Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Marcaine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die Einspritzung

Aktive Substanz: Bupivacaine

ATX

N01BB01 Bupivacaine

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Narkosemittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

R52.0 Akuter Schmerz: Akutes Schmerzsyndrom; akutes Schmerzsyndrom mit osteoarthritis; akutes Schmerzsyndrom des traumatischen Ursprungs; strenger Schmerz einer neurogenic Natur; strenger Schmerz; Schmerzsyndrom bei der Lieferung

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 ml Lösung für die Einspritzung enthält bupivacaine Hydrochlorid 2.5 und 5 Mg; in Flaschen von 20 ml, in einem Kasten von 5 Pcs. (Markain); oder 5 Mg; in Ampullen von 4 ml, in einem Kasten oder in einer planaren Zelle packen 5 Pcs ein. (Marcian Spinal, Markain Spinal Schwer). Markain Spinal enthält auch 8 Mg / ml Natriumchlorid, und Markain Spinal Schwer - 80 Mg / ml Dextrosemonohydrat.

1 ml Lösung für die Einspritzung - bupivacaine Hydrochlorid 2.5 oder 5 Mg und epinephrine 5 μg (Adrenalin von Markain); in Flaschen von 20 ml, in einem Kasten von 5 Pcs.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Es blockiert den Durchgang von Natriumsionen durch die entsprechenden Kanäle der Membran der Nervenfaser, hemmt die Bildung und Holding eines Schmerzpulses.

Pharmacokinetics

Lipofilen; der Vertriebskoeffizient im Öl / Wassermedium ist 27.5. Die Plasmakonzentration ist 0.4 μg / ml für alle verwalteten 100 Mg. Es wird in der Leber zerstört, die wichtigen metabolites sind 2,6-pipecoliconeidine und seine Ableitungen. Das Volumen des Vertriebs - 73 Liter, T1 / 2 - 2.7 Stunden. Der Index der hepatischen Ausscheidung ist 0,4. Cl - 0.58 l / Minute 6 % werden unverändert gezeigt.

Anzeigen für Marcaine

Marcaine, Marcaine Adrenalin: Regionalanästhesie und Schmerzlosigkeit (einschließlich des epiduralen Blocks, der leitenden Blockade und der Infiltration).

Marcaine Spinal, Marcaine Spinal Schwer: Rückgratanästhesie.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit zu lokalen Narkosemitteln des amide Typs. Kontraindiziert, um / in Anästhesie durch Biru auszuführen.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Führt die placental Barriere durch, teilweise dringt in Brustmilch ein.

Nebenwirkungen

Vom Nervensystem: Paresthesia, Schwäche, Querschnittslähmung, Verlust der Kontrolle über Schließmuskeln (haben Effekten mit der Technik der Anästhesie, unabhängig vom Typ des lokalen Narkosemittels verwendet verkehrt).

Vom kardiovaskulären System: im Falle einer Überdosis oder zufälliger Intragefäßeinspritzung, einer Abnahme in der Herzproduktion, bradycardia oder tachycardia, ventrikulärem arrhythmias, Leitungsunordnungen (bis zur Blockade), fibrillation und Herzstillstand.

Allergische Reaktionen: selten, in den strengsten Fällen - anaphylactic Stoß.

Wechselwirkung

Es verstärkt die toxische Wirkung anderer lokaler Narkosemittel oder in der Struktur ähnlicher Vorbereitungen.

Mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch von adrenalinenthaltenden Lösungen mit tricyclic Antidepressiven, non-cardioselective blockers, ergotamine Vorbereitungen, und wenn verbunden, mit allgemeiner Anästhesie mit Halothane-Typrauschgiften, ist die Entwicklung der anhaltenden Hypertonie möglich.

