Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Lomilan

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂 用于口服给药的悬液

活性物质: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13氯雷他定

药理组:

H1抗组胺药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 表面细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎 SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质;过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮肤炎 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

T78.3血管性水肿:Edema Quincke; 喉部恶化与血管神经性水肿; 复发性血管性水肿; 过敏性水肿; 昆西复发性肿胀

T78.4非特异性过敏:对胰岛素过敏反应; 对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应; 类似于系统性红斑狼疮的过敏反应; 过敏性疾病; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 由组胺释放增加导致的过敏性疾病和病症; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 过敏症状; 粘膜过敏症状; 过敏反应; 昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应; 过敏反应; 过敏状况; 过敏性喉水肿; allergopathy; 过敏条件; 过敏; 房尘过敏; 过敏性反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤对昆虫的反应; 化妆品过敏; 药物过敏; 急性过敏反应; 喉水肿过敏起因和背景辐射; 食物和药物过敏

W57用无毒昆虫和其他非静脉节肢动物咬或叮咬:对昆虫叮咬过敏反应; 昆虫咬伤后皮肤反应; 对昆虫叮咬的反应 蚊子咬 叮咬吸血昆虫; 咬一只昆虫; 黄蜂的咬

组成

平板电脑 - 1张桌子

活性物质:氯雷他定10 mg

辅助物质:乳糖 - 71.3 mg; 玉米淀粉15mg; 明胶淀粉-3mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 0.7毫克

口服悬液1 ml

活性物质:氯雷他定1 mg

辅助物质:聚山梨酯80 - 1 mg; 柠檬酸一水合物 - 1.55mg; 柠檬酸钠二水合物 - 0.6mg; 苯甲酸钠-2mg; 白糖结晶 - 300毫克; Avicel RC 591 FMC - 16 mg; 野樱桃香气 - 2.5毫克; 甘油浓缩 - 70 mg; 丙二醇50毫克; 纯化水 - 690.313mg

剂型说明

片剂:圆形扁平,白色或几乎白色,有一面和一边的缺口。

暂停口服给药:均匀,白色至白色。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗过敏,抗组胺药。

药效学

氯雷他定是指全身作用的抗组胺药,H1组胺受体的阻断剂。 它具有抗过敏,止痒,抗渗血作用。 减少毛细血管的渗透性,防止组织水肿的发展,减轻平滑肌的痉挛。 服用药物30分钟后抗过敏作用发生,8-12小时后达到最大值,持续24小时。

对中枢神经系统无影响,不易上瘾。

药代动力学

氯雷他定从消化道迅速和完全吸收。 食物的存在减慢了吸收。 血清中Cmax在给药后1小时内达到。 与血浆蛋白的连接超过95%。 在肝脏中代谢形成了去甲肾上腺素的活性代谢物。

不穿透BBB。 T1 / 2约8小时,在老年人和慢性酒精中毒增加。 它被排泄与胆汁和肾脏。

随着慢性肾功能衰竭和血液透析,药代动力学实际上并没有改变。

指示Lomilan

预防和治疗以下疾病和病症:

季节性和全年性过敏性鼻炎;

过敏性结膜炎

过敏性皮肤病(包括慢性特发性荨麻疹);

伪过敏反应;

对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应。

禁忌

对片剂或悬浮液中任何组分的过敏反应。

乳糖酶不足,乳糖不耐受,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良;

怀孕;

哺乳期

2岁以下儿童(暂停); 3年(平板电脑)。

谨慎:肝衰竭; 严重肾衰竭(Cl肌酐<30 mL / min)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

怀孕期间Lomilan®的安全性尚未确定,因此在此期间使用该药物是禁忌的。 该药在母乳中排泄,所以在哺乳期服用药物时,应解决停止母乳喂养的问题。

副作用

据世卫组织统计,不良反应根据发生频率分为以下几种:常常(≥1/ 10),常(≥1/ 100,<1/10),不频繁(≥1/ 1000,<1/100)很少(≥1/ 10000,<1/1000),很少(<1/10000); 频率是未知的 - 根据现有数据,不可能确定发生频率。

从免疫系统的一侧:很少 - 过敏反应。

神经系统:经常头痛,嗜睡,增加神经兴奋性,疲劳增加; 不经常 - 失眠; 很少 - 眩晕。

从CVS:很少 - 心动过速,心悸,晕厥,心律失常。

从消化道:不频繁 - 食欲增加; 很少 - 恶心,口干,胃炎。

从肝和胆道:很少 - 违反肝脏。

从皮肤:很少 - 过敏反应(皮疹),脱发。

除了上述反应外,儿童可能会产生镇静作用。 中枢神经系统的不良反应(头痛,嗜睡,疲劳增加)大致与安慰剂(“奶嘴”)频率相同。

相互作用

同时接受微粒体氧化诱导剂(苯妥英,乙醇,巴比妥类,利福平,三环抗抑郁药)降低了氯雷他定的疗效。

药物与CYP3A4或CYP2D6(酮康唑,奎尼丁,伊曲康唑,红霉素,氟西汀)细胞色素同功酶抑制剂的相互作用可增加血浆中Lomilan®的浓度,从而导致药物副作用增加。

