Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Climara 3.9mg补丁4件

USD 73.00

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Climara- 雌激素制剂。

卵巢功能下降,伴随着雌激素产生减少,导致更年期综合征,其特征在于血管舒缩 - 营养和有机症状。

进行激素替代疗法(HRT)旨在减少这些症状。在所有生理雌激素中,雌二醇是最活跃的,对雌激素受体具有最大的亲和力。

17-β-雌二醇与卵巢产生的内源性雌二醇相同。

对身体有女性化的影响。刺激子宫,输卵管,阴道,基质和乳腺导管的发育,乳头和生殖器区域的色素沉着,由女性类型形成第二性征。抑制骨组织的吸收,刺激许多转运蛋白(甲状腺素结合球蛋白,转运蛋白,转铁蛋白,球蛋白,结合性激素),纤维蛋白原的合成。增加甲状腺素,铁,铜等的血液水平。调节黄体酮的受体和平滑肌张力的交感神经调节,刺激血管内液体转移到组织中并引起钠和水的补偿性保留。在大剂量下,它可以防止内源性儿茶酚胺的降解,从而竞争儿茶酚-O-甲基转移酶的活性受体。

透皮治疗系统(TTS)形式的雌二醇是附着于皮肤部位的贴剂。对照膜提供雌二醇从贮存器中逐渐和连续释放,活性物质通过粘合剂层释放到皮肤上。由于缺乏通过肝脏的首过效应,TTC在使用较小剂量的药物时提供高效率。TTC将雌二醇维持在血流中不变,并在治疗期间将其血浆浓度维持在恒定水平,足以达到卵泡早期或中期的水平。

无论给药途径如何,减少更年期症状所必需的雌激素剂量对有丝分裂和子宫内膜增殖具有剂量依赖性刺激作用。用雌激素单药治疗会增加子宫内膜增生的频率,从而增加子宫内膜癌的风险。为了预防子宫保留妇女的子宫内膜增生,建议连续处方孕激素10-14天。

药代动力学:皮肤应用Climars后,雌二醇通过皮肤很好地吸收。平均吸收率分别为50μg/天和100μg/天。

每周一次的Climara应用与连续低剂量静脉输注相当,旨在在血清中产生均匀,稳定的板状雌二醇水平,类似于生殖期早期/中期卵泡期产生的水平生活透皮给药可以避免在用雌二醇口服替代疗法后观察到的血清中雌二醇及其代谢物的高度振荡,因此,由于高的系统内代谢,避免肝脏负载大量的雌二醇及其代谢物(口服给药后的主要传代效应。因此,在透皮给予雌二醇后,未观察到对肝脏中蛋白质合成的影响。

雌二醇血清水平的绝对值与膏药的面积成正比。血清中雌二醇的平均平衡浓度为约35pg / ml(12.5cm 2贴剂)和70pg / ml(25cm 2贴剂)。

在应用TTS系统50μg(贴剂,面积12.5cm 2)和100μg(膏药,25cm 2面积)后,2-4小时后达到血清中雌二醇的生理浓度。除去系统24小时后,血浆中雌二醇的浓度降至原始值。去除系统后第2天尿液中雌二醇的代谢物含量达到施用前测量的相同值。

约61%的雌二醇非特异性结合血清白蛋白,约37%特异性结合球蛋白结合性类固醇。

在透皮给药后,雌二醇向雌酮和结合物的转化仍然在生命期的早期卵泡期注意到的生理极限内,血清雌二醇/雌酮比例约为1:1。高水平的雌酮作为在用雌二醇口服HRT期间通过肝脏初次传代期间强烈代谢的结果,未观察到雌二醇/雌酮比率低于0.1。

透皮施用雌二醇的生物转化与内源激素的生物转化相似:雌二醇主要在肝脏中代谢,但也在肝外,例如在肠,肾,骨骼肌和靶器官中代谢。这些过程包括雌酮,雌三醇,儿茶酚雌激素及其结合物 - 硫酸盐和葡糖苷酸的形成。

