Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Oxybuprocaine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Oxybuprocaine

Oxybuprocainum (Klasse. Oxybuprocaini)

Chemischer Name

4 Amino 3 butoxybenzoic Säure 2-(diethylamino) Äthyl ester

Grobe Formel

C17H28N2O3

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Lokale Narkosemittel

Augenprodukte

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H599 * Diagnose / Diagnose von Augenkrankheiten: Iris Angioscopy; Gonioscopy; Diagnose in der Augenheilkunde; Differenzialdiagnose des Typs der Augapfeleinspritzung; Untersuchung des fundus; Untersuchung des fundus und der Linse; die Überwachung der Bedingung des späteren Segmentes des Auges; Mydriasis; Überprüfung der Netzhaut während der Chirurgie; Überprüfung der Netzhaut während der Chirurgie; Retinalüberprüfung nach der Chirurgie; Retinalüberprüfung nach Operationen; Entschluss von der wahren Brechung des Auges; Entschluss von der Brechung; Entschluss vom Refraktionsfehler mit einem sciascopy; Diagnostik von Ophthalmologic; Ophthalmoscopy; Schüler hat sich ausgedehnt; das Schaffen mydriasis; Schaffung von cycloplegia; Fluoreszenzangiography von Retinalbehältern; Electroretinography

Z01.0 Überprüfung von Augen und Sehkraft: Angioscopy des Gefäßfundus des fundus; Angioscopy der Iris; diagnostischer scrapings der Bindehaut; Ultraschall des Auges; Schüler hat sich ausgedehnt

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Z40 Vorbeugende Chirurgie: Inhalational Anästhesie; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation der Luftröhre; Oberflächenanästhesie in der Augenheilkunde

CAS Code

99-43-4

Eigenschaften von Oxybuprocaine

Lokales Narkosemittel von der Gruppe von esters für den Gebrauch in der Augenheilkunde.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Hat eine lokale betäubende Wirkung der kurzen Handlung. Umkehrbar blockiert empfindliche Nervenenden und Leiter; dringt in die Membran von Nervenzellen ein, stört den transmembrane Transport von Ionen (besonders Na +), reduziert den Fluss von Impulsen im Zentralnervensystem. Betrifft die Größe des Schülers und seiner Fähigkeit zur Anpassung nicht. Nach dem Eintröpfeln wird es durch die Schleimhäute leicht absorbiert. Hat eine unbedeutende Reizwirkung auf die Bindehaut.

Die Oberflächenanästhesie der Bindehaut und Hornhaut nach der Anwendung von Augenfällen kommt nach 30-60 Sekunden vor und dauert seit 10-20 Minuten.

Anwendung der Substanz Oxybuprocaine

Lokale Anästhesie in der Augenheilkunde: Maß des Intraaugendrucks (tonometry); gonioscopy; diagnostischer scrapings der Bindehaut; Förderung von Fremdkörpern und Stichen von der Hornhaut und Bindehaut; chirurgisches Kurzzeiteingreifen auf der Hornhaut und Bindehaut.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, Hornhauterosion, das Alter von Kindern (bis zu 2 Jahre).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Während Schwangerschaft und während des Stillens kann der Vorschreibenarzt verwendet werden, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus und dem Kind überschreitet (es gibt ungenügende Erfahrung des Gebrauches).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Oxybuprocaine

Möglich: Kurzzeitsensation des Prickelns, des Brennens und der Verkehrsstauung hyperemia; beschädigen Sie zur Hornhautschicht des Epithels, Infiltration des Hornhautstroma; allergische Reaktionen; selten - keratitis und Erosion der Oberfläche der Hornhaut.

Wechselwirkung

Die Literatur beschreibt negative oder positive Effekten mit der gleichzeitigen Einführung der conjunctival Höhle oxybuprocaine und anderen Augenfälle nicht. Es wurde bemerkt, dass oxybuprokaine theoretisch die Antibakterientätigkeit von Sulfonamiden reduzieren kann.

Überdosis

Daten auf der Überdosis fehlen.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Überdosis

Symptome: Verärgerung, Schlaflosigkeit, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die Konvulsionen, der Atmungsmisserfolg, das Koma, arterieller hypotension, der Herzstillstand.

Behandlung: symptomatisch.

Wege der Verwaltung

Lokal.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Oxybuprocaine

Verwenden Sie nur für das Eintröpfeln im conjunctival Sack; verwenden Sie für die Einspritzung nicht. Es ist für die langfristige Therapie in der komplizierten Behandlung von Augenkrankheiten nicht beabsichtigt.

