Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Zitazonium

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质他莫昔芬

ATX代码L02BA01他莫昔芬

药理学团体

雌激素,孕激素; 他们的同系和对手

抗肿瘤荷尔蒙剂和激素拮抗剂

美学分类(ICD-10)

C43皮肤恶性黑色素瘤

恶性黑素瘤,局部恶性黑素瘤,恶性黑素瘤的局部形式,黑素瘤,手术切除后黑色素瘤,转移性黑素瘤,常见转移性恶性黑色素瘤,恶性黑色素瘤的转移形式,弥漫性恶性黑色素瘤

C49其他类型的结缔组织和软组织的恶性肿瘤

平滑肌肉瘤,血管肉瘤,横纹肌肉瘤,肉瘤,软组织肉瘤,胚胎横纹肌肉瘤,头颈部软组织转移性鳞状细胞癌

C50乳房恶性肿瘤

乳腺癌,乳晕癌,乳腺癌,更年期妇女复发性乳腺癌的激素依赖性形式,激素依赖性乳腺癌,弥漫性乳腺癌,弥漫性乳腺癌,恶性乳腺癌,乳腺恶性肿瘤,对侧乳腺癌,局部晚期或转移性乳腺癌,局部分布的乳腺癌,局部复发的乳腺癌,转移性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤转移,转移性乳腺癌,不能手术的乳腺癌,不兼容的乳腺癌,转移的女性中的乳腺癌,男性乳腺癌转移,乳腺癌,男性乳腺癌,乳腺癌,远处转移乳腺癌,绝经后乳腺癌,乳腺癌激素依赖性乳腺癌,局部转移乳腺癌,转移乳腺癌,乳腺癌与区域转移,乳腺癌与转移,乳腺癌的常见激素依赖形式 呃,普通乳腺癌,复发性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤复发,乳腺癌,雌激素依赖性乳腺癌,雌激素依赖性乳腺癌,HER2过度表达的弥散性乳腺癌,乳腺肿瘤

C54.1子宫内膜恶性肿瘤

复发性不能手术的子宫内膜癌,子宫内膜癌,转移性子宫内膜癌,转移性子宫内膜癌,子宫内膜癌,复发性子宫内膜癌,复发性子宫内膜癌

C61前列腺恶性肿瘤

前列腺腺癌,激素依赖性前列腺癌,激素抵抗性前列腺癌,前列腺恶性肿瘤,前列腺恶性肿瘤,前列腺癌,局部分布的非转移性前列腺癌,局部晚期前列腺癌,局部扩散前列腺癌,转移性前列腺癌,转移性前列腺癌,转移性激素抵抗性前列腺癌,非转移性前列腺癌,不兼容的前列腺癌,前列腺癌,前列腺癌,常见前列腺癌,睾酮 - 前列腺癌前列腺癌

C64肾脏的恶性肿瘤,肾盂除外

肾肿瘤,肾癌,转移性肾细胞癌,肾癌,不可手术的肾癌,转移性肾癌,转移性肾细胞癌,肾母细胞瘤,肾母细胞瘤,腺肌肉瘤,腺肌细胞肉瘤,肾脏腺癌,肾癌,常见肾细胞癌,肾母细胞瘤,肾瘤,胚胎肾nephroma,肾复发性癌,Birch-Hirschfeld肿瘤,肾细胞癌,肾肿瘤

释放的构成和形式

片1张桌子。

他莫昔芬10毫克\ 20毫克\ 30毫克\ 40毫克

(分别以他莫昔芬柠檬酸盐15.2,30.4,45.6或60.8mg的形式)

辅助物质:硬脂酸镁; 支链淀粉甘醇酸钠(A型); 聚维酮; MCC(微晶纤维素); 土豆淀粉; 乳糖一水合物

在水泡10个; 在一箱纸板3水泡。

剂型说明

10毫克片剂:圆形,白色或灰白色平板,一面刻有“ZITA”。

20毫克片剂:圆形,白色或灰白色平板,一面雕刻“ZT20”。

30毫克片剂:圆形,白色或灰白色平板,一面雕刻“E223”。

片剂40毫克:椭圆形,双凸片白色或灰白色,一面有风险。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗肿瘤,抗雌激素。

该药物及其一些代谢物在乳腺,子宫,阴道,垂体前叶和具有高雌激素受体含量的肿瘤组织中阻断雌激素受体(与雌二醇竞争与细胞质雌激素受体的结合位点)。 得到的受体复合物他莫昔芬抑制细胞分裂并促进肿瘤细胞的死亡。

药代动力学

在肝脏中被良好地吸收和代谢,形成几种代谢物。 在4-7小时内达到Cmax(单次剂量后)。 通常在给药3-4周后记录稳定的血清他莫昔芬浓度水平。 它分两个阶段输出:最初的T1 / 2 - 7-14小时,以及随后的T1 / 2-7天的慢速终端。 它主要以与粪便共轭的形式分配,一小部分排泄在尿液中。

