Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:左西替利嗪

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:左西妥昔单抗*

ATX

R06AE09左西替利嗪

药理组:

抗过敏药 - H1组胺受体阻断剂[H1-抗组胺药]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H04.9泪液的疾病,未指定:泪液不足; 流泪不足; 红眼综合症; 流泪; 眼睛前表面的干燥

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 表面细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎 SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

H11.4其他结膜血管疾病和囊肿:结膜水肿; 眼的继发性充血; 结膜炎症; 眼膜过敏

J00急性鼻咽炎[鼻炎]:病毒性鼻炎;鼻咽炎; 炎症性鼻炎; 脓性鼻炎 鼻塞; 感冒和流感引起的鼻塞; 鼻呼吸困难 鼻呼吸困难感冒; 鼻呼吸困难 呼吸困难的呼吸困难; 鼻分泌过多; 鼻炎; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性鼻炎 各种急性鼻炎; 急性鼻炎与厚厚的脓性粘液渗出液; 急性鼻咽炎 鼻咽粘膜水肿; 鼻炎; 流涕; ENT器官传染性炎症严重感冒; 鼻咽炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

J30.1由植物花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎:干草热; 干草真菌 花粉过敏; 植物花粉超敏反应 息肉过敏性鼻鼻窦炎; 季节性花粉病; 季节性鼻炎

J30.2其他季节性过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎季节性; 过敏性季节性鼻炎

J30.3其他过敏性鼻炎:全年过敏性鼻炎; 过敏性鼻炎

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮肤炎 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L29.8其他瘙痒:眼睛发痒 结膜瘙痒; 口感瘙痒 鼻子瘙痒 鼻粘膜瘙痒; 痒注射器 瘙痒发痒

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

R06.7打喷嚏:打喷嚏

R21皮疹和其他非特异性皮疹:皮疹; 皮肤和粘液喷发; 皮疹; 药疹 药疹固定; 皮肤干燥皮疹 皮疹; Toxidermy; Toxicoderma; 有毒皮疹 Korepodobnye从药物皮疹; 黄斑错膜破裂 药物引起的皮疹

组成

片剂覆盖有薄膜包衣。

活性物质:二氯盐酸左西替利嗪5mg

辅助物质:MCC - 53.2 mg; 交联羧甲纤维素钠 - 3.8mg; 预胶化淀粉32.04mg; 二氧化硅胶体 - 0.48mg; 硬脂酸镁0.48mg

壳:Opadry II白(乳糖一水合物 - 1.37mg,羟丙甲纤维素 - 1.06mg,二氧化钛-0.99mg,聚乙二醇3000-0.38mg) - 3.8mg

剂型说明

圆形双凸片,覆盖有白色的薄膜涂层。 在横截面上 - 内层是白色或几乎白色。

药理作用

模式作用 - 抗过敏,H1-抗组胺。

药效学

左西替利嗪是西替利嗪的R-对映异构体; 竞争性组胺拮抗剂; 阻断H1组胺受体,其亲和力比西替利嗪高2倍。 左西替利嗪影响组胺依赖性过敏反应阶段; 减少嗜酸性粒细胞的迁移,血管通透性,限制炎症介质的释放。 防止发展,促进过敏反应过程,具有抗渗,止痒作用; 实际上不具有抗胆碱能和抗血清素作用。 在治疗剂量下,实际上不具有镇静作用。

药代动力学

左西替利嗪的药代动力学参数根据剂量线性变化,实际上与西替利嗪的药代动力学没有差异。

吸收。 口服时迅速完全吸收。 吃不影响吸收的丰满度,但降低速度。 0.9小时后血浆中的Cmax达到270ng / ml。 在摄入2天后即可达到持续的药物浓度水平。

分配。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 90%。 Vd为0.4l / kg。 生物利用度达到100%。 渗入母乳。

代谢。 不到14%的药物通过N-和O-脱烷基化在肝脏中代谢形成药理学无活性的代谢物。 由于新陈代谢水平低,缺乏代谢潜能(在其代谢中,细胞色素系统最少涉及),左西替利嗪与其他药物的相互作用是不太可能的。

排泄。 在成年人中,T1 / 2为(7.91.9)h,总清除率为0.63 ml / min / kg,小儿T1 / 2缩短。 约85.4%的药物被接受的剂量通过肠排出,约占12.9%。