主治:

激素替代疗法(HRT)可减少因自然绝经或手术切除卵巢引起的雌激素缺乏症状;预防绝经后骨质疏松症。

禁忌症:

  • 不明原因的阴道出血;
  • 乳腺癌或疑似乳腺癌;
  • 激素依赖性恶性肿瘤或癌前病变,或怀疑它们;
  • 目前或在病史中良性或恶性肝肿瘤;
  • 急性期深静脉血栓形成,目前或在病史中的血栓栓塞性疾病;
  • 怀孕;
  • 哺乳期(母乳喂养);
  • 对药物成分过敏。

如果任何这些条件或条件出现在HRT背景下,患者应停止使用该药并咨询医生。

别说明

在治疗开始前,在HRT过程中或重复任命期间,建议女性进行彻底的全面医学和妇科检查,包括盆腔检查(宫颈粘液细胞学检查),腹腔,乳腺,血压控制,凝血系统和脂质谱。糖尿病患者需要监测血糖(每年至少1次)。

在HRT开始时应停止激素避孕,必要时应建议患者使用非激素避孕药。

如果在开始治疗或进展之前存在以下所示的任何条件/风险因素,则在每个特定情况下,应在HRT开始或继续之前考虑Climar治疗的潜在风险和预期益处。

心血管系统疾病。许多流行病学研究表明静脉血栓栓塞(VTE)的发生率略有增加,例如接受HRT的女性的深静脉血栓形成或肺栓塞。如果对有VTE危险因素的女性推荐使用HRT,应仔细权衡治疗的风险/收益比。

风险因素VTE包括个体和家族史(相对年轻的直系亲属的VTE发展可以表明遗传倾向),以及明显的肥胖。VTE的风险也随着年龄的增长而增加。关于静脉曲张在VTE发展中的可能作用,没有单一的观点。

随着长期固定,严重手术或大面积创伤,VTE风险增加。根据疾病的病因和固定的持续时间,应考虑暂时停止HRT的可能性。

如果出现或怀疑有血栓栓塞症状,应立即停止治疗。

子宫内膜癌。随着长期暴露于雌激素,发生子宫内膜增生或癌的风险增加。研究证实,额外给予孕激素可降低子宫内膜增生和/或子宫内膜癌的风险。

乳腺癌。对51项流行病学研究的荟萃分析表明,接受HRT治疗5年的女性患乳腺癌的风险略有增加。观察到的风险增加可能是由于乳腺癌的早期诊断,HRT的生物学效应或两者的组合。相对风险随着治疗持续时间而增加。这与每年延迟自然绝经的女性观察到的乳腺癌风险增加相当。在取消HRT后的前5年内,治疗结束后风险逐渐消失。与不使用HRT的女性相比,接受HRT治疗的女性乳腺癌的转移可能性较小。

肝脏肿瘤。在极少数情况下,在应用Climara类型的激素制剂后观察到良性或甚至更罕见的恶性肝肿瘤。在极少数情况下,这些肿瘤会导致危及生命的腹腔内出血。肝肿瘤的主要症状是上腹部疼痛,肝脏肿大和/或腹腔内出血症状。

胆囊疾病。雌激素增加胆汁的致石性。在某些情况下,随着雌激素治疗,胆囊疾病的易感性增加。

其他州。如果首次出现偏头痛或异常严重的头痛,或出现可能是脑循环障碍的前兆的其他症状,应立即停止治疗。

如果,尽管应用地点发生了变化,但根据建议,存在反复出现的持续性皮肤刺激(例如,在应用部位持续出现红斑或瘙痒),应停止使用TTS。

HRT与临床高血压的发展之间的一般关系尚未建立。尽管接受HRT的女性血压略有增加,但这种治疗的血压临床显着增加极为罕见。然而,如果在个别情况下在HRT期间出现持续的,临床上显着的高血压,则应考虑停止HRT。

在肝功能降低的患者中,性类固醇可能代谢不良。当在TTS的帮助下进行HRT时,活性物质在通过肝脏的第一次传代期间不会在肝脏中代谢,在这种情况下,HRT应该谨慎使用。

