Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Katadolon强项

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质氟吡汀

ATX代码N02BG07 Flupirtine

药理学组

其他非麻醉性镇痛药,包括非甾体类和其他抗炎药

病理分类(ICD-10)

R52.0急性疼痛

急性疼痛综合征,伴有骨关节炎的急性疼痛综合征,创伤性急性疼痛综合征,神经原性严重疼痛,严重疼痛,分娩时疼痛综合征

组成

平板电脑延长动作1个标签。

活性物质:

氟吡汀马来酸盐400毫克

辅助物质:甲基丙烯酸甲酯和丙烯酸乙酯共聚物(2:1) - 22.5毫克; 滑石粉 - 22.5毫克; 磷酸氢钙二水合物38毫克; MCC - 59.74毫克; 交联羧甲基纤维素钠 - 34.95毫克; 羟丙甲纤维素 - 8毫克; 氧化铁铁黄(E172)6.25mg; 二氧化硅胶体无水 - 2.06毫克; 硬脂酸镁 - 6毫克

剂型描述

平板电脑:长方形双凸面,即使在一侧,另一侧有风险,浅黄色或黄色,浅色和深色浸渍。

药理作用

药理作用 - miorelaksiruyuschee,神经保护,镇痛中枢。

药效学

氟吡汀是药物的代表 - 选择性神经元钾通道开放剂(SNEPCO) - 并且指的是非中毒作用的非麻醉性镇痛药,其不会使人上瘾和上瘾。

氟吡汀激活内部整流的G蛋白相关神经K +通道。 K +离子的产量导致静息电位的稳定和神经元膜的兴奋性的降低。 结果,NMDA受体(N-甲基-D-天冬氨酸)的间接抑制发生,因为用Mg2 +离子的NMDA受体阻断持续直到细胞膜去极化发生(间接NMDA受体拮抗作用)。

在治疗显着浓度下,氟吡汀不与α1,α2受体,5-HT1(5-羟色氨酸) - ,5-HT2-血清素,多巴胺,苯并二氮杂卓,阿片类,中枢性m-和n-胆碱能受体结合。 氟吡汀的这种中心作用导致实现三个主要作用。

镇痛作用

由于选择性地打开神经元的独立K +通道的电位并同时释放K +离子,神经元的静息电位是稳定的。 神经元变得不那么烦躁了。 氟吡汀对NMDA受体的间接拮抗作用可保护神经元免受Ca2 +离子的侵入。 因此,减轻了增加细胞内Ca 2+离子浓度的敏化作用。 因此,当神经元被激发时,发生上升伤害性冲动的转移的抑制。

Miorelaxing效果

所描述的镇痛作用的药理作用在功能上受到线粒体对Ca 2+离子的吸收的支持,其在治疗上显着的浓度下发生。 脉冲传递对运动神经元的抑制和对闰间神经元的相应影响导致肌张力降低。 因此,这种效果主要表现在局部肌肉痉挛,而不是与整个肌肉组织有关。

对年代化过程的影响

由于神经元功能的可塑性,时间过程应被视为神经元传导的过程。 通过细胞内过程的诱导,神经元功能的可塑性为实现诸如“膨胀”的机制创造了条件,在该机制下,对每个后续脉冲的响应增加。 NMDA受体(基因表达)负责启动这些变化。 在氟吡汀的影响下间接阻断这些受体抵消了疼痛加剧的感觉。 膜电位的稳定化改变了该过程,因此对疼痛的敏感性降低,并且对于临床上显着的慢性疼痛产生了不利条件。 如果疼痛已经是慢性的,则膜电位的稳定化促进了疼痛记忆的“擦除”,并因此降低了对疼痛的敏感性。

药代动力学

吸收。 口服给药后,大约90%的氟吡汀从胃肠道吸收,并且在直肠给药后约70%的给药剂量被吸收。

服用氟吡汀后,其剂量为50至300毫克,其浓度在血浆中具有剂量依赖性特征。

制剂Katadolon®forte的药代动力学是由于其剂型的特殊性:快速释放的氟吡汀部分(100mg)和缓慢释放的氟吡汀部分(300mg)。

单次施用药物Cmax后,在2.4小时后,氟吡汀0.8μg/ ml(0.4-1.5μg/ ml),并且重复给药(每天400mg,持续7天)--1.9小时后,Cmax为1μg/ ml(0.6-2.4μg/ ml)。

