Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Tenoten Kid

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Pastillen

Aktive Substanz: Antikörper zum gehirnspezifischen Protein S-100

ATX

N05BX Anderer anxiolytics

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Nootropics]

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Anxiolytics]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F41.9 Angstunordnung, unangegeben: Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; strenge Angst; Neuro ähnliche Semiologie; Neuro ähnliche Unordnungen; Neuro ähnliche Bedingungen; Neurosen mit Angstsymptomen; Neurosen mit einem Sinn der Angst; akut Situations- und Stressangst; akuter Angriff der Angst; strenge Angst; Situationsangstunordnung; Staat der Angst; besorgter und wahnhafter Bestandteil; beunruhigender Staat; Angst; Angstunordnungen; Angstsyndrom; Sinn der Angst; Warnungsbedingungen; chronische Nervenangst; Susto; Psychopathy mit einem Überwiegen der Angst und Angst; Angstunordnungen in neurotischen und neurosenähnlichen Staaten; besorgte Neurosen; besorgter und wahnhafter Staat; akute Situationsstresswarnung; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst

F48.9 Nervenunordnung, unangegeben: Neurose; sekundäres Nervensymptom; andere Nervenbedingungen; Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Neurosen; Neurosen aller Arten; Neurosen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Neurosen des Herzens; Nervenunordnungen in Alkoholismus; Nervenunordnungen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; Nervenreaktionen; Nervensymptome mit Alkoholismus; Nervenstaaten; Nervensyndrom; Nervenunordnung; Angriff der neurologischen Funktionsstörung; Schulneurose; emotionaler Stress

F90.0 Verletzung der Tätigkeit und Aufmerksamkeit: Überaktives Kindersyndrom; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizitunordnung in Kindern; hyperkinetisches impulsives Syndrom; Verletzung der Aufmerksamkeit mit der Hyperaktivität; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit in Kindern; das Schwierigkeitskonzentrieren; die Konzentrationsverminderung; Verletzung der Aufmerksamkeit; verschlechterte Konzentration; das Konzentrieren des Defekts; Verletzung der Geistestätigkeit; Verletzung der Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; Schwächung der Konzentration; Verletzungen der Aufmerksamkeit; Unfähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; die Schwächung der Aufmerksamkeit; die Schwächung der Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; Abnahmenfähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren; reduzierter Fokus; Unordnungen der Aufmerksamkeit; Aufmerksamkeitsunordnung; Aufmerksamkeitsdefizithyperaktivitätsunordnung; reduzierte Aufmerksamkeit; reduzierte Konzentration; verminderte Fähigkeit sich zu konzentrieren

F91 Verhaltensunordnungen: Jugendlicher und andere Verhaltensunordnungen; zerstörendes Verhalten; Verletzung des Verhaltens; Verhaltensunordnungen; Mischverhaltensunordnungen; Verhaltensunordnung; Verhaltensunordnung in Jugendlichen mit 15 Jahren alt und Erwachsenen; Verletzungen im Verhalten; Verhaltensunordnungen in der Kindheit; Verhaltensunordnungen im Alter; Verhaltensunordnungen in Kindern; Verhaltensunordnung; Verhaltensunordnungen in Kindern

F93.9 Emotionale Unordnung in der Kindheit, unangegeben: Nervensyndrom in Kindern

G90.9 Unordnung des autonomen Nervensystems, unangegeben: Semiologie von Asthenovegetative; Asthenic-autonome Semiologie; Asthenic autonome Unordnung; ausgedrückte autonome Antworten; Nervensystemunordnungen; der Misserfolg des peripherischen Nervensystems; Ganglionite; Sympathoglioniitis; Krankheit des peripherischen Nervensystems

R45.0 Nervosität: Nervöser Stress; geistiger Stress; Staat der Spannung; Stressstaaten; Nervenunordnungen; Stromspannung; Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen; Stressstaat; emotionale Spannung; Gefühl der inneren Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen in anstrengenden Situationen; Nervenstressreaktionen; innerer Stress; der Staat des beharrlichen geistigen Stresses; Tränenreichkeit

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akutes Stadium der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Zustand der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Zustand der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; Der Zustand der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

R45.4 Gereiztheit und Wut: Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Ausbrüche der Wut; Wut; Ressentiment; vergrößerte Gereiztheit; vergrößerte Gereiztheit des Nervensystems; Gereiztheit; Gereiztheit in Neurosen; Gereiztheit in psychopathischen Unordnungen; Symptome von der Gereiztheit; Dysphoria

Zusammensetzung

Tabletten für die Resorption 1 Tisch.

aktive Substanz:

Antikörper zum gehirnspezifischen Protein S-100 Sympathie haben sich * 0.003 g geläutert

* Es wird auf Milchzucker in der Form einer Wasseralkoholmischung mit einem Inhalt von nicht mehr als 10-15 ng / g der aktiven Form des Wirkstoffes angewandt

Hilfssubstanzen: MCC - 0.03 g; Magnesium stearate - 0.003 g; Milchzuckermonohydrat (Milchzucker) 0.267 g

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Tabletten sind, mit einem Risiko und Seite vom Weiß zu fast weißem wohnungszylindrisch. Auf der Seite mit dem Risiko ist die Inschrift "MATERIA MEDICA", auf dem anderen - "TENOTEN KID".

