Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Bromergon

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Amantadine*

ATX

N04BC01 Bromocriptine

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

D35.2 Gütige Geschwulst der pituitären Drüse: Pituitäre Drüsengeschwulst; Prolactinomas; Macro-prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Syndromgeschwülste von Aumada del Castillo der Hypophyse und des suprasellar Gebiets

E22.0 Acromegaly und Hypophyse gigantism: Hypophyse gigantism; Acromegaly; Funktionsstörung der Wachstumshormonsekretion

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Medikament von Hyperprolactinemia; Hyperprolactinaemia mit Unfruchtbarkeit; Hyperprolactinemia in Männern; Hyperproduktion von prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrom; Syndrom von Forbes-Albright; Geschwulst galactorrhea; Syndrom von Argonsa del Castillo; Syndrom von Forbes-Albright

G21 Sekundärer Parkinsonism: Medizinischer Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism; symptomatischer Parkinsonism; Unordnungen des extrapyramidal Systems; Parkinsons Syndrom

N60.1 Weitschweifiger zystischer mastopathy: Gütige Blasenänderung in Milchdrüsen; zystische Fibrose mastopathy; faserig-zystischer mastopathy; vorkrebsbefallener Zustand von Milchdrüsen; gütige Milchdrüsenkrankheit; gütige Brustgeschwulst

N61 Entzündliche Krankheiten des Busens: Brustdrüsenentzündung; eitrige Brustdrüsenentzündung; Nichtsprossbrustdrüsenentzündung; Brustdrüsenentzündung von Postpartum; Brustdrüsenentzündung

N91 Abwesenheit der Menstruation, spärlicher und seltener Menstruation: Amenorrhea; Amenorrhea hypogonadotropic; Amenorrhea ist prolactin-abhängig; Oligomenorrhoea; Kürzung der sekretorischen Phase des Menstruationszyklus; Menstruationsunordnungen; Menstruationsunordnungen; Prolactin-abhängiger amenorrhea ohne galactorrhea

N94.3 Prämenstruelles Spannungssyndrom: Ausgesprochenes prämenstruelles Syndrom; psychosomatische Menstruationsunordnung; Menstruationssyndrom; prämenstruelle Spannung; prämenstrueller Status; prämenstruelle Periode; prämenstruelles Syndrom; Menstruationssyndrom

N97 Frauenunfruchtbarkeit: Weibliche Unfruchtbarkeit in anovulation; Unfruchtbarkeit von Hyperprolactinemic; Hyperprolactinaemia mit Unfruchtbarkeit; endokrine Unfruchtbarkeit; Unfruchtbarkeit wegen hypothalamic-pituitärer Funktionsstörung; Unfruchtbarkeitsunfruchtbarkeit; Unfruchtbarkeit; Unfruchtbarkeit auf dem Hintergrund von hyperprolactinaemia; funktionelle Unfruchtbarkeit; Ehe ist unfruchtbar; Unfruchtbarkeit der Eierstockentstehung; Anregung des Wachstums eines einzelnen Fruchtbalgs

O92.6 Galactorrhea: Chiari-Frommel Syndrom; Idiopathic galactorrhea

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette enthält bromocriptine mesylate 2.5 oder 10 Mg; in Flaschen von 30 Pcs. In einer Pappflasche des Kastens 1.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - antiparkinsonian, dopaminomimetic.

Beeinflusst den Metabolismus von Dopamin und norepinephrine im CNS, reduziert Ausgabe von Serotonin, reduziert Blutniveaus von catecholamines. Es hemmt die Sekretion der Hormone des vorderen Lappens der pituitären Drüse, besonders prolactin und somatotropin.

Klinische Arzneimittellehre

Bedrückt Gebärmutterzusammenziehungen, dehnt Blutgefäße aus. Reduziert Beben, Steifkeit, akinesia und Haltungsunordnung in parkinsonism.

Anzeigen für Bromergon

Hyperprolactinemia mit Unfruchtbarkeit, amenorrhea, galactorrhea, oder Schwächung in der luteal Phase des Eierstockzyklus; Galactorrhea mit normalem prolactin im Blut; Fibrocystic mastopathy; Postpartum und nichtpränatale Brustdrüsenentzündung; Mastopathy; prämenstruelles Syndrom; Prolactinoma; acromegaly; Parkinsonism.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit (einschließlich zu ergot Alkaloiden), nicht kontrollierte arterielle Hypertonie, Schwangerschaft.

Nebenwirkungen

Nasenverkehrsstauung, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, Verstopfung, Verdauungsstörung, orthostatic hypotension, Erschöpfung, Schläfrigkeit, Kälte vasoconstriction, hat Blasenfunktion vasospasms Finger in Patienten mit Parkinson mit hohen Dosen - Aufregung, Geistesstörungen (Halluzinationen, geistige Verwirrung, psychotische, Paranoide und manische Staaten), dyskinesia verschlechtert.

