Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Duo d'Argett

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active Diclofenac

Le code M01AB05 d'ATX Diclofenac

Groupe pharmacologique

NSAIDs - Dérivés acides acétiques et composés rattachés dans les combinaisons

Composition

Une capsule contient :

boulettes de diclofenac 78.50 mgs solubles intestinaux, équivalents à 25 mgs de sodium diclofenac ;

boulettes de diclofenac avec une libération soutenue de 130.55 mgs, équivalents à 50 mgs de sodium diclofenac.

Ingrédients - Diclofenac boulettes solubles intestinales :

substance active :

sodium de diclofenac 25 mgs

Excipients :

cellulose microcristalline 31.87 mgs

povidone-K25 5 mgs

dioxyde de silicium colloidal 0.63 mgs anhydres

intestin de boulettes de coquille soluble :

acide de methacrylic et éthyle acrylate copolymer [1 : 1]

(Eudragit L 100-55) 10 mgs

glycol de propylene 1 mg

talc 5 mgs

Composition - boulettes de Diclofenac avec la libération prolongée :

substance active :

sodium de diclofenac 50 mgs

Excipients :

cellulose 63.75 mgs microcristallins

povidone-K25 10 mgs

Dioxyde de silice colloidal 1.25 mgs anhydres

une boulette avec la libération prolongée :

méthyle methacrylate, trimethylammonioethyl methacrylate

chlorure et éthyle acrylate copolymer [2 : 0.1 : 1]

(Eudragit RS 100, le type B) 2.49 mgs

méthyle methacrylate, trimethylammonioethyl methacrylate

chlorure et éthyle acrylate copolymer [2 : 0.2 : 1]

(Eudragit RL 100, le type A) 0.5 mgs

citrate de triethyl 0.3 mgs

talc 2.26 mgs

Composition de coquille de capsule :

couvercle :

0.01 mgs (E132) carmins indigo

dioxyde de titane (E171) 0.50 mgs

sodium lauryl sulfate 0.05 mgs

eau purifiée 3.65 mgs

gélatine 20.98 mgs

corps :

sodium lauryl sulfate 0.08 mgs

eau purifiée 5.48 mgs

gélatine 32.24 mgs

Composition d'encre blanche :

gomme-laque, propylene glycol, dioxyde de titane (E171).

Description de forme de dosage

Capsules de gélatine dures. La grandeur de la capsule est ¹ 2. Couleur de capsule : corps - transparent, incolore ; Le couvercle est mat, bleu clair. Sur le cas et le couvercle est là une inscription avec l'encre blanche "D75M". Les contenus de la capsule sont des boulettes de blanc à la couleur jaune clair.

Groupe pharmacologique

Non-steroidal médicament antiinflammatoire.

Pharmacodynamics

A l'effet antiinflammatoire, analgésique et fébrifuge. En inhibant sans distinction cyclooxygenase 1 (COX1) et cyclooxygenase 2 (COX2), il casse le métabolisme d'acide arachidonic, réduit la quantité de prostaglandins dans le foyer inflammatoire. Le plus efficace pour la douleur inflammatoire. Comme tous les médicaments antiinflammatoires non-steroidal (NSAIDs), le médicament a l'activité d'antiplaquette.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption : après l'administration orale, diclofenac est facilement absorbé dans la circulation systémique. Le fait de manger n'affecte pas le niveau d'absorption du médicament, mais ralentit le taux d'absorption. Diclofenac a prolongé l'action : à la suite de la libération soutenue du médicament, la concentration maximum dans le plasma sanguin (C max) est inférieure que cela créé quand un médicament agissant courtement est administré ; cependant, cela reste haut pendant longtemps après l'administration. C max - 0.5-1 μg / le millilitre, le temps pour atteindre C max - 5 heures après avoir pris 100 mgs de comprimés d'action prolongés. La concentration dans le plasma est linéaire selon la quantité de la dose administrée.

