DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Tetracaine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Tetracainum (Klasse. Tetracaini)

Chemischer Name

4-(Butylamino) Benzoesäure 2-(dimethylamino) Äthyl ester (und als das Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C15H24N2O2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Narkosemittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z01.0 Überprüfung von Augen und Sehkraft: Angioscopy des Gefäßfundus des fundus; Angioscopy der Iris; diagnostischer scrapings der Bindehaut; Ultraschall des Auges; Schüler hat sich ausgedehnt

Z01.1 Überprüfung von Ohren und dem Hören: Otoscopy

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Z40 Vorbeugende Chirurgie: Inhalational Anästhesie; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation der Luftröhre; Oberflächenanästhesie in der Augenheilkunde

CAS Code

94-24-6

Eigenschaften der Substanz Tetracaine

Lokal anästhesierendes Reagenz von der Gruppe von esters. Hydrochlorid von Tetracaine ist ein weißes kristallenes Puder, geruchlos. Leicht auflösbar in Wasser (1:10), Alkohol (1: 6), physiologische Lösung und Dextroselösung, die kaum in Chloroform auflösbar ist, das im Äther praktisch unlöslich ist. pKa = 8.2. Molekulargewicht 300.83.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Es blockiert empfindliche Nervenenden und Leiter; dringt in die Membran von Nervenzellen ein, stört den transmembrane Transport von Ionen (besonders Natrium), reduziert den Fluss von Impulsen im CNS.

Wenn angewandt, auf die Schleimhaut des Auges betrifft Intraaugendruck und Anpassung nicht, dehnt die Schüler nicht aus. Breitet Blutgefäße aus (es ist ratsam, sich mit dem Adrenalin oder anderem adrenomimetics zu verbinden). Anästhesie entwickelt 2-5 Minuten nach dem Eintröpfeln und dauert 15-20 Minuten.

Es wird durch die Schleimhäute leicht und völlig absorbiert (die Rate der Absorption hängt von der Seite der Verwaltung und der Dosis ab). Wegen der hohen Rate der Absorption kann es nicht für den Schaden an den Schleimhäuten verwendet werden. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen ist hoch. Völlig hydrolyzed innerhalb von 1-2 h durch cholinesterase mit der Bildung von PABA und diethylaminoethanol. Es ist excreted durch die Nieren und mit der Galle, die teilweise dem hepatischen Darmwiederumlauf unterworfen ist.

In der Chirurgie wird tetracaine nur für subarachnoid (rückgrat)-Anästhesie (SUBA) in Gegenwart von Gegenindikationen zum Gebrauch von amide lokalen Narkosemitteln verwendet. Die Dauer der Handlung ist von 180 Minuten (erhaltene 0.5-%-Hyperbariumlösung durch das Verdünnen von 1 % tetracaine Lösung mit 10-%-Traubenzuckerlösung in gleichen Volumina) zu 270 Minuten (0.5 % hypobaric erhaltene Lösung durch das Verdünnen von 1 % tetracaine Lösung mit destilliertem Wasser für Einspritzungen in gleichen Beträgen). Wenn man 1 % tetracaine Lösung mit 0.9-%-Natriumchloridlösung oder CSF geistigem Getränk verdünnt, wird eine isobaric Lösung erhalten.

Anwendung der Substanz Tetracaine

Oberflächenanästhesie mit Kurzzeitoperationen und Manipulationen im augenkranken (Eliminierung von Oberflächenfremdkörpern, ambulantes chirurgisches Eingreifen, gonioscopy, tonometry, andere diagnostische Verfahren) und otorhinolaryngological Praxis; SUBA im Falle Gegenindikationen zum Gebrauch von amide lokalen Narkosemitteln.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit (einschließlich zu anderen lokalen Narkosemitteln der Gruppe von esters oder PABC und seiner Ableitung), Schaden oder Entzündung der Schleimhäute, incl. beschädigt zum Epithel oder der Erosion der Hornhaut, das Alter von Kindern (bis zu 10 Jahre).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Vielleicht in Ausnahmefällen, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus und Neugeborenen überschreitet.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Tetracaine

Lokale Effekten: Verärgerung der Schleimhaut, der allergischen Kontaktdermatitis, der brennenden Sensation, der Schwellung und des Schmerzes im Anwendungsbereich; mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch in der Augenheilkunde - keratitis, beharrliche Undurchsichtigkeit der Hornhaut, Narbenbildung auf der Hornhaut mit dem Verlust der Sehschärfe, Verlangsamen von epithelialization.

