DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Ropivacaine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Ropivacainum (Klasse. Ropivacaini)

Chemischer Name

(S)-N-(2,6-Dimethylphenyl)-1-propyl-2-piperidinecarboxamide

Grobe Formel

C17H26N2O

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Reizmittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

R52 Schmerz, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Schmerzsyndrom des radicular Ursprungs; Schmerzsyndrom der kleinen und mittleren Intensität der verschiedenen Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom in oberflächlichen pathologischen Prozessen; Schmerz von Radicular im Vordergrund osteochondrosis des Stachels; Schmerzsyndrom von Radicular; Schmerz von Pleural; chronischer Schmerz

R52.0 Akuter Schmerz: Akutes Schmerzsyndrom; akutes Schmerzsyndrom mit osteoarthritis; akutes Schmerzsyndrom des traumatischen Ursprungs; strenger Schmerz einer neurogenic Natur; strenger Schmerz; Schmerzsyndrom bei der Lieferung

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Z40 Vorbeugende Chirurgie: Inhalational Anästhesie; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation der Luftröhre; Oberflächenanästhesie in der Augenheilkunde

CAS Code

84057-95-4

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Umkehrbar blockiert die potenzialabhängigen Natriumskanäle, verhindert die Generation von Pulsen in den Enden der Sinnesnerven und ihrer Leitung entlang Nervenfasern. Wenn es in den Körperumlauf eingeht, hat es eine deprimierende Wirkung auf das Zentralnervensystem, und myocardium (reduziert Erregbarkeit und Automatismus, verlangsamt das Leitvermögen).

Die Zeit des Anfalls und Dauer der lokalen Anästhesie hängen vom Weg der Verwaltung und Dosis ab und sind beziehungsweise: mit epiduraler Anästhesie am Lenden- und Brustniveau - 10-20 Minuten und 3-5 h (0.75-%-Lösung) oder 4-6 h (1-%-Lösung); mit der Leitung und Infiltrationsanästhesie - 1-15 Minuten und 2-6 h (0.75-%-Lösung); mit der Blockade von großem plexus plexus (humeral plexus) - 10-25 Minuten und 6-10 h (0.75-%-Lösung). Die schmerzlindernde Wirkung mit der epiduralen Verwaltung am Lendenniveau (Boluseinspritzung) wird in 10-15 Minuten erreicht und bleibt 0.5-1.5 Stunden, mit dem leitenden und der Infiltrationsanästhesie - nach 1-5 Minuten und letzten 2-6 Stunden (0.2-%-Lösung).

Der Vertriebskoeffizient von n-octanol / Phosphatpuffer (pH 7.4) ist 141, pKa ist 8.1. Die Konzentration im Plasma hängt von der Dosis, der Weise der Verwaltung und dem vascularization der Spritzenseite ab. Völlig absorbiert vom epiduralen Raum hat die Absorption einen zweiphasigen Charakter mit T1 / 2 - 14 Minuten und 4 Stunden beziehungsweise. In Plasma bindet es hauptsächlich zu acidic glycoproteins. Plasmaabfertigung - 440 ml / Minute, das Volumen des Vertriebs - 47 Liter. Führt GEB, die placental Barriere durch und dringt in Brustmilch (in kleinen Beträgen) ein. Biotransformed hauptsächlich durch hydroxylation, der wichtige metabolite ist 3-hydroxypyvacaine. Der EndT1 / 2 ist 1.8 Stunden. Ungefähr 86 % der IV Dosis sind excreted im Urin in der Form von metabolites (73 % - haben sich 3-hydroxyropivacaine gepaart), und 1 % - unverändert.

Anwendung der Substanz Ropivacaine

Lokale Anästhesie: epidural, incl. am Kaiserschnitt, Leiter (einschließlich großer Nerven und plexuses), Infiltration; Erleichterung des akuten Schmerzsyndroms (einschließlich postwirkender Schmerzlosigkeit und Schmerzlosigkeit der Geburt).