Distribution : la communication avec les protéines de plasma - plus de 99 % (la plupart de cela se lie à albumins). Le volume apparent de distribution de diclofenac dans le corps est sur 0.12-0.55 l moyens / le kg. Pénètre dans le lait de poitrine, synovial le liquide ; C max dans le liquide synovial est observé 2-4 heures plus tard que dans le plasma. T1 / 2 du liquide synovial est-3-6 heures (la concentration du médicament dans les 4-6 heures liquides synovial après que son administration est plus haute que dans le plasma et restez plus hauts depuis encore 12 heures).

Métabolisme : 50 % du médicament sont transformés par métabolisme pendant le "premier laisser-passer" par le foie. Le métabolisme se produit à la suite de hydroxylation multiple ou ancien et de conjugaison avec l'acide glucuronic. Isozyme CYP2C9 participe aussi au métabolisme du médicament. Le métabolite principal du médicament (4 '-hydroxydiclofenac) a une activité antiinflammatoire légère.

Excrétion : l'autorisation systémique est 260 millilitres / la minute. Plasma d'Ò1ç - 1-2 heures. 60 % de la dose administrée sont excrétés comme les métabolites par les reins ; moins de 1 % est inchangé, le reste de la dose est excrété comme les métabolites avec la bile.

Dans les patients avec l'échec rénal sévère (creatinine l'autorisation moins de 10 millilitres / la minute), l'excrétion de métabolites avec la bile est augmentée, pendant qu'il n'y a aucune augmentation de leur concentration dans le sang. Dans les patients avec l'hépatite chronique ou a compensé la cirrhose du foie, les paramètres pharmacokinetic ne changent pas.

Indications

Arthrite (en incluant l'arthrite rhumatoïde), osteoarthritis, l'arthrite goutteuse ;

periarthritis, tendonitis, tenosynovitis, bursitis ;

syndrome de douleur post-traumatique et post-en vigueur, accompagné par l'inflammation.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à diclofenac, à autre composante du médicament ou au soja ;

lésions érosives et ulcératives de l'étendue gastrointestinal (CONARD), saignement de gastrointestinal actif, exacerbation de maladies d'intestin inflammatoires ;

saignement de cerebrovascular ou désordres saignants existants ;

arrêt du cœur aigu ;

combinaison complète ou incomplète d'asthme des bronches de polyposis périodique de mucosa nasal et capsules perinasal et intolérance à l'acide acétylsalicylique ;

maladie du rein progressive ;

hyperkalemia confirmé ;

le trimestre dernier de la grossesse ;

l'âge d'enfants (moins de 18 ans).

Soigneusement

Ulcère de l'estomac et ulcère duodénal, colite ulcérative, la maladie de Crohn, la maladie de foie dans l'histoire, hépatique porphyria, chronique

l'échec de foie, l'arrêt du cœur chronique, l'hypertension, une diminution significative dans le volume de sang circulant (en incluant après la chirurgie étendue), les patients assez âgés (en incluant ceux qui reçoivent des diurétiques, a affaibli des patients et un poids de corps bas), l'asthme des bronches, la réception simultanée de glucocorticosteroids (en incluant prednisolone), les anticoagulants (en incluant warfarin), les agents d'antiplaquette (en incluant de l'acide acétylsalicylique, clopidogrel), les inhibiteurs de défense contraire sélectifs (en incluant citalopram, fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline), ischemic la maladie du cœur, cerebrovascular les maladies, dyslipidemia / hyperlipidemia, le diabète mellitus, la maladie artérielle périphérique, le tabagisme, l'échec rénal chronique (creatinine l'autorisation 30-60 millilitres / la minute), la présence l'infection de pylores de Helicobacter, l'utilisation prolongée de médicaments antiinflammatoires non-steroidal (NSAIDs), alcoolisme, maladies physiques sévères.

grossesse et lactation

Les données complètes sur l'utilisation de diclofenac pendant la grossesse sont absentes. Les expériences sur les animaux ont montré la toxicité reproductrice. Le risque potentiel aux humains est inconnu.

Si possible, évitez l'utilisation de diclofenac aux premiers et deuxièmes trimestres de grossesse. Dans les cas de besoin extrême, diclofenac devrait être pris aux doses thérapeutiques minimales pour une période courte.

