Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Candiderm

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质倍氯米松+克霉唑+庆大霉素

ATX代码D07XC01与其他药物组合使用倍他米松

药理组

糖皮质激素组合

香精分类(ICD-10)

B35.3脚的真菌病

足部真菌,脚皮肤癣菌,指数真菌侵蚀,脚部真菌病,真菌病止痒,脚部和大褶皱的真菌病,脚的表皮癣

B35.6腹股沟表皮炎

皮肤褶皱的真菌病变,腹股沟区域皮肤真菌病和光滑的皮肤,腹股沟区域的真菌病,腹股沟皮肤癣菌病,腹股沟表皮癣菌病,腹股沟皮肤真菌病,脚部和大褶皱的真菌病

B36.9表面凶手,未指定

皮肤光滑的真菌病,皮肤真菌病,身体光滑皮肤真皮病变,皮肤真菌病,皮肤大皮肤皮肤真菌病,皮肤皮肤真菌病,皮肤真菌病,皮肤真菌皮肤光滑的皮肤,指数真菌侵蚀,皮肤真菌病的身体,真菌病由二次脓皮病合并,慢性真菌感染,皮肤光滑的皮肤病

L30.3感染性皮炎

微生物皮肤感染,伴有细菌感染的皮炎,细菌感染或怀疑存在的皮炎,外耳道感染性湿疹,二次感染皮肤病,红斑狼疮,二次感染皮肤病,再感染皮炎,传染性皮炎,皮炎感染复发的皮肤病,原发性和继发感染并发的皮肤病,原发性和/或继发感染并发的皮肤病,感染性湿疹,感染性皮炎,感染性皮肤病,迁移性红斑,微生物湿疹,慢性迁移性红斑,湿疹感染,红斑移行,细菌性皮炎,迁徙性慢性红斑狼疮,超感染性皮炎,坏死性溃疡性移行性红斑

L30.9皮炎,未指明

过敏性皮肤病由继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触的皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,静脉炎皮肤炎,真菌性湿疹,真菌皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门区皮炎,湿疹,皮肤炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,重度湿疹表现,瘙痒,皮肤病,瘙痒湿疹,真湿疹,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤病,组织性湿疹,呼吸性湿疹,呕吐性炎症性皮肤病,死亡感染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属疾病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,简单性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低度易燃湿疹萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,有毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹地衣,湿疹数字,湿疹急性,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性湿疹,湿疹样皮疹,Ecome外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性瘙痒性皮炎

组成

外用霜1克

活性物质:

克霉唑10mg

二丙酸倍氯米松0.25mg

庆大霉素(硫酸盐形式)1毫克

辅助物质:丙二醇; 西托醇; 凡士林; 石蜡液 苯甲醇; 对羟基苯甲酸甲酯(对羟基苯甲酸甲酯); 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯(对羟基苯甲酸丙酯); 丁基羟基甲苯; 磷酸二氢钠一水合物; 磷酸氢钠; 净化水

剂型说明

奶油:均匀白色。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗菌,抗过敏,局部抗炎,局部抗真菌。

药效学

克霉唑具有抗真菌作用,因为麦角甾醇的合成破坏,这是真菌细胞膜的组成部分。 它对红色毛癣菌,红色毛癣菌,絮状表皮癣菌,小孢子菌,白色念珠菌,糠,马拉色菌(Pityrosporum orbiculare)具有活性。

倍氯米松具有抗炎,抗过敏,抗渗透和止痒作用。 它抑制白细胞的积累,溶酶体酶和炎症介质的释放,抑制吞噬作用,降低血管组织通透性,防止炎症性水肿的形成。

来自氨基糖苷类的广谱抗生素庆大霉素对革兰氏阴性菌铜绿假单胞菌,产气肠杆菌,大肠杆菌,普通变形杆菌,肺炎克雷伯杆菌具有杀菌作用; 革兰氏阳性菌链球菌属,金黄色葡萄球菌。

药代动力学

尚未进行研究。

适应症

皮肤病由继发感染并发;

表皮表皮的脚;

皮肤真菌病(包括在腹股沟区域定位),由易感药物病原体引起。

禁忌

对药物组分的过敏反应;

狼疮;

梅毒皮肤表现

水痘;

单纯疱疹

接种后皮肤反应;

打开伤口

怀孕;