胆汁淤积性黄疸或胆汁淤积性瘙痒的复发,在妊娠早期或之前使用性类固醇时发生,需要立即停止HRT。

一些接受HRT的患者可能会产生不需要的雌激素刺激,例如子宫异常出血。治疗期间频繁或持续的异常子宫出血是子宫内膜研究的指征。

在雌激素的影响下,子宫肌瘤的大小可能会增加。如果观察到这种情况,则应停止治疗。

如果子宫内膜异位症在治疗期间恶化,建议停止治疗。

如果怀疑是催乳素,应在治疗开始前排除诊断。

有时黄褐斑会发展,尤其是怀孕期有黄褐斑病史的女性。具有黄褐斑外观倾向的女性应避免长时间暴露在阳光下并在HRT期间暴露于紫外线辐射。

HRT期间出现或恶化以下情况:癫痫,良性乳房疾病,哮喘,偏头痛,卟啉症,耳硬化症,SLE,轻微舞蹈病。尽管他们与HRT的关系尚未得到充分证实,但在这种情况下,应密切监测接受HRT治疗的女性。

实验室测试。HRT药物可能影响一些实验室检查的结果,包括功能性肝脏检查,甲状腺功能参数,肾上腺和肾功能,血浆蛋白运输水平,例如,皮质类固醇结合球蛋白和脂质和脂蛋白组分,碳水化合物代谢参数,凝血参数和纤维蛋白溶解。

对驾驶车辆和管理机制的能力的影响

没有观察到任何影响。

议使用

当进行HRT以减少由于自然绝经或手术切除卵巢引起的雌激素缺乏的症状时,使用含有最低剂量雌二醇的TTS。如有必要,TTS可与较高剂量的雌二醇一起使用。此外,必须使用最低有效剂量的活性物质来施用Klimaru。

为预防骨质疏松症,应在绝经开始后立即开始治疗。建议进行长期治疗,其方案单独设定。

治疗应以连续或循环模式进行。

如果女性进行子宫切除术,治疗仅用于雌激素。在所有其他情况下,每月用适当剂量的孕激素治疗10-14天。

TTS应每周以恒定模式连接。应在7天后删除每个使用过的补丁,之后将新补丁附加到另一个位置。

也可以建议在循环模式下使用Climara。在这种情况下,TTS每周连接3周,然后是7天的间隔而不连接贴剂直到下一疗程。

在停止使用孕激素后2-3天,Menstrualnopodobnoe出血是正常的。

TTS应用方法

去除保护膜后,将TTS(粘合剂贴剂)沿着脊柱或臀部粘附在清洁,干燥,未受损的皮肤区域(没有刺激迹象)。TTS不附着于乳腺附近。选择用于修复补丁的站点不应该是粗体;必须避免附着在腰部区域,因为当用紧身衣服摩擦时,胶带可能会脱落。

打开包装并取下保护膜后,应立即贴上贴片。应用手掌将贴片用力按压至固定点约10秒钟。确保皮肤与皮肤接触良好,尤其是边缘。

申请地点应以1周的间隔更改。

如果贴片正确连接,您可以像往常一样洗澡和淋浴。应该记住,粘合剂可以在非常热的水的影响下或在桑拿浴室中从皮肤上剥离。

如果粘合剂已经脱落,则应在7天间隔的剩余天数中粘贴新的粘合剂。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。物品是全新的,未开封的。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定并远离儿童。
  • 在室温下储存在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不得超过25℃

重要提示 - 外箱设计可能会在事先通知之前发生变化!

 

Climara 3.9mg patch 4 pieces buy estrogen preparation online

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Aminalon 250mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Climara 3.9mg patch 4 pieces

USD 73.00

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Climara - an estrogen preparation.

Decreased ovarian function, accompanied by a decrease in the production of estrogens, leads to a menopausal syndrome characterized by vasomotor-vegetative and organic symptoms.

