Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Kristagen密集课程180胶囊

USD 249.87

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Kristagen密集的一个月课程180胶囊

Kristagen是一个复杂的肽,其包含氨基酸有助于免疫系统正常化。

免疫 - 身体对细菌,毒素,病毒,原生动物,寄生虫,肿瘤细胞等的保护性反应。 已知的是,免疫系统可能由于不利因素的影响被降低。 如果被灼伤,感冒,失血,饥饿,疾病后,慢性应激。 在这种情况下,身体变得更容易受到感染,愈合过程放慢,增加肿瘤疾病的风险。 免疫系统的正常运作提供抗应力,抗感染和抗肿瘤防御高水平。 要纠正免疫系统,防止侵犯gormonogeneza各种疾病发生的已经开发了免疫系统的bioregulator - Kristagen。

在临床研究中设置Kristagen效率,综合防治的传染病病人,放疗和化疗,情绪紧张,在各种不利因素(包括环境,气候,地理致病因素和电离辐射)影响后受损的免疫系统功能以及保持免疫系统的在人与中老年的功能。

Kristagen的生物学特性的实验研究表明,施用时不但提高了细胞和组织稳态的免疫细胞的个体的性能,但也正常化免疫系统作为一个整体的功能。当然入场Kristagen有助于在一般条件下的显着改善,首先,降低虚弱症的严重程度,典型的继发性免疫缺陷。 患者化脓性炎症并发症手术后发现,在组织的酶的活性的显著增加,由加速上皮伤口所证明。 患者放疗和化疗的同时服用Kristagen影响观察到外周血免疫学参数的正常化加速,提高整体健康和减少感染并发症的发生率。

推荐的:

  • 不同病因的急性和慢性炎性疾病
  • ARI,扁桃体炎,支气管炎,中耳炎,鼻窦炎,肺炎
  • 膀胱炎,肾盂肾炎,前列腺炎,附件炎
  • 各种外科手术术前和术后时期
  • 全身感染
  • 全身性结缔组织病
  • 不同病因的自身免疫性疾病
  • 状态极度紧张后的负载
  • 与免疫力降低
  • 在人们维护免疫系统功能的老年人
  • 用于预防癌症
  • 慢性中毒
  • 一个改过自新的心脏发作和中风后的时期
  • 身体的复兴作为综合方案的一部分

Kristagen:临床试验

在临床研究KRISTAGEN的功效,以优化免疫系统的功能是由辐射和化疗后96癌症患者参加。 研究组包括58名患者(32男,26女),其中除了处理规定KRISTAGEN 1-2粒的常规手段2次与食物,每天为根据的免疫状态紊乱的严重性20-30天。 38例,对照组只接受常规手段。 的两组患者年龄从48岁到70岁不等。 KRISTAGEN的有效性进行评估的病人投诉的动态和一些客观的参数:临床血液和尿液,外周血免疫学研究。

这些研究的结果有力地表明,KRISTAGEN为继发性免疫缺陷的校正,响应于极端因素的影响显影的有效手段。 在有症状的组合中的应用KRISTAGEN装置可能的辐射或化疗的一个疗程后正常化在癌症患者的83%的免疫系统的性能降低。

作为施加KRISTAGEN癌症患者几乎所有指标均在生理范内之后,从免疫学研究,结果如下,有在CD3 +的含量显著增加 - 和CD4 + - 淋巴细胞,正常化比CD4 + / CD8 +外周血血液。 同时患者显著改善健康,中毒症状消失,肌张力增高,改善食欲。 值得注意的是,主组的所有患者均能够完成放疗或化疗的全部课程(对照组 - 79%的患者)。

应当指出的是,KRISTAGEN副作用和药物依赖性的并发症的功效的临床研究中已经确定。

bioregulator Kristagen增强免疫力的肽

Bioregulator Kristagen旨在恢复免疫系统所有机构的正常运转和提高人体对病毒,细菌,寄生虫的各种毒素,过敏原等等的防守。 Ovagen用于治疗和预防免疫缺陷,感冒和炎性疾病。 他在疾病的开始的有力的治疗效果。