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, Alter zu 12 Jahren (gibt es einen Mangel an der ausreichenden Anzahl von klinischen Beobachtungen).

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Blockade des Herzens (teilweise oder abgeschlossen), Zirrhose, Nierenmisserfolg.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Mit der Verwarnung in Schwangerschaft und dem Stillen (dringt in Brustmilch ein). Die Anwendung für Anästhesie oder Schmerzlosigkeit in der Geburtshilfe wird gerechtfertigt.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist B.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Ropivacaine

Hypo- oder Hypertonie, brady oder tachycardia, Kopfweh, Schwindel, paresthesia, Nervenleiden, haben Rückenmarkfunktion (vorderes dorsales Arteriensyndrom, arachnoiditis), Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die Kälte, das Fieber, die Harnretention, allergische Reaktionen (in t anaphylactic Stoß) verschlechtert.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die toxische Wirkung anderer lokaler Narkosemittel und Rauschgifte, die in der Struktur zu lokalen Narkosemitteln des amide Typs ähnlich sind. Stärkt (gegenseitig) die Handlung von Fonds, die das Zentralnervensystem niederdrücken.

Aktualisierung von Informationen

Wechselwirkung mit Hemmstoffen von CYP1A2

Isozyme CYP1A2 cytochrome P450 wird an der Bildung des wichtigen metabolite von ropivacaine - 3-hydroxypyvacaine beteiligt. In vivo haben der vereinigte Gebrauch von ropivacaine und ein auswählender starker Hemmstoff von CYP1A2-fluvoxamine (25 Mg zweimal täglich seit 2 Tagen) die Plasmaabfertigung von ropivacaine um 70 % reduziert. So können starke Hemmstoffe von CYP1A2, wie fluvoxamine, gleichzeitig mit ropivacaine aufeinander wirken, zu einer Steigerung von Plasmaniveaus von ropivacaine führend. Vorsicht sollte geübt werden, wenn man sich ropivacaine mit CYP1A2 Hemmstoffen verbindet.

Wechselwirkung mit anderen Rauschgiften

Es ist ratsam, Verwarnung, wenn verbunden, mit ropivacaine und antiarrhythmic Rauschgiften der III Klasse zu verwenden (zum Beispiel amiodarone) - es ist möglich, cardiodepressive Handlung zu stärken.

Mit dem vereinigten Gebrauch von ropivacaine und den starken Hemmstoffen von CYP1A2 (eg fluvoxamine) ist eine Steigerung des Niveaus von ropivacaine in Plasma möglich; Sorge sollte genommen werden.

Vielleicht die Wechselwirkung von ropivacaine mit Rauschgiften, die bekannt sind, metabolized durch CYP1A2 (wie theophylline und imipramine) wegen der Wettbewerbshemmung des Metabolismus zu sein.

In in Vivo-Studien hat der vereinigte Gebrauch eines auswählenden starken Hemmstoffs von CYP3A4-ketoconazole (100 Mg zweimal täglich seit 2 Tagen, die von der Einführung der ropivacaine 1 Stunde danach ketoconazole gefolgt sind), eine 15-%-Abnahme in der Plasmaabfertigung von ropivacaine verursacht.

Pharmazeutische Wechselwirkung: Erhöhung des pH der Lösung oben 6.0 kann zur Bildung von jäh hinabstürzenden wegen der schlechten Löslichkeit von ropivacaine unter diesen Bedingungen führen.

Überdosis

Symptome: Verschlechterte Vision und das Hören, hypotension, arrhythmia, dysarthria, haben Muskelton, zuckender Muskel vergrößert; mit dem Fortschritt der Vergiftung: Bewusstlosigkeit, Konvulsionen, Hypoxie, hypercapnia, metabolische und Atmungsazidose, Atemnot, apnea, Herzstillstand.

