Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Säure von Aminophenylbutyric

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Säure von Aminophenylbutyric

Acidum aminophenylbutyricum (Klasse. Acidi aminophenylbutyrici)

Chemischer Name

Gamma Amino Beta phenylbutyric saures Hydrochlorid

Grobe Formel

C10H14ClNO2

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Neutron

Anxiolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinenz: Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom mit Alkoholismus; Abstinenz; Alkoholabstinenz; Alkoholabzugstatus; Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Unordnung von Postabstinctive; Postabstinenzzustand; Katersyndrom; Abstinenzsyndrom; Alkoholabstinenzsyndrom; Alkoholabzugsyndrom; Abstinenzzustand

F40.9 Phobic Angstunordnung, unspecified:Obsessive Angst; Angstneurose; Neurose der Angst; akute Angstunordnung; Syndrom der Paroxysmal-Angst; Staat der Angst; Phobien; Unordnungen von Phobic; Gefühl der Angst

F41.2 Mischangst und depressive Unordnung: Depression mit angstdepressiven Bestandteilen; angstdepressive Mischbedingungen; Angstdepression; besorgte und deprimierende Stimmung; angstdepressiver Staat; besorgt-depressive Bedingungen; angstdepressives Syndrom; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen

F41.9 Angstunordnung, unangegeben: Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; strenge Angst; Neuro ähnliche Semiologie; Neuro ähnliche Unordnungen; Neuro ähnliche Bedingungen; Neurosen mit Angstsymptomen; Neurosen mit einem Sinn der Angst; akut Situations- und Stressangst; akuter Angriff der Angst; strenge Angst; Situationsangstunordnung; Staat der Angst; besorgter und wahnhafter Bestandteil; beunruhigender Staat; Angst; Angstunordnungen; Angstsyndrom; Sinn der Angst; Warnungsbedingungen; chronische Nervenangst; Susto; Psychopathy mit einem Überwiegen der Angst und Angst; Angstunordnungen in neurotischen und neurosenähnlichen Staaten; besorgte Neurosen; besorgter und wahnhafter Staat; akute Situationsstresswarnung; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst

F42.0 Vorherrschend zwanghafte Gedanken oder Nachdenken: Obsessionsneurose; Zwanghaft-Zwangsunordnung; zwanghafte Gedanken und Handlungen; Obsessionsstaat; geistiger Kaugummi; zwanghafte Gedanken; zwanghafte Erfahrungen; zwanghafte Ängste

F48 Andere Nervenunordnungen: Neurose; neurologische Krankheiten; Nervenunordnungen; Nervenzustand; Psychoneurosis; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen; chronische Nervenunordnungen; emotionale reaktive Unordnungen

F48.9 Nervenunordnung, unangegeben: Neurose; sekundäres Nervensymptom; andere Nervenbedingungen; Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Neurosen; Neurosen aller Arten; Neurosen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Neurosen des Herzens; Nervenunordnungen in Alkoholismus; Nervenunordnungen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; Nervenreaktionen; Nervensymptome mit Alkoholismus; Nervenstaaten; Nervensyndrom; Nervenunordnung; Angriff der neurologischen Funktionsstörung; Schulneurose; emotionaler Stress

F60.2 Dissocial Persönlichkeitsunordnung: Unsoziale Persönlichkeit; psychopathische Persönlichkeit; Psychopathy; Psychopathy eines erregbaren Typs; Psychopathy und psychopathische Bedingungen; Psychopathy eines hysterischen Typs; Psychopathy mit einem Überwiegen der Angst und Angst; das Bremsen der Persönlichkeit

F95 Teaki: Teakholzkind; das Teakholz von Kindern; Nerv Teacks in Kindern; nervöser teack; Teakholz

F98.0 Enuresis der anorganischen Natur: Harninkontinenz; Inkontinenz der nichthormonalen Ätiologie; Inkontinenz der anorganischen Ätiologie; funktioneller enuresis in Kindern; der enuresis von Kindern

Das F98.5 Stottern [das Stottern]: Das Stottern und andere Sprachfehler in Kindern; Logoneurosis; die Clonic-Form des Stotterns; das Stottern

G47.0 Unordnungen des Einschlafens und Aufrechterhaltens des Schlafes [Schlaflosigkeit]: Schlaflosigkeit; Schlaflosigkeit, besonders das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; desynchronosis; anhaltende Schlafstörung; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; kurzfristige und vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; kurzfristige und chronische Schlafunordnungen; kurzer oder seichter Schlaf; Verletzung des Schlafes; gestörter Schlaf, besonders in der Phase des Einschlafens; Verstoßschlaf; Schlafstörungen; Nervenschlafstörung; seichter oberflächlicher Schlaf; seichter Schlaf; schlechte Qualität des Schlafes; das Nachterwachen; Schlafpathologie; Verletzung von Postsomnic; vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; das Schwierigkeiteneinschlafen; früh das Erwachen; früh am Morgenerwachen; früh das Erwachen; Schlafunordnung; somnipathy; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; schwierig einzuschlafen; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; Schwierigkeit, die in Kindern einschläft; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; die Verschlechterung des Schlafes; chronische Schlaflosigkeit; häufige Nacht und / oder früh am Morgenerwachen; das häufige nächtliche Erwachen und ein Sinn der Tiefe des Nichtschlafes; das Nachtwachen

