Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Valsartan

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der Handelsname von Valsartan: Artinova, Valaar, Valz, Valsartan, Valsartan A, Valsartan Zentiva, Valsartan MS, Valsartan N, Valsartan-SZ, Valsartan, Valsaforce, Valsacor, Diovan, Nortivan, Sartavel, Tantordio, Tareg

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Valsartan

Valsartanum (Klasse. Valsartani)

Chemischer Name

N - [[2 '-(1H Tetrazol 5 yl) [1,1 '-biphenyl] - 4-yl] Methyl]-n-valeryl-l-valine

Grobe Formel

C24H29N5O3

Pharmakologische Gruppe der Substanz Valsartan

Empfängergegner von Angiotensin II (AT1 Subtyp)

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I10 Wesentliche (primäre) Hypertonie: Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; primäre Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Zustand; Hypertensive-Krisen; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; hypertonische Krankheit; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; Hypertonie; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Zustand; Hypertensive-Krisen; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie; Nierenhypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie

I21 Akuter myocardial Infarkt: Infarkt von Myocardial in der akuten Phase; akuter Myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial mit der pathologischen Q Welle und ohne; Infarkt von Myocardial durch Cardiogenic-Stoß kompliziert; Infarkt hat ventrikulär verlassen; Infarkt von Transmural myocardial; Infarkt von Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial); Infarkt von Netransmuralny myocardial; Infarkt von Subendocardial myocardial; die akute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; akuter myocardial Infarkt; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; Thrombose der Kranzarterien (die Arterien); bedrohter myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial ohne Q Welle

I50.0 Congestive Herzversagen: Anasarca-Herz; Herzversagen von Decompensated congestive; Herzversagen von Congestive; Herzversagen von Congestive mit hohem afterload; Congestive chronisches Herzversagen; Cardiomyopathy mit dem strengen chronischen Herzversagen; ersetztes chronisches Herzversagen; die Schwellung mit dem Kreislaufmisserfolg; Ödem des Herzursprungs; Schwellung des Herzens; wassersüchtiges Syndrom in Krankheiten des Herzens; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im congestive Herzversagen; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im Herzversagen; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im Herzversagen oder Lebernzirrhose; richtiger ventrikulärer Misserfolg; Congestive Herzversagen; stehendes Herzversagen; Herzversagen mit der niedrigen Herzproduktion; Herzversagen ist ein chronischer; Herzödem; chronisches decompensated Herzversagen; chronisches Congestive Herzversagen; chronisches Herzversagen; die Änderung der Leber fungiert im Herzversagen

CAS Code

137862-53-4

Eigenschaften der Substanz Valsartan

Weißes oder fast weißes Puder. Auflösbar in Vinylalkohol und Methanol, das wenig in Wasser auflösbar ist. Molekulargewicht ist 435.5.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - antihypertensive.

Konkurrenzfähig blockiert die Empfänger von angiotensin II (Subtyp AT1), gelegen in den Behältern, dem Herzen, den Nieren, dem Gehirn, den Lungen und dem Kortex. Unterdrückt das ganze vermittelte durch AT1 Empfängerauswirkungen von angiotensin II, incl. Vasoconstriction und aldosterone Sekretion. Reduziert Hypertrophäe des myocardium in Patienten mit arterieller Hypertonie. Betrifft den Inhalt von Gesamtcholesterin, triglycerides, Traubenzucker und Harnsäure nicht.

Wirkung von Antihypertensive entwickelt sich innerhalb von 2 Stunden nach der Einnahme einer einzelnen Dosis, erreicht ein Maximum nach 4-6 Stunden und dauert bis zu 24 Stunden. Mit dem regelmäßigen Gebrauch kommt eine beharrliche Abnahme im Blutdruck in 2-4 Wochen vor.

Schnell absorbiert vom Verdauungstrakt. Bioverfügbarkeit ist 10-35 % (ein Durchschnitt von 25 %). Cmax wird in 2-4 Stunden erreicht. Nahrungsmittelaufnahme reduziert den AUC um 40 % und Cmax um 50 %, ohne die Leistungsfähigkeit zu ändern. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen (hauptsächlich mit Albumin) 94-97 %. Das Volumen des Vertriebs ist 17 Liter. Ein kleiner Teil (20 %) ist biotransformed, um einen untätigen metabolite (valeryl 4-hydroxy valsartan) zu bilden, und der wichtige ist unverändert hauptsächlich mit Fäkalien (70 %) und Urin (30 %) excreted. T1 / 2 etwa 9 Stunden.

