Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:CardiASK

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质乙酰水杨酸

ATX代码 B01AC06乙酰水杨酸

药理组

非甾体类抗炎药(NSAID)[Antiaggregants]

非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)[NSAIDs - 水杨酸衍生物]

美学分类(ICD-10)

G45暂时性脑缺血发作[攻击]及相关综合征

缺血性神经疾病,急性脑血管功能不全,大脑反复性短暂性脑缺血,短暂性脑缺血发作,短暂性脑缺血障碍,短暂性脑缺血状态,脑循环暂时性损伤,短暂性脑缺血发作,短暂性脑缺血,短暂性脑缺血发作,短暂性脑缺血,缺血性发作,短暂性脑缺血发作,慢性脑缺血,跌打击,短暂性脑缺血发作,脑循环短暂性缺血性损伤,缺血性脑损伤,锁骨下动员盗窃综合征

I20心绞痛[心绞痛]

心绞痛,心绞痛,复发性心绞痛,自发性心绞痛,稳定型心绞痛,心绞痛,心绞痛(发作),心绞痛休息,心绞痛进展,心绞痛,心绞痛,心绞痛,慢性稳定型心绞痛,心绞痛综合征X

I20.0不稳定型心绞痛

不稳定的心绞痛,heberden病

I21急性心肌梗塞

急性心肌梗死,伴有病理性Q波和无心肌梗塞,心肌梗死合并心源性休克,左心室梗塞,透壁性心肌梗塞,心肌梗塞,肾上腺心肌梗塞,心内膜下心肌梗死,急性心肌梗塞,急性心肌梗塞,亚急性心肌梗塞期,心肌梗塞亚急性期,冠状动脉(动脉)血栓形成,威胁性心肌梗塞,无Q波心肌梗塞

I22复发性心肌梗死

动脉粥样硬化和复发性心肌梗塞的可能性,心肌梗塞反复,心肌梗塞复发

I26肺栓塞

肺动脉反复性血栓栓塞症,肺动脉栓塞,肺动脉分支血栓栓塞,肺血栓栓塞,肺动脉血栓栓塞(PE),肺动脉血栓形成,血栓栓塞,肺动脉血栓栓塞,血栓栓塞,肺栓塞,肺动脉及其分支的血栓栓塞,肺血管栓塞,肺栓塞,肺动脉栓塞,肺动脉急性大量血栓栓塞

I63脑梗塞

脑卒中,缺血性中风,缺血性中风及其后果,缺血性脑卒中,脑循环缺血性损伤,脑缺血性损伤,缺血性脑损伤,缺血状态,脑缺血,急性缺氧急性脑梗死急性缺血性中风急性期缺血性中风局灶性脑缺血延迟性缺血性中风反复中风Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征慢性脑缺血脑血管中风,栓塞性中风,缺血性脑损伤

I82其他静脉栓塞和血栓形成

复发性静脉血栓形成,术后血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,急性静脉血栓栓塞症,复发性静脉血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,内脏静脉血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,深静脉血栓形成,血管血栓形成,血管血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,血栓形成,血栓栓塞性疾病,静脉血栓栓塞症,严重静脉血栓形成,栓塞,静脉栓塞,血栓栓塞并发症

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜下凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

Z95.1存在主动脉分流移植物

冠状动脉旁路移植术,主动脉冠状动脉搭桥静脉分流

Z95.5存在冠状动脉血管成形术植入物和移植物

冠状动脉旁路移植术,动静脉分流术,动静脉分流术的血栓形成

组成

片上覆盖一层肠溶膜1片。

活性物质:

乙酰水杨酸50毫克

100毫克

辅助物质:硬脂酸; 玉米淀粉; 乳糖一水合物(乳糖); 氢化蓖麻油; 聚维酮(Plasdon K90或Kollidon 90F); 聚山梨醇酯(吐温80); MCC

膜膜:甲基丙烯酸和丙烯酸乙酯共聚物1:1(Colliquite MAE 100P); 聚乙二醇和聚乙烯醇共聚物(colliquut IR); 共聚维酮(plastidone S630); 柠檬酸三乙酯; 滑石; 二氧化钛

药理作用

药理作用 - 反集聚作用。

给药和管理

里面,饭前,挤压大量的液体,每天1次。 CardiAskŪ适用于长期使用。 治疗的持续时间由主治医师决定。

在危险因素存在的情况下急性心肌梗死的一级预防:50-100毫克/天。

预防反复心肌梗塞,稳定和不稳定心绞痛:50-100毫克/天。

不稳定型心绞痛(怀疑发生急性心肌梗塞):50-100毫克/天。

缺血性中风的预防和脑循环的短暂性损害:50-100mg /天。

手术后血栓栓塞的预防和侵入性血管介入治疗:50-100毫克/天。

预防肺动脉及其分支的深静脉血栓形成和血栓栓塞:50-100毫克/天。

问题的形式

片剂,薄膜衣肠溶衣,50毫克和100毫克。 在PVC薄膜和铝箔铝箔电池包装轮廓上,印刷了10或30个涂层。 在一包纸板中1,2,3等高线正方形。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在不高于25°C的温度下,在制造商的包装中。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Vid-Komod eye drops 10ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: CardiASK

