Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Propanidid

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Propanididum (Klasse. Propanididi)

Chemischer Name

4-[2-(Diethylamino) - 2-oxoethoxy] - 3-methoxybenzeneacetic Säure, propyl Äther

Grobe Formel

C18H27NO5

Pharmakologische Gruppe der Substanz Propanidid:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

R52.0 Akuter Schmerz: Akutes Schmerzsyndrom; akutes Schmerzsyndrom mit osteoarthritis; akutes Schmerzsyndrom des traumatischen Ursprungs; strenger Schmerz einer neurogenic Natur; strenger Schmerz; Schmerzsyndrom bei der Lieferung

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

1421-14-3

Eigenschaften der Substanz Propanidid

Ölige Flüssigkeit der hellgelben Farbe. Unlöslich in Wasser (wird ein spezielles Reinigungsmittel für die Auflösung verwendet).

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Anästhesie.

Die Wirkung nach der intravenösen Verwaltung entwickelt sich in 20-40 s ohne die Bühne der Erregung; tiefe Anästhesie dauert seit 4-10 Minuten (propanidide ist schnell hydrolyzed durch cholinesterase des Plasmas), während man pupillary und Hornhautreflexe behält; Bewusstsein wird 2-3 Minuten nach dem Ende der chirurgischen Bühne der Anästhesie wieder hergestellt. Fördert die Ausgabe des Histamins von Mastzellen.

In der Leber wird es zerstört. Produkte von Biotransformation sind excreted durch die Nieren.

Anwendung der Substanz Propanidid

Die Anästhesie im Falle und ambulanter chirurgischer Kurzzeitzahnverfahren (Umpositionierung von Verlagerungen, Wiederposition von Knochenbruchstücken, Eliminierung von Nähten, catheterization), schmerzhafte instrumentale diagnostische oder therapeutische Verfahren (Endoskopie, Bronchography, Biopsie, usw.), Anästhesie (für Operationen, die verlangen, hat Anästhesie, zu potentiate die Effekten anderer Anästhesie verlängert), die Anästhesie der Arbeit (Periode der fötalen Ausweisung).

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, Stoß, hemolytic Gelbsucht, hat Verletzungen der Leber und Nieren, Kreislaufunzulänglichkeit, incl. Koronarthrombose, oder Herztätigkeit, Hypertonie, akute Alkoholvergiftung, Neigung zu Konvulsionen oder bronchospasm, Kinder (bis zu 4 Jahre) und ältlich (nach 60 Jahren) Alter gekennzeichnet.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Propanidid

Hyperventilation mit kurzem apnea, bronchospasm, tachycardia, Hypertonie, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, der Schlucken, Muskel zuckend, das Schwitzen; thrombophlebitis, hyperemia und Zärtlichkeit entlang der Ader an der Seite der Verwaltung.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung von Einatmungsanästhesienrauschgiften. Vertieft die Muskelentspannung, die durch dithilin verursacht ist (möglich aufzuhören zu atmen).

Überdosis

Symptome: Agonal-Bühne der Anästhesie, strenge Unterdrückung der vasomotor und Atmungszentren, einer Abnahme im Volumen und der Frequenz der Atmung, Asphyxie, Herzversagens, eines Falls im Blutdruck, haben Schüler ausgedehnt.

Behandlung: Beseitigungstätigkeiten (mit der obligatorischen Unterbrechung der Verwaltung), Wartung von Lebensfunktionen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Propanidid

Um thrombophlebitis zu verhindern, ist die Nadel nach nachfolgenden Einspritzungen in der Ader abgereist sollte mit der Salzquelle oder novocaine gewaschen werden. Mit der Verwarnung verbinden sich mit atropine und antihypertensives.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Procaine
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Propofol
 

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Nakom 100 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Propanidid

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Propanididum (genus. Propanididi)

Chemical name

4- [2- (Diethylamino) -2-oxoethoxy] -3-methoxybenzeneacetic acid, propyl ether

Gross formula

C18H27NO5

Pharmacological group of substance Propanidid:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.0 Acute pain: Acute pain syndrome; Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Severe pain; Pain syndrome at delivery

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

1421-14-3

Characteristics of the substance Propanidid

Oily liquid of light yellow color. Insoluble in water (a special detergent is used for dissolution).

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia.

The effect after intravenous administration develops in 20-40 s without the stage of excitation; deep anesthesia lasts for 4-10 minutes (propanidide is rapidly hydrolyzed by cholinesterase of the blood plasma), while retaining corneal and pupillary reflexes; consciousness is restored 2-3 minutes after the end of the surgical stage of anesthesia. Promotes the release of histamine from mast cells.

In the liver it is destroyed. Biotransformation products are excreted by the kidneys.

Application of the substance Propanidid

Anesthesia in case of short-term dental and outpatient surgical procedures (repositioning of dislocations, reposition of bone fragments, removal of sutures, catheterization), painful instrumental diagnostic or therapeutic procedures (endoscopy, bronchography, biopsy, etc.), anesthesia (for operations requiring prolonged anesthesia , to potentiate the effects of other anesthesia), anesthesia of labor (period of fetal expulsion).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, shock, hemolytic jaundice, marked violations of the liver and kidneys, circulatory insufficiency, incl. coronary, or cardiac activity, hypertension, acute alcohol intoxication, propensity to convulsions or bronchospasm, children (up to 4 years) and elderly (after 60 years) age.

Side effects of the substance Propanidid

Hyperventilation with short apnea, bronchospasm, tachycardia, hypertension, nausea, vomiting, hiccough, muscle twitching, sweating; thrombophlebitis, hyperemia and tenderness along the vein at the site of administration.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of inhalation anesthesia drugs. Deepens the muscle relaxation caused by dithilin (possible to stop breathing).

Overdose

Symptoms: agonal stage of anesthesia, severe suppression of the respiratory and vasomotor centers, a decrease in the volume and frequency of respiration, asphyxia, heart failure, a drop in blood pressure, dilated pupils.

Treatment: elimination activities (with mandatory discontinuation of administration), maintenance of vital functions.

Precautions for the substance Propanidid

To prevent thrombophlebitis, the needle left for subsequent injections in the vein should be washed with saline or novocaine. With caution combine with atropine and antihypertensives.