Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Lomilan

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten; Suspendierung für die mündliche Verwaltung

Aktive Substanz: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13 Loratadine

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

H1-Antihistaminika

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H10.1 Akute atopic Bindehautentzündung: Allergische Bindehautentzündung; allergische Augenkrankheiten; allergische Bindehautentzündung; allergische Bindehautentzündung durch chemische und physische Faktoren verursacht; allergischer rhinoconjunctivitis; allergische Entzündung der Augen; Frühling Qatar; Frühling keratitis; Frühlingsbindehautentzündung; allergische Bindehautentzündung; ganzjährige allergische Bindehautentzündung; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer keratoconjunctivitis; akute allergische Bindehautentzündung; oberflächliche Bakterieninfektion der Augen; Rhinoconjunctivitis; allergische Saisonbindehautentzündung; Saisonbindehautentzündung; SENSORISCH; chronischer allergischer keratoconjunctivitis; chronische allergische Bindehautentzündung

J30 Vasomotor und allergischer rhinitis: Allergischer rhinopathy; allergischer rhinosinusopathy; allergische Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; allergischer rhinitis; allergisch rhinitis jahreszeitlich; Vasomotor laufende Nase; anhaltender allergischer rhinitis; das ganze Jahr hindurch allergischer rhinitis; Volljahr allergischer rhinitis; ganzjähriger oder jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; der ganze ganzjährige rhinitis einer allergischen Natur; allergischer Rhinitis vasomotor; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer rhinitis; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem der Schleimhaut der Nasenhöhle; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Pollinosis; dauerhafter allergischer rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; Heu rhinitis; chronischer allergischer rhinitis; allergische Krankheiten der Atemwege

L20 Atopic Hautentzündung: Allergische Krankheiten der Haut; allergische Hautkrankheit nichtansteckende Ätiologie; allergische Hautkrankheitsätiologie nemikrobnoy; allergische Hautkrankheiten; allergische Hautverletzungen; allergische Reaktionen auf der Haut; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatosis; allergische Diathese; das allergische Jucken dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautverärgerung; allergische Hautentzündung; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatoses; Exudative-Diathese; juckendes atopic Ekzem Juckender allergischer dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautreaktion zu Rauschgiften und Chemikalien; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Haut und allergische Krankheit; akutes Ekzem; allgemeiner neurodermatitis; chronische atopic Hautentzündung; Diathese von Exudative

Das L29 Jucken: Das Jucken mit dem teilweisen Hindernis der biliary Fläche; juckende Hautentzündung; Dermatosis mit dem beharrlichen Jucken; das andere Jucken dermatoses; das Jucken dermatoses; juckender allergischer dermatosis; juckende Hautentzündung; das Jucken dermatosis; juckendes Jucken; das qualvolle Jucken; das strenge Jucken; das endogene Jucken; Haut, die mit dermatosis juckt; eingeschränkte juckende Hautentzündung; das Jucken der Haut; juckende Kopfhaut; juckendes Ekzem

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronischer urticarial; Verletzung Urticaria; chronischer urticarial; Bienenstöcke des Neugeborenen

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Kehlkopfverärgerung mit angioneurotic Ödem; wiederkehrender angioedema; allergisches Ödem; wiederkehrende Schwellung von Quincy

T78.4 Unangegebene Allergie: Allergische Reaktionen zum Insulin; allergische Reaktionen zu Insektstacheln; allergische Reaktionen, die systemischem lupus erythematosus ähnlich sind; allergische Krankheiten; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Krankheiten und Bedingungen, die sich aus vergrößerter Ausgabe des Histamins ergeben; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Symptome; allergische Symptome in den Schleimhäuten; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Reaktionen durch Insektbissen verursacht; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Bedingungen; allergisches Kehlkopfödem; allergopathy; allergische Bedingungen; Allergie; Hausstaub-Allergie; Anaphylaxis; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Hautreaktion zu Insektstacheln; kosmetische Allergie; Arzneimittelallergie; akute allergische Reaktion; Kehlkopfödem allergische Entstehung und Hintergrundstrahlung; Essen und Arzneimittelallergie

W57 Bissen oder Stachel mit einem nichttoxischen Insekt und anderem nichtvenösem arthropods: Eine allergische Reaktion zu Insektbissen; Hautreaktion nach dem Insektbissen; Reaktionen zu Insektbissen; Moskitobissen; Bissen von bloodsucking Insekten; ein Bissen eines Insektes; der Bissen der Wespe

