Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Neupro

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:透皮贴剂

活性物质:罗替戈汀

活性物质的描述。 上述科学信息是泛化的,不能用于决定使用特定药用产品的可行性。

适应症

特发性帕金森病 - 未联合应用左旋多巴制剂或与左旋多巴制剂联合应用的早期单药(随疾病进展),包括。 在后期阶段,左旋多巴的治疗效果变得不稳定和运动发生波动(单剂量左旋多巴消耗的现象,“开关”现象)。

禁忌

增加对罗替戈汀的敏感性; 治疗过程中的MRI或心脏复律(参见“特殊说明”); 18岁以下(无安全和有效性资料)。

适用于怀孕和母乳喂养

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

怀孕妇女罗替戈汀的对照研究尚未进行。 临床前研究的结果显示没有致畸活性的迹象,但是某些剂量会产生胚胎毒性作用。 一个人的胚胎毒性作用的潜在风险仍然是未知数。 怀孕期间不应使用罗替戈汀

罗替高汀减少了催乳素的分泌,减少了母乳的量。 根据临床前研究,罗替戈汀和/或其代谢物在母乳中排泄。 由于缺乏关于人乳中罗替戈汀排泄的数据,应停止母乳喂养。

育龄妇女 在使用罗替戈汀治疗背景下保留生殖功能的妇女中,应使用适当的避孕措施来预防怀孕。

生育。 在大鼠,兔和小鼠中研究了罗替戈汀对生殖性能的影响。 在所有三种动物中都没有检测到罗替戈汀的致畸作用,但在大鼠和小鼠中注意到对怀孕雌性有毒的剂量的胚胎毒性。

罗替戈汀不影响小鼠雄性小鼠的生育能力,但由于对催乳素水平的影响,大鼠和小鼠中雌性个体的生育力显着降低,这在啮齿动物中起重要作用。

副作用

在帕金森病患者的临床试验中,恶心,呕吐,PT结合处的皮肤反应,嗜睡,眩晕,头痛最常见(超过10%的患者)。

在治疗开始时,可能会发生轻度至中度严重程度的恶心和呕吐,即使治疗持续,这些现象也快速通过。

UPS患者所有研究中记录的不良反应总结如下:根据MedDRA和WHO分类的普遍接受的体系分类,频率如下:经常(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,<1/10); 不常(≥1/ 1000,<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000,<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000); 频率未知(无法从可用数据估计)。 在每个频率范围内,按照临床重要性降低的顺序列出不良反应。

免疫系统:罕见 - 超敏反应,可表现为血管性水肿,舌头和嘴唇水肿。

心理障碍:视觉和听觉障碍(包括视觉和听觉幻觉,视觉幻觉),睡眠障碍,失眠,恶梦,病态梦想,冲动障碍,包括对赌博的病态吸引,与物体的迂回重复无意义操纵不可抗拒的购物吸引力(oniomania); 不经常 - 癫痫发作增加嗜睡,突然白天睡眠,偏执狂精神病,性欲(性欲过多和性欲增加),混乱,定向障碍,激动; 极少精神障碍,强迫症,侵略行为/侵略,食物过量消费,强迫性暴饮暴食,del妄,del妄; 频率未知 - 多巴胺调节障碍综合征。