给药和管理

里面用水或牛奶挤压,你可以吃饭。 如果需要,可以咀嚼片剂。

12岁以上的成年人和儿童 - 2剂勺子(10毫升)1次/天; 2至12岁的儿童体重超过30公斤 - 2剂量勺子(10毫升)1次/天; 体重小于30kg-1剂量勺子(5ml)1次/天。

12岁以上的成人和儿童 - 10毫克(1桌)1次/日; 3至12岁的儿童体重超过30公斤 - 10毫克(1桌)1次/日; 体重小于30公斤 - 5毫克(1/2桌)1次/天。

对于肝功能受损的患者,成人和体重超过30公斤的儿童每日剂量减少,每隔一天服用10毫克(2剂量的一汤匙或1片)。

对于12岁以下的儿童,建议停用。

治疗的持续时间取决于疾病症状的持续时间。 如果患者的病情在开始治疗后3天内没有改善,那么氯雷他定是无效的。

老年患者或肾功能不全者不需要调整剂量。

严重肾功能不全患者(Cl肌酐<30 mL / min)。 在6岁以上的成年人和儿童中,每隔一天起始剂量应为10毫克(2剂量汤匙中止或1张桌子); 在3岁以下的儿童中,每隔一天5毫克(1个计量勺子悬挂或1/2张桌子)。

过量

症状:头痛,嗜睡,心悸,持续时间长。

治疗:当服用过量的Lomilan®时,建议冲洗胃,并开出吸附剂(活性炭)。 没有具体的解毒剂。 Lomilan®不通过血液透析排泄。 迄今为止,Lomilan®是否通过腹膜透析排泄也是未知的。 进行紧急治疗后,有必要对病人进行医疗监督。

特别说明

该药物应在皮肤过敏试验前不少于2天停药,t。 Lomilan®可以影响其结果。

对驾驶车辆和执行需要集中精神运动反应速度的其他活动的能力的影响。 驾驶车辆并参与需要更多注意力和精神运动反应速度的其他潜在危险活动时,必须小心。

破坏未用药品的特殊预防措施。 破坏未使用的Lomilan®制剂时,不需要特别的预防措施。

发行表格

片剂,10mg。 按7或10标签。 在泡罩包装。 1(7或10片),2或3个水泡(每片10片)在纸板束中。

口服悬液5 mg / 5 ml。 对于120毫升的小瓶黑色玻璃瓶中,容积为125毫升,带有一个环标(100毫升)。 瓶子用带有LDPE垫圈和控制环的螺旋铝盖封闭。 1号 与纸篓中的剂量勺子一起。

生产厂家

Sandoz dd,Verovshkova 57,1000,Ljubljana,Slovenia。

制作:Lek dd,Verovshkova 57,1526,Ljubljana,Slovenia。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

药物Lomilan的储存条件

在干燥的阴凉处,温度不高于25℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期的药物Lomilan

4年

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Nalgesin forte 550mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Lomilan

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets; suspension for oral administration

Active substance: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13 Loratadine

Pharmacological groups:

H1-antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

W57 Bite or sting with a non-toxic insect and other non-venous arthropods: An allergic reaction to insect bites; Skin reaction after insect bite; Reactions to insect bites; Mosquito bite; Bite of bloodsucking insects; A bite of an insect; The bite of the wasp

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Loratadine 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose - 71.3 mg; Corn starch - 15 mg; Gelatinized starch - 3 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.7 mg

Suspension for oral administration 1 ml

active substance: Loratadine 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: polysorbate 80 - 1 mg; Citric acid monohydrate - 1.55 mg; Sodium citrate dihydrate - 0.6 mg; Sodium benzoate - 2 mg; White sugar crystalline - 300 mg; Avicel RC 591 FMC - 16 mg; Aroma of wild cherry - 2.5 mg; Glycerol concentrated - 70 mg; Propylene glycol 50 mg; Purified water - 690.313 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets: round flat, white or almost white with a facet and a notch on one side.

Suspension for oral administration: homogeneous, from white to almost white.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anti-allergic, antihistamine.

Pharmacodynamics

Loratadin refers to antihistamines of systemic action, blockers of H1-histamine receptors. It has anti-allergic, antipruritic, anti-exsudative action. Reduces the permeability of capillaries, prevents the development of edema of tissues, relieves spasms of smooth muscles. The antiallergic effect develops 30 minutes after taking the drug, reaches a maximum after 8-12 hours and lasts for 24 hours.

Has no effect on the central nervous system and is not addictive.

Pharmacokinetics

Loratadine is rapidly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. The presence of food slows down absorption. Cmax in the serum is achieved within 1 h after administration. The connection with plasma proteins is more than 95%. Metabolized in the liver with the formation of an active metabolite of descabroxetoxyloratadine.

Does not penetrate the BBB. T1 / 2 is about 8 hours, in the elderly and with chronic alcoholism increases. It is excreted with bile and kidneys.

