Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Zyrtec

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:口服给药; 薄膜包衣片

活性物质:西替利嗪

ATX

R06AE07西替立嗪

药理组:

H1抗组胺药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H04.9泪液的疾病,未指定:泪液不足; 流泪不足; 红眼综合症; 流泪; 眼睛前表面的干燥

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 表面细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎; SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

H11.4其他结膜血管疾病和囊肿:结膜水肿; 眼的继发性充血; 结膜炎症; 眼膜过敏

J00急性鼻咽炎[鼻炎]:病毒性鼻炎;鼻咽炎; 炎症性鼻炎; 脓性鼻炎 鼻塞; 感冒和流感引起的鼻塞; 鼻呼吸困难 鼻呼吸困难感冒; 鼻呼吸困难 困难的呼吸呼吸困难; 鼻分泌过多; 鼻炎; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性鼻炎 各种急性鼻炎; 急性鼻炎与厚厚的脓性粘液渗出液; 急性鼻咽炎 鼻咽粘膜水肿; 鼻炎; 流涕; ENT器官传染性炎症严重感冒; 鼻咽炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

J30.1植物花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎:干热病; 干草真菌 花粉过敏; 植物花粉超敏反应 息肉过敏性鼻鼻窦炎; 季节性花粉病; 季节性鼻炎

J30.2其他季节性过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎季节性; 过敏性季节性鼻炎

J30.3其他过敏性鼻炎:全年过敏性鼻炎; 过敏性鼻炎

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因学nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变; 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质 过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎; 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L29.9瘙痒,未指定:瘙痒湿疹; 严重瘙痒 由静脉功能不全导致的皮肤瘙痒; 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒(prurit)

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

R06.7打喷嚏:打喷嚏

R21皮疹和其他非特异性皮疹:皮疹; 皮肤和粘液喷发; 皮疹; 药疹 药疹固定; 皮肤干燥皮疹 皮疹; Toxidermy; Toxicoderma; 有毒皮疹 Korepodobnye从药物皮疹; 黄斑错膜破裂 药物引起的皮疹

组成

片剂,涂膜膜1片。

活性物质:西替利嗪二盐酸盐10mg

辅助物质:MCC - 37 mg; 一水合乳糖 - 66.4mg; 二氧化硅胶体 - 0.6mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 1.25mg;

膜膜:Opadry Y-1-7000(羟丙甲纤维素(E464) - 2.156mg,二氧化钛(E171) - 1.078mg,聚乙二醇400-0.216mg) - 3.45mg

口服给药1毫升

活性物质:盐酸西替利嗪10mg

辅助物质:甘油250毫克; 丙二醇350 mg; 糖精钠 - 10mg; 甲基对苯甲酰 - 1.35mg; 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯0.15mg; 乙酸钠-10毫克; 冰醋酸-0.53mg; 净化水至1 ml

剂型说明

片剂:白长圆形,薄膜涂层,双面表面,片面风险,并刻有“Y”两面的风险。

滴液:透明无色液体,带有乙酸气味。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗过敏,抗组胺药。

药效学

西替利嗪是Zyrtek®的活性物质,是羟嗪的代谢物,属于竞争性组胺拮抗剂组,并阻断H1组胺受体。

西替利嗪防止发展,促进过敏反应过程,具有止痒和抗瘙痒作用。 西替利嗪影响过敏反应的早期组胺依赖阶段,限制了过敏反应晚期炎症介质的释放,并且还减少嗜酸性粒细胞,嗜中性粒细胞和嗜碱性粒细胞的迁移,并稳定肥大细胞的膜。 减少毛细血管的渗透性,防止组织水肿的发展,减轻平滑肌的痉挛。 消除皮肤对组胺给药的反应,特异性过敏原以及冷却(与冷荨麻疹)。 降低组织胺诱导的支气管哮喘支气管收缩。

西替立没有抗胆碱能和抗血清素的作用。 在治疗剂量下,制剂实际上不会引起镇静作用。 以10mg单次剂量接受西替利嗪后,其作用在20分钟内(50%的患者),60分钟后(95%的患者)发生,持续24小时以上。 在当然治疗的背景下,西替立嗪对抗组胺药作用的耐受性不会发展。 取消治疗后,效果可持续3天。

