Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氧布比卡因

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Oxybuprocaine的拉丁名

Oxybuprocainum(Oxybuprocaini)

化学名称

4-氨基-3-丁氧基苯甲酸2-(二乙氨基)乙酯

总配方

C 17 H 28 N 2 O 3

药理学组:

局部麻醉

眼科产品

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H599 *眼疾诊断/诊断:虹膜血管镜; 前房角镜检查; 眼科诊断; 鉴别诊断眼球注射的类型; 调查眼底; 调查眼底和晶状体; 监测眼后节的状况; 瞳孔散大; 手术中检查视网膜; 手术中检查视网膜; 手术后视网膜检查; 手术后视网膜检查; 确定眼睛的真实折射; 折射率的测定; 用sciascopy测定屈光不正; 眼科诊断; 眼底镜检查; 瞳孔扩大; 创造散瞳; 创造睫状肌麻痹; 视网膜血管的荧光血管造影; 视网膜电图

Z01.0眼睛和视力的检查:眼底血管底的血管检查; 虹膜血管镜; 诊断性结膜碎屑; 眼睛的超声波; 瞳孔扩大

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

Z40预防外科:吸入麻醉; 气管内插管; 气管插管; 表面麻醉在眼科

CAS代码

99-43-4

氧布比卡因的特征

来自用于眼科的酯类局部麻醉剂。

药理

药理作用 - 局部麻醉。

有短暂的局部麻醉作用。 可逆地阻止敏感的神经末梢和导体; 穿透神经细胞膜,破坏离子(特别是Na +)的跨膜转运,减少中枢神经系统冲动的流动。 不影响瞳孔的大小和住宿的能力。 滴注后很容易通过粘膜吸收。 对结膜有微不足道的刺激作用。

在施用滴眼剂后30-60秒后发生结膜和角膜的表面麻醉并持续10-20分钟。

物质氧布比卡因的应用

眼科局部麻醉:眼压测量(眼压测量); 前房角镜检查; 结膜诊断性刮;; 从角膜和结膜中提取异物和缝线; 短期手术干预角膜和结膜。

禁忌

超敏反应,角膜侵蚀,儿童年龄(长达2年)。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕期间和哺乳期间,如果治疗的预期效果超过对胎儿和儿童的潜在风险(使用经验不足),则可以使用处方医生。

物质羟基布比卡因的副作用

可能:刺痛,灼痛和充血充血的短期感觉; 损伤角膜上皮层,角膜基质浸润; 过敏反应; 很少 - 角膜表面的角膜炎和侵蚀。

相互作用

文献没有描述同时引入结膜腔奥布卡因和其他滴眼剂的负面或正面效果。 据指出,oxybuprokaine理论上可以降低磺胺类药物的抗菌活性。

过量

过量数据不存在。

信息更新

过量

症状:刺激,失眠,恶心,呕吐,惊厥,呼吸衰竭,昏迷,动脉低血压,心脏骤停。

治疗:有症状。

行政路线

本地。

物质羟苯普鲁卡因注意事项

仅用于结膜囊内的滴注; 不要用于注射。 它不适用于复杂眼科疾病治疗的长期治疗。

没有充足的儿童使用经验,可以使用处方医师。

应该记住,长期使用,反复使用和长时间使用会导致角膜混浊(就像其他局部麻醉剂一样)。 在麻醉期间,保护眼睛免受灰尘,刺激化学影响和细菌污染。 麻醉结束前请勿触摸眼睛。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Normax eye drops 0.3% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Oxybuprocaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Oxybuprocaine

Oxybuprocainum (genus. Oxybuprocaini)

Chemical name

4-Amino-3-butoxybenzoic acid 2- (diethylamino) ethyl ester

Gross formula

C17H28N2O3

Pharmacological groups:

Local Anesthetics

Ophthalmic products

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H599 * Diagnosis / Diagnosis of Eye Diseases: Iris Angioscopy; Gonioscopy; Diagnosis in ophthalmology; Differential diagnosis of the type of eyeball injection; Investigation of the fundus; Investigation of the fundus and lens; Monitoring the condition of the posterior segment of the eye; Mydriasis; Examination of the retina during surgery; Examination of the retina during surgery; Retinal examination after surgery; Retinal examination after operations; Determination of the true refraction of the eye; Determination of refraction; Determination of refractive error with a sciascopy; Ophthalmologic diagnostics; Ophthalmoscopy; Pupil dilated; Creating mydriasis; Creation of cycloplegia; Fluorescence angiography of retinal vessels; Electroretinography

Z01.0 Examination of eyes and eyesight: Angioscopy of the vascular fundus of the fundus; Angioscopy of the iris; Diagnostic scrapings of the conjunctiva; Ultrasound of the eye; Pupil dilated

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

CAS code

99-43-4

Characteristics of Oxybuprocaine

Local anesthetic from the group of esters for use in ophthalmology.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

Has a local anesthetic effect of short action. Reversibly blocks sensitive nerve endings and conductors; penetrates the membrane of nerve cells, disrupts the transmembrane transport of ions (especially Na +), reduces the flow of impulses in the central nervous system. Does not affect the size of the pupil and its ability to accommodation. After instillation it is easily absorbed through the mucous membranes. Has an insignificant irritant effect on the conjunctiva.

Surface anesthesia of the conjunctiva and cornea after the application of eye drops occurs after 30-60 seconds and lasts for 10-20 minutes.

Application of the substance Oxybuprocaine

Local anesthesia in ophthalmology: measurement of intraocular pressure (tonometry); gonioscopy; diagnostic scrapings of the conjunctiva; extraction of foreign bodies and stitches from the cornea and conjunctiva; short-term surgical interventions on the cornea and conjunctiva.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, corneal erosion, children's age (up to 2 years).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

During pregnancy and during breastfeeding, the prescribing physician may be used if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and the child (there is insufficient experience of use).

Side effects of the substance Oxybuprocaine

Possible: short-term sensation of tingling, burning and congestion hyperemia; damage to the corneal layer of the epithelium, infiltration of the corneal stroma; allergic reactions; rarely - keratitis and erosion of the surface of the cornea.

Interaction

The literature does not describe negative or positive effects with the simultaneous introduction of conjunctival cavity oxybuprocaine and other eye drops. It was noted that oxybuprokaine theoretically can reduce the antibacterial activity of sulfonamides.

Overdose

Data on overdose are absent.

Update of information

Overdose

Symptoms: irritation, insomnia, nausea, vomiting, convulsions, respiratory failure, coma, arterial hypotension, cardiac arrest.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Routes of administration

Locally.

Precautions for the substance Oxybuprocaine

Use only for instillations in the conjunctival sac; Do not use for injection. It is not intended for long-term therapy in the complex treatment of eye diseases.

Sufficient experience of use in children is not available, it is possible to use the prescribing physician.

It should be borne in mind that prolonged, repeated and prolonged use can lead to clouding of the cornea (as in the case of other local anesthetics). During anesthesia, protect the eyes from dust, irritating chemical influences, bacterial contamination. Do not touch the eyes before the end of the anesthesia.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysat injection 1ml 10 vials