特殊病人群体

肾功能不全。 肾衰竭(Cl肌酐<40 ml / min),清除率降低(血液透析患者80%),T1 / 2延长。 在标准的4小时血液透析过程中,少于10%的左西替利嗪被去除。

儿童。 研究14只体重20〜40公斤体重6〜11岁儿童药物的药代动力学数据,口服单剂量5毫克左西替利嗪显示,Cmax和AUC值约为在与交叉控制的健康成年人一样高。 在分析中获得的数据显示,在6个月至5岁的儿童中以1.25mg的剂量服用药物,导致与成年人相当的血浆浓度,每天服用5mg药物。

老年病人。 老年患者药代动力学资料有限。 随着9名老年患者(65岁至74岁)每天重复接受30mg左西替利嗪6天,总体清除率比老年人低约33%。 结果表明,西替立嗪的外消旋体的分布取决于肾功能,而不是年龄。 这个说法也可以应用于左西替利嗪,tk。 药物和左西替利嗪和西替利嗪主要排泄在尿液中。 因此,在老年患者中,应根据肾功能调整左西替利嗪的剂量。

左西替利嗪的适应症

治疗全年(持续)和季节性(间歇性)过敏性鼻炎和过敏性结膜炎,如瘙痒,打喷嚏,鼻塞,鼻漏,流泪,结膜充血等症状;

花粉症(花粉症);

麻疹;

过敏性皮肤病,伴有瘙痒和皮疹。

如有需要,请在使用药物前咨询医生。

禁忌

对活性物质,西替利嗪,羟嗪,任何哌嗪衍生物或制剂的任何辅助物质的超敏反应;

肾衰竭终末期(Cl肌酐<10 ml / min);

乳糖酶不足,乳糖不耐受,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良;

6岁以下的儿童(由于有效性和安全性数据有限)。

谨慎:慢性肾功能衰竭(需要纠正给药方案); 晚期患者(CF年龄相关的降低),同时使用酒精(见相互作用); 患有脊髓损伤,前列腺增生和其他诱发因素的尿潴留患者,因为左西替利嗪可能增加尿潴留的风险; 孕妇和母乳喂养期。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

关于在怀孕期间使用左西替利嗪的数据有限(少于300次怀孕)。 然而,西替利嗪是怀孕期间左旋西替利嗪的外消旋体(超过1000例怀孕),并没有伴随畸形和子宫内和新生儿的毒副作用。 在动物研究中,对怀孕,胚胎和胎儿发育,分娩和产后发展过程没有直接或间接的不利影响。

与孕妇一起服用左西替利嗪时应注意。

母乳中的左西替利嗪的外消旋体是西布利嗪,在母乳中排泄。 因此,也可能用母乳分离左西替利嗪。 母乳喂养的儿童可能会对左西替利嗪产生副作用。 因此,在母乳喂养期间处方左西替利嗪时应小心。

生育。 左西替利嗪的临床资料不存在。

副作用

临床研究

在男性和女性12-71岁的临床试验中,频率为1%以上(通常> 1/100,<1/10),头痛,嗜睡,口干,疲劳; 不常(≥1/ 1000,<1/100) - 虚弱和腹痛。

在6〜12岁的儿童临床试验中,频率为1%以上(经常≥1/ 100,<1/10) - 有头痛和嗜睡。

上市后研究

副作用的频率是未知的(不能从可用数据估计)。

免疫系统:超敏反应,包括过敏反应。

从代谢和营养方面:食欲增加。

从心灵的一面:焦虑,侵略,激动,抑郁,幻觉,失眠,自杀的想法。

从神经系统的一侧:抽搐,硬脑膜窦的血栓形成,感觉异常,头晕,昏厥,震颤,畸形。

从听觉和平衡的器官:眩晕。

从视觉器官的一侧:视力障碍,模糊视觉感觉,炎症表现。

从CVS:心绞痛,心动过速,心悸,颈静脉血栓形成。

在呼吸系统方面:呼吸困难,鼻炎症状增加。

从消化系统:恶心,呕吐,腹泻。

肝胆疾病:肝炎,功能性肝脏样本变化。

从肾脏和泌尿系统:排尿困难,尿潴留。

从皮肤和软组织:持续性药物红斑,瘙痒,皮疹,荨麻疹,瘙痒,裂纹,光敏性。

肌肉骨骼系统:肌肉疼痛,关节痛。

一般疾病:外周水肿,体重增加。

其他:交叉反应性,血管性水肿。

如果手册中列出的任何副作用加重或说明中未指明任何其他副作用,应通知医生。

相互作用

左西替利嗪与其他药物的相互作用尚未得到研究。 在外消旋体西替利嗪与吩噻嗪,伪麻黄碱,西咪替丁,酮康唑,红霉素,阿奇霉素,格列吡嗪和地西泮的药物相互作用研究中,没有鉴别到临床相关的不良相互作用。