药代动力学

西替利嗪的药代动力学参数呈线性变化。

吸。 摄入后,药物从消化道迅速完全吸收。 摄入食物并不会影响吸收的完整性,尽管其降低速度。 在成人中,在血浆中治疗剂量C max的单次剂量为300ng / ml,并通过(1±0.5)h达到。

分配。 西替利嗪(93±0.3)%与血浆蛋白结合。 Vd为0.5l / kg。 当以10mg的剂量服用药物10天时,未观察到西替利嗪的累积。

代谢。 少量,它通过O-脱烷基化在体内代谢(与H1-组胺受体的其他拮抗剂不同,其在肝脏中被细胞色素系统代谢)以形成药理学无活性的代谢物。

排泄。 在成年人中,T1 / 2约为10小时; 6〜12岁-6小时,2〜6岁-5小时6个月至2年-3.1小时。 约2/3的接受剂量的药物以不变的形式被肾排出。

在老年患者和慢性肝病患者中,T1 / 2的10mg剂量单次增加约50%,全身清除率降低40%。

在轻度肾功能不全(Cl肌酐> 40 ml / min)的患者中,药代动力学参数与肾功能正常患者相似。

在中度肾功能不全患者和血液透析患者(Cl肌酐<7 ml / min)中,以10mg / l剂量服用药物时间为3倍,总清除率相对降低70%对这些参数在肾功能正常的患者中,这需要相应的剂量方案的改变。

在血液透析过程中,西替利嗪实际上不会从体内去除。

Zyrtek的指示

治疗全年和季节性过敏性鼻炎和过敏性结膜炎(如瘙痒,打喷嚏,鼻塞,鼻漏,流泪,充血充血)症状;

干草热(干草热);

麻疹;

过敏性皮肤病,包括 特应性皮炎,伴有瘙痒和皮疹。

禁忌

对于所有剂型

对西替立嗪,羟嗪或哌嗪衍生物以及药物的其他成分过敏;

肾衰竭的终末期(Cl肌酐<10 ml / min)

怀孕;

母乳喂养期

小心:慢性肾功能衰竭(用肌酐> 10 ml / min,需要剂量调整); 老年人(肾小球过滤可能会减少); 癫痫患者和惊厥状态增加; 患有尿潴留因素的患者(参见“特殊说明”)。

对于涂有薄膜护套的片剂,另外:

遗传性不耐受半乳糖,缺乏乳糖酶或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良综合征;

儿童年龄至6岁。

对于额外的滴:

儿童年龄至6个月(由于药物的有效性和安全性数据有限)。

谨慎:1岁以下儿童。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

动物实验研究没有发现西替利嗪对发育中的胎儿(包括在出生后期)的直接或间接不利影响,怀孕和分娩过程也没有改变。

没有对药物的安全性进行充分和严格控制的临床试验,因此,Zyrtek®不应在怀孕期间开处方。

母乳中排泄了西替利嗪,所以治疗医生应该决定药物使用期限的终止。

副作用

以下对身体系统和发生频率可能产生的副作用:非常频繁(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,<1/10); 不频繁(≥1/ 1000,<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000,<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000);频率未知(由于数据不足)。

免疫系统:很少 - 超敏反应; 很少发生过敏性休克。

神经系统:经常头痛,乏力,眩晕,嗜睡; 不经常感觉异常; 很少抽搐 非常罕见 - 味觉变态,运动障碍,肌张力障碍,昏厥,震颤,蜱; 频率未知 - 记忆障碍,包括 健忘症。

