Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:安乃近钠+咖啡因+硫胺素(咖啡因+甲醇钠+硫胺素)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学团体

非甾体抗炎药 - 吡唑啉酮的组合

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43.9偏头痛,未指明

偏头痛,急性偏头痛发作

J06急性上呼吸道感染多发和未明示

常见感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病,流行性感冒,感冒疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道感染性疾病和炎症性疾病,上部细菌感染呼吸道疾病,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,上呼吸道疾病炎症,上呼吸道炎症,难治性痰症,炎性气道疾病,感染的继发感染,急性和慢性呼吸系统疾病的痰液短缺,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,上呼吸道传染性疾病,感染你的炎症性疾病 呼吸道和耳鼻喉科器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道感染性疾病,上呼吸道感染性疾病,呼吸道传染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上层黏膜炎呼吸道,上呼吸道卡他性疾病,上呼吸道卡他性症状,感冒咳嗽,SARS,急性呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道急性传染病和炎症性疾病,急性呼吸道疾病呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染,反复呼吸道感染,继发感染,感冒,胸部感冒,发烧,感冒,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎

J22下呼吸道急性呼吸道感染,未详细说明

细菌性呼吸道疾病,下呼吸道细菌感染,呼吸系统细菌感染,病毒性呼吸道疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,炎症性呼吸系统疾病,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病难以分离的痰,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,下呼吸道感染,下呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染性炎症,呼吸道感染性疾病,肺部感染性疾病,呼吸系统感染性疾病,呼吸道感染,感冒咳嗽,肺部感染,急性呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道病毒感染,急性炎症性气道疾病,急性呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和病毒感染,幼儿呼吸道合胞病毒感染,呼吸系统疾病,呼吸道感染

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

K82.8.0 *胆囊和胆道运动障碍

胆道梗阻,胆汁反流性胃炎,胆道反流性食道炎,胆泥,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌痉挛胆囊运动障碍,胆囊运动障碍,胆道运动障碍,胆囊运动障碍,胆道运动障碍,胆绞痛,胆汁反流,胆囊炎,胆汁分泌不足,胆汁流出不足,亚急性和慢性胆道疾病,胆道痉挛,胆道痉挛,痉挛性胆道运动障碍,胆囊痉挛性运动障碍,胃肠道痉挛状态

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M54.1神经根病

急性坐骨神经痛,神经根病,神经根炎,具有根性综合症的神经根炎,急性神经根病,具有神经根炎的疼痛综合征,亚急性神经根炎,神经根炎,慢性神经根炎,脊柱疾病

M54.5背部疼痛

腰痛,腰痛,腰痛,脊柱疼痛,背痛,下背痛综合征

M60.9肌炎,未详细说明

神经肌炎,Extubulbar肌炎

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N23肾绞痛未明示

肾绞痛引起的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),肾绞痛,输尿管绞痛,肾绞痛,肾绞痛伴尿石症,肾病,泌尿系统疾病,痉挛,输尿管痉挛,痉挛输尿管,尿道痉挛,尿道痉挛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经紊乱,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛,痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱失

R10.4其他未明示的腹痛

腹痛,胃肠痉挛,肠绞痛,婴儿肠绞痛,饱腹感,腹痛,消化道疾病平滑肌痉挛,胆道痉挛,胆道痉挛,肠痉挛,消化道痉挛,消化道平滑肌痉挛,胃痉挛,胃肠痉挛,胃肠道痉挛状态,肠里急后重,感觉饱胀,腹痛

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎症发生疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预后,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多发性神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛, ,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,创伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,创伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

药物治疗

联合药物,其作用是由于其组成成分。 安乃近钠具有止痛,解热和一些解痉作用(就泌尿和胆道平滑肌而言)的作用。 一个显着的特点是轻微的抗炎作用。 咖啡因具有促精神和抗偏头痛的作用。 硫胺素(维生素B1)参与代谢并有助于神经肌肉反射调节的改善。

