Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氨基苯丁酸

我想要這個,給我價格

物质氨基苯丁酸的拉丁名

酸性氨基苯丁酸(Acidi aminophenylbutyricum)

化学名称

γ-氨基-β-苯基丁酸盐酸盐

总公式

C 10 H 14 ClNO 2

药理组:

中子

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F10.3禁欲:酒精戒断综合征; 节欲综合征; 禁酒综合征与酗酒; 节制; 戒酒; 戒酒状态; 戒酒综合征; Postabstinctive障碍; 禁欲状态; 宿醉综合症 节欲综合征; 戒酒综合征; 戒酒综合征; 禁欲条件

F40.9不明确的恐惧症:强迫恐惧; 焦虑症; 焦虑症的神经症; 急性焦虑症 阵发性恐惧综合征; 恐惧状态; 恐惧症; 恐怖症 感到恐惧

F41.2混合型焦虑抑郁症:抑郁症伴焦虑抑郁成分; 混杂的焦虑抑郁症状; 焦虑抑郁症 焦虑和压抑的心情; 焦虑抑郁状态; 焦虑抑郁症状 焦虑抑郁综合征 急性神经症状

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 严重焦虑; 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想的组成部分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F42.0主观迷恋的想法或思考:迷恋神经官能症; 强迫症; 迷恋思想和行动; 痴迷状态; 口香糖; 迷恋思想; 迷恋体验 强迫恐惧

F48其他神经症:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经质紊乱; 神经症状; 神经官能症; 急性神经症状; 慢性神经官能症; 情绪反应性障碍

F48.9未指明的神经症:神经症; 继发性神经症状; 其他神经症状; 易感性增加的神经症; 神经官能症; 各种神经症 有延迟的神经症; 心脏的神经症; 酒精中毒性神经症 有延迟的神经症; 神经质紊乱与焦虑症; 神经质反应; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 神经症状态; 神经症综合征; 神经症; 神经功能障碍的发作; 学校神经症; 情绪压力

F60.2社会人格障碍:反社会人格; 精神病人格; 精神病; 兴奋型精神病; 精神病和精神病状况; 歇斯底里式的精神病; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 制动人格

F95 Teaki:柚子子; 儿童柚木; 儿童的神经Teacks; 紧张的te </s> 柚木

F98.0无性遗尿:尿失禁; 失禁的非激素病因学; 无机病因的失禁; 儿童功能性遗尿症; 孩子的遗尿

F98.5 Stammering [Stammering]:儿童的咆哮和其他言语缺陷; Logoneurosis; 口吃的阵阵形式; 口吃

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠深度感; 晚上醒来

H81.0梅尼埃病:梅尼埃综合征/疾病; 梅尼埃病; 梅尼埃综合症 迷宫水肿 内淋巴积水

H81.9未指明侵犯前庭功能:迷路,前庭障碍; 迷宫疾病 前庭眼球震颤; kohleovestibulyarny障碍; Kohleovestibulyarny综合征血管起源; 违反迷宫中的微循环; 听觉和平衡缺血性疾病

H83.0迷宫石:成因迷路石; 化脓性迷路炎; 内耳的迷宫水肿

R42头晕和骚扰稳定性:眩晕; 头晕; 运输途中出现眩晕和恶心。 平衡失调; 前庭障碍; 不平衡; 听觉和平衡缺血性疾病

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜晚的麻烦 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏的兴奋性; 激越增加; 精神唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动适合; 激发的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑的状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R53功能障碍和疲劳:虚弱症; 缺陷条件; 虚弱现象; 失智综合症 失智症; 乏味状态; 虚弱现象; 乏力; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 神经衰弱症状; 乏神经 - 自主症状; 虚弱的植物神经紊乱; 抑郁症;抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 神经症; 神经症状态; 快速疲劳; 年轻的工作狂流感; 流感雅痞 糖尿病无力; 用尽神经系统; 用尽身体; 全身乏力; 神经衰竭与抑郁症; 一般精神疲劳; 一般身体疲劳; 全身不适 病理性疲劳; 疲劳增加; 精神疲劳; 精神疲惫; 近视综合征 慢性疲劳综合症 总活动减少; 增加疲劳的状态; 增加疲劳的条件; 精神疲劳; 虚脱; 疲劳; 疲劳度; 身体疲劳; 身体和精神疲劳; 身体过度劳累; 功能弱势条件; 慢性疲劳; 慢性虚弱症状

