Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Propanidid

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Propanididum( 。Propanididi)

化学名称

4- [2-(二乙基氨基)-2-氧代乙氧基] -3-甲氧基苯乙酸,丙基醚

总配方

C18H27NO5

物理药理学组Propanidid:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R52.0急性疼痛:急性疼痛综合征; 急性疼痛综合症伴骨关节炎; 创伤起源的急性疼痛综合征; 严重的神经性疼痛; 严重的疼痛; 分娩时疼痛综合征

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

1421-14-3

物质Propanidid的特性

淡黄色油性液体。 不溶于水(一种特殊的洗涤剂用于溶解)。

药理

药理作用 - 麻醉。

静脉给药后的效果在20-40s内未发生激发阶段; 深度麻醉持续4-10分钟(丙酰胺迅速被血浆胆碱酯酶水解),同时保持角膜和瞳孔反射; 在麻醉手术阶段结束后2-3分钟恢复意识。 促进肥大细胞释放组胺。

在肝脏中被破坏。 生物转化产物由肾脏排泄。

Propanidid物质的应用

短期牙科和门诊手术过程中的麻醉(脱位复位,骨碎片复位,缝线切除,导管插入术),疼痛性器械诊断或治疗过程(内窥镜检查,支气管造影,活检等),麻醉(手术需要延长麻醉时间,以增强其他麻醉效果),麻醉分娩(胎儿排出期)。

禁忌

过敏反应,休克,溶血性黄疸,显着侵犯肝脏和肾脏,循环功能不全, 冠状动脉或心脏活动,高血压,急性酒精中毒,惊厥或支气管痉挛倾向,儿童(4岁以下)和老年人(60岁以后)。

物质Propanidid的副作用

伴有短暂呼吸暂停,支气管痉挛,心动过速,高血压,恶心,呕吐,打嗝,肌肉抽搐,出汗的过度通气; 血栓性静脉炎,沿管道静脉的充血和压痛。

相互作用

加强吸入麻醉药物的作用。 加深二硫氰胺引起的肌肉松弛(可能停止呼吸)。

过量

症状:麻醉阶段,严重抑制呼吸和血管舒缩中心,呼吸量,呼吸频率下降,窒息,心力衰竭,血压下降,瞳孔放大。

治疗:消除活动(强制停用管理),维持重要功能。

物质Propanidid的预防措施

为了防止血栓性静脉炎,静脉注射的针应该用盐水或novocaine清洗。 慎用阿托品和抗高血压药。

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Ovagen intensive course 180 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Propanidid

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Propanididum (genus. Propanididi)

Chemical name

4- [2- (Diethylamino) -2-oxoethoxy] -3-methoxybenzeneacetic acid, propyl ether

Gross formula

C18H27NO5

Pharmacological group of substance Propanidid:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.0 Acute pain: Acute pain syndrome; Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Severe pain; Pain syndrome at delivery

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

1421-14-3

Characteristics of the substance Propanidid

Oily liquid of light yellow color. Insoluble in water (a special detergent is used for dissolution).

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia.

The effect after intravenous administration develops in 20-40 s without the stage of excitation; deep anesthesia lasts for 4-10 minutes (propanidide is rapidly hydrolyzed by cholinesterase of the blood plasma), while retaining corneal and pupillary reflexes; consciousness is restored 2-3 minutes after the end of the surgical stage of anesthesia. Promotes the release of histamine from mast cells.

In the liver it is destroyed. Biotransformation products are excreted by the kidneys.

Application of the substance Propanidid

Anesthesia in case of short-term dental and outpatient surgical procedures (repositioning of dislocations, reposition of bone fragments, removal of sutures, catheterization), painful instrumental diagnostic or therapeutic procedures (endoscopy, bronchography, biopsy, etc.), anesthesia (for operations requiring prolonged anesthesia , to potentiate the effects of other anesthesia), anesthesia of labor (period of fetal expulsion).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, shock, hemolytic jaundice, marked violations of the liver and kidneys, circulatory insufficiency, incl. coronary, or cardiac activity, hypertension, acute alcohol intoxication, propensity to convulsions or bronchospasm, children (up to 4 years) and elderly (after 60 years) age.

Side effects of the substance Propanidid

Hyperventilation with short apnea, bronchospasm, tachycardia, hypertension, nausea, vomiting, hiccough, muscle twitching, sweating; thrombophlebitis, hyperemia and tenderness along the vein at the site of administration.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of inhalation anesthesia drugs. Deepens the muscle relaxation caused by dithilin (possible to stop breathing).

Overdose

Symptoms: agonal stage of anesthesia, severe suppression of the respiratory and vasomotor centers, a decrease in the volume and frequency of respiration, asphyxia, heart failure, a drop in blood pressure, dilated pupils.

Treatment: elimination activities (with mandatory discontinuation of administration), maintenance of vital functions.

Precautions for the substance Propanidid

To prevent thrombophlebitis, the needle left for subsequent injections in the vein should be washed with saline or novocaine. With caution combine with atropine and antihypertensives.