DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Proxymetacaine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Proxymetacaine

Proxymetacainum (Klasse. Proxymetacaini)

Chemischer Name

3 Amino 4 propoxybenzoic Säure 2-(diethylamino) Äthyl ester (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C16H26N2O3

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Lokale Narkosemittel

Augenprodukte

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z01.0 Überprüfung von Augen und Sehkraft: Angioscopy des Gefäßfundus des fundus; Angioscopy der Iris; diagnostischer scrapings der Bindehaut; Ultraschall des Auges; Schüler hat sich ausgedehnt

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Z40 Vorbeugende Chirurgie: Inhalational Anästhesie; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation der Luftröhre; Oberflächenanästhesie in der Augenheilkunde

CAS Code

499-67-2

Eigenschaften von Proxymetacaine

Lokales Narkosemittel von der Gruppe von esters für den Gebrauch in der Augenheilkunde.

Hydrochlorid von Proxymethacaine (proparacaine Hydrochlorid) ist in Wasser, warmem Äthylalkohol, Methanol auflösbar. Unlöslich im Äther, Benzol. Lösungen haben eine neutrale Reaktion. pKa = 3.2. Molekulargewicht ist 330.86.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Reduziert die Durchdringbarkeit der lipid Schicht der Nervenzellenmembran für Natriumsionen, Membranendepolarisation von Hemmungen, vergrößert die Schwelle der elektrischen Erregbarkeit von Nervenenden, verhindert das Ereignis eines Handlungspotenzials, blockiert die Wahrnehmung und Leitung eines Nervenimpulses entlang der Faser.

Nach dem Eintröpfeln ins Auge wird es durch die conjunctival Haargefäße schnell absorbiert. Es ist hydrolyzed durch Plasma esterases, excreted durch die Nieren in der Form von untätigen Spaltungsprodukten. Mit einem einzelnen Eintröpfeln wird die betäubende Wirkung nach 30 Sekunden manifestiert und bleibt seit mindestens 15 Minuten.

Langfristige toxische Effekten sind zurzeit unbekannt. Mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch ist es möglich, die Heilung von Augenverletzungen zu verlangsamen.

Langfristige Tierstudien, um potenzielle karzinogene und mutagenic Effekten, Effekten auf die Fortpflanzungsfunktion und Fruchtbarkeit zu bewerten, sind nicht ausgeführt worden.

Anwendung der Substanz Proxymetacaine

Lokale Anästhesie in der Augenheilkunde für den diagnostischen und die Behandlungsverfahren, die schnelle und kurzfristige Anästhesie verlangen: chirurgisches Eingreifen für grauen Star, Chirurgien für die Nahteliminierung von der Hornhaut oder Bindehaut; tonometry, gonioscopy; Eliminierung eines Fremdkörpers von der Hornhaut; diagnostischer scrapings mit der Bindehaut.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Sorgfältig

Teilen Sie mit der Verwarnung Patienten mit allergischen Reaktionen, Fallsucht, Herzkrankheit, hyperthyroidism und Atmen von Unordnungen zu; Patienten mit myasthenia gravis, Patienten mit niedrigem acetylcholinesterase in Plasma, sowie Patienten, die Behandlung mit cholinesterase Hemmstoffen erleben (weil sie mehr gefährdet nachteiliger Körperreaktionen sind).

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Schwangerschaft, Stillen, das Alter von Kindern (werden Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit des Gebrauches in Kindern nicht definiert).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Wenn Schwangerschaft möglich ist, wenn die erwartete Wirkung während der Anwendung die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus überschreitet (entsprechende und ausschließlich kontrollierte Studien in Menschen sind nicht durchgeführt worden).

Mit der Verwarnung in der Periode des Stillens (keine Daten auf dem Durchdringen in Brustmilch).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Proxymethacaine

Das Jucken, das Brennen und Verkehrsstauung hyperemia (1-10 %); Verärgerung, das Prickeln, Brennen, Röten der Hornhaut, lacrimation, vergrößert - nach dem Eintröpfeln, manchmal Zeichen der lokalen Verärgerung oder des vergrößerten Blinkens blinkend, können ein paar Stunden nach dem Eintröpfeln erscheinen; allergische Reaktionen, incl. Kontakt (Hautentzündung, Trockenheit und Hautspalten an den Fingerspitzen), hat sich Schüler, cycloplegic Effekten, Ödem und Erosion des Hornhautepithels, conjunctival Blutsturz ausgedehnt.

In 0.1-1 % von Fällen, sofort nach dem Eintröpfeln - strenge Reaktionen des hyperallergischen Typs (akuter epithelischer keratitis, Nekrose des Epithels, Fadenmäßiginfiltrate der Hornhaut, iritis mit descemetite).

Mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch - Infektion und / oder Undurchsichtigkeit der Hornhaut, verlängerter Verlust der Vision; Perforation der Hornhaut.

Körpervergiftung (0.01-0.1 %) - wird durch die CNS Erregung mit seiner nachfolgenden Hemmung manifestiert.

Überdosis

Behandlung: Waschen Sie die Übervorbereitung vom Auge mit warmem Wasser. Wenn es Zeichen der Körperhandlung - symptomatische Behandlung gibt.

