Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:替诺昔康(Tenoxicamum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

非甾体抗炎药 - 氧摄影

美学分类(ICD-10)

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,风湿性关节炎中的疼痛,类风湿性关节炎中的炎症,类风湿性关节炎的退化形式,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎的加重,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性风湿性关节炎,急性风湿病

M10.0特发性痛风

原发性痛风

M19.9关节,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎骨关节炎,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节病,慢性骨关节炎

M42.9脊柱骨软骨病,未详细说明

肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,脊柱疾病,具有根性综合症的脊柱的骨软骨病

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M54.9背痛,未详细说明

神经根疼痛综合征,背部疼痛综合征,神经根疼痛,脊柱退行性改变,脊柱和关节退行性病变,脊柱退行性疾病,脊柱骨关节病,脊柱疼痛病变

M60.9肌炎,未详细说明

神经肌炎,Extubulbar肌炎

M71.9 Bursopathy,未指定

Bursites,艾伯塔病,急性滑囊炎

M77.9其他未指定的

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,Tendopathy,Periarthropathy

其他未指明的风湿病

退行性风湿性疾病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显变态反应成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿脊柱疾病,风湿病的复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿性关节炎,慢性风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指明的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),外伤综合征疼痛,损伤性疼痛 在手术干预之后,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛,感冒,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,创伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

T14.9伤害未明

创伤后疼痛综合症,疼痛综合症,创伤疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,损伤疼痛,疼痛严重创伤起因,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻微皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损伤,无创伤,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

代码CAS 59804-37-4

药理

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

非选择性阻断环加氧酶(COX(环氧合酶)-1和COX-2)的两种同种型,破坏花生四烯酸的代谢。 抗炎作用是由于毛细血管通透性降低(限制渗出),溶酶体膜的稳定化(阻止导致组织损伤的溶酶体酶的释放),抑制大虫的产生, ATP(三磷酸腺苷),抑制炎性介质(PG(前列腺素),组胺,缓激肽,淋巴因子,补体因子)的合成或失活。 减少炎症焦点的自由基数量,抑制趋化和吞噬作用。 它抑制炎症的增殖期,减少组织炎症后的硬化。

降低炎症焦点的疼痛敏感度,并作用于丘脑疼痛中心。 抑制PGE1的合成,消除其对cAMP形成的激活作用,从而导致热量产生的减少和传热的增加。 抑制Tx的形成,抑制血小板聚集。具有脱敏效果(长时间使用)。

从消化道(胃肠道)迅速完全吸收,进食速度减慢吸收。 生物利用度为100%。 Cmax在2小时后达到。 在血液中,它与99%的蛋白质结合。 分配量是0.15升/千克。 T1 / 2 - 60-75小时。 在肝脏中被羟基化,形成5-羟基烯丙氧胺。 轻松通过组织血液学障碍。 主要部分以无活性代谢产物的形式排泄,其余为胆汁。

在风湿性疾病中,减轻了休息和运动时关节的疼痛,减轻了关节的晨僵和肿胀,改善了功能,增加了关节活动量。 在治疗的第一周结束时,抗炎作用发展。

替诺昔康的应用

伴有疼痛综合征的肌肉骨骼系统的炎症和退行性疾病:伴有痛风,类风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,骨软骨病的关节综合症; 肌腱炎,滑囊炎,肌炎; 脊椎疼痛,神经痛,肌痛,外伤。

禁忌

消化道出血(包括胃肠道出血),严重病程胃炎,阿司匹林三联征(支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉病和鼻旁窦)的超敏反应,糜烂和溃疡性病变,对乙酰水杨酸和吡唑酮系列药物不耐受),凝血功能受损,显着侵犯肝脏和/或肾功能。

限制使用

糖尿病,动脉高血压,慢性心力衰竭,怀孕,母乳喂养,儿童年龄。

副作用

肠道部分:消化不良(恶心,呕吐,胃灼热,腹泻,胀气),NSAIDs胃病,疼痛和腹部不适,口腔炎,厌食症; 长时间使用高剂量 - 胃肠道的糜烂和溃疡性病变。

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,头晕,失眠,抑郁,兴奋性增加,水肿和眼睛刺激,视力障碍,听力损失,耳鸣。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):心动过速,水肿综合征,血压升高,出血(胃肠,牙龈,子宫,痔),白细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症。

过敏反应:皮疹,荨麻疹,瘙痒,红斑,Stevens-Johnson综合征和Lyell。

其他:肾功能受损,血肌酐升高,尿素氮,胆红素和肝转氨酶活性增加,出血时间延长。

相互作用

增强锂药物,间接抗凝血剂,口服降血糖药(硫磺脲衍生物),矿物质和糖皮质激素的副作用,雌激素的作用(包括毒性)。 抗酸剂降低吸收率。 其他非甾体抗炎药会增加副作用的风险,特别是来自胃肠道的副作用。 骨髓毒性药物会增加血液毒性的表现。

行政路线

里面,in / m(肌内),in / in(静脉内)。

替诺昔康注意事项

在手术后立即使用老年人,对利尿剂,肾毒性药物慎用。 术前几天应停用替诺昔康。 在长期治疗过程中,肝肾功能控制,凝血酶原指数(抗间接抗凝剂),血糖(如果患者口服降糖药)是必要的。 在治疗侵蚀性溃疡性病变或胃肠道出血的背景下开发药物需要立即停用药物并采取适当的措施。