Carrying out hormone replacement therapy (HRT) is aimed at reducing these symptoms. Of all physiological estrogens, estradiol is the most active, with the greatest affinity for estrogen receptors.

17-beta-estradiol is identical to endogenous estradiol produced by the ovaries.

Has a feminizing effect on the body. Stimulates the development of the uterus, fallopian tubes, vagina, stroma and ducts of the mammary glands, pigmentation in the nipple and genital area, the formation of secondary sex characteristics by the female type. Oppresses the resorption of bone tissue, stimulates the synthesis of a number of transport proteins (thyroxine-binding globulin, transcortin, transferrin, globulin, binding sex hormones), fibrinogen. Increases blood levels of thyroxin, iron, copper, etc. Modulates receptors for progesterone and sympathetic regulation of smooth muscle tone, stimulates the transfer of intravascular fluid into tissues and causes compensatory retention of sodium and water. In large doses, it prevents the degradation of endogenous catecholamines, competing for the active receptors of catechol-O-methyltransferase.

Estradiol in the form of a transdermal therapeutic system (TTS) is a patch attached to a skin site. The control membrane provides a gradual and continuous release of estradiol from the reservoir with the active substance through the adhesive layer onto the skin. Due to the lack of the "first pass" effect through the liver, the TTC provides high efficiency when using smaller doses of the drug. TTC delivers estradiol unchanged to the bloodstream and maintains its plasma concentration during therapy at a constant level, adequate to the level in the early or middle follicular phase.

Regardless of the route of administration, estrogen doses necessary to reduce menopausal complaints have a dose-dependent stimulating effect on mitosis and endometrial proliferation. Monotherapy with estrogens increases the frequency of endometrial hyperplasia and thus the risk of endometrial carcinoma. In order to prevent endometrial hyperplasia in women with a preserved uterus, sequential prescription of progestogen for 10-14 days is recommended.

Pharmacokinetics: After dermal application Climars, estradiol is well absorbed through the skin. The average absorption rate is 50 μg / day and 100 μg / day, respectively.

The weekly Climara application is comparable to a continuous low-dose intravenous infusion aimed at creating an even, stable, plate-like level of estradiol in the serum, similar to the level that is created during the early / middle follicular phase in the reproductive period of life. The transdermal administration allows to avoid high oscillations of estradiol and its metabolites in the serum as it is observed after oral substitution therapy with estradiol and, accordingly, to avoid liver loading with a large amount of estradiol and its metabolites due to high presystemic metabolism ("primary passage effect") after oral administration. Thus, after transdermal administration of estradiol, no effect on protein synthesis in the liver has been observed.

The absolute value of the serum level of estradiol is directly proportional to the area of the plaster. The mean equilibrium concentration of estradiol in the serum is approximately 35 pg / ml (12.5 cm2 patch) and 70 pg / ml (25 cm2 patch).

After the application of TTS systems 50 μg (patch, area of 12.5 cm2) and 100 μg (plaster, 25 cm2 area), the physiological concentration of estradiol in the serum is reached after 2-4 hours. After 24 hours after removal of the system, the concentration of estradiol in plasma is reduced to of the original value. The content of metabolites of estradiol in urine on day 2 after removal of the system reaches the same values that were measured before application.

About 61% of estradiol binds nonspecifically to serum albumin and about 37% specifically to globulin binding sex steroids.

After transdermal administration, the conversion of estradiol to estrone and conjugates remains within the physiological limits noted in the early follicular phase during the reproductive period of life, with a serum estradiol / estrone ratio of about 1: 1. A high level of estrone as a result of intensive metabolism during "primary passage" through the liver during oral HRT with estradiol, reflected by an estradiol / estrone ratio lower than 0.1, is not observed.

Biotransformation of transdermally administered estradiol is similar to the biotransformation of endogenous hormones: estradiol is mainly metabolized in the liver, but also extrahepatically, for example, in the intestine, kidneys, skeletal muscles and target organs. These processes include the formation of estrone, estriol, catechol estrogens and their conjugates - sulfates and glucuronides.

