Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:伊布芬

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质布洛芬

ATX代码M01AE01布洛芬

药理组

非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛

偏头痛,偏头痛,偏瘫性偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛,连续性头痛,偏头痛

J02.9急性咽炎,未详细说明

脓性咽炎,急性鼻咽炎,Limfonodulyarny咽炎

J06急性上呼吸道感染多发和未明示

常见感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病,流行性感冒,感冒疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道感染性疾病和炎症性疾病,上呼吸道细菌感染呼吸道,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,上呼吸道疾病炎症,上呼吸道炎症,难治性痰,炎性气道疾病,感染的继发感染,急性和慢性呼吸系统疾病的痰液短缺,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,上呼吸道传染性疾病,感染你的炎症性疾病 呼吸道和耳鼻喉科器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道感染性疾病,上呼吸道感染性疾病,呼吸道传染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上层黏膜炎呼吸道,上呼吸道卡他性病,上呼吸道卡他性症状,感冒咳嗽,SARS,急性呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道急性传染病和炎症性疾病,急性呼吸道疾病呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染,反复呼吸道感染,继发感染,感冒,胸部感冒,发烧,感冒,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎

J11流感,病毒未确定

流感,疾病早期流感,小孩流感,胸部寒冷,流感样病例,急性副流感,副流感,副流感,流行性感冒,流感,流感

K00.7出牙症候群

出牙疼痛综合征,疼痛的牙齿,牙齿疼痛的增长

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,神经炎创伤,神经炎,神经痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

R50不明原因的发烧

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊 - 韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

疼痛和伸展的肌肉,疼痛和紧张的炎症,脱臼脱位,韧带仪器的退行性改变,扭伤和跌打造成的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,张力的肌腱,延伸,拉伸肌肉,扭伤,肌腱拉伤,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节组织损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

T14.9伤害未明

创伤后疼痛综合症,疼痛综合症,创伤疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,损伤疼痛,疼痛严重创伤起因,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻度皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损伤,无创伤,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

T88.1与免疫有关的其他并发症,未分类

释放的构成和形式

悬浮液用于口服5毫升

布洛芬100毫克

在装有100克橙色玻璃的瓶子里; 在盒子1瓶(包装是伴随着一个衡量尺度)。

剂型说明

橙色的悬浮橙味和甜味,具有容易察觉的燃烧味道。 可能会分离成液体层和沉淀物,在混合后形成均匀的悬浮液。

药理作用

解热,止痛,消炎。 它阻断花生四烯酸的环加氧酶,并减少PG的合成。 由于脑脊液中PG浓度降低引起的解热效应,温度调节中心激发减少,导致体温正常化。 镇痛作用与EH类别E,F,I,生物胺的产生减少,伤害感受器的敏感性的改变和预防痛觉过敏有关。 镇痛作用对炎症性疼痛最为显着。 抗炎作用是由于炎性介质分泌的减少和炎性过程的渗出和增殖期活性的降低。 与治疗第5-7天发生的抗炎作用相比,解热镇痛作用更早,剂量更低。

药代动力学

口服后,80%以上从消化道吸收。 血浆中的Cmax通过禁食达到 - 45分钟后,1.5-2.5小时后进食。 与蛋白质结合是90%。 慢慢渗入关节腔,但在滑液中产生较大的浓度(在2-3小时内滑液中的Cmax达到)。 代谢主要在肝脏。 它受到全身性代谢前后的影响。 吸收后,约60%药理活性的R-形式缓慢地转化成活性S-形式。 它由肾脏排出(60-90%为代谢产物,葡萄糖醛酸化合物的产物,胆汁含量较少,未改变,不超过1%)。 其具有从T1 / 2消除2-2.5小时的两相动力学,在24小时内完全消除单次给药后的消除。 伊布芬的解热作用在30分钟内发展并持续6-8小时。

适应症

作为解热剂:用于感冒,急性呼吸道病毒感染,流感,咽峡炎(咽炎),儿童感染伴有发热,postvaccinal反应。

作为一种镇痛药:有牙痛,牙痛,头痛,偏头痛,神经痛,肌肉疼痛,关节损伤和烧伤。

禁忌

过敏反应(包括乙酰水杨酸或其他非甾体抗炎药),胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,严重肝,肾,心血管,动脉高血压,血友病,低凝,出血素质,葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶缺乏,使用后的支配性反应乙酰水杨酸或其他非甾体抗炎药(阿司匹林哮喘),Quincke氏水肿,鼻息肉,听力损失,婴幼儿年龄(长达6个月,体重 - 低于7公斤)。