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antidepressivum, anti-asthenic, anxiolytic, nootropic, neuroprotective, antihypoxic, Antistress, antiamnestic.

Pharmacodynamics

Es hat ein Beruhigen, antibesorgte (anxiolytic) Wirkung, ohne unerwünschten hypnogenic und Muskelrelaxansauswirkungen zu verursachen. Es verbessert die Toleranz von Psychoemotional-Lasten. Hat einen Stressschutz-, nootropic, anti-amnestic, antihypoxic, neuroprotective, anti-asthenic, antidepressive Handlung.

In Bedingungen der Vergiftung, Hypoxie, nach der akuten Störung des Gehirnumlaufs, übt es eine neuroprotective Wirkung aus, beschränkt die Schadenzone, normalisiert das Lernen und die Speicherprozesse im Zentralnervensystem.

Hemmt die Prozesse von lipid peroxidation.

Modifiziert die funktionelle Tätigkeit des S-100 Proteins, das das synaptische (Informationen) und metabolische Prozesse im Gehirn konjugiert. Gamak-mimetic und neurotrophic Handlung vergrößern die Tätigkeit von stressbeschränkenden Systemen, fördern die Wiederherstellung von Nervenknetbarkeitsprozessen.

Anzeige des Rauschgifts Tenoten Kid

Neurotische und neurosenähnliche Unordnungen, die durch die vergrößerte Erregbarkeit, Gereiztheit, Angst begleitet sind, Verhaltens- und Aufmerksamkeitsunordnungen, vegetative Unordnungen;

Aufmerksamkeitsdefizithyperaktivitätsunordnung.

Gegenindikationen

Vergrößerte individuelle Empfindlichkeit zu den Bestandteilen des Rauschgifts;

Das Alter von Kindern bis zu den 3 Jahren.

Nebenwirkungen

Wenn verwendet, an den angezeigten Anzeigen und in den empfohlenen Dosierungen wurde keine Nebenwirkung entdeckt. Mögliche Reaktionen der vergrößerten individuellen Empfindlichkeit zu den Bestandteilen des Rauschgifts.

Wechselwirkung

Fälle der Inkompatibilität mit anderen Rauschgiften sind bis jetzt nicht registriert worden.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, nicht während einer Mahlzeit. Für den Tisch 1-2. Auf einmal (behalten in Ihrem Mund, bis völlig aufgelöst). Nötigenfalls kann die Tablette in einem kleinen Betrag von gekochtem Wasser bei der Raumtemperatur aufgelöst werden.

Neurotische und neurosenähnliche Unordnungen. Gemäß 1 Tisch. 1-3mal pro Tag. Der Kurs der Behandlung ist 1-3 Monate; nötigenfalls kann der Kurs der Behandlung zu 6 Monaten oder Wiederholung nach 1-2 Monaten erweitert werden.

Aufmerksamkeitsdefizithyperaktivitätsunordnung. Gemäß 2 Tischen. 2mal pro Tag. Der Kurs der Behandlung - 1-3 Monate.

Wenn es keine beharrliche Verbesserung im Zustand innerhalb von 3-4 Wochen nach dem Anfang der Behandlung gibt, sollten Sie einen Arzt sehen.

Überdosis

Es hat keine Fälle der Überdosis bis heute gegeben.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Die Zusammensetzung des Rauschgifts schließt Milchzucker ein, und deshalb wird es nicht empfohlen, Patienten mit angeborenem galactosemia, Traubenzucker malabsorption Syndrom oder galactose, oder mit dem angeborenen lactase Mangel zu ernennen.

Im Zusammenhang mit der Anwesenheit in der Handlung des Rauschgifts Tenoten der Aktiviereneigenschaften von Kindern ist die letzte Methode, nicht später zu trainieren, als 2 Stunden vor der Schlafenszeit.