Indications:

Hormone replacement therapy (HRT) to reduce the symptoms of estrogen deficiency due to natural menopause or surgical removal of the ovaries; prevention of postmenopausal osteoporosis.

Contraindications:

  • vaginal bleeding of unknown origin;
  • breast cancer or suspected of it;
  • hormone-dependent malignant neoplasms or precancerous conditions, or suspicion of them;
  • benign or malignant liver tumor at present or in the anamnesis;
  • deep vein thrombosis in the acute stage, thromboembolic diseases at present or in the anamnesis;
  • pregnancy;
  • lactation period (breastfeeding);
  • hypersensitivity to the components of the drug.

If any of these conditions or conditions appear against the background of HRT, the patient should stop using the drug and consult a doctor.

Special instructions:

Before the beginning of treatment, during the process or the repeated appointment of HRT, a woman is recommended to undergo a thorough general medical and gynecological examination, including pelvic examination (with cytological examination of cervical mucus), abdominal cavity, mammary glands, blood pressure control, coagulation system and lipid spectrum. Patients with diabetes require monitoring of blood glucose (at least 1 time per year).

Hormonal contraception should be discontinued at the beginning of HRT, if necessary, the patient should be recommended non-hormonal contraception.

If any of the conditions / risk factors indicated below are present before the start of therapy or progress, then in each specific case, the potential risk and the expected benefit of Climar's therapy should be considered before the onset or continuation of HRT.

Diseases of the cardiovascular system. A number of epidemiological studies have revealed a slight increase in the incidence of venous thromboembolism (VTE), for example, deep vein thrombosis or pulmonary embolism in women receiving HRT. If HRT is recommended for women with risk factors for VTE, the risk / benefit ratio of the therapy should be carefully weighed.

Risk factors VTE include individual and family history (the development of VTE in direct relatives at a relatively young age can indicate a genetic predisposition), as well as a pronounced obesity. The risk of VTE also increases with age. There is no single point of view regarding the possible role of varicose veins in the development of VTE.

The risk of VTE increases with prolonged immobilization, serious surgery or extensive trauma. Depending on the etiology of the disease and the duration of immobilization, consideration should be given to the possibility of a temporary discontinuation of HRT.

Treatment should be stopped immediately if symptoms of thromboembolism are present or suspected.

Endometrial cancer. With prolonged exposure to estrogen, the risk of developing endometrial hyperplasia or carcinoma increases. Studies have confirmed that the additional administration of gestagens reduces the risk of endometrial hyperplasia and / or endometrial cancer.

Mammary cancer. A meta-analysis of 51 epidemiological studies demonstrated that there is a slightly increased risk of developing breast cancer diagnosed in women who received HRT for 5 years. The observed increase in risk may be due to earlier diagnosis of breast cancer, biological effects of HRT, or a combination of both. The relative risk increases with the duration of treatment. This is comparable to the increased risk of breast cancer observed in women with each year of delaying natural menopause. The increased risk gradually disappears after the end of treatment within the first 5 years after the abolition of HRT. Breast cancer diagnosed in women receiving HRT compared with those who did not use HRT is less likely to metastasize.

Tumors of the liver. In extremely rare cases, benign or, even more rarely, malignant liver tumors were observed after the application of hormonal preparations of the Climara type. In rare cases, these tumors lead to life-threatening intra-abdominal bleeding. The main symptoms of a liver tumor are pain in the epigastric region, enlargement of the liver and / or symptoms of intra-abdominal bleeding.

Diseases of the gallbladder. Estrogens increase the lithogenicity of bile. In some cases, a predisposition to gallbladder disease increases with estrogen therapy.

Other states. Treatment should be stopped immediately if migraine headaches or unusually severe headaches develop for the first time, or other symptoms appear that are possible precursors of cerebral circulation disorders.

If, despite changes in the place of application, according to the recommendations, there is a recurring, persistent skin irritation (eg, persistent erythema or itching at the site of application), the use of TTS should be discontinued.