在食物的影响下,吸收略有增加(AUC0-∞14.1μg/ ml-h与10.7μg/ ml-h相比),以及Cmax增加(1μg/ ml与0.8μg/ ml相比) ml),达到Cmax的时间增加(3.2小时与2.4小时相比)。

代谢。 大约3/4的可接受剂量的氟吡汀在肝脏中代谢。 代谢物M1(2-氨基-3-乙酰氨基-6-(4-氟代) - 苄基氨基吡啶)由氨基甲酸酯结构水解(I相反应)和所得胺的乙酰化(II相反应)代谢形成。 )。

该代谢物的镇痛作用约为氟吡汀镇痛作用的四分之一,因此它也参与氟吡汀的治疗作用。

通过残余氟苄基的氧化裂解(阶段I反应)形成另一种代谢物,然后将所得对 - 氟苯甲酸与甘氨酸偶联(阶段II反应)。 该代谢物(M2)没有生物活性。

迄今为止,还没有研究旨在寻找同工酶,该同工酶负责新陈代谢的氧化(不太重要)途径。

据推测,氟吡汀对药物相互作用具有微不足道的潜力。

排泄。 大多数接受的氟吡汀剂量(69%)由肾脏排泄。 该部分的特征如下:27% - 未变化,28% - 代谢物M1(乙酰代谢物),12% - 代谢物M2(对氟尿嘧啶); 剩下的三分之一由几种次级代谢产物组成,其结构尚未研究。

氟吡汀的一小部分剂量在尿液和粪便中排出。

T1 / 2约为15小时; 进食时,T1 / 2减少。 主要代谢物显示稍慢(分别为T1 / 2约20和16小时)。

按照1表重复给药Katadolon forte后的老年患者(超过65岁)。 在分布值增加的背景下,每天7天,AUC从0增加到24小时(AUC0-24):22.9μg/ ml·h,而对照组由年轻患者组成,为16.8μg/ ml·h; 此外,在老年患者中,与15.94小时相比,T1 / 2的伸长率为23.72。

此外,在肾功能受损(Cl肌酐<30 ml / min)的患者中,与对照组患者相比,AUC0-24:23.11与16.8μg/ ml·h相比有所增加,以及T1 / 2的伸长率:20.01小时与15.94小时相比。

Katalolon®forte的适应症

治疗成人急性疼痛。

如果禁忌用其他镇痛药(例如NSAIDs或弱阿片类药物制剂)治疗,应使用Katadolon®forte制剂。

禁忌

对活性物质或药物的任何其他成分过敏;

发生肝性脑病和胆汁淤积的风险,如。 可以发展脑病或加重已存在的脑病或共济失调的病程;

由于氟吡汀的miorelaxing效应,严重的重症肌无力;

伴随肝病或酗酒;

同时使用氟吡汀与其他可能具有肝毒性的药物(见“特别说明”);

由于肝酶活性增加的风险很高,最近愈合或存在耳鸣。

孩子的年龄直到18岁。

怀孕和哺乳期

关于在怀孕期间使用氟吡汀的数据不足。 在实验动物研究中,氟吡汀显示出生殖毒性,但不具有致畸性。 对人类的潜在风险尚不清楚。 准备Katadolon forte不应该在怀孕期间使用,除非对母亲的益处超过对胎儿的潜在风险。

少量的氟吡汀渗透到母乳中。 在这方面,药物Katadolon®Forte不应在母乳喂养期间使用,除非极度需要服用该药物。 如果您需要在哺乳期使用药物Katadolon®Forte,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

不良反应根据频率分类如下:经常(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,但<1/10); 不经常(≥1/ 1000,但<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000,但<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000); 频率未知(无法从可用数据估计)。

