Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:普鲁卡因

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Procainum( 属。普罗卡尼)

化学名称

2-(二乙氨基)乙基-4-氨基苯甲酸酯(作为盐酸盐)

总配方

C13H20N2O2

药理组:

局部麻醉

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I84痔疮:痛苦的痔节;外痔; 内痔;痔疮的炎症; 痔疮加重; 慢性痔疮出血; 急性痔疮发作

K25胃溃疡:幽门螺杆菌; 疼痛综合征伴消化性溃疡病; 疼痛综合征伴胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 胃粘膜炎症; 胃肠道粘膜炎症; 胃的良性溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌有关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 胃十二指肠炎加重溃疡病; 消化性溃疡加重; 胃溃疡加重; 有机胃肠疾病; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 术后胃溃疡; 恢复溃疡; 症状性胃溃疡胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌有关的上消化道慢性炎性疾病; 根除幽门螺杆菌; 胃的色情 - 溃疡性病变; 胃的腐蚀性病变; 侵蚀胃黏膜; 消化性溃疡; 胃溃疡; 胃的溃疡性病变; Helicobacteriosis

K26十二指肠溃疡:伴有十二指肠溃疡的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌有关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 消化性溃疡加重; 十二指肠消化性溃疡加重; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 十二指肠溃疡复发; 胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡; 根除幽门螺杆菌; 十二指肠的色情溃疡性病变; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的侵蚀 - 溃疡性十二指肠损伤; 十二指肠糜烂性病变;十二指肠消化性溃疡病; 溃疡性十二指肠损害

L30.9未指明的皮炎:过敏性皮肤并发继发性细菌感染; 肛门湿疹; 细菌成熟; 静脉曲张湿疹; 静脉性皮炎; 皮肤炎症; 与植物接触后皮肤发炎; 炎性皮肤病; 炎症性皮肤病; 炎性皮肤反应; 皮肤的炎症过程; 本质性皮炎; 真菌性湿疹; 真菌性皮肤病; 皮炎; 皮炎停滞不前; 肛门部皮炎和湿疹; 皮炎急性接触; 肛周皮炎; 皮肤病; 头皮皮肤病; 银屑病皮肤病; 持续性瘙痒性皮肤病; 皮肤病;皮肤瘙痒; 其他瘙痒性皮肤病; 显着的湿疹表现; 皮肤瘙痒; 瘙痒湿疹; 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒性皮肤病; 真正的湿疹; 对昆虫叮咬的皮肤反应; 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 体质性湿疹; 哭泣的湿疹; 皮肤炎性皮肤病; 死于传染性炎症性皮肤病; 非变应性皮炎; 湿疹湿疹;急性接触性湿疹; 急性炎症性皮肤病; 急性皮肤病; 急性严重皮肤病; 肛周皮炎; 浅表性皮肤病; 亚急性接触湿疹; 单纯性皮炎; 职业性皮炎; 精神性皮肤病; 新生儿泡沫性皮炎; 脓疱疹; 皮肤刺激和发红; 低易燃湿疹; 干性萎缩性湿疹; 干性湿疹; 毒性皮炎; 耳部湿疹如皮炎; 慢性湿疹; 慢性皮肤病; 慢性常见皮肤病; 鳞状丘疹性皮肤病; 湿疹; 湿疹肛门区; 手部湿疹; 湿疹接触; 湿疹苔化; 湿疹; 湿疹急性; 湿疹急性接触; 湿疹亚急性 湿疹性皮炎; 湿疹样皮疹; Ecome外生的; 内源性湿疹; 臀部皮炎; 限制性发痒性皮炎

R11恶心和呕吐:术后呕吐; 恶心; 呕吐; 术后呕吐; 呕吐药物; 在放射治疗的背景下呕吐; 呕吐无法控制; 放射治疗中的呕吐; 持续呕吐; 不屈不挠的呕吐; 术后恶心; 呕吐与化疗; 呕吐中枢发生; 呕吐与细胞毒素化疗; 持续性呃逆; 反复呕吐

R52疼痛,未分类:根性疼痛综合征; 不同成因中小强度疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在浅表病理过程中; 脊柱骨软骨病背景中的根性疼痛; 根性疼痛综合征; 胸痛;慢性疼痛