从神经系统:很经常 - 嗜睡,头痛,眩晕; 通常 - 意识的违反(晕厥,血管迷走性晕厥,意识丧失),运动障碍,姿势性头晕,嗜睡; 很少 - 痉挛,易怒。

从视觉器官的一侧:不经常 - 视觉感知的违反,视网膜(眼睛中的光的虚假感觉),视力的违反。

从听觉器官的一边和迷宫般的干扰:经常 - 眩晕。

从心脏:经常 - 心悸的感觉; 偶发性房颤 很少 - 室上性心动过速。

从血管侧面:经常 - 姿势性低血压,血压升高; 不经常 - 血压下降。

从呼吸系统,胸部和纵隔:经常打嗝。

从消化道:很经常 - 恶心,呕吐; 经常便秘,口干,消化不良; 很少 - 腹部疼痛。

皮肤和皮下组织:经常出现红斑,多汗,皮肤瘙痒; 不常见的泛化皮肤瘙痒,皮肤刺激,接触性皮炎; 很普遍的皮疹。

从生殖器和乳房:罕见 - 勃起功能障碍。

在注射部位的一般疾病和病症:在应用部位(红斑,瘙痒,刺激,烧灼感,皮炎,丘疹或泡状皮疹,皮肤变色,疼痛,炎症,湿疹,肿胀,磨损,荨麻疹,超敏反应); 经常 - 外周水肿,虚弱状态(疲劳增加,乏力,不适)。

实验室和仪器检查数据:经常减肥,CK活动增加; 不常见,肝酶活性增加,包括 ALT,ACT,GGT,体重增加,心动过速。

创伤,中毒和手术并发症:经常跌倒。

个别不良反应的描述

在临床试验中,随着应用场所的交替,在830名使用PT与罗替戈汀的UPS患者中,35.7%的患者发生局部反应。 在绝大多数情况下,这些反应轻度或中度严重,并限于PT附着区。 在43.3%的患者中,局部反应导致拒绝治疗。

在罗替戈汀的应用过程中,睡意增加(包括白天),包括突然入睡的发作。 在某些情况下,在驾驶汽车时发生突然入睡事件,导致交通事故。

动机紊乱 在多巴胺受体激动剂(包括罗替戈汀)的治疗中,对于赌博,超嗜性,性行为增加,强迫性支出和购买强迫性暴饮暴食具有病理吸引力。

特殊人群 在日本的临床试验中发现了CKD水平的升高(3.4%的患者接受罗替戈汀和1.9%的接受安慰剂的患者)。 大多数报告的病例中度严重,并且随着时间的推移发生。

预防措施

如果罗替戈汀的治疗效果不足,则可能使用其他多巴胺受体激动剂。

为了避免皮肤灼伤,应在MRI或心脏复律之前移除MRI。

体位性低血压。 已知多巴胺受体激动剂破坏AD的系统调节,引起体位/体位性低血压。 在用罗替戈汀治疗的患者中也观察到这种作用,但在研究中,这些事件的发生率与安慰剂相当。

建议监测血压,特别是在治疗开始时,由于发生与多巴胺能治疗相关的直立性低血压的一般风险。

昏厥。 在临床试验期间观察到晕厥,但其发生率与安慰剂相当。

日间睡眠和增加嗜睡的情节。 当使用罗替戈汀时,睡意增加,睡眠突然增加。 在白天活动期间也注意到突然入睡的情节,在某些情况下没有任何症状前体。 在整个治疗过程中服用罗替戈汀的医生应定期评估患者对增加嗜睡的情况,直到患者直接询问患者,才可能不了解此症状。 如果患者出现嗜睡增加的表现,则需要决定是否降低剂量或停止治疗。

恶性精神安定药综合征 随着多巴胺受体激动剂组药物的急剧撤出,出现类似于恶性精神安定药综合征的症状。 由于这些考虑,建议逐渐减少剂量并停止治疗。

病理思维与行为。 报告了对思想和行为的违反,包括偏执观念,幻想,幻觉,混乱,精神病行为,定向障碍,激动或侵略行为和妄想。

纤维性并发症。 在接受麦角生物碱组的多巴胺受体激动剂的一些患者中,存在肺部浸润发展,心脏瓣膜器官损伤,心包炎,胸腔积液,胸膜增厚,腹膜后纤维化的病例。

这些并发症可以在停止使用这些资金时得到解决,但是在所有情况下都不能完全恢复。 据认为,这些效应的发展与麦角衍生物的麦角灵结构相关,但不知道与麦角衍生物无关的多巴胺受体激动剂是否可以引起上述作用。

