Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Proxymetacaine

我想要這個,給我價格

物质拉丁名Proxymetacaine

Proxymetacainum( 。Proxymetacaini)

化学名称

3-氨基-4-丙氧基苯甲酸2-(二乙氨基)乙酯(盐酸盐形式)

总配方

C 16 H 26 N 2 O 3

药理学组:

局部麻醉

眼科产品

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

Z01.0眼睛和视力的检查:眼底血管底的血管检查; 虹膜血管镜; 诊断性结膜碎屑; 眼睛的超声波; 瞳孔扩大

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

Z40预防外科:吸入麻醉; 气管内插管; 气管插管; 表面麻醉在眼科

CAS代码

499-67-2

代谢卡因的特征

来自用于眼科的酯类局部麻醉剂。

盐酸舍曲米嗪(盐酸丙美卡因)可溶于水,温乙醇,甲醇。 不溶于乙醚,苯。 解决方案具有中立的反应。 pKa = 3.2。 分子量是330.86。

药理

药理作用 - 局部麻醉。

降低神经细胞膜的脂质层对钠离子的渗透性,抑制膜去极化,增加神经末梢的电兴奋性阈值,防止动作电位的发生,阻断神经脉冲沿着纤维的感知和传导。

滴入眼睛后,通过结膜毛细血管迅速吸收。 它被血浆酯酶水解,通过肾脏以非活性裂解产物的形式排泄。 单次滴注后,麻醉效果在30秒后显现并保持至少15分钟。

目前还不清楚长期毒性作用。 长时间使用可能会延缓眼部病变的愈合。

尚未开展长期动物研究以评估潜在的致癌和致突变影响,对生殖功能和生育力的影响。

该物质的应用Proxymetacaine

眼科局部麻醉用于需要快速和短期麻醉的诊断和治疗程序:手术干预白内障,从角膜或结膜去除缝线的手术; 眼压测量术,房角镜检查; 去除角膜上的异物; 诊断性结膜碎屑。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

信息更新

小心

谨慎给予过敏反应,癫痫,心脏病,甲亢和呼吸障碍患者; 重症肌无力患者,血浆乙酰胆碱酯酶水平低的患者,以及接受胆碱酯酶抑制剂治疗的患者(因为他们更有全身不良反应的风险)。

使用限制

怀孕,哺乳,儿童的年龄(儿童使用的安全性和有效性未定义)。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

如果怀孕是可能的,如果应用期间的预期效果超过对胎儿的潜在风险(尚未进行足够的和严格控制的人体研究)。

在母乳喂养期间谨慎(没有关于母乳渗透的数据)。

该物质的副作用Proxymethacaine

瘙痒,灼热和充血充血(1-10%); 刺激,刺痛,燃烧,角膜变红,流泪,眨眼增加 - 滴注后,滴注几小时后可能出现局部刺激或眨眼增加的迹象; 过敏反应,包括 接触(指尖皮炎,干燥和皮肤裂缝),瞳孔扩张,睫状肌麻痹效应,角膜上皮水肿和侵蚀,结膜出血。

在0.1-1%的病例中,即刻滴注后 - 过敏性过敏类型(急性上皮性角膜炎,上皮坏死,角膜线状浸润,虹膜炎伴降钙素)的严重反应。

长时间使用 - 角膜感染和/或不透明,视力延长; 角膜穿孔。

全身中毒(0.01-0.1%) - 表现为中枢神经系统兴奋与随后的抑制作用。

过量

治疗:用温水清洗眼睛多余的制剂。 当有系统性行动迹象时 - 对症治疗。

行政路线

本地。

该物质的注意事项Proxymethacaine

它仅供本地使用。 长期使用会导致角膜持续不透明,伴随视力丧失。 有过敏反应倾向的患者慎用,伴有心脏病和甲状腺功能亢进。

在整个麻醉期间有必要保护眼睛免受刺激性化学物质和异物的侵入。 应警告患者,直到麻醉效果通过时才能触摸并擦拭眼睛(由于缺乏敏感性,可能会发生损伤)。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Stamakort intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Proxymetacaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Proxymetacaine

Proxymetacainum (genus. Proxymetacaini)

Chemical name

3-Amino-4-propoxybenzoic acid 2- (diethylamino) ethyl ester (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C16H26N2O3

Pharmacological groups:

Local Anesthetics

Ophthalmic products

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z01.0 Examination of eyes and eyesight: Angioscopy of the vascular fundus of the fundus; Angioscopy of the iris; Diagnostic scrapings of the conjunctiva; Ultrasound of the eye; Pupil dilated

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

CAS code

499-67-2

Characteristics of Proxymetacaine

Local anesthetic from the group of esters for use in ophthalmology.

