Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Airtal

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质醋氯芬酸

ATX代码M01AB16醋氯芬酸

药理组

非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)[NSAIDs-乙酸衍生物及相关化合物]

美学分类(ICD-10)

M43.6 Torticollis

先天性斜颈

M54.4腰痛伴坐骨神经痛

腰骶部疼痛,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,腰综合症

M77.9其他未指定的

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,Tendopathy,Periarthropathy

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),外伤综合征疼痛,损伤性疼痛 在手术干预之后,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛,感冒,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,外伤疼痛创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,创伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

R68.8.0 *炎症综合征

炎症发生的疼痛综合征,伴有非风湿性炎症的疼痛综合征,周围神经系统炎性病变的疼痛综合征,肩关节疼痛性炎症,外伤或手术后疼痛性炎症,手术后疼痛性炎症,疼痛性痔疮,炎症鼓膜炎症,牙龈发炎,纤维素炎症,淋巴结炎,扁桃体炎,肌肉炎症,软组织炎症,软组织炎症,口腔炎症,手术后创伤和创伤,骨科手术后炎症,外伤后炎症,类风湿性关节炎炎症,中耳炎,炎性牙周病,眼睑炎症,炎症性眼病,软组织炎性肿胀,炎症过程,外科手术后的炎症过程,炎症过程,炎症综合征,Inflammat 非风湿性起源的ory综合征,手术后的炎症综合征,脓性感染,炎性病因的肝功能损害,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,炎性软组织炎症

T03.9多处脱位,扭伤和关节囊韧带损伤,未详细说明

错位,错位,畸变

T14.0未指定身体部位的表面损伤

磨损,刮伤,皮肤创伤,软组织创伤,血肿,外伤性血肿,血肿,肌肉血肿,软组织血肿,皮肤愈合,瘀伤,扭伤和瘀伤引起的瘀伤,微创,外伤,小表面血肿,皮肤粘膜浅表性损伤,皮下血肿,创伤后血肿,创伤后微循环障碍,皮肤肤色,创伤性神经丛损伤,损伤,软组织挫伤,关节瘀伤,创伤性瘀伤,创伤性损伤,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,磨损,瘀伤

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊 - 韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

疼痛和伸展的肌肉,疼痛和紧张的炎症,脱臼脱位,韧带仪器的退行性改变,扭伤和跌打造成的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,张力的肌腱,延伸,拉伸肌肉,扭伤,肌腱拉伤,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节囊损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

T14.9伤害未明

创伤后疼痛综合症,疼痛综合症,创伤疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,损伤疼痛,疼痛严重创伤起因,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻度皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损伤,无创伤,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动创伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

组成

外用奶油1克

活性物质:

醋氯芬酸100%微粉化0.015g

辅助物质:蜡乳液 - 0.1克; 石蜡液 - 0.04g; 对羟基苯甲酸甲酯0.002克; 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯0.0005g; 水0.8425克

剂型说明

面霜:白色,均匀。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎当地。

药效学

醋氯芬酸是一种具有抗炎和镇痛作用的NSAID。 无论炎症的病因如何,药物都能抑制水肿和红斑的发展。 由于COX-1和COX-2的可逆抑制,醋氯芬酸抑制PG和LT的形成。

药物已确定的临床疗效由良好的耐受性补充。

AirtalŪ霜的使用对于创伤性损伤或肌肉骨骼系统炎性疾病的患者是有用的。

药代动力学

吸力

醋氯芬酸从应用领域吸收,迅速达到饱和状态。 药物在吸入区延迟,增加其抗炎功效,并且不断进入全身血流,但是以如此低的浓度以至于不存在副作用,尤其是来自胃肠道的副作用。

分配

醋氯芬酸分布于全身。

排泄

醋氯芬酸的代谢在肝脏中进行,药物通过肾脏和肠道缓慢排泄,部分不变。

AirtalŪ的适应症

在以下情况下治疗疼痛和炎症以及肌肉骨骼系统的损伤:

肌腱炎;

肌炎;

腱鞘炎;

伸展;

损伤;

错位;

肩周炎;

腰痛;

斜颈。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括其他NSAIDs);

在预定的应用场所侵犯皮肤的完整性;

怀孕;

童年。

谨慎:肝卟啉症(恶化); 胃肠道侵蚀性和溃疡性病变(处于恶化阶段); 严重侵犯肝脏和肾脏; 慢性心力衰竭; 支气管哮喘; 由使用乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAID引发的荨麻疹或急性鼻炎; 凝血障碍(包括血友病,出血时间延长,出血倾向); 老年人; 哺乳期。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕期间药物的安全性数据目前还不够,所以在怀孕期间不应使用AvitalŪ。

