DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Prednisolon 3瓶30mg / ml

USD 31.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

泼尼松龙 -抗炎,抗过敏,免疫抑制。

药理性质

药效学。

泼尼松龙Nycomed - 一种合成的糖皮质激素制剂,氢化可的松的脱水类似物。 具有抗炎,抗过敏,免疫抑制作用,增加β-肾上腺素能受体对内源性儿茶酚胺的敏感性。

与特定细胞质受体(所有组织,特别是许多肝脏中的糖皮质激素(GCS)的受体)相互作用,形成诱导蛋白质(包括酶,调节活力细胞过程)形成的复合物。

蛋白质共享减少血浆中球蛋白的量,增加肝脏和肾脏中白蛋白的合成(伴随白蛋白/球蛋白比例的增加)降低蛋白质合成和增加肌肉分解代谢。

脂质代谢:增加高脂肪酸和甘油三酯的合成,重新分配脂肪(脂肪堆积主要发生在肩胛带,面部,腹部),导致高胆固醇血症的发展。

碳水化合物代谢:增加碳水化合物从胃肠道的吸收; 它增加葡萄糖-6-磷酸酶的活性(葡萄糖从肝脏增加到血液中); fosfoenolpiruvatkarboksilazy增加氨基转移酶的活性和合成(糖异生的活化); 它有助于高血糖的发展。

水 - 电素共享延迟钠和水在体内,刺激钾的排泄(盐皮质激素活性)减少从消化道吸收钙,减少骨矿化。

抗炎作用是由于抑制炎症的嗜酸性粒细胞和肥大细胞介质的释放; 脂腺瘤诱导形成并减少产生透明质酸的肥大细胞的数目; 毛细血管通透性降低; 稳定细胞膜(特别是溶酶体)膜和细胞器。 作用于炎症过程的所有阶段:抑制花生四烯酸水平的前列腺素合成(Lipokortin抑制磷脂酶A2抑制自由基花生四烯酸抑制生物合成内源性,促进炎症的白三烯,过敏等),促炎细胞因子(白细胞介素1,肿瘤坏死因子α等)。 增加细胞膜对各种损伤因素的抗性。

免疫抑制效应是由于淋巴组织的诱导退化,淋巴细胞增殖(特别是T细胞)的抑制,B细胞迁移的抑制和T和B淋巴细胞的相互作用,细胞因子释放的抑制(白细胞介素-1,2干扰素)从淋巴细胞和巨噬细胞和抗体形成的减少。

抗过敏作用是由于过敏介质的合成和分泌的减少,对致敏肥大细胞和嗜碱性粒细胞,组胺和其它生物活性物质的释放的抑制,减少循环嗜碱性粒细胞,T淋巴细胞和B淋巴细胞,肥大细胞的数量。 ; 抑制淋巴和结缔组织,降低效应细胞对变态反应介质的敏感性,抑制抗体产生,改变免疫应答。

在由主要抑制炎症过程,预防或降低粘膜水肿,减少嗜酸性粒细胞浸润粘膜下支气管上皮层和循环免疫复合物在支气管粘膜中沉积的作用引起的呼吸道阻塞性疾病中,以及制动和erozirovaniya脱屑粘膜。 它增加中小口径支气管的β-肾上腺素能受体对内源性儿茶酚胺和外源性拟交感神经的敏感性,通过减少其生产降低粘液的粘度。

它抑制ACTH的合成和分泌和第二 - 内源性皮质类固醇的合成。

在炎症过程中阻断结缔组织反应,并减少瘢痕组织形成的可能性。

药代动力学。

食入泼尼松从胃肠道中很好地吸收。 口服给药1-1.5小时后达到最大血药浓度。 高达90%的药物结合血浆蛋白:transcortin(kortizolsvyazyvayuschim球蛋白)和白蛋白。 泼尼松龙在肝和肾中以及部分在其他组织中代谢,主要通过与葡萄糖醛酸和硫酸共轭。 代谢物无活性。

通过肾小球滤过在胆汁和尿液中排出,80-90%是再吸收小管。 20%的以未修饰形式由肾排泄的剂量。

口服给药后的血浆半衰期为静脉内给药后2-3小时2-4小时。

适应症:

  • 系统性结缔组织疾病(系统性红斑狼疮,硬皮病,结节性动脉周围炎,皮肌炎,类风湿性关节炎)。
  • 急性和慢性炎性关节炎性关节病和银屑病关节炎,骨关节炎(包括创伤后),多发性关节炎(包括老年性),冻结肩,强直性脊柱炎(强直性脊柱炎),幼年型关节炎,成人的斯蒂尔综合征,滑囊炎,非特异性腱鞘炎,滑膜炎上髁炎。
  • 急性风湿热,风湿性心炎,舞蹈病。
  • 支气管哮喘,哮喘状态。
  • 急性和慢性过敏性疾病 - 包括对药物和食物的过敏反应,血清病,荨麻疹,过敏性鼻炎,血管性水肿,药疹,花粉症等。
  • 皮肤疾病 - 天疱疮,牛皮癣,湿疹,特应性皮炎(常见的神经性皮炎),合并性皮炎(皮肤大面积失败),药物反应,脂溢性皮炎,剥脱性皮炎,中毒性表皮坏死松解(Lyell综合征),大疱性皮炎疱疹样,史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征。
  • 在初步的肠外使用后的脑水肿(包括脑肿瘤的背景或与手术,放射治疗或头部损伤有关的)。
  • 过敏性眼病 - 结膜炎的过敏性形式。
  • 眼睛的炎症性疾病 - 交感性眼炎,严重持续的前后葡萄膜炎,视神经炎。
  • 原发性或继发性肾上腺皮质功能不全(包括去除肾上腺后的状态)。
  • 先天性肾上腺增生。
  • 自身免疫性肾脏疾病(包括急性肾小球肾炎);
  • 肾病综合征。
  • 亚急性甲状腺炎。
  • 血液和造血系统的疾病 - 粒细胞缺乏,panmielopatiya,自身免疫性溶血性贫血,淋巴瘤和骨髓性白血病,limfogranulomatoz,血小板减少性紫癜,成人的继发性血小板减少症,红细胞性贫血(红细胞性贫血),先天性(红细胞性)
  • 间质性肺病 - 急性肺泡炎,肺纤维化,结节病II-III。
  • TB脑膜炎,肺结核,吸入性肺炎(与特定化疗联合)。
  • 铍,勒夫勒综合征(不适合于其他治疗); 肺癌(与细胞抑制剂组合)。
  • 多发性硬化。
  • 溃疡性结肠炎,克罗恩病,局部肠炎。
  • 肝炎,低血糖状态。
  • 器官移植中预防移植排斥。
  • 高钙血症对癌症,恶心和呕吐在细胞抑制治疗的背景。
  • 多发性骨髓瘤。
  • 肠外
  • 对需要快速增加体内糖皮质激素浓度的病症的紧急治疗:
  • 休克状态(烧伤,创伤,手术,毒性,心源性) - 无效的血管收缩药,血浆药物和其他对症治疗。
  • 过敏反应(急性严重),输血休克,过敏性休克,过敏反应。
  • 脑水肿(包括脑肿瘤的背景或与手术,放射治疗或头部损伤相关的脑水肿)。
  • 支气管哮喘(严重),哮喘状态。
  • 系统性结缔组织疾病(系统性红斑狼疮,类风湿性关节炎)。
  • 急性肾上腺功能不全。
  • 甲状腺毒性危机。
  • 急性肝炎,肝昏迷。
  • 减少炎症和防止疤痕限制(用于中毒灼烧液体)。

禁忌症:

当申请健康原因没有禁忌症。 在长期治疗:胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡,库兴综合征,骨质疏松症,精神病。

建议使用:

B /或V / m(在深臀肌); 推荐单剂量 - 30-45 mg(1-1.5安瓿); 如果需要,可以以30-60mg / in或/ m的剂量重新引入。

在休克中 - 150-300mg(5-10安瓿)在/或作为缓慢滴注(在心源性休克中可以以1g或更多的剂量引入)。

如果你有一个精神疾病大剂量需要特别照顾。 随着改进的方便转换为片剂形式。

单剂量取决于年龄2-12个月 - 3.2mg / kg体重/ in或/ m深臀肌,1-14年-2.1mg / kg体重/慢(3min)或/ m深臀肌。 如果需要,您可以在20-30分钟后再次输入药物。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Prednisolon 3 vials 30mg/ml buy anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, immunosuppressive Prednisolon buy anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, immunosuppressive online Prednisolon - buy anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, immunosuppressive Prednisolon 3 vials 30mg/ml buy online Prednisolon 3 vials buy anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, immunosuppressive online

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Taflotan eye drops 0.0015% 0.3ml 30 pieces

DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Prednisolon 3 vials 30mg/ml

$ 31.99

Add to cart

 

Prednisolon - anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, immunosuppressive.

Pharmacological properties

Pharmacodynamics.

