Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Remidon

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学组

其他非麻醉性镇痛药,包括非甾体药和其他抗炎药

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛

偏头痛,偏头痛,偏瘫性偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛,持续性头痛,偏头痛

K13.7口腔粘膜的其他和未指定的损伤

口腔粘膜阿司匹林灼伤,戴义齿时牙龈疼痛,口腔炎症,口腔粘膜炎症,放疗后口腔粘膜炎症,化疗后口腔粘膜炎症,口腔粘膜炎症,口腔炎症口腔粘膜,口腔炎性疾病,咽部炎症过程,口腔黏膜疾病,口腔和喉部受伤,口腔粘膜损伤,口腔粘膜营养性疾病,糜烂性溃疡性牙周病,口腔粘膜的腐蚀性溃疡性病变,口腔色情粘膜,色素性溃疡性牙周病变,口腔粘膜的色素性溃疡性病变,放射性癫痫,牙齿假体的刺激,口腔粘膜对假牙的刺激和牙套,口腔,佩戴假牙时

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,严重运动中的关节酸痛,疼痛性关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛创伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节疾病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛系统,肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2神经病学和神经炎,未详细说明

神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经系统疼痛综合征,痉挛性神经性挛缩症,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N23肾绞痛未明示

肾绞痛疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),肾绞痛,输尿管绞痛,肾绞痛,肾绞痛伴尿石症,肾病,泌尿系疾病,平滑肌痉挛,尿道痉挛,输尿管痉挛,痉挛输尿管,尿道痉挛,尿道痉挛

N94.6痛经未说明

月经期间疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期间疼痛,痛经月经不调,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾脏和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),Disalgomenoreya,痛经,痛经(必需)(剥脱),月经失调,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期的违反,月经不规律,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛性痛经,原发性消化不良

R10.4其他未明示的腹痛

腹痛,胃肠痉挛,肠绞痛,婴儿肠绞痛,饱胀感,呼吸困难,消化道疾病平滑肌痉挛,胆道痉挛,胆道痉挛,肠痉挛,消化道痉挛,消化道平滑肌痉挛,胃痉挛,胃肠痉挛,胃肠道痉挛状态,肠里急后重,感觉饱胀,腹痛

R50发烧原因不明

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头部疼痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,头痛,头痛,血管舒缩性起始头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,连续性头痛

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿病,椎体病变疼痛,室内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合症弱或中度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或弱表示疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,中耳炎耳部疼痛,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

R68.8其他指定的一般症状和体征

毒血症

T08-T14对躯干,肢体或身体部位的非特定部位造成伤害

T30热和化学灼伤,未指定

烧伤疼痛综合征,烧伤疼痛,烧伤疼痛,烧伤后伤口愈合缓慢,湿痂深度烧伤,深层烧伤,深部烧伤,激光烧伤,烧伤,直肠和会阴烧伤,轻度烧伤渗出,烧伤,烧伤,浅表烧伤,I和II度浅表烧伤,浅表皮烧伤,烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口,烧伤后并发症,烧伤中的液体流失,败血症烧伤,热灼伤,热皮肤病灶,热烧伤,烧伤后营养性溃疡,化学烧伤,手术烧伤

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉血管成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜凝固术,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,CSF瘘管,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳部显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,眼科手术固定,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,切除缝线,眼部手术后状况,状况鼻腔手术后状况,术后状况,胃切除术后状况,小肠切除术后状况,扁桃体切除术后状况,切除十二指肠后的状况,切除术后的状况,血管外科手术,脾切除术,手术器械的消毒,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,牙周手术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,摘除牙齿,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术,肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门外科手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术手术治疗血栓形成,胆囊切除术,局部胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

发行的组成和形式

1片含有安乃近钠和对乙酰氨基酚200毫克,咖啡因(无水)50毫克; 在一个水泡10个,在一个纸板箱2个水泡。

药理效应

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

安乃近和对乙酰氨基酚抑制环氧合酶并抑制花生四烯酸合成PG。 咖啡因阻断磷酸二酯酶并促进环AMP在细胞中的积累,提高其他组分的生物利用度。

适应症

不同成因的疼痛综合征(头痛,偏头痛,牙痛,神经痛,肌痛,关节痛,肾,胆绞痛和肠绞痛,伴有损伤,烧伤,手术后,dysmalgomenorrhea); 感冒。

禁忌

超敏反应,肝和/或肾功能不全; 血液疾病,尿苷二磷酸葡糖醛酸转移酶或葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶缺乏; 支气管哮喘; 失眠,兴奋性增加; 严重高血压,动脉粥样硬化等心血管系统器质性疾病;复发性结膜炎,青光眼,怀孕,晚年。

副作用

中枢神经系统兴奋性增加,心动过速,心律失常,呕吐,过敏反应(皮疹,奎克氏水肿,过敏性休克)增加。 长时间使用 - 压迫造血(贫血,粒细胞缺乏症,血小板减少症),高铁血红蛋白血症,毒性肝损伤。

