Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Zyncet

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:糖浆 薄膜包衣片

活性物质:西替利嗪

ATX

R06AE07西替立嗪

药理组:

H1抗组胺药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 表面细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎; SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

J30.1植物花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎:干热病; 干草真菌 花粉过敏; 植物花粉超敏反应 息肉过敏性鼻鼻窦炎; 季节性花粉病; 季节性鼻炎

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L50.0过敏性荨麻疹:皮肤对药物的反应

L50.1特发性荨麻疹:特发性荨麻疹; 慢性特发性荨麻疹

L50.8其他荨麻疹

R21皮疹和其他非特异性皮疹:皮疹; 皮肤和粘液喷发; 皮疹; 药疹 药疹固定; 皮肤干燥皮疹 皮疹; Toxidermy; Toxicoderma; 有毒皮疹 Korepodobnye从药物皮疹; 黄斑错膜破裂 药物引起的皮疹

成分和释放形式

片剂,涂膜膜1片。

盐酸西替利嗪10mg

辅助物质:乳糖; 玉米淀粉; 聚维酮; 硬脂酸镁 丙烯酸树脂; Macrogol 6000; 二氧化钛; 滑石纯化; 丙酮; 异丙醇; 二氯甲烷; 净化水

在水泡10个 一包纸板1个水泡。

糖浆5毫升

盐酸西替利嗪5mg

辅助物质:羟基苯甲酸丙酯; 甲基羟基苯甲酸酯; 无水乙酸钠盐; 冰醋酸; 甘油; 蔗糖; 香蕉调味料 净化水

在一瓶60毫升的深色玻璃瓶中,配有量杯; 在一包纸板1瓶。

剂型说明

片剂:长方形,双面,白色,薄膜,一方面有风险。

糖浆:清澈,无色或淡黄色略粘稠液体。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗过敏,抗组胺药。

药物的活性物质西替利嗪属于竞争性组胺拮抗剂组,它阻断组胺H1受体。 西替利嗪影响过敏反应的组胺依赖阶段,并且还减少嗜酸性粒细胞的迁移,限制了炎症介质在过敏反应的细胞阶段的释放。 它防止发展,促进过敏反应过程,具有止痒作用,几乎没有抗胆碱能药和抗血清素作用。 在治疗剂量下,实际上并不具有镇静作用。

指示Zyncet

过敏性鼻炎和结膜炎(包括全年和季节性),花粉症(花粉症),特发性荨麻疹和其他过敏性皮肤病的症状治疗,伴有瘙痒和皮疹。

禁忌

对西替利嗪,药物的其他成分,羟嗪的超敏反应。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

怀孕期间和哺乳期不推荐开药。

副作用

通常药物耐受性好。 在某些情况下,头痛,嗜睡,眩晕,激动,口干; 胃肠道疾病:消化不良,腹痛,肠胃气胀。 作为例外,可能存在对药物过敏的迹象(荨麻疹,肿胀,呼吸困难)。在这种情况下,药物应该立即停止,迫切需要去看医生。 有必要通知医生所有副作用。

相互作用

不建议在没有咨询医生的情况下将Zyncet与其他药物结合使用。 同时给予含有茶碱作为活性物质的支气管扩张剂,增加Zyncet副作用的发生率。 迄今尚未获得西替利嗪与酒精相互作用的数据。 尽管如此,不推荐在使用Zyncet处理酒精饮料。

给药和管理

里面,吞咽整体,用少量的水冲洗,不管食物摄入的时间。

药物Zyncet根据医生的处方使用(以避免并发症)。

2至6岁的儿童:每天2次2.5mg(1/2茶匙糖浆)或5mg(1茶匙)一天; 6至12年:每天2次,每天2次,每天1次,每次5mg(1桌或2茶匙糖浆)5mg(1/2桌或1茶匙糖浆)2次; 12岁以上的成人和儿童:每天一次服用10毫克(1桌或2茶匙糖浆)。

老年人或肝脏和/或肾脏功能严重受损的患者由医生单独处方,以减少剂量计算。

如果您错过服用药物的时间,应尽快服用下一剂。 如果下一次药物管理的时间正在接近,则下一剂量应按照时间表进行,而不增加总剂量。

过量

症状(以5粒以上服用药物):嗜睡形式的中毒症状; 在儿童焦虑症中,烦躁不安,可能存在抗尿肽作用的迹象,以尿潴留,口干,便秘等形式出现。

治疗:药物应停药,清胃,服用活性炭,立即咨询医生。

特别说明

在进行需要高精神和身体反应的活动(如车辆管理,机器维护,高空作业等),肝脏和/或肾脏功能受损的患者和老年人的人员处方时,应当小心。

药物Zyncet的储存条件

在干燥处,温度不高于30℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保存药物Zyncet的寿命

薄膜包衣片剂10 - 3年。

糖浆5毫克/毫升 - 2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Zhenoluten 20 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Zyncet

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: syrup; Film Coated Tablets