Diclofenac est contre-indiqué au troisième trimestre de grossesse. Dans la connexion avec son mécanisme d'action, il est possible de réprimer la capacité du myometrium de contracter, prolonger la période de grossesse et accouchement, toxicité cardiovasculaire et rénale du fœtus et l'apparence d'une tendance pour saigner dans la mère et l'enfant.

Diclofenac et ses dérivés pénètrent du lait de poitrine dans de petites quantités et donc une consommation de médicament à court terme sans interruption d'alimentation est possible. Dans les cas où le plus long dosage est exigé, aussi bien que la prise de hautes doses, on recommande d'arrêter l'allaitement maternel pendant quelque temps.

Dans la connexion avec l'effet négatif sur la fertilité, on ne recommande pas aux femmes qui veulent devenir enceintes, le médicament. Dans les patients avec l'infertilité (en incluant le fait de subir l'examen) on recommande d'annuler le médicament.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, entièrement, sans mâcher et laver à grande eau avec la quantité nécessaire de liquide.

Le dosage dépend de la sévérité de manifestations cliniques. La dose adulte recommandée est 75 mgs à 150 mgs diclofenac par jour dans une ou deux doses. La dose simple maximum est 75 mgs (une capsule). La dose quotidienne maximum est 150 mgs (deux capsules).

Effets secondaires

Souvent - 1-10 % ; rarement - 0.1-1 %, rarement - 0.01-0.1 %, très rarement - moins de 0.001 %, en incluant des cas individuels.

Du système digestif : souvent - epigastric la douleur, la nausée, le vomissement, la diarrhée, la dyspepsie, la flatulence, l'anorexie, a augmenté l'activité d'aminotransferases ; rarement - la gastrite, proctitis, saignant de l'étendue digestive (vomissant avec le sang, melena, la diarrhée avec une trace de sang), gastrointestinal les ulcères (avec ou sans saigner ou la perforation), l'hépatite, la jaunisse, a diminué la fonction de foie ; très rarement - stomatitis, glossitis, esophagitis, colite hemorrhagic nonspécifique, exacerbation de colite ulcérative ou la maladie de Crohn, constipation, pancreatitis, hépatite fulminante.

Du système nerveux : souvent - mal de tête, vertige ; rarement - somnolence ; très rarement - une violation de sensibilité (en incluant paresthesia), désordres de mémoire, tremblements, convulsions, inquiétude, cerebrovascular désordres, méningite aseptique, désorientation, dépression, insomnie, cauchemars, irritabilité, troubles mentaux.

Des sentiments : souvent - vertige ; très rarement - affaiblissement visuel (vision brouillée, diplopia), en entendant l'affaiblissement, tinnitus, une violation de sensations de goût.

Du système urinaire : très rarement - échec rénal aigu, hematuria, proteinuria, néphrite interstitielle, nephrotic syndrome, papillary necrosis.

Du hematopoiesis : très rarement - thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, hemolytic et anémie aplastic, agranulocytosis. Réactions allergiques : anaphylactic / anaphylactoid réactions, en incluant une diminution marquée dans la tension (BP) et le choc ; très rarement - angioedema (en incluant le visage).

Du système cardiovasculaire : très rarement - les palpitations, la douleur de poitrine, ont augmenté la tension, vasculitis, l'arrêt du cœur, myocardial l'infarctus.

De la part du système respiratoire : rarement - asthme des bronches (en incluant la dyspnée) ; très rarement - pneumonitis.

De la part de la peau : souvent - rougeurs de peau ; rarement - ruches ; très rarement - bullous éruptions, erythema, en incluant multiforme et syndrome de Stevens-Johnson, le syndrome de Lyell, exfoliative dermatite, démangeaison, alopécie, photosensibilité, purpura, en incluant allergique.

Autre: rarement - enflure.

Overdose

Symptômes : le mal de tête, le vertige, brouillé la vision, l'hyperventilation, gastrointestinal les désordres (la nausée, le vomissement, la douleur abdominale, en saignant), a diminué le foie et la fonction du rein.

Traitement : lavage gastrique, réception de charbon de bois activé,

thérapie symptomatique. Hemodialysis est inefficace. Il n'y a aucun antidote spécial.