神经性意味着。 接受多巴胺受体激动剂的患者不应将抗精神病药物作为止吐剂。

用眼科医生观察。 建议眼科医生定期监测,特别是视力障碍发生时。

使用热量。 使用罗替戈汀的PT的应用领域不应该暴露于外部热量(阳光过大,电加热器和其他热源,如桑拿浴室,热水浴缸)。

应用程序站点中的反应。 在罗替戈汀的应用部位可能有反应,通常它们是轻度至中度的严重程度。 建议每天更改申请地点,并观察14天的间隔,然后重新申请到同一皮肤区域。

如果发生持续数日的持续或更严重的反应发生,或其扩散面积超过应用限度的反应,则有必要以PT的形式评估进一步使用罗替戈汀的益处和风险,患者。 当广泛的皮肤反应出现在用罗替戈汀治疗的背景(例如,过敏性皮疹 - 红斑,黄斑,丘疹,或皮肤瘙痒)时,应当丢弃罗替戈汀。

多巴胺能不良反应。 应该记住,随着罗替戈汀与左旋多巴的联合使用,多巴胺能不良反应如幻觉,运动障碍和外周水肿的发生率增加。

外周水肿 在帕金森病患者的临床试验中,注意到6个月的研究的周围水肿率约为4%,在随后的随访期间保持36个月。

动机紊乱 需要进行监测来识别冲动障碍。 患者和护理人员应该意识到,患有多巴胺受体激动剂的患者可能会出现行为障碍,例如对赌博有吸引力,增加性行为,超性欲,强迫性支出或购买,过度不间断的食物消费和强迫性暴饮暴食等。 罗替高汀。 出现这些症状时,您需要确定是否减少剂量或逐渐停止服用。

对机械驱动和使用能力的影响。 罗替强汀可显着影响机械驱动和使用的能力。

应该知道睡眠增加和/或突发性白天睡眠发作的患者需要排除驾驶和活动,以减少集中程度,使自己或他人面临严重伤害或死亡的风险。例如,生产机制的管理)。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Mildronate 250mg 40 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Neupro

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Transdermal patch

Active substance: Rotigotine

Description of the active substance. The above scientific information is generalizing and cannot be used to decide on the feasibility of using a particular medicinal product.

Indications

Idiopathic Parkinson's disease - monotherapy of early stages without joint application with levodopa preparations or in combination with levodopa preparations (as the disease progresses), incl. In the late stages, where the therapeutic effect of levodopa becomes unstable and motor fluctuations occur (the phenomenon of depletion of a single dose of levodopa, the phenomenon of "on-off").

Contraindications

Increased sensitivity to rotigotine; MRI or cardioversion during treatment (see "Special instructions"); Age under 18 years (no data on safety and efficacy).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Controlled studies of rotigotine in pregnant women have not been conducted. The results of preclinical studies showed no signs of teratogenic activity, however, certain doses exerted embryotoxic effects. The potential risk of embryotoxic action for a person remains unknown. Rotigotine should not be used during pregnancy.

Rotigotine reduces the secretion of prolactin and reduces the amount of breast milk. According to preclinical studies, rotigotine and / or its metabolites are excreted in breast milk. Due to the lack of data on the excretion of rotigotine in human milk, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Women of childbearing age. In women with preserved reproductive function against the background of treatment with rotigotine, adequate contraception should be used to prevent pregnancy.

Fertility. The effect of rotigotine on reproductive performance was studied in rats, rabbits and mice. The teratogenic effect of rotigotine was not detected in all three species of animals, but embryotoxicity was noted in rats and mice at doses toxic to pregnant females.

Rotigotine did not affect the fertility of male mice in mice, but clearly decreased the fertility of female individuals in rats and mice as a result of the effect on the prolactin level, which plays an important role in rodents.

Side effects

In clinical trials in patients with Parkinson's disease, nausea, vomiting, skin reactions at places of PT bonding, drowsiness, dizziness, headache were most common (more than 10% of patients).

At the beginning of therapy, nausea and vomiting of mild to moderate severity may occur, these phenomena quickly pass, even if treatment continues.