哺乳期

7岁以下儿童

副作用

灼热感,充血,红斑,剥离,水肿,干燥,浸渍和皮肤萎缩; 性状,肥大症,毛囊炎,出汗,荨麻疹,类固醇痤疮,口腔皮炎,过敏性接触性皮炎,毛细血管扩张,色素沉着不足,脓皮病,fur疮。

长期使用可能会导致系统性副作用,包括 对肾上腺皮质功能的抑制。

相互作用

未找到。

给药和管理

外面,每天2次(早上和晚上)在受影响的皮肤上涂一层薄层。 治疗时间取决于治疗的有效性和耐受性,通常为2-4周(不再)。

对于儿童(7-16岁),该药严禁在医生的监督下进行。 可能与倍氯米松相关的系统性副作用的发展。 当在大面积和/或闭合敷料上施用药物时,可以抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的功能和发生超压性症状,生殖激素的排泄可能减少, ICP增加。

过量

也许发展为高血压症状 - 体重增加,水肿,高血压,糖尿病,低钾血症。

治疗:症状治疗,如有必要,纠正电解质平衡。 建议逐渐停药。

特别说明

该药不用于眼科。 不适用于眼睛部位的皮肤。

为了提高治疗效果,可以使用闭塞敷料。 应该考虑到倍氯米松和庆大霉素的经皮吸收增加,这导致全身副作用的风险增加。

当开发稳定的细菌或真菌微生物群落时,停止使用药物并开出适当的治疗方法。

可以用氨基糖苷类抗生素开发交叉抗药性。

问题形式

奶油外用。 在具有穿刺点的盖的铝管中,15或30g。 每个管子都是纸板束。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C(不要冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Cerepro injection 250mg/ml 5 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Candiderm

I want this, give me price

Active substance Beclomethasone + Clotrimasole + Gentamicin

ATX code D07XC01 Betamethasone in combination with other drugs

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

B35.3 Mycosis of the feet

Foot fungus, Dermatophytosis of feet, Interdigital fungal erosion, Mycosis of the feet, Mycosis stop, Mycosis of feet and large folds, Epidermophytia of the feet

B35.6 The inguinal epidermophytosis

Fungal lesions of skin folds, Dermatomycosis of the groin area and smooth skin, Mycosis of the inguinal region, Inguinal dermatophytosis, Inguinal epidermophytosis, Inguinal dermatomycosis, Mycosis of feet and large folds

B36.9 Surface muriculation, unspecified

Fungal diseases of smooth skin, Fungal diseases of the skin, Fungal lesions of smooth skin of the body, Dermatomycosis, Dermatomycosis in large folds of the skin, Dermatomycosis of smooth skin, Dermatomycosis, Dermatomycosis smooth skin, Interdigital fungal erosion, Mycosis of the skin of the body, Mycosis complicated by secondary pyoderma, Chronic fungal infections, Epidermophytia of smooth skin

L30.3 Infectious dermatitis

Microbial skin infections, Dermatitis with concomitant bacterial infections, Dermatitis in the presence of a bacterial infection or suspected of it, Infected eczema of external auditory canal, Secondarily infected dermatosis, Erythema migrans, Secondarily infected dermatoses , Dermatitis re-infected, Infectious dermatitis, Dermatitis infected, Dermatoses complicated by a secondary infection, Dermatoses complicated by primary and secondary infection, Dermatoses complicated by primary and / or secondary infection, Infected eczema, Infected dermatitis, Infected dermatosis, Migrating erythema, Microbial eczema, Chronic migratory erythema, Eczema is infected, Erythema Migrating, Bacterial dermatitis, Erythema migratory chronic, Superinfectant dermatitis, Necrolytic Migrating erythema

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

Composition

Cream for external use 1 g

Active substances:

Clotrimazole 10 mg

Beclomethasone dipropionate 0.25 mg

Gentamicin (in the form of sulfate) 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: propylene glycol; Cetomacrogol; petrolatum; Paraffin liquid; Benzyl alcohol; Methyl parahydroxybenzoate (methylparaben); Propyl parahydroxybenzoate (propylparaben); Butylhydroxytoluene; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate monohydrate; Sodium hydrogen phosphate; purified water

Description of dosage form

Cream: homogeneous white.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antibacterial, antiallergic, anti-inflammatory local, antifungal local.

Pharmacodynamics

Clotrimazole has an antifungal effect due to a disruption in the synthesis of ergosterol, which is an integral part of the cell membrane of fungi. It is active against Trichophyton rubrum, Trichophyton mentagrophytes, Epidermophyton floccosum, Microsporum canis, Candida albicans, