Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:可溶于苯甲醚

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质对乙酰氨基酚

N02BE01扑热息痛

药理学组

苯胺

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛

偏头痛,偏头痛,偏瘫性偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛,持续性头痛,偏头痛

K13.7口腔粘膜的其他和未指定的损伤

口腔粘膜阿司匹林灼伤,戴义齿时牙龈疼痛,口腔炎症,口腔粘膜炎症,放疗后口腔粘膜炎症,化疗后口腔粘膜炎症,口腔粘膜炎症,口腔炎症口腔粘膜,口腔炎性疾病,咽部炎症过程,口腔黏膜疾病,口腔和喉部受伤,口腔粘膜损伤,口腔粘膜营养性疾病,糜烂性溃疡性牙周病,口腔粘膜的腐蚀性溃疡性病变,口腔色情粘膜,色素性溃疡性牙周病变,口腔粘膜的色素性溃疡性病变,放射性癫痫,牙齿假体的刺激,口腔粘膜对假牙的刺激和牙套,口腔,佩戴假牙时

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,严重运动中的关节酸痛,疼痛性关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛创伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节疾病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经的神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛系统,肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2神经病学和神经炎,未详细说明

神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经系统疼痛综合征,痉挛性神经性挛缩症,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N94.6痛经未说明

月经期间疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期间疼痛,痛经月经不调,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾脏和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),Disalgomenoreya,痛经,痛经(必需)(剥脱),月经失调,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期的违反,月经不规律,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛性痛经,原发性消化不良

R50发烧原因不明

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头部疼痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,头痛,头痛,血管舒缩性起始头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,连续性头痛

R52疼痛,未分类

根性疼痛综合征,不同发生的中小强度疼痛综合征,骨科手术后疼痛综合征,浅表病理过程疼痛综合征,脊柱骨软骨病背景下的根性疼痛,根性疼痛综合征,胸腔疼痛,慢性疼痛

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿病,椎体病变疼痛,室内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合症弱或中度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或弱表示疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,中耳炎耳部疼痛,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

发行的组成和形式

1片,包衣,含对乙酰氨基酚500毫克; 12个 在水泡中,1个水泡在盒子里。

1片可溶 - 500毫克; 在2个层压带中,放入6个带的盒子中。

药理效应

药理作用 - 解热,止痛。

抑制中枢神经系统PG的合成,降低热调节下丘脑中枢的兴奋性,增加热量传递。

药效学

具有止痛和退热性能; 后者表现在任何发生的发热综合症状况中。

药代动力学

迅速,几乎完全从消化道吸收。 血浆浓度在30-60分钟后达到峰值,T1 / 2血浆 - 在肝脏中代谢1-4小时。 它在尿中排出,主要以葡萄糖醛酸和硫酸酯的形式存在; 少于5%显示不变。

适应症

弱和中等强度的疼痛(头痛,偏头痛,背痛,关节痛,肌痛,神经痛,牙痛,痛经)。 患有感冒的发热综合征。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

副作用

以皮疹形式出现过敏反应。

相互作用

增强间接抗凝剂(香豆素衍生物)的作用。 甲氧氯普胺或多潘立酮增加,考来烯胺降低吸收速率。

剂量和管理

里面,成人 - 2桌。 每天最多4次,间隔不少于4小时(最大日剂量为8片),6至12岁的儿童 - 1 / 2-1表。 每天最多4次,间隔时间不少于4小时(最大日剂量为4片)。 使用前将可溶片剂溶于1/2杯水中。

过量

过去24小时过量的症状表现为腹部区域的苍白,恶心,呕吐和疼痛。 给药后12-48小时后,肝功能不全(脑病,昏迷,死亡)可能会发生肾脏和肝脏损害。 10克或更多(成人)可能会对肝脏造成伤害。 伴有肾小管坏死的急性肾衰竭可以发展并且不存在严重的肝损伤。 过量的其他表现是心律失常和胰腺炎。 治疗 - 在患者体内或/和引入N-乙酰半胱氨酸时服用蛋氨酸。

