinson's disease who received dopamine receptor agonists, including Mirapex®, especially in high doses, reported a pathological craving for gambling, increased libido and hypersexuality, which usually occurred after a dose reduction or discontinuation of treatment.

Within the system-organ classes, the following categories are used according to the incidence of side effects: very often (≥1 / 10); Often (≥1 / 100, <1/10); Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100); Rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000); Very rarely (<1/10000); not installed.

Table 1

System-Organ Class Side effect Frequency of occurrence
Parkinson's disease Idiopathic restless leg syndrome
Infections and invasions Pneumonia Infrequently Not installed
Psychotic disorders Abnormal behavior (symptoms of impulsive and compulsive actions) Often Not installed
Abnormal dreams Often Often
Propensity to overeating Not installed Not installed
Pathological Shopping Infrequently Not installed
Confusion of consciousness Often Infrequently
Rave Infrequently Not installed
Hallucinations Often Infrequently
Hyperphagia Not installed Not installed
Hypersexuality Infrequently Not installed
Insomnia Often Often
Disorders of libido (increased libido, decreased libido) Infrequently Infrequently
Paranoia Infrequently Not installed
Pathological craving for gambling Infrequently Not installed
Anxiety Often Infrequently
Disturbances from the nervous system Amnesia Infrequently Often
Dizziness Often Often
Dyskinesia Often Infrequently
Headache Often Often
Hyperkinesia Infrequently Not installed
Drowsiness Often Often
Sudden falling asleep Infrequently Infrequently
Fainting Infrequently Infrequently
Vision disorders Visual disturbances, including reduced visual acuity and clarity of perception Often Infrequently
Violations by the CAS Decreased blood pressure Often Infrequently
Disturbances from the respiratory system Dispnoe Infrequently Infrequently
Disorders from the digestive tract Constipation Often Often
Nausea Often Often
Vomiting Often Often
Disturbances from the skin and subcutaneous tissue Hypersensitivity reactions Infrequently Infrequently
Itching Infrequently Infrequently
Rash Infrequently Infrequently
Common violations Weakness Often Often
Peripheral edema Often Infrequently
Reactions identified by special studies System-Organ Class Weight loss Often Infrequently
Weight gain Infrequently Infrequently
InteractionPramipexole to a small extent (<20%) binds to plasma proteins and undergoes biotransformation. Therefore, interactions with other drugs that affect binding to plasma proteins, or excretion due to biotransformation are unlikely.

Drugs that inhibit the active secretion of cationic drugs through the renal tubules (for example cimetidine), or are themselves excreted by active secretion through the renal tubules, can interact with pramipexole, which is manifested in a decrease in the clearance of one or both drugs. In case of simultaneous use of such drugs (including amantadine) and pramipexole, it is necessary to pay attention to such signs of excessive dopamine stimulation, like dyskinesia, agitation or hallucinations. In such cases, it is necessary to reduce the dose.

Selegiline and levodopa do not affect the pharmacokinetics of pramipexole. Paramipexole does not affect the total amount of absorption or elimination of levodopa. Interaction with anticholinergic drugs and amantadine has not been studied. However, interaction with amantadine is possible, because Drugs have a similar elimination mechanism. Anticholinergic drugs are generally metabolized, so interaction with pramipexole is unlikely.

With an increase in the dose of pramipexole, a reduction in the dose of levodopa is recommended, while the dose of other antiparkinsonian drugs should be maintained at a constant level.

Because of the possible cumulative effects, patients should be cautioned when taking other sedative drugs or alcohol in combination with the Mirapex® drug, and also while taking medications that increase the concentration of pramipexole in plasma (eg, cimetidine).

It is necessary to avoid the simultaneous administration of pramipexole with antipsychotic drugs (for example, if antagonism is expected).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake, washing down with water.

The daily dose is evenly divided into 3 doses.

Symptomatic treatment of Parkinson's disease

Initial therapy. As indicated below, the initial daily dose of 0.375 mg is increased every 5-7 days. To reduce side effects, the dose should be selected gradually until the maximum therapeutic effect is achieved.

table 2

Scheme of increasing the dose of Mirapex ®

Weak Dose, mg Total daily dose, mg
1-st 3 × 0,125 0,375
2-d 3 × 0,25 0,75
3-d 3 × 0,5 1,5
If you need to further increase the daily dose, add 0.75 mg per week to a maximum dose of 4.5 mg / day.Supportive therapy. Individual dose should be in the range from 0.375 mg to 4.5 mg / day. Both at the early and late stages of the disease, the drug was effective starting at a daily dose of 1.5 mg. It is not excluded that in some patients doses above 1.5 mg / day can provide an additional therapeutic effect, especially at a late stage of the disease, when a decrease in the dose of levodopa is indicated.

Termination of treatment. Pramipexole should be discontinued gradually over several days.

Doses for patients receiving both levodopa therapy. With simultaneous therapy with levodopa, it is recommended to reduce the dose of levodopa as the dose increases, and during maintenance therapy with pramipexole. This is necessary to avoid excessive dopaminergic stimulation.

Doses for patients with renal insufficiency. For initial therapy: in patients with Cl creatinine above 50 ml / min, a daily dose or frequency of reduction is not required. With Cl creatinine 20-50 mg / ml, the initial daily dose of the drug is prescribed in 2 divided doses, starting with 0.125 mg twice daily (0.25 mg / day). Do not exceed the maximum daily dose of 2.25 mg of pramipexole. At Cl creatinine <20 ml / min, the daily dose of the drug is prescribed 1 time per day, starting with 0.125 mg. Do not exceed the maximum daily dose - 1.5 mg pramipexole.

