Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Exedrin

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质乙酰水杨酸+咖啡因+扑热息痛

ATX代码N02BA71乙酰水杨酸与精神抑制剂联合使用

药理组

镇痛药联合用药(非甾体抗炎药非镇痛药+精神兴奋药)[非甾体抗炎药 - 水杨酸衍生物联合用药]

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛

偏头痛,偏头痛,偏瘫性偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛,连续性头痛,偏头痛

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N94.0疼痛在月经周期中

Algomenorea,痛经,痛经,月经痛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经失调,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱落

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿源,椎体病变疼痛,室内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合症中度或弱度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或轻度疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,中耳炎耳部疼痛,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预之后,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多发性神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛, ,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,外伤疼痛创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

组成

片上覆盖着一层薄膜膜片1。

活性物质:

扑热息痛250毫克

乙酰水杨酸250mg

咖啡因65毫克

辅助物质:庚二醇-5毫克; MCC(微晶纤维素) - 100mg; 硬脂酸2.5毫克

薄膜包衣:巴西棕榈蜡-0.08mg; 白色薄膜材料(羟丙甲纤维素,二氧化钛,丙二醇,聚维酮,脱水山梨糖醇月桂酸酯,聚山梨醇酯20,矿物油,苯甲酸,西甲硅油乳剂,亮蓝染料) - 4.48mg

剂型说明

长方形的白色片状,覆盖着一层薄膜,一边雕刻“E”。

横截面图是白色或几乎白色的核心。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,解热,镇痛,改善脑循环。

药效学

Exedrin®是一种含对乙酰氨基酚,乙酰水杨酸和咖啡因的混合制剂。

扑热息痛具有镇痛,解热,抗炎作用,这是由于它对下丘脑体温调节中枢的影响,抑制外周组织PG(前列腺素)的合成能力弱。 乙酰水杨酸具有镇痛,解热和抗炎作用。 迅速缓解疼痛,特别是炎症过程引起的疼痛,并适度抑制血小板聚集,减缓血栓形成过程,改善炎症反应的微循环。

咖啡因增加脊髓的反射兴奋性,激发呼吸和血管舒缩中枢,扩张骨骼肌,大脑,心脏,肾脏的血管,减少血小板聚集。 减少困倦,疲劳,增加精神和身体表现。 在这种组合中,小剂量咖啡因对中枢神经系统实际上没有刺激作用,但是它有助于脑血管音的正常化和血流的加速。

药代动力学

扑热息痛容易被吸收到消化道(胃肠道),血浆中的Tmax--在给药后30分钟到2小时之间。 扑热息痛在肝脏中被代谢,并且主要以葡糖苷酸和硫酸盐结合物的形式由肾排泄。 不到5%的扑热息痛没有变化。 T1 / 2的持续时间从1到4小时不等。 与常规治疗剂量相比,与血浆蛋白的联系可以忽略不计,但随着剂量的增加而增加。

在混合氧化酶的影响下在肝脏中少量形成的羟基化代谢物,通常通过与谷胱甘肽结合而变得无害,在对乙酰氨基酚过量的情况下可以累积并引起肝损伤。

乙酰水杨酸被迅速和完全吸收,在胃肠道,肝脏和血液中快速水解,形成水杨酸盐,其进一步代谢,主要在肝脏中。

咖啡因被完全迅速吸收。 血浆中的Tmax - 在空腹后5至90分钟的时间间隔内。 在成人中,排泄几乎完全通过肝脏代谢发生。 成年人消除个人价值有明显的变化。 来自血浆的平均T1 / 2为4.9小时(在1.9-12.2小时的范围内)。 咖啡因分布在所有体液中。 咖啡因与血浆蛋白的交流是35%。 咖啡因几乎完全被氧化,去甲基化和乙酰化代谢,并由肾排泄。 主要代谢物为1-甲基黄嘌呤,7-甲基黄嘌呤,1,7-二甲基黄嘌呤。

Exedrin®的适应症

不同来源的中,轻度疼痛综合征:头痛,偏头痛,牙痛,神经痛,关节痛和肌痛(肌肉和关节疼痛),algodismenorea(月经疼痛)。

禁忌

对制剂中的任何组分过敏;

恶化期胃肠道糜烂溃疡性病变;

消化道出血;

支气管哮喘的完全或不完全结合,复发鼻和副鼻窦息肉,以及对乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAID(包括在病史中)的不耐受;