Zusammensetzung

Tabletten - 1 Tisch.

aktive Substanz: Loratadine 10 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Milchzucker - 71.3 Mg; Getreidestärke - 15 Mg; gelierte Stärke - 3 Mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.7 Mg

Suspendierung für die mündliche Verwaltung 1 ml

aktive Substanz: Loratadine 1 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: polysorbate 80 - 1 Mg; saures Zitronenmonohydrat - 1.55 Mg; Natriumszitrat dihydrate - 0.6 Mg; Natrium benzoate - 2 Mg; weißer Zucker kristallen - 300 Mg; Avicel RC 591 FMC - 16 Mg; Aroma der wilden Kirsche - 2.5 Mg; Glyzerin hat sich - 70 Mg konzentriert; Glykol von Propylene 50 Mg; gereinigtes Wasser - 690.313 Mg

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Tabletten: rund flach, weiß oder fast weiß mit einer Seite und einer Kerbe auf einer Seite.

Suspendierung für die mündliche Verwaltung: homogen, vom Weiß zu fast weißem.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - antiallergisch, Antihistaminikum.

Pharmacodynamics

Loratadin bezieht sich auf Antihistaminika der Körperhandlung, blockers von H1-Histaminempfängern. Es hat antiallergisch, antipruritic, anti-exsudative Handlung. Reduziert die Durchdringbarkeit von Haargefäßen, verhindert die Entwicklung des Ödems von Geweben, erleichtert Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln. Die antiallergische Wirkung entwickelt sich 30 Minuten nach der Einnahme des Rauschgifts, erreicht ein Maximum nach 8-12 Stunden und dauert seit 24 Stunden.

Hat keine Wirkung auf das Zentralnervensystem und ist nicht suchterzeugend.

Pharmacokinetics

Loratadine wird vom Verdauungstrakt schnell und völlig absorbiert. Die Anwesenheit des Essens verlangsamt Absorption. Cmax im Serum wird innerhalb von 1 h nach der Verwaltung erreicht. Die Verbindung mit Plasmaproteinen ist mehr als 95 %. Metabolized in der Leber mit der Bildung eines aktiven metabolite von descabroxetoxyloratadine.

Dringt in den BBB nicht ein. T1 / 2 ist ungefähr 8 Stunden im Ältlichen und mit chronischen Alkoholismuszunahmen. Es ist excreted mit der Galle und den Nieren.

Mit dem chronischen Nierenmisserfolg und hemodialysis ändert sich der pharmacokinetics praktisch nicht.

Anzeige von Lomilan

Prophylaxe und Behandlung der folgenden Krankheiten und Bedingungen:

Jahreszeitlicher und ganzjähriger allergischer rhinitis;

Allergische Bindehautentzündung;

Hautkrankheiten einer allergischen Natur (einschließlich chronischen idiopathic urticaria);

Pseudoallergische Reaktionen;

Allergische Reaktionen zu Insektbissen.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zu einigen der Bestandteile der Tabletten oder Suspendierung.

Mangel an lactase, Milchzuckerintoleranz, Traubenzucker-Galactose malabsorption;

Schwangerschaft;

Laktationsperiode;

Kinder weniger als 2 Jahre (für die Suspendierung); 3 Jahre (für Tabletten).

Mit der Verwarnung: Lebernmisserfolg; strenger Nierenmisserfolg (Cl creatinine <30 mL / Minute).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Die Sicherheit von Lomilan® während Schwangerschaft wird nicht gegründet, so wird der Gebrauch des Rauschgifts während dieser Periode kontraindiziert. Das Rauschgift ist excreted in Brustmilch so, wenn die Einnahme des Rauschgifts während der Laktation das Problem des anhaltenden Stillens auflösen sollte.

Nebenwirkungen

Gemäß WER nachteilige Reaktionen gemäß ihrer Entwicklungsfrequenz wie folgt klassifiziert werden: sehr häufig (1/10), häufig (1 / 100, <1/10), selten (1 / 1000, <1/100), Selten (1 / 10000, <1/1000) und sehr selten (<1/10000); die Frequenz ist - gemäß verfügbaren Daten unbekannt, es war nicht möglich, die Frequenz des Ereignisses zu gründen.

Von der Seite des Immunsystems: sehr selten - anaphylactic Reaktionen.

