DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Propofol

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Propofolum (Klasse. Propofoli)

Chemischer Name

2,6-bis (1-Methyl-Äthyl) Phenol

Grobe Formel

C12H18O

Pharmakologische Gruppe der Substanz Propofol:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

2078-54-8

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Anästhesie, Sedierung.

Hat eine nichtspezifische Wirkung am Niveau von lipid Membranen von Neuronen des Zentralnervensystems. Hat keine anfängliche stimulierende Wirkung. Der Ausgang von Anästhesie wird gewöhnlich durch Kopfweh, postwirkenden Brechreiz und das Erbrechen nicht begleitet. In den meisten Patienten kommt allgemeine Anästhesie 30-60 s später vor. Die Dauer der Anästhesie, abhängig von der Dosis und den begleitenden Rauschgiften, ist von 10 Minuten bis zur 1 Stunde. Von Anästhesie wacht der Patient schnell und mit dem klaren Bewusstsein auf, die Fähigkeit, die Augen zu öffnen, erscheint nach 10 Minuten.

Gut verteilt und schnell entfernt ändert sich die Abfertigung von 1.6 bis 3.4 l / Minute in einem erwachsenen Körpergewicht von 70 Kg. T1 / 2 nach IV Einführung - von 277 bis 403 Minuten. Die propofol Kinetik nach IV Boluseinführung kann als ein dreistimmiges Modell vertreten werden: die schnelle Phase des Vertriebs (T1 / 2 - 2-4 Minuten), die β-elimination Phase (T1 / 2 - 30-60 Minuten) und die γ-elimination Phase (T1 / 2 - 200-300 Minuten). Im Laufe des γ-phase kommt eine Abnahme in der Konzentration des Rauschgifts im Blut langsam infolge einer anhaltenden Neuverteilung vom fetthaltigen Gewebe vor. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen - 97 %. Metabolized hauptsächlich durch die Konjugation in der Leber, sowie außerhalb der Leber. Untätige metabolites sind excreted hauptsächlich durch die Nieren (ungefähr 88 %). Gut überwindet die histohematological Barrieren, incl. placental, GEB. In einem kleinen Betrag dringt in Brustmilch ein. Mit der Wartung der Anästhesie im üblichen Regime gab es keinen bedeutenden cumulation von propofol nach chirurgischen Verfahren, die bis zu 5 Stunden dauern.

Anwendung von Propofol

Einleitende Anästhesie, Wartung der allgemeinen Anästhesie; Sedierung von Patienten während der mechanischen Lüftung, chirurgischer und diagnostischer Verfahren.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, das Alter von Kindern: Bis zu 1 Monat - für Anästhesie und Anästhesie, bis zu 16 Jahre - um eine beruhigende Wirkung während der intensiven Therapie zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Fallsucht, hypovolemia, lipid Metabolismusunordnung, strenge decompensated Krankheiten des kardiovaskulären Systems, des Respirationsapparaten, der Niere und der Leber, der Anämie, der ältlichen und geschwächten Patienten, der Schwangerschaft, der Laktation.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Propofol führt die placental Barriere durch und kann eine deprimierende Wirkung auf den Fötus ausüben. Kontraindiziert während Schwangerschaft, sowie in hohen Dosen für Anästhesie während der Lieferung (abgesehen von der Beendigung der Schwangerschaft).

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist B.

Daten von in Nährmüttern geführten Studien zeigen, dass ein kleiner Betrag von propofol in die Brustmilch eingeht. Es wird geglaubt, dass das keine Gefahr für das Baby aufstellt, wenn die Mutter Stillen ein paar Stunden nach der Verwaltung von propofol anfängt.

Nebenwirkungen von Propofol

Abnahme im Blutdruck, bradycardia (manchmal ausgesprochen), Kurzzeitatmungsverhaftung, Atemnot; selten - Konvulsionen, opisthotonus, Lungenödem; während der erwachenden Periode - Kopfweh, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, postwirkende Fieber (selten); lokal - Schmerz an der Spritzenseite, selten - Venenentzündung und Adernthrombose.

Wechselwirkung

Vereinbar mit Rauschgiften für spinale und epidurale Anästhesie, mit Rauschgiften, die im Vormedikament, mit dem Muskelrelaxans und den Analgetika verwendet sind.

Überdosis

Symptome: Depression der kardiovaskulären und Respirationsapparaten.

Behandlung: symptomatisch auf dem Hintergrund der Lüftung (Sauerstoff), Wartung von hemodynamics (Einführung von Flüssigkeiten und vasopressors).