有bioregulator Kristagen影响

当一个人陷入极端或者干脆不利条件下,当时住在他的身上微生物:病毒和细菌 - 开始繁殖,引起多种疾病。 Bioregulator Kristagen - 肽复合物,它是一种氨基酸归免疫系统的功能。 因此,Kristagen对于免疫系统的正常功能的恢复创建所有的条件和有效地提高在各种疾病的免疫力。

免疫力在人体中的作用

人体免疫支持多个器官。 免疫细胞反应,所有这些都是从人体的天然环境的不同,识别并输入到他们的目录。 人体免疫力有记忆。 这就是为什么外国元素的再摄取(病毒,细菌)免疫细胞破坏他们已经瞬间。 免疫记忆可以不花时间每次为微生物的鉴定。

摄入的病原体时发生的炎症现象,防止疾病起始的传播。 因此炎症,也是免疫的工作的一部分。 然而,如果身体不能自行应付,需要帮助。

bioregulator Kristagen原理

Bioregulator Kristagen - 为对免疫系统的恢复的药物。 它规范化生产特殊的免疫细胞和他们的训练的过程中,它有助于预防多种疾病。用于病毒,细菌,炎性疾病的预防和治疗Kristagen bioregulator肽。其操作的原理是性质,来源和目的地肽。

如果他有一个良好的免疫系统,一个人可以被称为健康。 但在我们的时代,保持免疫系统也不是那么容易。 越来越多的,也有新的疾病,病毒和细菌发生变异,形成新的物种,现代医学不知道如何处理。 bioregulator Kristagen提供在免疫有效增加和正常化免疫系统,身体健康,从而振兴体肽。

肽 - 是氨基酸形成的蛋白质的基础上,并且对它们的积木短链。 在完成其在体内的功能,蛋白质分解成其组成部分,肽后者又连到链DNA和启动新的蛋白质合成的方法。

Bioregulator肽Kristagen 60由氨基酸组成的肽,哪些是必要恢复免疫系统细胞的功能。 肽和氨基酸和蛋白质合成减少,受损的蛋白质链。 由于此,在正常操作被恢复免疫。 应用bioregulator Kristagen适当周期性应用于预防各种免疫系统的紊乱始发疾病。

Bioregulator Kristagen用于在疾病的开始或在治疗的初始阶段。 它有一个短时期,包括生物体的资源很强的治疗效果。 转动bioregulator Kristagen在复治疗,或用它作为预防和免疫与违反的疾病的装置,它给一个更快和更持久的效果。 所以,没有必要使用所有的时间,而是每年2-3个疗程。

所述bioregulator Kristagen的应用的结果

应用Kristagen的结果,以防止免疫疾病:

  • 提高机体免疫力;
  • 免疫系统的器官正常化;
  • 减少过敏反应;
  • 在各种疾病的症状减轻;
  • 预防化疗治疗后的严重后果;
  • 预防和治疗病毒,炎症,癌症和感冒;
  • 改进生物体的一般状态。

Bioregulator肽Kristagen - 这是中风后康复治疗的好方法,而对于心脏发作,膀胱炎的补救措施,以及振兴身体的手段后的康复。 作为改进的性能Kristagen组织和细胞稳态,和有作为整体的免疫系统功能的恢复,并在免疫一显著增加的结果。 这是各种免疫缺陷,以及在术后期间很重要,特别是化脓性炎症。 当接收Kristagen伤口愈合的速度要快得多。 我们也应该注意到,肽bioregulator Kristagen多次的属性增加身体的感冒抵抗力,以及病毒和传染性。 这反过来又降低了患癌症的风险。 在以下见证所示应用bioregulator Kristagen。

建议使用:

成人服用1-2粒,一日1-2次,随餐服用。 10-30天的时间。 这是明智的重复过程中的4-6个月。

打包:

  • 来自原包装。 项目是全新未开封和。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直接照射。
  • 请锁定并远离儿童。
  • 贮存于室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过储存温度高于25℃

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Kristagen intensive 1 month course 180 capsules buy peptide complex immune system online Kristagen intensive course buy peptide complex immune system online

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Vishnevsky ointment, liniment Balsamic 30gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Kristagen intensive course 180 capsules

USD 249.87

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Kristagen intensive 1 month course 180 capsules

Kristagen is a complex peptide, comprising amino acids contributing to the immune system normalization.

