Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:罗哌卡因

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Ropivacainum( .Ropivacaini)

化学名称

(S)-N-(2,6-二甲基苯基)-1-丙基-2-哌啶甲酰胺

总配方

C 17 H 26 N 2 O

药理组:

局部刺激物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R52疼痛,未分类:根性疼痛综合征; 不同成因中小强度疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在浅表病理过程中; 脊柱骨软骨病背景中的根性疼痛; 根性疼痛综合征; 胸痛;慢性疼痛

R52.0急性疼痛:急性疼痛综合征; 急性疼痛综合症伴骨关节炎; 创伤起源的急性疼痛综合征; 严重的神经性疼痛; 严重的疼痛; 分娩时疼痛综合征

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

Z40预防外科:吸入麻醉; 气管内插管; 气管插管; 表面麻醉在眼科

CAS代码

84057-95-4

药理

药理作用 - 局部麻醉。

可逆地阻断电位依赖性钠通道,阻止感觉神经末梢的脉冲产生及其沿神经纤维的传导。 如果它进入体循环,它对中枢神经系统和心肌有抑制作用(降低兴奋性和自动性,减慢电导率)。

局部麻醉的发作时间和持续时间取决于给药途径和剂量,分别是:在腰部和胸部水平硬膜外麻醉 - 10-20分钟和3-5小时(0.75%溶液)或4-6 h(1%溶液); 传导和渗透麻醉 - 1-15分钟和2-6小时(0.75%溶液); 阻断大丛神经丛(肱骨丛) - 10-25分钟和6-10小时(0.75%溶液)。 在腰部水平硬膜外给药(推注)在10-15分钟内达到止痛效果并保持0.5-1.5小时,导电和渗透麻醉 - 1-5分钟后和2-6小时后(0.2%溶液)。

正辛醇/磷酸盐缓冲液(pH7.4)的分配系数为141,pKa为8.1。 血浆中的浓度取决于剂量,给药方式和注射部位的血管化。 吸收完全从硬膜外腔吸收,分别具有T1 / 2-14分钟和4小时的两相特征。 在血浆中,它主要与酸性糖蛋白结合。 血浆清除率 - 440毫升/分钟,分配量 - 47升。 通过GEB,胎盘屏障并渗入母乳(少量)。 生物转化主要通过羟化作用,主要代谢产物是3-羟基卡巴卡因。 最后的T1 / 2是1.8小时。 大约86%的IV剂量以代谢物(73% - 结合的3-羟基卡比卡因)和1% - 未改变的形式在尿中排泄。

物质罗哌卡因的应用

局部麻醉:硬膜外,包括 剖腹产,指挥(包括大神经和丛),浸润; 缓解急性疼痛综合征(包括术后镇痛和分娩镇痛)。

禁忌

超敏反应,年龄至12岁(缺乏足够数量的临床观察)。

使用限制

心脏受阻(部分或完全),肝硬化,肾功能衰竭。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕和哺乳时慎用(渗透到母乳中)。 在产科应用麻醉或镇痛药是有道理的。

FDA的胎儿行为类别是B.

物质罗哌卡因的副作用

低血压或高血压,慢性或心动过速,头痛,头晕,感觉异常,神经病变,脊髓功能障碍(前背动脉综合征,蛛网膜炎),恶心,呕吐,发冷,尿潴留,过敏反应(过敏性休克)。

相互作用

加强其他局部麻醉药和药物的毒性作用,结构类似于酰胺类局部麻醉药。 加强(相互)抑制中枢神经系统资金的行动。

信息更新

与CYP1A2抑制剂的相互作用

同工酶CYP1A2细胞色素P450参与罗哌卡因 - 3-羟基卡巴卡因主要代谢产物的形成。 在体内,联合使用罗哌卡因和选择性有效的CYP1A2-氟伏沙明抑制剂(25 mg,每日2次,持续2天)可将罗哌卡因的血浆清除率降低70%。 因此,强效的CYP1A2抑制剂,如氟伏沙明,可同时与罗哌卡因相互作用,导致罗哌卡因的血浆水平升高。 将罗哌卡因与CYP1A2抑制剂联合应慎用。