T75.3动作回转:运动疾病; 空气的疾病; 海的疾病; 晕动; 晕机; 晕船; 摇曳; 晕车症状 晕动; 晕车症候群

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克 消毒化脓的伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热治疗; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术时间短 Krikotireotomiya; 术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝术; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管 小妇科手术; 小手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 准备手术; 在手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作的船舶的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 小肠切除后的情况; 扁桃体切除术后的情况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 去除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘术似可能性; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的外科治疗; 手术; 在肛门外科手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏的外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除; 摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

1078-21-3

物质的特性氨基苯丁酸

白色结晶粉末。 极易溶于水,溶于乙醇,水溶液(2.5%)pH值2.3-2.7。

通过化学结构可以认为是GABA的苯基衍生物,也可以认为是苯乙胺的衍生物。

药理

药理作用是抗焦虑的,促智的。

影响中枢神经系统中的GABA受体,促进冲动的GABA能传递,改善大脑中的生物能量过程。 消除紧张,焦虑,焦虑,恐惧和改善睡眠; 延长和加强催眠药和精神抑制药,麻醉止痛药的作用。 减轻虚弱症状和血管平滑症状(包括头痛,头重感,失眠,烦躁不安,情绪不稳等),增加智力表现; 提高传感器 - 电机反应的注意力,记忆力,速度和准确性。 当虚弱提高幸福感时,增加活动的兴趣和动机。 延长潜伏期,减少眼球震颤的持续时间和严重程度。

来自胃肠道的吸收很高,渗透到所有组织中并且通过BBB(在脑组织中发现约0.1%的给药剂量,在年轻人和老年人中显着更多)。 代谢主要在肝脏(80-95%)药理活性代谢产物。 约有5%的尿液排泄不变。 不累积。

物质的应用氨基苯丁酸

老年痴呆症,焦虑,神经症状态(焦虑,焦虑,恐惧),强迫症,老年人失眠和夜间焦虑,精神病,外科手术前术前,血管性和外伤性前庭功能障碍, 美尼尔氏病,头晕,戒酒综合征(作为复合疗法的一部分),预防运动病与晕动病; 儿童 - 口吃,抽搐,遗尿。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

限制使用

胃肠道糜烂性溃疡性病变,肝功能不全,妊娠,哺乳。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

谨慎(临床经验不足)。 在实验研究中,未检测到诱变,致畸和胚胎毒性作用。

FDA对胎儿的行为类别没有定义。

物质氨基苯丁酸的副作用

嗜睡,恶心,头痛(用第一种技术); 烦躁不安,激动,焦虑,头晕,过敏反应。

相互作用

加强和延长安眠药,抗帕金森病和抗癫痫药物,精神安定药,麻醉性镇痛药的作用。

过量

症状:严重困倦,恶心,呕吐,肝脏脂肪变性(超过7克),嗜酸性粒细胞增多,血压降低,肾功能受损。

治疗方法:洗胃,预约活性炭,对症治疗。

行政路线

内。

物质Aminophenylbutyric酸的预防措施

随着使用时间的延长,有必要监测肝功能和外周血的参数。

谨慎应用在工作的车辆司机和专业人士与注意力集中的关注。

特别说明

严重晕车(呕吐,眩晕等)发病后效果不佳。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Nebilet 5mg 14 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Aminophenylbutyric acid

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Aminophenylbutyric acid

Acidum aminophenylbutyricum (genus. Acidi aminophenylbutyrici)

Chemical name

Gamma-Amino-beta-phenylbutyric acid hydrochloride

Gross Formula

C10H14ClNO2

Pharmacological groups:

Neutron

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F40.9 Phobic anxiety disorder, unspecified:Obsessive fear; Anxiety neurosis; Neurosis of anxiety; Acute anxiety disorder; Syndrome of paroxysmal fear; State of fear; Phobias; Phobic disorders; Feeling of fear

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F42.0 Predominantly obsessive thoughts or reflections: Obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive disorder; Obsessive thoughts and actions; Obsession state; Mental Chewing Gum; Obsessive thoughts; Obsessive experiences; Obsessive fears

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F60.2 Dissocial personality disorder: Antisocial personality; Psychopathic personality; Psychopathy; Psychopathy of an excitable type; Psychopathy and psychopathic conditions; Psychopathy of a hysterical type; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Braking Personality

F95 Teaki: Teak child; Children's teak; Nerve Teacks in Children; Nervous teack; Teak

F98.0 Enuresis of inorganic nature: Urinary incontinence; Incontinence of non-hormonal etiology; Incontinence of inorganic etiology; Functional enuresis in children; Children's enuresis

F98.5 Stammering [Stammering]: Stammering and other speech defects in children; Logoneurosis; The clonic form of stuttering; Stuttering