With chronic renal failure and hemodialysis, the pharmacokinetics practically does not change.

Indication of the Lomilan

Prophylaxis and treatment of the following diseases and conditions:

Seasonal and year-round allergic rhinitis;

Allergic conjunctivitis;

Skin diseases of an allergic nature (including chronic idiopathic urticaria);

Pseudoallergic reactions;

Allergic reactions to insect bites.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the components of the tablets or suspension.

Deficiency of lactase, lactose intolerance, glucose-galactose malabsorption;

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Children under 2 years (for suspension); 3 years (for tablets).

With caution: liver failure; Severe renal failure (Cl creatinine <30 mL / min).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The safety of LomilanŽ during pregnancy is not established, so the use of the drug during this period is contraindicated. The drug is excreted in breast milk, so when taking the drug during lactation should resolve the issue of stopping breastfeeding.

Side effects

According to WHO, adverse reactions are classified according to their developmental frequency as follows: very often (≥1/10), often (≥1 / 100, <1/10), infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100) , Rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000) and very rarely (<1/10000); The frequency is unknown - according to available data, it was not possible to establish the frequency of occurrence.

From the side of the immune system: very rarely - anaphylactic reactions.

From the nervous system: often - headache, drowsiness, increased nervous excitability, increased fatigue; Infrequently - insomnia; Very rarely - dizziness.

From the CVS: very rarely - tachycardia, palpitations, syncope, arrhythmia.

From the digestive tract: infrequent - increased appetite; Very rarely - nausea, dry mouth, gastritis.

From the liver and biliary tract: very rarely - a violation of the liver.

From the skin: very rarely - allergic reactions (rash), alopecia.

In addition to the above reactions, children may develop a sedative effect. Undesirable effects from the CNS (headache, drowsiness, increased fatigue) occurred approximately at the same frequency as with the placebo ("pacifiers").

Interaction

Simultaneous reception of inducers of microsomal oxidation (phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, rifampicin, tricyclic antidepressants) decreases the effectiveness of loratadine.

Possible interaction of the drug with inhibitors of cytochrome isoenzymes, such as CYP3A4 or CYP2D6 (ketoconazole, quinidine, itraconazole, erythromycin, fluoxetine), increases the concentration of LomilanŽ in blood plasma, which can lead to increased side effects of the drug.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, squeezed with water or milk, you can take with food. If necessary, the tablet can be chewed.

Adults and children over 12 years old - 2 dosage spoons (10 ml) 1 time / day; Children from 2 to 12 years with a body weight of more than 30 kg - 2 dosage spoons (10 ml) 1 time / day; With a body weight of less than 30 kg - 1 dosage spoon (5 ml) 1 time / day.

Adults and children over 12 years old - 10 mg (1 table) 1 time / day; Children from 3 to 12 years with a body weight of more than 30 kg - 10 mg (1 table) 1 time / day; With a body weight of less than 30 kg - 5 mg (1/2 table) 1 time / day.

For patients with impaired hepatic function, a reduced daily dose of the drug to adults and children weighing more than 30 kg is 10 mg (2 dosage tablespoons of suspension or 1 tablet) every other day.

For children under 12 years of age, suspension is recommended.

The duration of treatment depends on the duration of the symptoms of the disease. If the patient's condition does not improve within 3 days of starting treatment, then loratadine is ineffective.

Elderly patients or with renal insufficiency do not need dose adjustment.

Patients with severe renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine <30 mL / min). In adults and children from the age of 6, the starting dose should be 10 mg (2 dosage tablespoons suspension or 1 table) every other day; In children from 3 years - 5 mg (1 metering spoon suspension or 1/2 table) every other day.

Overdose

Symptoms: headache, drowsiness, palpitation, which can last a long time.

Treatment: when taking an excess amount of LomilanŽ it is recommended to rinse the stomach and prescribe an adsorbent (activated charcoal). There is no specific antidote. LomilanŽ is not excreted by hemodialysis. To date, it is also unknown whether LomilanŽ is excreted by peritoneal dialysis. After conducting emergency therapy, it is necessary to conduct medical supervision of the patient.

Special instructions

The drug should be discontinued no less than 2 days before the skin allergic tests, t. LomilanŽ can influence their results.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and perform other activities that require concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions. Care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities that require increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Special precautions for the destruction of unused medicinal product. There is no need for special precautions when destroying an unused LomilanŽ preparation.

Release form

Tablets, 10 mg. By 7 or 10 tab. In the blister pack. 1 (7 or 10 tablets), 2 or 3 blisters (10 tablets each) in a cardboard bundle.

Suspension for oral administration, 5 mg / 5 ml. For 120 ml in a vial of dark glass, with a capacity of 125 ml with a ring mark (100 ml). The bottle is closed with a screw-on aluminum cap with a LDPE gasket and a control ring. On 1 fl. Together with a dosage spoon in a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer

Sandoz d.d., Verovshkova 57, 1000, Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Produced: Lek dd, Verovshkova 57, 1526, Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Lomilan

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Lomilan

4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Maltofer injection 50mg/ml 2ml vial, 5 vials