同时预约茶碱(400毫克/天),西替利嗪的总清除率降低了16%(茶碱动力学没有改变)。

在研究中,服用利托那韦(600 mg,每日两次)和西替利嗪(10mg / d)时,西替利嗪的摄入量增加了40%,利托那韦的暴露略有变化(-11%)。

在某些情况下,当使用左旋西替利嗪与酒精时,对中枢神经系统具有压倒性作用的药物,可能发展迟缓和恶化。

给药和管理

在里面,饭前或空腹,不要咀嚼,挤一点水。 推荐1次接待的日剂量。

6岁以上的成年人和6岁以下儿童:日剂量为5毫克。 最大日剂量为5毫克。 6岁以下的儿童不服用药丸,但使用液体剂型。

由于左西替利嗪从肾脏排出体外,当该药物为肾功能不全患者和老年患者开出药物时,应根据肌酐清除量进行调整。

男性的肌酐清除率可以通过以下公式根据血肌酐浓度计算:

可以通过将获得的值乘以0.85的因子来计算妇女的肌酐清除率。

肾功能正常,Cl肌酐> 80 ml / min,该剂量为5 mg / d。

肾功能不全氯仿, ml / min剂量和多次入院
轻量级50-795毫克/天
平均30-495 mg在2天内一次
<30每3天5毫克
终末期 - 血液透析患者<10该药禁忌

在肾脏和肝功能不全的患者中,根据表中所示的给药方案进行给药。 如果患者仅受肝功能的影响,则不需要校正给药方案。

在治疗季节性(间歇性)鼻炎(每周不到4天或总共持续时间不足4周)的情况下,治疗持续时间取决于症状持续时间:治疗可以随着消失而停止的症状,并恢复发生。

在全身(持续性)过敏性鼻炎(每周超过4天的症状存在及超过4周的持续时间)的治疗中,治疗可以在整个过敏原暴露期间继续。

在长达6个月的成年患者中,以5mg的剂量连续使用左西替利嗪(以片剂包衣的片剂的形式)的临床经验。

只能按照给药方法和说明书中规定的剂量使用药物。

如果你错过服用药物,你不应该采取双重剂量补偿错过,你必须在平常的时间下一个剂量。

如果治疗后没有改善或出现新症状,应咨询医生。

过量

症状:嗜睡(大人),激动和焦虑,其次是嗜睡(儿童)。

治疗:服药后立即服用,必须冲洗胃部或引起呕吐。 建议症状和维持治疗。 没有具体的解毒剂。 血液透析无效。

特别说明

剂量之间的间隔应单独选择,具体取决于肾功能。

在治疗期间,建议不要使用乙醇(酒精)。

左西替利嗪片含有一水合乳糖,所以不应该给予乳糖不耐受的患者,遗传性乳糖酶缺乏或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良综合征。

如果患者对尿潴留(如脊髓损伤,前列腺增生)具有诱发因素,则应谨慎行事,因为左西替丁可增加尿潴留的风险。

对车辆操作能力的影响,机制。 左西替利嗪可导致嗜睡增加,因此该药物可能会影响驾驶汽车或与机械配合工作的能力。 在摄入左西替利嗪期间,建议不要进行潜在的危险工作,要求提高注意力和精神运动反应速度(包括驾驶和控制机制)。

发行表格

薄膜包衣片5毫克。

对于10选项卡。 在由PVC膜制成的平面电池盒和铝印刷漆。 1或3个轮廓正方形放在一堆纸板上。

生产厂家

ZAO ALSI制药公司

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

药物左旋西替利嗪的储存条件

在不高于25C的温度下,在原包装中。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物左旋替西霉素的保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Duoprost eye drops 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Levocetirizine

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Film-coated tablets

Active substance: Levocetirizinum*

ATX

R06AE09 Levocetirizine

Pharmacological groups:

Antiallergic agent - H1-histamine receptor blocker [H1-antihistamines]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H04.9 Illness of lacrimal apparatus, unspecified: Insufficient production of tear fluid; Insufficient lacrimation; Red eye syndrome; Lachrymation; Dryness of the anterior surface of the eye

