DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Tenoten

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Pastillen

Aktive Substanz: Antikörper zum gehirnspezifischen Protein S-100

ATX

N05BX Anderer anxiolytics

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Nootropics]

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Anxiolytics]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F06.6 Organische emotional labile [asthenic] Unordnung: Depression von Somatogenic; Psychose von Somatogenic

F41.9 Angstunordnung, unangegeben: Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; strenge Angst; Neuro ähnliche Semiologie; Neuro ähnliche Unordnungen; Neuro ähnliche Bedingungen; Neurosen mit Angstsymptomen; Neurosen mit einem Sinn der Angst; akut Situations- und Stressangst; akuter Angriff der Angst; strenge Angst; Situationsangstunordnung; Staat der Angst; besorgter und wahnhafter Bestandteil; beunruhigender Staat; Angst; Angstunordnungen; Angstsyndrom; Sinn der Angst; Warnungsbedingungen; chronische Nervenangst; Susto; Psychopathy mit einem Überwiegen der Angst und Angst; Angstunordnungen in neurotischen und neurosenähnlichen Staaten; besorgte Neurosen; besorgter und wahnhafter Staat; akute Situationsstresswarnung; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst

F43 Reaktion zu schwerem Stress und Anpassungsunordnungen: Anstrengender Zustand; Belastungsstörungen; Anpassungsunordnung

F45 Somatoform Unordnungen: Psychosomatische Unordnung; psychosomatische Unordnungen; psychosomatische Krankheiten; der Zustand der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; funktionelle psychosomatische Unordnungen des kardiovaskulären Systems

F48.9 Nervenunordnung, unangegeben: Neurose; sekundäres Nervensymptom; andere Nervenbedingungen; Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Neurosen; Neurosen aller Arten; Neurosen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Neurosen des Herzens; Nervenunordnungen in Alkoholismus; Nervenunordnungen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; Nervenreaktionen; Nervensymptome mit Alkoholismus; Nervenstaaten; Nervensyndrom; Nervenunordnung; Angriff der neurologischen Funktionsstörung; Schulneurose; emotionaler Stress

F60.3 Emotional nicht stabile Persönlichkeitsunordnung: Stimmungsschwankungen; geistiger lability; emotionaler Zaun; emotionaler Abstand; Stimmungsänderung; Lability der Stimmung; Instabilität des emotionalen Hintergrunds; emotionale Mischunordnungen; der Zustand des emotionalen Stresses; emotionaler lability; emotionale Spannung; emotionale Instabilität; emotionale Instabilität; Stimmungsstörung; Stimmungsunordnungen; verminderte Stimmung; Verfall der Stimmung; Stimmungsschwankungen

G90 Unordnungen des autonomen [autonomen] Nervensystems: angiodystonia; Vasovegetative-Manifestationen; vasomotor dystonia; vegetativer dystonia; autonome Funktionsstörung; vegetativer lability; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; autonome Funktionsstörung; vasoneurosis; Vegetativ-Gefäßdystonia; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; Neuro-Unordnung; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia des hypertensive Typs; primäres neurovegetative Syndrom; das Syndrom von vegetativem dystonia

G96.9 Unordnung des Zentralnervensystems, unangegeben: Toxische Verletzung zum Zentralnervensystem; CNS Depression; Verletzung der Funktionen des Zentralnervensystems; funktioneller Mangel am Nervensystem; traumatische Verletzung des Zentralnervensystems; Erbkrankheit des Zentralnervensystems; Erbkrankheiten des Nervensystems

I67.9 Cerebrovascular Krankheit, unangegeben: Lacunarity-Status; Angioneyropatiya; arterieller angiopathy; Gehirnhypoxie; Encephalopathy; Gehirngefäßkrankheit und altersbezogen; Koma in der Verletzung des Gehirnumlaufs; metabolische und cerebrovascular Unordnungen; die Verletzung des Bluts liefert dem Gehirn; Unfälle von Cerebrovascular; Verletzung von Gehirnfunktionen; Verletzung der Funktionen des Kortex; Verletzung des Gehirnumlaufs; Unzulänglichkeit von Cerebrovascular; akute cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; akuter Ischemic-Angriff; der Misserfolg der Gehirnbehälter; der Fortschritt von zerstörenden Änderungen im Gehirn; Unordnungen des Gehirnumlaufs; das Syndrom der Gehirnunzulänglichkeit; Gehirngefäßunzulänglichkeit; Gefäßencephalopathy; Gefäßkrankheiten des Gehirns; Gefäßgehirnunordnungen; Gefäßverletzungen des Gehirns; funktionelle Gehirnunordnungen; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; chronisches Herzversagen; chronische cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; Chronische cerebrovascular Unzulänglichkeit; die chronische Verletzung des Bluts liefert dem Gehirn; Gehirnunzulänglichkeit; organischer Gehirnmisserfolg; encephalasthenia; Cerebroasthenic-Syndrom; Krankheit von Cerebrovascular; Pathologie von Cerebrovascular; Cerebrovascular-Krankheit; Cerebrovascular-Unordnungen; Cerebrovascular-Unordnungen; Encephalopathy discirculatory