Action réciproque avec d'autres médicaments

La consommation de diclofenac augmente la concentration dans le plasma de digoxin, les préparations de lithium.

Réduit l'effet de diurétiques, sur un fond des augmentations de diurétiques épargnant le potassium le risque de hyperkalemia ; sur un fond des anticoagulants, antiaggregant et des médicaments thrombolytic (alteplase, streptokinase, urokinase) augmente le risque de saigner (plus souvent dans l'étendue gastrointestinal).

Réduit l'effet de hypotensive et de médicaments hypnotiques. Augmente la probabilité d'effets secondaires (saignant dans l'étendue gastrointestinal) d'autres médicaments antiinflammatoires nonsteroidal et glucocorticosteroids, toxicité de methotrexate et nephrotoxicity de cyclosporine en raison d'une augmentation de leur concentration dans le plasma. L'acide acétylsalicylique réduit la concentration de diclofenac dans le sang. L'utilisation simultanée avec paracetamol augmente le risque de développer des effets nephrotoxic de diclofenac.

Réduit l'effet de médicaments hypoglycemic.

Cefamandol, cefoperazone, cefotetan, valproic l'acide et plikamycin augmentent l'incidence de hypoprothrombinemia.

Les inhibiteurs de reconsommation serotonin sélectifs augmentent le risque de saignement dans l'étendue gastrointestinal.

Utilisation simultanée avec l'éthanol, colchicine, corticotropin et préparations de St. John qui vaut augmentations le risque de saignement dans l'étendue gastrointestinal.

Les médecines qui provoquent la photosensibilité, augmentent l'effet sensibilisant de diclofenac à la radiation ultraviolette.

Les médicaments qui bloquent la sécrétion tubulaire, augmentent la concentration dans le plasma de diclofenac, en augmentant ainsi son efficacité et toxicité.

Les médicaments antibactériens du groupe quinolone augmentent le risque de saisies.

instructions spéciales

À cause du rôle important de prostaglandins dans le maintien du flux sanguin rénal, la prudence devrait être exercée dans la nomination des patients avec l'insuffisance cardiaque ou rénale et aussi dans le traitement de patients assez âgés prenant des diurétiques et des patients qui pour toute raison ont une diminution dans le volume de sang circulant (dans l'inclusion après l'intervention chirurgicale étendue). Si dans de tels cas diclofenac est prescrit, on recommande de contrôler la fonction du rein comme mesure de précaution.

Dans les patients avec l'insuffisance rénale avec une autorisation creatinine de moins de 10 millilitres / la minute, la concentration d'équilibre de métabolites dans le plasma devrait être de façon significative plus haute théoriquement que dans les patients avec la fonction rénale normale, mais ce n'est pas vraiment observé, comme l'excrétion de métabolites avec la bile est améliorée.

Dans les patients avec l'insuffisance hépatique (l'hépatite chronique, la cirrhose compensée), le kinetics et le métabolisme ne diffèrent pas des processus semblables dans les patients avec la fonction de foie normale. En exécutant la thérapie à long terme, il est nécessaire de contrôler la fonction de foie, le dessin de sang périphérique, l'analyse de feces pour le sang latent.

L'impact sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules et diriger des mécanismes

Pendant la période de traitement, il est possible de réduire la vitesse de réactions mentales et automobiles, donc il est nécessaire de se retenir de conduire des véhicules à moteur et pratiquer d'autres activités potentiellement dangereuses qui exigent une concentration augmentée d'attention et une vitesse de réactions psychomotrices.

Forme d'édition

Les capsules ont modifié la libération 75 mgs.

10 capsules par ampoule, faite de PVC / film de PVDC et papier d'aluminium en aluminium. Par 1.2, ou

3 ampoules ensemble avec les instructions pour l'utilisation sont placées dans une boîte en carton.

Conditions de stockage

À une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

4 ans.

N'utilisez pas après la date d'expiration.

Conditions de congé des pharmacies

Laissé aller sur la prescription.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Nakom 100 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Argett Duo

I want this, give me price

Active substance Diclofenac

ATX Code M01AB05 Diclofenac

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Acetic acid derivatives and related compounds in combinations

Composition

One capsule contains:

diclofenac pellets intestinal soluble 78.50 mg, equivalent to 25 mg of diclofenac sodium;

diclofenac pellets with a sustained release of 130.55 mg, equivalent to 50 mg of diclofenac sodium.

