Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Procaine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Procainum (Klasse. Procaini)

Chemischer Name

2-(Diethylamino) ethyl-4-aminobenzoate (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C13H20N2O2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Narkosemittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I84 Hemorrhoids: Schmerzhafte hemorrhoidal Knoten; äußerlicher hemorrhoids; innerer hemorrhoids; Entzündung von hemorrhoids; Verärgerung von hemorrhoids; chronische Blutung hemorrhoids; akuter Hemorrhoidal-Angriff

K25 Magengeschwür: Pförtner von Helicobacter; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwürkrankheit; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; Entzündung des gastrischen mucosa; Entzündung der Schleimhaut der gastrointestinal Fläche; gütiges Geschwür des Magens; Krankheit des Magens und Duodenums, der mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter vereinigt ist; Verärgerung von gastroduodenitis gegen Geschwürkrankheit; Verärgerung des Magengeschwürs; Verärgerung des Magengeschwürs; organische Gastrointestinal Krankheit; Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; postwirkendes Magengeschwür; die Besserung von Geschwüren; symptomatisches Magengeschwür Symptomatische Geschwüre des Magens und Duodenums; die chronische entzündliche Krankheit der oberen GI Fläche hat mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter verkehrt; Ausrottung von Pförtnern von Helicobacter; Erotisch-Geschwürverletzungen des Magens; ätzende Verletzungen des Magens; Erosion des gastrischen mucosa; Magengeschwür; Magengeschwür; Geschwürverletzungen des Magens; Helicobacteriosis

K26 Geschwür des Duodenums: Schmerzsyndrom mit Duodenalulcus; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; Krankheit des Magens und Duodenums, der mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter vereinigt ist; Verärgerung des Magengeschwürs; Verärgerung des Magengeschwürs des Duodenums; Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; Wiederauftreten des Duodenalulcus; symptomatische Geschwüre des Magens und Duodenums; Ausrottung von Pförtnern von Helicobacter; Erotisch-Geschwürverletzungen des Duodenums; duodenale Erosionsgeschwürverletzungen haben mit Pförtnern von Helicobacter verkehrt; ätzende Verletzungen des Duodenums; Magengeschwürkrankheit des Duodenums; duodenale Geschwürverletzungen

L30.9 Hautentzündung, unangegeben: Allergischer dermatoses durch eine sekundäre Bakterieninfektion kompliziert; anales Ekzem; Bakterienreifung; krampfaderiges Ekzem; venöse Hautentzündung; Entzündung der Haut; Entzündung der Haut auf den Kontakt mit Anlagen; entzündliche Hautkrankheit; entzündliche Hautkrankheiten; entzündliche Hautreaktionen; entzündliche Prozesse der Haut; Hautentzündung von Hypostatic; Pilzekzem; pilzartiger dermatosis; Hautentzündung; Hautentzündung ist stehend; Hautentzündung und Ekzem im analen Bereich; Hautentzündung akuter Kontakt; Hautentzündung von Perianal; Dermatosis; Dermatosis der Kopfhaut; Dermatosis der Schuppenflechte; Dermatosis mit dem beharrlichen Jucken; Dermatoses; juckender Dermatoses; das andere Jucken dermatoses; bedeutende eczematous Manifestationen; das Jucken mit dermatoses; juckendes Ekzem; das Jucken dermatoses; juckende Hautentzündung; das Jucken dermatosis; wahres Ekzem; Hautreaktion zu Kerbtierbissen; Haut, die mit dermatosis juckt; grundgesetzliches Ekzem; das Weinen des Ekzems; Entzündliche Hauthautkrankheit; sterbende Ansteckend-entzündliche Hautkrankheit; nichtallergische Hautentzündung; Ekzem von Nummular; akutes Kontaktekzem; akute entzündliche Hautkrankheit; akuter dermatosis; akuter strenger dermatosis; Hautentzündung von Perianal; oberflächlicher dermatosis; subakutes Kontaktekzem; einfache Hautentzündung; Berufshautentzündung; Psychogenic dermatosis; Luftblasenhautentzündung von Neugeborenen; pustelartige Ausbrüche; Verärgerung und Röte der Haut; niedrig-feuergefährliches Ekzem; Trocknen Sie atrophic Ekzem aus; trockenes Ekzem; toxische Hautentzündung; Ohrekzem wie Hautentzündung; chronisches Ekzem; chronischer dermatosis; chronischer allgemeiner dermatosis; schuppiger papular dermatosis; Ekzem; Ekzem anales Gebiet; Ekzem der Hände; Ekzemkontakt; Ekzem lichenized; Ekzem Nummular; akutes Ekzem; Ekzem akuter Kontakt; subakutes Ekzem; Hautentzündung von Eczematous; ekzemähnliche Ausschläge; Ecome exogenous; endogenes Ekzem; Hautentzündung von Gluteal; eingeschränkte juckende Hautentzündung

R11 Brechreiz und das Erbrechen: Das postwirkende Erbrechen; Brechreiz; das Erbrechen; das Erbrechen in der postwirkenden Periode; das Erbrechen des Medikaments; das Erbrechen im Vordergrund der Strahlentherapie; das unkontrollierbare Erbrechen; das Erbrechen in der Strahlentherapie; das beharrliche Erbrechen; das unbezähmbare Erbrechen; postwirkender Brechreiz; das Erbrechen mit Chemotherapie; das Erbrechen der Hauptentstehung; das Erbrechen mit cytotoxic Chemotherapie; beharrlicher Schluckauf; das wiederholte Erbrechen

R52 Schmerz, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Schmerzsyndrom des radicular Ursprungs; Schmerzsyndrom der kleinen und mittleren Intensität der verschiedenen Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom in oberflächlichen pathologischen Prozessen; Schmerz von Radicular im Vordergrund osteochondrosis des Stachels; Schmerzsyndrom von Radicular; Schmerz von Pleural; chronischer Schmerz

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

59-46-1

Eigenschaften der Substanz Procaine

Farblose Kristalle oder weißes kristallenes geruchloses Puder. Sehr leicht auflösbar in Wasser, das in Alkohol leicht auflösbar ist.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Es stört Generation und Leitung von Nervenimpulsen hauptsächlich in non-mielin Fasern. Eine schwache Basis seiend, wirkt es mit den Empfängern von Membranennatriumskanälen aufeinander, blockiert den Strom von Natriumsionen, versetzt Kalzium von auf der inneren Oberfläche der Membran gelegenen Empfängern. Ändert das Handlungspotenzial in den Membranen von Nervenzellen ohne eine ausgesprochene Wirkung auf das sich ausruhende Potenzial. Handlung von Antiarrhythmic wird mit einer Zunahme in der wirksamen widerspenstigen Periode, einer Abnahme in der Erregbarkeit und dem Automatismus des myocardium vereinigt.

Schlecht absorbiert durch Schleimhäute. Wenn parenteral Verwaltung, schnell hydrolyzed im Blutstrom unter der Handlung von esterases und cholinesterases von Plasma zu para-aminobenzoic Säure und diethylaminoethanol gut absorbiert wird. T1 / 2 ist 0.7 Minuten, 80 % des Rauschgifts sind excreted im Urin.

Wenn absorbiert, oder direkt eingespritzt ins Blut reduziert die Bildung von Azetylcholin und die Erregbarkeit von cholinergic Systemen, hat eine nervenknotenblockierende Wirkung, reduziert Konvulsion von glatten Muskeln, hemmt die Erregbarkeit des myocardium und Motors cortical Bereiche des Gehirns. Hat schmerzlindernd und Antistoßtätigkeit, antihypertensive und antiarrhythmic Handlung. Beseitigt die hinuntersteigenden hemmenden Effekten der netzartigen Bildung des Gehirnstamms. Bedrückt polysynaptic Reflexe. In großen Dosen kann Beschlagnahmen verursachen. Hat eine kurze betäubende Tätigkeit (die Dauer der Infiltrationsanästhesie ist 0.5-1 h). Die Körperwirkung, Giftigkeit und Verlängerung der Wirkung zu reduzieren, wird in der Kombination mit vasoconstrictors (Adrenalin) verwendet. Mit der zunehmenden Konzentration von Lösungen sollte die Gesamtdosis reduziert werden. Um die Entwicklung von Hyperempfindlichkeitsreaktionen zu verhindern, beginnt Therapie mit der Verwaltung von 2 ml einer 2-%-Lösung, nach 3 Tagen (ohne Nebenwirkungen) - 3 ml, und dann gehen Sie zur vollen Dosis - 5 ml pro Einspritzung. Wirksam (mit / M Einführung) in ältlichen Patienten in den frühen Stufen von Krankheiten hat mit funktionellen Unordnungen des Zentralnervensystems (Hypertonie, Konvulsionen der kranzartigen Behälter und Behälter des Gehirns, usw.) verkehrt.