Ausgabenform

Pastillen. Für 20 Tabletten. In einem planaren Zellverpacken, das aus dem PVC-Film und der Alufolie gemacht ist. Für 1 werden 2 oder 5 Konturenzellen in einen Pappkasten gelegt.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Ohne Rezept.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Tenoten Kid

Bei Temperaturen nicht höher als 25 C, im ursprünglichen Verpacken.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts Tenoten Kid

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Sigumir 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tenoten Kid

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: lozenges

Active substance: Antibodies to the brain-specific protein S-100

ATX

N05BX Other anxiolytics

Pharmacological groups:

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Nootropics]

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Anxiolytics]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F90.0 Violation of activity and attention: Hyperactive child syndrome; Attention Deficit Disorder in Children; Hyperkinetic impulsive syndrome; Violation of attention with hyperactivity; attention deficit; Attention deficit in children; Difficulty concentrating; Concentration reduction; Violation of attention; Impaired concentration; Concentrating defect; Violation of mental activity; Violation of the ability to concentrate; Impairment of concentration; Violations of attention; Inability to concentrate; The weakening of attention; The weakening of the ability to concentrate; Decrease ability to concentrate; Reduced focus; disorders of attention; attention disorder; Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder; Reduced attention; Reduced concentration; Decreased ability to concentrate

F91 Behavioral disorders: Juvenile and other behavioral disorders; Destructive behavior; Violation of behavior; Behavioral disorders; Mixed behavioral disorders; Behavioral Disorder; Behavioral disorder in adolescents with 15 years of age and adults; Violations in behavior; Behavioral disorders in childhood; Behavioral disorders in old age; Behavioral disorders in children; Behavior Disorder; Behavioral disorders in children

F93.9 Emotional disorder in childhood, unspecified: Neurotic syndrome in children

G90.9 Disorder of autonomic nervous system, unspecified: Asthenovegetative symptomatology; Asthenic-autonomic symptomatology; Asthenic autonomic disorder; Expressed autonomic responses; Nervous System Disorders; The defeat of the peripheral nervous system; Ganglionite; Sympathoglioniitis; Disease of the peripheral nervous system

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

Composition

Tablets for resorption 1 table.

active substance:

Antibodies to the brain-specific protein S-100 affinity purified * 0.003 g

* It is applied to lactose in the form of a water-alcohol mixture with a content of no more than 10-15 ng / g of the active form of the active ingredient

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 0.03 g; Magnesium stearate - 0.003 g; Lactose monohydrate (lactose) 0.267 g

Description of dosage form

Tablets are flat-cylindrical, with a risk and facet from white to almost white. On the side with the risk is the inscription "MATERIA MEDICA", on the other - "TENOTEN KID".

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant, anti-asthenic, anxiolytic, nootropic, neuroprotective, antihypoxic, anti-stress, antiamnestic.

Pharmacodynamics

It has a calming, anti-anxious (anxiolytic) effect, without causing unwanted hypnogenic and muscle relaxant effects. It improves the tolerance of psychoemotional loads. Has a stress-protective, nootropic, anti-amnestic, antihypoxic, neuroprotective, anti-asthenic, antidepressant action.

In conditions of intoxication, hypoxia, after acute disturbance of cerebral circulation, it exerts a neuroprotective effect, limits the damage zone, normalizes learning and memory processes in the central nervous system.

Inhibits the processes of lipid peroxidation.

Modifies the functional activity of the S-100 protein, which conjugates the synaptic (information) and metabolic processes in the brain. Gamak-mimetic and neurotrophic action increases the activity of stress-limiting systems, promotes the restoration of neural plasticity processes.

Indication of the drug Tenoten Kid

Neurotic and neurosis-like disorders, accompanied by increased excitability, irritability, anxiety, behavioral and attention disorders, vegetative disorders;

Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder.

Contraindications

Increased individual sensitivity to the components of the drug;

Children's age till 3 years.

Side effects

When used at the indicated indications and in the recommended dosages, no side effect was detected. Possible reactions of increased individual sensitivity to the components of the drug.

Interaction

Cases of incompatibility with other drugs have not been recorded so far.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not during a meal. For 1-2 table. At one time (keep in your mouth until completely dissolved). If necessary, the tablet can be dissolved in a small amount of boiled water at room temperature.

Neurotic and neurosis-like disorders. According to 1 table. 1-3 times a day. The course of treatment is 1-3 months; If necessary, the course of treatment can be extended to 6 months or repeat after 1-2 months.

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder. According to 2 tables. 2 times a day. The course of treatment - 1-3 months.

If there is no persistent improvement in the condition within 3-4 weeks after the start of treatment, you should see a doctor.

Overdose

There have been no cases of overdose to date.

Special instructions

The composition of the drug includes lactose, and therefore it is not recommended to appoint patients with congenital galactosemia, glucose malabsorption syndrome or galactose, or with congenital lactase deficiency.

In connection with the presence in the action of the drug Tenoten of children's activating properties, the last method is to exercise no later than 2 hours before bedtime.

Release form

Lozenges. For 20 tablets. In a planar cell packaging made of PVC film and aluminum foil. For 1, 2 or 5 contour cells are placed in a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Tenoten Kid

At temperatures not higher than 25 ° C, in the original packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Tenoten Kid

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Hepatamin liver bioregulator 40 pills