H81.0 Menieres Krankheit: Menieres Syndrom / Krankheit; Menieres Krankheit; Menieres Syndrom; Irrgartenödem; endolymphatic hydrops

H81.9 Unangegebene Verletzung der Vorhallefunktion: Irrgarten, Vorhalleunordnungen; Irrgartenunordnungen; vestibulärer nystagmus; Kohleovestibulyarny-Unordnung; Syndrom von Kohleovestibulyarny Gefäßursprung; Verletzung des Mikroumlaufs im Irrgarten; Unordnungen von Ischemic des Hörens und Gleichgewichtes

H83.0 Labyrinthite: Otogenic labyrinthite; eitriger Labyrinthitis; Ödem des Irrgartens des inneren Ohrs

R42 Schwindel und Störungsstabilität: Gleichgewichtsstörung; Schwindel; Schwindel und Brechreiz während des Reisens auf dem Transport; Unordnungen des Gleichgewichtes; Vorhalleunordnungen; Ungleichgewicht; Unordnungen von Ischemic des Hörens und Gleichgewichtes

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akutes Stadium der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Zustand der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Zustand der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; Der Zustand der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

R53 Funktionsstörung und Erschöpfung: Unordnungen von Asthenic; Bedingungen von Asthenic; Phänomene von Asthenic; Syndrom von Asthenic; Unordnung von Asthenic; der Staat Asthenic; Phänomen von Asthenic; Asthenia; Astheno-adynamic subdepressiver Staat; Symptome von Asthenovegetative; Asthenic-autonome Semiologie; Asthenic autonome Unordnung; Unordnung von Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; Unordnung von Asthenoneurotic; Astheno-Nervenstaat; schneller fatiguability; Grippe von jungen Arbeitssüchtigen; Grippenyuppie; diabetischer asthenia; Erschöpfung des Nervensystems; physische Erschöpfung; Unbehagen; Nervenerschöpfung mit Depression; allgemeine geistige Erschöpfung; allgemeine physische Erschöpfung; allgemeines Unbehagen; pathologische Erschöpfung; vergrößerte Erschöpfung; geistige Erschöpfung; geistige Erschöpfung; Astenovegetative Syndrom; chronisches Erschöpfungssyndrom; Abnahme in der Gesamttätigkeit; der Staat der vergrößerten Erschöpfung; Bedingungen der vergrößerten Erschöpfung; geistige Erschöpfung; Fußfall; Erschöpfung; Fatigability; physische Erschöpfung; physische und geistige Erschöpfung; physische Arbeitsüberlastung; funktionelle asthenic Bedingungen; chronische Erschöpfung; chronische asthenic Bedingungen

T75.3 Seitlicher Bewegungsschwenk: Bewegungskrankheit; Krankheit der Luft; Krankheit des Meeres; Kinetosis; Luftkrankheit; Reisekrankheit; das Beeinflussen; Symptome von der Reisekrankheit; Kinetosis; das Reisekrankheitssyndrom

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Eingriffe; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Eingriffe; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündungspostfunktionär und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung von chirurgischen Eingriffen; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Eingriffe; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Wiederverstopfung des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Eingriffe; Eliminierung von Nähten; Zustand nach der Augenchirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Zustand nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Zustand nach der Tonsillektomie; Zustand nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Zustand nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; der chirurgische Eingriff; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der Magen-Darm-Fläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

1078-21-3

Eigenschaften der Substanz Säure von Aminophenylbutyric

Weißes kristallenes Puder. Sehr leicht auflösbar in Wasser, das in Alkohol, pH der wässrigen (2.5-%-)-Lösung 2.3-2.7 auflösbar ist.

Durch die chemische Struktur kann als eine phenyl Ableitung von GABA, und auch als eine Ableitung von phenylethylamine betrachtet werden.

Arzneimittellehre

Die pharmakologische Handlung ist anxiolytic, nootropic.