Anwendung der Substanz Procaine

Lokale Anästhesie: Infiltration, Leitung, epidurales und Rückenmark; vagosympathetic und Paranephalic-Blockade; potentiation der Anästhesie während allgemeiner Anästhesie; Schmerzsyndrom der verschiedenen Entstehung (einschließlich mit Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums); Konvulsionen von Blutgefäßen, neurodermatitis, hemorrhoids, Brechreiz.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit.

Nebenwirkungen von Procaine

Schwindel, Schwäche, arterieller hypotension, allergische Reaktionen (anaphylactic Stoß ist möglich).

Wechselwirkung

Erhöht die Wirkung der Anästhesie.

Überdosis

Wenn verwendet, in hohen Dosen ist es möglich, übermäßige Absorption zu haben, die durch Brechreiz begleitet ist, das Erbrechen, plötzlicher kardiovaskulärer Zusammenbruch, hat Nervenerregbarkeit, Beben und Konvulsionen, Atemnot vergrößert.

Behandlung: allgemeine Wiederbelebungsmaßnahmen. Im Falle Vergiftung nach der Einspritzung in die Muskeln des Arms oder Beines wird die dringende Anwendung der Aderpresse empfohlen, die weitere Einnahme des Rauschgifts im Gesamtblutfluss zu reduzieren.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen, South Carolina, IM, IV, durch die Elektrophorese, rektal.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Es wird von den Schleimhäuten nicht absorbiert; stellt Oberflächenanästhesie nicht zur Verfügung. Verwenden Sie zusammen mit 0.1-%-Lösung des epinephrine Hydrochlorids im Verhältnis von 1 Fall für 2-5 ml der procaine Lösung.


Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Propanidid
 

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Prolatan eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Procaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Procainum (genus. Procaini)

Chemical name

2- (Diethylamino) ethyl-4-aminobenzoate (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C13H20N2O2

Pharmacological group:

Local Anesthetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I84 Hemorrhoids: Painful hemorrhoidal nodes;External hemorrhoids; Internal hemorrhoids;Inflammation of hemorrhoids; Exacerbation of hemorrhoids; Chronic bleeding hemorrhoids; Acute hemorrhoidal attack

K25 Stomach ulcer: Helicobacter pylori; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer disease; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Inflammation of the gastric mucosa; Inflammation of the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract; Benign ulcer of the stomach; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of gastroduodenitis against ulcer disease; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of gastric ulcer; Organic Gastrointestinal Disease; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Postoperative Stomach Ulcer; Recovering ulcers; Symptomatic Stomach Ulcers Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper GI tract associated with Helicobacter pylori; Eradication of Helicobacter pylori; Erotic-ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Erosive lesions of the stomach; Erosion of the gastric mucosa; Peptic Ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Helicobacteriosis

K26 Ulcer of duodenum: Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Recurrence of duodenal ulcer; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Eradication of Helicobacter pylori; Erotic-ulcerative lesions of the duodenum; Erosion-ulcerative duodenal lesions associated with Helicobacter pylori; Erosive lesions of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer disease of the duodenum; Ulcerative duodenal lesions