副作用

从中枢神经系统方面:头痛,头晕,睡眠障碍,焦虑,嗜睡,抑郁,激动,视觉障碍(可逆性中毒性弱视,视力模糊或双重视力)。

造血器官部分:心力衰竭,心动过速,血压升高; 贫血,血小板减少症,粒细胞缺乏症,白细胞减少症。

肠道部分:恶心,呕吐,食欲下降,胃灼热,腹痛,腹泻,便秘,胀气,肝功能不良,消化道溃疡,胃出血。

从泌尿系统:急性肾功能衰竭,变态反应性肾炎,肾病综合症(浮肿),多尿,膀胱炎。

过敏反应:瘙痒,皮疹,支气管痉挛综合征,过敏性鼻炎,奎克氏水肿,斯蒂芬 - 约翰逊综合征,莱尔综合征。

相互作用

不要与其他非甾体类抗炎药(乙酰水杨酸降低抗炎作用并增加副作用)相结合。 在利尿剂同时入院的情况下,利尿作用降低,发生肾衰竭的风险增加。 弱化抗高血压药物的作用,包括ACE抑制剂(同时减少肾脏的释放),β-肾上腺素能药物,噻嗪类药物。 加强口服降糖药(尤其是磺脲类衍生物)和胰岛素,间接抗凝剂,抗凝剂,纤维蛋白溶解药(增加出血并发症风险),甲氨蝶呤和锂制剂的毒性作用,增加地高辛血药浓度。

微粒体氧化诱导剂(苯妥英,乙醇,巴比妥类,紫杉醇,利福平,保泰松,三环类抗抑郁药)会增加严重肝中毒并发症(增加羟化活性代谢产物的产生),微粒体氧化 - 抑制剂的风险。咖啡因增强镇痛作用。

给药和管理

里面,吃完之后。 平均单次剂量为5-10毫克/千克体重,每日3-4次。 儿童6个月 - 1岁(7-9公斤) - 2.5毫升(50毫克),每天3次,最大日剂量 - 7.5毫升(150毫克)。 1 - 3年(10-15公斤) - 2.5毫升(50毫克),每天3-4次,最大日剂量 - 7.5-10毫升(150-200毫克)。 3 - 6年(16-20公斤) - 5毫升(100毫克)一天3次,最大日剂量 - 15毫升(300毫克)。6 - 9年(21-30公斤) - 5毫升(100毫克)一天4次,最大日剂量 - 20毫升(400毫克)。 9 - 12年(31-41公斤) - 10毫升(200毫克)一天3次,最大日剂量 - 30毫升(600毫克)。12岁以上(超过41公斤) - 10毫升(200毫克),每天4次,最大日剂量为40毫升(800毫克)。 剂量可以每6-8小时重复一次。 不要超过最大日剂量。 对于6个月至1年的儿童,根据医生的建议开处方。

过量

症状:腹痛,恶心,呕吐,迟缓,头痛,耳鸣,抑郁,嗜睡,代谢性酸中毒,出血性素质降低,血压降低,急性肾功能衰竭,肝功能受损,心动过速,心动过缓,心房颤动; 抽搐,呼吸暂停和昏迷(特别是5岁以下儿童的典型症状)。

治疗方法:洗胃,任用活性炭,碱性饮料,对症治疗(纠正KHS,AD)。

预防措施

肝硬化门静脉高压症,肝肾功能不全,心力衰竭,肾病综合征,高胆红素血症,胃和十二指肠溃疡(历史),胃炎,肠炎,结肠炎,血液疾病(白血球减少症,贫血) ,怀孕(二,三期),哺乳期。 在支气管哮喘或其他支气管痉挛发生的疾病患者中,可能出现发生支气管痉挛的风险增加。