手术介入伴有出血;

血友病;

出血素质;

低凝血酶原血症;

严重动脉高血压;

门静脉高压症

缺血性心脏病的严重过程;

青光眼;

维生素D缺乏症;

肾功能衰竭;

同时使用含扑热息痛,乙酰水杨酸或其他非甾体抗炎药(非甾体抗炎药)的其他药物;

缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶;

兴奋性增加;

睡眠障碍;

怀孕;

哺乳期;

15岁以下的儿童(在病毒性疾病存在的情况下患高热的儿童患上雷氏综合征的风险)。

慎用:痛风或关节炎; 肝病; 与头部创伤相关的头痛; 接受抗凝血剂,降血糖药,以及同时给药含有乙酰水杨酸或其他镇痛和解热成分的药物。

怀孕和哺乳期

尽管乙酰水杨酸可以用于妊娠中期,但这种组合在怀孕和哺乳期间的安全性尚未研究,所以该药在怀孕(全孕期)和母乳喂养中是禁忌的。

副作用

胃疼,恶心,呕吐,肝毒性,肾毒性,糜烂性和溃疡性胃肠病变,过敏反应,心动过速,血压升高,支气管痉挛等。 长时间使用 - 头晕,头痛,视力障碍,耳鸣,血小板聚集减少,低凝,出血综合征(流鼻血,牙龈出血,紫癜),伴有乳头坏死的肾损害,耳聋,恶性渗出性红斑(Stevens-Johnson综合征),中毒性表皮(莱尔综合征),儿童雷氏综合征(高热,代谢性酸中毒,神经系统和心理障碍,呕吐,肝功能障碍)。

相互作用

该药可增强肝素,间接凝血药,利血平,类固醇激素和降血糖药物(药物)的作用。

与其他NSAIDs同时使用时,甲氨蝶呤会增加副作用的风险。

降低螺内酯,速尿,降血压药物以及促进尿酸排泄的抗痛风药物的有效性。

巴比妥类,利福平,水杨酰胺,抗癫痫药物和微粒体肝酶的其他诱导剂有助于形成影响肝功能的扑热息痛毒性代谢物。

甲氧氯普胺可加速对乙酰氨基酚的吸收。 在扑热息痛T1 / 2氯霉素的影响下增加5倍。

重复入院后,扑热息痛可以增强抗凝血剂(香豆素衍生物)的作用。

同时接受扑热息痛,乙酰水杨酸和酒精饮料会增加肝毒性的风险。 咖啡因加速麦角胺的吸收。

给药和管理

在饭内,饭前或饭后

15岁以下的成年人和青少年:1桌。 每4-6小时。

在偏头痛的第一个迹象,采取2片。

平均每日剂量是3-4片。 每天最大的日剂量是6片。 一天内。

服用2片后。 头痛和其他类型的疼痛缓解通常很快发生 - 15分钟后,伴有偏头痛,30分钟后通常会发生缓解。

对于疼痛综合征,不用服药5天以上不需要咨询医生; 当偏头痛,药物不应该采取超过3天没有咨询医生。

过量

对乙酰氨基酚(每天服用10-15克以上)引起的症状:头24小时内,皮肤苍白,恶心,呕吐,厌食,腹痛,糖代谢紊乱,代谢性酸中毒。 服用过量后12-48小时可出现肝功能不良的症状。

严重过量 - 肝功能衰竭伴进行性脑病,昏迷,死亡; 伴肾小管坏死的急性肾功能衰竭(包括在没有严重肝损伤的情况下); 心律失常,胰腺炎。 服用10克以上时,成人的肝毒性效果显现。

乙酰水杨酸(当服用剂量超过150毫克/公斤时)引起的症状:轻微中毒 - 恶心,呕吐,耳鸣,视力障碍,头晕,严重头痛。 严重中毒 - 中枢成因肺部过度通气(呼吸困难,窒息,发绀,冷汗,呼吸麻痹),呼吸性酸中毒。 在儿童和老年人中观察到最大的慢性中毒风险,几天内超过100毫克/千克/天。 中度和重度中毒,需要住院治疗。

咖啡因(超过300毫克/天服用)引起的症状:胃痛,焦虑,焦虑,激动,运动焦虑,精神错乱,deli妄,脱水,心动过速,心律失常,体温过高,尿频,头痛,增加触觉或疼痛敏感,震颤或肌肉抽搐; 恶心和呕吐,有时与血液; 耳鸣,癫痫发作(急性过量 - 强直 - 阵挛)。