R41.3.0 * Reduziertes Gedächtnis: Gedächtnisschwund; Speicherschwächung; die Schwächung des Gedächtnisses; Speicherschwächung; Vergesslichkeit; Verletzungsgedächtnis; Speicherschwächung in älteren Patienten; Speicherschwächung; Speicherschwächung in Bezug auf neue Ereignisse

R45.0 Nervosität: Nervöser Stress; geistiger Stress; Staat der Spannung; Stressstaaten; Nervenunordnungen; Stromspannung; Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen; Stressstaat; emotionale Spannung; Gefühl der inneren Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen in anstrengenden Situationen; Nervenstressreaktionen; innerer Stress; der Staat des beharrlichen geistigen Stresses; Tränenreichkeit

R45.4 Gereiztheit und Wut: Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Ausbrüche der Wut; Wut; Ressentiment; vergrößerte Gereiztheit; vergrößerte Gereiztheit des Nervensystems; Gereiztheit; Gereiztheit in Neurosen; Gereiztheit in psychopathischen Unordnungen; Symptome von der Gereiztheit; Dysphoria

R45.7 Zustand des emotionalen Stoßes und Stresses, unangegeben: Aussetzung, um Faktoren zu betonen; Aussetzung von äußersten Situationen; Neuropsychic betont; Berufsstress; Überlastung von Psychoemotional und Stress; Psychoemotional betonen; anstrengender Zustand; Stress; das Stressladen; anstrengender Zustand; anstrengende Situationen; Stress des täglichen Lebens; chronischer Stress; langfristiger emotionaler Stress; psychologischer Stress in Luftflügen; Psychoemotional betonen in anstrengenden Situationen

S06 Intraschädelverletzung: Gehirnverletzung; Gehirnverletzung; traumatische Gehirnverletzung; die Traumen der Hauptverletzung; die Folge der traumatischen Gehirnverletzung; die Folge von TBI; Zustand nach traumatischer Gehirnverletzung; Gehirnerschütterung; Trauma von Craniocerebral; traumatischer encephalasthenia; Gehirnverletzung; Schädelverletzungen; Gehirnquetschung; Schädeltrauma; traumatische Gehirnverletzung damit entstielt vorherrschend Verletzungsniveau

Zusammensetzung

Tabletten für die Resorption 1 Tisch.

aktive Substanz:

Antikörper zum gehirnspezifischen Protein S-100 Sympathie haben sich * 0.003 g geläutert

* Es wird auf Milchzucker in der Form einer Wasseralkoholmischung mit einem Inhalt von nicht mehr als 10-15 ng / g der aktiven Form des Wirkstoffes angewandt

Hilfssubstanzen: MCC - 0.03 g; Magnesium stearate - 0.003 g; Milchzuckermonohydrat (Milchzucker) 0.267 g

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Tabletten sind, mit einem Risiko und Seite vom Weiß zu fast weißem wohnungszylindrisch. Auf der Seite mit dem Risiko ist die Inschrift "MATERIA MEDICA", auf dem anderen - "TENOTEN".

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antidepressivum, anti-asthenic, anxiolytic, nootropic, neuroprotective, antihypoxic, Antistress, antiamnestic.

Pharmacodynamics

Es hat ein Beruhigen, antibesorgte (anxiolytic) Wirkung, ohne unerwünschten hypnogenic und Muskelrelaxansauswirkungen zu verursachen. Es verbessert die Toleranz von Psychoemotional-Lasten. Hat einen Stressschutz-, nootropic, anti-amnestic, antihypoxic, neuroprotective, anti-asthenic, antidepressive Handlung.

In Bedingungen der Vergiftung, Hypoxie, nach der akuten Störung des Gehirnumlaufs, übt es eine neuroprotective Wirkung aus, beschränkt die Schadenzone, normalisiert das Lernen und die Speicherprozesse im Zentralnervensystem.

Hemmt die Prozesse von lipid peroxidation.

Modifiziert die funktionelle Tätigkeit des S-100 Proteins, das das synaptische (Informationen) und metabolische Prozesse im Gehirn konjugiert. Gamak-mimetic und neurotrophic Handlung vergrößern die Tätigkeit von stressbeschränkenden Systemen, fördern die Wiederherstellung von Nervenknetbarkeitsprozessen.

