DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Lorafen

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Dragee; Dragees

Aktive Substanz: Lorazepam*

ATX

N05BA06 Lorazepam

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Anxiolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F41 Andere Angstunordnungen: Angststatus; Angst; chronische Warnung; Sinn der Angst; besorgt-hypothetische Staaten; das Aufhören einer Warnung; nichtpsychotische Angstunordnungen

F60.3 Emotional nicht stabile Persönlichkeitsunordnung: Stimmungsschwankungen; geistiger lability; emotionaler Zaun; emotionaler Abstand; Stimmungsänderung; Lability der Stimmung; Instabilität des emotionalen Hintergrunds; emotionale Mischunordnungen; der Zustand des emotionalen Stresses; emotionaler lability; emotionale Spannung; emotionale Instabilität; emotionale Instabilität; Stimmungsstörung; Stimmungsunordnungen; verminderte Stimmung; Verfall der Stimmung; Stimmungsschwankungen

G47.0 Unordnungen des Einschlafens und Aufrechterhaltens des Schlafes [Schlaflosigkeit]: Schlaflosigkeit; Schlaflosigkeit, besonders das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; desynchronosis; anhaltende Schlafstörung; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; kurzfristige und vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; kurzfristige und chronische Schlafunordnungen; kurzer oder seichter Schlaf; Verletzung des Schlafes; gestörter Schlaf, besonders in der Phase des Einschlafens; Verstoßschlaf; Schlafstörungen; Nervenschlafstörung; seichter oberflächlicher Schlaf; seichter Schlaf; schlechte Qualität des Schlafes; das Nachterwachen; Schlafpathologie; Verletzung von Postsomnic; vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; das Schwierigkeiteneinschlafen; früh das Erwachen; früh am Morgenerwachen; früh das Erwachen; Schlafunordnung; somnipathy; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; schwierig einzuschlafen; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; Schwierigkeit, die in Kindern einschläft; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; die Verschlechterung des Schlafes; chronische Schlaflosigkeit; häufige Nacht und / oder früh am Morgenerwachen; das häufige nächtliche Erwachen und ein Sinn der Tiefe des Nichtschlafes; das Nachtwachen

R11 Brechreiz und das Erbrechen: Das postwirkende Erbrechen; Brechreiz; das Erbrechen; das Erbrechen in der postwirkenden Periode; das Erbrechen von Medikament; das Erbrechen im Vordergrund der Strahlentherapie; das unkontrollierbare Erbrechen; das Erbrechen in der Strahlentherapie; das beharrliche Erbrechen; das unbezähmbare Erbrechen; postwirkender Brechreiz; das Erbrechen mit Chemotherapie; das Erbrechen der Hauptentstehung; das Erbrechen mit cytotoxic Chemotherapie; beharrlicher Schluckauf; das wiederholte Erbrechen

R45.0 Nervosität: Nervöser Stress; geistiger Stress; Staat der Spannung; Stressstaaten; Nervenunordnungen; Stromspannung; Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen; Stressstaat; emotionale Spannung; Gefühl der inneren Spannung; Psychoemotional betonen in anstrengenden Situationen; Nervenstressreaktionen; innerer Stress; der Staat des beharrlichen geistigen Stresses; Tränenreichkeit

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akutes Stadium der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Zustand der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Zustand der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; Der Zustand der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Eingriffe; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Eingriffe; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündungspostfunktionär und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung von chirurgischen Eingriffen; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Eingriffe; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Wiederverstopfung des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Eingriffe; Eliminierung von Nähten; Zustand nach der Augenchirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Zustand nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Zustand nach der Tonsillektomie; Zustand nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Zustand nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; der chirurgische Eingriff; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der Magen-Darm-Fläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Dragee enthält lorazepam 1 oder 2.5 Mg; in der Blase ist 25 Pcs. in der Blase des Kastens 1.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - beruhigend, anxiolytic, Schlaftabletten.

Anzeige des Rauschgifts Lorafen

Akute Angstangriffe, emotionaler Stress, Angst, schlafen Störung (das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen, der seichte Schlaf), Vormedikament, Brechreiz und das Erbrechen mit Chemotherapie (in der Kombination mit Antiemetika).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Atemnot, strenger Atmungsmisserfolg, hat Bewusstsein, myasthenia gravis, akutes geschlossenes Winkelglaukom verschlechtert.