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

H11.4 Other conjunctival vascular diseases and cysts: Edema of the conjunctiva; Secondary hyperemia of the eye; Hyperemia of the conjunctiva; Hyperemia of the membranes of the eye

J00 Acute nasopharyngitis [rhinitis]: Viral rhinitis;Inflammation of the nasopharynx; Inflammatory Nose Disease; Purulent rhinitis; Nasal congestion; Nasal congestion due to cold and flu; Difficulty with nasal breathing; Difficulty with nasal breathing for colds; Difficult nasal breathing; Difficult nasal breathing for colds; Nasal hypersecretion; Coryza; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute rhinitis; Acute rhinitis of various origins; Acute rhinitis with thick purulent-mucous exudate; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasopharynx; Rhinitis; Rhinorrhea; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs;Severe cold; Rhinopharyngitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by pollen of plants: Hay fever; Hay fungus; hay fever; Hypersensitivity to pollen of plants; Polyposis allergic rhinosinusitis; Seasonal pollinosis; Seasonal rhinitis

J30.2 Other seasonal allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Seasonal rhinitis of an allergic nature

J30.3 Other allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinitis year-round; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L29.8 Other itching: Itching of the eye; Itching of the conjunctiva; Itching of the palate; Itching of the nose; Itching of the nasal mucosa; Itchy syringe; Itchy pruritus

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

R06.7 Sneezing: Sneezing

R21 Rash and other nonspecific skin rashes: Skin rash; Skin and mucous eruptions; Skin rashes; Drug rash; Medicinal rash fixed; Dry skin rashes; Rash; Toxidermy; Toxicoderma; Toxic rash; Korepodobnye rashes from drugs; Macular Papular Eruptions; Drug-induced rash

Composition

Tablets covered with a film coating.

active substance: Levocetirizine dihydrochloride 5 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 53.2 mg; Croscarmellose sodium - 3.8 mg; Pregelatinized starch 32.04 mg; Silicon dioxide colloid - 0.48 mg; Magnesium stearate 0.48 mg

Shell: Opadry II white (lactose monohydrate - 1.37 mg, hypromellose - 1.06 mg, titanium dioxide - 0.99 mg, macrogol 3000 - 0.38 mg) - 3.8 mg

Description of dosage form

Round biconvex tablets, covered with a film coating of white color. On the cross-section - the inner layer is white or almost white.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - antiallergic, H1-antihistamine.

Pharmacodynamics

Levocetirizine is the R-enantiomer of cetirizine; A competitive histamine antagonist; Blocks H1-histamine receptors, affinity for which is 2 times higher than that of cetirizine. Levocetirizine influences the histamine-dependent stage of allergic reactions; Reduces the migration of eosinophils, vascular permeability, limits the release of inflammatory mediators. Prevents development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions, has an antiexudative, antipruritic effect; Practically does not have anticholinergic and antiserotonin action. In therapeutic doses, it practically does not have a sedative effect.

Pharmacokinetics

Pharmacokinetic parameters of levocetirizine vary linearly, depending on the dose, and practically do not differ from the pharmacokinetics of cetirizine.

Absorption. Quickly and completely absorbed when taken orally. Eating does not affect the fullness of absorption, but reduces its speed. Cmax in blood plasma is achieved after 0.9 hours and is 270 ng / ml. A constant level of drug concentration is achieved after 2 days of intake.

Distribution. Binding to blood plasma proteins - 90%. Vd is 0.4 l / kg. Bioavailability reaches 100%. Penetrates into breast milk.

Metabolism. Less than 14% of the drug is metabolized in the liver by N- and O-dealkylation to form a pharmacologically inactive metabolite. Because of the low level of metabolism and the lack of a metabolic potential (in its metabolism, the cytochrome system is minimally involved), interaction of levocetirizine with other drugs is unlikely.

Excretion. In adults, T1 / 2 is (7.9 ± 1.9) h, and the total clearance is 0.63 ml / min / kg, in small children T1 / 2 is shortened. About 85.4% of the accepted dose of the drug is excreted by the kidneys, about 12.9% - through the intestine.

Special patient groups

Renal insufficiency. With renal failure (Cl creatinine <40 ml / min), clearance decreases (in patients on hemodialysis - by 80%), T1 / 2 is lengthened. Less than 10% of levocetirizine is removed during a standard 4-hour hemodialysis procedure.