Behandlung: Unterbrechung der Verwaltung, Wartung der entsprechenden Oxydation, Erleichterung von Konvulsionen und Konvulsionen (Verwaltung von thiopental 100-120 Mg IV oder diazepam 5-10 Mg IV); nötigenfalls, Ventilator (nachdem der Anfall der Lüftung, kann suxamethonium verwaltet werden), Normalisierung des Blutumlaufs, Korrektur der Azidose; mit der Entwicklung von hypotension und bradycardia - die Verwaltung von ephedrine 5-10 Mg IV (vielleicht wieder nach 2-3 Minuten).

Wege der Verwaltung

Parenteral.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Ropivacaine

Patienten mit strenger Lebererkrankung müssen wiederholte Dosen reduzieren. Daran sollte gedacht werden, dass ropivacaine Motorfunktionen, Koordination von Bewegungen und Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit stört. Deshalb, nach seiner Anwendung, eine Zeitspanne, nach der der Patient Arbeit durchführen kann, die verlangt, wird vergrößerte Aufmerksamkeit vom Arzt bestimmt.

Wenn man eine anhaltende Blockade (Einführung oder wiederholte Bolusverwaltung) ausführt, können toxische Konzentrationen des Narkosemittels im Blut und lokalen Nervenschaden geschaffen werden.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Vor der Einleitung der Anästhesie sollten intravenöse Katheter installiert werden, und Wiederbelebungsausrüstung sollte verfügbar sein. Vorher und während der Einspritzung (mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 25-50 Mg / Minute) ist ein Ehrgeiztest (um Intragefäßzugang einer Lösung zu verhindern, die durch die Erhöhung der Herzrate anerkannt werden kann) notwendig.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Neovir injection 12.5% 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ropivacaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Ropivacainum (genus. Ropivacaini)

Chemical name

(S) -N- (2,6-Dimethylphenyl) -1-propyl-2-piperidinecarboxamide

Gross formula

C17H26N2O

Pharmacological group:

Local irritants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

R52.0 Acute pain: Acute pain syndrome; Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Severe pain; Pain syndrome at delivery

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

CAS code

84057-95-4

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

Reversibly blocks the potential-dependent sodium channels, prevents the generation of pulses in the endings of the sensory nerves and their conduction along nerve fibers. If it enters the systemic circulation, it has a depressing effect on the central nervous system and myocardium (reduces excitability and automatism, slows down the conductivity).

The time of onset and duration of local anesthesia depend on the route of administration and dose and are, respectively: with epidural anesthesia at the lumbar and thoracic level - 10-20 min and 3-5 h (0.75% solution) or 4-6 h (1% solution); with conduction and infiltration anesthesia - 1-15 min and 2-6 h (0.75% solution); with blockade of large plexus plexus (humeral plexus) - 10-25 min and 6-10 h (0.75% solution). Analgesic effect with epidural administration at the lumbar level (bolus injection) is achieved in 10-15 minutes and remains 0.5-1.5 hours, with conductive and infiltration anesthesia - after 1-5 minutes and last 2-6 hours (0.2 % solution).

The distribution coefficient of n-octanol / phosphate buffer (pH 7.4) is 141, pKa is 8.1. The concentration in the plasma depends on the dose, the mode of administration and the vascularization of the injection site. Completely absorbed from the epidural space, the absorption has a two-phase character with T1 / 2 - 14 minutes and 4 hours, respectively. In plasma, it binds mainly to acidic glycoproteins. Plasma clearance - 440 ml / min, the volume of distribution - 47 liters. Passes through GEB, the placental barrier and penetrates into breast milk (in small amounts). Biotransformed mainly by hydroxylation, the main metabolite is 3-hydroxypyvacaine. The final T1 / 2 is 1.8 hours. About 86% of the IV dose is excreted in the urine in the form of metabolites (73% - conjugated 3-hydroxyropivacaine) and 1% - unchanged.

Application of the substance Ropivacaine

Local anesthesia: epidural, incl. at caesarean section, conductor (including large nerves and plexuses), infiltration; relief of acute pain syndrome (including postoperative analgesia and analgesia of childbirth).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, age to 12 years (there is a lack of sufficient number of clinical observations).