来自肝胆系统:经常 - 肝转氨酶活性增加; 频率未知 - 肝炎,肝功能不全。

在免疫系统方面:很少 - 对药物过敏,过敏反应(在某些情况下伴有发烧,皮疹,荨麻疹,皮肤瘙痒)。

从新陈代谢的一面:经常 - 缺乏食欲。

从心灵的一面:经常 - 睡眠障碍,抑郁,激动/紧张; 不常见 - 混淆意识。

从神经系统:经常 - 头晕,震颤,头痛。

从视觉器官的一侧:不经常 - 视力受损。

来自胃肠道:经常 - 胃灼热,消化不良,恶心,呕吐,便秘,腹痛,口腔粘膜干燥,胀气,腹泻。

从皮肤和皮下组织:经常 - 增加出汗。

其他:经常疲劳/虚弱(15%的患者),特别是在治疗开始时。

不良反应主要取决于药物的剂量(过敏反应除外)。 在许多情况下,它们在发生时或治疗结束后自行消失。

为了获得有关药物安全性的新信息,Katadolon®forte需要接受医务人员的额外监测。 建议使用制剂Katadolon®forte报告每种情况发生的不良反应。 这使您可以持续监控药物的利益/风险比。

相互作用

增强酒精,镇静剂和肌肉松弛剂的效果。

由于氟吡汀在很大程度上与血浆蛋白结合,因此与氟吡汀同时使用的其他药物可能会与血浆蛋白结合。 通过体外研究氟吡汀与华法林,地西泮,乙酰水杨酸,苄青霉素,地高辛,格列本脲,普萘洛尔,可乐定的相互作用,发现只有在与华法林和地西泮相互作用后,后者从与血浆蛋白质的结合可达到这样的程度,即不排除这些药物的作用增加。

同时使用氟吡汀和间接抗凝剂 - 香豆素衍生物(华法林) - 建议定期监测凝血酶原指数,以便及时纠正间接抗凝剂的剂量。

没有关于与其他抗凝血药物(包括乙酰水杨酸)相互作用的数据。

应避免同时使用氟吡汀与可影响肝功能的药物。 应避免联合使用氟吡汀和含对乙酰氨基酚和卡马西平的药物。

给药和管理

在里面,不要咀嚼片剂并挤压足够量的液体(最好是水)。

每天一次400毫克(1桌)。 该剂量是每日剂量。 如果该剂量不能产生足够的镇痛效果,可以使用日剂量较大的capsadol®。 氟吡汀应在短时间内给予足够的镇痛作用。 治疗持续时间不应超过2周。

老年患者(65岁以上)和肾功能受损严重的患者。 初始剂量为每天一次200毫克(1/2表)。 根据疼痛和耐受性的强度,剂量可以每天一次增加至400mg(1个表)。 在患有严重肾功能不全的患者中,最大日剂量不应超过400mg。

如果有必要使用较高剂量的药物,患者应在医生的监督下进行。

低蛋白血症患者。 对于低白蛋白血症患者,不推荐使用Katadolon®forte制剂,因为尚未对该组患者进行临床研究。

儿童。 氟吡汀在儿童和青少年中的安全性和有效性尚未确定。 药物Katadolon®Forte不应用于18岁以下的儿童和青少年。

过量

有报道称单一过量服用有自杀意图的病例。 同时服用5g氟吡汀可引起下列症状:恶心,心动过速,异常疲劳,泪液,头晕,预先生长,意识丧失,口腔粘膜干燥。

在诱导呕吐或使用强迫利尿,接收活性炭和引入电解质后,健康状况在6-12小时内恢复。 没有报告危及生命的情况。

动物研究表明,过量服用可导致中枢神经系统疾病,以及肝脏代谢紊乱增强的肝毒性表现。

治疗:对症。 该药的具体解毒剂尚不清楚。

特别说明

在肾功能受损的患者中,应监测血浆中肌酸酐的浓度。

对于65岁以上或有严重肾功能衰竭迹象的患者,需要调整剂量。

在使用药物Kadadol®forte治疗期间,每周一次,应监测肝功能状态。 当使用氟吡汀时,可能发生肝转氨酶活性增加,肝炎和肝功能不全。

如果肝脏检查结果异常或有临床症状表明肝脏受损,则应停止使用药物Katadolon®forte。

应警告患者,在使用Catodolon®Fort药物治疗期间,应注意肝脏损害的任何症状(例如,食欲不振,恶心,呕吐,腹痛,虚弱,尿液变黑,皮肤黄疸,皮肤发痒)。 如果出现这些症状,您应该停止服用药物Katadolon®Fort并紧急就医。