Wege der Verwaltung

IV.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Propofol

In Fällen, wo es eine Möglichkeit von sich entwickelnden mit der Aktivierung des vagus Nervs vereinigten Nebenwirkungen gibt, ist es vor der einleitenden Anästhesie IV die Einführung von anticholinergic ratsam. Verwenden Sie in der Geburtspraxis nicht, t. dringt propofol in die placental Barriere ein und kann Neugeborenendepression (möglicher Gebrauch in mir Vierteljahr während Abtreibungsoperationen) verursachen.

Die Gefahr des Schmerzes während der Ader kann wenn Einführungen durch große Diameteradern oder mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung von lidocaine bedeutsam reduziert werden. Einspritzung kann nur vom besonders erzogenen Personal mit der Möglichkeit des unmittelbaren Gebrauches der Lüftung, Sauerstofftherapie, Wiederbelebung vollständig getan werden.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Propanidid
 

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Heptor 400mg 20 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Propofol

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Propofolum (genus. Propofoli)

Chemical name

2,6-bis (1-Methyl ethyl) phenol

Gross formula

C12H18O

Pharmacological group of substance Propofol:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

2078-54-8

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia, sedation.

Has a nonspecific effect at the level of lipid membranes of neurons of the central nervous system. Does not have an initial stimulating effect. The exit from anesthesia is usually not accompanied by headache, postoperative nausea and vomiting. In most patients, general anesthesia occurs 30-60 s later. The duration of anesthesia, depending on the dose and concomitant drugs, is from 10 minutes to 1 hour. From anesthesia, the patient wakes up quickly and with clear consciousness, the ability to open the eyes appears after 10 minutes.

Well distributed and quickly removed, the clearance varies from 1.6 to 3.4 l / min in an adult body weight of 70 kg. T1 / 2 after IV infusion - from 277 to 403 minutes. The propofol kinetics after IV bolus infusion can be represented as a three-part model: the rapid phase of the distribution (T1 / 2 - 2-4 min), the β-elimination phase (T1 / 2 - 30-60 min) and the γ-elimination phase ( T1 / 2 - 200-300 min). In the course of the γ-phase, a decrease in the concentration of the drug in the blood occurs slowly as a result of a prolonged redistribution from adipose tissue. Binding to plasma proteins - 97%. Metabolized mainly by conjugation in the liver, as well as outside the liver. Inactive metabolites are excreted mainly by the kidneys (about 88%). Well overcomes the histohematological barriers, incl. placental, GEB. In a small amount penetrates into breast milk. With maintenance of anesthesia in the usual regime, there was no significant cumulation of propofol after surgical procedures lasting up to 5 hours.

Application of Propofol

Introductory anesthesia, maintenance of general anesthesia; sedation of patients during mechanical ventilation, surgical and diagnostic procedures.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, children's age: up to 1 month - for anesthesia and anesthesia, up to 16 years - to provide a sedative effect during intensive therapy.

Restrictions on the use

Epilepsy, hypovolemia, lipid metabolism disorder, severe decompensated diseases of the cardiovascular system, respiratory system, kidney and liver, anemia, elderly and weakened patients, pregnancy, lactation.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Propofol passes through the placental barrier and can exert a depressing effect on the fetus. Contraindicated during pregnancy, as well as in high doses for anesthesia during delivery (except for termination of pregnancy).

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

Data from studies conducted in nursing mothers show that a small amount of propofol enters the breast milk. It is believed that this does not pose a danger to the baby if the mother starts breastfeeding a few hours after the administration of propofol.

Side effects of Propofol

Decrease in blood pressure, bradycardia (sometimes pronounced), short-term respiratory arrest, shortness of breath; rarely - convulsions, opisthotonus, pulmonary edema; during the awakening period - headache, nausea, vomiting, postoperative fever (rarely); local - pain at the injection site, rarely - phlebitis and vein thrombosis.

Interaction

Compatible with drugs for spinal and epidural anesthesia, with drugs used in premedication, with muscle relaxants and analgesics.

Overdose

Symptoms: depression of the cardiovascular and respiratory systems.

Treatment: symptomatic on the background of ventilation (oxygen), maintenance of hemodynamics (introduction of liquids and vasopressors).

Routes of administration

IV.

Precautions for the substance Propofol

In cases where there is a possibility of developing side effects associated with activation of the vagus nerve, it is advisable before the introductory anesthesia IV the introduction of anticholinergic. Do not use in obstetric practice, t. propofol penetrates the placental barrier and can cause neonatal depression (possible use in the I trimester during abortion operations).

The risk of pain during the vein can be significantly reduced when infusions through large diameter veins or with the simultaneous administration of lidocaine. Injection can be done only by specially trained personnel with the possibility of immediate use of ventilation, oxygen therapy, resuscitation in full.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Stugeron 25mg 50 pills