在长期治疗期间,需要控制外周血图像和肝脏和肾脏的功能状态。 当出现胃病症状时,仔细监测(食管胃十二指肠镜检查,血红蛋白测定血液检查,血细胞比容,粪便潜血分析)。

如果2天内没有退烧效果,3天内有止痛效果,应该咨询医生。 如果出现副作用,停止服药并咨询医生。

特别说明

使用前,应摇动小瓶,直到获得均匀的悬浮液。 长期服用NSAIDs可能会损伤胃黏膜,消化道溃疡,消化道出血。

糖尿病患者应谨慎服用 - 它们含有糖。

如果出现副作用,停止服药并咨询医生。

储存条件

在干燥的情况下,在15-25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Ventfort intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ibufen

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ibuprofen

ATX code M01AE01 Ibuprofen

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine

The pain of migraine, Migraine, hemiplegic migraine, Migraine headache, A migraine attack, Continuous headache, hemicranias

J02.9 Acute pharyngitis, unspecified

purulent pharyngitis, Acute nasopharyngitis,Limfonodulyarny pharyngitis

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

J11 Influenza, virus not identified

Flu, Influenza in the early stages of the disease, Flu in children, cold in the chest, Begins flu-like condition, Acute disease parainfluenza, parainfluenza, parainfluenza state, influenza epidemics, The pains of the flu, Influenza

K00.7 Teething syndrome

Pain syndrome with teething, Painful teething, Painful growth of teeth

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

T88.1 Other complications associated with immunization, not elsewhere classified

Composition and form of release

Suspension for oral administration 5 ml

ibuprofen 100 mg

in bottles of orange glass to 100 g; in the box 1 bottle (the package is accompanied by a measurement with a scale).

Description of dosage form

Suspension orange with orange smell and sweet taste, with an easily perceptible burning taste. There may be a separation into a liquid layer and a precipitate, which, after mixing, form a homogeneous suspension.

pharmachologic effect

Antipyretic, analgesic, anti-inflammatory. It blocks cyclooxygenase of arachidonic acid, and reduces synthesis of PG. Antipyretic effect due to a decrease in the concentration of PG in the cerebrospinal fluid, a decrease in the excitation of the center of thermoregulation, resulting in the normalization of body temperature. The analgesic effect is associated with a decrease in the production of EH classes E, F, I, biogenic amines, changes in the sensitivity of nociceptors and prevention of hyperalgesia. The analgesic effect is most pronounced for inflammatory pains. The anti-inflammatory effect is due to a decrease in the secretion of inflammatory mediators and a decrease in the activity of the exudative and proliferative phase of the inflammatory process. Antipyretic and analgesic effect manifests itself earlier and at lower doses than the anti-inflammatory effect that occurs on the 5th-7th day of treatment.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral administration, more than 80% is absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax in blood plasma is achieved with fasting - after 45 minutes, after eating after 1.5-2.5 hours. Binding to proteins is 90%. Slowly penetrates into the joint cavity, but in the synovial fluid it creates larger concentrations (in Cmax in the synovial fluid is achieved in 2-3 hours). Metabolized mainly in the liver. It is subjected to pre- and post-systemic metabolism. After absorption, about 60% of the pharmacologically inactive R-form is slowly transformed into an active S-form. It is excreted by the kidneys (60-90% in the form of metabolites and products of their compounds with glucuronic acid, to a lesser extent - with bile, in unchanged form - not more than 1%). It has a two-phase kinetics of elimination from T1 / 2 2-2.5 hours, after administration in a single dose is completely eliminated within 24 hours. The antipyretic effect of Ibufen develops in 30 minutes and lasts for 6-8 hours.

Indications

As an antipyretic agent: for colds, acute respiratory viral infections, flu, angina (pharyngitis), childhood infections accompanied by fever, postvaccinal reactions.

As an analgesic: with toothache, painful teething, headache, migraine, neuralgia, pain in the muscles, joints, with injuries and burns.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs), peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, severe liver, kidney, cardiovascular, arterial hypertension, hemophilia, hypocoagulation, hemorrhagic diathesis, deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase , bronospastic reactions after the use of acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs ("aspirin asthma"), Quincke's edema, polyps of the nose, hearing loss, infantile age (up to 6 months, with body weight - below 7 kg).

Side effects

From the side of the central nervous system: headache, dizziness, sleep disturbance, anxiety, drowsiness, depression, agitation, visual impairment (reversible toxic amblyopia, blurred vision or double vision).

