Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Tenoten

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:锭剂

活性物质:抗大脑特异性蛋白S-100的抗体

ATX

N05BX其他抗焦虑药

药理组:

抗焦虑药; Nootropics [Nootropics]

抗焦虑药; 促智药[抗焦虑药]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F06.6有机感情不稳定[虚无]障碍:生殖抑郁; 生殖性精神病

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 严重焦虑; 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想的组成部分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F43对严重压力和适应障碍的反应:压力状况; 应激障碍; 适应障碍

F45躯体形式障碍:心身障碍; 心身障碍; 心身疾病; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 心血管系统的功能性心身障碍

F48.9未指明的神经症:神经症; 继发性神经症状; 其他神经症状; 易感性增加的神经症; 神经官能症; 各种神经症 有延迟的神经症; 心脏的神经症; 酒精中毒性神经症 有延迟的神经症; 神经质紊乱与焦虑症; 神经质反应; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 神经症状态; 神经症综合征; 神经症; 神经功能障碍的发作; 学校神经症; 情绪压力

F60.3情绪不稳定的人格障碍:情绪波动; 心理不稳定; 情感的篱笆; 情感分离; 情绪变化; 情绪的可能性; 情绪背景不稳定; 混合性情绪障碍; 情绪压力的状态; 情绪不稳定; 情绪紧张; 情绪不稳定; 情绪不稳定; 心情烦乱; 情绪障碍; 情绪降低; 情绪恶化; 情绪波动

G90自主神经系统疾病:血管动力失调; 血管生成表现 血管舒缩性肌张力障碍 营养性肌张力障碍; 植物神经功能紊乱 营养不稳定性; 营养血管疾病; 植物神经功能紊乱 vasoneurosis; 营养血管张力障碍; 营养血管疾病; 营养血管疾病; 肌张力障碍 肌张力障碍;神经循环障碍; 神经紊乱; Cardiopsychoneurosis; 高血压型神经循环性肌张力障碍; 原发性神经营养综合征; 植物性肌张力障碍综合征

G96.9未指明的中枢神经系统紊乱:对中枢神经系统有毒性损伤; 中枢神经系统压低 违反中枢神经系统的功能; 神经系统功能缺陷; 外伤性中枢神经系统损伤 遗传性中枢神经系统疾病; 遗传性神经系统疾病

I67.9未指明的脑血管疾病:贫血状态; Angioneyropatiya; 动脉血管病变; 脑缺氧; 脑病; 脑血管疾病与年龄有关; 昏迷脑部循环; 代谢和脑血管疾病; 违反大脑的血液供应; 脑血管意外; 违反大脑功能; 违反大脑皮层的功能; 违反脑循环; 脑血管功能不全; 急性脑血管功能不全 急性缺血性发作 脑血管的失败; 大脑破坏性变化的进展; 脑循环障碍; 脑功能不全综合征; 脑血管功能不全; 血管性脑病; 脑血管疾病; 血管性脑病; 脑血管病变; 功能性脑病; 慢性脑缺血; 慢性心力衰竭; 慢性脑血管功能不全 慢性脑血管功能不全 长期侵犯大脑的血液供应; 脑功能不全; 脑有机衰竭; encephalasthenia; cerebroasthenic综合征; 脑血管疾病; 脑血管病理学; 脑血管疾病; 脑血管障碍 脑血管障碍 脑溢血

R41.3.0 *减少内存:记忆力下降; 记忆障碍; 记忆力减弱; 记忆障碍; 健忘; 违反记忆; 老年患者的记忆障碍; 记忆障碍; 记忆障碍与最近的事件有关

R45.0紧张:压力紧张; 精神压力; 紧张状态; 压力状态; 神经紊乱; 电压; 张力; 心理压力; 压力状态; 情绪紧张; 内心紧张的感觉; 压力情境下的心理压力; 神经应激反应; 内部压力 持续的精神压力状态; 流泪

R45.4易怒和愤怒:烦躁不安的神经官能症 ; 愤怒的爆发; 愤怒; 怨恨; 烦躁不安 神经系统烦躁不安 易怒; 在神经症中的易怒; 易患精神病症; 烦躁的症状; 烦躁不安

R45.7情绪冲击和压力的情况,未说明:暴露于压力因素; 暴露于极端的情况; 神经精神压力; 职业压力; 心理负荷和压力; 心理压力; 紧张状态; 强调; 压力负荷; 紧张状态; 压力的情况; 日常生活的压力 慢性压力; 长期的情绪压力; 空中飞行中的心理压力; 心理压力在压力的情况下

S06颅内损伤:脑损伤; 脑损伤; 创伤性脑损伤; 头部创伤的创伤; 创伤性脑损伤的后果; TBI的后果; 创伤性脑损伤后的状况; 震荡; 颅脑创伤 外伤性脑炎; 脑损伤; 颅骨受伤; 脑挫伤 颅骨创伤创伤性脑损伤主要是茎病变水平