Prednisolone Nycomed - a synthetic glucocorticosteroid preparation, dehydrated analogue of hydrocortisone. Has anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, immunosuppressive effect, increases the sensitivity of the beta-adrenergic receptors to endogenous catecholamines.

Interacts with specific cytoplasmic receptors (receptors for glucocorticosteroids (GCS) in all tissues, particularly in many of the liver) to form a complex that induces the formation of proteins (including enzymes, to regulate vital cell processes).

Protein sharing reduces the amount of globulin in plasma, increases the synthesis of albumin in the liver and kidneys (with increase of albumin / globulin ratio) decreases protein synthesis and increases in muscle catabolism.

Lipid metabolism: increases the synthesis of higher fatty acids and triglycerides, redistributes fat (fat accumulation occurs mainly in the area of the shoulder girdle, face, abdomen), leads to the development of hypercholesterolemia.

Carbohydrate metabolism: increases the absorption of carbohydrates from the gastrointestinal tract; It increases the activity of glucose-6-phosphatase (increase of glucose from the liver into the blood); fosfoenolpiruvatkarboksilazy increases the activity and synthesis of aminotransferases (activation of gluconeogenesis); It contributes to the development of hyperglycemia.

Water-eletrolitny sharing delay sodium and water in the body, stimulate the excretion of potassium (mineralocorticoid activity) reduces the absorption of calcium from the digestive tract, reduced bone mineralization.

The anti-inflammatory effect is due to inhibition of the release of eosinophils and mast cell mediators of inflammation; lipokortinov inducing formation and reduce the number of mast cells that produce hyaluronic acid; with decreasing capillary permeability; stabilization of cell membranes (particularly lysosomal) membranes and organelles. Acts on all phases of the inflammatory process: inhibits prostaglandin synthesis for arachidonic acid level (Lipokortin inhibits phospholipase A2 suppresses liberatiou arachidonic acid inhibits the biosynthesis endoperekisey, leukotrienes promoting inflammation, allergies, etc.), Synthesis of "proinflammatory cytokine" (interleukin 1, tumor necrosis factor alpha, and others).; increases cell membrane resistance to various damaging factors.

Immunosuppressive effect is due to induced involution of lymphoid tissue, inhibition of lymphocyte proliferation (especially T-cells), suppression of B-cell migration and interaction of T and B lymphocytes, the inhibition of release of cytokines (interleukin-1, 2, gamma interferon) from lymphocytes and macrophages and a decrease in the formation of antibodies.

Antiallergic effect is due to a decrease of synthesis and secretion of mediators of allergy, inhibition of release from sensitized mast cells and basophils, histamine and other biologically active substances, reducing the number of circulating basophils, T- and B-lymphocytes, mast cells.; suppression of lymphoid and connective tissues, reduce the sensitivity of the effector cells to the mediators of allergy, inhibition of antibody production, changes in the immune response.

In obstructive diseases of the respiratory tract caused by the action of mainly the inhibition of inflammatory processes, preventing or reducing the severity of mucosal edema, reduction of eosinophil infiltration submucosal bronchial epithelium layer and deposition in the bronchial mucosa of circulating immune complexes, as well as braking and erozirovaniya desquamation mucosa. It increases the sensitivity of the beta-adrenergic receptors of the bronchi of small and medium caliber to endogenous catecholamines and exogenous sympathomimetic, reduces the viscosity of mucus by reducing its production.

It inhibits the synthesis and secretion of ACTH and the second - the synthesis of endogenous corticosteroids.

Hinders connective tissue reaction in the course of the inflammatory process and reduces the possibility of the formation of scar tissue.

Pharmacokinetics.

Ingestion prednisone is well absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract. The maximum blood concentration is reached after 1-1.5 hours after oral administration. Up to 90% of the drug binds to plasma proteins: transcortin (kortizolsvyazyvayuschim globulin) and albumin. Prednisolone is metabolized in the liver and kidneys and partly in other tissues, mainly by conjugation with glucuronic acid and sulfuric acid. The metabolites are inactive.

Excreted in the bile and in the urine by glomerular filtration and 80-90% is reabsorbed tubules. 20% of the dose excreted by the kidneys in an unmodified form.

Plasma half-life period after oral administration is 2-4 hours after intravenous administration of 2-3.5 hours.

