DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

L'instruction / Instruction pour l'utilisation : sodium de Thiopental

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom latin : Thiopentalum Natrium (genre. Thiopentali Natrii)

Nom chimique

5-Ethyldihydro-5-2-thioxo-4,6-(1-methylbutyl) (1H, 5ème)-pyrimidinedione sel de monosodium

Formule brute

C11H17N2O2SNa

Groupe pharmacologique de substance sodium de Thiopental :

Moyens anesthésiques

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Saisies de G40.6 de grand mal, non spécifié [avec de petites saisies [mal menu] ou sans eux] : grandes saisies (grand mal) ; grandes saisies d'épilepsie ; grandes saisies pendant le sommeil ; saisies généralisées secondaires ; saisies toniques-clonic secondairement généralisées ; saisies généralisées secondaires ; saisies généralisées ; saisies toniques-clonic généralisées ; saisie généralisée ; saisie épileptique généralisée ; saisie tonique-clonic primairement généralisée ; convulsions toniques-clonic ; saisies toniques-clonic

Statut d'Épileptique de G41 : syndrome convulsif ; statut convulsif chez les enfants

G93.2 hypertension intracrânienne Bienveillante : hypertension intracrânienne ; hypertension intracrânienne ; hypertension cérébrale persistante ; pression intracrânienne augmentée

S06 blessure Intracrânienne : blessure du cerveau traumatique ; la blessure de Craniocerebral avec arrête principalement le niveau de lésion ; Condition après la blessure du cerveau traumatique ; Blessure du Cerveau ; Blessures du crâne ; Blessure du Cerveau ; Blessures du Cerveau ; Contusion du cerveau ; Trauma du cerveau ; blessure de Craniocerebral ; TBI ; blessures du cerveau traumatiques ; Conséquence du BTT ; Conséquence de trauma craniocerebral ; Conséquence de CCT ; BLESSURE CRÂNIENNE ; blessure du cerveau traumatique ; Traumatique cérébral ; Secousse

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; perte de Sang pendant la chirurgie ; Le saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; Nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Code de CAS

71-73-8

Caractéristiques de la substance sodium de Thiopental

Séchez la masse poreuse ou la poudre de couleur (jaunâtre et verdâtre) jaunâtre avec une odeur particulière. Facilement soluble dans l'eau. Les solutions aqueuses ont une réaction alcaline (le ph environ 10.0), pas les montants (préparé immédiatement avant l'utilisation).

Pharmacologie

Action pharmacologique - anticonvulsant, anesthésie, somnifères.

Il prolonge la période de canaux GABA-dépendants s'ouvrant sur la membrane postsynaptic de neurones du cerveau, rallonge le temps d'entrée d'ions de chlorure dans la cellule nerveuse et provoque l'hyperpolarisation de la membrane. Dans de grandes doses, l'effet de GABAmimetic (active directement des récepteurs GABA), réprime les effets d'acides aminés excitatory (aspartate et glutamate).

Augmente le seuil d'excitabilité de neurones et bloque la conduction et la dispersion d'impulsion convulsive sur le cerveau (anticonvulsant l'activité). Il réprime des réflexes polysynaptic et ralentit la moelle épinière par les neurones d'insertion, en contribuant à la relaxation de muscle. Réduit des processus du métabolisme dans le cerveau, l'utilisation de glucose et d'oxygène par le cerveau. L'effet de sommeil est manifesté en accélérant le processus de somnolence et de changement de la structure de sommeil. Opprime le centre respiratoire et réduit sa sensibilité au dioxyde de carbone. Causes cardiodepression. Réduit le volume de coup, la production cardiaque et BP, augmente la capacité du lit veineux ; réduit le flux sanguin hépatique et le taux de filtration glomerular.

Après que IV introduction pénètre vite dans le cerveau et circule bien (les muscles squelettiques, les reins, le foie) et la graisse (la concentration dans de gros dépôts au-dessus du plasma 6-12 fois) le tissu. La reliure aux protéines de plasma - de 80-86 % ; traverse la barrière placental, est sécrété dans le lait de poitrine. T1 / 2 dans la phase de distribution - 5-9 minutes. Il est soumis à biotransformation dans le foie avec la formation de métabolites inactifs (une petite partie est inactivée dans le rein et le cerveau). L'élimination T1 / 2 est 10-12 heures Excrétées principalement par les reins.