组成

片剂吸收1表。

活性物质:

针对大脑特异性蛋白S-100亲和纯化的抗体* 0.003g

*适用于含量不超过10-15 ng / g活性成分活性成分的水 - 醇混合物形式的乳糖

辅助物质:MCC-0.03g; 硬脂酸镁 - 0.003g; 乳糖一水合物(乳糖)0.267g

剂型说明

片剂是扁平的圆柱形,具有从白色到几乎白色的风险和方面。 另一方面,“TENOTEN”字样是“MATERIA MEDICA”。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗抑郁药,抗衰弱药,抗焦虑药,促智药,神经保护药,抗低氧药,抗压力药,抗炎药。

药效学

它具有镇静,抗焦虑(抗焦虑)作用,不会引起不必要的催眠和肌肉松弛效应。 它提高了心理负荷的容忍度。 具有压力保护,促智,抗遗忘,抗低氧,神经保护,抗衰老,抗抑郁作用。

在中毒,缺氧,脑循环急性干扰的情况下,发挥神经保护作用,限制损伤区域,使中枢神经系统的学习和记忆过程正常化。

抑制脂质过氧化的过程。

修改S-100蛋白的功能活性,其结合大脑中的突触(信息)和代谢过程。 嘎玛克模拟和神经营养作用增加了应激限制系统的活性,促进了神经可塑性过程的恢复。

指示药物Tenoten

神经质和神经症样疾病,心身疾病;

神经紧张,烦躁,焦虑和营养反应增加的压力疾病;

中度神经系统的有机损伤,包括中度发音。 伴有创伤和循环不良的情绪背景,烦躁不安,记忆力减退,植物神经紊乱。

禁忌

增加个人敏感度;

18岁以下的儿童(儿童和18岁以下的儿童被列为儿童使用Tenoten药物)。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

尚未研究怀孕和哺乳期间药物的安全性。 如有必要,服用药物应考虑风险/收益比率。

副作用

当根据适应症和推荐剂量使用时,没有检测到副作用。 增加个体对药物成分敏感性的可能反应。

相互作用

目前还没有记录与其他药物不相容的案例。

给药和管理

里面,而不是在一顿饭。 为1-2表。 一次(保持在你的嘴里直到完全溶解)。 一天2次; 如有必要,每天最多4次招待会。 疗程为1-3个月, 如有必要,治疗过程可延长至6个月或1-2个月后重复。

如果治疗开始后3-4周内病情没有改善,你应该去看医生。

过量

目前还没有过量的案例。

特别说明

该药物的组成包括乳糖,因此不建议任命患有先天性半乳糖血症,葡萄糖吸收不良综合征或半乳糖的患者,或先天性乳糖酶缺乏的患者。

由于Tenoten作用的激活特性,最后一剂药物应在睡觉前不迟于2小时进行。

发布表单

含片。 对于20片。 在由PVC膜和铝箔制成的平面电池包装中。 1或2个等高线网格包装放在一个纸箱内。

药房的请假条款

没有食谱。

药物Tenoten的储存条件

在不高于25°C的温度下,在原包装中。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药Tenoten的保质期

3年。

不要超出包装上印刷的有效期限。

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Maltofer syrup 10mg/ml 150ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Tenoten

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: lozenges

Active substance: Antibodies to the brain-specific protein S-100

ATX

N05BX Other anxiolytics

Pharmacological groups:

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Nootropics]

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Anxiolytics]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F06.6 Organic emotionally labile [asthenic] disorder: Somatogenic depression; Somatogenic psychosis

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F43 Reaction to severe stress and adaptation disorders: Stressful condition; Stress disorders; Adaptation disorder

F45 Somatoform disorders: Psychosomatic disorder; Psychosomatic disorders; Psychosomatic diseases; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Functional psychosomatic disorders of the cardiovascular system

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fence; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

G90 Disorders of autonomic [autonomous] nervous system: angiodystonia; vasovegetative manifestations; vasomotor dystonia; vegetative dystonia; autonomic dysfunction; vegetative lability; Vegetative-vascular disorders; autonomic dysfunction; vasoneurosis; Vegetative-vascular dystonia; vegetative-vascular disorders; Vegetative-vascular disorders; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; neuro disorder; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia of hypertensive type; Primary neurovegetative syndrome; The syndrome of vegetative dystonia

G96.9 Disorder of central nervous system, unspecified: Toxic injury to the central nervous system; CNS depression; Violation of the functions of the central nervous system; Functional deficiency of the nervous system; Traumatic injury of the central nervous system; Hereditary disease of the central nervous system; Hereditary diseases of the nervous system