Active substance: Cetirizine

ATX

R06AE07 Cetirizine

Pharmacological groups:

H1-antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by pollen of plants: Hay fever; Hay fungus; hay fever; Hypersensitivity to pollen of plants; Polyposis allergic rhinosinusitis; Seasonal pollinosis; Seasonal rhinitis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L50.0 Allergic urticaria: Skin reaction to medication

L50.1 Idiopathic urticaria: Idiopathic urticarial; Chronic idiopathic urticarial

L50.8 Other urticaria

R21 Rash and other nonspecific skin rashes: Skin rash; Skin and mucous eruptions; Skin rashes; Drug rash; Medicinal rash fixed; Dry skin rashes; Rash; Toxidermy; Toxicoderma; Toxic rash; Korepodobnye rashes from drugs; Macular Papular Eruptions; Drug-induced rash

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a film membrane 1 tab.

Cetirizine hydrochloride 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose; corn starch; Povidone; Magnesium stearate; Eudragit; Macrogol 6000; Titanium dioxide; Talcum purified; acetone; Isopropyl alcohol; Dichloromethane; purified water

In the blister 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 1 blister.

Syrup 5 ml

Cetirizine hydrochloride 5 mg

Auxiliary substances: propylhydroxybenzoate; Methylhydroxybenzoate; Anhydrous sodium salt of acetic acid; Glacial acetic acid; glycerol; Sucrose; Banana flavoring; purified water

In bottles of dark glass of 60 ml, complete with a measuring cup; In a pack of cardboard 1 bottle.

Description of dosage form

Tablets: oblong, biconcave, white, film-coated, with a risk on one side.

Syrup: a clear, colorless or light yellow slightly viscous liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anti-allergic, antihistamine.

The active substance of the drug, cetirizine, belongs to the group of competitive histamine antagonists, it blocks histamine H1 receptors. Cetirizine influences the histamine-dependent stage of allergic reactions, and also reduces the migration of eosinophils, restricts the release of inflammatory mediators at the cellular stage of the allergic reaction. It prevents development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions, has antipruritic effect, has almost no anticholinergic and antiserotonin action. In therapeutic doses, it practically does not have a sedative effect.

Indication of the Zyncet

Symptomatic treatment of allergic rhinitis and conjunctivitis (including year-round and seasonal), hay fever (hay fever), idiopathic urticaria and other allergic dermatoses, accompanied by itching and rashes.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to cetirizine, other constituents of the drug, hydroxyzine.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

It is not recommended to prescribe during pregnancy and breastfeeding.

Side effects

Usually the drug is well tolerated. In some cases, headache, drowsiness, dizziness, agitation, dry mouth; Disorders of the gastrointestinal tract: dyspepsia, abdominal pain, flatulence. As an exception, there may be signs of hypersensitivity to the drug (hives, swelling, dyspnea). In this case, the drug should be discontinued immediately and urgently needed to see a doctor. It is necessary to inform the doctor about all side effects.

Interaction

It is not recommended to combine the use of Zyncet with other drugs without consulting a doctor. With simultaneous administration with bronchodilators, containing theophylline as an active substance, an increase in the incidence of side effects of Zyncet. Data on the interaction of cetirizine with alcohol have not been obtained to date. Despite this, the use of alcoholic beverages when treated with Zyncet is not recommended.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, swallowing whole, washed down with a small amount of water, regardless of the time of food intake.

The drug Zyncet is used according to the doctor's prescription (to avoid complications).

Children from 2 to 6 years: 2.5 mg (1/2 tsp syrup) 2 times a day or 5 mg (1 tsp) once a day; From 6 to 12 years: 10 mg (1 table or 2 tsp syrup) once a day or 5 mg (1/2 table or 1 tsp syrup) 2 times a day, in the morning and in the evening; Adults and children over 12 years: 10 mg (1 table or 2 teaspoons of syrup) once a day.

The elderly or patients with severe impairment of liver and / or kidney function are prescribed by the doctor individually, in a reduced dose.

If you miss the time of taking the drug, the next dose should be taken as soon as possible. In the event that the time of the next administration of the drug is approaching, the next dose should be taken on schedule, without increasing the total dose.

Overdose

Symptoms (when taking the drug in a dose of more than 5 tablets): signs of intoxication in the form of drowsiness; In children - anxiety, increased irritability, there may be signs of anticholinergic action in the form of urine retention, dry mouth, constipation.

Treatment: the drug should be stopped, cleaned of the stomach, take activated charcoal, immediately consult a doctor.

Special instructions

Care should be taken when prescribing the drug to persons who perform activities requiring high rates of mental and physical reactions (eg vehicle management, machine maintenance, altitude work, etc.), patients with impaired liver and / or kidney function, and elderly people .

Storage conditions of the drug Zyncet

In a dry place, at a temperature of no higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Zyncet

Film-coated tablets 10 mg - 3 years.

Syrup 5 mg / ml - 2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: Zodac
 

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Mastodynon 100ml drops