Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Santotitralgin

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage

Pilules.

Composition

Chaque comprimé contient :

monohydrate de codéine 8 mgs,

caféine 50 mgs,

monohydrate de sodium de metamizole 300 mgs,

phénobarbital 10 mgs,

excipients : calcium stearate,

amidon,

talc.

Description de forme de dosage

Les comprimés sont blancs ou blancs avec une teinte jaunâtre de couleur, la forme cylindrique de l'appartement. Sur un côté du comprimé il y a un chanfrein et un risque, de l'autre côté - un biseau et un logo d'entreprise dans la forme d'une croix.

Groupe pharmacologique

Agent analgésique (opioïde analgésique + non-narcotique analgésique + psychostimulating + barbiturique).

Pharmacodynamics

Santotitralgin a l'effet analgésique, fébrifuge, antiinflammatoire, antispasmodique, sédatif. Le médicament combiné qui combine les propriétés d'ingrédients actifs. Le sodium de Metamizol a un effet antiinflammatoire, fébrifuge prononcé, une activité analgésique, qui est améliorée par la codéine (bloque des récepteurs opiacés, stimule le système antinociceptive et change la perception émotionnelle de douleur). Le phénobarbital a un effet sédatif. La caféine provoque l'expansion des vaisseaux sanguins de muscles squelettiques, cerveau, cœur, reins ; augmente la performance mentale et physique, aide à éliminer la fatigue et la somnolence ; tension d'augmentations dans hypotension ; augmente la perméabilité de barrières histohematological et augmente le bioavailability d'analgésiques non-narcotiques, en contribuant ainsi à l'amélioration de l'effet thérapeutique.

Pharmacokinetics

Les composantes du médicament sont bien absorbées dans l'étendue gastrointestinal.

Sodium de Metamizol :

Dans le mur intestinal, cela les hydrolyses pour former un métabolite actif, 4 méthyle amino antipyrine, qui est transformé par métabolisme à tour de rôle à 4 formyl amino antipyrine et à d'autres métabolites. Le niveau de reliure du métabolite actif avec les protéines est 50-60 %. L'excrétion de métabolites traverse les reins. En plus, ils sont excrétés dans le lait de poitrine.

Caféine :

Bien absorbé dans l'intestin, la demi-vie - 5 heures (quelquefois - jusqu'à 10 heures). Il est excrété principalement par les reins dans la forme de métabolites, environ 10 % - dans la forme inchangée.

Codéine : Se lie légèrement aux protéines de plasma. Il est exposé à biotransformation dans le courant (10 % par les laisser-passer de demethylation dans la morphine). Excrété par les reins (5-15 % - inchangé).

Phénobarbital :

Bioavailability est 80 %. Dans le plasma il se lie aux protéines de 50 %, il pénètre bien par le délivre. Biotransformatsya dans le foie. Le métabolite principal n'a pas l'activité pharmacologique. Il est excrété par les reins, en incluant 20-25 % inchangés.

Indications

Acceptez avec un syndrome de douleur faible et modérément prononcé de différente genèse. C'est surtout efficace pour les douleurs dans les articulations, les muscles, radiculitis, les douleurs menstruelles, la névralgie, aussi bien que le mal de tête, la migraine, le mal de dents. Peut être utilisé pour la fièvre, les froids et d'autres maladies, accompagnées par le syndrome de douleur et l'inflammation.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité aux composantes du médicament. Affaiblissement prononcé de foie ou de fonction du rein. Ulcère de l'estomac et ulcère duodénal dans le stade d'exacerbation. Bronchospasm. Asthme des bronches. Les conditions accompagnées par la dépression respiratoire. Pression intracrânienne augmentée, craniocerebral blessure. Infarctus myocardial aigu. Violation de la fréquence cardiaque. Hypertension. Intoxication alcoolisée. Glaucome. Grossesse et la période d'allaitement maternel. Âge d'enfant - jusqu'à 12 ans, manque de glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase ; anémie et leukopenia.

Soigneusement

Appliqué dans les patients avec le foie diminué ou la fonction du rein, avec l'ulcère gastrique et l'ulcère duodénal dans la remise, dans les personnes âgées, avec l'histoire d'alcool prolongée.

grossesse et lactation

Le médicament est contre-indiqué pour l'utilisation dans la grossesse.

S'il est nécessaire d'utiliser le médicament pendant la lactation, il est nécessaire de résoudre le problème d'arrêter l'allaitement maternel.