Vom Nervensystem: Häufig - hat Kopfweh, Schläfrigkeit, Nervenerregbarkeit vergrößert, hat Erschöpfung vergrößert; selten - Schlaflosigkeit; sehr selten - Schwindel.

Vom CVS: sehr selten - tachycardia, Herzklopfen, Synkope, arrhythmia.

Vom Verdauungstrakt: selten - vergrößerter Appetit; sehr selten - Brechreiz, trocknen Sie Mund, Magenkatarrh aus.

Von der Leber und biliary Fläche: sehr selten - eine Verletzung der Leber.

Von der Haut: sehr selten - allergische Reaktionen (Ausschlag), Haarausfall.

Zusätzlich zu den obengenannten Reaktionen können Kinder eine beruhigende Wirkung entwickeln. Unerwünschte Effekten vom CNS (hat Kopfweh, Schläfrigkeit, Erschöpfung vergrößert), sind ungefähr an derselben Frequenz wie mit dem Suggestionsmittel ("Friedensstifter") vorgekommen.

Wechselwirkung

Der gleichzeitige Empfang von inducers der microsomal Oxydation (phenytoin, Vinylalkohol, Barbitursäurepräparat, rifampicin, tricyclic Antidepressiven) vermindert die Wirksamkeit von loratadine.

Die mögliche Wechselwirkung des Rauschgifts mit Hemmstoffen von cytochrome isoenzymes, wie CYP3A4 oder CYP2D6 (ketoconazole, quinidine, itraconazole, erythromycin, fluoxetine), vergrößert die Konzentration von Lomilan® in Plasma, das zu vergrößerten Nebenwirkungen des Rauschgifts führen kann.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, gedrückt mit Wasser oder Milch, können Sie mit dem Essen nehmen. Nötigenfalls kann die Tablette gekaut werden.

Erwachsene und Kinderdosierungslöffel von mehr als 12 Jahren alt - 2 (10 ml) 1mal / Tag; Kinder von 2 bis 12 Jahren mit einem Körpergewicht von mehr als 30 Kg - 2 Dosierungslöffeln (10 ml) 1mal / Tag; mit einem Körpergewicht des weniger als 30 Kg - 1 Dosierungslöffels (5 ml) 1mal / Tag.

Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 12 Jahre alt - 10 Mg (1 Tisch) 1mal / Tag; Kinder von 3 bis 12 Jahren mit einem Körpergewicht von mehr als 30 Kg - 10 Mg (1 Tisch) 1mal / Tag; mit einem Körpergewicht von weniger als 30 Kg - 5 Mg (1/2 Tisch) 1mal / Tag.

Für Patienten mit der verschlechterten hepatischen Funktion ist eine reduzierte tägliche Dosis des Rauschgifts Erwachsenen und Kindern, die mehr als 30 Kg wiegen, 10 Mg (2 Dosierungsesslöffel der Suspendierung oder 1 Tablette) jeden zweiten Tag.

Für Kinder unter 12 Jahren alt wird Suspendierung empfohlen.

Die Dauer der Behandlung hängt von der Dauer der Symptome von der Krankheit ab. Wenn sich die Bedingung des Patienten innerhalb von 3 Tagen der Startbehandlung nicht verbessert, dann ist loratadine unwirksam.

Ältliche Patienten oder mit der Nierenunzulänglichkeit brauchen Dosisanpassung nicht.

Patienten mit der strengen Nierenunzulänglichkeit (Cl creatinine <30 mL / Minute). In Erwachsenen und Kindern vom Alter 6 sollte die Startdosis 10 Mg (2 Dosierungsesslöffel-Suspendierung oder 1 Tisch) jeden zweiten Tag sein; in Kindern von 3 Jahren - 5 Mg (1 Messenlöffelsuspendierung oder 1/2 Tisch) jeden zweiten Tag.

Überdosis

Symptome: Kopfweh, Schläfrigkeit, Herzklopfen, das eine lange Zeit dauern kann.

Behandlung: Wenn man einen Überbetrag von Lomilan® nimmt, wird es empfohlen, den Magen zu spülen und einen adsorbent (Aktivkohle) vorzuschreiben. Es gibt kein spezifisches Gegenmittel. Lomilan® ist nicht excreted durch hemodialysis. Bis heute ist es auch unbekannt, ob Lomilan® excreted durch die peritoneal Dialyse ist. Nach dem Leiten der Nottherapie ist es notwendig, medizinische Aufsicht des Patienten zu führen.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Das Rauschgift sollte keine weniger als 2 Tage vor der Haut allergische Tests, t unterbrochen werden. Lomilan® kann ihre Ergebnisse beeinflussen.