Ingredients - Diclofenac intestinal soluble pellets:

active substance:

diclofenac sodium 25 mg

Excipients:

microcrystalline cellulose 31.87 mg

povidone-K25 5 mg

silicon dioxide colloidal anhydrous 0.63 mg

shell pellets intestine soluble:

methacrylic acid and ethyl acrylate copolymer [1: 1]

(Eudragit L 100-55) 10 mg

propylene glycol 1 mg

talc 5 mg

Composition - Diclofenac pellets with prolonged release:

active substance:

diclofenac sodium 50 mg

Excipients:

cellulose microcrystalline 63.75 mg

povidone-K25 10 mg

Silica dioxide colloidal anhydrous 1.25 mg

a pellet with prolonged release:

methyl methacrylate, trimethylammonioethyl methacrylate

chloride and ethyl acrylate copolymer [2: 0.1: 1]

(Eudragit RS 100, type B) 2.49 mg

methyl methacrylate, trimethylammonioethyl methacrylate

chloride and ethyl acrylate copolymer [2: 0.2: 1]

(Eudragit RL 100, type A) 0.5 mg

triethyl citrate 0.3 mg

talc 2.26 mg

Capsule shell composition:

lid:

indigo carmine (E132) 0.01 mg

titanium dioxide (E171) 0.50 mg

sodium lauryl sulfate 0.05 mg

purified water 3.65 mg

gelatin 20.98 mg

body:

sodium lauryl sulfate 0.08 mg

purified water 5.48 mg

gelatin 32.24 mg

Composition of white ink:

shellac, propylene glycol, titanium dioxide (E171).

Description of dosage form

Hard gelatin capsules. Size of the capsule is ¹ 2. Capsule color: body - transparent, colorless; The lid is matte, light blue. On the case and the lid there is an inscription with white ink "D75M". The contents of the capsule are pellets from white to light yellow color.

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug.

Pharmacodynamics

Has anti-inflammatory, analgesic and antipyretic effect. By indiscriminately inhibiting cyclooxygenase 1 (COX1) and cyclooxygenase 2 (COX2), it breaks the metabolism of arachidonic acid, reduces the amount of prostaglandins in the inflammatory focus. The most effective for inflammatory pain. Like all non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs), the drug has antiplatelet activity.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption: after oral administration, diclofenac is easily absorbed into the systemic circulation. Eating does not affect the degree of absorption of the drug, but slows the rate of absorption. Diclofenac prolonged action: as a result of sustained release of the drug, the maximum concentration in the blood plasma (C max) is lower than that created when a short-acting drug is administered; however, it remains high for a long time after administration. C max - 0.5-1 μg / ml, time to reach C max - 5 hours after taking 100 mg of prolonged action tablets. The concentration in the plasma is linear depending on the amount of the administered dose.

Distribution: communication with plasma proteins - more than 99% (most of it binds to albumins). The apparent volume of distribution of diclofenac in the body is on average 0.12-0.55 l / kg. Penetrates into breast milk, synovial fluid; C max in synovial fluid is observed 2-4 hours later than in plasma. T1 / 2 from the synovial fluid is -3-6 hours (the concentration of the drug in the synovial fluid 4-6 hours after its administration is higher than in the plasma, and remain higher for another 12 hours).

Metabolism: 50% of the drug is metabolized during the "first pass" through the liver. Metabolism occurs as a result of multiple or one-time hydroxylation and conjugation with glucuronic acid. The isozyme CYP2C9 also participates in the metabolism of the drug. The main metabolite of the drug (4'-hydroxydiclofenac) has a slight anti-inflammatory activity.

Excretion: Systemic clearance is 260 ml / min. Ņ1ē plasma - 1-2 hours. 60% of the administered dose is excreted as metabolites through the kidneys; less than 1% is unchanged, the rest of the dose is excreted as metabolites with bile.