Le dosage et administration

Le médicament est d'habitude pris 1 comprimé 1-3 fois par jour. La dose quotidienne maximum est 4 comprimés.

Le médicament ne devrait pas être utilisé depuis plus de 5 jours comme un anesthésique sans prescrire un docteur.

Effets secondaires

Les désordres de Dyspeptic (la nausée, le vomissement, la constipation), la peau les réactions allergiques (les rougeurs, la démangeaison, urticaria), epigastric la douleur, le vertige, la somnolence, ont diminué la vitesse de la réaction psychomotrice, les palpitations sont possibles. Rarement - l'oppression de hematopoiesis, dans de hautes doses, il est possible que le foie et les reins soient diminués. Avec l'admission incontrôlée prolongée dans de hautes doses - penchant (affaiblissant l'effet analgésique).

Overdose

Symptômes :

Nausée, vomissement, douleur d'estomac, tachycardia, arrhythmias cardiaque, faiblesse, somnolence, délire, dépression respiratoire.

Traitement : l'induction de vomissement, lavage gastrique, le rendez-vous d'adsorbents (le charbon de bois activé), la thérapie symptomatique a visé du maintien des fonctions essentielles.

Intéraction

L'utilisation simultanée du médicament avec d'autres analgésiques non-narcotiques peut mener à une augmentation des effets toxiques. Les antidépresseurs de Tricyclic, les contraceptifs oraux, allopurinol augmentent la toxicité de sodium metamizole (analgin), qui fait partie du médicament. Les barbituriques, phenylbutazone et d'autre inducers d'enzymes de foie microsomal affaiblissent l'action de sodium metamizole (analgin). L'utilisation simultanée de sodium metamizole (analgin) avec cyclosporine réduit le niveau du dernier dans le sang. Les sédatifs et les tranquillisants augmentent l'effet analgésique du médicament.

instructions spéciales

Il peut compliquer la performance de travail qui exige la grande vitesse de réactions mentales et physiques (conduisant des véhicules, en contrôlant des mécanismes, des instruments, etc.). Le patient devrait être informé du fait qu'avec l'utilisation prolongée du médicament sans contrôle médical approprié, il est possible de développer le penchant et la formation de toxicomanie.

Pendant le traitement il est nécessaire de se retenir de boire de l'alcool.

En utilisant le médicament depuis plus de 5 jours, il est nécessaire de contrôler le dessin de sang périphérique et l'état fonctionnel du foie.

La prise du médicament peut rendre difficile de diagnostiquer un syndrome de douleur aigu dans l'abdomen.

Forme d'édition

Pilules.

10 comprimés par emballage de cellule de contour fait du film polyvinylchloride et du papier d'aluminium en aluminium. Sur 1 contour acheikova faisant les valises ensemble avec l'instruction sur l'endroit d'application dans un paquet d'un carton.

Conditions de stockage

Dans un endroit sec, sombre à une température de +2 C à + 30 C. Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas après la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Conditions de congé des pharmacies

Sans recette.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Heparin ointment 25gr

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Santotitralgin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form

Pills.

Composition

Each tablet contains:

codeine monohydrate 8 mg,

caffeine 50 mg,

metamizole sodium monohydrate 300 mg,

phenobarbital 10 mg,

excipients: calcium stearate,

starch,

talc.

Description of dosage form

Tablets are white or white with a yellowish tint of color, flat-cylindrical shape. On one side of the tablet there is a chamfer and risk, on the other side - a bevel and a corporate logo in the form of a cross.

Pharmacological group

Analgesic agent (analgesic opioid + analgesic non-narcotic + psychostimulating + barbiturate).

Pharmacodynamics

Santotitralgin has analgesic, antipyretic, anti-inflammatory, antispasmodic, sedative effect. Combined drug that combines the properties of active ingredients. Metamizol sodium has a pronounced anti-inflammatory, antipyretic effect, analgesic activity, which is enhanced by codeine (blocks opiate receptors, stimulates the antinociceptive system and changes the emotional perception of pain). Phenobarbital has a sedative effect. Caffeine causes the expansion of the blood vessels of skeletal muscles, brain, heart, kidneys; increases mental and physical performance, helps to eliminate fatigue and drowsiness; increases blood pressure in hypotension; increases the permeability of histohematological barriers and increases the bioavailability of non-narcotic analgesics, thereby contributing to the enhancement of the therapeutic effect.