Körpernebenwirkungen: cyanosis, CNS Erregung, Sehschwächung, arrhythmia, anaphylactic Stoß.

Wechselwirkung

Reduziert die Antibakterientätigkeit von sulfanilamide Vorbereitungen. Vasoconstrictors verlängern die Wirkung und reduzieren Giftigkeit. Rauschgifte, die cholinesterase (antimiasthenic Rauschgifte, cyclophosphamide, thiotepa, usw.) hemmen, reduzieren den Metabolismus von tetracaine und vergrößern seine Giftigkeit. Antikoagulanzien (dalteparin Natrium, enoxaparin Natrium, heparin Natrium, warfarin) vergrößern die Gefahr der Blutung. Wenn man tetracaine mit Rauschgiften verwendet, die MAO (furazolidone, procarbazine, selegiline), die Gefahr von sinkenden Blutdruck-Zunahmen hemmen. Tetracaine erhöht und verlängert die Wirkung von Muskelrelaxansrauschgiften. Beta-Adrenoblockers verlangsamt den Metabolismus von tetracaine, seine Giftigkeit vergrößernd (hat hepatischen Blutfluss vermindert).

Überdosis

Symptome: Schwindel, allgemeine Schwäche, Aufregung, Angst, Muskelbeben, Konvulsionen, Atmungsmisserfolg, Zusammenbruch, methaemoglobinaemia, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, das Koma, die AV Blockade.

Behandlung: Eliminierung von der Haut und den Schleimhäuten; mit Atemnot - Lüftung und Sauerstofftherapie, mit dem Zusammenbruch - IV die Einführung des Blutersatzes (Salzlösungen, Hemodez, dextran Vorbereitungen), der Gebrauch von vasoconstrictors, mit Konvulsionen - diazepam oder kurz handelndes Barbitursäurepräparat (iv), mit methemoglobinemia 1-2 Mg / Kg methylthioninium Chlorid (Methylen blau) IV oder Mg-Askorbinsäure 100-200 innen.

Wege der Verwaltung

Lokal.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Tetracaine

In der Augenheilkunde wird es nicht empfohlen, seit langem zu gelten, oder häufig (ist Hornhautschaden möglich). Daran sollte gedacht werden, dass Lösungen, die mehr als 2 % von tetracaine enthalten, dem Hornhautepithel und einem bedeutenden Verbreitern der conjunctival Behälter Schaden verursachen können.

Verwarnung wird in Patienten mit dem reduzierten cholinesterase Niveau in Plasma, Herzrhythmusstörungen, AV Blockade, Stoß verwendet. Rückgratanästhesie verlangt Überwachung des Blutdrucks.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Instrumente und Spritzen im Kontakt mit tetracaine sollten alkalische Rückstände nicht enthalten (eine unlösliche Basis wird gebildet).

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Cortexin 10mg 10 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tetracaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Tetracainum (genus. Tetracaini)

Chemical name

4- (Butylamino) benzoic acid 2- (dimethylamino) ethyl ester (and as the hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C15H24N2O2

Pharmacological group:

Local Anesthetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z01.0 Examination of eyes and eyesight: Angioscopy of the vascular fundus of the fundus; Angioscopy of the iris; Diagnostic scrapings of the conjunctiva; Ultrasound of the eye; Pupil dilated

Z01.1 Examination of ears and hearing: Otoscopy

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

CAS code

94-24-6

Characteristics of the substance Tetracaine

Locally anesthetizing agent from the group of esters. Tetracaine hydrochloride is a white crystalline powder, odorless. Easily soluble in water (1:10), alcohol (1: 6), physiological solution and dextrose solution, hardly soluble in chloroform, practically insoluble in ether. pKa = 8.2. Molecular weight 300.83.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

It blocks sensitive nerve endings and conductors; penetrates the membrane of nerve cells, disrupts the transmembrane transport of ions (especially sodium), reduces the flow of impulses in the CNS.

