Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Tetralgin

我想要這個,給我價格

ATX代码N02BB72安乃近钠与心理安慰剂

药理组

非甾体抗炎药 - 吡唑啉酮的组合

美学分类(ICD-10)

J22下呼吸道急性呼吸道感染,未详细说明

细菌性呼吸道疾病,下呼吸道细菌感染,呼吸系统细菌感染,病毒性呼吸道疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,炎症性呼吸系统疾病,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病难以分离的痰,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,下呼吸道感染,下呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染性炎症,呼吸道感染性疾病,肺部感染性疾病,呼吸系统感染性疾病,呼吸道感染,感冒咳嗽,肺部感染,急性呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道病毒感染,急性炎症性气道疾病,急性呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和病毒感染,幼儿呼吸道合胞病毒感染,呼吸系统疾病,呼吸道感染

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经紊乱,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛,痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱失

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

释放的构成和形式

片1张桌子。

可待因8毫克

咖啡因50毫克

安乃近钠300毫克

苯巴比妥10毫克

在10的平面电池组中; 在一包纸板1或2包; 或在20个聚合物瓶中; 在一包纸板1瓶。

特性

联合用药。

药理作用

药理作用 - 止痛,miorelaksiruyuschee,镇咳药,安眠药。

药效学

安乃近钠是一种镇痛药。 咖啡因刺激大脑的精神运动中枢,具有兴奋作用,增强镇痛药的作用,消除困倦和疲劳,增加身心的表现。 可待因 - 中枢作用的镇咳药,降低了咳嗽中枢的兴奋性。 苯巴比妥具有睡眠镇静和中枢肌肉松弛作用。

适应症

头痛;

牙疼;

肌痛;

关节痛;

神经痛;

algodismenorea;

ARVI(对症治疗)。

禁忌

过敏;

肝和/或肾功能不全;

支气管痉挛;

缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶;

贫血;

白细胞减少症;

怀孕;

哺乳期

伴有呼吸抑制的情况;

颅内高压;

ITC;

心律失常;

动脉低血压;

酒精中毒。

谨慎 - 老人。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕禁忌。 在治疗期间,母乳喂养应该停止。

副作用

过敏反应(皮疹,瘙痒,荨麻疹),头晕,嗜睡,心动过速,恶心,呕吐,便秘; 白细胞减少症,粒细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症。 由于存在可待因,高剂量长期不受控制的上瘾(弱化镇痛作用)和药物依赖; 肝和/或肾衰竭。

相互作用

通过同时使用抑制中枢神经系统的药物,可以增加对呼吸中枢的镇静作用和抑制作用。 加强乙醇对精神运动反应的作用。 与吩噻嗪衍生物同时使用可导致严重高热的发展。 在同时给予环孢菌素的情况下,后者在血液中的浓度降低。 从安定蛋白口服降糖药,间接抗凝剂,GCS和吲哚美辛的替代中,安乃近钠的活性增加。 保泰松,巴比妥类和其他微粒体肝酶同时给药的诱导剂降低了安乃近的有效性。

三环类抗抑郁药,口服避孕药别嘌呤醇破坏了安替比林钠在肝脏中的代谢,增加了其毒性。

给药和管理

里面,1个选项卡。 一天1-3次。 最大日剂量是4片。 疗程不超过5天。

过量

症状:恶心,呕吐,胃痛,心动过速,心律失常,压迫呼吸中枢。

特别说明

对于长时间(> 1周)治疗,需要监测外周血图像和肝功能状态。 有必要避免潜在危险的活动需要更多的关注,因为药物减慢反应速度,导致困倦。

可以改变运动员兴奋剂检查的结果。 急腹症难以确诊。 特应性支气管哮喘患者,花粉症,有过敏反应的风险增加。

储存条件

在干燥的黑暗处,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Cereton 400mg 28 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Tetralgin

I want this, give me price

ATX Code N02BB72 Metamizole sodium in combination with psycholeptics

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Pyrazolones in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J22 Acute respiratory infection of lower respiratory tract, unspecified

Bacterial respiratory disease, Bacterial infections of the lower respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the respiratory system, Viral respiratory disease, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory respiratory diseases, Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Respiratory tract infections, Respiratory and lung infections, Lower respiratory tract infections, Infections of the lower respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract, Infectious diseases of the respiratory tract, Infectious diseases of the lungs, Infectious diseases of the respiratory system, Respiratory tract infection, Cough for colds, Pulmonary infection, Acute respiratory tract infection, Acute respiratory viral infection, Acute inflammatory airway disease, Acute respiratory disease, Respiratory infection, Respiratory and viral infections, Respiratory syncytial viral infection in young children, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

Composition and form of release

Tablets 1 table.

codeine 8 mg

caffeine 50 mg

metamizole sodium 300 mg

Phenobarbital 10 mg

in a planar cell pack of 10; in a pack of cardboard 1 or 2 packages; or in polymer bottles of 20 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 1 bottle.

Characteristic

Combined drug.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - analgesic, miorelaksiruyuschee, antitussive, sleeping pills.

Pharmacodynamics

Metamizole sodium is an analgesic. Caffeine stimulates the psychomotor centers of the brain, has an analeptic effect, enhances the effect of analgesics, eliminates drowsiness and fatigue, increases physical and mental performance. Codeine - antitussive drug of central action, reduces the excitability of the cough center. Phenobarbital has a sleeping-sedative and central muscle relaxant effect.

Indications

headache;

toothache;

myalgia;

arthralgia;

neuralgia;

algodismenorea;

ARVI (symptomatic therapy).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity;

hepatic and / or renal insufficiency;

bronchospasm;

deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase;

anemia;

leukopenia;

pregnancy;

lactation period;

conditions accompanied by respiratory depression;

intracranial hypertension;

ITC;

arrhythmias;

arterial hypotension;

alcoholic intoxication.

With caution - the elderly.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

Allergic reactions (rash, itching, urticaria), dizziness, drowsiness, tachycardia, nausea, vomiting, constipation; leukopenia, granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis. With prolonged uncontrolled admission in high doses - addiction (weakening analgesic effect) and drug dependence, due to the presence of codeine; hepatic and / or renal failure.

Interaction

With the simultaneous use of drugs that depress the central nervous system, it is possible to increase the sedative effect and depressant effect on the respiratory center. Strengthens the action of ethanol on psychomotor reactions. Simultaneous use with phenothiazine derivatives can lead to the development of severe hyperthermia. With the simultaneous administration of cyclosporine, the concentration of the latter in the blood decreases. Metamizole sodium, displacing from the bond with protein oral hypoglycemic drugs, indirect anticoagulants, GCS and indomethacin, increases their activity. Phenylbutazone, barbiturates and other inducers of microsomal liver enzymes with simultaneous administration decrease the effectiveness of metamizole sodium.

Tricyclic antidepressants, oral contraceptives, allopurinol disrupt the metabolism of metamizole sodium in the liver and increase its toxicity.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1 tab. 1-3 times a day. The maximum daily dose is 4 tablets. The course of treatment is no more than 5 days.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, gastralgia, tachycardia, arrhythmias, oppression of the respiratory center.

special instructions

For prolonged (> 1 week) treatment, monitoring of the peripheral blood picture and the functional state of the liver is necessary. It is necessary to refrain from potentially dangerous activities requiring increased attention, because the drug slows the reaction rate and causes drowsiness.

Can change the results of doping control in athletes. It is difficult to establish a diagnosis with an acute abdomen. In patients with atopic bronchial asthma, pollinosis, there is an increased risk of allergic reactions.

storage conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.