If during the maintenance therapy the kidney function decreases, the daily dose of the drug is reduced by the same percentage, which decreases the creatinine clearance, i.å. If the clearance of creatinine is reduced by 30%, then the daily dose of the drug should be reduced by 30%. The daily dose can be divided into two doses if Cl creatinine is in the range of 20-50 ml / min, and taken once a day if Cl creatinine is less than 20 ml / min.

Doses for patients with hepatic insufficiency. There is no need to reduce the dose in patients with hepatic insufficiency.

Symptomatic treatment of idiopathic restless leg syndrome:

Initial therapy. The recommended initial daily dose is 0.125 mg, 2-3 hours before bedtime. If patients require additional symptomatic relief, the dose can be increased every 4-7 days to a maximum dose of 0.75 mg per day (as shown in Table 3 below).

Table 3

Scheme of increasing the dose of Mirapex

Steps of increasing Dose for reception 1 time a day, in the evening, mg
1 0,125
2* 0,25
3* 0,5
4* 0,75

* If necessary.

Supportive therapy. The individual dose should be in the range from 0.125 to 0.75 mg / day.

Termination of treatment. Treatment can be stopped without a gradual dose reduction. In clinical trials, only 10% of patients showed signs of weight gain after a sharp cessation of treatment, this effect was manifested at any dosage.

Doses for patients with renal insufficiency. Removal of the drug depends on the function of the kidneys and directly correlates with the clearance of creatinine. Based on pharmacokinetic studies in patients with renal insufficiency, for patients with Cl creatinine more than 20 ml / min, a daily dose reduction is not required. The use of Mirapecx® in patients with restless legs syndrome suffering from renal failure has not been studied.

Doses for patients with hepatic insufficiency. The need for dose reduction in patients with hepatic insufficiency is not considered, since approximately 90% of the absorbed drug is released through the kidneys.

Dose for children and adolescents. The safety and efficacy of Mirapec ® in children and adolescents under the age of 18 years is not established.

Overdose

Cases of severe overdose are not described.

Presumptive symptoms inherent in the pharmacodynamic profile of dopamine receptor agonists: nausea, vomiting, hyperkinesia, hallucinations, excitation and reduction of blood pressure.

Treatment: the established antidote does not exist, with overdosage recommended gastric lavage, symptomatic therapy, dynamic observation. The effectiveness of hemodialysis is not established.

When signs of CNS excitement possible appointment of antipsychotics.

Special instructions

Hallucinations and confusion are known side effects when treated with dopamine agonists and levodopa. When using Mirapex ® in combination with levodopa in late stages of the disease, hallucinations were more frequent than with monotherapy with pramipexole in patients at an early stage of the disease. Patients should be informed of the possibility of hallucinations (mainly visual), which can affect the ability to drive a car.

Patients and people who care about them should be aware that in connection with the treatment of patients with dopaminergic drugs, signs of abnormal behavior (symptoms of impulsive and compulsive actions), such as a tendency to overeating (hyperphagia), obsessive desire to shop (pathological Shopping), hypersexuality and pathological craving for gambling. In such cases, a decision should be made to reduce the dose / gradually stop treatment.

In patients with psychotic disorders, the appointment of dopamine agonists in combination with pramipexole is only possible after a preliminary assessment of the possible risk-benefit. Simultaneous administration of pramipexole with antipsychotic drugs should be avoided.

It is recommended to check eyesight at regular intervals or immediately after the administration of the drug in the presence of such disorders.

Care must be taken when a patient has a serious cardiovascular disease. In connection with the risk of orthostatic hypotension during the treatment with dopaminergic drugs, it is recommended to control blood pressure, especially at the beginning of treatment.

Patients should be warned about a possible sedative effect of the drug. It has been reported that cases of drowsiness and sudden falling asleep during daily activities, (including when driving a car or managing complex mechanisms) can occur at any time during treatment, and patients should be informed about it.

Epidemiological studies have shown that patients with Parkinson's disease have a high risk (2 to about 6 times higher) of melanoma than the general population. Whether this increased risk is a consequence of Parkinson's disease, or is associated with other factors, such as taking medications that are used in Parkinson's disease, is not known.

Due to the reasons given above, patients and persons who care for them should be informed that during the period of taking pramipexole or other dopaminergic drugs, one should carefully consider the possible development of melanoma.

Parkinson's disease

It was reported that with a sharp discontinuation of therapy, there was a symptom complex resembling a malignant neuroleptic syndrome.

Strengthening the syndrome of "restless legs"

The reports in the literature indicate that treatment of the "restless legs" syndrome with dopaminergic drugs can lead to its amplification.

This reinforcement was an earlier onset of symptoms in the evening (or even in the afternoon), an increase in this symptom and the spread of symptoms to other extremities. However, in a 26-week controlled clinical trial specifically devoted to the study of this effect, there was no significant difference in the clinical symptoms between pramipexole and placebo groups.

Influence on the ability to drive and technique. Patients should be informed of the possibility of hallucinations (mainly visual), which may affect the ability to drive.

When applying the drug, it is possible to develop sedative effects, including drowsiness and falling asleep during daily activities. Since drowsiness is a frequent undesirable phenomenon with potentially serious consequences, patients should not drive the car or work with other complex mechanisms until they have acquired sufficient experience with Mirapex® to assess whether it affects negatively or not on their mental and / Or motor activity. If during the treatment patients experience increased drowsiness or episodes of falling asleep during their daily activities (ie during a conversation, eating, etc.), they should refuse to drive, work with equipment, and consult a doctor.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Mirapex

At a temperature of 15-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Mirapex

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Vazaprostan injection 0.06 10 vials