当与利尿剂和动脉高血压和心力衰竭患者联合使用时,应考虑体内钠和水潴留的可能性。 应该记住的是,肾脏病史的存在易于发展为间质性肾炎,乳头状坏死和肾病综合征。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Protopic ointment 0.03% 10gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tenoxicam (Tenoxicamum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs – Oxycams

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis, Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid periarthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute Rheumatic Arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M10.0 Idiopathic Gout

Primary gout

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M42.9 Osteochondrosis of spine, unspecified

Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the spinal column, Osteochondrosis of the spine with radicular syndrome

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M54.9 Dorsalgia, unspecified

Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Pain syndrome in the back,Pain with radiculitis, Degenerative changes in the spine, Degenerative and dystrophic disease of the spine and joints, Degenerative disease of the spine, Osteoarthrosis of the spine, Painful lesions of the spine

M60.9 Myositis, unspecified

Neuromyositis, Extubulbar myositis

M71.9 Bursopathy, unspecified

Bursites, Alberta disease, Acute bursitis

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

Code CAS 59804-37-4

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Non-selectively blocks both isoforms of cyclooxygenase (COX (cyclooxygenase) -1 and COX-2), disrupts the metabolism of arachidonic acid. The anti-inflammatory effect is caused by a decrease in the permeability of capillaries (limits exudation), stabilization of lysosomal membranes (prevents the release of lysosome enzymes that cause tissue damage), inhibition of the production of macroerges, incl. ATP (adenosine triphosphate), inhibition of synthesis or inactivation of inflammatory mediators (PG (prostaglandins), histamine, bradykinin, lymphokines, complement factors). Reduces the amount of free radicals in the focus of inflammation, inhibits chemotaxis and phagocytosis. It inhibits proliferative phase of inflammation, reduces post-inflammatory sclerosis of tissues.

Reduces pain sensitivity in the focus of inflammation and acts on thalamic pain centers. Inhibits the synthesis of PGE1, eliminates its activating effect on the formation of cAMP, which leads to a decrease in heat generation and an increase in heat transfer. Oppressing the formation of Tx, inhibits platelet aggregation. Has a desensitizing effect (with prolonged use).

Quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract), eating slows the rate of absorption. Bioavailability of 100%. Cmax is achieved after 2 hours. In the blood, it binds to proteins by 99%. The volume of distribution is 0.15 l / kg. T1 / 2 - 60-75 h. In the liver it is hydroxylated, forming 5-hydroxytene oxicam. Easily passes through the histohematological barriers. The main part is excreted in the form of inactive metabolites with urine, the rest - with bile.

In rheumatic diseases, it alleviates pain in joints at rest and during movement, reduces morning stiffness and swelling of the joints, improves functions and increases the volume of joint movements. The anti-inflammatory effect develops by the end of the first week of treatment.

Application of Tenoxicam

Inflammatory and degenerative diseases of the musculoskeletal system accompanied by pain syndrome: articular syndrome with gout, rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, osteochondrosis; tendonitis, bursitis, myositis; pain in the spine, neuralgia, myalgia, trauma.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract (including in the anamnesis), gastrointestinal hemorrhage (including in the anamnesis), gastritis of severe course, "aspirin" triad (combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses , as well as intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid and drugs of pyrazolone series), impaired blood clotting, marked violations of the liver and / or kidney function.

Restrictions for use

Diabetes mellitus, arterial hypertension, chronic heart failure, pregnancy, breast-feeding, children's age.

Side effects

On the part of the intestine: dyspepsia (nausea, vomiting, heartburn, diarrhea, flatulence), NSAIDs-gastropathy, pain and abdominal discomfort, stomatitis, anorexia; with prolonged use in high doses - erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, insomnia, depression, increased excitability, edema and eye irritation, visual impairment, hearing loss, tinnitus.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): tachycardia, edematous syndrome, increased blood pressure, bleeding (gastrointestinal, gingival, uterine, hemorrhoidal), leukopenia, agranulocytosis.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, hives, itching, erythema, Stevens-Johnson syndrome and Lyell.

Other: impaired renal function, increased plasma concentrations of creatinine, urea nitrogen, bilirubin and hepatic transaminase activity, prolonged bleeding time.

Interaction

Enhances the effects (including toxic) of lithium drugs, indirect anticoagulants, oral hypoglycemic agents (sulfanylurea derivatives), side effects of mineral and glucocorticoids, estrogens. Antacids reduce the rate of absorption. Other NSAIDs increase the risk of side effects, especially from the gastrointestinal tract. Myelotoxic drugs increase the manifestation of hematotoxicity.

Routes of administration

Inside, in / m (intramuscularly), in / in (intravenously).

Precautions for Tenoxicam

Use with caution for the treatment of elderly people, against diuretics, nephrotoxic drugs, immediately after surgery. A few days before surgery, tenoxicam should be discontinued. In the course of long-term treatment, liver and kidney function control, a prothrombin index (against indirect anticoagulants), glucose in the blood (if the patient receives oral hypoglycemic agents) is necessary. Development against the background of treatment of erosive-ulcerative lesions or bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract requires immediate discontinuation of the drug and taking appropriate measures.

When used in conjunction with diuretics and in patients with arterial hypertension and heart failure, the possibility of sodium and water retention in the body should be considered. It should be borne in mind that the presence of a history of kidney disease predisposes to the development of interstitial nephritis, papillary necrosis and nephrotic syndrome.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Lucetam 800mg 30 pills