Children. Data on the study of the pharmacokinetics of the drug in 14 children aged 6 to 11 years with a body weight of 20 to 40 kg with oral administration of a single dose of 5 mg of levocetirizine showed that the Cmax and AUC values were about twice as high as in healthy adults with a cross Control. The data obtained during the analysis showed that taking the drug at a dose of 1.25 mg in children aged 6 months to 5 years resulted in a plasma concentration corresponding to that in adults when taking 5 mg of the drug once a day.

Elderly patients. Data on pharmacokinetics in elderly patients are limited. With the repeated admission of 30 mg of levocetirizine once a day for 6 days in 9 elderly patients (age 65 to 74 years), the overall clearance was approximately 33% lower than that in older adults. It was shown that the distribution of the racemate of cetirizine depends more on the kidney function than on age. This statement can also be applied to levocetirizine, tk. Both drugs and levocetirizine, and cetirizine are excreted mainly in the urine. Therefore, in elderly patients the dose of levocetirizine should be adjusted depending on the function of the kidneys.

Indications of the Levocetirizine

Treatment of symptoms of year-round (persistent) and seasonal (intermittent) allergic rhinitis and allergic conjunctivitis such as itching, sneezing, nasal congestion, rhinorrhea, lacrimation, conjunctival hyperemia;

Pollinosis (hay fever);

hives;

Allergic dermatosis, accompanied by itching and rashes.

If necessary, consult a doctor before using the medication.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the active substance, cetirizine, hydroxyzine, any piperazine derivative or any auxiliary substance of the preparation;

Terminal stage of renal failure (Cl creatinine <10 ml / min);

Deficiency of lactase, lactose intolerance, glucose-galactose malabsorption;

Children under 6 years of age (due to limited data on effectiveness and safety).

With caution: chronic renal failure (correction of dosing regimen is necessary); Patients of advanced age (with an age-related decrease in CF), with simultaneous use of alcohol (see "Interaction"); Patients with spinal cord injury, prostatic hyperplasia, and other predisposing factors to urinary retention, since levocetirizine may increase the risk of urinary retention; Pregnant women and the period of breastfeeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Data on the use of levocetirizine during pregnancy are limited (less than 300 pregnancies). However, the use of cetirizine, the racemate of levocetirizine in pregnancy (more than 1000 pregnancies), was not accompanied by malformations and intrauterine and neonatal toxic effects. In animal studies, there is no direct or indirect adverse effect on the course of pregnancy, embryonic and fetal development, childbirth and postnatal development.

Care should be taken when taking levocetirizine with pregnant women.

Cetirizine, the racemate of levocetirizine, is excreted in breast milk. Therefore, it is also likely the isolation of levocetirizine with breast milk. Children who are breastfed may experience side effects on levocetirizine. Therefore, care should be taken when prescribing levocetirizine during breastfeeding.

Fertility. Clinical data on levocetirizine are absent.

Side effects

Clinical researches

During clinical trials in men and women 12-71 years with a frequency of 1% or more (often> 1/100, <1/10) - there were headache, drowsiness, dry mouth, fatigue; Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100) - asthenia and abdominal pain.

During clinical trials in children 6 to 12 years old with a frequency of 1% or more (often ≥1 / 100, <1/10) - there was headache and drowsiness.

Post-marketing research

The frequency of side effects is unknown (cannot be estimated from available data).

From the immune system: hypersensitivity reactions, including anaphylaxis.

From the side of metabolism and nutrition: increased appetite.

From the side of the psyche: anxiety, aggression, agitation, depression, hallucinations, insomnia, suicidal thoughts.

From the side of the nervous system: convulsions, thrombosis of the sinuses of the dura mater, paresthesia, dizziness, fainting, tremor, dysgeusia.

From the organs of hearing and balance: vertigo.

From the side of the organ of vision: visual impairment, indistinct visual perception, inflammatory manifestations.

From the CVS: angina, tachycardia, palpitation, thrombosis of the jugular vein.

On the part of the respiratory system: dyspnea, increased symptoms of rhinitis.

From the digestive system: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea.

Hepatobiliary disorders: hepatitis, changes in functional liver samples.

From the kidneys and urinary system: dysuria, urine retention.

From the skin and soft tissues: persistent drug erythema, pruritus, rash, hives, hypotrichosis, cracks, photosensitivity.

From the musculoskeletal system: muscle pain, arthralgia.

General disorders: peripheral edema, weight gain.