适应症

女性(特别是更年期)和男性乳腺中的雌激素依赖性乳腺癌; 卵巢癌,子宫内膜癌,肾癌,黑色素瘤,软组织肉瘤(与肿瘤中的雌激素受体),前列腺癌等抵抗其他药物(药物)。

禁忌

超敏反应,表现为血栓性静脉炎,怀孕,哺乳。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

怀孕禁忌。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,头晕,疲劳,抑郁,困惑,视力障碍,角膜变化,白内障和视网膜病变。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):血栓性静脉炎,血栓栓塞,一过性白细胞减少症,血小板减少症。

胃肠道部分:腹痛,恶心,呕吐,食欲不振,便秘,肝酶水平升高,严重侵犯肝脏(胆汁淤积,肝炎)。

在泌尿生殖系统方面:绝经前男性出血或阴道分泌物,闭经或月经不调,出现可逆性囊性卵巢肿瘤,体液潴留。

过敏反应:生殖器瘙痒,皮疹。

其他:脱发,病灶和/或骨骼部位的疼痛,软组织形成的大小增加(伴有受累区域和相邻区域的严重红斑),高钙血症,阵发性发热感,身体增大温度,长期使用 - 涉及增生的子宫内膜变化,息肉,宫内膜肌瘤和罕见病例 - 子宫内膜癌。

相互作用

与细胞抑制剂同时使用时,血栓形成的风险增加。

增强香豆素衍生物(例如华法林)的抗凝作用。 噻嗪类利尿剂增加了高钙血症的风险。 当与替加氟合用时,发生慢性肝炎和肝硬化(有两个报道),与其他激素类药物(特别是含有雌激素的避孕药)相互作用减弱。

给药和管理

里面,没有液体,挤压少量的液体,剂量方案是个别设置,根据适应症。 标准剂量为20毫克,每日剂量为20-40毫克,在1或2剂(早晨和晚上)每天(长期)。

过量

症状:不良反应增加。

治疗:对症治疗。

预防措施

定期妇科检查是必要的。 当出现血性分泌物或阴道出血时,下肢血栓(腿部疼痛或浮肿),肺栓塞(呼吸困难)征象应停止。 治疗开始时应确定骨转移患者血清中钙的浓度(严重违规接待应暂时中止)。 建议使用机械性或非激素性避孕药,因为在治疗结束后2个月内可能有排卵,因此有积极性生活的女性。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为15-25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

4年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Dancil eye drops 0.3% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Zitazonium

I want this, give me price

Active substance Tamoxifen

ATX code L02BA01 Tamoxifen

Pharmacological groups

Estrogens, gestagens; Their homologues and antagonists

Antineoplastic hormonal agents and hormone antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

C43 Malignant melanoma of the skin

Malignant melanoma, Localized malignant melanoma, Localized form of malignant melanoma, Melanoma, Melanoma after surgical resection, Metastatic melanoma, Common metastatic malignant melanoma, Metastasizing form of malignant melanoma, Disseminated malignant melanoma

C49 Malignant neoplasm of other types of connective and soft tissue

Leiomyosarcoma, Angiosarcoma, Rhabdomyosarcoma, Rabdosarcoma, Soft tissue sarcoma, Embryonic rhabdomyosarcoma, Metastatic squamous cell carcinoma of the soft tissues of the head and neck

C50 Malignant neoplasm of breast

Cancer of the nipple and areola of the breast, Breast carcinoma, The hormone-dependent form of recurrent breast cancer in women in menopause, Hormone-dependent breast cancer, Disseminated breast carcinoma, Disseminated Breast Cancer, Malignant breast cancer, Malignant neoplasm of breast, Contralateral breast cancer, Locally advanced or metastatic breast cancer,Locally-distributed breast cancer, Locally-recurring breast cancer, Metastatic breast carcinoma, Metastasis of breast tumors, Metastatic breast carcinoma, Inoperable breast carcinoma, Incompatible breast cancer, Breast cancer in women with metastases, Breast cancer in men with metastases, Breast Cancer, Breast cancer in men, Mammary cancer, Breast cancer with distant metastases, Breast cancer in postmenopausal women, Breast cancer hormone-dependent, Breast cancer with local metastases, Breast cancer with metastases, Breast cancer with regional metastases,Breast cancer with metastases, Common hormone-dependent forms of breast cancer, Common Breast Cancer, Recurrent Breast Cancer, Recurrence of breast tumors, Breast cancer, Estrogen-dependent breast cancer, Estrogen-Dependent Breast Cancer, Disseminated breast cancer with overexpression of HER2, Tumors of the mammary glands

C54.1 Malignant neoplasm of endometrium

Recurrent inoperable endometrial cancer, Endometrial cancer, Metastatic endometrial carcinoma, Metastatic Endometrial Cancer, Endometrial carcinoma, Recurrent carcinomas of the endometrium, Recurrent endometrial cancer

C61 Malignant neoplasm of prostate

Adenocarcinoma of the prostate, Hormone-dependent prostate cancer, Hormone-Resistant Prostate Cancer, Malignant tumor of prostate, Malignant neoplasm of prostate, Carcinoma of the prostate, Locally-distributed non-metastatic prostate cancer, Locally advanced prostate cancer, Locally spread prostate cancer, Metastatic prostatic carcinoma, Metastatic prostate cancer, Metastatic hormone-resistant prostate cancer, Non-metastatic prostate cancer, Incompatible prostate cancer, Prostate Cancer, Prostate cancer, Common prostate cancer, Testosterone-Depot Prostate Cancer