Betrifft GABA-Empfänger im Zentralnervensystem, erleichtert GABAergic-Übertragung von Impulsen, verbessert Bioenergetic-Prozesse im Gehirn. Beseitigt Spannung, Angst, Angst, Angst und verbessert Schlaf; verlängert und verstärkt die Wirkung von Schlafmitteln und neuroleptics, Rauschgiftanalgetika. Reduziert die Manifestationen von asthenia und vasovegetative Symptomen (einschließlich Kopfwehs, eines Gefühls der Last im Kopf, der Schlaflosigkeit, der Gereiztheit, emotionalem lability), geistige Leistung von Zunahmen; verbessert Aufmerksamkeit, Gedächtnis, Geschwindigkeit und Genauigkeit von Sensormotorreaktionen. Wenn asthenia Wohlbehagen, Zunahmeninteresse und Motivation der Tätigkeit verbessert. Es verlängert die latente Periode und reduziert die Dauer und Strenge von nystagmus.

Die Absorption von der Magen-Darm-Fläche ist hoch, es dringt gut in alle Gewebe ein, und durch den BBB (werden etwa 0.1 % der verwalteten Dosis im Gehirngewebe, in Jugendlichen und dem Ältlichen - bedeutsam mehr gefunden). Metabolized hauptsächlich in der Leber (80-95 %) zu pharmakologisch untätigem metabolites. Etwa 5 % sind excreted im unveränderten Urin. Häuft sich nicht an.

Anwendung der Substanz Säure von Aminophenylbutyric

Syndrom von Asthenic, Angstnervenstaaten (Angst, Angst, Angst), Zwanghaft-Zwangsunordnung, Schlaflosigkeit und Nachtangst im Ältlichen, psychopathy, Vormedikament vor dem chirurgischen Eingreifen, otogenous labyrinthitis, den Vorhalleunordnungen des ansteckenden, traumatischen und Gefäßursprungs, incl. Menieres Krankheit, Schwindel, Alkoholabzugsyndrom (als ein Teil der komplizierten Therapie), Prävention der Reisekrankheit mit kinetosis; Kinder - das Stottern, die Ticks, enuresis.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Ätzend-Geschwürverletzungen der Magen-Darm-Fläche, der hepatischen Unzulänglichkeit, der Schwangerschaft, des Stillens.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Mit der Verwarnung (gibt es ungenügende klinische Erfahrung). In experimentellen Studien wurden kein mutagenic, teratogenic und embryotoxic Auswirkungen entdeckt.

Die FDA-Handlungskategorie für den Fötus wird nicht definiert.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Säure von Aminophenylbutyric

Schläfrigkeit, Brechreiz, Kopfweh (mit den ersten Techniken); vergrößerte Gereiztheit, Aufregung, Angst, Schwindel, allergische Reaktionen.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt und verlängert die Wirkung von Schlafmitteln, antiparkinsonian und antiepileptischen Rauschgiften, neuroleptics, Rauschgiftanalgetika.

Überdosis

Symptome: Strenge Schläfrigkeit, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, Fettentartung der Leber (mehr als 7 g nehmend), eosinophilia, Blutdruck senkend, hat Nierenfunktion verschlechtert.

Behandlung: gastrischer lavage, die Ernennung von Aktivkohle, symptomatischer Therapie.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Säure von Aminophenylbutyric

Mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch ist es notwendig, die Parameter der Lebernfunktion und des peripherischen Bluts zu kontrollieren.

Mit der Verwarnung gelten während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Menschen, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Es ist nach dem Anfall der schweren Reisekrankheit (das Erbrechen, der Schwindel, usw.) schlecht wirksam.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Tenoten Kid
 

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Cationorm eye drops 10ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Aminophenylbutyric acid

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Aminophenylbutyric acid

Acidum aminophenylbutyricum (genus. Acidi aminophenylbutyrici)

Chemical name

Gamma-Amino-beta-phenylbutyric acid hydrochloride

Gross Formula

C10H14ClNO2

Pharmacological groups:

Neutron

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F40.9 Phobic anxiety disorder, unspecified:Obsessive fear; Anxiety neurosis; Neurosis of anxiety; Acute anxiety disorder; Syndrome of paroxysmal fear; State of fear; Phobias; Phobic disorders; Feeling of fear

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F42.0 Predominantly obsessive thoughts or reflections: Obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive disorder; Obsessive thoughts and actions; Obsession state; Mental Chewing Gum; Obsessive thoughts; Obsessive experiences; Obsessive fears

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F60.2 Dissocial personality disorder: Antisocial personality; Psychopathic personality; Psychopathy; Psychopathy of an excitable type; Psychopathy and psychopathic conditions; Psychopathy of a hysterical type; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Braking Personality

F95 Teaki: Teak child; Children's teak; Nerve Teacks in Children; Nervous teack; Teak

F98.0 Enuresis of inorganic nature: Urinary incontinence; Incontinence of non-hormonal etiology; Incontinence of inorganic etiology; Functional enuresis in children; Children's enuresis