I67.9 Cerebrovascular disease, unspecified: lacunarity status; Angioneyropatiya; Arterial angiopathy; brain hypoxia; Encephalopathy; cerebral vascular disease and age-related; Coma in violation of cerebral circulation; Metabolic and cerebrovascular disorders; Violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebrovascular accidents; Violation of brain functions; Violation of the functions of the cerebral cortex; Violation of cerebral circulation; Cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute ischemic attack; The defeat of the brain vessels; The progression of destructive changes in the brain; Disorders of cerebral circulation; The syndrome of cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral vascular insufficiency; Vascular encephalopathy; Vascular diseases of the brain; Vascular brain disorders; Vascular lesions of the brain; Functional brain disorders; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Chronic heart failure; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral organic failure; encephalasthenia; cerebroasthenic syndrome; Cerebrovascular disease; Cerebrovascular pathology; cerebrovascular disease; cerebrovascular disorders; cerebrovascular disorders; Encephalopathy discirculatory

R41.3.0 * Reduced memory: memory loss; memory impairment; The weakening of memory; memory impairment; Forgetfulness; Violation memory; Memory impairment in elderly patients; memory impairment; Memory impairment in relation to recent events

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

R45.7 Condition of emotional shock and stress, unspecified: Exposure to stress factors; Exposure to extreme situations; Neuropsychic stresses; Professional stress; Psychoemotional overload and stress; Psychoemotional stress; Stressful condition; Stress; Stress loading; Stressful condition; Stressful situations; Stress of everyday life; Chronic stress; Long-term emotional stress; Psychological stress in air flights; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations

S06 Intracranial injury: brain injury; brain injury; traumatic brain injury; The traumas of head injury; The consequence of traumatic brain injury; The consequence of TBI; Condition after traumatic brain injury; concussion; Craniocerebral trauma; Traumatic encephalasthenia ; Brain Injury; skull Injuries; Brain Contusion; Cranial trauma; Traumatic brain injury with a predominantly stem lesion level

Composition

Tablets for resorption 1 table.

active substance:

Antibodies to the brain-specific protein S-100 affinity purified * 0.003 g

* It is applied to lactose in the form of a water-alcohol mixture with a content of no more than 10-15 ng / g of the active form of the active ingredient

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 0.03 g; Magnesium stearate - 0.003 g; Lactose monohydrate (lactose) 0.267 g

Description of dosage form

Tablets are flat-cylindrical, with a risk and facet from white to almost white. On the side with the risk is the inscription "MATERIA MEDICA", on the other - "TENOTEN".

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant, anti-asthenic, anxiolytic, nootropic, neuroprotective, antihypoxic, anti-stress, antiamnestic.

Pharmacodynamics

It has a calming, anti-anxious (anxiolytic) effect, without causing unwanted hypnogenic and muscle relaxant effects. It improves the tolerance of psychoemotional loads. Has a stress-protective, nootropic, anti-amnestic, antihypoxic, neuroprotective, anti-asthenic, antidepressant action.

In conditions of intoxication, hypoxia, after acute disturbance of cerebral circulation, it exerts a neuroprotective effect, limits the damage zone, normalizes learning and memory processes in the central nervous system.

Inhibits the processes of lipid peroxidation.

Modifies the functional activity of the S-100 protein, which conjugates the synaptic (information) and metabolic processes in the brain. Gamak-mimetic and neurotrophic action increases the activity of stress-limiting systems, promotes the restoration of neural plasticity processes.

Indication of the drug Tenoten

Neurotic and neurosis-like conditions, psychosomatic diseases;

Stress disorders with increased nervous tension, irritability, anxiety and vegetative reactions;

Moderately pronounced organic lesions of the central nervous system, incl. Traumatic and discirculatory origin, accompanied by an unstable emotional background, irritability, memory loss, autonomic disorders.

Contraindications

Increased individual sensitivity;

Children under 18 years of age (children and persons under the age of 18 years are shown the use of the drug Tenoten for children).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The safety of the drug during pregnancy and lactation has not been studied. If necessary, taking the drug should take into account the risk / benefit ratio.

Side effects

When used according to the indications and in the recommended dosages, no side effect was detected. Possible reactions of increased individual sensitivity to the components of the drug.

Interaction

Cases of incompatibility with other drugs have not been recorded so far.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not during a meal. For 1-2 table. At one time (keep in your mouth until completely dissolved). Take 2 times a day; If necessary, up to 4 receptions per day. The course of treatment is 1-3 months; If necessary, the course of treatment can be extended to 6 months or repeat after 1-2 months.

If there is no persistent improvement in the condition within 3-4 weeks after the start of treatment, you should see a doctor.

Overdose

There have been no cases of overdose to date.

Special instructions

The composition of the drug includes lactose, and therefore it is not recommended to appoint patients with congenital galactosemia, glucose malabsorption syndrome or galactose, or with congenital lactase deficiency.

Due to the activating properties in the action of Tenoten, the last dose of the drug should be performed no later than 2 hours before bedtime.

Release form

Lozenges. For 20 tablets. In a planar cell packaging made of PVC film and aluminum foil. 1 or 2 contour mesh packages are placed in a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Tenoten

At temperatures not higher than 25 ° C, in the original packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Tenoten

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.