精神障碍:罕见激发; 很少 - 侵略,创造的混乱,抑郁,幻觉,睡眠障碍; 频率是未知 - 自杀意念。

从视力的一边:很少 - 违反住宿,视力模糊,眼球震颤。

从听觉器官的一侧:频率未知 - 眩晕。

从消化系统:经常口干,恶心; 腹泻不畅,腹痛。

从CVS:很少 - 心动过速。

从呼吸系统:经常鼻炎,咽炎。

从新陈代谢:很少 - 体重增加。

从泌尿系统:非常罕见 - 排尿困难,遗尿症; 频率未知 - 尿潴留。

实验室指标部分:很少 - 功能性肝脏样本的变化(肝转氨酶,碱性磷酸酶,GGT和胆红素浓度增加); 很少 - 血小板减少症

从皮肤:不频繁 - 皮疹,瘙痒; 很少 - 荨麻疹 非常罕见 - 血管性水肿,持续性红斑。

一般疾病:罕见 - 乏力,不适; 很少 - 外周水肿; 频率未知 - 食欲增加。

相互作用

当研究西替利嗪与伪麻黄素,西咪替丁,酮康唑,红霉素,阿奇霉素,地西泮,格列吡嗪和安替比林的药物相互作用时,尚未确定临床上显着的不良相互作用。

同时应用茶碱(400 mg /天),西替利嗪的总清除率降低了16%(茶碱动力学没有改变)。

随着利托那韦的使用,西替利嗪的AUC增加了40%,而利托那韦的AUC略有变化(-11%)。

随着大环内酯(阿奇霉素,红霉素)和酮康唑同时使用,心电图无变化。

当以治疗剂量使用药物时,没有获得与酒精相互作用(血液酒精浓度为0.5g / l)的数据。 不过,为了避免中枢神经系统的抑郁症,应该在药物治疗期间不要喝酒。

在任命过敏原样品之前,推荐使用三天“洗出”期,因为H1组胺受体阻断剂可抑制皮肤过敏反应的发展。

给药和管理

内。

6岁以上的儿童和成年人:初始剂量为5 mg(1/2桌或10滴),每天一次,如有必要,可以每天一次增加至10 mg(1桌或20滴)。 有时初始剂量为5mg(1/2桌或10滴)可能足以达到治疗效果。 日剂量为10mg(1桌或20滴)。

6至12个月的儿童:2.5毫克(5滴)每天1次。

1至2年的儿童:2.5毫克(5滴),每天2次。

2至6岁的儿童:每天2次2.5mg(5滴)或5mg(10滴)。

患有肾功能不全的患者,剂量依赖于肌酐清除率而降低:用肌酐30-49ml / min-5mg每天1次,每隔一天10-29ml / min-5mg。

由于Zyrtek®由肾脏排出体外,当向肾功能不全患者和老年患者服药时,应根据肌酐清除量调整剂量。 男性肌酐清除率可根据血清肌酐浓度计算,按照下列公式计算:

Cl肌酐,ml / min

可以通过将获得的值乘以0.85的因子来计算妇女的肌酐清除率。

肾功能不全Cl肌酐,ml / min给药方案
缺少(规范)≥8010毫克/天
轻量级50-7910毫克/天
平均30-495毫克/天
10-29每隔5毫克
终末期 - 血液透析患者<10这种药物是禁忌的

根据上面给出的表进行肾功能不全和肝功能不全的成人患者。

肾功能不全的儿童,考虑到肌酐和体重的清除,调整剂量。

不需要仅限于肝功能矫正的剂量给药方案的患者。

过量

症状(以50mg剂量服用一次药物):混乱,腹泻,眩晕,疲劳,头痛,不适,散瞳,瘙痒,虚弱,焦虑,镇静,嗜睡,昏迷,心动过速,震颤,尿潴留。

治疗:服用药物后立即进行胃灌洗或诱导呕吐。 建议任命活性炭,进行症状和维持治疗。 没有具体的解毒剂。 血液透析无效。

特别说明

对于所有剂型

应注意脊髓损伤患者,前列腺增生症及其他诱发因素尿潴留。 西替利嗪可能会增加尿潴留的风险。

建议不要喝酒(参见“相互作用”)。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 客观评估驱动车辆和管理机制的能力,以推荐剂量服用药物时,不会有不良事件。 但是,尽管如此,在服用药物期间,建议不要进行潜在的危险活动,这些活动需要更多的注意力和精神运动反应的速度。

口服用滴剂:

鉴于对中枢神经系统的潜在抑郁作用,当对1岁以下的儿童开具Zyrtek®时,应注意以下突发儿童死亡综合征的危险因素,例如但不限于:

婴幼儿睡眠呼吸暂停综合征或婴儿猝死综合征;