F98.5 Stammering [Stammering]: Stammering and other speech defects in children; Logoneurosis; The clonic form of stuttering; Stuttering

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

H81.0 Meniere's disease: Meniere's syndrome/ disease; Meniere's disease; Meniere's syndrome; Labyrinth dropsy; endolymphatic hydrops

H81.9 Unspecified Violation of vestibular function: Labyrinth, vestibular disorders; Labyrinth disorders; vestibular nystagmus; kohleovestibulyarny disorder; Kohleovestibulyarny syndrome vascular origin; Violation of the microcirculation in the maze; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

H83.0 Labyrinthite: Otogenic labyrinthite; Labyrinthitis purulent; Dropsy of the labyrinth of the inner ear

R42 Dizziness and disturbance stability: vertigo; Dizziness; Dizziness and nausea during travel on transport; disorders of balance; vestibular disorders; disequilibrium; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R53 Malfunction and fatigue: Asthenic disorders; Asthenic conditions; Asthenic phenomena; Asthenic syndrome; Asthenic disorder; Asthenic state; Asthenic phenomenon; Asthenia; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive state; Asthenovegetative symptoms; Asthenic-autonomic symptomatology; Asthenic autonomic disorder; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Fast fatiguability; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Diabetic asthenia; Exhaustion of the nervous system; Exhaustion physical; Malaise; Nervous depletion with depression; General mental fatigue; General physical fatigue; General malaise; Pathological fatigue; Increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Mental exhaustion; Astenovegetative Syndrome; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome; Decrease in total activity; The state of increased fatigue; Conditions of increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Prostration; Fatigue; Fatigability; Physical fatigue; Physical and mental fatigue; Physical overwork; Functional asthenic conditions; Chronic fatigue; Chronic asthenic conditions

T75.3 Motion Slewing: Movement Disease; Disease of the air; Disease of the sea; Kinetosis; Airsickness; Seasickness; Swaying; Symptoms of motion sickness; Kinetosis; The motion sickness syndrome

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS Code

1078-21-3

Characteristics of the substance Aminophenylbutyric acid

White crystalline powder. Very easily soluble in water, soluble in alcohol, pH of aqueous (2.5%) solution 2.3-2.7.

By chemical structure can be considered as a phenyl derivative of GABA, and also as a derivative of phenylethylamine.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is anxiolytic, nootropic.

Affects GABA receptors in the central nervous system, facilitates GABAergic transmission of impulses, improves bioenergetic processes in the brain. Eliminates tension, anxiety, anxiety, fear and improves sleep; Prolongs and intensifies the effect of hypnotics and neuroleptics, narcotic analgesics. Reduces the manifestations of asthenia and vasovegetative symptoms (including headache, a feeling of heaviness in the head, insomnia, irritability, emotional lability), increases mental performance; Improves attention, memory, speed and accuracy of sensor-motor reactions. When asthenia improves well-being, increases interest and motivation of activity. It prolongs the latent period and reduces the duration and severity of nystagmus.

Absorption from the gastrointestinal tract is high, it penetrates well into all tissues and through the BBB (about 0.1% of the dose administered is found in the brain tissue, in young people and the elderly - significantly more). Metabolized mainly in the liver (80-95%) to pharmacologically inactive metabolites. About 5% is excreted in the urine unchanged. Does not cumulate.

Application of the substance Aminophenylbutyric acid

Asthenic syndrome, anxiety-neurotic states (anxiety, anxiety, fear), obsessive-compulsive disorder, insomnia and nighttime anxiety in the elderly, psychopathy, premedication before surgical interventions, otogenous labyrinthitis, vestibular disorders of infectious, vascular and traumatic origin, incl. Meniere's disease, dizziness, alcohol withdrawal syndrome (as part of complex therapy), prevention of motion sickness with kinetosis; Children - stuttering, tics, enuresis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Restrictions on the use

Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, hepatic insufficiency, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

With caution (there is insufficient clinical experience). In experimental studies, no mutagenic, teratogenic and embryotoxic effects were detected.

The FDA action category for fetus is not defined.

Side effects of the substance Aminophenylbutyric acid

Drowsiness, nausea, headache (with the first techniques); Increased irritability, agitation, anxiety, dizziness, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Strengthens and lengthens the effect of hypnotics, antiparkinsonian and antiepileptic drugs, neuroleptics, narcotic analgesics.

Overdose

Symptoms: severe drowsiness, nausea, vomiting, fatty degeneration of the liver (taking more than 7 g), eosinophilia, lowering blood pressure, impaired renal function.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Aminophenylbutyric acid

With prolonged use, it is necessary to monitor the parameters of liver function and peripheral blood.

With caution apply during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Special instructions

It is poorly effective after the onset of severe motion sickness (vomiting, dizziness, etc.).

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Deal of the week