Pharmacokinetics

The components of the drug are well absorbed in the gastrointestinal tract.

Metamizol sodium:

In the intestinal wall, it hydrolyses to form an active metabolite, 4-methyl-amino-antipyrine, which in turn is metabolized to 4-formyl-amino-antipyrine and other metabolites. The level of binding of the active metabolite with proteins is 50-60%. Excretion of metabolites passes through the kidneys. In addition, they are excreted in breast milk.

Caffeine:

Well absorbed in the intestine, half-life - 5 hours (sometimes - up to 10 hours). It is excreted mainly by kidneys in the form of metabolites, about 10% - in unchanged form.

Codeine: Slightly binds to plasma proteins. It is exposed to biotransformation in current (10% by demethylation passes into morphine). Excreted by the kidneys (5-15% - unchanged).

Phenobarbital:

Bioavailability is 80%. In plasma it binds to proteins by 50%, it penetrates well through the placenta. Biotransformatsya in the liver. The main metabolite does not have pharmacological activity. It is excreted by the kidneys, including 20-25% unchanged.

Indications

Accept with a weak and moderately pronounced pain syndrome of different genesis. It is especially effective for pains in the joints, muscles, radiculitis, menstrual pains, neuralgia, as well as headache, migraine, toothache. Can be used for fever, colds and other diseases, accompanied by pain syndrome and inflammation.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug. Pronounced impairment of liver or kidney function. Stomach ulcer and duodenal ulcer in the stage of exacerbation. Bronchospasm. Bronchial asthma. Conditions accompanied by respiratory depression. Increased intracranial pressure, craniocerebral injury. Acute myocardial infarction. Violation of the heart rate. High blood pressure. Alcoholic intoxication. Glaucoma. Pregnancy and the period of breastfeeding. Child age - up to 12 years, deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase; anemia, and leukopenia.

Carefully

Applied in patients with impaired liver or kidney function, with gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer in remission, in the elderly, with prolonged alcohol history.

pregnancy and lactation

The drug is contraindicated for use in pregnancy.

If it is necessary to use the drug during lactation, it is necessary to solve the problem of stopping breastfeeding.

Dosing and Administration

The drug is usually taken 1 tablet 1-3 times a day. The maximum daily dose is 4 tablets.

The drug should not be used for more than 5 days as an anesthetic without prescribing a doctor.

Side effects

Dyspeptic disorders (nausea, vomiting, constipation), skin allergic reactions (rash, itching, urticaria), epigastric pain, dizziness, drowsiness, decreased speed of the psychomotor reaction, palpitations are possible. Rarely - the oppression of hematopoiesis, in high doses, it is possible that the liver and kidneys are impaired. With prolonged uncontrolled admission in high doses - addiction (weakening analgesic effect).

Overdose

Symptoms:

Nausea, vomiting, stomach pain, tachycardia, cardiac arrhythmias, weakness, drowsiness, delirium, respiratory depression.

Treatment: induction of vomiting, gastric lavage, the appointment of adsorbents (activated charcoal), symptomatic therapy aimed at maintaining vital functions.

Interaction

Simultaneous use of the drug with other non-narcotic analgesics may lead to an increase in toxic effects. Tricyclic antidepressants, oral contraceptives, allopurinol increase the toxicity of metamizole sodium (analgin), which is part of the drug. Barbiturates, phenylbutazone and other inducers of microsomal liver enzymes weaken the action of metamizole sodium (analgin). Simultaneous use of metamizole sodium (analgin) with cyclosporine reduces the level of the latter in the blood. Sedatives and tranquilizers increase the analgesic effect of the drug.

special instructions

It may complicate the performance of work that requires high speed of mental and physical reactions (driving vehicles, controlling mechanisms, instruments, etc.). The patient should be informed that with prolonged use of the drug without appropriate medical control, it is possible to develop addiction and the formation of drug dependence.

During the treatment it is necessary to refrain from drinking alcohol.

When using the drug for more than 5 days, it is necessary to monitor the pattern of peripheral blood and the functional state of the liver.

Taking the drug may make it difficult to diagnose an acute pain syndrome in the abdomen.

Form of issue

Pills.

10 tablets per contour cell packaging made of polyvinylchloride film and aluminum foil. On 1 contour acheikova packing together with the instruction on application place in a pack from a cardboard.

Storage conditions

In a dry, dark place at a temperature of +2 ° C to + 30 ° C. Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiration date printed on the package.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Vizin Pure Tear eye drops 10ml