The general relationship between HRT and the development of clinical hypertension is not established. Despite the fact that a slight increase in BP is described in women receiving HRT, a clinically significant increase in BP with such treatment is extremely rare. However, if in individual cases a persistent, clinically significant hypertension develops during HRT, consideration should be given to discontinuing HRT.

Sexual steroids can be poorly metabolized in patients with reduced liver function. When carrying out HRT with the help of TTS, the active substance is not metabolized in the liver during the "first passage" through the liver, in such cases HRT should be administered with caution.

The recurrence of cholestatic jaundice or cholestatic pruritus, which developed earlier in pregnancy or during the previous use of sex steroids, requires the immediate cessation of HRT.

Some patients receiving HRT may develop unwanted estrogen stimulation, such as abnormal uterine bleeding. Frequent or persistent abnormal uterine bleeding during treatment is an indication for endometrial research.

Uterine fibroids may increase in size under the influence of estrogens. If this is observed, then treatment should be discontinued.

If endometriosis worsens during treatment, discontinuation of therapy is recommended.

If suspected prolactinous, the diagnosis should be excluded before therapy begins.

Sometimes chloasma can develop, especially in women with a history of chloasma in pregnancy. Women with a tendency to the appearance of chloasma should avoid prolonged exposure to the sun and exposure to UV radiation during HRT.

The following conditions occur or worsen during HRT: epilepsy, benign breast diseases, asthma, migraine, porphyria, otosclerosis, SLE, minor chorea. Although their relationship to HRT has not been fully proven, in such cases, women receiving HRT should be closely monitored.

Laboratory tests. Drugs for HRT may affect the results of some laboratory tests, including functional liver tests, thyroid function parameters, adrenal and kidney functions, plasma protein transport levels, for example, corticosteroid-binding globulin and lipid and lipoprotein fractions, parameters of carbohydrate metabolism, coagulation parameters and fibrinolysis.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and manage mechanisms

No influence was observed.

Suggested Use:

When carrying out HRT to reduce the symptoms of estrogen deficiency due to natural menopause or surgical removal of the ovaries, use a TTS containing the lowest dose of estradiol. If necessary, TTS can be used with a higher dose of estradiol. Further it is necessary to apply Klimaru with the least effective dose of the active substance.

For the prevention of osteoporosis, treatment should begin immediately after the onset of menopause. Long-term treatment is recommended, the scheme of which is set individually.

Treatment should be carried out either in a continuous or cyclic mode.

Therapy is only used by estrogens if a woman has a hysterectomy. In all other cases, therapy is prescribed with appropriate doses of progestins for 10-14 days each month.

TTS should be attached weekly in a constant mode. Each used patch should be removed after 7 days, after which the new patch is attached to another location.

It can also be recommended to use the Climara in a cyclic mode. In this case, TTS is attached weekly for 3 consecutive weeks, followed by a 7-day interval without attaching the patch until the next course of treatment.

Menstrualnopodobnoe bleeding is normal after 2-3 days after stopping the use of gestagens.

Method of TTS application

After removal of the protective film, the TTS (adhesive patch) is adhered to the clean, dry, undamaged skin area (without signs of irritation) along the spine or on the buttocks. TTS is not attached to or near the mammary glands. The site chosen for fixing the patch should not be bold; It is necessary to avoid attaching to the waist area, because when rubbing with tight clothing, the adhesive tape may become unstuck.

The patch should be attached immediately after opening the package and removing the protective film. The patch should be pressed hard with the palm of the hand to the fixation point for about 10 seconds. Make sure that there is good contact with the skin, especially around the edges.

Place of application should be changed with an interval of 1 week.

If the patch is attached correctly, you can take a bath and shower as usual. It should be borne in mind that the adhesive can peel off from the skin under the influence of very hot water or in the sauna.

In case the adhesive has become unstuck, a new adhesive should be stuck on the remaining days of the 7-day interval.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Climara 3.9mg patch 4 pieces buy estrogen preparation online

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Nebilet 5mg 14 pills