- 怀孕期间滥用毒品或吸烟的母亲;

- 年轻母亲的年龄(19岁及以下);

- 滥用吸烟保姆,照顾孩子(每天一包香烟);

- 睡着的儿童定期面朝下,不放在背上;

- 早产(胎龄小于37周)或体重不足(低于胎龄的十分之一)的儿童;

- 联合管理对中枢神经系统有抑郁作用的药物。

药物的组成包括可引起过敏反应的甲基对苯二胺和对羟基苯甲酸丙酯副产物,包括。 延迟型

发行表格

片剂,薄膜包衣,10mg。 在轮廓细胞包装(PVC /铝箔的泡罩)中,有7个或10个。 1(7或10个选项卡)或2(10个选项卡)纸板束中的水泡。

滴剂用于口服给药,10mg / ml。 在玻璃瓶(3型)中,用PE盖密封,配有保护儿童的系统,10或20毫升。 该瓶装有一个由白色LDPE制成的盖子滴管。 1 fl。 在纸箱中

生产厂家

片剂,薄膜包衣,10mg。 FSB Farshim SA瑞士工业区Planhee工业区,Schmene de Croix Blanche 10,CH-1630 Boulle,瑞士。

滴剂用于口服给药,10mg / ml。 Eisika Pharmaceuticals Srl Via Pralaya 15,10044 Pianezza(Turin),Italy。

注册证所有者:YUSB Farshim SA。 Planhee工业区,Schmene de Croix Blanche 10,CH-1630 Boulle,瑞士。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

Zyrtec药物的储存条件

温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Zyrtec药物的保质期

5年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Azopt eye drops 1% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Zyrtec

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Drops for oral administration; Film-coated tablets

Active substance: Cetirizine

ATX

R06AE07 Cetirizine

Pharmacological groups:

H1-antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H04.9 Illness of lacrimal apparatus, unspecified: Insufficient production of tear fluid; Insufficient lacrimation; Red eye syndrome; Lachrymation; Dryness of the anterior surface of the eye

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

H11.4 Other conjunctival vascular diseases and cysts: Edema of the conjunctiva; Secondary hyperemia of the eye; Hyperemia of the conjunctiva; Hyperemia of the membranes of the eye

J00 Acute nasopharyngitis [rhinitis]: Viral rhinitis;Inflammation of the nasopharynx; Inflammatory Nose Disease; Purulent rhinitis; Nasal congestion; Nasal congestion due to cold and flu; Difficulty with nasal breathing; Difficulty with nasal breathing for colds; Difficult nasal breathing; Difficult nasal breathing for colds; Nasal hypersecretion; Coryza; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute rhinitis; Acute rhinitis of various origins; Acute rhinitis with thick purulent-mucous exudate; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasopharynx; Rhinitis; Rhinorrhea; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs;Severe cold; Rhinopharyngitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by pollen of plants: Hay fever; Hay fungus; hay fever; Hypersensitivity to pollen of plants; Polyposis allergic rhinosinusitis; Seasonal pollinosis; Seasonal rhinitis

J30.2 Other seasonal allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Seasonal rhinitis of an allergic nature

J30.3 Other allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinitis year-round; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L29.9 Itching, unspecified: Itching eczema; Severe itching; Dermal itching caused by venous insufficiency; Itchy scalp; Prurit

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

R06.7 Sneezing: Sneezing

R21 Rash and other nonspecific skin rashes: Skin rash; Skin and mucous eruptions; Skin rashes; Drug rash; Medicinal rash fixed; Dry skin rashes; Rash; Toxidermy; Toxicoderma; Toxic rash; Korepodobnye rashes from drugs; Macular Papular Eruptions; Drug-induced rash

Composition

Tablets, coated with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance: Cetirizine dihydrochloride 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 37 mg; Lactose monohydrate - 66.4 mg; Silicon dioxide colloidal - 0.6 mg; Magnesium stearate - 1.25 mg;

Film membrane: Opadry® Y-1-7000 (hypromellose (E464) - 2.156 mg, titanium dioxide (E171) - 1.078 mg, macrogol 400 - 0.216 mg) - 3.45 mg

Drops for oral administration 1 ml

active substance: Cetirizine hydrochloride 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: glycerol 250 mg; Propylene glycol 350 mg; Sodium saccharinate - 10 mg; Methylparabenzene - 1.35 mg; Propyl parabenzene 0.15 mg; Sodium acetate - 10 mg; Glacial acetic acid - 0.53 mg; Purified water - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

Tablets: white oblong, film-coated, with biconvex surfaces, one-sided risk and engraved "Y" on both sides of the risks.

Drops: transparent colorless liquid with the smell of acetic acid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anti-allergic, antihistamine.

Pharmacodynamics

Cetirizine, the active substance of Zyrtek®, is a metabolite of hydroxyzine, belongs to the group of competitive histamine antagonists and blocks H1-histamine receptors.

Cetirizine prevents development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions, has antipruritic and antiexudative actions. Cetirizine affects the early histamine-dependent stage of allergic reactions, limits the release of inflammatory mediators in the late stage of the allergic reaction, and also reduces the migration of eosinophils, neutrophils and basophils, and stabilizes the membranes of mast cells. Reduces the permeability of capillaries, prevents the development of edema of tissues, relieves spasm of smooth muscles. Eliminates the skin reaction to the administration of histamine, specific allergens, as well as cooling (with cold urticaria). Reduces histamine-induced bronchoconstriction in bronchial asthma of the lung course.

Cetirizine has no anticholinergic and antiserotonin effect. In therapeutic doses the preparation practically does not cause a sedative effect. After receiving cetirizine in a single dose of 10 mg, its effect develops in 20 minutes (in 50% of patients), after 60 minutes (in 95% of patients) and lasts more than 24 hours. Against the background of course treatment, tolerance to antihistamine effect of cetirizine does not develop. After the abolition of therapy, the effect lasts up to 3 days.

Pharmacokinetics

The pharmacokinetic parameters of cetirizine vary linearly.

Suction. After ingestion, the drug is quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract. The intake of food does not affect the completeness of absorption, although its rate decreases. In adults, after a single dose of the drug in a therapeutic dose of Cmax in blood plasma is 300 ng / ml and is achieved through (1 ± 0.5) h.

Distribution. Cetirizine (93 ± 0.3)% binds to plasma proteins. Vd is 0.5 l / kg. When taking the drug at a dose of 10 mg for 10 days cumulation of cetirizine is not observed.

Metabolism. In small amounts, it is metabolized in the body by O-dealkylation (unlike other antagonists of H1-histamine receptors, which are metabolized in the liver by the cytochrome system) to form a pharmacologically inactive metabolite.

Excretion. In adults, T1 / 2 is approximately 10 hours; In children from 6 to 12 years - 6 hours, from 2 to 6 years - 5 hours, from 6 months to 2 years - 3.1 hours. About 2/3 of the accepted dose of the drug is excreted by the kidneys in unchanged form.

In elderly patients and patients with chronic liver disease, a single dose of 10 mg of T1 / 2 is increased by approximately 50%, and systemic clearance is reduced by 40%.

In patients with mild renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine> 40 ml / min) pharmacokinetic parameters are similar to those in patients with normal renal function.

In patients with moderate renal insufficiency and in patients on hemodialysis (Cl creatinine <7 ml / min), when taking the drug inside at a dose of 10 mg T1 / 2 is 3 times longer, and the total clearance is reduced by 70% relative to these Parameters in patients with normal renal function, which requires a corresponding change in the dosing regimen.

Cetirizine is practically not removed from the body during hemodialysis.

Indication of the Zyrtek

Treatment of symptoms of year-round and seasonal allergic rhinitis and allergic conjunctivitis (such as itching, sneezing, nasal congestion, rhinorrhea, lacrimation, congestion hyperemia);

Hay fever (hay fever);

hives;

Allergic dermatoses, incl. Atopic dermatitis, accompanied by itching and rashes.

Contraindications

For all dosage forms

Hypersensitivity to cetirizine, hydroxyzine or piperazine derivative, as well as other components of the drug;

Terminal stage of renal failure (Cl creatinine <10 ml / min)

pregnancy;

The period of breastfeeding.

With caution: chronic renal failure (with Cl creatinine> 10 ml / min, dosage adjustment is required); Elderly age (glomerular filtration may be reduced); Epilepsy and patients with increased convulsive readiness; Patients with predisposing factors to urinary retention (see "Special instructions").

For tablets coated with a film sheath, in addition:

Hereditary intolerance to galactose, a lack of lactase or a syndrome of glucose-galactose malabsorption;

Children's age till 6 years.

For drops additionally:

Children's age to 6 months (due to limited data on the effectiveness and safety of drugs).

With caution: children under 1 year.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Experimental studies in animals did not reveal any direct or indirect adverse effects of cetirizine on the developing fetus (including in the postnatal period), the course of pregnancy and childbirth also did not change.

Adequate and strictly controlled clinical trials on the safety of the drug have not been carried out, therefore, Zyrtek® should not be prescribed during pregnancy.

Cetirizine excreted in breast milk, so the treating doctor should decide on the termination of feeding for the period of application of the drug.

Side effects

Possible side effects are given below for the body systems and the frequency of occurrence: very often (≥1 / 10); Often (≥1 / 100, <1/10); Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100); Rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000); Very rarely (<1/10000); Frequency is unknown (due to insufficient data).

From the immune system: rarely - hypersensitivity reactions; Very rarely anaphylactic shock.

From the nervous system: often - headache, fatigue, dizziness, drowsiness; Infrequently paresthesia; Rarely convulsions; Very rarely - perversion of taste, dyskinesia, dystonia, fainting, tremor, tick; Frequency unknown - memory impairment, incl. amnesia.

Psychiatric disorders: infrequent excitation; Rarely - aggression, confusion of creation, depression, hallucinations, sleep disturbance; Frequency is unknown - suicidal ideation.

From the side of the organ of vision: very rarely - a violation of accommodation, blurred vision, nystagmus.

From the side of the hearing organ: the frequency is unknown - vertigo.

From the digestive system: often - dry mouth, nausea; Infrequently - diarrhea, abdominal pain.

From the CVS: rarely - tachycardia.

From the respiratory system: often - rhinitis, pharyngitis.

From the side of metabolism: rarely - weight gain.

From the urinary system: very rarely - dysuria, enuresis; Frequency unknown - urinary retention.

On the part of laboratory indicators: rarely - a change in functional liver samples (increased activity of hepatic transaminases, alkaline phosphatase, GGT, and bilirubin concentrations); Very rarely - thrombocytopenia.

From the skin: infrequent - rash, itching; Rarely - hives; Very rarely - angioedema, persistent erythema.

General disorders: infrequent - asthenia, malaise; Rarely - peripheral edema; Frequency unknown - increased appetite.

Interaction

When studying the drug interaction of cetirizine with pseudoephedrine, cimetidine, ketoconazole, erythromycin, azithromycin, diazepam, glipizide and antipyrin, clinically significant undesirable interactions have not been identified.

With simultaneous application with theophylline (400 mg / day), the total clearance of cetirizine is reduced by 16% (theophylline kinetics does not change).

With concomitant use with ritonavir, AUC of cetirizine increased by 40%, while that of ritonavir slightly changed (-11%).

With simultaneous application with macrolides (azithromycin, erythromycin) and ketoconazole, there were no changes on the ECG.

When using the drug in therapeutic doses, no data were obtained on the interaction with alcohol (at a blood alcohol concentration of 0.5 g / l). Nevertheless, one should refrain from drinking alcohol during therapy with the drug in order to avoid CNS depression.

Prior to the appointment of allergological samples, a three-day "wash-out" period is recommended because H1-histamine receptors blockers inhibit the development of skin allergic reactions.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

Children older than 6 years and adults: the initial dose is 5 mg (1/2 table or 10 drops) once a day, if necessary, can be increased to 10 mg (1 table or 20 drops) once a day. Sometimes an initial dose of 5 mg (1/2 table or 10 drops) may be sufficient to achieve a therapeutic effect. The daily dose is 10 mg (1 table or 20 drops).

Children from 6 to 12 months: 2.5 mg (5 drops) 1 time per day.