治疗:控制酸碱状态和电解质平衡。 根据新陈代谢的状态 - 引入碳酸氢钠,柠檬酸钠或乳酸钠。 增加碱度会增加尿液碱化导致的乙酰水杨酸的排泄。 在过量的4小时内胃灌洗,呕吐的诱导,活性碳的施用,通便药物,施用SH-组供体和谷胱甘肽 - 甲硫氨酸合成前体在过量和乙酰半胱氨酸8小时之后8-9小时。

特别说明

如服药后症状持续,出现恶化或新症状,应立即就医。 当按照推荐的剂量服用药物时,同样量的咖啡因被装入一杯咖啡中,因此,当用这种药物治疗时,应该减少含有咖啡因的产品的消耗量,以避免发展为神经兴奋,烦躁不安,失眠及对咖啡因过量心跳加速。 如果您怀疑过量服用,即使您没有任何症状,您也应立即寻求医疗帮助。

服用该药时,应避免饮酒,增加肝损害和消化道出血风险。

由于乙酰水杨酸可以减缓血液凝固,所以要进行手术的病人必须提前警告医生服用该药物。 低剂量的乙酰水杨酸可以减少尿酸的排泄,因此在易患病的患者中,这种药物可以引发痛风发作。 随着药物的继续使用,需要控制外周血和肝脏的功能状态。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作能力的影响。 没有报道该药对驾驶和使用机器的能力的影响。

问题的形式

薄膜包衣片剂。 根据2张表。 在由铝箔和聚合物层压制成的多层袋中。 这个袋子放在一个纸箱里。

为10选项卡。 在PVC / PCTFE / PVC薄膜和铝箔的水泡。 将1个,2个或3个水泡放入纸箱中。

由24或50表。 在一小瓶PVP中,用白色聚丙烯盖子密封,装有吸湿材料和保护膜以控制第一次开启。 瓶子放在纸箱里。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Neovir injection 12.5% 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Exedrin

I want this, give me price

Active substance Acetylsalicylic acid + Caffeine + Paracetamol

ATX Code N02BA71 Acetylsalicylic acid in combination with psycholeptics

Pharmacological group

Analgesics combined (NSAIDs + analgesic non-narcotic remedy + psychostimulant) [NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives in combinations]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine

The pain of migraine, Migraine, hemiplegic migraine, Migraine headache, A migraine attack, Continuous headache, hemicranias

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N94.0 Pain in the middle of the menstrual cycle

Algomenorea, Painful menstruation, Menalgia, Pain in menstruation

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substances:

paracetamol 250 mg

acetylsalicylic acid 250 mg

caffeine 65 mg

auxiliary substances: giprolose - 5 mg; MCC (microcrystalline cellulose) - 100 mg; stearic acid 2.5 mg

film coating: carnauba wax - 0.08 mg; white film material (hypromellose, titanium dioxide, propylene glycol, povidone, sorbitan laurate, polysorbate 20, mineral oil, benzoic acid, simethicone emulsion, brilliant blue dye) - 4.48 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets of oblong form of white color, covered with a film shell, with engraving "E" on one side.

A cross-sectional view is the core of a white or almost white color.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic, improving cerebral circulation.

Pharmacodynamics

ExedrinŽ is a combined preparation containing paracetamol, acetylsalicylic acid and caffeine.

Paracetamol has an analgesic, antipyretic and extremely weak anti-inflammatory effect, which is due to its influence on the thermoregulatory center in the hypothalamus and a weak ability to inhibit the synthesis of PG (prostaglandins) in peripheral tissues. Acetylsalicylic acid has analgesic, antipyretic and anti-inflammatory action. Rapidly relieves pain, especially caused by the inflammatory process, and also moderately inhibits platelet aggregation and slows the process of thrombosis, improving microcirculation in the focus of inflammation.

Caffeine increases the reflex excitability of the spinal cord, excites the respiratory and vasomotor centers, dilates the blood vessels of skeletal muscles, brain, heart, kidneys, reduces platelet aggregation. Reduces drowsiness, fatigue, increases mental and physical performance. In this combination, caffeine in a small dose has practically no stimulating effect on the central nervous system, but it contributes to the normalization of the vascular tone of the brain and the acceleration of blood flow in it.