目前,没有证据表明醋氯芬酸是否渗透到母乳中。 确定是否继续/停止母乳喂养,或在评估母亲的预期益处和对宝宝的潜在风险后,继续使用AeraltŪ乳膏治疗或停止治疗,以及使用母乳喂养婴儿的益处以及使用AvetalŪ乳剂的好处在一个女人。

副作用

数据根据MedDRA分类按照系统 - 器官分类进行分类,频率如下:很少 - ≥1/ 10000至<1/1000; 很少 - <1/10000。

从皮肤和皮下脂肪:很少 - 红斑,瘙痒,皮肤刺激; 很少 - 光敏性的反应。

相互作用

尽管目前还没有证据表明药物与其他药物可能存在交互作用,但如果患者同时服用其他药物,尤其是含有锂,地高辛的药物以及服用口服避孕药,利尿剂或其他非甾体类抗炎药时,应采取预防措施。

给药和管理

向外。

轻轻按摩,每日3次。 施用的面霜的量取决于预期应用的区域中的皮肤区域的大小 - 将1.5-2g的Airtal?面霜应用于5-7cm 2的皮肤面积(约为大小为豌豆)。

老年患者不需要调整剂量。

使用压力绷带时不要使用。

过量

症状:如果药物过量或无意中摄取,可能会出现头晕,头痛,肺部过度通气,痉挛状态增加,恶心,呕吐,腹痛。

治疗方法:洗胃,预约活性炭,对症治疗。 药物的具体解毒剂不存在。 强制利尿,血液透析无效。

特别说明

如果您服用AvertalŪ霜时注意到局部发炎的症状,请停止并开始适当的治疗。

涂抹完乳膏后,应彻底清洗双手,除非双手是膏霜的涂抹区域。 不要在眼睛和嘴巴涂抹霜。

不要使用AirtalŪ霜来治疗开放性伤口,粘膜损伤和皮肤过敏(湿疹)。 奶油应只适用于完整的皮肤。

AirtalŪ霜含有鲸蜡硬脂醇,对羟基苯甲酸甲酯和对羟基苯甲酸丙酯,可引起局部皮肤反应(如接触性皮炎,其发展可能会延迟)。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作能力的影响。 AirtalŪ霜剂的使用不会影响驾驶车辆和使用机器的能力。

问题的形式

外用乳膏,1.5%。 在一个铝管,60克的奶油。 一个纸箱中的一个管。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Biotredin 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Airtal

I want this, give me price

Active substance Aceclofenac

ATX Code M01AB16 Aceclofenac

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [NSAIDs - Acetic acid derivatives and related compounds]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M43.6 Torticollis

Congenital torticollis

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica

Pain in the lumbosacral spine, Lumbago, Sciatica, Lumbar syndrome

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

R68.8.0 * Inflammatory syndrome

Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis, Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature, Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Painful inflammation of the shoulder joint, Painful inflammation after trauma or surgery, Painful inflammation after surgery, Painful hemorrhoids, Inflammation of the tympanic membrane, Inflammation of the larynx, Inflammation of the gums, Inflammation of cellulose, Inflammation of lymph nodes, Tonsillitis, Inflammation of muscles, Inflammation of soft tissues, Inflammation of the mouth, Inflammation after surgery and trauma, Inflammation after orthopedic surgery, Inflammation after trauma, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation of the middle ear, Inflammatory gum disease, Inflammatory diseases of the eyelids, Inflammatory eye diseases, Inflammatory swelling of soft tissues, Inflammatory processes, Inflammatory processes after surgical interventions, Inflammatory process, Inflammatory Syndrome, Inflammatory syndrome of non-rheumatic origin, Inflammatory syndrome after surgery, Purulent infections, Infringements of function of a liver of an inflammatory etiology, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Pre-inflammatory soft tissue inflammation

T03.9 Multiple dislocations, sprains and injuries of capsular-ligamentous apparatus of joints, unspecified

Dislocation, Dislocations, Distortion

T14.0 Surface injury of unspecified body region

Abrasions, Scratch, Skin Wounds, Wounds of soft tissues, Hematoma, Hematoma of traumatic origin, Hematomas, Hematomas of muscles, Hematomas of soft tissues, Healing of the skin, Bruise, Bruising due to sprains and bruises, Microtrauma, External bruises, Small combing, Superficial hematoma, Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Subcutaneous hematoma, Post-traumatic hematoma, Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation, Skinness of the skin, Traumatic plexus lesions, Injury, Contusion of soft tissues, Joint bruise, Traumatic bruises, Traumatic injury, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Abrasion, Bruise

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

Composition

Cream for external use 1 g

active substance:

aceclofenac 100% micronized 0.015 g

auxiliary substances: wax emulsion - 0.1 g; paraffin liquid - 0.04 g; methyl parahydroxybenzoate 0.002 g; propyl parahydroxybenzoate 0.0005 g; water 0.8425 g

Description of dosage form

Cream: white, homogeneous.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory local.