Phenothiazines und butyrophenones reduzieren die pressor Wirkung von epinephrine.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Einspritzung oder Einführung, die Dosis hängt vom Typ der Blockade ab.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Es gibt Beweise des Herzstillstand oder Todes, wenn verwendet, für epidurale Anästhesie oder peripherische Blockade. Wenn sie retrobulbar Anästhesie, zufälligen Zugang in den subarachnoid Raum durchführt, ist Atmungsverhaftung möglich. Sie werden mit der Verwarnung in Patienten mit der teilweisen oder ganzen Herzblockade verwendet, progressive Lebererkrankung, strenge Nierenfunktionsstörung, hat Patienten und ältliche Leute geschwächt. Lokale Narkosemittel, die epinephrine enthalten, werden mit der Verwarnung in Leuten mit pathologischen Bedingungen verwendet, die unter dem Einfluss des Adrenalins verschlimmern können, und wenn Blockaden in Bereichen durchgeführt werden, die Blutversorgung mit Endtyparterien oder mit der gestörten Blutversorgung sind. Vermeiden Sie Intragefäßrauschgiftverwaltung.

Bedingungen, für Marcaine zu versorgen

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C. Nicht frieren.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Marcaine

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Luan
 

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Chelohart 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Marcaine

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for injection

Active substance: Bupivacaine

ATX

N01BB01 Bupivacaine

Pharmacological group:

Local Anesthetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.0 Acute pain: Acute pain syndrome; Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Severe pain; Pain syndrome at delivery

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml solution for injection contains bupivacaine hydrochloride 2.5 and 5 mg; in bottles of 20 ml, in a box of 5 pcs. (Markain); or 5 mg; in ampoules of 4 ml, in a box or in a planar cell pack 5 pcs. (Marcian Spinal, Markain Spinal Heavy). Markain Spinal also contains 8 mg / ml sodium chloride, and Markain Spinal Heavy - 80 mg / ml dextrose monohydrate.

1 ml solution for injection - bupivacaine hydrochloride 2.5 or 5 mg and epinephrine 5 μg (Markain adrenaline); in bottles of 20 ml, in a box of 5 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

It blocks the passage of sodium ions through the corresponding channels of the membrane of the nerve fiber, inhibits the formation and holding of a pain pulse.

Pharmacokinetics

Lipofilen; the distribution coefficient in the oil / water medium is 27.5. The plasma concentration is 0.4 μg / ml for every 100 mg administered. It is destroyed in the liver, the main metabolites are 2,6-pipecoliconeidine and its derivatives. The volume of distribution - 73 liters, T1 / 2 - 2.7 hours. The index of hepatic excretion is 0,4. Cl - 0.58 l / min. 6% is displayed unchanged.

Indications for the Marcaine

Marcaine, Marcaine Adrenaline: regional anesthesia and analgesia (including epidural block, conductive blockade and infiltration).

Marcaine Spinal, Marcaine Spinal Heavy: spinal anesthesia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to local anesthetics of the amide type. Contraindicated for carrying out / in anesthesia by Biru.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Passes through the placental barrier, partially penetrates into breast milk.

Side effects

From the nervous system: paresthesia, weakness, paraplegia, loss of control over sphincters (effects associated with the technique of anesthesia, regardless of the type of local anesthetic used).

From the cardiovascular system: in case of an overdose or accidental intravascular injection, a decrease in cardiac output, bradycardia or tachycardia, ventricular arrhythmias, conduction disorders (up to blockade), fibrillation and cardiac arrest.

Allergic reactions: rarely, in the most severe cases - anaphylactic shock.

Interaction

It intensifies the toxic effect of other local anesthetics or preparations similar in structure.

With the simultaneous use of adrenaline-containing solutions with tricyclic antidepressants, non-cardioselective blockers, ergotamine preparations, and when combined with general anesthesia with halothane-type drugs, the development of prolonged hypertension is possible.

Phenothiazines and butyrophenones reduce the pressor effect of epinephrine.

Dosing and Administration

Injection or infusion, the dose depends on the type of blockade.

Precautionary measures

There is evidence of cardiac arrest or death when used for epidural anesthesia or peripheral blockade. When performing retrobulbar anesthesia, accidental entry into the subarachnoid space, respiratory arrest is possible. They are used with caution in patients with partial or complete cardiac blockade, progressive liver disease, severe renal dysfunction, weakened patients and elderly people. Local anesthetics containing epinephrine are used with caution in people with pathological conditions that can exacerbate under the influence of adrenaline, and when blockades are performed in areas that are blood-supplying with end-type arteries or with disturbed blood supply. Avoid intravascular drug administration.

Conditions for storing Marcaine

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C. Do not freeze.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Marcaine

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Noophen 250mg 20 pills