Restrictions on the use

Blockade of the heart (partial or complete), cirrhosis, renal failure.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

With caution in pregnancy and breast-feeding (penetrates into breast milk). The application for anesthesia or analgesia in obstetrics is justified.

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

Side effects of the substance Ropivacaine

Hypo- or hypertension, brady or tachycardia, headache, dizziness, paresthesia, neuropathy, impaired spinal cord function (anterior dorsal artery syndrome, arachnoiditis), nausea, vomiting, chills, fever, urinary retention, allergic reactions (in t anaphylactic shock).

Interaction

Strengthens the toxic effect of other local anesthetics and drugs, similar in structure to local anesthetics of the amide type. Strengthens (mutually) the action of funds that depress the central nervous system.

Update of information

Interaction with inhibitors of CYP1A2

Isozyme CYP1A2 cytochrome P450 is involved in the formation of the main metabolite of ropivacaine - 3-hydroxypyvacaine. In vivo, the combined use of ropivacaine and a selective potent inhibitor of CYP1A2-fluvoxamine (25 mg twice daily for 2 days) reduced the plasma clearance of ropivacaine by 70%. Thus, strong inhibitors of CYP1A2, such as fluvoxamine, can simultaneously interact with ropivacaine, leading to an increase in plasma levels of ropivacaine. Caution should be exercised when combining ropivacaine with CYP1A2 inhibitors.

Interaction with other drugs

It is advisable to use caution when combined with ropivacaine and antiarrhythmic drugs of the III class (for example amiodarone) - it is possible to strengthen cardiodepressive action.

With the combined use of ropivacaine and strong inhibitors of CYP1A2 (eg fluvoxamine), an increase in the level of ropivacaine in plasma is possible; Care should be taken.

Perhaps the interaction of ropivacaine with drugs known to be metabolized by CYP1A2 (such as theophylline and imipramine), due to competitive inhibition of metabolism.

In in vivo studies, the combined use of a selective potent inhibitor of CYP3A4-ketoconazole (100 mg twice daily for 2 days followed by infusion of ropivacaine 1 hour after ketoconazole) caused a 15% decrease in plasma clearance of ropivacaine.

Pharmaceutical interaction: increasing the pH of the solution above 6.0 can lead to the formation of precipitate due to the poor solubility of ropivacaine under these conditions.

Overdose

Symptoms: impaired vision and hearing, hypotension, arrhythmia, dysarthria, increased muscle tone, muscle twitching; with the progression of intoxication: loss of consciousness, convulsions, hypoxia, hypercapnia, respiratory and metabolic acidosis, dyspnea, apnea, cardiac arrest.

Treatment: discontinuation of administration, maintenance of adequate oxygenation, relief of convulsions and convulsions (administration of thiopental 100-120 mg IV or diazepam 5-10 mg IV); if necessary, ventilator (after the onset of ventilation, suxamethonium can be administered), normalization of blood circulation, correction of acidosis; with the development of hypotension and bradycardia - the administration of ephedrine 5-10 mg IV (possibly again after 2-3 minutes).

Routes of administration

Parenteral.

Precautions for the substance Ropivacaine

Patients with severe liver disease need to reduce repeated doses. It should be borne in mind that ropivacaine disrupts motor functions, coordination of movements and reaction speed. Therefore, after its application, a period of time after which the patient can perform work that requires increased attention is determined by the doctor.

When carrying out a prolonged blockade (infusion or repeated bolus administration), toxic concentrations of anesthetic in the blood and local nerve damage can be created.

Special instructions

Prior to the initiation of anesthesia, intravenous catheters should be installed and resuscitation equipment should be available. Before and during the injection (at a speed of 25-50 mg / min), an aspiration test (to prevent intravascular entry of a solution that can be recognized by increasing heart rate) is necessary.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Ceraxon injection 1000mg/4ml 5 vials