The summary of adverse reactions noted in all studies in patients with a UPS is presented below in accordance with the generally accepted system-body classification of MedDRA and the WHO classification by frequency: very often (≥1/10); Often (≥1 / 100, <1/10); Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100); Rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000); Very rarely (<1/10000); Frequency is not known (can not be estimated from available data). In each frequency range, adverse reactions are listed in order of decreasing clinical importance.

From the immune system: infrequently - hypersensitivity, which can manifest as angioedema, edema of the tongue and lips.

Disorders of the psyche: Often, visual and auditory impairments (including visual and auditory hallucinations, visual illusions), sleep disturbances, insomnia, nightmares, pathological dreams, impulse disorders, including pathological attraction to gambling, pandering-repeated pointless manipulations with objects, An irresistible attraction to shopping (oniomania); Infrequently - seizures of increased sleepiness, sudden daytime sleep, paranoid psychosis, violations of sexual desire (hypersexuality and libido increase), confusion, disorientation, agitation; Rarely - psychotic disorders, obsessive-compulsive disorders, aggressive behavior / aggression, excessive consumption of food, compulsive overeating, delirium, delirium; Frequency is unknown - syndrome of impaired dopamine regulation.

From the nervous system: very often - drowsiness, headache, dizziness; Often - a violation of consciousness (syncope, vasovagal syncope, loss of consciousness), dyskinesia, postural dizziness, lethargy; Rarely - cramps, irritability.

From the side of the organ of vision: infrequently - a violation of visual perception, a photopsy (false sensation of light in the eyes), a violation of visual acuity.

From the side of the hearing organ and labyrinthine disturbances: often - vertigo.

From the heart: often - a feeling of palpitations; Infrequently - atrial fibrillation; Rarely - supraventricular tachycardia.

From the side of the vessels: often - postural hypotension, increased blood pressure; Infrequently - a decrease in blood pressure.

From the respiratory system, chest and mediastinum: often - hiccups.

From the digestive tract: very often - nausea, vomiting; Often - constipation, dry mouth, indigestion; Infrequently - pain in the abdomen.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - erythema, hyperhidrosis, itchy skin; Infrequently - generalized skin itching, skin irritation, contact dermatitis; Rarely - generalized rash.

From the genitals and the breast: infrequently - erectile dysfunction.

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: very often reactions at the site of application (erythema, itching, irritation, burning sensation, dermatitis, papular or vesicular rash, skin discoloration, pain, inflammation, eczema, swelling, abrasion, urticaria, hypersensitivity) ; Often - peripheral edema, asthenic condition (increased fatigue, asthenia, malaise).

Data from laboratory and instrumental examinations: often - weight loss, increased activity of CK; Infrequently, an increase in the activity of liver enzymes, incl. ALT, ACT, GGT, weight gain, tachycardia.

Trauma, intoxication and complications of manipulation: often - falls.

Description of individual adverse reactions

In clinical trials, with alternation of the application site, local reactions were noted in 35.7% of the 830 patients with UPS who had used PT with rotigotine. In the overwhelming majority, these reactions were of mild or moderate severity and limited to the PT attachment zone. In 4,3% of patients, local reactions caused the refusal of treatment.

During the application of rotigotine, there was increased drowsiness (including during the day), including episodes of sudden falling asleep. In some cases, episodes of sudden falling asleep occurred while driving the car and led to traffic accidents.

Disorders of motivations. In the treatment of dopamine receptor agonists, including rotigotine, there was a pathological attraction to gambling, hypersexuality, increased sex drive, compulsive expenditure and purchases, compulsive overeating.

Special populations. The increase in the level of CKD was found in clinical trials in Japan (3.4% of patients receiving rotigotine and 1.9% of patients receiving placebo). Most of the reported cases were of moderate severity and occurred over time.

Precautionary measures

If the therapeutic effect of rotigotine is insufficient, the use of other dopamine receptor agonists is possible.

To avoid skin burns, MRI should be removed prior to an MRI or cardioversion.

Orthostatic hypotension. It is known that dopamine receptor agonists disrupt the systemic regulation of AD, causing postural / orthostatic hypotension. This effect was also observed in patients treated with rotigotine, but in the study, the incidence of these events was comparable to that of placebo.