Après IV introduction, l'effet se développe dans 40 secondes et dans le rectal - après 8-10 minutes ; durée d'anesthésie - jusqu'à 15 minutes. Sur l'administration répétée, l'action est prolongée (s'accumule).

Application de substance sodium de Thiopental

IV anesthésie avec les interventions chirurgicales à court terme, l'anesthésie préliminaire et fondamentale avec l'anesthésie équilibrée en utilisant des analgésiques et des relaxants de muscle, les grandes saisies (grand mal), le statut epilepticus, a augmenté la pression intracrânienne, la prévention d'hypoxie du cerveau dans le trauma craniocerebral.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, asthme des bronches, statut asthmatique, foie et dysfonctionnement du rein, myocardial contractility, anémie sévère, choc et conditions collapoid, myasthenia gravis, myxedema, la maladie d'Addison, la fièvre, les maladies inflammatoires du nasopharynx, porphyria, la grossesse.

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

La catégorie d'action pour le fœtus par FDA est C.

Effets secondaires de la substance sodium de Thiopental

Arrhythmia, hypotension, oppression ou arrestation respiratoire, laryngospasm, bronchospasm, nausée, en vomissant ; somnolence, mal de tête, fraîcheurs, arrêt du cœur, irritation du rectum et saignant (avec l'administration rectale), réactions allergiques : urticaria, rougeurs de peau et démangeaison, anaphylactic choc.

Intéraction

Renforce l'effet de hypotensive et d'agents hypothermic, déprime le système nerveux central sous l'influence d'alcool, sédatifs, hypnotiques, ketamine, neuroleptics, sulfate de magnésium. L'activité est augmentée par probenecid et H1-adrenoblockers ; est affaibli par aminophylline, analeptics et quelques antidépresseurs.

Pharmaceutiquement incompatible avec les antibiotiques (amikacin, benzylpenicillin, cefapyrin), tranquillisants, relaxants de muscle (suxamethonium, tubocurarine), analgésiques (codéine), ephedrine, acide ascorbique, dipyridamole, chlorpromazine et ketamine.

Overdose

Symptômes : dépression respiratoire directement jusqu'à apnea, laryngospasm, hypotension, tachycardia, arrêt cardiaque, œdème pulmonaire ; délire post-narcotique.

Traitement : bemegrid (un antagoniste spécifique). Quand la respiration est arrêtée - la ventilation, l'oxygène de 100 % ; laryngospasm - relaxants de muscle et oxygène de 100 % sous la pression ; hypotension - plazmozameschayuschie solutions, hypertensive médicaments.

Routes d'administration

Parenteral.

Précautions pour la substance sodium de Thiopental

Entrez lentement (pour éviter une goutte pointue dans la tension et le développement d'effondrement). On ne recommande pas d'utiliser des solutions avec une concentration de moins de 2 % à cause du risque de hemolysis.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
NeuroDoz 60 capsule

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Thiopental sodium

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Thiopentalum Natrium (genus. Thiopentali Natrii)

Chemical name

5-Ethyldihydro-5- (1-methylbutyl) -2-thioxo-4,6- (1H, 5H) -pyrimidinedione monosodium salt

Gross formula

C11H17N2O2SNa

Pharmacological group of substance Thiopental sodium:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G40.6 Seizures of grand mal, unspecified [with small seizures [petit mal] or without them]: Large seizures (grand mal); Large seizures of epilepsy; Great seizures during sleep; Secondary generalized seizures; Secondary-generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Secondary generalized seizures; Generalized seizures; Generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Generalized seizure; Generalized epileptic seizure; Primary-generalized tonic-clonic seizure; Tonic-clonic convulsions; Tonic-clonic seizures

G41 Epileptic status: Convulsive syndrome; Convulsive status in children

G93.2 Benign intracranial hypertension: Intracranial hypertension; Intracranial hypertension; Persistent cerebral hypertension; Increased intracranial pressure

S06 Intracranial injury: Traumatic brain injury; Craniocerebral injury with predominantly stem lesion level; Condition after traumatic brain injury; Brain Injury; Injuries of the skull; Brain Injury; Brain Injuries; Contusion of the brain; Trauma of the brain; Craniocerebral injury; TBI; Traumatic brain injuries; Consequence of the BTT; Consequence of craniocerebral trauma; Consequence of CCT; CRANIAL INJURY; Traumatic brain injury; Traumatic cerebral; Concussion

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

71-73-8

Characteristics of the substance Thiopental sodium

Dry porous mass or powder of yellowish (yellowish-greenish) color with a peculiar smell. Easily soluble in water. Aqueous solutions have an alkaline reaction (pH about 10.0), not struts (prepared immediately before use).