Wege der Verwaltung

Lokal.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Proxymethacaine

Es ist für den lokalen Gebrauch nur beabsichtigt. Langfristiger Gebrauch kann beharrliche Undurchsichtigkeit der Hornhaut verursachen, die durch den Verlust der Vision begleitet ist. Verwenden Sie mit der Verwarnung in Patienten mit einer Tendenz zu allergischen Reaktionen mit Herzkrankheit mit hyperthyroidism.

Es ist während der kompletten Periode der Anästhesie notwendig, das Auge vor dem Eingang von irritierenden Chemikalien und Fremdkörpern zu schützen. Patienten sollten gewarnt werden, dass Sie nicht berühren und das Auge bis die betäubenden Wirkungspässe reiben können (erwartet, der Empfindlichkeit zu fehlen, kann Schaden vorkommen).


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Propofol
 

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Ceraxon solution 100mg/ml 30ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Proxymetacaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Proxymetacaine

Proxymetacainum (genus. Proxymetacaini)

Chemical name

3-Amino-4-propoxybenzoic acid 2- (diethylamino) ethyl ester (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C16H26N2O3

Pharmacological groups:

Local Anesthetics

Ophthalmic products

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z01.0 Examination of eyes and eyesight: Angioscopy of the vascular fundus of the fundus; Angioscopy of the iris; Diagnostic scrapings of the conjunctiva; Ultrasound of the eye; Pupil dilated

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

CAS code

499-67-2

Characteristics of Proxymetacaine

Local anesthetic from the group of esters for use in ophthalmology.

Proxymethacaine hydrochloride (proparacaine hydrochloride) is soluble in water, warm ethyl alcohol, methanol. Insoluble in ether, benzene. Solutions have a neutral reaction. pKa = 3.2. Molecular weight is 330.86.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

Reduces the permeability of the lipid layer of the nerve cell membrane for sodium ions, inhibits membrane depolarization, increases the threshold of electrical excitability of nerve endings, prevents the occurrence of an action potential, blocks the perception and conduction of a nerve impulse along the fiber.

After instillation into the eye, it is rapidly absorbed through the conjunctival capillaries. It is hydrolyzed by plasma esterases, excreted by the kidneys in the form of inactive cleavage products. With a single instillation, the anesthetic effect is manifested after 30 seconds and remains for at least 15 minutes.

Long-term toxic effects are currently unknown. With prolonged use, it is possible to slow the healing of ophthalmic lesions.

Long-term animal studies to assess potential carcinogenic and mutagenic effects, effects on reproductive function and fertility have not been carried out.

Application of the substance Proxymetacaine

Local anesthesia in ophthalmology for diagnostic and treatment procedures requiring fast and short-term anesthesia: surgical intervention for cataracts, surgeries for suture removal from the cornea or conjunctiva; tonometry, gonioscopy; removal of a foreign body from the cornea; diagnostic scrapings with conjunctiva.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Update of information

Carefully

Assign with caution to patients with allergic reactions, epilepsy, heart disease, hyperthyroidism and breathing disorders; patients with myasthenia gravis, patients with low acetylcholinesterase in plasma, as well as patients undergoing treatment with cholinesterase inhibitors (because they are more at risk of systemic adverse reactions).

Restrictions on the use

Pregnancy, breast-feeding, children's age (safety and effectiveness of use in children are not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect during application exceeds the potential risk to the fetus (adequate and strictly controlled studies in humans have not been performed).

With caution in the period of breastfeeding (no data on penetration into breast milk).

Side effects of the substance Proxymethacaine

Itching, burning and congestion hyperemia (1-10%); irritation, tingling, burning, reddening of the cornea, lacrimation, increased blinking - after instillation, sometimes signs of local irritation or increased blinking may appear a few hours after instillation; allergic reactions, incl. contact (dermatitis, dryness and skin cracks at the fingertips), pupil dilated, cycloplegic effects, edema and erosion of the corneal epithelium, conjunctival hemorrhage.

In 0.1-1% of cases, immediately after instillation - severe reactions of the hyperallergic type (acute epithelial keratitis, necrosis of the epithelium, threadlike infiltrates of the cornea, iritis with descemetite).

With prolonged use - infection and / or opacity of the cornea, prolonged loss of vision; perforation of the cornea.

Systemic intoxication (0.01-0.1%) - is manifested by CNS excitation with its subsequent inhibition.

Overdose

Treatment: Wash the excess preparation from the eye with warm water. When there are signs of systemic action - symptomatic treatment.

Routes of administration

Locally.

Precautions for the substance Proxymethacaine

It is intended for local use only. Long-term use can cause persistent opacity of the cornea, accompanied by loss of vision. Use with caution in patients with a tendency to allergic reactions, with heart disease, with hyperthyroidism.

It is necessary during the entire period of anesthesia to protect the eye from the ingress of irritating chemicals and foreign bodies. Patients should be warned that you can not touch and rub the eye until the anesthetic effect passes (due to lack of sensitivity, damage may occur).

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Hepatrombin H Suppositories rectal 10 pieces