Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Tenoten Kid

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:锭剂

活性物质:抗大脑特异性蛋白S-100的抗体

ATX

N05BX其他抗焦虑药

药理组:

抗焦虑药; Nootropics [Nootropics]

抗焦虑药; 促智药[抗焦虑药]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 严重焦虑; 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想的组成部分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F48.9未指明的神经症:神经症; 继发性神经症状; 其他神经症状; 易感性增加的神经症; 神经官能症; 各种神经症 有延迟的神经症; 心脏的神经症; 酒精中毒性神经症 有延迟的神经症; 神经质紊乱与焦虑症; 神经质反应; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 神经症状态; 神经症综合征; 神经症; 神经功能障碍的发作; 学校神经症; 情绪压力

F90.0违反活动和注意事项:儿童多动综合症; 儿童注意缺陷障碍 多动症冲动综合征; 多动症,注意力不集中; 注意力不足; 儿童注意力不足; 难以集中; 浓度降低; 违反注意力; 浓度受损; 集中缺陷; 违反心理活动; 违反集中的能力; 注意力受损; 违反注意事项; 无法集中; 注意力的减弱; 集中精力的削弱; 降低集中精力; 减少重点; 注意力障碍; 注意力混乱 注意缺陷多动障碍; 减少关注; 浓度降低; 降低集中精力

F91行为障碍:少年和其他行为障碍; 破坏行为; 违反行为; 行为障碍; 混合行为障碍 行为障碍; 15岁以下青少年和成年人的行为障碍; 行为上的违反; 童年行为障碍; 老年行为障碍; 儿童行为障碍; 行为障碍; 儿童行为障碍

F93.9童年情绪障碍,未详细说明:儿童神经症综合征

G90.9自主神经系统紊乱,未详细说明:哮喘发作症状; 乏神经 - 自主症状; 虚弱的植物神经紊乱; 表示自主反应; 神经系统疾病 周围神经系统的失败; Ganglionite; Sympathoglioniitis;周围神经系统疾病

R45.0紧张:压力紧张; 精神压力; 紧张状态; 压力状态; 神经紊乱; 电压; 张力; 心理压力; 压力状态; 情绪紧张; 内心紧张的感觉; 压力情境下的心理压力; 神经应激反应; 内部压力 持续的精神压力状态; 流泪

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜晚的麻烦 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏的兴奋性; 激越增加; 精神唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动适合; 激发的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑的状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R45.4易怒和愤怒:烦躁不安的神经官能症 ; 愤怒的爆发; 愤怒; 怨恨; 烦躁不安 神经系统烦躁不安 易怒; 在神经症中的易怒; 易患精神病症; 烦躁的症状; 烦躁不安

组成

片剂吸收1表。

活性物质:

针对大脑特异性蛋白S-100亲和纯化的抗体* 0.003g

*适用于含量不超过10-15 ng / g活性成分活性成分的水 - 醇混合物形式的乳糖

辅助物质:MCC-0.03g; 硬脂酸镁 - 0.003g; 乳糖一水合物(乳糖)0.267g

剂型说明

片剂是扁平的圆柱形,具有从白色到几乎白色的风险和方面。 风险方面是题字“MATERIA MEDICA”,另一方面是“TENOTEN KID”。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗抑郁药,抗衰弱药,抗焦虑药,促智药,神经保护药,抗低氧药,抗压力药,抗炎药。

药效学

它具有镇静,抗焦虑(抗焦虑)作用,不会引起不必要的催眠和肌肉松弛效应。 它提高了心理负荷的容忍度。 具有压力保护,促智,抗遗忘,抗低氧,神经保护,抗衰老,抗抑郁作用。

在中毒,缺氧,脑循环急性干扰的情况下,发挥神经保护作用,限制损伤区域,使中枢神经系统的学习和记忆过程正常化。

抑制脂质过氧化的过程。

修改S-100蛋白的功能活性,其结合大脑中的突触(信息)和代谢过程。 嘎玛克模拟和神经营养作用增加了应激限制系统的活性,促进了神经可塑性过程的恢复。

指示毒品Tenoten Kid

神经症和神经症样疾病,伴有兴奋性增加,易激惹,焦虑,行为和注意力障碍,营养障碍;

注意缺陷多动症。

禁忌

增加对药物成分的个体敏感性;

儿童年龄至3岁。

副作用

当在指示的适应症和推荐的剂量下使用时,没有检测到副作用。 增加个体对药物成分敏感性的可能反应。

相互作用

目前还没有记录与其他药物不相容的案例。

给药和管理

里面,而不是在一顿饭。 为1-2表。 一次(保持在你的嘴里直到完全溶解)。 如果需要的话,片剂可以在室温下溶解在少量的开水中。

神经症和神经症样疾病。 根据1表。 一天1-3次。 疗程为1-3个月, 如有必要,治疗过程可延长至6个月或1-2个月后重复。

注意力缺陷多动障碍。 根据2张表。 每天2次。 治疗过程 - 1-3个月。

如果治疗开始后3-4周内病情没有改善,你应该去看医生。

过量

目前还没有过量的案例。

特别说明

该药物的组成包括乳糖,因此不建议任命患有先天性半乳糖血症,葡萄糖吸收不良综合征或半乳糖的患者,或先天性乳糖酶缺乏的患者。

关于药物Tenoten对儿童激活特性的作用,最后一种方法是在睡觉前不迟于2小时。

发布表单

含片。 对于20片。 在由PVC膜和铝箔制成的平面电池包装中。 对于1,2或5个轮廓单元放置在纸板箱中。

药房的请假条款

没有食谱。

毒品Tenoten Kid的储存条件

在不高于25°C的温度下,在原包装中。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药Tenoten Kid的保质期