AUC und Cmax nehmen in älteren Patienten (mehr als 65 Jahre) um 70 % und 35 % beziehungsweise zu.

In experimentellen Studien in Mäusen und Ratten hatte es keine karzinogene Wirkung in 24 Monaten der Verwaltung in Dosen bis zu 160 (Mäuse) und bis zu 200 Mg / Kg / Tag (Ratten), der 2.6 und 6 MPDH entspricht. In Männern und Ratten (bis zu 200 Mg / Kg / Tag nach innen) wurde keine nachteilige Wirkung auf die Fortpflanzungsfunktion zur Verfügung gestellt. Eigenschaften von Mutagenic in valsartan sind nicht identifiziert worden.

Anwendung von Valsartan

Arterielle Hypertonie; chronisches Herzversagen (II-IV funktionelle Klasse gemäß der NYHA-Klassifikation) als ein Teil der komplizierten Therapie; vergrößertes Überleben von Patienten mit akutem myocardial Infarkt, der durch den linken ventrikulären Misserfolg und / oder die verlassene ventrikuläre systolic Funktionsstörung mit stabilen hemodynamic Parametern kompliziert ist.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Schwangerschaft, Stillen.

Beschränkungen

Alter weniger als 18 Jahre (Wirkung und Sicherheit des Gebrauches nicht bewiesen).

Anwendung der Schwangerschaft und des Stillens

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist D.

Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen unterbrochen werden (es ist nicht bekannt, ob valsartan excreted in Brustmilch ist).

Nebenwirkungen von Valsartan

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: selten - Schwäche, Kopfweh, Schwindel.

Seitens des Verdauungstrakts: Selten - Diarrhöe, Brechreiz, Unterleibsschmerz, hat Tätigkeit von hepatischem transaminases vergrößert.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (Blut, gemostaz): selten - neutropenia (1,9 %), Anämie, eine Abnahme in hematocrit.

Anderer: selten - Husten, hyperkalemia, Vireninfektionen.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt (gegenseitig) die hypotensive Wirkung von Diuretika. Kaliumsverschonende Diuretika, sowie Vorbereitungen, die Kalium enthalten, erhöhen das Risiko von hyperkalemia.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Lithiumvorbereitungen

Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch von lithiumenthaltenden Rauschgiften mit angiotensin wurden II Empfängergegner, einschließlich valsartan, einer umkehrbaren Steigerung von Lithiumserumsniveaus und einer Steigerung seiner toxischen Auswirkungen bemerkt. In dieser Beziehung wird es empfohlen, den Inhalt von Lithium im Blutserum zu kontrollieren.

Die Informationsquelle

Fda.gov

Doppelte Blockade von RAAS

Die doppelte Blockade des Renin-Angiotensin-Aldosterone-Systems (RAAS) mit angiotensin Empfängergegnern, HERVORRAGENDEN Hemmstoffen oder aliskiren wird mit einem erhöhten Risiko von hypotension, hyperkalemia und Nierenfunktionsstörung (einschließlich des akuten Nierenmisserfolgs) im Vergleich zur Monotherapie dieser Rauschgifte vereinigt. Es ist notwendig, Blutdruck, Nierefunktion und Elektrolytgleichgewicht in Patienten sorgfältig zu kontrollieren, die valsartan und anderen Rauschgiften nehmen, die RAAS betreffen.

Die Informationsquelle

NSAIDs, einschließlich auswählender Hemmstoffe des STEUERMANNES 2

In älteren Patienten, mit reduziertem BCC (einschließlich mit der diuretischen Therapie) oder hat Nierenfunktion, verbundenen Gebrauch von NSAIDs, incl verschlechtert. Auswählender STEUERMANN 2 Hemmstoffe, mit angiotensin II Empfängergegner, einschließlich valsartan, kann zu verschlechterter Nierenfunktion einschließlich des möglichen akuten Nierenmisserfolgs führen. Diese Auswirkungen sind gewöhnlich umkehrbar. In Patienten, die valsartan und NSAIDs erhalten, ist es notwendig, Nierefunktion zu kontrollieren.