Immunity - a protective response of the body against bacteria, toxins, viruses, protozoa, parasites, cancer cells and the like. It is known that the immune system may be reduced due to the impact of adverse factors. If you get burned, colds, blood loss, starvation, after an illness, chronic stress. In this case, the body becomes more susceptible to infections, healing processes are slowed down, increasing the risk of tumor diseases. Normal functioning of the immune system provides a high level of anti-stress, anti-infective and anti-tumor defense. To correct the immune system and prevent violations gormonogeneza occurring in various diseases has been developed bioregulator of the immune system - Kristagen.

In a clinical study set Kristagen efficiency in comprehensive prevention and treatment of patients with impaired immune system function after infectious diseases, radiation and chemotherapy, emotional stress, effects on the various unfavorable factors (including environmental, climatic, geo-pathogenic factors and ionizing radiation) as well as to maintain the function of the immune system in people with middle and old age.

Experimental study of the biological properties of Kristagen showed that when applied not only to improve the individual performance of the cell and tissue homeostasis in immune cells, but also to normalize the function of the immune system as a whole. Course admission Kristagen contributes to a marked improvement in the general condition and, above all, reduce the severity of asthenic syndrome, typical for secondary immunodeficiency. In patients with purulent-inflammatory complications after surgery found a significant increase in the activity of tissue enzymes, as evidenced by accelerated epithelization wounds. Patients with the effects of radiation and chemotherapy while taking Kristagen observed accelerated normalization of immunological parameters of peripheral blood, improving overall health and reducing the incidence of infectious complications.

Recommended:

  • acute and chronic inflammatory diseases of different aetiology
  • ARI, tonsillitis, bronchitis, otitis, sinusitis, pneumonia
  • cystitis, pyelonephritis, prostatitis, adnexitis
  • preoperative and postoperative periods for various surgical interventions
  • generalized infection
  • systemic connective tissue disease
  • autoimmune diseases of different etiologies
  • state after extreme stress loads
  • with reduced immunity
  • maintenance of immune system function in people elderly
  • for the prevention of cancer
  • chronic intoxication
  • the period of rehabilitation after a heart attack and stroke
  • rejuvenation of the body as a part of integrated programs

Kristagen: clinical trials

In a clinical study of the efficacy of KRISTAGEN to optimize immune system function was attended by 96 cancer patients after radiation and chemotherapy. A study group comprised 58 patients (32 men, 26 women), which in addition to the conventional means of treatment prescribed KRISTAGEN 1-2 capsules 2 times a day with food for 20-30 days depending on the severity of disorders of the immune status. 38 patients in the control group received only conventional means. The age of patients in both groups ranged from 48 to 70 years. The effectiveness of KRISTAGEN evaluated the dynamics of patients' complaints and a number of objective parameters: clinical blood and urine, immunological study of peripheral blood.

The results of these studies strongly suggest that KRISTAGEN is an effective means for the correction of secondary immunodeficiency, developing in response to the impact of extreme factors. Application KRISTAGEN in combination with symptomatic means possible to normalize the impaired performance of the immune system in 83% of cancer patients after a course of radiation or chemotherapy.

As follows from the results of immunological studies, after applying KRISTAGEN cancer patients almost all indicators were within the physiological norm, there was a significant increase in the content of CD3 + - and CD4 + - lymphocytes, normalization ratio CD4 + / CD8 + in peripheral blood. At the same time patients significantly improved health, intoxication symptoms disappeared, increased muscle tone and improved appetite. Noteworthy is that all patients of the main group were able to complete a full course of radiation or chemotherapy (control group - 79% of patients).

It should be noted that during the clinical study of the efficacy of KRISTAGEN side effects and complications of drug dependence have been identified.

The peptide bioregulator Kristagen enhances immunity

Bioregulator Kristagen designed to restore the proper functioning of all organs of the immune system and to improve the defense of the body against viruses, bacteria, various parasites, toxins, allergens and the like. Ovagen Used to treat and prevent immunodeficiencies, colds and inflammatory diseases. He has a powerful therapeutic effect in the beginning of the disease.

