Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:丁卡因

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Tetracainum(Tetracaini)

化学名称

4-(丁氨基)苯甲酸2-(二甲基氨基)乙酯(和作为盐酸盐)

总配方

C 15 H 24 N 2 O 2

药理组:

局部麻醉

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

Z01.0眼睛和视力的检查:眼底血管底的血管检查; 虹膜血管镜; 诊断性结膜碎屑; 眼睛的超声波; 瞳孔扩大

Z01.1耳朵和听力检查:耳镜检查

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

Z40预防外科:吸入麻醉; 气管内插管; 气管插管; 表面麻醉在眼科

CAS代码

94-24-6

物质特点丁卡因

局部麻醉剂由酯类组成。 盐酸丁卡因是一种白色结晶粉末,无臭。 易溶于水(1:10),酒精(1:6),生理溶液和右旋糖溶液,几乎不溶于氯仿,几乎不溶于乙醚。 pKa = 8.2。 分子量300.83。

药理

药理作用 - 局部麻醉。

它阻断敏感的神经末梢和导体; 穿透神经细胞膜,破坏离子(特别是钠)的跨膜转运,减少中枢神经系统冲动的流动。

应用于眼粘膜时不影响眼压和调节,不扩张瞳孔。 扩展血管(建议与肾上腺素或其他拟肾上腺素药物联合使用)。 滴注后2-5分钟出现麻醉并持续15-20分钟。

它容易和完全通过粘膜吸收(吸收速率取决于给药部位和剂量)。 由于吸收率高,不能用于损伤粘膜。 与血浆蛋白结合很高。 通过胆碱酯酶在1-2小时内完全水解,形成PABA和二乙基氨基乙醇。 它由肾脏和胆汁排出,部分受到肝肠再循环。

在手术中,在使用酰胺局部麻醉剂存在禁忌症的情况下,丁卡因仅用于蛛网膜下腔(脊髓)麻醉(SUBA)。 作用持续时间为180分钟(通过用10%葡萄糖溶液等体积将1%丁卡因溶液稀释而获得的0.5%高压溶液)至270分钟(通过用蒸馏水稀释1%丁卡因溶液而获得的0.5%低压溶液)等量)。 当用0.9%氯化钠溶液或CSF液稀释1%丁卡因溶液时,获得等压溶液。

该物质的应用丁卡因

表面麻醉与短期手术和眼科手术(除去表面异物,门诊手术干预,房角检查,眼压测量,其他诊断程序)和耳鼻喉科实践; SUBA在禁忌使用酰胺局部麻醉剂的情况下。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括酯类或PABC及其衍生物的其他局部麻醉药),粘膜损伤或发炎, 损伤角膜上皮或角膜侵蚀,儿童年龄(长达10年)。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

也许在特殊情况下,如果疗法的预期效果超过对胎儿和新生儿的潜在风险。

FDA的胎儿行为类别是C.

物质丁卡因的副作用

局部效应:粘膜刺激,过敏性接触性皮炎,烧灼感,涂抹区肿胀和疼痛; 长期用于眼科 - 角膜炎,角膜持续不透明,角膜瘢痕形成,视敏度下降,上皮化减慢。

全身副作用:紫绀,中枢神经系统兴奋,视力障碍,心律失常,过敏性休克。

相互作用

降低磺胺制剂的抗菌活性。 血管收缩剂延长疗效并减少毒性。 抑制胆碱酯酶(抗氧化剂药物,环磷酰胺,噻替派等)的药物减少丁卡因的代谢并增加其毒性。 抗凝剂(达肝素钠,依诺肝素钠,肝素钠,华法林)增加出血风险。 当使用丁卡因和抑制MAO的药物(呋喃唑酮,丙卡巴肼,司来吉兰)时,降低血压的风险增加。 丁卡因增强和延长肌肉松弛剂药物的作用。β-肾上腺皮质激素减缓丁卡因的代谢,增加其毒性(降低肝血流量)。

过量

症状:头晕,全身无力,烦躁,焦虑,肌肉震颤,惊厥,呼吸衰竭,崩溃,正铁血红蛋白血症,恶心,呕吐,昏迷,AV阻滞。

治疗:从皮肤和粘膜去除; 呼吸抑制 - 通气和氧气治疗,伴随虚脱 - IV引入血液代用品(盐溶液,Hemodez,葡聚糖制剂),使用血管收缩剂,抽搐 - 地西泮或短效巴比妥类药物(iv),高铁血红蛋白血症1- 2mg / kg甲基亚硫鎓氯化物(亚甲基蓝)IV或100-200mg抗坏血酸。

行政路线

本地。

物质注意事项丁卡因

在眼科中,不建议长时间或经常使用(角膜损伤是可能的)。 应该记住,含有超过2%丁卡因的溶液可能会导致角膜上皮损伤和结膜血管明显扩大。

谨慎用于降低血浆胆碱酯酶水平,心律紊乱,房室传导阻滞,休克的患者。 脊柱麻醉需要监测血压。

特别说明

与丁卡因接触的器械和注射器不应含有碱性残留物(形成不溶性碱)。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Protopic ointment 0.1% 10gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tetracaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Tetracainum (genus. Tetracaini)