适应症

中度或轻度疼痛综合征:头痛(包括偏头痛),牙痛,神经痛,肌痛,关节痛,神经根综合征,algodismenorea; 肾,胆和肠绞痛 - 作为m-holinoblokatorami或其他解痉药物联合治疗的一部分。 有感冒等传染性和炎症性疾病(确诊)的发热综合征。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括吡唑酮 - 其他衍生物,丁二酮,论坛),严重的肝和/或肾衰竭,支气管痉挛,缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶,压迫骨髓造血,失眠,严重动脉高血压,严重动脉粥样硬化,怀孕,哺乳期,儿童的年龄(长达12年)。

小心

肝和/或肾功能不全。

加药

里面,吃完后,成人 - 1片,早上2-3次; 最大单剂量--2片,每日--6片。

如果没有医生的咨询,你不能超过3天的时间来治疗发烧综合征,超过5天 - 疼痛综合征。

12至16岁儿童 - 0.5-1片,每日2-3次; 最大日剂量是4片。

副作用

过敏反应(皮疹,瘙痒,血管性水肿,支气管痉挛,很少发生过敏性休克); 长时间接待 - 造血功能紊乱(血小板减少症,白细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症),梦的紊乱(包括侵入睡眠不足),心悸,心律不齐。

过量

症状:恶心,呕吐,上腹部疼痛,精神和运动性兴奋,心动过速,心律失常,利尿减退,惊厥综合征。

治疗方法:洗胃,任用吸附剂,对症治疗。

相互作用

非麻醉性镇痛药以及其他非甾体抗炎药可导致毒性效应的相互增强。

三环类抗抑郁药,口服避孕药,别嘌呤醇扰乱肝脏中安乃近钠的代谢,增加其毒性。

巴比妥酸盐,保泰松和微粒体肝酶的其他诱导剂削弱了这种作用。

降低血液中环孢菌素的浓度。

镇静剂和抗焦虑药(镇定剂)增加镇痛作用。

特别说明

在治疗的背景下过量摄入含咖啡因的产品(咖啡,茶)会导致过量症状。 经过长时间(超过1周)的治疗,需要监测外周血象和肝脏的功能状态。

可以改变兴奋剂检测运动员的检测结果。

用急腹症确诊是困难的。

特应性支气管哮喘患者,花粉症,有过敏反应的风险增加。

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Ventramin stomach bioregulator 40 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Metamizole sodium + Caffeine + Thiamine (Coffeinum+ Methamizolum natrium+ Thiaminum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs - Pyrazolones in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43.9 Migraine, unspecified

Migraine, Acute migraine attack

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

J22 Acute respiratory infection of lower respiratory tract, unspecified

Bacterial respiratory disease, Bacterial infections of the lower respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the respiratory system, Viral respiratory disease, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory respiratory diseases, Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Respiratory tract infections, Respiratory and lung infections, Lower respiratory tract infections, Infections of the lower respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract, Infectious diseases of the respiratory tract, Infectious diseases of the lungs, Infectious diseases of the respiratory system, Respiratory tract infection, Cough for colds, Pulmonary infection, Acute respiratory tract infection, Acute respiratory viral infection, Acute inflammatory airway disease, Acute respiratory disease, Respiratory infection, Respiratory and viral infections, Respiratory syncytial viral infection in young children, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

K82.8.0 * Dyskinesia of the gallbladder and biliary tract

Biliary obstruction, Biliary reflux gastritis, Biliary reflux esophagitis, biliary sludge, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Gipermotornaya biliary dyskinesia, Hypokinesia of the gall bladder, Hypokinetic dyskinesia of the gallbladder, Biliary dyskinesia, Dyskinesia of the gallbladder,Dyskinesia of biliary tract, biliary colic, Bile reflux,Violation of bile secretion, Violation of the outflow of bile, Subacute and chronic diseases of the biliary tract, The spasm of the biliary tract, Biliary tract spasm, Spastic biliary dyskinesia, Spasmodic dyskinesia of the gallbladder, Spastic condition of the gastrointestinal tract

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M54.1 Radiculopathy

Acute sciatica, Radiculopathy, Radiculitis, Radiculitis with radicular syndrome, Acute radiculopathy, Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Subacute radiculitis, Radiculitis, Chronic radiculitis, Diseases of the spinal column