Anzeige des Rauschgifts Tenoten

Neurotische und neurosenähnliche Bedingungen, psychosomatische Krankheiten;

Belastungsstörungen mit vergrößerter Nervenspannung, Gereiztheit, Angst und vegetativen Reaktionen;

Gemäßigt ausgesprochene organische Verletzungen des Zentralnervensystems, incl. Traumatischer und discirculatory Ursprung, der durch einen nicht stabilen emotionalen Hintergrund, Gereiztheit, Gedächtnisschwund, autonome Unordnungen begleitet ist.

Gegenindikationen

Vergrößerte individuelle Empfindlichkeit;

Kinder unter 18 Jahren alt (wird Kindern und Personen im Alter von 18 Jahren der Gebrauch des Rauschgifts Tenoten für Kinder gezeigt).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Die Sicherheit des Rauschgifts während Schwangerschaft und Laktation ist nicht studiert worden. Nötigenfalls sollte Einnahme vom Rauschgift das Risiko / Leistungsverhältnis in Betracht ziehen.

Nebenwirkungen

Wenn verwendet, gemäß den Anzeigen und in den empfohlenen Dosierungen wurde keine Nebenwirkung entdeckt. Mögliche Reaktionen der vergrößerten individuellen Empfindlichkeit zu den Bestandteilen des Rauschgifts.

Wechselwirkung

Fälle der Inkompatibilität mit anderen Rauschgiften sind bis jetzt nicht registriert worden.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, nicht während einer Mahlzeit. Für den Tisch 1-2. Auf einmal (behalten in Ihrem Mund, bis völlig aufgelöst). Nehmen Sie 2mal pro Tag; nötigenfalls, bis zu 4 Empfänge pro Tag. Der Kurs der Behandlung ist 1-3 Monate; nötigenfalls kann der Kurs der Behandlung zu 6 Monaten oder Wiederholung nach 1-2 Monaten erweitert werden.

Wenn es keine beharrliche Verbesserung im Zustand innerhalb von 3-4 Wochen nach dem Anfang der Behandlung gibt, sollten Sie einen Arzt sehen.

Überdosis

Es hat keine Fälle der Überdosis bis heute gegeben.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Die Zusammensetzung des Rauschgifts schließt Milchzucker ein, und deshalb wird es nicht empfohlen, Patienten mit angeborenem galactosemia, Traubenzucker malabsorption Syndrom oder galactose, oder mit dem angeborenen lactase Mangel zu ernennen.

Wegen der Aktiviereneigenschaften in der Handlung von Tenoten sollte die letzte Dosis des Rauschgifts nicht später durchgeführt werden als 2 Stunden vor der Schlafenszeit.

Ausgabenform

Pastillen. Für 20 Tabletten. In einem planaren Zellverpacken, das aus dem PVC-Film und der Alufolie gemacht ist. 1 oder 2 Konturenineinandergreifenpakete werden in einen Pappkasten gelegt.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Ohne Rezept.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Tenoten

Bei Temperaturen nicht höher als 25 C, im ursprünglichen Verpacken.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts Tenoten

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


 

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Acular LS eye drops 0.4% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Tenoten

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: lozenges

Active substance: Antibodies to the brain-specific protein S-100

ATX

N05BX Other anxiolytics

Pharmacological groups:

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Nootropics]

Anxiolytics; Nootropics [Anxiolytics]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F06.6 Organic emotionally labile [asthenic] disorder: Somatogenic depression; Somatogenic psychosis

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F43 Reaction to severe stress and adaptation disorders: Stressful condition; Stress disorders; Adaptation disorder

F45 Somatoform disorders: Psychosomatic disorder; Psychosomatic disorders; Psychosomatic diseases; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Functional psychosomatic disorders of the cardiovascular system

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fence; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

G90 Disorders of autonomic [autonomous] nervous system: angiodystonia; vasovegetative manifestations; vasomotor dystonia; vegetative dystonia; autonomic dysfunction; vegetative lability; Vegetative-vascular disorders; autonomic dysfunction; vasoneurosis; Vegetative-vascular dystonia; vegetative-vascular disorders; Vegetative-vascular disorders; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; neuro disorder; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia of hypertensive type; Primary neurovegetative syndrome; The syndrome of vegetative dystonia

G96.9 Disorder of central nervous system, unspecified: Toxic injury to the central nervous system; CNS depression; Violation of the functions of the central nervous system; Functional deficiency of the nervous system; Traumatic injury of the central nervous system; Hereditary disease of the central nervous system; Hereditary diseases of the nervous system