Chemical name

4- (Butylamino) benzoic acid 2- (dimethylamino) ethyl ester (and as the hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C15H24N2O2

Pharmacological group:

Local Anesthetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z01.0 Examination of eyes and eyesight: Angioscopy of the vascular fundus of the fundus; Angioscopy of the iris; Diagnostic scrapings of the conjunctiva; Ultrasound of the eye; Pupil dilated

Z01.1 Examination of ears and hearing: Otoscopy

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

CAS code

94-24-6

Characteristics of the substance Tetracaine

Locally anesthetizing agent from the group of esters. Tetracaine hydrochloride is a white crystalline powder, odorless. Easily soluble in water (1:10), alcohol (1: 6), physiological solution and dextrose solution, hardly soluble in chloroform, practically insoluble in ether. pKa = 8.2. Molecular weight 300.83.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

It blocks sensitive nerve endings and conductors; penetrates the membrane of nerve cells, disrupts the transmembrane transport of ions (especially sodium), reduces the flow of impulses in the CNS.

When applied to the mucous membrane of the eye does not affect intraocular pressure and accommodation, does not dilate the pupils. Expands blood vessels (it is advisable to combine with adrenaline or other adrenomimetics). Anesthesia develops 2-5 min after instillation and lasts 15-20 min.

It is easily and completely absorbed through the mucous membranes (the rate of absorption depends on the site of administration and the dose). Because of the high rate of absorption, it can not be used for damage to the mucous membranes. Binding to plasma proteins is high. Completely hydrolyzed within 1-2 h by cholinesterase with the formation of PABA and diethylaminoethanol. It is excreted by the kidneys and with bile, partially subjected to hepatic intestinal recirculation.

In surgery, tetracaine is used only for subarachnoid (spinal) anesthesia (SUBA) in the presence of contraindications to the use of amide local anesthetics. The duration of action is from 180 minutes (0.5% hyperbaric solution obtained by diluting 1% tetracaine solution with 10% glucose solution in equal volumes) to 270 min (0.5% hypobaric solution obtained by diluting 1% tetracaine solution with distilled water for injections in equal amounts). When diluting 1% tetracaine solution with 0.9% sodium chloride solution or CSF liquor, an isobaric solution is obtained.

Application of the substance Tetracaine

Surface anesthesia with short-term operations and manipulations in ophthalmic (removal of surface foreign bodies, outpatient surgical interventions, gonioscopy, tonometry, other diagnostic procedures) and otorhinolaryngological practice; SUBA in case of contraindications to the use of amide local anesthetics.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other local anesthetics of the group of esters or PABC and its derivative), damage or inflammation of the mucous membranes, incl. damage to the epithelium or erosion of the cornea, children's age (up to 10 years).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Perhaps in exceptional cases, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and newborn.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of the substance Tetracaine

Local effects: irritation of the mucous membrane, allergic contact dermatitis, burning sensation, swelling and pain in the application area; with prolonged use in ophthalmology - keratitis, persistent opacity of the cornea, scar formation on the cornea with loss of visual acuity, slowing of epithelialization.

Systemic side effects: cyanosis, CNS excitation, visual impairment, arrhythmia, anaphylactic shock.

Interaction

Reduces the antibacterial activity of sulfanilamide preparations. Vasoconstrictors prolong the effect and reduce toxicity. Drugs that inhibit cholinesterase (antimiasthenic drugs, cyclophosphamide, thiotepa, etc.), reduce the metabolism of tetracaine and increase its toxicity. Anticoagulants (dalteparin sodium, enoxaparin sodium, heparin sodium, warfarin) increase the risk of bleeding. When using tetracaine with drugs that inhibit MAO (furazolidone, procarbazine, selegiline), the risk of lowering blood pressure increases. Tetracaine enhances and lengthens the effect of muscle relaxant drugs. Beta-adrenoblockers slow down the metabolism of tetracaine, increasing its toxicity (decreased hepatic blood flow).

Overdose

Symptoms: dizziness, general weakness, agitation, anxiety, muscle tremor, convulsions, respiratory failure, collapse, methaemoglobinaemia, nausea, vomiting, coma, AV blockade.

Treatment: removal from the skin and mucous membranes; with respiratory depression - ventilation and oxygen therapy, with collapse - IV the introduction of blood substitutes (saline solutions, Hemodez, dextran preparations), the use of vasoconstrictors, with convulsions - diazepam or short-acting barbiturates (iv), with methemoglobinemia 1-2 mg / kg methylthioninium chloride (Methylene blue) IV or 100-200 mg ascorbic acid inside.

Routes of administration

Locally.

Precautions for the substance Tetracaine

In ophthalmology it is not recommended to apply for a long time or often (corneal damage is possible). It should be borne in mind that solutions containing more than 2% of tetracaine can cause damage to the corneal epithelium and a significant widening of the conjunctival vessels.

Caution is used in patients with reduced cholinesterase level in blood plasma, heart rhythm disturbances, AV blockade, shock. Spinal anesthesia requires monitoring of blood pressure.

Special instructions

Instruments and syringes in contact with tetracaine should not contain alkali residues (an insoluble base is formed).

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Plaquenil 200mg 60 pills