剂量和管理

里面,1-2桌。 3-5天,每天3次。

预防措施

随着长时间使用,有必要监测外周血的图像。 随着治疗期间体温升高不明显,建议立即戒断药物(随后澄清高热的起源以避免发生粒细胞缺乏症)。 谨慎地指定是否存在违反肝脏和/或肾脏功能的情况。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

储存条件

在干燥的地方,在室温下黑暗的地方。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Pentoxifylline (Trental) 100mg 60 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Remidon

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Other non-narcotic analgesics, including non-steroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine

The pain of migraine, Migraine, hemiplegic migraine, Migraine headache, A migraine attack, Continuous headache, hemicranias

K13.7 Other and unspecified lesions of oral mucosa

Aspirin burn of the oral mucosa, Gum pain when wearing dentures, Inflammation of the mouth, Inflammation of the oral mucosa, Inflammation of the oral mucosa after radiation therapy, Inflammation of the oral mucosa after chemotherapy, Inflammation of the oral mucosa, Inflammation of the mucous membranes of the mouth, Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity, Inflammatory process of pharynx, Disease of the oral mucosa, Injuries to the oral cavity and larynx, Injuries of the oral mucosa, Trophic diseases of the oral mucosa, Erosive-ulcerative periodontal disease, Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa, Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity, Erotic-ulcerative periodontal lesions, Erotic-ulcerative lesions of the oral mucosa, Radio-epileleitis, Irritation from dental prostheses, Irritation of the oral mucosa with dentures and braces, Oral cavity, When wearing dentures

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N23 Renal colic unspecified

Pain in renal colic, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), renal Colic, ureteral colic, Renal colic, Renal colic with urolithiasis, Kidney disease, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the urinary system, The spasm of the urinary tract, The spasm of the ureter, The spasm of the ureters, Spasms of the urinary tract, Spasms of the urinary tract

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R10.4 Other and unspecified abdominal pain

Abdominal pain, Gastrointestinal spasm, intestinal colic, Colic in infants, The feeling of fullness, Resi abdominal, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the digestive tract, The spasm of the biliary tract, Biliary tract spasm, enterospasm, Spasm of the digestive tract, Spasms of the digestive tract smooth muscle, stomach Cramps, gastrointestinal spasms, Spastic condition of the gastrointestinal tract, intestinal tenesmus, Feeling of fullness, Baby colic

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

R68.8 Other specified general symptoms and signs

Toxemia

T08-T14 Injuries to unspecified part of trunk, limb or body region

T30 Thermal and chemical burns, unspecified

Pain syndrome with burns, Pain in burns, Pain with burns, Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds, Deep burns with a wet scab, Deep burns with abundant compartments, Deep burn, Laser burn, Burn, Burn of rectum and perineum, Burn with mild exudation, Burn disease, Burn injury, Superficial burn, Superficial burn of I and II degree, Superficial skin burns, After-burn trophic ulcer and wound, Post-burn complication, Loss of fluid in burns, Sepsis burn, Thermal burns, Thermal skin lesions, Thermal burn, Trophic after-burn ulcers, Chemical burn, Surgical burn

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

1 tablet contains metamizole sodium and paracetamol 200 mg, caffeine (anhydrous) 50 mg; in a blister 10 pcs., in a cardboard box 2 blisters.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Metamizole and paracetamol inhibit cyclooxygenase and inhibit the synthesis of PG from arachidonic acid. Caffeine blocks phosphodiesterase and promotes the accumulation of cyclic AMP in cells, improves the bioavailability of other components.

Indications

Pain syndrome of different genesis (headache, migraine, toothache, neuralgia, myalgia, arthralgia, renal, biliary and intestinal colic, with injuries, burns, after surgery, dysmalgomenorrhea); colds.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hepatic and / or renal insufficiency; blood diseases, deficiency of uridine diphosphoglucuron transferase or glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase; bronchial asthma; insomnia, increased excitability; severe hypertension, atherosclerosis and other organic diseases of the cardiovascular system; recurrent conjunctivitis, glaucoma, pregnancy, old age.

Side effects

Increased excitability of the central nervous system, tachycardia, arrhythmia, vomiting, allergic reactions (skin rash, Quincke's edema, anaphylactic shock). With prolonged use - oppression hemopoiesis (anemia, agranulocytosis, thrombocytopenia), methemoglobinemia, toxic liver damage.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1-2 table. 3 times a day for 3-5 days.

Precautionary measures

With prolonged use, it is necessary to monitor the picture of peripheral blood. With an unmotivated increase in temperature during therapy, immediate withdrawal of the drug is advised (with subsequent clarification of the genesis of hyperthermia in order to avoid the development of agranulocytosis). With caution appoint if there is a violation of the liver and / or kidney function. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

storage Conditions

In dry, the dark place at room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.