Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Propofol

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁名: Propofolum( 。Propofoli)

化学名称

2,6-双(1-甲基乙基)苯酚

总配方

C 12 H 18 O

药理物质组别丙泊酚:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

2078-54-8

药理

药理作用 - 麻醉,镇静。

在中枢神经系统的神经元的脂质膜水平具有非特异性效应。 没有最初的刺激效果。 麻醉退出通常不伴有头痛,术后恶心和呕吐。 在大多数患者中,全身麻醉发生在30-60秒之后。 根据剂量和伴随药物,麻醉持续时间为10分钟至1小时。 从麻醉中,病人醒来迅速,意识清醒,10分钟后出现打开眼睛的能力。

分布良好并迅速排除,成人体重为70公斤时,清除率为1.6至3.4升/分钟。 静脉输注后T1 / 2--从277到403分钟。 静脉推注输注后的丙泊酚动力学可表示为三部分模型:分布的快速阶段(T1 / 2-2-4分钟),β消除阶段(T1 / 2-30-60分钟)和γ消除阶段(T1 / 2-200-300分钟)。 在γ阶段的过程中,由于脂肪组织的再分配延长,血液中药物浓度的降低缓慢发生。 与血浆蛋白结合 - 97%。 主要通过在肝脏以及肝脏外共轭进行代谢。 非活性代谢物主要由肾脏排泄(约88%)。 很好地克服了组织血液学障碍,包括。 胎盘,GEB。 少量渗透到母乳中。在通常情况下保持麻醉状态后,术后持续5小时后丙泊酚无明显累积。

丙泊酚的应用

介绍麻醉,维持全身麻醉; 机械通气期间患者的镇静,手术和诊断程序。

禁忌

超敏反应,儿童的年龄:长达1个月 - 麻醉和麻醉,长达16年 - 在强化治疗期间提供镇静作用。

使用限制

癫痫,血容量不足,脂质代谢紊乱,心血管系统,呼吸系统,肾和肝脏严重失代偿疾病,贫血,老年和弱能患者,妊娠,哺乳期。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

丙泊酚通过胎盘屏障并可以对胎儿产生抑制作用。 妊娠期禁忌,以及分娩期间高剂量麻醉(终止妊娠除外)。

FDA的胎儿行为类别是B.

来自哺乳母亲的研究数据表明,少量丙泊酚进入母乳。 据信,如果母亲在施用异丙酚数小时后开始母乳喂养,这对婴儿不构成危险。

丙泊酚的副作用

血压下降,心动过缓(有时显着),短期呼吸停止,呼吸急促; 很少 - 抽搐,角弓反光,肺水肿; 在觉醒期间 - 头痛,恶心,呕吐,术后发热(很少); 局部疼痛 - 注射部位疼痛,很少 - 静脉炎和静脉血栓形成。

相互作用

与用于脊髓和硬膜外麻醉的药物,用于术前药物,肌肉松弛剂和镇痛药相容。

过量

症状:心血管和呼吸系统抑制。

治疗:在通气(氧气)背景下出现症状,维持血液动力学(引入液体和血管加压剂)。

行政路线

IV。

物质Propofol的注意事项

在有可能发生与迷走神经活化有关的副作用的情况下,在引入麻醉IV之前建议引入抗胆碱能药物。 不要在产科实践中使用,t。 丙泊酚渗透胎盘屏障,并可能导致新生儿抑郁症(在流产手术期间可能在妊娠中期使用)。

当通过大直径静脉输注或同时给予利多卡因时,静脉内疼痛的风险可以显着降低。 注射只能由经过专门培训的人员完成,可以立即使用通气,氧气治疗和全面复苏。

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Groprinosin 500mg 20 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Propofol

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Propofolum (genus. Propofoli)

Chemical name

2,6-bis (1-Methyl ethyl) phenol

Gross formula

C12H18O

Pharmacological group of substance Propofol:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

2078-54-8

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia, sedation.

Has a nonspecific effect at the level of lipid membranes of neurons of the central nervous system. Does not have an initial stimulating effect. The exit from anesthesia is usually not accompanied by headache, postoperative nausea and vomiting. In most patients, general anesthesia occurs 30-60 s later. The duration of anesthesia, depending on the dose and concomitant drugs, is from 10 minutes to 1 hour. From anesthesia, the patient wakes up quickly and with clear consciousness, the ability to open the eyes appears after 10 minutes.

Well distributed and quickly removed, the clearance varies from 1.6 to 3.4 l / min in an adult body weight of 70 kg. T1 / 2 after IV infusion - from 277 to 403 minutes. The propofol kinetics after IV bolus infusion can be represented as a three-part model: the rapid phase of the distribution (T1 / 2 - 2-4 min), the β-elimination phase (T1 / 2 - 30-60 min) and the γ-elimination phase ( T1 / 2 - 200-300 min). In the course of the γ-phase, a decrease in the concentration of the drug in the blood occurs slowly as a result of a prolonged redistribution from adipose tissue. Binding to plasma proteins - 97%. Metabolized mainly by conjugation in the liver, as well as outside the liver. Inactive metabolites are excreted mainly by the kidneys (about 88%). Well overcomes the histohematological barriers, incl. placental, GEB. In a small amount penetrates into breast milk. With maintenance of anesthesia in the usual regime, there was no significant cumulation of propofol after surgical procedures lasting up to 5 hours.

Application of Propofol

Introductory anesthesia, maintenance of general anesthesia; sedation of patients during mechanical ventilation, surgical and diagnostic procedures.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, children's age: up to 1 month - for anesthesia and anesthesia, up to 16 years - to provide a sedative effect during intensive therapy.

Restrictions on the use

Epilepsy, hypovolemia, lipid metabolism disorder, severe decompensated diseases of the cardiovascular system, respiratory system, kidney and liver, anemia, elderly and weakened patients, pregnancy, lactation.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Propofol passes through the placental barrier and can exert a depressing effect on the fetus. Contraindicated during pregnancy, as well as in high doses for anesthesia during delivery (except for termination of pregnancy).

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

Data from studies conducted in nursing mothers show that a small amount of propofol enters the breast milk. It is believed that this does not pose a danger to the baby if the mother starts breastfeeding a few hours after the administration of propofol.

Side effects of Propofol

Decrease in blood pressure, bradycardia (sometimes pronounced), short-term respiratory arrest, shortness of breath; rarely - convulsions, opisthotonus, pulmonary edema; during the awakening period - headache, nausea, vomiting, postoperative fever (rarely); local - pain at the injection site, rarely - phlebitis and vein thrombosis.

Interaction

Compatible with drugs for spinal and epidural anesthesia, with drugs used in premedication, with muscle relaxants and analgesics.

Overdose

Symptoms: depression of the cardiovascular and respiratory systems.

Treatment: symptomatic on the background of ventilation (oxygen), maintenance of hemodynamics (introduction of liquids and vasopressors).

Routes of administration

IV.

Precautions for the substance Propofol

In cases where there is a possibility of developing side effects associated with activation of the vagus nerve, it is advisable before the introductory anesthesia IV the introduction of anticholinergic. Do not use in obstetric practice, t. propofol penetrates the placental barrier and can cause neonatal depression (possible use in the I trimester during abortion operations).

The risk of pain during the vein can be significantly reduced when infusions through large diameter veins or with the simultaneous administration of lidocaine. Injection can be done only by specially trained personnel with the possibility of immediate use of ventilation, oxygen therapy, resuscitation in full.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Stugeron 25mg 50 pills