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified: Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection; Anal eczema; Bacterial maturation; Varicose Eczema; Venous dermatitis; Inflammation of the skin; Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants; Inflammatory Skin Disease; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory skin reactions; Inflammatory processes of the skin; Hypostatic dermatitis; Fungal Eczema; Fungal dermatosis; Dermatitis; Dermatitis is stagnant; Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area; Dermatitis acute contact; Perianal dermatitis; Dermatosis; Dermatosis of the scalp; Dermatosis of psoriasis; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Dermatoses; Dermatoses itchy; Other itching dermatoses; Significant eczematous manifestations; Itching with dermatoses; Itching eczema; Itching dermatoses; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; True eczema; Skin reaction to insect bites; Skin itching with dermatosis; Constitutional eczema; Weeping eczema; Dermal inflammatory skin disease; Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease; Non-allergic dermatitis; Nummular eczema;Acute contact eczema; Acute inflammatory skin disease; Acute dermatosis; Acute severe dermatosis; Perianal dermatitis; Superficial dermatosis; Subacute Contact Eczema; Simple dermatitis; Occupational dermatitis; Psychogenic dermatosis; Bubble dermatitis of newborns; Pustular eruptions; Irritation and redness of the skin; Low-flammable eczema; Dry atrophic eczema; Dry eczema; Toxic dermatitis; Ear eczema like dermatitis; Chronic eczema; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic common dermatosis; Scaly papular dermatosis; Eczema; Eczema anal region; Eczema of the hands; Eczema Contact; Eczema lichenized; Eczema Nummular; Eczema acute; Eczema acute contact; Eczema subacute; Eczematous dermatitis; Eczema-like rashes; Ecome exogenous; Endogenous eczema; Gluteal dermatitis; Restricted itchy dermatitis

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

59-46-1

Characteristics of the substance Procaine

Colorless crystals or white crystalline powder odorless. Very easily soluble in water, easily soluble in alcohol.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

It disrupts generation and conduction of nerve impulses mainly in non-mielin fibers. Being a weak base, it interacts with the receptors of membrane sodium channels, blocks the current of sodium ions, displaces calcium from receptors located on the inner surface of the membrane. Changes the action potential in the membranes of nerve cells without a pronounced effect on the resting potential. Antiarrhythmic action is associated with an increase in the effective refractory period, a decrease in excitability and automatism of the myocardium.

Poorly absorbed through mucous membranes. When parenteral administration is well absorbed, rapidly hydrolyzed in the bloodstream under the action of esterases and cholinesterases of blood plasma to para-aminobenzoic acid and diethylaminoethanol. T1 / 2 is 0.7 minutes, 80% of the drug is excreted in the urine.

When absorbed or directly injected into the blood reduces the formation of acetylcholine and the excitability of cholinergic systems, has a ganglion-blocking effect, reduces spasm of smooth muscles, inhibits the excitability of the myocardium and motor cortical areas of the brain. Has analgesic and antishock activity, antihypertensive and antiarrhythmic action. Eliminates the descending inhibitory effects of the reticular formation of the brain stem. Oppresses polysynaptic reflexes. In large doses can cause seizures. Has a short anesthetic activity (the duration of infiltration anesthesia is 0.5-1 h). To reduce the systemic effect, toxicity and prolongation of the effect is used in combination with vasoconstrictors (adrenaline). With increasing concentration of solutions, the total dose should be reduced. To prevent the development of hypersensitivity reactions, therapy begins with the administration of 2 ml of a 2% solution, after 3 days (in the absence of side effects) - 3 ml, and then go to the full dose - 5 ml per injection. Effective (with / m introduction) in elderly patients in the early stages of diseases associated with functional disorders of the central nervous system (hypertension, spasms of the coronary vessels and vessels of the brain, etc.).

Application of the substance Procaine

Local anesthesia: infiltration, conduction, epidural and spinal cord; vagosympathetic and paranephalic blockade; potentiation of anesthesia during general anesthesia; pain syndrome of different genesis (including with peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum); spasms of blood vessels, neurodermatitis, hemorrhoids, nausea.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Side effects of Procaine

Dizziness, weakness, arterial hypotension, allergic reactions (anaphylactic shock is possible).

Interaction

Enhances the effect of anesthesia.

Overdose

When used in high doses, it is possible to have excessive absorption, accompanied by nausea, vomiting, sudden cardiovascular collapse, increased nervous excitability, tremor and convulsions, respiratory depression.

Treatment: general resuscitation measures. In case of intoxication after injection into the muscles of the arm or leg, urgent application of the tourniquet is recommended to reduce the further receipt of the drug in the total blood flow.

Routes of administration

Inside, SC, IM, IV, by electrophoresis, rectally.

Special instructions

It is not absorbed from the mucous membranes; does not provide surface anesthesia. Use together with 0.1% solution of epinephrine hydrochloride at the rate of 1 drop for 2-5 ml of the procaine solution.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Grandaxin 50mg 60 pills