Have effects bioregulator Kristagen

When a person falls into the extreme or simply unfavorable conditions, then living in his body microorganisms: viruses and bacteria - are beginning to multiply and cause many diseases. Bioregulator Kristagen - a peptide complex, which is an amino acid normalizes function of the immune system. Thus, Kristagen creates all conditions for the restoration of normal functioning of the immune system and effectively enhance immunity in a variety of diseases.

The role of immunity in humans

Human Immune support multiple organs. Immune cells react to all that is different from the natural environment of the human body, identify and enter it into their "catalog". Human immunity has memory. That is why the re-ingestion of foreign elements (viruses, bacteria) immune cells destroy their already instantly. The immune memory can not spend time every time for identification of the microorganism.

Inflammatory phenomena occurring when ingested pathogens, prevent the spread of the disease starting. Therefore inflammation, is also a part of the work of immunity. However, if the body can not cope on their own, help is needed.

Principles of bioregulator Kristagen

Bioregulator Kristagen - a drug for the recovery of the immune system. It normalizes the process of production of special immune cells and their "training, it helps prevent many diseases. Kristagen bioregulator peptide used for prevention and treatment of viral, bacterial, inflammatory diseases. The principles of its operation are the properties, origin and destination of the peptides.

A man can be called healthy if he has a good immune system. But in our time to maintain the immune system is not so easy. Increasingly, there are new diseases, viruses and bacteria mutate and form a new species that modern medicine does not know how to treat. The peptide bioregulator Kristagen provides an effective increase in immunity and normalize the immune system, body healthy and rejuvenating the body thereby.

Peptides - are short chains of amino acids that form the basis of proteins and are the building blocks for them. Having finished its function in the body, proteins disintegrate into its component parts, peptides which are in turn connected to the chain DNA and start the process of synthesis of new proteins.

Bioregulator peptide Kristagen 60 consists of amino acids that make up peptides and which are necessary to restore the functions of immune system cells. Peptides and amino acids and reduced protein synthesis, impaired protein chain. Due to this, normal operation is restored immunity. Application bioregulator Kristagen appropriate to apply periodically to prevent a variety of diseases originating from disorders of the immune system.

Bioregulator Kristagen used at the outset of the disease or at the initial stage of treatment. It has a strong therapeutic effect for a short period, including the resources of the organism. Turning bioregulator Kristagen in the complex therapy, or use it as a means of prevention and immunity related to its violation of diseases, it gives a faster and more lasting results. So, it is not necessary to use all the time, but rather 2-3 courses per year.

The results of the application of the bioregulator Kristagen

The result of applying Kristagen to prevent immune diseases:

  • improving immunity;
  • normalization of the organs of the immune system;
  • reduction of allergic reactions;
  • a decrease in the symptoms of a variety of diseases;
  • prevention of serious consequences after chemo-therapy;
  • prevention and treatment of viral, inflammatory, cancer and colds;
  • improvement of the general state of the organism.

Bioregulator peptide Kristagen - it is a good means of rehabilitation after a stroke, and for rehabilitation after a heart attack, a remedy for cystitis, as well as a means to rejuvenate the body. As a result of improved performance Kristagen tissue and cell homeostasis, and there is a restoration of the immune system functions as a whole and a significant increase in immunity. This is very important for various immunodeficiencies, as well in the postoperative period, especially in purulent inflammations. When receiving Kristagen wound healing is much faster. We should also note that the properties of the peptide bioregulator Kristagen many times increases the body's resistance to colds, as well as viral and infectious. This in turn reduces the risk of cancer. Application bioregulator Kristagen shown in the following testimony.

Suggested Use:

Adults take 1-2 capsules 1-2 times a day with meals. Duration of 10-30 days. It is advisable to repeat the course in 4-6 months.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice - the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Kristagen intensive 1 month course 180 capsules buy peptide complex immune system online Kristagen intensive course buy peptide complex immune system online

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Cortexin 5mg 10 vials