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anticonvulsant, anesthesia, sleeping pills.

It prolongs the period of GABA-dependent channels opening on the postsynaptic membrane of neurons of the brain, lengthens the entry time of chloride ions into the nerve cell and causes hyperpolarization of the membrane. In large doses, GABAmimetic effect (directly activates GABA receptors), suppresses the effects of excitatory amino acids (aspartate and glutamate).

Increases the threshold of excitability of neurons and blocks the conduction and spreading of convulsive impulse over the brain (anticonvulsant activity). It suppresses polysynaptic reflexes and slows down the spinal cord by insertion neurons, contributing to muscle relaxation. Reduces metabolic processes in the brain, the utilization of glucose and oxygen by the brain. Sleeping effect is manifested by accelerating the process of falling asleep and changing the structure of sleep. Oppresses the respiratory center and reduces its sensitivity to carbon dioxide. Causes cardiodepression. Reduces stroke volume, cardiac output and BP, increases the capacity of the venous bed; reduces hepatic blood flow and glomerular filtration rate.

After IV introduction quickly penetrates into the brain and is well circulating (skeletal muscles, kidneys, liver) and fat (concentration in fat depots above plasma 6-12 times) tissue. Binding to plasma proteins - by 80-86%; passes through the placental barrier, is secreted into breast milk. T1 / 2 in the phase of distribution - 5-9 minutes. It is subject to biotransformation in the liver with the formation of inactive metabolites (a small part is inactivated in the kidney and brain). Elimination T1 / 2 is 10-12 hours Excreted mainly by the kidneys.

After IV introduction, the effect develops in 40 seconds, and in the rectal - after 8-10 minutes; duration of anesthesia - up to 15 min. Upon repeated administration, the action is prolonged (cumulates).

Application of substance Thiopental sodium

IV anesthesia with short-term surgical interventions, introductory and basic anesthesia with balanced anesthesia using analgesics and muscle relaxants, large seizures (grand mal), status epilepticus, increased intracranial pressure, prevention of brain hypoxia in craniocerebral trauma.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, bronchial asthma, asthmatic status, liver and kidney dysfunction, myocardial contractility, severe anemia, shock and collapoid conditions, myasthenia gravis, myxedema, Addison's disease, fever, inflammatory diseases of the nasopharynx, porphyria, pregnancy.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of the substance Thiopental sodium

Arrhythmia, hypotension, oppression or respiratory arrest, laryngospasm, bronchospasm, nausea, vomiting; drowsiness, headache, chills, heart failure, irritation of the rectum and bleeding (with rectal administration), allergic reactions: urticaria, skin rashes and itching, anaphylactic shock.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of hypotensive and hypothermic agents, depresses the central nervous system under the influence of alcohol, sedatives, hypnotics, ketamine, neuroleptics, magnesium sulfate. The activity is increased by probenecid and H1-adrenoblockers; is weakened by aminophylline, analeptics and some antidepressants.

Pharmaceutically incompatible with antibiotics (amikacin, benzylpenicillin, cefapyrin), tranquilizers, muscle relaxants (suxamethonium, tubocurarine), analgesics (codeine), ephedrine, ascorbic acid, dipyridamole, chlorpromazine and ketamine.

Overdose

Symptoms: respiratory depression right up to apnea, laryngospasm, hypotension, tachycardia, cardiac arrest, pulmonary edema; postnarcotic delirium.

Treatment: bemegrid (a specific antagonist). When breathing is stopped - ventilation, 100% oxygen; laryngospasm - muscle relaxants and 100% oxygen under pressure; hypotension - plazmozameschayuschie solutions, hypertensive drugs.

Routes of administration

Parenteral.

Precautions for the substance Thiopental sodium

Enter slowly (to avoid a sharp drop in blood pressure and the development of collapse). It is not recommended to use solutions with a concentration of less than 2% because of the risk of hemolysis.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Azaleptin 100mg 50 pills