预防措施

不建议与其他药物(包括扑热息痛)联合给6岁以下的儿童。 在肝脏或肾脏功能严重受损的情况下应谨慎行事。 在治疗期间,应避免饮酒。

特别说明

患有非肝硬化性酒精性肝病患者过量增加的风险。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

片剂,薄膜包衣500毫克 - 5年。

片剂,薄膜包衣500毫克 - 5年。

片剂,可溶性500毫克 - 4年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Pantogam 500mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Panadol soluble

I want this, give me price

Active substance Paracetamol

ņ“’ N02BE01 Paracetamol

Pharmacological group

Anilides

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine

The pain of migraine, Migraine, hemiplegic migraine, Migraine headache, A migraine attack, Continuous headache, hemicranias

K13.7 Other and unspecified lesions of oral mucosa

Aspirin burn of the oral mucosa, Gum pain when wearing dentures, Inflammation of the mouth, Inflammation of the oral mucosa, Inflammation of the oral mucosa after radiation therapy, Inflammation of the oral mucosa after chemotherapy, Inflammation of the oral mucosa, Inflammation of the mucous membranes of the mouth, Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity, Inflammatory process of pharynx, Disease of the oral mucosa, Injuries to the oral cavity and larynx, Injuries of the oral mucosa, Trophic diseases of the oral mucosa, Erosive-ulcerative periodontal disease, Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa, Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity, Erotic-ulcerative periodontal lesions, Erotic-ulcerative lesions of the oral mucosa, Radio-epileleitis, Irritation from dental prostheses, Irritation of the oral mucosa with dentures and braces, Oral cavity, When wearing dentures

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified

Pain syndrome of radicular origin, Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis, Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery, Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes, Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine, Radicular pain syndrome, Pleural pain, Chronic pain

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

Composition and form of release

1 tablet, coated, contains paracetamol 500 mg; 12 pcs. in the blister, 1 blister in the box.

1 tablet soluble - 500 mg; in a laminated strip of 2 pcs., in a box of 6 strips.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipyretic, analgesic.

Suppresses the synthesis of PG in the central nervous system, reduces the excitability of the hypothalamic center of heat regulation, increases heat transfer.

Pharmacodynamics

Possesses analgesic and antipyretic properties; the latter are manifested in conditions of febrile syndrome of any genesis.

Pharmacokinetics

Quickly and almost completely absorbed from the digestive tract. The concentration in the plasma reaches a peak after 30-60 min, T1 / 2 plasma - 1-4 hours Metabolized in the liver. It is excreted in the urine, mainly in the form of esters with glucuronic and sulfuric acids; less than 5% is displayed unchanged.

Indications

Pains of weak and moderate intensity (headache, migraine, back pain, arthralgia, myalgia, neuralgia, toothache, menalgia). Feverish syndrome with colds.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Side effects

Allergic reactions in the form of skin rashes.

Interaction

Enhances the effect of indirect anticoagulants (coumarin derivatives). Metoclopramide or domperidone is increased, and cholestyramine reduces the rate of absorption.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, adults - 2 tables. up to 4 times a day with an interval between doses not less than 4 hours (the maximum daily dose is 8 tablets), children from 6 to 12 years old - 1 / 2-1 table. up to 4 times a day with an interval between doses not less than 4 hours (the maximum daily dose is 4 tablets). Soluble tablets are dissolved in 1/2 cup of water before use.

Overdose

Symptoms of an overdose in the first 24 hours are pallor, nausea, vomiting and pain in the abdominal area. After 12-48 hours after administration, kidney and liver damage can occur with the development of hepatic insufficiency (encephalopathy, coma, death). Damage to the liver is possible with 10 g or more (in adults). Acute renal failure with tubular necrosis can develop and in the absence of serious liver damage. Other manifestations of an overdose are cardiac arrhythmias and pancreatitis. Treatment - taking methionine inside or / in the introduction of N-acetylcysteine.

Precautionary measures

It is not recommended to combine with other drugs, which include paracetamol, give children under 6 years. Caution should be exercised in cases of severe impairment of liver or kidney function. For the duration of treatment, alcohol intake should be avoided.

special instructions

The risk of overdose increases in patients with alcoholic liver diseases of a non-cirrhotic nature.

Storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

tablets, film-coated 500 mg - 5 years.

tablets, film-coated 500 mg - 5 years.

tablets, soluble 500 mg - 4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Diuver 5mg 60 pills