3年。

不要超出包装上印刷的有效期限。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Cerebramin brain bioregulator 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tenoten Kid

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: lozenges

Active substance: Antibodies to the brain-specific protein S-100

ATX

N05BX Other anxiolytics

Pharmacological groups:

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Nootropics]

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Anxiolytics]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F90.0 Violation of activity and attention: Hyperactive child syndrome; Attention Deficit Disorder in Children; Hyperkinetic impulsive syndrome; Violation of attention with hyperactivity; attention deficit; Attention deficit in children; Difficulty concentrating; Concentration reduction; Violation of attention; Impaired concentration; Concentrating defect; Violation of mental activity; Violation of the ability to concentrate; Impairment of concentration; Violations of attention; Inability to concentrate; The weakening of attention; The weakening of the ability to concentrate; Decrease ability to concentrate; Reduced focus; disorders of attention; attention disorder; Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder; Reduced attention; Reduced concentration; Decreased ability to concentrate

F91 Behavioral disorders: Juvenile and other behavioral disorders; Destructive behavior; Violation of behavior; Behavioral disorders; Mixed behavioral disorders; Behavioral Disorder; Behavioral disorder in adolescents with 15 years of age and adults; Violations in behavior; Behavioral disorders in childhood; Behavioral disorders in old age; Behavioral disorders in children; Behavior Disorder; Behavioral disorders in children

F93.9 Emotional disorder in childhood, unspecified: Neurotic syndrome in children

G90.9 Disorder of autonomic nervous system, unspecified: Asthenovegetative symptomatology; Asthenic-autonomic symptomatology; Asthenic autonomic disorder; Expressed autonomic responses; Nervous System Disorders; The defeat of the peripheral nervous system; Ganglionite; Sympathoglioniitis; Disease of the peripheral nervous system

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

Composition

Tablets for resorption 1 table.

active substance:

Antibodies to the brain-specific protein S-100 affinity purified * 0.003 g

* It is applied to lactose in the form of a water-alcohol mixture with a content of no more than 10-15 ng / g of the active form of the active ingredient

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 0.03 g; Magnesium stearate - 0.003 g; Lactose monohydrate (lactose) 0.267 g

Description of dosage form

Tablets are flat-cylindrical, with a risk and facet from white to almost white. On the side with the risk is the inscription "MATERIA MEDICA", on the other - "TENOTEN KID".

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant, anti-asthenic, anxiolytic, nootropic, neuroprotective, antihypoxic, anti-stress, antiamnestic.

Pharmacodynamics

It has a calming, anti-anxious (anxiolytic) effect, without causing unwanted hypnogenic and muscle relaxant effects. It improves the tolerance of psychoemotional loads. Has a stress-protective, nootropic, anti-amnestic, antihypoxic, neuroprotective, anti-asthenic, antidepressant action.

In conditions of intoxication, hypoxia, after acute disturbance of cerebral circulation, it exerts a neuroprotective effect, limits the damage zone, normalizes learning and memory processes in the central nervous system.

Inhibits the processes of lipid peroxidation.

Modifies the functional activity of the S-100 protein, which conjugates the synaptic (information) and metabolic processes in the brain. Gamak-mimetic and neurotrophic action increases the activity of stress-limiting systems, promotes the restoration of neural plasticity processes.

Indication of the drug Tenoten Kid

Neurotic and neurosis-like disorders, accompanied by increased excitability, irritability, anxiety, behavioral and attention disorders, vegetative disorders;

Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder.

Contraindications

Increased individual sensitivity to the components of the drug;

Children's age till 3 years.

Side effects

When used at the indicated indications and in the recommended dosages, no side effect was detected. Possible reactions of increased individual sensitivity to the components of the drug.

Interaction

Cases of incompatibility with other drugs have not been recorded so far.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not during a meal. For 1-2 table. At one time (keep in your mouth until completely dissolved). If necessary, the tablet can be dissolved in a small amount of boiled water at room temperature.

Neurotic and neurosis-like disorders. According to 1 table. 1-3 times a day. The course of treatment is 1-3 months; If necessary, the course of treatment can be extended to 6 months or repeat after 1-2 months.

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder. According to 2 tables. 2 times a day. The course of treatment - 1-3 months.

If there is no persistent improvement in the condition within 3-4 weeks after the start of treatment, you should see a doctor.

Overdose

There have been no cases of overdose to date.

Special instructions

The composition of the drug includes lactose, and therefore it is not recommended to appoint patients with congenital galactosemia, glucose malabsorption syndrome or galactose, or with congenital lactase deficiency.

In connection with the presence in the action of the drug Tenoten of children's activating properties, the last method is to exercise no later than 2 hours before bedtime.

Release form

Lozenges. For 20 tablets. In a planar cell packaging made of PVC film and aluminum foil. For 1, 2 or 5 contour cells are placed in a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Tenoten Kid

At temperatures not higher than 25 ° C, in the original packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Tenoten Kid

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Hepatamin liver bioregulator 40 pills