Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:硫喷妥钠

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Thiopentalum Natrium( Thiopentali Natrii)

化学名称

5-乙基二氢-5-(1-甲基丁基)-2-硫代-4,6-(1H,5H) - 嘧啶二酮单钠盐

总配方

C 11 H 17 N 2 O 2 SNa

药理组物质硫喷妥钠:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G40.6癫痫发作,未指明[小发作[小发作]或无发作]:大发作(大发作); 大量癫痫发作; 睡眠时大量癫痫发作; 继发性全身性癫痫发作; 继发性全身强直 - 阵挛性癫痫发作; 继发性全身性癫痫发作; 全面性癫痫发作; 全身性强直 - 阵挛性癫痫发作; 广义癫痫发作; 全身性癫痫发作; 原发性广泛性强直 - 阵挛性发作; 强直阵挛性惊厥; 强直 - 阵挛性癫痫发作

G41癫痫状态:惊厥综合征; 儿童惊厥状态

G93.2良性颅内高压:颅内高压; 颅内高压; 持续性高血压; 颅内压增高

S06颅内损伤:创伤性脑损伤; 以脑干病变为主的颅脑损伤; 创伤性脑损伤后的状况; 脑损伤; 颅骨受伤; 脑损伤; 脑损伤; 脑挫裂伤; 大脑的创伤; 颅脑损伤; TBI; 创伤性脑损伤; BTT的后果; 颅脑创伤的后果; CCT的后果; 机体损伤; 创伤性脑损伤; 创伤性脑部; 震动

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热疗法; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术过程短; Krikotireotomiya; 手术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小的手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 手术准备; 手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除术; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状态; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌;手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘似比较方式; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗; 手术; 在肛门部位手术; 结肠手术; 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科介入; 心脏外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除; 摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

71-73-8

物质硫喷妥钠的特性

干燥多孔物质或黄色(黄绿色)颜色的粉末,具有异味。 易溶于水。 水溶液具有碱性反应(pH约10.0),而不是支柱(在使用前立即制备)。

药理

药理作用 - 抗惊厥,麻醉,安眠药。

它延长了大脑神经元突触后膜上开放的GABA依赖性通道的周期,延长了氯离子进入神经细胞的时间并引起膜的超极化。 在大剂量时,GABA模拟效应(直接激活GABA受体)抑制兴奋性氨基酸(天冬氨酸和谷氨酸)的作用。

增加神经元的兴奋性阈值,并阻止惊厥性冲动在大脑中的传导和传播(抗惊厥活性)。 它抑制多突触反射,并通过插入神经元减慢脊髓,促进肌肉松弛。 减少大脑中的代谢过程,大脑利用葡萄糖和氧气。 睡眠效果表现为加速入睡和改变睡眠结构。 压迫呼吸中枢并降低其对二氧化碳的敏感度。 导致cardiodepression。 降低心搏量,心输出量和血压,增加静脉床的容量; 减少肝血流量和肾小球滤过率。

IV引入后迅速渗入大脑,并良好地循环(骨骼肌,肾脏,肝脏)和脂肪(在血浆6-12倍以上的脂肪库中的浓度)组织。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 达80-86%; 通过胎盘屏障,被分泌到母乳中。T1 / 2分布阶段 - 5-9分钟。 它在肝脏中受到生物转化而形成无活性代谢物(一小部分在肾和脑中失活)。 消除T1 / 2为10-12小时,主要由肾脏排出。

IV引入后,效果在40秒内发展,在直肠--8-10分钟后发展; 麻醉持续时间 - 最长15分钟。 重复给药时,作用延长(累积)。

物质硫喷妥钠的应用

静脉麻醉与短期手术干预,介入和基础麻醉,使用镇痛药和肌肉松弛剂进行平衡麻醉,大量癫痫发作(癫痫大发作),癫痫持续状态,颅内压增高,预防颅脑创伤中的脑缺氧。

禁忌

超敏反应,支气管哮喘,哮喘状态,肝肾功能障碍,心肌收缩性,严重贫血,休克和胶原病症,重症肌无力,粘液性水肿,艾迪生病,发热,鼻咽炎症,卟啉症,怀孕。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

FDA的胎儿行为类别是C.

物质硫喷妥钠的副作用

心律失常,低血压,压迫或呼吸骤停,喉痉挛,支气管痉挛,恶心,呕吐; 嗜睡,头痛,发冷,心力衰竭,直肠刺激和出血(直肠给药),过敏反应:荨麻疹,皮疹和瘙痒,过敏性休克。

相互作用

加强低血压和低温药物的作用,在酒精,镇静剂,催眠药,氯胺酮,精神安定药,硫酸镁的影响下,抑制中枢神经系统。 丙磺舒和H1-肾上腺素能够增加活性; 被氨茶碱,analeptics和一些抗抑郁药所削弱。

与抗生素(阿米卡星,苄青霉素,头孢匹林),镇静剂,肌肉松弛剂(琥珀酸盐,筒箭毒碱),止痛剂(可待因),麻黄素,抗坏血酸,双嘧达莫,氯丙嗪和氯胺酮药物不相容。

过量

症状:呼吸抑制直至呼吸暂停,喉痉挛,低血压,心动过速,心脏骤停,肺水肿; postnarcotic deli妄。

治疗:bemegrid(特异性拮抗剂)。 当呼吸停止时 - 通风,100%氧气; 在压力下的喉痉挛 - 肌肉松弛剂和100%氧气; 低血压 - plazmozameschayuschie解决方案,高血压药物。

行政路线

肠外。

物质硫喷妥钠的预防措施

慢慢进入(以避免血压急剧下降和发生崩溃)。 由于溶血的风险,不建议使用浓度小于2%的溶液。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Bergolak 0.5mg 2 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Thiopental sodium