When applied to the mucous membrane of the eye does not affect intraocular pressure and accommodation, does not dilate the pupils. Expands blood vessels (it is advisable to combine with adrenaline or other adrenomimetics). Anesthesia develops 2-5 min after instillation and lasts 15-20 min.

It is easily and completely absorbed through the mucous membranes (the rate of absorption depends on the site of administration and the dose). Because of the high rate of absorption, it can not be used for damage to the mucous membranes. Binding to plasma proteins is high. Completely hydrolyzed within 1-2 h by cholinesterase with the formation of PABA and diethylaminoethanol. It is excreted by the kidneys and with bile, partially subjected to hepatic intestinal recirculation.

In surgery, tetracaine is used only for subarachnoid (spinal) anesthesia (SUBA) in the presence of contraindications to the use of amide local anesthetics. The duration of action is from 180 minutes (0.5% hyperbaric solution obtained by diluting 1% tetracaine solution with 10% glucose solution in equal volumes) to 270 min (0.5% hypobaric solution obtained by diluting 1% tetracaine solution with distilled water for injections in equal amounts). When diluting 1% tetracaine solution with 0.9% sodium chloride solution or CSF liquor, an isobaric solution is obtained.

Application of the substance Tetracaine

Surface anesthesia with short-term operations and manipulations in ophthalmic (removal of surface foreign bodies, outpatient surgical interventions, gonioscopy, tonometry, other diagnostic procedures) and otorhinolaryngological practice; SUBA in case of contraindications to the use of amide local anesthetics.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other local anesthetics of the group of esters or PABC and its derivative), damage or inflammation of the mucous membranes, incl. damage to the epithelium or erosion of the cornea, children's age (up to 10 years).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Perhaps in exceptional cases, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and newborn.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of the substance Tetracaine

Local effects: irritation of the mucous membrane, allergic contact dermatitis, burning sensation, swelling and pain in the application area; with prolonged use in ophthalmology - keratitis, persistent opacity of the cornea, scar formation on the cornea with loss of visual acuity, slowing of epithelialization.

Systemic side effects: cyanosis, CNS excitation, visual impairment, arrhythmia, anaphylactic shock.

Interaction

Reduces the antibacterial activity of sulfanilamide preparations. Vasoconstrictors prolong the effect and reduce toxicity. Drugs that inhibit cholinesterase (antimiasthenic drugs, cyclophosphamide, thiotepa, etc.), reduce the metabolism of tetracaine and increase its toxicity. Anticoagulants (dalteparin sodium, enoxaparin sodium, heparin sodium, warfarin) increase the risk of bleeding. When using tetracaine with drugs that inhibit MAO (furazolidone, procarbazine, selegiline), the risk of lowering blood pressure increases. Tetracaine enhances and lengthens the effect of muscle relaxant drugs. Beta-adrenoblockers slow down the metabolism of tetracaine, increasing its toxicity (decreased hepatic blood flow).

Overdose

Symptoms: dizziness, general weakness, agitation, anxiety, muscle tremor, convulsions, respiratory failure, collapse, methaemoglobinaemia, nausea, vomiting, coma, AV blockade.

Treatment: removal from the skin and mucous membranes; with respiratory depression - ventilation and oxygen therapy, with collapse - IV the introduction of blood substitutes (saline solutions, Hemodez, dextran preparations), the use of vasoconstrictors, with convulsions - diazepam or short-acting barbiturates (iv), with methemoglobinemia 1-2 mg / kg methylthioninium chloride (Methylene blue) IV or 100-200 mg ascorbic acid inside.

Routes of administration

Locally.

Precautions for the substance Tetracaine

In ophthalmology it is not recommended to apply for a long time or often (corneal damage is possible). It should be borne in mind that solutions containing more than 2% of tetracaine can cause damage to the corneal epithelium and a significant widening of the conjunctival vessels.

Caution is used in patients with reduced cholinesterase level in blood plasma, heart rhythm disturbances, AV blockade, shock. Spinal anesthesia requires monitoring of blood pressure.

Special instructions

Instruments and syringes in contact with tetracaine should not contain alkali residues (an insoluble base is formed).

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Plaquenil 200mg 60 pills