Die genügend Erfahrung des Gebrauches in Kindern ist nicht verfügbar, es ist möglich, den Vorschreibenarzt zu verwenden.

Daran sollte gedacht werden, dass anhaltend, wiederholt und Gebrauch verlängert hat, kann zum Bewölken der Hornhaut (als im Fall von anderen lokalen Narkosemitteln) führen. Während Anästhesie, schützen Sie die Augen vor Staub, irritierenden chemischen Einflüssen, Bakterienverunreinigung. Berühren Sie die Augen vor dem Ende der Anästhesie nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Midazolam
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Procaine
 

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Cogitum 25mg/ml 30 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Oxybuprocaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Oxybuprocaine

Oxybuprocainum (genus. Oxybuprocaini)

Chemical name

4-Amino-3-butoxybenzoic acid 2- (diethylamino) ethyl ester

Gross formula

C17H28N2O3

Pharmacological groups:

Local Anesthetics

Ophthalmic products

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H599 * Diagnosis / Diagnosis of Eye Diseases: Iris Angioscopy; Gonioscopy; Diagnosis in ophthalmology; Differential diagnosis of the type of eyeball injection; Investigation of the fundus; Investigation of the fundus and lens; Monitoring the condition of the posterior segment of the eye; Mydriasis; Examination of the retina during surgery; Examination of the retina during surgery; Retinal examination after surgery; Retinal examination after operations; Determination of the true refraction of the eye; Determination of refraction; Determination of refractive error with a sciascopy; Ophthalmologic diagnostics; Ophthalmoscopy; Pupil dilated; Creating mydriasis; Creation of cycloplegia; Fluorescence angiography of retinal vessels; Electroretinography

Z01.0 Examination of eyes and eyesight: Angioscopy of the vascular fundus of the fundus; Angioscopy of the iris; Diagnostic scrapings of the conjunctiva; Ultrasound of the eye; Pupil dilated

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

CAS code

99-43-4

Characteristics of Oxybuprocaine

Local anesthetic from the group of esters for use in ophthalmology.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

Has a local anesthetic effect of short action. Reversibly blocks sensitive nerve endings and conductors; penetrates the membrane of nerve cells, disrupts the transmembrane transport of ions (especially Na +), reduces the flow of impulses in the central nervous system. Does not affect the size of the pupil and its ability to accommodation. After instillation it is easily absorbed through the mucous membranes. Has an insignificant irritant effect on the conjunctiva.

Surface anesthesia of the conjunctiva and cornea after the application of eye drops occurs after 30-60 seconds and lasts for 10-20 minutes.

Application of the substance Oxybuprocaine

Local anesthesia in ophthalmology: measurement of intraocular pressure (tonometry); gonioscopy; diagnostic scrapings of the conjunctiva; extraction of foreign bodies and stitches from the cornea and conjunctiva; short-term surgical interventions on the cornea and conjunctiva.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, corneal erosion, children's age (up to 2 years).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

During pregnancy and during breastfeeding, the prescribing physician may be used if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and the child (there is insufficient experience of use).

Side effects of the substance Oxybuprocaine

Possible: short-term sensation of tingling, burning and congestion hyperemia; damage to the corneal layer of the epithelium, infiltration of the corneal stroma; allergic reactions; rarely - keratitis and erosion of the surface of the cornea.

Interaction

The literature does not describe negative or positive effects with the simultaneous introduction of conjunctival cavity oxybuprocaine and other eye drops. It was noted that oxybuprokaine theoretically can reduce the antibacterial activity of sulfonamides.

Overdose

Data on overdose are absent.

Update of information

Overdose

Symptoms: irritation, insomnia, nausea, vomiting, convulsions, respiratory failure, coma, arterial hypotension, cardiac arrest.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Routes of administration

Locally.

Precautions for the substance Oxybuprocaine

Use only for instillations in the conjunctival sac; Do not use for injection. It is not intended for long-term therapy in the complex treatment of eye diseases.

Sufficient experience of use in children is not available, it is possible to use the prescribing physician.

It should be borne in mind that prolonged, repeated and prolonged use can lead to clouding of the cornea (as in the case of other local anesthetics). During anesthesia, protect the eyes from dust, irritating chemical influences, bacterial contamination. Do not touch the eyes before the end of the anesthesia.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Cerebrolysat injection 1ml 10 vials