对于低蛋白血症患者,不推荐使用Katadolon®forte制剂。

在氟吡汀的治疗中,可以用尿液中的胆红素,尿胆素原和蛋白质的诊断条进行试验的假阳性反应。

通过定量测定血浆中胆红素的浓度,可以进行类似的反应。 在某些情况下使用药物时,尿液的颜色可以标记为绿色,这不是任何病理的临床症状。

该药物需要进一步监测。 这将很快揭示新的安全信息。 医务人员应报告所有疑似不良反应。

对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响。 即使按照使用该药物的说明使用,Katadolon®forte也会影响注意力的集中和人的精神运动反应的速度。

在使用药物Katadolon®forte治疗期间出现嗜睡或头晕的患者应避免使用车辆和机制。

与酒精同时使用可能会增加对精神运动反应速度的负面影响。

问题形式

长效片剂,400毫克。 在PVC /铝箔泡罩中,7个。 1 bl。 在一个纸板箱里。

在PVC /铝箔泡罩中,10个。 2 bl。 在一个纸板箱里。

在PVC /铝箔泡罩中,14个。 1,3或6 bl。 在一个纸板箱里。

药房的休假条件

在处方。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the visual system

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Katadolon forte

I want this, give me price

Active substance Flupirtine

ATX code N02BG07 Flupirtine

Pharmacological groups

Other non-narcotic analgesics, including non-steroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.0 Acute pain

Acute pain syndrome, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Severe pain, Pain syndrome at delivery

Composition

Tablets of prolonged action 1 tab.

active substance:

flupirtine maleate 400 mg

auxiliary substances: methyl methacrylate and ethyl acrylate copolymer (2: 1) - 22.5 mg; talc - 22.5 mg; calcium hydrogen phosphate dihydrate 38 mg; MCC - 59.74 mg; croscarmellose sodium - 34.95 mg; hypromellose - 8 mg; ferric iron oxide yellow (E172) 6.25 mg; silicon dioxide colloidal anhydrous - 2.06 mg; magnesium stearate - 6 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets: oblong biconvex, even on one side and with risk on the other side, light yellow or yellow with light and dark impregnations.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - miorelaksiruyuschee, neuroprotective, analgesic central.

Pharmacodynamics

Flupirtine is a representative of medicines - Selective Neuronal Potassium Channel Opener (SNEPCO) - and refers to non-narcotic analgesics of central action that are not addictive and addictive.

Flupirtine activates G-protein-associated neural K + channels of internal rectification. The yield of K + ions causes stabilization of the resting potential and a decrease in the excitability of neuronal membranes. As a result, indirect inhibition of NMDA receptors (N-methyl-D-aspartate) occurs, since NMDA receptor blockade with Mg2 + ions persists until the cell membrane depolarization occurs (indirect NMDA receptor antagonism).

At therapeutically significant concentrations, flupirtine does not bind to alpha1, alpha2 receptors, 5-HT1 (5-hydroxytryptophan) -, 5-HT2-serotonin, dopamine, benzodiazepine, opioid, central m-and n-cholinergic receptors. Such a central action of flupirtine leads to the realization of three main effects.

Analgesic effect

Due to the selective opening of the potential of independent K + channels of neurons with the concomitant release of K + ions, the resting potential of the neuron is stabilized. The neuron becomes less irritable. The indirect antagonism of flupirtine against NMDA receptors protects neurons from the entry of Ca2 + ions. Thus, the sensitizing effect of increasing the intracellular concentration of Ca2 + ions is mitigated. Consequently, when the neuron is excited, inhibition of the transfer of ascending nociceptive impulses occurs.

