Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Trimecaine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Trimecainum (Klasse. Trimecaini)

Chemischer Name

2-(Diethylamino)-n-(2,4,6-trimethylphenyl) acetamide (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C15H24N2O

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Lokale Narkosemittel

Antiarrhythmics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I49.3 ventrikuläre Frühdepolarisation: Verlassener ventrikulärer asynergy; ventrikulärer arrhythmia; ausgedrückter ventrikulärer extrasystoles; ventrikulärer arrhythmia; ventrikulärer extrasystole; ventrikulärer arrhythmias; ventrikulärer extrasystole; Paroxysmal ventrikulärer extrasystole; wiederkehrender ventrikulärer arrhythmias; ventrikulärer extrasystole; Asynergy der Herzkammern des Herzens

R00.0 Tachycardia, unangegeben: Tachycardia

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

616-68-2

Eigenschaften der Substanz Tetracaine

Weiß oder weiß mit einem gelblichen Farbton von kristallenem Puder. Auflösbar in Wasser und Alkohol.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel, antiarrhythmic.

Genügend lipophilicity habend, dringt es durch die Nervenfasernmembran ein, bindet zu Empfängern und stört Depolarisationsprozesse, die Leitung eines Nervenimpulses blockierend. Hat antiarrhythmic Tätigkeit wegen der Stabilisierung von cardiomyocyte Membranen und Hemmung "des langsamen" Natriumsstroms. Fördert die Ausgabe des Kaliums, hemmt den Automatismus von ectopic Pacemakern, verkürzt die Dauer der Handlung potenzielle und wirksame widerspenstige Periode.

Anwendung von Tetracaine

Lokale Anästhesie - oberflächlich, Infiltration, Leitung und Rückenmark; ventrikulärer extrasystoles, tachycardia.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, Schwäche des Kurvenknotens, der AV-Blockade, strengen bradycardia, cardiogenic Stoß, Lebernpathologie.

Nebenwirkungen von Tetracaine

Hypotension, Kopfweh, Schwindel, Schläfrigkeit, Angst, tinnitus, Taubheit der Zunge und mündlichen mucosa, hat Vision, das konvulsive Zucken, Beben, bradycardia verschlechtert.

Wechselwirkung

Vasoconstrictors stärken und verlängern die Wirkung.

Wege der Verwaltung

Parenteral.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Cromohexal eye drops 2% 10ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Trimecaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Trimecainum (genus. Trimecaini)

Chemical name

2- (Diethylamino) -N- (2,4,6-trimethylphenyl) acetamide (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C15H24N2O

Pharmacological groups:

Local Anesthetics

Antiarrhythmics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I49.3 Premature ventricular depolarization: Left ventricular asynergy; Ventricular arrhythmia; Expressed ventricular extrasystoles; Ventricular arrhythmia; Ventricular extrasystole; Ventricular arrhythmias; Ventricular extrasystole; Paroxysmal ventricular extrasystole; Recurrent ventricular arrhythmias; Ventricular extrasystole; Asynergy of the ventricles of the heart

R00.0 Tachycardia, unspecified: Tachycardia

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

616-68-2

Characteristics of the substance Tetracaine

White or white with a yellowish hue of crystalline powder. Soluble in water and alcohol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic, antiarrhythmic.

Having sufficient lipophilicity, it penetrates through the nerve fiber membrane, binds to receptors and disrupts depolarization processes, blocking the conduction of a nerve impulse. Has antiarrhythmic activity due to stabilization of cardiomyocyte membranes and inhibition of "slow" sodium current. Promotes the release of potassium, inhibits the automatism of ectopic pacemakers, shortens the duration of the action potential and effective refractory period.

Application of Tetracaine

Local anesthesia - superficial, infiltration, conduction and spinal cord; ventricular extrasystoles, tachycardia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, weakness of the sinus node, AV-blockade, severe bradycardia, cardiogenic shock, liver pathology.

Side effects of Tetracaine

Hypotension, headache, dizziness, drowsiness, anxiety, tinnitus, numbness of the tongue and oral mucosa, impaired vision, convulsive twitching, tremor, bradycardia.

Interaction

Vasoconstrictors strengthen and lengthen the effect.

Routes of administration

Parenteral.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Testalamin bioregulator of testes 40 pills