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

H81.0 Meniere's disease: Meniere's syndrome/ disease; Meniere's disease; Meniere's syndrome; Labyrinth dropsy; endolymphatic hydrops

H81.9 Unspecified Violation of vestibular function: Labyrinth, vestibular disorders; Labyrinth disorders; vestibular nystagmus; kohleovestibulyarny disorder; Kohleovestibulyarny syndrome vascular origin; Violation of the microcirculation in the maze; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

H83.0 Labyrinthite: Otogenic labyrinthite; Labyrinthitis purulent; Dropsy of the labyrinth of the inner ear

R42 Dizziness and disturbance stability: vertigo; Dizziness; Dizziness and nausea during travel on transport; disorders of balance; vestibular disorders; disequilibrium; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R53 Malfunction and fatigue: Asthenic disorders; Asthenic conditions; Asthenic phenomena; Asthenic syndrome; Asthenic disorder; Asthenic state; Asthenic phenomenon; Asthenia; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive state; Asthenovegetative symptoms; Asthenic-autonomic symptomatology; Asthenic autonomic disorder; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Fast fatiguability; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Diabetic asthenia; Exhaustion of the nervous system; Exhaustion physical; Malaise; Nervous depletion with depression; General mental fatigue; General physical fatigue; General malaise; Pathological fatigue; Increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Mental exhaustion; Astenovegetative Syndrome; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome; Decrease in total activity; The state of increased fatigue; Conditions of increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Prostration; Fatigue; Fatigability; Physical fatigue; Physical and mental fatigue; Physical overwork; Functional asthenic conditions; Chronic fatigue; Chronic asthenic conditions

T75.3 Motion Slewing: Movement Disease; Disease of the air; Disease of the sea; Kinetosis; Airsickness; Seasickness; Swaying; Symptoms of motion sickness; Kinetosis; The motion sickness syndrome

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS Code

1078-21-3

Characteristics of the substance Aminophenylbutyric acid

White crystalline powder. Very easily soluble in water, soluble in alcohol, pH of aqueous (2.5%) solution 2.3-2.7.

By chemical structure can be considered as a phenyl derivative of GABA, and also as a derivative of phenylethylamine.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is anxiolytic, nootropic.

Affects GABA receptors in the central nervous system, facilitates GABAergic transmission of impulses, improves bioenergetic processes in the brain. Eliminates tension, anxiety, anxiety, fear and improves sleep; Prolongs and intensifies the effect of hypnotics and neuroleptics, narcotic analgesics. Reduces the manifestations of asthenia and vasovegetative symptoms (including headache, a feeling of heaviness in the head, insomnia, irritability, emotional lability), increases mental performance; Improves attention, memory, speed and accuracy of sensor-motor reactions. When asthenia improves well-being, increases interest and motivation of activity. It prolongs the latent period and reduces the duration and severity of nystagmus.

Absorption from the gastrointestinal tract is high, it penetrates well into all tissues and through the BBB (about 0.1% of the dose administered is found in the brain tissue, in young people and the elderly - significantly more). Metabolized mainly in the liver (80-95%) to pharmacologically inactive metabolites. About 5% is excreted in the urine unchanged. Does not cumulate.

Application of the substance Aminophenylbutyric acid

Asthenic syndrome, anxiety-neurotic states (anxiety, anxiety, fear), obsessive-compulsive disorder, insomnia and nighttime anxiety in the elderly, psychopathy, premedication before surgical interventions, otogenous labyrinthitis, vestibular disorders of infectious, vascular and traumatic origin, incl. Meniere's disease, dizziness, alcohol withdrawal syndrome (as part of complex therapy), prevention of motion sickness with kinetosis; Children - stuttering, tics, enuresis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions on the use

Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, hepatic insufficiency, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

With caution (there is insufficient clinical experience). In experimental studies, no mutagenic, teratogenic and embryotoxic effects were detected.

The FDA action category for fetus is not defined.

Side effects of the substance Aminophenylbutyric acid

Drowsiness, nausea, headache (with the first techniques); Increased irritability, agitation, anxiety, dizziness, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Strengthens and lengthens the effect of hypnotics, antiparkinsonian and antiepileptic drugs, neuroleptics, narcotic analgesics.

Overdose

Symptoms: severe drowsiness, nausea, vomiting, fatty degeneration of the liver (taking more than 7 g), eosinophilia, lowering blood pressure, impaired renal function.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Aminophenylbutyric acid

With prolonged use, it is necessary to monitor the parameters of liver function and peripheral blood.

With caution apply during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Special instructions

It is poorly effective after the onset of severe motion sickness (vomiting, dizziness, etc.).

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Deal of the week