Pharmacokinetics

Paracetamol is easily absorbed into the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract), Tmax in the blood plasma - in the interval from 30 minutes to 2 hours after administration. Paracetamol is metabolized in the liver and excreted by the kidneys, mainly in the form of glucuronides and sulfate conjugates. Less than 5% of paracetamol is excreted unchanged. The duration of T1 / 2 varies from 1 to 4 hours. The connection with plasma proteins is negligible at usual therapeutic doses, but increases with increasing dose.

Hydroxylated metabolite, formed in small amounts in the liver under the influence of mixed oxidases and usually rendered harmless by binding to glutathione, can accumulate in case of an overdose of paracetamol and cause liver damage.

Acetylsalicylic acid is rapidly and completely absorbed, undergoes rapid hydrolysis in the gastrointestinal tract, liver and blood to the formation of salicylates, which undergo further metabolism, mainly in the liver.

Caffeine is absorbed completely and quickly. Tmax in blood plasma - in the interval from 5 to 90 minutes after taking an empty stomach. In adults, excretion occurs almost entirely through hepatic metabolism. There is a pronounced variability in the individual values of elimination in adults. The mean T1 / 2 from plasma was 4.9 hours (in the range 1.9-12.2 hours). Caffeine is distributed in all body fluids. Communication of caffeine with plasma proteins is 35%. Caffeine is almost completely metabolized by oxidation, demethylation and acetylation and excreted by the kidneys. The main metabolites are 1-methylxanthine, 7-methylxanthine, 1,7-dimethylxanthine.

Indications of ExedrinŽ

Pain syndrome of medium and light intensity of various origins: headache, migraine, toothache, neuralgia, arthralgia and myalgia (pain in muscles and joints), algodismenorea (pain in menstruation).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to any of the components in the formulation;

erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract in the phase of exacerbation;

gastrointestinal bleeding;

complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma, relapsing polypnosis of the nose and paranasal sinuses and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs (including in the anamnesis);

surgical interventions accompanied by bleeding;

hemophilia;

hemorrhagic diathesis;

hypoprothrombinemia;

severe arterial hypertension;

portal hypertension;

severe course of ischemic heart disease;

glaucoma;

avitaminosis K;

kidney failure;

simultaneous use of other drugs containing paracetamol, acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs);

deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase;

increased excitability;

sleep disorders;

pregnancy;

lactation;

Children under 15 years of age (the risk of developing Reye's syndrome in children with hyperthermia in the presence of viral diseases).

With caution: gout or arthritis; liver disease; headaches associated with head trauma; reception of anticoagulants, hypoglycemic agents, as well as simultaneous administration of drugs containing acetylsalicylic acid or other analgesic and antipyretic components.

pregnancy and lactation

Despite the fact that acetylsalicylic acid can be used in the second trimester of pregnancy, the safety of this combination in pregnant and breast-feeding has not been studied, so the drug is contraindicated in pregnancy (in all trimesters) and breastfeeding.

Side effects

Gastralgia, nausea, vomiting, hepatotoxicity, nephrotoxicity, erosive and ulcerative gastrointestinal lesions, allergic reactions, tachycardia, increased blood pressure, bronchospasm. With prolonged use - dizziness, headache, visual disturbances, tinnitus, decreased platelet aggregation, hypocoagulation, hemorrhagic syndrome (nosebleeds, bleeding gums, purpura), kidney damage with papillary necrosis, deafness, malignant exudative erythema (Stevens-Johnson syndrome ), toxic epidermal necrolysis (Lyell's syndrome), Reye's syndrome in children (hyperpyrexia, metabolic acidosis, disorders of the nervous system and psyche, vomiting, liver dysfunction).

Interaction

The drug can enhance the action of heparin, indirect coagulants, reserpine, steroid hormones and hypoglycemic drugs (drug).

Simultaneous use with other NSAIDs, methotrexate increases the risk of side effects.

Reduces the effectiveness of spironolactone, furosemide, hypotensive drugs, as well as anti-gouty drugs that promote the excretion of uric acid.

Barbiturates, rifampicin, salicylamide, antiepileptic drugs and other inducers of microsomal liver enzymes contribute to the formation of toxic metabolites of paracetamol that affect liver function.

Metoclopramide accelerates the absorption of paracetamol. Under the influence of paracetamol T1 / 2 chloramphenicol increases by 5 times.