与其他药物的相互作用

当与罗哌卡因和III类抗心律失常药物(例如胺碘酮)联合使用时建议谨慎使用 - 有可能加强心脏抑制作用。

通过联合使用罗哌卡因和CYP1A2强效抑制剂(如氟伏沙明),可以提高血浆中罗哌卡因的浓度; 应该小心。

也许罗哌卡因与已知由CYP1A2代谢的药物(如茶碱和丙咪嗪)相互作用,由于竞争性抑制代谢。

在体内研究中,联合使用CYP3A4-酮康唑选择性强效抑制剂(100 mg,每日2次,持续2天,随后在酮康唑1小时后输注罗哌卡因)引起罗哌卡因血浆清除率下降15%。

药物相互作用:由于罗哌卡因在这些条件下的溶解度差,因此将溶液的pH增加至6.0以上可能导致形成沉淀。

过量

症状:视力和听力受损,低血压,心律失常,构音障碍,肌张力增加,肌肉抽搐; 随着中毒的进展:意识丧失,抽搐,缺氧,高碳酸血症,呼吸和代谢性酸中毒,呼吸困难,呼吸暂停,心脏骤停。

治疗:停止用药,维持足够的氧合,减轻惊厥和抽搐(给予硫喷妥钠100-120毫克IV或地西泮5-10毫克IV); 如有必要,呼吸机(通气开始后,可以给予琥珀胆碱),血液循环正常化,纠正酸中毒; 随着低血压和心动过缓的发展 - 给予5-10 mg IV麻黄素(可能在2-3分钟后再次给药)。

行政路线

肠外。

物质罗哌卡因注意事项

严重肝病患者需要减少重复剂量。 应该记住,罗哌卡因破坏运动功能,协调运动和反应速度。 因此,在应用之后,患者可以进行需要更多注意力的工作一段时间由医生确定。

当进行长时间的封锁(输注或反复推注给药)时,可能产生血液中有毒浓度的麻醉剂和局部神经损伤。

特别说明

在麻醉开始之前,应安装静脉导管并提供复苏设备。 在注射前和注射过程中(速度为25-50毫克/分钟),需要进行抽吸试验(以防止血管内进入可通过增加心率而被识别的溶液)。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Lorinden C ointment 15g

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ropivacaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Ropivacainum (genus. Ropivacaini)

Chemical name

(S) -N- (2,6-Dimethylphenyl) -1-propyl-2-piperidinecarboxamide

Gross formula

C17H26N2O

Pharmacological group:

Local irritants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

R52.0 Acute pain: Acute pain syndrome; Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Severe pain; Pain syndrome at delivery

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

CAS code

84057-95-4

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

Reversibly blocks the potential-dependent sodium channels, prevents the generation of pulses in the endings of the sensory nerves and their conduction along nerve fibers. If it enters the systemic circulation, it has a depressing effect on the central nervous system and myocardium (reduces excitability and automatism, slows down the conductivity).

The time of onset and duration of local anesthesia depend on the route of administration and dose and are, respectively: with epidural anesthesia at the lumbar and thoracic level - 10-20 min and 3-5 h (0.75% solution) or 4-6 h (1% solution); with conduction and infiltration anesthesia - 1-15 min and 2-6 h (0.75% solution); with blockade of large plexus plexus (humeral plexus) - 10-25 min and 6-10 h (0.75% solution). Analgesic effect with epidural administration at the lumbar level (bolus injection) is achieved in 10-15 minutes and remains 0.5-1.5 hours, with conductive and infiltration anesthesia - after 1-5 minutes and last 2-6 hours (0.2 % solution).

The distribution coefficient of n-octanol / phosphate buffer (pH 7.4) is 141, pKa is 8.1. The concentration in the plasma depends on the dose, the mode of administration and the vascularization of the injection site. Completely absorbed from the epidural space, the absorption has a two-phase character with T1 / 2 - 14 minutes and 4 hours, respectively. In plasma, it binds mainly to acidic glycoproteins. Plasma clearance - 440 ml / min, the volume of distribution - 47 liters. Passes through GEB, the placental barrier and penetrates into breast milk (in small amounts). Biotransformed mainly by hydroxylation, the main metabolite is 3-hydroxypyvacaine. The final T1 / 2 is 1.8 hours. About 86% of the IV dose is excreted in the urine in the form of metabolites (73% - conjugated 3-hydroxyropivacaine) and 1% - unchanged.