Der Einfluss auf die Fähigkeit, Fahrzeuge zu steuern und andere Tätigkeiten durchzuführen, die Konzentration und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen verlangen. Sorge muss genommen werden, wenn man Fahrzeuge steuert und sich mit anderen potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten beschäftigt, die vergrößerte Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen verlangen.

Spezielle Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Zerstörung des unbenutzten medizinischen Produktes. Es gibt keinen Bedarf an speziellen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, wenn es eine unbenutzte Lomilan® Vorbereitung zerstört.

Ausgabenform

Tabletten, 10 Mg. Durch 7 oder 10 Etikett. Im Blasensatz. 1 (7 oder 10 Tabletten), 2 oder 3 Blasen (10 Tabletten jeder) in einem Pappbündel.

Suspendierung für die mündliche Verwaltung, 5 Mg / 5 ml. Für 120 ml in einem Fläschchen von dunklem Glas, mit einer Kapazität von 125 ml mit einem Ringzeichen (100 ml). Die Flasche wird mit einer Schraube - auf der Aluminiumkappe mit einer LDPE-Dichtung und einem Kontrollring geschlossen. Auf 1 fl. Zusammen mit einem Dosierungslöffel in einem Pappbündel.

Hersteller

Sandoz d.d. Verovshkova 57, 1000, Ljubljana, Slowenien.

Erzeugt: Lek dd, Verovshkova 57, 1526, Ljubljana, Slowenien.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Ohne Rezept.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Lomilan

In einem trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 ° C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Lomilan

4 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: LoraHEXAL
 

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Cerebramin brain bioregulator 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Lomilan

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets; suspension for oral administration

Active substance: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13 Loratadine

Pharmacological groups:

H1-antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

W57 Bite or sting with a non-toxic insect and other non-venous arthropods: An allergic reaction to insect bites; Skin reaction after insect bite; Reactions to insect bites; Mosquito bite; Bite of bloodsucking insects; A bite of an insect; The bite of the wasp

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Loratadine 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose - 71.3 mg; Corn starch - 15 mg; Gelatinized starch - 3 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.7 mg

Suspension for oral administration 1 ml

active substance: Loratadine 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: polysorbate 80 - 1 mg; Citric acid monohydrate - 1.55 mg; Sodium citrate dihydrate - 0.6 mg; Sodium benzoate - 2 mg; White sugar crystalline - 300 mg; Avicel RC 591 FMC - 16 mg; Aroma of wild cherry - 2.5 mg; Glycerol concentrated - 70 mg; Propylene glycol 50 mg; Purified water - 690.313 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets: round flat, white or almost white with a facet and a notch on one side.

Suspension for oral administration: homogeneous, from white to almost white.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anti-allergic, antihistamine.

Pharmacodynamics

Loratadin refers to antihistamines of systemic action, blockers of H1-histamine receptors. It has anti-allergic, antipruritic, anti-exsudative action. Reduces the permeability of capillaries, prevents the development of edema of tissues, relieves spasms of smooth muscles. The antiallergic effect develops 30 minutes after taking the drug, reaches a maximum after 8-12 hours and lasts for 24 hours.

Has no effect on the central nervous system and is not addictive.

Pharmacokinetics

Loratadine is rapidly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. The presence of food slows down absorption. Cmax in the serum is achieved within 1 h after administration. The connection with plasma proteins is more than 95%. Metabolized in the liver with the formation of an active metabolite of descabroxetoxyloratadine.

Does not penetrate the BBB. T1 / 2 is about 8 hours, in the elderly and with chronic alcoholism increases. It is excreted with bile and kidneys.

With chronic renal failure and hemodialysis, the pharmacokinetics practically does not change.

Indication of the Lomilan

Prophylaxis and treatment of the following diseases and conditions:

Seasonal and year-round allergic rhinitis;

Allergic conjunctivitis;

Skin diseases of an allergic nature (including chronic idiopathic urticaria);

Pseudoallergic reactions;

Allergic reactions to insect bites.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the components of the tablets or suspension.

Deficiency of lactase, lactose intolerance, glucose-galactose malabsorption;

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Children under 2 years (for suspension); 3 years (for tablets).