With repeated admission, paracetamol can enhance the effect of anticoagulants (coumarin derivatives).

Simultaneous reception of paracetamol, acetylsalicylic acid and alcoholic beverages increases the risk of hepatotoxic effects. Caffeine accelerates the absorption of ergotamine.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, during or after a meal.

Adults and adolescents from the age of 15: 1 table. every 4-6 hours.

At the first signs of migraine, 2 tablets are taken.

The average daily dose is 3-4 tablets. per day, the maximum daily dose is 6 tablets. in a day.

After taking 2 tablets. relief of headache and other types of pain usually occurs quickly - after 15 minutes, with migraine, relief usually occurs after 30 minutes.

With pain syndrome, the drug should not be taken for more than 5 days without consulting a doctor; When migraine, the drug should not be taken more than 3 days without consulting a doctor.

Overdose

Symptoms caused by the presence of paracetamol (when taken in doses of more than 10-15 g / day): during the first 24 hours, pale skin, nausea, vomiting, anorexia, abdominal pain, glucose metabolism disorder, metabolic acidosis. Symptoms of liver dysfunction may appear 12-48 hours after an overdose.

In severe overdose - liver failure with progressive encephalopathy, coma, death; acute renal failure with tubular necrosis (including in the absence of severe liver damage); arrhythmia, pancreatitis. Hepatotoxic effect in adults is manifested when taking 10 g or more.

Symptoms caused by the presence of acetylsalicylic acid (when taken in doses of more than 150 mg / kg): with light intoxication - nausea, vomiting, tinnitus, visual impairment, dizziness, severe headache. In severe poisoning - hyperventilation of the lungs of the central genesis (dyspnea, choking, cyanosis, cold sticky sweat, respiratory paralysis), respiratory acidosis. The greatest risk of chronic intoxication is observed in children and the elderly with more than 100 mg / kg / day for several days. With moderate and severe poisoning, hospitalization is necessary.

Symptoms caused by the presence of caffeine (when taken in doses of more than 300 mg / day): gastralgia, agitation, anxiety, agitation, motor anxiety, confusion, delirium, dehydration, tachycardia, arrhythmia, hyperthermia, frequent urination, headache, increased tactile or pain sensitivity, tremor or muscle twitching; nausea and vomiting, sometimes with blood; ringing in the ears, epileptic seizures (with acute overdose - tonic-clonic).

Treatment: control of acid-base state and electrolyte balance. Depending on the state of metabolism - the introduction of sodium bicarbonate, sodium citrate or sodium lactate. Increasing alkalinity increases the excretion of acetylsalicylic acid due to alkalinization of urine. Gastric lavage in the first 4 hours, induction of emesis, administration of activated carbon, laxative drugs, administration of SH-group donors and glutathione-methionine synthesis precursors for 8-9 hours after an overdose and acetylcysteine for 8 hours.

special instructions

If symptoms persist after taking the drug, worsening or new symptoms occur, immediately consult a doctor. When taking the drug at the recommended dose, the same amount of caffeine is fed into the body as it is contained in one cup of coffee, so you should reduce the consumption of caffeine-containing products when treated with this drug in order to avoid the development of nervous excitement, irritability, insomnia and rapid heartbeat against caffeine overdose. If you suspect an overdose, you should immediately seek medical help, even if you have no symptoms.

It should be refrained from drinking alcohol when taking the drug in connection with an increased risk of liver damage and gastrointestinal bleeding.

Since acetylsalicylic acid slows blood clotting, the patient, who is to undergo surgery, must warn the doctor in advance about taking the drug. Acetylsalicylic acid in low doses reduces the excretion of uric acid, so in patients with a predisposition, the drug can trigger a gout attack. With continued use of the drug, control of peripheral blood and the functional state of the liver is necessary.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. It was not reported on the effect of the drug on the ability to drive and work with machinery.

Form of issue

Film-coated tablets. According to 2 tables. in a multi-layer bag made of aluminum foil and polymer laminate. The bag is placed in a cardboard box.

For 10 tab. in a blister of PVC / PCTFE / PVC film and aluminum foil. For 1, 2 or 3 blisters are placed in a cardboard box.

By 24 or 50 tables. in a vial of PVP, sealed with a white polypropylene lid, equipped with a moisture-absorbing material and a protective film to control the first opening. The bottle is placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Oftalamin bioregulator of eyes 40 pills