Children from 1 to 2 years: 2.5 mg (5 drops) up to 2 times a day.

Children from 2 to 6 years: 2.5 mg (5 drops) 2 times a day or 5 mg (10 drops) once a day.

Patients with renal insufficiency, the dose decreases depending on the creatinine clearance: with Cl creatinine 30-49 ml / min - 5 mg 1 time per day, at 10-29 ml / min - 5 mg every other day.

Since Zyrtek® is excreted from the body by the kidneys, when administered to patients with renal insufficiency and elderly patients, the dose should be adjusted depending on the amount of creatinine clearance. The creatinine clearance for men can be calculated based on the serum creatinine concentration, according to the following formula:

Cl creatinine, ml / min

The creatinine clearance for women can be calculated by multiplying the obtained value by a factor of 0.85.

Renal insufficiency Cl creatinine, ml / min Dosing regimen
Missing (norm) ≥80 10 mg / day
Lightweight 50–79 10 mg / day
Average 30–49 5 mg / day
Heavy 10–29 5 mg every other day
Terminal stage - patients on hemodialysis <10 The drug is contraindicated

Adult patients with renal and hepatic insufficiency dosing is carried out according to the table given above.

Children with renal insufficiency, the dose is adjusted taking into account the clearance of creatinine and body weight.

Patients with a violation of only liver function correction of the dosing regimen is not required.

Overdose

Symptoms (when taking the drug once in a dose of 50 mg): confusion, diarrhea, dizziness, fatigue, headache, malaise, mydriasis, itching, weakness, anxiety, sedation, drowsiness, stupor, tachycardia, tremor, urinary retention.

Treatment: immediately after taking the drug - gastric lavage or induction of vomiting. It is recommended the appointment of activated charcoal, the conduct of symptomatic and maintenance therapy. There is no specific antidote. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Special instructions

For all dosage forms

Care should be taken in patients with spinal cord injury, prostatic hyperplasia, and other predisposing factors to urinary retention. Cetirizine may increase the risk of urinary retention.

It is recommended to refrain from drinking alcohol (see "Interaction").

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. With an objective assessment of the ability to drive vehicles and manage mechanisms, there were no undesirable events when taking the drug at the recommended dose. But nevertheless, during the period of taking the drug, it is advisable to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

For drops for oral administration additionally:

In view of the potential depressive effect on the central nervous system, care should be taken when prescribing Zyrtek® to children under 1 year of age, with the following risk factors for sudden child death syndrome, such as, but not limited to,:

- sleep apnea syndrome or sudden infant death syndrome in infants from a brother or sister;

- abuse of the mother of drugs or smoking during pregnancy;

- young mother's age (19 years and younger);

- Abuse of smoking babysitter, caring for a child (one pack of cigarettes a day or more);

- children who fall asleep face down on a regular basis and who are not placed on their backs;

- premature (gestational age less than 37 weeks) or those born with insufficient body weight (below the 10th percentile of gestational age) children;

- with the joint administration of drugs that have a depressing effect on the central nervous system.

The composition of the drug includes the methylparabenzene and propyl parabenzol auxiliary substances, which can cause allergic reactions, incl. Delayed type.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 10 mg. In the outline cell packaging (blister of PVC / aluminum foil), 7 or 10 pcs. By 1 (7 or 10 tab.) Or 2 (10 tab.) Blisters in a cardboard bundle.

Drops for oral administration, 10 mg / ml. In bottles of dark glass (type 3), sealed with PE cover, equipped with a system of protection from children, 10 or 20 ml. The bottle is equipped with a lid-dropper made of white LDPE. 1 fl. In a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

Tablets, film-coated, 10 mg. FSB Farshim S.A. Industrial zone of Planshee, Schmene de Croix Blanche 10, CH-1630 Boulle, Switzerland.

Drops for oral administration, 10 mg / ml. Eisika Pharmaceuticals Srl Via Pralaya 15, 10044 Pianezza (Turin), Italy.

The owner of the registration certificate: YUSB Farshim SA. Industrial zone of Planshee, Schmene de Croix Blanche 10, CH-1630 Boulle, Switzerland.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Zyrtec

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Zyrtec

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Amitriptyline 25mg 50 pills