Wechselwirkung

Alkohol und andere Rauschgifte, die das Zentralnervensystem niederdrücken, vergrößern die Wirkung des Rauschgifts auf psychophysical geistigen Anlagen.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, während einer Mahlzeit - 2.5 Mg 2-3mal pro Tag seit mehreren Monaten (giperlaktinemiya, Unfruchtbarkeit, galactorrhea, Busen, postpartum, neposlerodovoy Brustdrüsenentzündung), wenn die zyklische und nichtzyklische Brustdrüsenentzündung - 2.5 Mg der Tag von 2 Malen während des Eisprungs, der Premierminister - 2.5 Mg 2mal pro Tag vom 14. Tag des Menstruationszyklus bis den Anfall der Menstruation; in acromegaly und prolaktinome - 5-10 Mg 2mal pro Tag (bis zu 60 Mg pro Tag), Parkinsonism (in der Unwirksamkeitskombination "levodopa + carbidopa") anfängliche Dosis - 1.25 Mg am Abend, dann - 2.5 Mg 2mal pro Tag mit der allmählichen Steigerung der Dosis zu 30-100 Mg täglich (in der Kombination mit "levodopa + carbidopa" bedeuten Dosis - 15-30 Mg pro Tag).

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Es wird nicht empfohlen zu arbeiten, der Konzentration, Fahrzeugmanagement und Arbeit mit Mechanismen verlangt.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Bromergon

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Bromergon

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Anvifen 250mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Bromergon

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Amantadine*

ATX

N04BC01 Bromocriptine

Pharmacological groups:

Dopaminomimetics

Anti-Parkinsonics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D35.2 Benign neoplasm of pituitary gland: Pituitary adenoma; Prolactinomas; Macro-prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Aumada del Castillo Syndrome Tumors of the pituitary and suprasellar region

E22.0 Acromegaly and pituitary gigantism: Pituitary gigantism; Acromegaly; Dysfunction of growth hormone secretion

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Hyperprolactinemia medication; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Hyperprolactinemia in men; Hyperproduction of prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome; Tumor galactorrhea; Argonsa del Castillo Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome

G21 Secondary Parkinsonism: Medicinal Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism symptomatic; Disorders of extrapyramidal system; Parkinson's Syndrome

N60.1 Diffuse cystic mastopathy: Benign cystic change in mammary glands; Cystic fibrosis mastopathy; Fibrous-cystic mastopathy; Pre-cancerous condition of mammary glands; Benign mammary gland disease; Benign breast tumor

N61 Inflammatory Diseases of the Breast: Mastitis; Purulent mastitis; Non-sprout mastitis; Postpartum mastitis; Mastitis

N91 Absence of menstruation, meager and rare menstruation: Amenorrhea; Amenorrhea hypogonadotropic; Amenorrhea is prolactin-dependent; Oligomenorrhoea; Shortening of the secretory phase of the menstrual cycle; Menstrual disorders; Menstruation disorders; Prolactin-dependent amenorrhea without galactorrhea

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N97 Female infertility: Female infertility in anovulation; Hyperprolactinemic infertility; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Endocrine infertility; Infertility due to hypothalamic-pituitary dysfunction; Infertility infertility; Infertility; Infertility on the background of hyperprolactinaemia; Functional infertility; Marriage is infertile; Infertility of ovarian genesis; Stimulation of the growth of a single follicle

O92.6 Galactorrhea: Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Idiopathic galactorrhea

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains bromocriptine mesylate 2.5 or 10 mg; In bottles of 30 pcs., In a cardboard box 1 bottle.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiparkinsonian, dopaminomimetic.

Influences the metabolism of dopamine and norepinephrine in the CNS, reduces release of serotonin, reduces blood levels of catecholamines. It inhibits the secretion of the hormones of the anterior lobe of the pituitary gland, especially prolactin and somatotropin.

Clinical Pharmacology

Oppresses uterine contractions, dilates blood vessels. Reduces tremors, stiffness, akinesia and posture disorder in parkinsonism.

Indications for the Bromergon

Hyperprolactinemia with infertility, amenorrhea, galactorrhea, or impairment in the luteal phase of the ovarian cycle; Galactorrhea with normal prolactin in the blood; Fibrocystic mastopathy; Postpartum and non-prenatal mastitis; Mastopathy; premenstrual syndrome; Prolactinoma; acromegaly; Parkinsonism.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to ergot alkaloids), uncontrolled arterial hypertension, pregnancy.

Side effects

Nasal congestion, nausea, vomiting, constipation, dyspepsia, orthostatic hypotension, fatigue, sleepiness, cold vasoconstriction, impaired bladder function vasospasms fingers in patients with Parkinson's with high doses - agitation, mental disorders (hallucinations, mental confusion, psychotic , Paranoid and manic states), dyskinesia.

Interaction

Alcohol and other drugs that depress the central nervous system increase the effect of the drug on psychophysical abilities.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, during a meal - 2.5 mg 2-3 times a day for several months (giperlaktinemiya, infertility, galactorrhea, breast, postpartum, neposlerodovoy mastitis), when the cyclic and non-cyclic mastitis - 2.5 mg 2 times day during ovulation, PMS - 2.5 mg 2 times a day from 14th day of the menstrual cycle until the onset of menstruation; in acromegaly and prolaktinome - 5-10 mg 2 times a day (up to 60 mg per day), Parkinsonism (in ineffectiveness combination "levodopa + carbidopa") initial dose - 1.25 mg in the evening, then - 2.5 mg 2 times per day with gradual increase in the dose to 30-100 mg daily (in combination with a "levodopa + carbidopa" mean dose - 15-30 mg per day).

Precautionary measures

It is not recommended to work that requires concentration, vehicle management and work with mechanisms.

Storage conditions of the drug Bromergon

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Bromergon

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Cortexin 5mg 10 vials