Other: cross reactivity, angioedema.

If any of the side effects listed in the manual are aggravated or any other side effects not indicated in the instructions are noted, you should notify the doctor.

Interaction

The interaction of levocetirizine with other drugs has not been studied. In the study of the drug interaction of the racemate cetirizine with phenazone, pseudoephedrine, cimetidine, ketoconazole, erythromycin, azithromycin, glipizide and diazepam, no clinically relevant undesirable interactions have been identified.

With simultaneous appointment with theophylline (400 mg / day), the total clearance of cetirizine is reduced by 16% (theophylline kinetics does not change).

In the study, while taking ritonavir (600 mg twice daily) and cetirizine (10 mg / day), it was shown that the exposure of cetirizine increased by 40%, and the exposure of ritonavir slightly changed (-11%).

In some cases, while using levocetirizine with alcohol, drugs that have an overwhelming effect on the central nervous system, it is possible to develop retardation and worsen performance.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, during meals or on an empty stomach, without chewing, squeezed a little water. The daily dose is recommended for 1 reception.

Adults and children over 6 years of age: daily dose is 5 mg. The maximum daily dose is 5 mg. Children under the age of 6 years are not prescribed pills, but use a liquid dosage form.

Since levocetirizine is excreted from the body by the kidneys, when the drug is prescribed for patients with renal insufficiency and elderly patients, the dose should be adjusted depending on the amount of creatinine clearance.

The creatinine clearance for men can be calculated based on the serum creatinine concentration by the following formula:

The creatinine clearance for women can be calculated by multiplying the obtained value by a factor of 0.85.

With normal renal function, Cl creatinine is> 80 ml / min, the dose for this condition is 5 mg / day.

Renal insufficiency Clcreatinine, ml/min Dose and multiplicity of admission
Lightweight 50–79 5 mg / day
Average 30–49 5 mg once in 2 days
Heavy <30 5 mg every 3 days
Terminal stage - patients on hemodialysis <10 The drug is contraindicated

In patients with renal and hepatic insufficiency, dosing is performed in accordance with the dosing regimen shown in the table. If the patient is only affected by liver function, then correction of the dosing regimen is not required.

In the treatment of seasonal (intermittent) rhinitis (the presence of symptoms less than 4 days a week or a total duration of less than 4 weeks), the duration of treatment depends on the duration of the symptomatology: treatment can be discontinued with the disappearance of symptoms and resumed when they occur.

In the treatment of year-round (persistent) allergic rhinitis (the presence of symptoms more than 4 days a week and their total duration of more than 4 weeks) treatment can continue throughout the exposure period of allergens.

There is a clinical experience of the continuous use of levocetirizine in a dose of 5 mg (in the form of a tablet coated with film) in adult patients of up to 6 months.

Use the drug only according to the method of administration and at the doses specified in the instructions.

If you missed taking the drug, you should not take a double dose to compensate for missed, you must take the next dose at the usual time.

If there is no improvement after treatment or new symptoms appear, you should consult your doctor.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness (in adults), agitation and anxiety, followed by drowsiness (in children).

Treatment: immediately after taking the medication inside, it is necessary to rinse the stomach or induce vomiting. Symptomatic and maintenance therapy is recommended. There is no specific antidote. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Special instructions

Intervals between doses should be selected individually, depending on the renal function.

During treatment it is recommended to refrain from using ethanol (alcohol).

Levocetirizine tablets contain lactose monohydrate, so they should not be prescribed to patients with lactose intolerance, hereditary lactase deficiency or glucose-galactose malabsorption syndrome.

If patients have predisposing factors to urinary retention (eg spinal cord injury, prostatic hyperplasia), caution should be exercised, since levocetirizine may increase the risk of urinary retention.

Influence on ability to operate vehicles, mechanisms. Levocetirizine can lead to increased drowsiness, therefore, the drug may have an effect on the ability to drive a car or work with machinery. During the intake of Levocetirizine, it is advisable to refrain from carrying out potentially dangerous jobs requiring an increased concentration of attention and speed of the psychomotor reaction (including driving and controlling the mechanisms).

Release form

Film coated tablets 5 mg.

For 10 tab. In a planar cell box made of PVC film and foil of aluminum printed lacquered. 1 or 3 contour squares are placed in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

ZAO ALSI Pharma.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Levocetirizine

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C, in the original packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Levocetirizine

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Dorzopt Plus eye drops 20mg/ml + 5mg/ml, 5ml