Nebenwirkungen

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Schläfrigkeit, Schwäche, Schwindel, Verwirrung, Depression, Kopfweh, schläft Unordnung, vergängliche Speicherunordnungen, Verwirrung.

Seitens des Eingeweides: Brechreiz, sich erbrechend.

Von der Haut: erythema, urticaria.

Anderer: Von der Libido, psychophysical Abhängigkeit, Abzugsyndrom (wenn verwendet, seit langem oder in hohen Dosen), Atmungsmisserfolg und Unterdrückung des saugenden Reflexes in Neugeborenen schwach werdend, deren Mütter das Rauschgift verwendet haben.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Depression des Zentralnervensystems mit dem Antiepileptiker, den Antihistaminikumrauschgiften, antipsychotics, den Antidepressiven der tricyclic Struktur, der Betäubungsmittel, des Alkohols.

Die Konzentration im Serum wird durch orale Empfängnisverhütungsmittel reduziert.

Nikotin beschleunigt Metabolismus.

Stärkt die Wirkung von kurareähnlichen Rauschgiften.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, 1-2 Mg (nötigenfalls, bis zu 2.5 Mg) 2-3mal pro Tag; Schlaflosigkeit - 1-4 Mg für eine halbe Stunde vor der Schlafenszeit.

Vormedikament vor Anästhesie: Erwachsene - 2.5-5 Mg, Kinder - 0.05 Mg / Kg.

Überdosis

Symptome: Schläfrigkeit, Verwirrung, hat Orientierung, Koma verschlechtert.

Behandlung: symptomatisch.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Es verlangt besondere Aufmerksamkeit und sorgfältige Dosisauswahl für ältere Patienten, mit dem reduzierten Körpergewicht, der Gehirnsklerose, dem Herzversagen, hypotension. Während der Behandlung sollten Sie nicht Alkohol trinken, während der Arbeit von Fahrern von Fahrzeugen und Menschen zu verwenden, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird. Sie können Behandlung (immer die allmähliche Dosisverminderung) nicht plötzlich aufhören.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Lorafen

In einem trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Lorafen

2 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Aphobazolum
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Loram
 

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Akatinol Memantine 20mg 56 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Lorafen

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: dragee; coated tablets

Active substance: Lorazepam*

ATX

N05BA06 Lorazepam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fence; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 dragee contains lorazepam 1 or 2.5 mg; in the blister is 25 pcs., in the box 1 blister.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - soothing, anxiolytic, sleeping pills.

Indication of the drug Lorafen

Acute anxiety attacks, emotional stress, anxiety, sleep disturbance (difficulty falling asleep, shallow sleep), premedication, nausea and vomiting with chemotherapy (in combination with antiemetics).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, respiratory depression, severe respiratory failure, impaired consciousness, myasthenia gravis, acute closed angle glaucoma.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness, weakness, dizziness, disorientation, depression, headache, sleep disorder, transient memory disorders, confusion.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting.

From the skin: erythema, urticaria.

Other: weakening of libido, psychophysical dependence, withdrawal syndrome (when used for a long time or in high doses), respiratory failure and suppression of the sucking reflex in newborns whose mothers used the drug.

Interaction

Strengthens the depression of the central nervous system with anti-epileptic, antihistamine drugs, antipsychotics, antidepressants of the tricyclic structure, opiates, alcohol.

Concentration in the serum is reduced by oral contraceptives.

Nicotine accelerates metabolism.

Strengthens the effect of curare-like drugs.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1-2 mg (if necessary, up to 2.5 mg) 2-3 times a day; Insomnia - 1-4 mg for half an hour before bedtime.

Premedication before anesthesia: adults - 2.5-5 mg, children - 0.05 mg / kg.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, confusion, impaired orientation, coma.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Precautionary measures

It requires special attention and careful dose selection for older patients, with reduced body weight, cerebral sclerosis, heart failure, hypotension. During treatment, you should not drink alcohol, use during the work of drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. You cannot abruptly stop treatment (always a gradual dose reduction).

Storage conditions of the drug Lorafen

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Lorafen

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Vladonix intensive course 180 capsules