In patients with severe renal failure (creatinine clearance less than 10 ml / min), the excretion of metabolites with bile is increased, while there is no increase in their concentration in the blood. In patients with chronic hepatitis or compensated cirrhosis of the liver, the pharmacokinetic parameters do not change.

Indications

Arthritis (including rheumatoid arthritis), osteoarthritis, gouty arthritis;

periarthritis, tendonitis, tenosynovitis, bursitis;

post-traumatic and postoperative pain syndrome, accompanied by inflammation.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to diclofenac, to any other component of the drug or to soy;

erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract (GIT), active gastrointestinal bleeding, exacerbation of inflammatory bowel diseases;

cerebrovascular bleeding or existing bleeding disorders;

acute heart failure;

complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma of recurrent polyposis of nasal mucosa and perinasal capsules and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid;

progressive kidney disease;

confirmed hyperkalemia;

the last trimester of pregnancy;

children's age (under 18 years).

Carefully

Stomach ulcer and duodenal ulcer, ulcerative colitis, Crohn's disease, liver disease in history, hepatic porphyria, chronic

liver failure, chronic heart failure, hypertension, a significant decrease in the volume of circulating blood (including after extensive surgery), elderly patients (including those receiving diuretics, weakened patients and low body weight), bronchial asthma, simultaneous reception of glucocorticosteroids ( including prednisolone), anticoagulants (including warfarin), antiplatelet agents (including acetylsalicylic acid, clopidogrel), selective reverse-defense inhibitors (including citalopram, fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline), ischemic heart disease, cerebrovascular diseases, dyslipidemia / hyperlipidemia, diabetes mellitus, peripheral arterial disease, smoking, chronic renal failure (creatinine clearance 30-60 ml / min), presence Helicobacter pylori infection, prolonged use of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs), alcoholism, severe physical illnesses.

pregnancy and lactation

Complete data on the use of diclofenac during pregnancy are absent. Experiments on animals showed reproductive toxicity. The potential risk to humans is unknown.

If possible, avoid the use of diclofenac in the first and second trimesters of pregnancy. In cases of extreme need, diclofenac should be taken at minimal therapeutic doses for a short period of time.

Diclofenac is contraindicated in the third trimester of pregnancy. In connection with its mechanism of action, it is possible to suppress the ability of the myometrium to contract, prolong the period of pregnancy and childbirth, cardiovascular and renal toxicity of the fetus, and the appearance of a tendency for bleeding in the mother and child.

Diclofenac and its derivatives penetrate breast milk in small amounts, and therefore a short-term drug intake without interruption of feeding is possible. In cases where longer dosing is required, as well as taking high doses, it is recommended to stop breastfeeding for a while.

In connection with the negative effect on fertility, women who want to become pregnant, the drug is not recommended. In patients with infertility (including undergoing examination) it is recommended to cancel the drug.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, entirely, without chewing and washing down with the necessary amount of liquid.

Dosage depends on the severity of clinical manifestations. The recommended adult dose is 75 mg to 150 mg diclofenac per day in one or two doses. The maximum single dose is 75 mg (one capsule). The maximum daily dose is 150 mg (two capsules).

Side effects

Often - 1-10%; infrequently - 0.1-1%, rarely - 0.01-0.1%, very rarely - less than 0.001%, including individual cases.

From the digestive system: often - epigastric pain, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, dyspepsia, flatulence, anorexia, increased activity of aminotransferases; rarely - gastritis, proctitis, bleeding from the digestive tract (vomiting with blood, melena, diarrhea with a trace of blood), gastrointestinal ulcers (with or without bleeding or perforation), hepatitis, jaundice, impaired liver function; very rarely - stomatitis, glossitis, esophagitis, nonspecific hemorrhagic colitis, exacerbation of ulcerative colitis or Crohn's disease, constipation, pancreatitis, fulminant hepatitis.

From the nervous system: often - headache, dizziness; rarely - drowsiness; very rarely - a violation of sensitivity (including paresthesia), memory disorders, tremors, convulsions, anxiety, cerebrovascular disorders, aseptic meningitis, disorientation, depression, insomnia, nightmares, irritability, mental disorders.