It is recommended to monitor blood pressure, especially at the beginning of treatment, due to the general risk of developing orthostatic hypotension associated with dopaminergic therapy.

Fainting. During clinical trials, syncope was observed, but their incidence was comparable to that of placebo.

Episodes of daytime sleep and increased sleepiness. When rotigotine was used, there was increased drowsiness and episodes of sudden falling asleep. Episodes of sudden falling asleep were also noted during daytime activity, in some cases without any symptom-precursors. Doctors who administer rotigotine throughout the course of therapy should regularly assess the condition of patients with regard to increased drowsiness, Patients may not be aware of the presence of this symptom until they are directly asked about it. If the patient has manifestations of increased sleepiness, it is necessary to decide whether to lower the dose or stop therapy.

Malignant neuroleptic syndrome. With the abrupt withdrawal of drugs from the dopamine receptor agonist group, there was a development of symptoms resembling a malignant neuroleptic syndrome. Because of these considerations, it is recommended to gradually reduce the dose and discontinue therapy.

Pathological thinking and behavior. Reported a violation of thinking and behavior, including paranoid ideas, delusions, hallucinations, confusion, psychotic behavior, disorientation, agitation or aggressive behavior and delirium.

Fibrotic complications. In some patients receiving dopamine receptor agonists from the group of ergot alkaloids, there have been cases of development of pulmonary infiltrates, damage to the valvular apparatus of the heart, pericarditis, pleural effusion, pleural thickening, retroperitoneal fibrosis.

These complications can be resolved when discontinuation of the use of these funds, however, full recovery is not observed in all cases. It is believed that the development of these effects is associated with the ergoline structure of ergot derivatives, but it is not known whether dopamine receptor agonists that are not related to ergot derivatives can cause the above effects.

Neuroleptic means. Patients receiving dopamine receptor agonists should not be prescribed antipsychotics as antiemetics.

Observation with an ophthalmologist. It is recommended that the ophthalmologist regularly monitor, especially if vision disorders occur.

Use of heat. The field of application of PT with rotigotine should not be exposed to external heat (excessive sunlight, electric heaters and other sources of heat, such as a sauna, hot tubs).

Reactions in the application site. There may be reactions at the site of application of rotigotine, usually they are of mild to moderate severity. It is recommended to change the place of application every day and observe the 14-day interval before re-applying to the same skin area.

If reactions that persist for several days and persistent or increased severity of these reactions develop, or the area of their spread exceeds the application limits, it is necessary to evaluate the benefit and risk of further use of rotigotine in the form of PT for such a patient. When the generalized skin reaction appears on the background of treatment with rotigotine (for example, an allergic rash - erythematous, macular, papular, - or skin itching), rotigotine should be discarded.

Dopaminergic adverse reactions. It should be borne in mind that with the use of rotigotine in combination with levodopa, the incidence of such dopaminergic adverse reactions, such as hallucinations, dyskinesia and peripheral edema, increases.

Peripheral edema. In clinical trials of patients with Parkinson's disease, the peripheral edema rate of about 4%, noted for 6 months of the study, remained unchanged throughout the subsequent follow-up period for 36 months.

Disorders of motivations. Monitoring is needed to identify impulse disorders. Patients and caregivers should be aware that behavioral disorders such as pathological attraction to gambling, increased sex drive, hypersexuality, compulsive expenditure or purchases, excessive uninterrupted food consumption and compulsive overeating, may appear in patients taking Agonists of dopamine receptors, incl. Rotigotine. When these symptoms appear, you need to decide whether to reduce the dose or gradually stop taking.

Influence on the ability to drive and work with machinery. Rotigotine can significantly affect the ability to drive and work with machinery.

Patients with increased drowsiness and / or episodes of sudden daytime sleep should be informed that they need to exclude driving and activities such that reducing the concentration can expose themselves or others to the risk of serious injury or death Eg management of production mechanisms).

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Clopixol 10mg 50 pills