Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Lorafen

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:糖衣丸; 包衣片剂

活性物质:劳拉西泮*

ATX

N05BA06劳拉西泮

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F41其他焦虑症:焦虑状态; 焦虑; 慢性警报; 焦虑感 焦虑的假设状态; 停止闹钟 非精神病性焦虑症

F60.3情绪不稳定的人格障碍:情绪波动; 心理不稳定; 情感的篱笆; 情感分离; 情绪变化; 情绪的可能性; 情绪背景不稳定; 混合性情绪障碍; 情绪压力的状态; 情绪不稳定; 情绪紧张; 情绪不稳定; 情绪不稳定; 心情烦乱; 情绪障碍; 情绪降低; 情绪恶化; 情绪波动

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 晚上醒来

R11恶心和呕吐:术后呕吐; 恶心; 呕吐; 术后呕吐; 呕吐药物; 在放射治疗的背景下呕吐; 呕吐无法控制; 呕吐放射治疗; 持续的呕吐 不屈不挠的呕吐; 术后恶心; 呕吐与化疗; 呕吐的中央起源;呕吐与细胞毒素化疗; 持续的打嗝 反复呕吐

R45.0紧张:压力紧张; 精神压力; 紧张状态; 压力状态; 神经紊乱; 电压; 张力; 心理压力; 压力状态; 情绪紧张; 内心紧张的感觉; 压力情境下的心理压力; 神经应激反应; 内部压力 持续的精神压力状态; 流泪

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜晚的麻烦 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏的兴奋性; 激越增加; 精神唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑的状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克 消毒化脓的伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热治疗; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术时间短 Krikotireotomiya; 术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝术; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管 小妇科手术; 小手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 准备手术; 在手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 小肠切除后的情况; 扁桃体切除术后的情况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿;白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 去除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘术似可能性; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的外科治疗; 手术; 在肛门外科手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏的外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除;摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发行形式

1个糖衣丸含有劳拉西泮1或2.5mg; 在水泡中是25个,在盒子1个水泡中。

药理作用

行动模式 - 舒缓,抗焦虑,安眠药。

指示药物洛拉芬

急性焦虑发作,情绪压力,焦虑,睡眠障碍(入睡困难,浅睡眠),术前,恶心和呕吐与化疗(与止吐药相结合)。

禁忌

过敏反应,呼吸抑制,严重呼吸衰竭,意识障碍,重症肌无力,急性闭角型青光眼。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:嗜睡,虚弱,头晕,定向障碍,抑郁,头痛,睡眠障碍,暂时记忆障碍,混乱。

肠道部分:恶心,呕吐。

从皮肤:红斑,荨麻疹。

其他:性欲减退,心理物理依赖,戒断综合症(长期或高剂量使用),呼吸衰竭和母亲使用该药的新生儿的吮吸反射抑制。

相互作用

用抗癫痫药,抗组胺药,抗精神病药,三环结构抗抑郁药,鸦片制剂,酒精等加强中枢神经系统的抑制作用。

口服避孕药会降低血清中的浓度。

尼古丁加速新陈代谢。

加强胡雷类药物的作用。

给药和管理

里面,1-2毫克(如有必要,高达2.5毫克),一天2-3次; 失眠 - 睡前半小时服用1-4毫克。

麻醉前的预防:成人 - 2.5-5毫克,儿童 - 0.05毫克/千克。

过量

症状:嗜睡,困惑,定向障碍,昏迷。

治疗:有症状。

预防措施

对老年患者需要特别的注意和小心的剂量选择,体重减轻,脑硬化,心力衰竭,低血压。 在治疗期间,不应该喝酒,在车辆驾驶员和专业人员注意力集中的工作中使用。 你不能突然停止治疗(总是逐渐减少剂量)。

药物Lorafen的储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Lorafen的保质期

2年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Gotratix intensive course 180 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Lorafen

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: dragee; coated tablets

Active substance: Lorazepam*

ATX

N05BA06 Lorazepam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fence; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 dragee contains lorazepam 1 or 2.5 mg; in the blister is 25 pcs., in the box 1 blister.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - soothing, anxiolytic, sleeping pills.

Indication of the drug Lorafen

Acute anxiety attacks, emotional stress, anxiety, sleep disturbance (difficulty falling asleep, shallow sleep), premedication, nausea and vomiting with chemotherapy (in combination with antiemetics).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, respiratory depression, severe respiratory failure, impaired consciousness, myasthenia gravis, acute closed angle glaucoma.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness, weakness, dizziness, disorientation, depression, headache, sleep disorder, transient memory disorders, confusion.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting.

From the skin: erythema, urticaria.

Other: weakening of libido, psychophysical dependence, withdrawal syndrome (when used for a long time or in high doses), respiratory failure and suppression of the sucking reflex in newborns whose mothers used the drug.

Interaction

Strengthens the depression of the central nervous system with anti-epileptic, antihistamine drugs, antipsychotics, antidepressants of the tricyclic structure, opiates, alcohol.

Concentration in the serum is reduced by oral contraceptives.

Nicotine accelerates metabolism.

Strengthens the effect of curare-like drugs.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1-2 mg (if necessary, up to 2.5 mg) 2-3 times a day; Insomnia - 1-4 mg for half an hour before bedtime.

Premedication before anesthesia: adults - 2.5-5 mg, children - 0.05 mg / kg.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, confusion, impaired orientation, coma.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Precautionary measures

It requires special attention and careful dose selection for older patients, with reduced body weight, cerebral sclerosis, heart failure, hypotension. During treatment, you should not drink alcohol, use during the work of drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. You cannot abruptly stop treatment (always a gradual dose reduction).

Storage conditions of the drug Lorafen

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Lorafen

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Vladonix intensive course 180 capsules