Proxymethacaine hydrochloride (proparacaine hydrochloride) is soluble in water, warm ethyl alcohol, methanol. Insoluble in ether, benzene. Solutions have a neutral reaction. pKa = 3.2. Molecular weight is 330.86.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

Reduces the permeability of the lipid layer of the nerve cell membrane for sodium ions, inhibits membrane depolarization, increases the threshold of electrical excitability of nerve endings, prevents the occurrence of an action potential, blocks the perception and conduction of a nerve impulse along the fiber.

After instillation into the eye, it is rapidly absorbed through the conjunctival capillaries. It is hydrolyzed by plasma esterases, excreted by the kidneys in the form of inactive cleavage products. With a single instillation, the anesthetic effect is manifested after 30 seconds and remains for at least 15 minutes.

Long-term toxic effects are currently unknown. With prolonged use, it is possible to slow the healing of ophthalmic lesions.

Long-term animal studies to assess potential carcinogenic and mutagenic effects, effects on reproductive function and fertility have not been carried out.

Application of the substance Proxymetacaine

Local anesthesia in ophthalmology for diagnostic and treatment procedures requiring fast and short-term anesthesia: surgical intervention for cataracts, surgeries for suture removal from the cornea or conjunctiva; tonometry, gonioscopy; removal of a foreign body from the cornea; diagnostic scrapings with conjunctiva.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Update of information

Carefully

Assign with caution to patients with allergic reactions, epilepsy, heart disease, hyperthyroidism and breathing disorders; patients with myasthenia gravis, patients with low acetylcholinesterase in plasma, as well as patients undergoing treatment with cholinesterase inhibitors (because they are more at risk of systemic adverse reactions).

Restrictions on the use

Pregnancy, breast-feeding, children's age (safety and effectiveness of use in children are not defined).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect during application exceeds the potential risk to the fetus (adequate and strictly controlled studies in humans have not been performed).

With caution in the period of breastfeeding (no data on penetration into breast milk).

Side effects of the substance Proxymethacaine

Itching, burning and congestion hyperemia (1-10%); irritation, tingling, burning, reddening of the cornea, lacrimation, increased blinking - after instillation, sometimes signs of local irritation or increased blinking may appear a few hours after instillation; allergic reactions, incl. contact (dermatitis, dryness and skin cracks at the fingertips), pupil dilated, cycloplegic effects, edema and erosion of the corneal epithelium, conjunctival hemorrhage.

In 0.1-1% of cases, immediately after instillation - severe reactions of the hyperallergic type (acute epithelial keratitis, necrosis of the epithelium, threadlike infiltrates of the cornea, iritis with descemetite).

With prolonged use - infection and / or opacity of the cornea, prolonged loss of vision; perforation of the cornea.

Systemic intoxication (0.01-0.1%) - is manifested by CNS excitation with its subsequent inhibition.

Overdose

Treatment: Wash the excess preparation from the eye with warm water. When there are signs of systemic action - symptomatic treatment.

Routes of administration

Locally.

Precautions for the substance Proxymethacaine

It is intended for local use only. Long-term use can cause persistent opacity of the cornea, accompanied by loss of vision. Use with caution in patients with a tendency to allergic reactions, with heart disease, with hyperthyroidism.

It is necessary during the entire period of anesthesia to protect the eye from the ingress of irritating chemicals and foreign bodies. Patients should be warned that you can not touch and rub the eye until the anesthetic effect passes (due to lack of sensitivity, damage may occur).

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Hepatrombin H Suppositories rectal 10 pieces