I want this, give me price

Active substance Acetylsalicylic acid

ATX code B01AC06 Acetylsalicylic acid

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [Antiaggregants]

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G45 Transient transient cerebral ischemic attacks [attacks] and related syndromes

Ischemic neurological disorders, Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency, Recurrent transient ischemia of the brain, Transient ischemic attack, Transient ischemic disorder, Transient ischemic state, Transitory impairment of cerebral circulation, Transient ischemic attack, Transient ischemia, Transient cerebral ischemic attack, Transient cerebral ischemia, Transient attacks of ischemia, Transient ischemic attack, Chronic cerebral ischemia, Drop-attack, Transient ischemic attacks, Transient ischemic impairment of cerebral circulation, Ischemic brain damage, Syndrome of subclavian stealing

I20 Angina [cardiac angina]

heberden disease, Angina pectoris, The attack of angina pectoris, recurrent angina, Spontaneous angina, Stable angina pectoris, angina, Angina (attack), Angina rest, Angina progressing, Angina mixed, Angina spontaneous, sable angina, Chronic stable angina, Angina Syndrome X

I20.0 Unstable angina

Unstable angina, heberden disease

I21 Acute myocardial infarction

Myocardial infarction in the acute phase, Acute Myocardial Infarction, Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without, Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock, Infarction left ventricular, Transmural myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial), Netransmuralny myocardial infarction, Subendocardial myocardial infarction, The acute phase of myocardial infarction, Acute myocardial infarction, Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction, Subacute phase of myocardial infarction, Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries), Threatened myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I22 Recurrent myocardial infarction

Atherosclerosis and the likelihood of recurrent myocardial infarction, Myocardial infarction repeated, Relapses of myocardial infarction

I26 Pulmonary embolism

Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery, Recurrent pulmonary embolism, Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery, Thromboembolism of the lungs, Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE), Pulmonary artery thrombosis, Thromboembolism, Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery, Thromboembolism, Pulmonary embolism, Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches, Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels, Embolism of the lung, Embolism of the pulmonary artery, Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I63 Cerebral infarction

Stroke ischemic, Ischemic disease of the brain, Ischemic stroke, Ischemic stroke and its consequences, Ischemic cerebral stroke, Ischemic impairment of cerebral circulation, Ischemic damage of the brain, Ischemic brain damage, Ischemic state, Ischemia of the brain, Acute hypoxia of the brain, Acute cerebral ischemia, Acute ischemic impairment of cerebral circulation, Acute cerebral infarction, Acute ischemic stroke, Acute period of ischemic stroke, Focal cerebral ischemia, Postponed ischemic stroke, Repeated stroke, Morgagni-Adams-Stokes Syndrome, Chronic cerebral ischemia, Cerebrovascular stroke, Embolic Stroke, Ischemic brain damage

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins

Recurrent venous thrombosis, Postoperative thrombosis, Venous thrombosis, Acute venous thromboembolism, Recurrent vein thrombosis, Thrombosis of veins, Thrombosis of veins of internal organs, Venous thrombosis, Deep vein thrombosis, Thrombosis of blood vessels, Vascular thrombosis, Thrombosis of veins, Deep vein thrombosis, Thromboembolic diseases, Thromboembolism of veins, Severe venous thrombosis, Embolism, Embolism of veins, Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Z95.1 Presence of aortocoronary shunt graft

Coronary artery bypass grafting, Aortocoronary bypass with venous shunt

Z95.5 Presence of coronary angioplasty implant and graft

Coronary artery bypass grafting, Arteriovenous shunting, Thrombosis of arteriovenous shunt

Composition

Tablets, covered with a film intestine-soluble membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

Acetylsalicylic acid 50 mg

100 mg

auxiliary substances: stearic acid; corn starch; lactose monohydrate (milk sugar); castor oil hydrogenated; Povidone (Plasdon K90 or Kollidon 90F); polysorbate (Tween 80); MCC

membrane film: methacrylic acid and ethyl acrylate copolymer 1: 1 (colliquite MAE 100P); macrogol and polyvinyl alcohol copolymer (colliquut IR); Copovidone (plastidone S630); triethyl citrate; talc; titanium dioxide

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antiaggregational.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, before meals, squeezed large amounts of liquid, 1 time per day. CardiAsk® is intended for long-term use. The duration of therapy is determined by the attending physician.

Primary prevention of acute myocardial infarction in the presence of risk factors: 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of repeated myocardial infarction, stable and unstable angina: 50-100 mg / day.

Unstable angina (with suspected development of acute myocardial infarction): 50-100 mg / day.

Prophylaxis of ischemic stroke and transient impairment of cerebral circulation: 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of thromboembolism after surgery and invasive vascular interventions: 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of deep vein thrombosis and thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches: 50-100 mg / day.

Form of issue

Tablets, film-coated enteric-coated, 50 mg and 100 mg. In the outline of the cell packaging of PVC film and foil of aluminum printed varnished for 10 or 30 pcs. 1, 2, 3 contour squares in a pack of cardboard.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions

At temperatures not higher than 25 ° C, in the manufacturer's packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Ophtolique eye drops 10ml