Wenn verwendet, concomitantly mit NSAIDs, der antihypertensive Wirkung von angiotensin II Empfängergegner, incl. Valsartan kann geschwächt werden.

Die Informationsquelle

Transportproteine

Gemäß den Ergebnissen in der Vitro-Studie auf der menschlichen Lebernkultur ist valsartan ein Substrat für den OATP1B1 und die MRP2 Transportunternehmenproteine. Der vereinigte Gebrauch von valsartan mit Hemmstoffen der Transportunternehmenproteine kann OATP1B1 (rifampicin, cyclosporin) oder MRP2 (ritonavir) die Systemaussetzung von valsartan vergrößern.

Die Informationsquelle

Überdosis

Symptome: hypotension, tachycardia, oder bradycardia.

Behandlung: symptomatische Therapie; Dialyse ist unwirksam.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Valsartan

Vorsicht sollte im Ernennen von Patienten mit dem Natriumsmangel und / oder eine gekennzeichnete Abnahme in BCC (wegen eines erhöhten Risikos geübt werden, übermäßigen arteriellen hypotension zu entwickeln), mit der bilateralen Nierenarterie stenosis oder Nierenarterie stenosis von einer einzelnen Niere (Kontrolle von creatinine und Harnstoffstickstoff im Serum) Mit einer gekennzeichneten Schwächung der Nierenfunktion (creatinine Abfertigung weniger als 10 ml / Minute), strenger Schwächung der Lebernfunktion, biliary Zirrhose, Gallenkanalhindernis, mit dem begleitenden Gebrauch von Kaliumssparsamkeitsdiuretika, Kalium, kaliumsenthaltenden Vorbereitungen oder Zusätzen.

Mit der Verwarnung gelten während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird.


Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Alprazolam
 

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Visoluten intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Valsartan

I want this, give me price

The trade name of Valsartan: Artinova, Valaar, Valz, Valsartan, Valsartan A, Valsartan Zentiva, Valsartan MS, Valsartan N, Valsartan-SZ, Valsartan, Valsaforce, Valsacor, Diovan, Nortivan, Sartavel, Tantordio, Tareg

Latin name of substance Valsartan

Valsartanum (genus. Valsartani)

Chemical name

N - [[2 '- (1H-Tetrazol-5-yl) [1,1'-biphenyl] -4-yl] methyl] -N-valeryl-L-valine

Gross formula

C24H29N5O3

Pharmacological group of substance Valsartan

Angiotensin II receptor antagonists (AT1 subtype)

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I50.0 Congestive heart failure: anasarca heart; Decompensated congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure with high afterload; Congestive chronic heart failure; Cardiomyopathy with severe chronic heart failure; Compensated chronic heart failure; Swelling with circulatory failure; Edema of cardiac origin; Swelling of the heart; Edematous syndrome in diseases of the heart; Edematous syndrome in congestive heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure or liver cirrhosis; right ventricular failure; Congestive Heart Failure; Heart failure stagnant; Heart failure with low cardiac output; Heart failure is a chronic; Cardiac edema; Chronic decompensated heart failure; Chronic Congestive Heart Failure; Chronic heart failure; Change of liver function in heart failure

CAS code

137862-53-4

Characteristics of the substance Valsartan

White or almost white powder. Soluble in ethanol and methanol, little soluble in water. Molecular weight is 435.5.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihypertensive.

Competitively blocks the receptors of angiotensin II (subtype AT1), located in the vessels, heart, kidneys, brain, lungs and the adrenal cortex. Suppresses all the mediated through AT1 receptors effects of angiotensin II, incl. Vasoconstriction and aldosterone secretion. Reduces hypertrophy of the myocardium in patients with arterial hypertension. Does not affect the content of total cholesterol, triglycerides, glucose and uric acid.

Antihypertensive effect develops within 2 hours after taking a single dose, reaches a maximum after 4-6 hours and lasts up to 24 hours. With regular use, a persistent decrease in blood pressure occurs in 2-4 weeks.