Application of the substance Ropivacaine

Local anesthesia: epidural, incl. at caesarean section, conductor (including large nerves and plexuses), infiltration; relief of acute pain syndrome (including postoperative analgesia and analgesia of childbirth).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, age to 12 years (there is a lack of sufficient number of clinical observations).

Restrictions on the use

Blockade of the heart (partial or complete), cirrhosis, renal failure.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

With caution in pregnancy and breast-feeding (penetrates into breast milk). The application for anesthesia or analgesia in obstetrics is justified.

The action category for fetus by FDA is B.

Side effects of the substance Ropivacaine

Hypo- or hypertension, brady or tachycardia, headache, dizziness, paresthesia, neuropathy, impaired spinal cord function (anterior dorsal artery syndrome, arachnoiditis), nausea, vomiting, chills, fever, urinary retention, allergic reactions (in t anaphylactic shock).

Interaction

Strengthens the toxic effect of other local anesthetics and drugs, similar in structure to local anesthetics of the amide type. Strengthens (mutually) the action of funds that depress the central nervous system.

Update of information

Interaction with inhibitors of CYP1A2

Isozyme CYP1A2 cytochrome P450 is involved in the formation of the main metabolite of ropivacaine - 3-hydroxypyvacaine. In vivo, the combined use of ropivacaine and a selective potent inhibitor of CYP1A2-fluvoxamine (25 mg twice daily for 2 days) reduced the plasma clearance of ropivacaine by 70%. Thus, strong inhibitors of CYP1A2, such as fluvoxamine, can simultaneously interact with ropivacaine, leading to an increase in plasma levels of ropivacaine. Caution should be exercised when combining ropivacaine with CYP1A2 inhibitors.

Interaction with other drugs

It is advisable to use caution when combined with ropivacaine and antiarrhythmic drugs of the III class (for example amiodarone) - it is possible to strengthen cardiodepressive action.

With the combined use of ropivacaine and strong inhibitors of CYP1A2 (eg fluvoxamine), an increase in the level of ropivacaine in plasma is possible; Care should be taken.

Perhaps the interaction of ropivacaine with drugs known to be metabolized by CYP1A2 (such as theophylline and imipramine), due to competitive inhibition of metabolism.

In in vivo studies, the combined use of a selective potent inhibitor of CYP3A4-ketoconazole (100 mg twice daily for 2 days followed by infusion of ropivacaine 1 hour after ketoconazole) caused a 15% decrease in plasma clearance of ropivacaine.

Pharmaceutical interaction: increasing the pH of the solution above 6.0 can lead to the formation of precipitate due to the poor solubility of ropivacaine under these conditions.

Overdose

Symptoms: impaired vision and hearing, hypotension, arrhythmia, dysarthria, increased muscle tone, muscle twitching; with the progression of intoxication: loss of consciousness, convulsions, hypoxia, hypercapnia, respiratory and metabolic acidosis, dyspnea, apnea, cardiac arrest.

Treatment: discontinuation of administration, maintenance of adequate oxygenation, relief of convulsions and convulsions (administration of thiopental 100-120 mg IV or diazepam 5-10 mg IV); if necessary, ventilator (after the onset of ventilation, suxamethonium can be administered), normalization of blood circulation, correction of acidosis; with the development of hypotension and bradycardia - the administration of ephedrine 5-10 mg IV (possibly again after 2-3 minutes).

Routes of administration

Parenteral.

Precautions for the substance Ropivacaine

Patients with severe liver disease need to reduce repeated doses. It should be borne in mind that ropivacaine disrupts motor functions, coordination of movements and reaction speed. Therefore, after its application, a period of time after which the patient can perform work that requires increased attention is determined by the doctor.

When carrying out a prolonged blockade (infusion or repeated bolus administration), toxic concentrations of anesthetic in the blood and local nerve damage can be created.

Special instructions

Prior to the initiation of anesthesia, intravenous catheters should be installed and resuscitation equipment should be available. Before and during the injection (at a speed of 25-50 mg / min), an aspiration test (to prevent intravascular entry of a solution that can be recognized by increasing heart rate) is necessary.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Ceraxon injection 1000mg/4ml 5 vials