On the part of the organs of hematopoiesis: heart failure, tachycardia, increased blood pressure; anemia, thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis, leukopenia.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, decreased appetite, heartburn, abdominal pain, diarrhea, constipation, flatulence, liver dysfunction, peptic ulcers, gastric bleeding.

From the urinary system: acute renal failure, allergic nephritis, nephrotic syndrome (edema), polyuria, cystitis.

Allergic reactions: itching, rash, bronchospastic syndrome, allergic rhinitis, Quincke's edema, Stephen-Johnson syndrome, Lyell's syndrome.

Interaction

Do not combine with other NSAIDs (acetylsalicylic acid reduces anti-inflammatory effects and increases side effects). With simultaneous admission with diuretics, the diuretic effect decreases and the risk of developing kidney failure increases. Weakens the effect of antihypertensive drugs, including ACE inhibitors (simultaneously reduces their release by the kidneys), beta-adrenergic agents, thiazides. Strengthens the effect of oral hypoglycemic agents (especially sulfonylurea derivatives) and insulin, indirect anticoagulants, antiaggregants, fibrinolytics (increases the risk of hemorrhagic complications), toxic effects of methotrexate and lithium preparations, increases the concentration in the blood of digoxin.

Inducers of microsomal oxidation (phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, zixorin, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants) increase the risk of severe hepatotoxic complications (increase the production of hydroxylated active metabolites), inhibitors of microsomal oxidation - reduce. Caffeine enhances the analgesic effect.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, after eating. The average single dose is 5-10 mg / kg of body weight 3-4 times a day. Children aged 6 months - 1 year (7-9 kg) - 2.5 ml (50 mg) 3 times a day, the maximum daily dose - 7.5 ml (150 mg). 1-3 years (10-15 kg) - 2.5 ml (50 mg) 3-4 times a day, the maximum daily dose - 7.5-10 ml (150-200 mg). 3-6 years (16-20 kg) - 5 ml (100 mg) 3 times a day, the maximum daily dose - 15 ml (300 mg). 6-9 years (21-30 kg) - 5 ml (100 mg) 4 times a day, the maximum daily dose - 20 ml (400 mg). 9-12 years (31-41 kg) - 10 ml (200 mg) 3 times a day, the maximum daily dose - 30 ml (600 mg). Older than 12 years (more than 41 kg) - 10 ml (200 mg) 4 times a day, the maximum daily dose of 40 ml (800 mg). The dose can be repeated every 6-8 hours. Do not exceed the maximum daily dose. For children from 6 months to 1 year, the drug is prescribed on the recommendation of a doctor.

Overdose

Symptoms: abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, retardation, headache, tinnitus, depression, drowsiness, metabolic acidosis, hemorrhagic diathesis, decreased blood pressure, acute renal failure, impaired liver function, tachycardia, bradycardia, atrial fibrillation; convulsions, apnea and coma (especially typical for children under 5 years old).

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, alkaline drink, symptomatic therapy (correction of KHS, AD).

Precautionary measures

Caution should be taken with cirrhosis of the liver with portal hypertension, hepatic and / or renal insufficiency, heart failure, nephrotic syndrome, hyperbilirubinemia, stomach and duodenal ulcer (in history), gastritis, enteritis, colitis, blood diseases (leukopenia, anemia) , pregnancy (II-III trimesters), during lactation. In patients with bronchial asthma or other diseases that occur with bronchospasm, an increased risk of developing bronchospasm may occur.

During long-term treatment, control of the peripheral blood picture and the functional state of the liver and kidneys is necessary. When symptoms of gastropathy appear, careful monitoring (esophagogastroduodenoscopy, a blood test with determination of hemoglobin, hematocrit, analysis of feces for latent blood) is shown.

If there is no antipyretic effect within 2 days and an analgesic effect within 3 days, you should consult a doctor. If side effects occur, stop taking the medication and consult a doctor.

special instructions

Before use, the vial should be shaken until a uniform suspension is obtained. With prolonged use of NSAIDs may cause damage to the gastric mucosa, peptic ulcers, gastrointestinal bleeding.

Patients with diabetes should be taken with caution - they contain sugar.

If side effects occur, stop taking the medication and consult a doctor.

storage Conditions

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Nootrop 400mg 48 pills