M54.5 Pain below the back

Pain in the lower back, Lumbar pain, Lumbalia, Painful conditions of the spinal column, Back pain, Lower Back Pain Syndrome

M60.9 Myositis, unspecified

Neuromyositis, Extubulbar myositis

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N23 Renal colic unspecified

Pain in renal colic, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), renal Colic, ureteral colic, Renal colic, Renal colic with urolithiasis, Kidney disease, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the urinary system, The spasm of the urinary tract, The spasm of the ureter, The spasm of the ureters, Spasms of the urinary tract, Spasms of the urinary tract

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R10.4 Other and unspecified abdominal pain

Abdominal pain, Gastrointestinal spasm, intestinal colic, Colic in infants, The feeling of fullness, Resi abdominal, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the digestive tract, The spasm of the biliary tract, Biliary tract spasm, enterospasm, Spasm of the digestive tract, Spasms of the digestive tract smooth muscle, stomach Cramps, gastrointestinal spasms, Spastic condition of the gastrointestinal tract, intestinal tenesmus, Feeling of fullness, Baby colic

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

Pharmacotherapy

Combined drug, the effect of which is due to its constituent components. Metamizole sodium has analgesic, antipyretic and some spasmolytic (with respect to the smooth muscles of the urinary and biliary tract) action. A distinctive feature is the slight severity of the anti-inflammatory effect. Caffeine has a psychostimulating and anti-migraine effect. Thiamin (vitamin B1) is involved in the metabolism and contributes to the improvement of neuromuscular reflex regulation.

Indications

Moderate or mild pain syndrome: headache (including migraine), toothache, neuralgia, myalgia, arthralgia, radicular syndrome, algodismenorea; renal, biliary and intestinal colic - as part of combination therapy with m-holinoblokatorami or other spasmolytic drugs. Feverish syndrome with "colds" and other infectious and inflammatory diseases (with established diagnosis).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other derivatives of pyrazolone - butadione, tribune), severe hepatic and / or renal failure, bronchospasm, deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase, oppression of bone marrow hematopoiesis, insomnia, severe arterial hypertension, severe atherosclerosis, pressure, pregnancy, lactation, children's age (up to 12 years).

Carefully

Hepatic and / or renal insufficiency.

Dosing

Inside, after eating, adults - 1 tablet 2-3 times in the morning; the maximum single dose - 2 tablets, daily - 6 tablets.

Without a doctor's consultation, you can not take more than 3 days to treat a febrile syndrome and more than 5 days - with a pain syndrome.

Children aged 12 to 16 years - 0.5-1 tablets 2-3 times a day; the maximum daily dose is 4 tablets.

Side effect

Allergic reactions (skin rash, itching, angioedema, bronchospasm, rarely anaphylactic shock); at long reception - disturbance of a hemopoiesis (a thrombocytopenia, a leukopenia, agranulocytosis), disturbances of a dream (including infringement of a falling asleep), palpitation, an arrhythmia.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, pain in the epigastric region, mental and motor excitement, tachycardia, arrhythmia, a decrease in diuresis, convulsive syndrome.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of adsorbents, symptomatic therapy.

Interaction

Non-narcotic analgesics, as well as other NSAIDs, can lead to mutual enhancement of toxic effects.

Tricyclic antidepressants, oral contraceptive drugs, allopurinol disrupt metamizole sodium metabolism in the liver and increase its toxicity.

Barbiturates, phenylbutazone and other inductors of microsomal liver enzymes weaken the effect.

Reduces the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood.

Sedative and anxiolytic drugs (tranquilizers) increase the analgesic effect.

Special instructions

Excessive consumption of caffeinated products (coffee, tea) on the background of treatment can cause symptoms of an overdose. With prolonged (more than 1 week) treatment, monitoring of the peripheral blood picture and the functional state of the liver is necessary.

Can change the results of tests of doping control athletes.

It is difficult to establish a diagnosis with an "acute abdomen".

In patients with atopic bronchial asthma, pollinosis, there is an increased risk of allergic reactions.