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

59-46-1

物质普鲁卡因的特征

无色结晶或白色结晶粉末无臭。 极易溶于水,易溶于酒精。

药理

药理作用 - 局部麻醉。

它主要在非米林纤维中破坏神经冲动的产生和传导。 作为弱碱,它与膜钠通道的受体相互作用,阻断钠离子的电流,从位于膜内表面的受体取代钙。 改变神经细胞膜中的动作电位,而对静息电位没有显着影响。 抗心律失常作用与有效不应期增加相关,心肌兴奋性和自动性降低。

通过粘膜吸收不良。 当肠胃外给药被良好吸收时,在血浆酯酶和胆碱酯酶的作用下迅速在血流中水解成对氨基苯甲酸和二乙氨基乙醇。 T1 / 2为0.7分钟,80%的药物排泄在尿液中。

当被吸收或直接注入血液后会减少乙酰胆碱的形成和胆碱能系统的兴奋性,具有神经节阻滞作用,减少平滑肌的痉挛,抑制心肌和运动皮质区域的兴奋性。 具有止痛和抗休克活性,抗高血压和抗心律失常作用。 消除脑干网状结构的下行抑制作用。 压迫多能突触反射。 大剂量可引起癫痫发作。 有短暂的麻醉活动(麻醉持续时间为0.5-1小时)。 为了减少系统性效应,该效应的毒性和延长与血管收缩剂(肾上腺素)组合使用。 随着溶液浓度的增加,总剂量应该减少。 为了防止过敏反应的发展,治疗开始于3天后(在没有副作用的情况下)给予2ml 2%溶液-3ml,然后达到全剂量 - 每次注射5ml。 在与中枢神经系统功能障碍(高血压,冠状血管痉挛和脑血管痉挛等)有关的疾病的早期阶段的老年患者中有效(/ m导入)。

普鲁卡因物质的应用

局部麻醉:浸润,传导,硬膜外和脊髓; 迷走神经麻痹和paranephalic封锁; 全身麻醉期间麻醉的增强作用; 不同成因的疼痛综合征(包括胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡); 血管痉挛,神经性皮炎,痔疮,恶心。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

普鲁卡因的副作用

头晕,虚弱,动脉血压过低,过敏反应(可能发生过敏性休克)。

相互作用

增强麻醉效果。

过量

当用于高剂量时,可能有过度吸收,伴随有恶心,呕吐,心血管骤降,神经兴奋性增加,震颤和惊厥,呼吸抑制。

治疗:普通复苏措施。 如果注入手臂或腿部肌肉后出现中毒,建议紧急使用止血带,以减少总血流中药物的进一步接收。

行政路线

内,SC,IM,IV,通过电泳,直肠。

特别说明

它不从粘膜吸收; 不提供表面麻醉。 以1滴的速率与0.1%的盐酸肾上腺素溶液一起使用2-5毫升的普鲁卡因溶液。

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Montevizin eye drops 0.05% 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Procaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Procainum (genus. Procaini)

Chemical name

2- (Diethylamino) ethyl-4-aminobenzoate (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C13H20N2O2

Pharmacological group:

Local Anesthetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I84 Hemorrhoids: Painful hemorrhoidal nodes;External hemorrhoids; Internal hemorrhoids;Inflammation of hemorrhoids; Exacerbation of hemorrhoids; Chronic bleeding hemorrhoids; Acute hemorrhoidal attack

K25 Stomach ulcer: Helicobacter pylori; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer disease; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Inflammation of the gastric mucosa; Inflammation of the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract; Benign ulcer of the stomach; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of gastroduodenitis against ulcer disease; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of gastric ulcer; Organic Gastrointestinal Disease; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Postoperative Stomach Ulcer; Recovering ulcers; Symptomatic Stomach Ulcers Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper GI tract associated with Helicobacter pylori; Eradication of Helicobacter pylori; Erotic-ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Erosive lesions of the stomach; Erosion of the gastric mucosa; Peptic Ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Helicobacteriosis

K26 Ulcer of duodenum: Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Recurrence of duodenal ulcer; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Eradication of Helicobacter pylori; Erotic-ulcerative lesions of the duodenum; Erosion-ulcerative duodenal lesions associated with Helicobacter pylori; Erosive lesions of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer disease of the duodenum; Ulcerative duodenal lesions