I67.9 Cerebrovascular disease, unspecified: lacunarity status; Angioneyropatiya; Arterial angiopathy; brain hypoxia; Encephalopathy; cerebral vascular disease and age-related; Coma in violation of cerebral circulation; Metabolic and cerebrovascular disorders; Violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebrovascular accidents; Violation of brain functions; Violation of the functions of the cerebral cortex; Violation of cerebral circulation; Cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute ischemic attack; The defeat of the brain vessels; The progression of destructive changes in the brain; Disorders of cerebral circulation; The syndrome of cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral vascular insufficiency; Vascular encephalopathy; Vascular diseases of the brain; Vascular brain disorders; Vascular lesions of the brain; Functional brain disorders; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Chronic heart failure; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral organic failure; encephalasthenia; cerebroasthenic syndrome; Cerebrovascular disease; Cerebrovascular pathology; cerebrovascular disease; cerebrovascular disorders; cerebrovascular disorders; Encephalopathy discirculatory

R41.3.0 * Reduced memory: memory loss; memory impairment; The weakening of memory; memory impairment; Forgetfulness; Violation memory; Memory impairment in elderly patients; memory impairment; Memory impairment in relation to recent events

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

R45.7 Condition of emotional shock and stress, unspecified: Exposure to stress factors; Exposure to extreme situations; Neuropsychic stresses; Professional stress; Psychoemotional overload and stress; Psychoemotional stress; Stressful condition; Stress; Stress loading; Stressful condition; Stressful situations; Stress of everyday life; Chronic stress; Long-term emotional stress; Psychological stress in air flights; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations

S06 Intracranial injury: brain injury; brain injury; traumatic brain injury; The traumas of head injury; The consequence of traumatic brain injury; The consequence of TBI; Condition after traumatic brain injury; concussion; Craniocerebral trauma; Traumatic encephalasthenia ; Brain Injury; skull Injuries; Brain Contusion; Cranial trauma; Traumatic brain injury with a predominantly stem lesion level

Composition

Tablets for resorption 1 table.

active substance:

Antibodies to the brain-specific protein S-100 affinity purified * 0.003 g

* It is applied to lactose in the form of a water-alcohol mixture with a content of no more than 10-15 ng / g of the active form of the active ingredient

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 0.03 g; Magnesium stearate - 0.003 g; Lactose monohydrate (lactose) 0.267 g

Description of dosage form

Tablets are flat-cylindrical, with a risk and facet from white to almost white. On the side with the risk is the inscription "MATERIA MEDICA", on the other - "TENOTEN".

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant, anti-asthenic, anxiolytic, nootropic, neuroprotective, antihypoxic, anti-stress, antiamnestic.

Pharmacodynamics

It has a calming, anti-anxious (anxiolytic) effect, without causing unwanted hypnogenic and muscle relaxant effects. It improves the tolerance of psychoemotional loads. Has a stress-protective, nootropic, anti-amnestic, antihypoxic, neuroprotective, anti-asthenic, antidepressant action.

In conditions of intoxication, hypoxia, after acute disturbance of cerebral circulation, it exerts a neuroprotective effect, limits the damage zone, normalizes learning and memory processes in the central nervous system.

Inhibits the processes of lipid peroxidation.

Modifies the functional activity of the S-100 protein, which conjugates the synaptic (information) and metabolic processes in the brain. Gamak-mimetic and neurotrophic action increases the activity of stress-limiting systems, promotes the restoration of neural plasticity processes.

Indication of the drug Tenoten

Neurotic and neurosis-like conditions, psychosomatic diseases;

Stress disorders with increased nervous tension, irritability, anxiety and vegetative reactions;

Moderately pronounced organic lesions of the central nervous system, incl. Traumatic and discirculatory origin, accompanied by an unstable emotional background, irritability, memory loss, autonomic disorders.

Contraindications

Increased individual sensitivity;

Children under 18 years of age (children and persons under the age of 18 years are shown the use of the drug Tenoten for children).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The safety of the drug during pregnancy and lactation has not been studied. If necessary, taking the drug should take into account the risk / benefit ratio.

Side effects

When used according to the indications and in the recommended dosages, no side effect was detected. Possible reactions of increased individual sensitivity to the components of the drug.

Interaction

Cases of incompatibility with other drugs have not been recorded so far.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not during a meal. For 1-2 table. At one time (keep in your mouth until completely dissolved). Take 2 times a day; If necessary, up to 4 receptions per day. The course of treatment is 1-3 months; If necessary, the course of treatment can be extended to 6 months or repeat after 1-2 months.

If there is no persistent improvement in the condition within 3-4 weeks after the start of treatment, you should see a doctor.

Overdose

There have been no cases of overdose to date.

Special instructions

The composition of the drug includes lactose, and therefore it is not recommended to appoint patients with congenital galactosemia, glucose malabsorption syndrome or galactose, or with congenital lactase deficiency.

Due to the activating properties in the action of Tenoten, the last dose of the drug should be performed no later than 2 hours before bedtime.

Release form

Lozenges. For 20 tablets. In a planar cell packaging made of PVC film and aluminum foil. 1 or 2 contour mesh packages are placed in a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Tenoten

At temperatures not higher than 25 ° C, in the original packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Tenoten

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.