C64 Malignant neoplasm of kidney, except for renal pelvis

Wilms swelling, Kidney Cancer, Metastatic Renal Cell Carcinoma, Renal carcinoma, Inoperable kidney carcinomas, Metastatic kidney carcinoma, Metastatic Renal Cell Carcinoma, Wilms tumor, Wilms swelling, Adenomyosarcoma, Adenomyocystosarcoma, Adenosarcoma of the kidney, Kidney Cancer, Common renal cell carcinoma, Nephroblastoma, Nephroma, Embryonal nephroma, Recurrent carcinoma of the kidney, Birch-Hirschfeld Tumor, Common renal cell carcinoma, Tumors of the kidney

Composition and form of release

Tablets 1 table.

Tamoxifen 10 mg \ 20 mg \ 30 mg \ 40 mg

(In the form of tamoxifen citrate 15.2, 30.4, 45.6, or 60.8 mg, respectively)

Auxiliary substances: magnesium stearate; Sodium amylopectin glycolate (type A); Povidone; MCC (microcrystalline cellulose); potato starch; Lactose monohydrate

In the blister 10 pcs .; In a box of cardboard 3 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Tablets of 10 mg: round, flat tablets of white or grayish-white color, with engraving "ZITA" on one side.

Tablets of 20 mg: round, flat tablets of white or grayish-white color, with engraving "ZT20" on one side.

Tablets of 30 mg: round, flat tablets of white or grayish-white color, with engraving "E223" on one side.

Tablets of 40 mg: oblong, biconvex tablets white or grayish-white, with a risk on one side.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antitumor, antiestrogenic.

The drug and some of its metabolites block the estrogen receptors (compete with estradiol for binding sites with cytoplasmic estrogen receptors) in the tissues of the mammary gland, uterus, vagina, anterior pituitary gland and tumors with a high estrogen receptor content. The resulting receptor complex tamoxifen inhibits cell division and promotes the death of tumor cells.

Pharmacokinetics

It is well absorbed and metabolized in the liver with the formation of several metabolites. Cmax (after a single dose) is achieved within 4-7 hours. A stable level of serum tamoxifen concentration is usually recorded after 3-4 weeks of administration. It is output in 2 phases: with the initial T1 / 2 - 7-14 hours and with the subsequent slow terminal T1 / 2 - 7 days. It is allocated mainly in the form of conjugates mainly with feces and a small part is excreted in the urine.

Indications

Estrogen-dependent breast cancer in women (especially menopause) and mammary glands in men; Ovarian cancer, endometrium, kidney, melanoma, soft tissue sarcoma (with estrogen receptors in the tumor), prostate cancer in resistance to other drugs (drug).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, expressed thrombophlebitis, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, fatigue, depression, confusion, visual impairment, corneal changes, cataracts and retinopathy.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): thrombophlebitis, thromboembolism, transient leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

On the part of the gastrointestinal tract: abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, constipation, increased level of hepatic enzymes, severe violations of the liver (cholestasis, hepatitis).

On the part of the genitourinary system: bleeding or vaginal discharge, amenorrhea or irregular menstruation in men before the menopause, the appearance of a reversible cystic ovarian tumor, fluid retention.

Allergic reactions: itching in the genital area, skin rash.

Other: alopecia, pain in the area of the lesion and / or in the bones, increase in the size of the soft tissue formations (accompanied by severe erythema of the affected areas and adjacent areas), hypercalcemia, paroxysmal sensation of fever, increased body temperature, with prolonged use - cases of endometrial changes involving hyperplasia , Polyps, intrauterine fibroids and in rare cases - endometrial cancer.

Interaction

With a simultaneous appointment with cytostatics, the risk of thrombosis increases.

Potentiates the anticoagulant effect of coumarin derivatives (eg, warfarin). Diuretics of the thiazide series increase the risk of hypercalcemia. When combined with tegafur, the occurrence of chronic hepatitis and cirrhosis of the liver (there are two reports), with other hormonal drugs (especially estrogen-containing contraceptives) - mutual weakening of the effect.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not liquid, squeezed a small amount of liquid, the dosing regimen is set individually, depending on the indications. The standard dose is 20 mg, the daily dose is 20-40 mg in 1 or 2 doses (morning and evening) daily (long-term).

Overdose

Symptoms: increased adverse reactions.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy.

Precautionary measures

Regular gynecological examination is necessary. When bloody discharge or bleeding from the vagina, signs of thrombosis of the lower extremities (pain in the legs or their puffiness), pulmonary embolism (dyspnea), the reception should be discontinued. At the beginning of treatment should determine the concentration of calcium in the blood serum in patients with metastases in the bone (with severe violations of reception should be temporarily discontinued). Women who have an active sex life, because of the possible ovulation during and during 2 months after the end of treatment is recommended the use of mechanical or non-hormonal contraceptives.

storage Conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

shelf life

4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Pronoran 50mg 30 pills