Miorelaxing effect

The pharmacological effects described for the analgesic effect are functionally supported by increased absorption of Ca2 + ions by mitochondria, which occurs at therapeutically significant concentrations. The inhibition of impulse transmission to motor neurons and the corresponding effects on intercalary neurons lead to a decrease in muscle tension. Thus, this effect is manifested mainly in relation to local muscle spasms, and not in relation to the whole musculature as a whole.

Effect on chronization processes

The processes of chronization should be considered as the processes of neuronal conduction, due to the plasticity of the functions of the neurons. Through the induction of intracellular processes, the plasticity of the functions of the neurons creates the conditions for the realization of mechanisms such as "inflation", under which the response to each subsequent impulse increases. NMDA receptors (gene expression) are responsible for the launch of such changes. Indirect blockade of these receptors under the influence of flupirtine counteracts the feeling of pain intensification. Stabilization of the membrane potential changes the process and, thus, the sensitivity to pain decreases, and unfavorable conditions are created for clinically significant chronic pain. If the pain is already chronic, the stabilization of the membrane potential, facilitates the "erasing" of the pain memory and, thus, reduces the sensitivity to pain.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption. After oral administration, approximately 90% of flupirtine is absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract, and after rectal administration about 70% of the administered dose is absorbed.

After taking flupirtine in doses of 50 to 300 mg of its concentration in the blood plasma have dose-dependent characteristics.

The pharmacokinetics of the preparation Katadolon® forte is due to the peculiarities of its dosage form: the rapidly released flupirtine fraction (100 mg) and the slowly released flupirtin fraction (300 mg).

With a single application of the drug Cmax flupirtine 0.8 μg / ml (0.4-1.5 μg / ml) was achieved after 2.4 hours, and with repeated administration (400 mg daily for 7 days) - after 1.9 h, with Cmax being 1 μg / ml (0.6-2.4 μg / ml).

Under the influence of food, there is a slight increase in absorption (AUC0-∞ 14.1 μg / ml-h compared to 10.7 μg / ml-h), as well as an increase in Cmax (1 μg / ml compared to 0.8 μg / ml ), and the time to reach Cmax increased (3.2 h compared to 2.4 h).

Metabolism. About 3/4 of the accepted dose of flupirtine is metabolized in the liver. Metabolite M1 (2-amino-3-acetamino-6- (4-fluoro) -benzylaminopyridine) is formed by metabolism as a result of hydrolysis of the urethane structure (reaction of phase I) and acetylation of the obtained amine (phase II reaction).

The analgesic effect of this metabolite is about a quarter of the analgesic effect of flupirtine, therefore it is also involved in the therapeutic effect of flupirtine.

Another metabolite is formed by oxidative cleavage (phase I reaction) of residual fluorobenzyl, followed by coupling (phase II reaction) of the resulting p-fluorobenzoic acid with glycine. This metabolite (M2) has no biological activity.

To date, there has been no research aimed at finding the isoenzyme, which is responsible for the oxidative (less significant) pathway of metabolism.

It is assumed that flupirtine has an insignificant potential for drug interaction.

Excretion. Most of the accepted dose of flupirtine (69%) is excreted by the kidneys. This part is characterized by the following: 27% - unchanged, 28% - metabolite M1 (acetyl metabolite), 12% - metabolite M2 (para-fluorohypuric acid); The remaining third consists of several secondary metabolites, the structure of which has not yet been studied.

A small part of the dose of flupirtine is excreted in the urine and feces.

T1 / 2 is about 15 hours; when eating, T1 / 2 is reduced. The main metabolite is displayed somewhat slower (T1 / 2 about 20 and 16 h, respectively).

In elderly patients (over 65 years) after repeated administration of the drug Katadolon forte according to 1 table. per day for 7 days against a background of increased distribution values, AUC increased from 0 to 24 hours (AUC0-24): 22.9 μg / ml · h compared to 16.8 μg / ml · h for a control group consisting of younger patients; In addition, in older patients there was an elongation of T1 / 2: 23.72 compared to 15.94 hours.