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Thiopentalum Natrium (genus. Thiopentali Natrii)

Chemical name

5-Ethyldihydro-5- (1-methylbutyl) -2-thioxo-4,6- (1H, 5H) -pyrimidinedione monosodium salt

Gross formula

C11H17N2O2SNa

Pharmacological group of substance Thiopental sodium:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G40.6 Seizures of grand mal, unspecified [with small seizures [petit mal] or without them]: Large seizures (grand mal); Large seizures of epilepsy; Great seizures during sleep; Secondary generalized seizures; Secondary-generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Secondary generalized seizures; Generalized seizures; Generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Generalized seizure; Generalized epileptic seizure; Primary-generalized tonic-clonic seizure; Tonic-clonic convulsions; Tonic-clonic seizures

G41 Epileptic status: Convulsive syndrome; Convulsive status in children

G93.2 Benign intracranial hypertension: Intracranial hypertension; Intracranial hypertension; Persistent cerebral hypertension; Increased intracranial pressure

S06 Intracranial injury: Traumatic brain injury; Craniocerebral injury with predominantly stem lesion level; Condition after traumatic brain injury; Brain Injury; Injuries of the skull; Brain Injury; Brain Injuries; Contusion of the brain; Trauma of the brain; Craniocerebral injury; TBI; Traumatic brain injuries; Consequence of the BTT; Consequence of craniocerebral trauma; Consequence of CCT; CRANIAL INJURY; Traumatic brain injury; Traumatic cerebral; Concussion

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

71-73-8

Characteristics of the substance Thiopental sodium

Dry porous mass or powder of yellowish (yellowish-greenish) color with a peculiar smell. Easily soluble in water. Aqueous solutions have an alkaline reaction (pH about 10.0), not struts (prepared immediately before use).

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anticonvulsant, anesthesia, sleeping pills.

It prolongs the period of GABA-dependent channels opening on the postsynaptic membrane of neurons of the brain, lengthens the entry time of chloride ions into the nerve cell and causes hyperpolarization of the membrane. In large doses, GABAmimetic effect (directly activates GABA receptors), suppresses the effects of excitatory amino acids (aspartate and glutamate).

Increases the threshold of excitability of neurons and blocks the conduction and spreading of convulsive impulse over the brain (anticonvulsant activity). It suppresses polysynaptic reflexes and slows down the spinal cord by insertion neurons, contributing to muscle relaxation. Reduces metabolic processes in the brain, the utilization of glucose and oxygen by the brain. Sleeping effect is manifested by accelerating the process of falling asleep and changing the structure of sleep. Oppresses the respiratory center and reduces its sensitivity to carbon dioxide. Causes cardiodepression. Reduces stroke volume, cardiac output and BP, increases the capacity of the venous bed; reduces hepatic blood flow and glomerular filtration rate.

After IV introduction quickly penetrates into the brain and is well circulating (skeletal muscles, kidneys, liver) and fat (concentration in fat depots above plasma 6-12 times) tissue. Binding to plasma proteins - by 80-86%; passes through the placental barrier, is secreted into breast milk. T1 / 2 in the phase of distribution - 5-9 minutes. It is subject to biotransformation in the liver with the formation of inactive metabolites (a small part is inactivated in the kidney and brain). Elimination T1 / 2 is 10-12 hours Excreted mainly by the kidneys.

After IV introduction, the effect develops in 40 seconds, and in the rectal - after 8-10 minutes; duration of anesthesia - up to 15 min. Upon repeated administration, the action is prolonged (cumulates).

Application of substance Thiopental sodium

IV anesthesia with short-term surgical interventions, introductory and basic anesthesia with balanced anesthesia using analgesics and muscle relaxants, large seizures (grand mal), status epilepticus, increased intracranial pressure, prevention of brain hypoxia in craniocerebral trauma.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, bronchial asthma, asthmatic status, liver and kidney dysfunction, myocardial contractility, severe anemia, shock and collapoid conditions, myasthenia gravis, myxedema, Addison's disease, fever, inflammatory diseases of the nasopharynx, porphyria, pregnancy.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of the substance Thiopental sodium

Arrhythmia, hypotension, oppression or respiratory arrest, laryngospasm, bronchospasm, nausea, vomiting; drowsiness, headache, chills, heart failure, irritation of the rectum and bleeding (with rectal administration), allergic reactions: urticaria, skin rashes and itching, anaphylactic shock.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of hypotensive and hypothermic agents, depresses the central nervous system under the influence of alcohol, sedatives, hypnotics, ketamine, neuroleptics, magnesium sulfate. The activity is increased by probenecid and H1-adrenoblockers; is weakened by aminophylline, analeptics and some antidepressants.

Pharmaceutically incompatible with antibiotics (amikacin, benzylpenicillin, cefapyrin), tranquilizers, muscle relaxants (suxamethonium, tubocurarine), analgesics (codeine), ephedrine, ascorbic acid, dipyridamole, chlorpromazine and ketamine.

Overdose

Symptoms: respiratory depression right up to apnea, laryngospasm, hypotension, tachycardia, cardiac arrest, pulmonary edema; postnarcotic delirium.

Treatment: bemegrid (a specific antagonist). When breathing is stopped - ventilation, 100% oxygen; laryngospasm - muscle relaxants and 100% oxygen under pressure; hypotension - plazmozameschayuschie solutions, hypertensive drugs.

Routes of administration

Parenteral.

Precautions for the substance Thiopental sodium

Enter slowly (to avoid a sharp drop in blood pressure and the development of collapse). It is not recommended to use solutions with a concentration of less than 2% because of the risk of hemolysis.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Azaleptin 100mg 50 pills