Quickly absorbed from the digestive tract. Bioavailability is 10-35% (an average of 25%). Cmax is achieved in 2-4 hours. Food intake reduces the AUC by 40% and Cmax by 50% without changing the efficiency. Binding to plasma proteins (mainly with albumin) 94-97%. The volume of distribution is 17 liters. A small part (20%) is biotransformed to form an inactive metabolite (valeryl 4-hydroxy valsartan), and the main one is excreted unchanged mainly with feces (70%) and urine (30%). T1 / 2 about 9 hours.

AUC and Cmax increase in elderly patients (over 65 years) by 70% and 35%, respectively.

In experimental studies in mice and rats, it had no carcinogenic effect at 24 months of administration in doses up to 160 (mice) and up to 200 mg / kg / day (rats), which corresponds to 2.6 and 6 MPDH. In males and female rats (up to 200 mg / kg / day inwards), no adverse effect on reproductive function was provided. Mutagenic properties in valsartan have not been identified.

Application of Valsartan

Arterial hypertension; Chronic heart failure (II-IV functional class according to NYHA classification) as part of complex therapy; Increased survival of patients with acute myocardial infarction complicated by left ventricular failure and / or left ventricular systolic dysfunction, with stable hemodynamic parameters.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions

Age under 18 years (efficacy and safety of use not proven).

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy

The action category for fetus by FDA is D.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (it is not known whether valsartan is excreted into breast milk).

Side effects of Valsartan

From the nervous system and sensory organs: rarely - weakness, headache, dizziness.

On the part of the digestive tract: rarely - diarrhea, nausea, abdominal pain, increased activity of hepatic transaminases.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, gemostaz): rarely - neutropenia (1,9%), anemia, a decrease in hematocrit.

Other: rarely - cough, hyperkalemia, viral infections.

Interaction

Strengthens (mutually) the hypotensive effect of diuretics. Potassium-sparing diuretics, as well as preparations containing potassium, increase the risk of hyperkalemia.

Update of information

Lithium preparations

With the simultaneous use of lithium-containing drugs with angiotensin II receptor antagonists, including valsartan, a reversible increase in lithium serum levels and an increase in its toxic effects were noted. In this regard, it is recommended to monitor the content of lithium in the blood serum.

The source of information

Fda.gov

Double blockade of RAAS

Double blockade of the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system (RAAS) with angiotensin receptor antagonists, ACE inhibitors or aliskiren is associated with an increased risk of hypotension, hyperkalemia and renal dysfunction (including acute renal failure) compared to monotherapy of these drugs. It is necessary to carefully monitor blood pressure, kidney function and electrolyte balance in patients taking valsartan and other drugs that affect RAAS.

The source of information

NSAIDs, including selective inhibitors of COX-2

In elderly patients, with reduced BCC (including with diuretic therapy) or impaired renal function, combined use of NSAIDs, incl. Selective COX-2 inhibitors, with angiotensin II receptor antagonists, including valsartan, can lead to impaired renal function, including possible acute renal failure. These effects are usually reversible. In patients receiving valsartan and NSAIDs, it is necessary to monitor kidney function.

When used concomitantly with NSAIDs, the antihypertensive effect of angiotensin II receptor antagonists, incl. Valsartan may be weakened.

The source of information

Transport proteins

According to the results of an in vitro study on human liver culture, valsartan is a substrate for the OATP1B1 and MRP2 carrier proteins. The combined use of valsartan with inhibitors of the carrier proteins OATP1B1 (rifampicin, cyclosporin) or MRP2 (ritonavir) can increase the systemic exposure of valsartan.

The source of information

Overdose

Symptoms: hypotension, tachycardia, or bradycardia.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy; Dialysis is ineffective.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Valsartan

Caution should be exercised in appointing patients with sodium deficiency and / or a marked decrease in BCC (due to an increased risk of developing excessive arterial hypotension), with bilateral renal artery stenosis or renal artery stenosis of a single kidney (control of creatinine and urea nitrogen in the serum) With a marked impairment of renal function (creatinine clearance less than 10 ml / min), severe impairment of liver function, biliary cirrhosis, bile duct obstruction, with concomitant use of potassium sparing diuretics, potassium, potassium-containing preparations or additives.

With caution apply during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Aminalon 250mg 100 pills