In addition, in patients with impaired renal function (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min), compared to patients in the control group, there was an increase in AUC0-24: 23.11 compared to 16.8 μg / ml · h, as well as an elongation of T1 / 2: 20.01 h compared with 15.94 h.

Indications of Katalolon® forte

Treatment of acute pain in adults.

The preparation Katadolon® forte should be used if treatment with other analgesics (for example, NSAIDs or weak opioid preparations) is contraindicated.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the active substance or any other component of the drug;

risk of development of hepatic encephalopathy and cholestasis, as. can develop encephalopathy or aggravate the course of already existing encephalopathy or ataxia;

severe myasthenia gravis due to the miorelaxing effect of flupirtine;

concomitant liver disease or alcoholism;

simultaneous application of flupirtine with other drugs that may have hepatotoxicity (see "Special instructions");

recently healed or existing ringing in the ears, due to the high risk of increased hepatic enzyme activity;

children's age till 18 years.

pregnancy and lactation

There is insufficient data on the use of flupirtine in pregnancy. In experimental animal studies, flupirtin showed reproductive toxicity, but not teratogenicity. The potential risk to humans is unknown. The preparation Katadolon forte should not be used during pregnancy, except when the benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Flupirtine in a small amount penetrates into breast milk. In this regard, the drug Katadolon® Forte should not be used during breastfeeding, except when there is an extreme need for taking the drug. If you need to use the drug Katadolon® Forte during lactation, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

Undesirable reactions are classified according to frequency as follows: very often (≥1 / 10); often (≥1 / 100, but <1/10); infrequently (≥1 / 1000, but <1/100); rarely (≥1 / 10000, but <1/1000); very rarely (<1/10000); frequency is unknown (can not be estimated from available data).

From the hepatobiliary system: very often - an increase in the activity of hepatic transaminases; frequency unknown - hepatitis, hepatic insufficiency.

On the part of the immune system: infrequently - hypersensitivity to the drug, allergic reactions (in some cases accompanied by fever, skin rash, urticaria, skin itching).

From the side of metabolism: often - lack of appetite.

From the side of the psyche: often - sleep disturbance, depression, agitation / nervousness; infrequently - confused consciousness.

From the nervous system: often - dizziness, tremor, headache.

From the side of the organ of vision: infrequently - impaired vision.

From the gastrointestinal tract: often - heartburn, dyspepsia, nausea, vomiting, constipation, abdominal pain, dryness of the oral mucosa, flatulence, diarrhea.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - increased sweating.

Other: very often fatigue / weakness (in 15% of patients), especially at the beginning of treatment.

Undesirable reactions mainly depend on the dose of the drug (with the exception of allergic reactions). In many cases, they disappear by themselves as they take place or after the end of treatment.

In order to obtain new information on the safety of the drug, Katadolon® forte is subject to additional monitoring by medical personnel. It is advisable to report each case of an undesirable reaction that occurred with the use of the preparation Katadolon® forte. This allows you to constantly monitor the benefit / risk ratio of the drug.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of alcohol, sedatives and muscle relaxants.

Due to the fact that flupirtine binds to blood plasma proteins to a large extent, it is likely that other drugs used concomitantly with flupirtine can be displaced from the bond with the plasma protein. As a result of the in vitro study of the interaction of flupirtine with warfarin, diazepam, acetylsalicylic acid, benzylpenicillin, digoxin, glibenclamide, propranolol, clonidine, it was found that only after interaction with warfarin and diazepam, the displacement of the latter from the bond with the plasma protein can reach such a degree that it is not ruled out that the effect of these drugs increases.

With the simultaneous use of flupirtine and indirect anticoagulants - coumarin derivatives (warfarin) - regular monitoring of the prothrombin index is recommended in order to timely correct the dose of indirect anticoagulants.

There are no data on the interaction with other anticoagulant drugs (including acetylsalicylic acid).