From the senses: often - vertigo; very rarely - visual impairment (blurred vision, diplopia), hearing impairment, tinnitus, a violation of taste sensations.

From the urinary system: very rarely - acute renal failure, hematuria, proteinuria, interstitial nephritis, nephrotic syndrome, papillary necrosis.

From the hematopoiesis: very rarely - thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, hemolytic and aplastic anemia, agranulocytosis. Allergic reactions: anaphylactic / anaphylactoid reactions, including a marked decrease in blood pressure (BP) and shock; very rarely - angioedema (including face).

From the cardiovascular system: very rarely - palpitations, chest pain, increased blood pressure, vasculitis, heart failure, myocardial infarction.

On the part of the respiratory system: rarely - bronchial asthma (including dyspnea); very rarely - pneumonitis.

On the part of the skin: often - skin rash; rarely - hives; very rarely - bullous eruptions, erythema, including multiform and Stevens-Johnson syndrome, Lyell's syndrome, exfoliative dermatitis, itching, hair loss, photosensitivity, purpura, including allergic.

Other: rarely - swelling.

Overdose

Symptoms: headache, dizziness, blurred vision, hyperventilation, gastrointestinal disorders (nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, bleeding), impaired liver and kidney function.

Treatment: gastric lavage, reception of activated charcoal,

symptomatic therapy. Hemodialysis is ineffective. There is no special antidote.

Interaction with other drugs

The intake of diclofenac increases the concentration in the plasma of digoxin, lithium preparations.

Reduces the effect of diuretics, against the background of potassium-sparing diuretics increases the risk of hyperkalemia; against the background of anticoagulants, antiaggregant and thrombolytic drugs (alteplase, streptokinase, urokinase) increases the risk of bleeding (more often in the gastrointestinal tract).

Reduces the effect of hypotensive and hypnotic drugs. Increases the likelihood of side effects (bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract) of other nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs and glucocorticosteroids, toxicity of methotrexate and nephrotoxicity of cyclosporine due to an increase in their concentration in the plasma. Acetylsalicylic acid reduces the concentration of diclofenac in the blood. Simultaneous use with paracetamol increases the risk of developing nephrotoxic effects of diclofenac.

Reduces the effect of hypoglycemic drugs.

Cefamandol, cefoperazone, cefotetan, valproic acid and plikamycin increase the incidence of hypoprothrombinemia.

Selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors increase the risk of bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract.

Simultaneous use with ethanol, colchicine, corticotropin and preparations of St. John's wort increases the risk of bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract.

Medicines that cause photosensitivity, increase the sensitizing effect of diclofenac to ultraviolet radiation.

Drugs that block tubular secretion, increase the concentration in the plasma of diclofenac, thereby increasing its effectiveness and toxicity.

Antibacterial drugs from the quinolone group increase the risk of seizures.

special instructions

Because of the important role of prostaglandins in maintaining renal blood flow, caution should be exercised in appointing patients with cardiac or renal insufficiency, and also in the treatment of elderly patients taking diuretics and patients who for any reason have a decrease in circulating blood volume (in including after extensive surgical intervention). If in such cases diclofenac is prescribed, it is recommended to monitor the kidney function as a precautionary measure.

In patients with renal insufficiency with a creatinine clearance of less than 10 ml / min, the equilibrium concentration of metabolites in plasma should theoretically be significantly higher than in patients with normal renal function, but this is not really observed, since the excretion of metabolites with bile is enhanced.

In patients with hepatic insufficiency (chronic hepatitis, compensated cirrhosis), the kinetics and metabolism do not differ from similar processes in patients with normal liver function. When performing long-term therapy, it is necessary to monitor liver function, the picture of peripheral blood, the analysis of feces for latent blood.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and manage mechanisms

During the treatment period, it is possible to reduce the speed of mental and motor reactions, so it is necessary to refrain from driving motor vehicles and practicing other potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Form of issue

Capsules modified release 75 mg.

10 capsules per blister, made of PVC / PVDC film and aluminum foil. By 1.2, or

3 blisters together with instructions for use are placed in a cardboard box.

Storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

4 years.

Do not use after the expiration date.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Let go on prescription.