Pharmacodynamics

Aceclofenac is an NSAID with an anti-inflammatory and analgesic effect. The drug inhibits the development of edema and erythema, regardless of the etiology of inflammation. Aceclofenac suppresses the formation of PG and LT due to the reversible suppression of COX-1 and COX-2.

The established clinical efficacy of the drug is supplemented by good tolerability.

The use of AirtalŪ cream is useful in patients with traumatic injuries or inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

Aceclofenac is absorbed from the application area, rapidly reaching a saturation state. The drug is delayed in the suction region, which increases its anti-inflammatory efficacy, and constantly enters the systemic blood stream, but at such low concentrations that secondary effects, especially from the gastrointestinal tract, are absent.

Distribution

Aceclofenac is distributed throughout the body.

Excretion

Metabolism of aceclofenac is carried out in the liver, the drug is excreted slowly by the kidneys and through the intestine, partially unchanged.

Indications of AirtalŪ

Treatment of pain and inflammation in the following conditions and injuries of the musculoskeletal system:

tendonitis;

myositis;

tenosynovitis;

stretching;

injury;

dislocation;

periarthritis;

lumbago;

torticollis.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity (including to other NSAIDs);

violation of the integrity of the skin at the site of the intended application;

pregnancy;

childhood.

With caution: hepatic porphyria (exacerbation); erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract (in the phase of exacerbation); severe violations of the liver and kidneys; chronic heart failure; bronchial asthma; urticaria or acute rhinitis, triggered by the use of acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs; disorders of blood clotting (including hemophilia, prolonged bleeding time, a tendency to bleed); elderly age; lactation period.

pregnancy and lactation

Data on the safety of the drug during pregnancy is currently not enough, so AvitalŪ should not be used during pregnancy.

At present, there is no evidence as to whether aceclofenac penetrates into breast milk. Decide whether to continue / stop breastfeeding or continue / stop therapy with AeraltŪ cream after evaluating the intended benefit to the mother and the potential risk to the baby, as well as the benefits of breastfeeding for the baby and the benefits of using AvetalŪ cream in a woman.

Side effects

The data are classified according to the system-organ classes according to the MedDRA classification with the following frequency: seldom - ≥1 / 10000 to <1/1000; very rarely - <1/10000.

From the skin and subcutaneous fat: rarely - erythema, itching, skin irritation; very rarely - the reaction of photosensitivity.

Interaction

Although there is currently no evidence of a possible drug interaction with other drugs, precautions should be taken if the patient simultaneously takes any other drugs, especially those containing lithium, digoxin, and when taking oral contraceptives, diuretics or other NSAIDs .

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly.

Apply to the skin 3 times a day with light rubbing movements. The amount of applied cream depends on the size of the skin area in the area of the intended application - 1.5-2 g of AirtalŪ cream is applied to the skin area of 5-7 cm2, (a column of cream about the size of a pea).

The need for dose adjustment in elderly patients is absent.

Do not use when applying pressure bandages.

Overdose

Symptoms: In case of an overdose or unintentional intake of the drug inside, dizziness, headache, hyperventilation of the lungs with increased convulsive readiness, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain may be observed.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy. Specific antidote of the drug does not exist. Forced diuresis, hemodialysis are ineffective.

special instructions

If you notice symptoms of local irritation when taking AvertalŪ cream, use the drug should stop and begin appropriate treatment.

After applying the cream, you should thoroughly wash your hands, except when the hands are the area of application of the cream. Do not apply the cream in the eyes and mouth.

Do not use AirtalŪ cream to treat open wounds, mucosal lesions, and irritated skin (eczema). The cream should be applied only to intact skin.

The AirtalŪ cream contains cetostearyl alcohol, methyl parahydroxybenzoate and propyl parahydroxybenzoate, which can cause local skin reactions (eg contact dermatitis, the development of which can be delayed in time).

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. The use of AirtalŪ cream does not affect the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery.

Form of issue

Cream for external use, 1.5%. In a tube of aluminum, 60 g of cream. One tube in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.