Indications:

  • Systemic connective tissue diseases (systemic lupus erythematosus, scleroderma, periarteritis nodosa, dermatomyositis, rheumatoid arthritis).
  • Acute and chronic inflammatory arthritic joint disease and psoriatic arthritis, osteoarthritis (including post-traumatic), polyarthritis (including senile), frozen shoulder, ankylosing spondylitis (ankylosing spondylitis), juvenile arthritis, Still's syndrome in adults, bursitis , nonspecific tenosynovitis, synovitis and epicondylitis.
  • Acute rheumatic fever, rheumatic carditis, chorea.
  • Bronchial asthma, asthmatic status.
  • Acute and chronic allergic diseases - including Allergic reactions to medicines and foods, serum sickness, urticaria, allergic rhinitis, angioedema, drug rash, hay fever and others.
  • Skin diseases - pemphigus, psoriasis, eczema, atopic dermatitis (common neurodermatitis), contract dermatitis (with the defeat of a large surface of the skin), drug reaction, seborrheic dermatitis, exfoliative dermatitis, toxic epidermal necrolysis (Lyell's syndrome), bullous dermatitis herpetiformis, Stevens-Johnson syndrome .
  • Cerebral edema (including on the background of a brain tumor or associated with surgery, radiation therapy, or head injury) after a preliminary parenteral use.
  • Allergic eye disease - allergic form of conjunctivitis.
  • Inflammatory diseases of the eye - sympathetic ophthalmia, severe lingering front and rear uveitis, optic neuritis.
  • Primary or secondary adrenocortical insufficiency (including the state after the removal of the adrenal glands).
  • Congenital adrenal hyperplasia.
  • Kidney disease of autoimmune origin (including acute glomerulonephritis);
  • nephrotic syndrome.
  • Subacute thyroiditis.
  • Diseases of the blood and hematopoietic system - agranulocytosis, panmielopatiya, autoimmune hemolytic anemia, lymphoma and myeloid leukemia, limfogranulomatoz, thrombocytopenic purpura, secondary thrombocytopenia in adults, erythroblastopenia (erythrocytic anemia), congenital (erythroid) hypoplastic anemia.
  • Interstitial lung disease - acute alveolitis, pulmonary fibrosis, sarcoidosis II-III art.
  • TB meningitis, pulmonary tuberculosis, aspiration pneumonia (in combination with a specific chemotherapy).
  • Beryllium, Loeffler's syndrome (not amenable to other therapy.); lung cancer (in combination with cytostatics).
  • Multiple sclerosis.
  • Ulcerative colitis, Crohn's disease, a local enteritis.
  • Hepatitis, hypoglycemic state.
  • Prevention of transplant rejection in organ transplants.
  • Hypercalcemia on the background of cancer, nausea and vomiting during cytostatic therapy.
  • Multiple myeloma.
  • Parenteral
  • Emergency therapy for conditions requiring a rapid increase in the concentration of glucocorticoids in the body:
  • A state of shock (burns, traumatic, operational, toxic, cardiogenic) - the ineffectiveness vasoconstrictor, plasma-drugs and other symptomatic therapy.
  • Allergic reactions (acute severe), transfusion shock, anaphylactic shock, anaphylactoid reactions.
  • Cerebral edema (including on the background of a brain tumor or associated with surgery, radiation therapy, or head injury).
  • Bronchial asthma (severe), asthmatic status.
  • Systemic connective tissue diseases (systemic lupus erythematosus, rheumatoid arthritis).
  • Acute adrenal insufficiency.
  • Thyrotoxic crisis.
  • Acute hepatitis, hepatic coma.
  • Decrease inflammation and prevent scarring restrictions (for poisoning cauterizing liquids).

Contraindications:

When applying for health reasons there are no contraindications. In long-term treatment: gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcers, Cushing's syndrome, osteoporosis, psychosis.

Suggested Use:

B / or V / m (in deep gluteal muscle); the recommended single dose - 30-45 mg (1-1.5 ampoules); if necessary, may re-introduction at a dose of 30-60 mg / in or / m.

In shock - 150-300 mg (5-10 ampoules) in / or as a slow drip infusion (in cardiogenic shock can be introduced at a dose of 1 g or more).

If you have a mental illness large doses require special care. With the improvement of expedient transition to tablet form.

Single dose depends on the age children 2-12 months - 3.2 mg / kg body weight / in or / m deep gluteal muscle, 1-14 years - 2.1 mg / kg body weight / slow (3 min) or / m deep gluteal muscle. If necessary, you can enter the drug again after 20-30 minutes..

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Prednisolon 3 vials 30mg/ml buy anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, immunosuppressive Prednisolon buy anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, immunosuppressive online Prednisolon - buy anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, immunosuppressive Prednisolon 3 vials 30mg/ml buy online Prednisolon 3 vials buy anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, immunosuppressive online