With caution: liver failure; Severe renal failure (Cl creatinine <30 mL / min).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The safety of LomilanŽ during pregnancy is not established, so the use of the drug during this period is contraindicated. The drug is excreted in breast milk, so when taking the drug during lactation should resolve the issue of stopping breastfeeding.

Side effects

According to WHO, adverse reactions are classified according to their developmental frequency as follows: very often (≥1/10), often (≥1 / 100, <1/10), infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100) , Rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000) and very rarely (<1/10000); The frequency is unknown - according to available data, it was not possible to establish the frequency of occurrence.

From the side of the immune system: very rarely - anaphylactic reactions.

From the nervous system: often - headache, drowsiness, increased nervous excitability, increased fatigue; Infrequently - insomnia; Very rarely - dizziness.

From the CVS: very rarely - tachycardia, palpitations, syncope, arrhythmia.

From the digestive tract: infrequent - increased appetite; Very rarely - nausea, dry mouth, gastritis.

From the liver and biliary tract: very rarely - a violation of the liver.

From the skin: very rarely - allergic reactions (rash), alopecia.

In addition to the above reactions, children may develop a sedative effect. Undesirable effects from the CNS (headache, drowsiness, increased fatigue) occurred approximately at the same frequency as with the placebo ("pacifiers").

Interaction

Simultaneous reception of inducers of microsomal oxidation (phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, rifampicin, tricyclic antidepressants) decreases the effectiveness of loratadine.

Possible interaction of the drug with inhibitors of cytochrome isoenzymes, such as CYP3A4 or CYP2D6 (ketoconazole, quinidine, itraconazole, erythromycin, fluoxetine), increases the concentration of LomilanŽ in blood plasma, which can lead to increased side effects of the drug.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, squeezed with water or milk, you can take with food. If necessary, the tablet can be chewed.

Adults and children over 12 years old - 2 dosage spoons (10 ml) 1 time / day; Children from 2 to 12 years with a body weight of more than 30 kg - 2 dosage spoons (10 ml) 1 time / day; With a body weight of less than 30 kg - 1 dosage spoon (5 ml) 1 time / day.

Adults and children over 12 years old - 10 mg (1 table) 1 time / day; Children from 3 to 12 years with a body weight of more than 30 kg - 10 mg (1 table) 1 time / day; With a body weight of less than 30 kg - 5 mg (1/2 table) 1 time / day.

For patients with impaired hepatic function, a reduced daily dose of the drug to adults and children weighing more than 30 kg is 10 mg (2 dosage tablespoons of suspension or 1 tablet) every other day.

For children under 12 years of age, suspension is recommended.

The duration of treatment depends on the duration of the symptoms of the disease. If the patient's condition does not improve within 3 days of starting treatment, then loratadine is ineffective.

Elderly patients or with renal insufficiency do not need dose adjustment.

Patients with severe renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine <30 mL / min). In adults and children from the age of 6, the starting dose should be 10 mg (2 dosage tablespoons suspension or 1 table) every other day; In children from 3 years - 5 mg (1 metering spoon suspension or 1/2 table) every other day.

Overdose

Symptoms: headache, drowsiness, palpitation, which can last a long time.

Treatment: when taking an excess amount of LomilanŽ it is recommended to rinse the stomach and prescribe an adsorbent (activated charcoal). There is no specific antidote. LomilanŽ is not excreted by hemodialysis. To date, it is also unknown whether LomilanŽ is excreted by peritoneal dialysis. After conducting emergency therapy, it is necessary to conduct medical supervision of the patient.

Special instructions

The drug should be discontinued no less than 2 days before the skin allergic tests, t. LomilanŽ can influence their results.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and perform other activities that require concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions. Care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities that require increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Special precautions for the destruction of unused medicinal product. There is no need for special precautions when destroying an unused LomilanŽ preparation.

Release form

Tablets, 10 mg. By 7 or 10 tab. In the blister pack. 1 (7 or 10 tablets), 2 or 3 blisters (10 tablets each) in a cardboard bundle.

Suspension for oral administration, 5 mg / 5 ml. For 120 ml in a vial of dark glass, with a capacity of 125 ml with a ring mark (100 ml). The bottle is closed with a screw-on aluminum cap with a LDPE gasket and a control ring. On 1 fl. Together with a dosage spoon in a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer

Sandoz d.d., Verovshkova 57, 1000, Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Produced: Lek dd, Verovshkova 57, 1526, Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Lomilan

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Lomilan

4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Maltofer injection 50mg/ml 2ml vial, 5 vials