It should avoid the simultaneous use of flupirtine with drugs that can affect liver function. Combined use of flupirtine and drugs containing paracetamol and carbamazepine should be avoided.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, do not chew the tablet and squeezed a sufficient amount of liquid (preferably water).

By 400 mg (1 table) once a day. This dose is a daily dose. If this dose can not have a sufficient analgesic effect, you can use capsadol ® with a larger daily dose. Flupirtine should be given as short a period of time as necessary to achieve adequate analgesia. Duration of treatment should not exceed 2 weeks.

Elderly patients (over 65 years of age) and patients with impaired renal function of severe severity. The initial dose is 200 mg (1/2 table) once a day. Depending on the intensity of pain and tolerability, the dose can be increased to 400 mg (1 table) once a day. In patients with severe renal dysfunction, the maximum daily dose should not exceed 400 mg.

If it is necessary to use the drug in a higher dose, patients should be under the supervision of a doctor.

Patients with hypoalbuminemia. The preparation Katadolon® forte is not recommended for patients with hypoalbuminaemia, as clinical studies in patients of this group have not been performed.

Children. The safety and effectiveness of flupirtine in children and adolescents is not established. The drug Katadolon® Forte should not be used in children and adolescents under 18 years of age.

Overdose

There are reports of single cases of overdose with suicidal intentions. At the same time taking a dose of 5 g flupirtine caused the following symptoms: nausea, tachycardia, abnormal fatigue, tearfulness, dizziness, premarrowment, loss of consciousness, dryness of the oral mucosa.

After the induction of vomiting or the use of forced diuresis, the reception of activated carbon and the introduction of electrolytes, the state of health was restored within 6-12 hours. No life-threatening conditions were reported.

Animal studies have shown that an overdose can lead to CNS disorders, as well as manifestations of hepatotoxicity by the type of enhancement of metabolic disorders in the liver.

Treatment: symptomatic. The specific antidote of the drug is unknown.

special instructions

In patients with impaired renal function, the concentration of creatinine in the blood plasma should be monitored.

In patients over 65 years of age or with signs of severe renal failure, dose adjustment is required.

During treatment with the drug Kadadol® forte, once a week, the liver function status should be monitored. when flupirtin is used, an increase in hepatic transaminase activity, hepatitis and hepatic insufficiency may occur.

If the results of a liver test are abnormal or there are clinical symptoms that indicate liver damage, then the use of the drug Katadolon® forte should be discontinued.

Patients should be cautioned that during treatment with the Catodolon® Fort drug, attention should be paid to any symptoms of liver damage (eg, lack of appetite, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, weakness, darkening of the urine, icterus of the skin, itchy skin). If these symptoms occur, you should stop taking the drug Katadolon® Fort and urgently seek medical attention.

The preparation Katadolon® forte is not recommended for patients with hypoalbuminemia.

In the treatment of flupirtin, false positive reactions of the test with diagnostic strips for bilirubin, urobilinogen and protein in the urine are possible.

A similar reaction is possible with a quantitative determination of the concentration of bilirubin in the blood plasma. When applying the drug in some cases, the color of urine can be marked green, which is not a clinical sign of any pathology.

This drug is subject to additional monitoring. This will quickly reveal new safety information. Medical workers should report all suspected adverse reactions.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. Katadolon® forte can affect the concentration of attention and the speed of psychomotor reactions of a person, even if used in accordance with the instructions for the use of the drug.

Patients experiencing drowsiness or dizziness during therapy with the drug Katadolon® forte should refrain from administering vehicles and mechanisms.

With simultaneous application with alcohol, it is possible to increase the negative effect on the speed of psychomotor reactions.

Form of issue

Long-acting tablets, 400 mg. In a blister of PVC / aluminum foil, 7 pcs. 1 bl. in a cardboard box.

In a blister of PVC / aluminum foil, 10 pcs. 2 bl. in a cardboard box.

In a blister of PVC / aluminum foil, 14 pcs. 1, 3 or 6 bl. in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Sigumir 60 capsules