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified: Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection; Anal eczema; Bacterial maturation; Varicose Eczema; Venous dermatitis; Inflammation of the skin; Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants; Inflammatory Skin Disease; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory skin reactions; Inflammatory processes of the skin; Hypostatic dermatitis; Fungal Eczema; Fungal dermatosis; Dermatitis; Dermatitis is stagnant; Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area; Dermatitis acute contact; Perianal dermatitis; Dermatosis; Dermatosis of the scalp; Dermatosis of psoriasis; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Dermatoses; Dermatoses itchy; Other itching dermatoses; Significant eczematous manifestations; Itching with dermatoses; Itching eczema; Itching dermatoses; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; True eczema; Skin reaction to insect bites; Skin itching with dermatosis; Constitutional eczema; Weeping eczema; Dermal inflammatory skin disease; Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease; Non-allergic dermatitis; Nummular eczema;Acute contact eczema; Acute inflammatory skin disease; Acute dermatosis; Acute severe dermatosis; Perianal dermatitis; Superficial dermatosis; Subacute Contact Eczema; Simple dermatitis; Occupational dermatitis; Psychogenic dermatosis; Bubble dermatitis of newborns; Pustular eruptions; Irritation and redness of the skin; Low-flammable eczema; Dry atrophic eczema; Dry eczema; Toxic dermatitis; Ear eczema like dermatitis; Chronic eczema; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic common dermatosis; Scaly papular dermatosis; Eczema; Eczema anal region; Eczema of the hands; Eczema Contact; Eczema lichenized; Eczema Nummular; Eczema acute; Eczema acute contact; Eczema subacute; Eczematous dermatitis; Eczema-like rashes; Ecome exogenous; Endogenous eczema; Gluteal dermatitis; Restricted itchy dermatitis

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

59-46-1

Characteristics of the substance Procaine

Colorless crystals or white crystalline powder odorless. Very easily soluble in water, easily soluble in alcohol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

It disrupts generation and conduction of nerve impulses mainly in non-mielin fibers. Being a weak base, it interacts with the receptors of membrane sodium channels, blocks the current of sodium ions, displaces calcium from receptors located on the inner surface of the membrane. Changes the action potential in the membranes of nerve cells without a pronounced effect on the resting potential. Antiarrhythmic action is associated with an increase in the effective refractory period, a decrease in excitability and automatism of the myocardium.

Poorly absorbed through mucous membranes. When parenteral administration is well absorbed, rapidly hydrolyzed in the bloodstream under the action of esterases and cholinesterases of blood plasma to para-aminobenzoic acid and diethylaminoethanol. T1 / 2 is 0.7 minutes, 80% of the drug is excreted in the urine.

When absorbed or directly injected into the blood reduces the formation of acetylcholine and the excitability of cholinergic systems, has a ganglion-blocking effect, reduces spasm of smooth muscles, inhibits the excitability of the myocardium and motor cortical areas of the brain. Has analgesic and antishock activity, antihypertensive and antiarrhythmic action. Eliminates the descending inhibitory effects of the reticular formation of the brain stem. Oppresses polysynaptic reflexes. In large doses can cause seizures. Has a short anesthetic activity (the duration of infiltration anesthesia is 0.5-1 h). To reduce the systemic effect, toxicity and prolongation of the effect is used in combination with vasoconstrictors (adrenaline). With increasing concentration of solutions, the total dose should be reduced. To prevent the development of hypersensitivity reactions, therapy begins with the administration of 2 ml of a 2% solution, after 3 days (in the absence of side effects) - 3 ml, and then go to the full dose - 5 ml per injection. Effective (with / m introduction) in elderly patients in the early stages of diseases associated with functional disorders of the central nervous system (hypertension, spasms of the coronary vessels and vessels of the brain, etc.).

Application of the substance Procaine

Local anesthesia: infiltration, conduction, epidural and spinal cord; vagosympathetic and paranephalic blockade; potentiation of anesthesia during general anesthesia; pain syndrome of different genesis (including with peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum); spasms of blood vessels, neurodermatitis, hemorrhoids, nausea.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Side effects of Procaine

Dizziness, weakness, arterial hypotension, allergic reactions (anaphylactic shock is possible).

Interaction

Enhances the effect of anesthesia.

Overdose

When used in high doses, it is possible to have excessive absorption, accompanied by nausea, vomiting, sudden cardiovascular collapse, increased nervous excitability, tremor and convulsions, respiratory depression.

Treatment: general resuscitation measures. In case of intoxication after injection into the muscles of the arm or leg, urgent application of the tourniquet is recommended to reduce the further receipt of the drug in the total blood flow.

Routes of administration

Inside, SC, IM, IV, by electrophoresis, rectally.

Special instructions

It is not absorbed from the mucous membranes; does not provide surface anesthesia. Use together with 0.1% solution of epinephrine hydrochloride at the rate of 1 drop for 2-5 ml of the procaine solution.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Grandaxin 50mg 60 pills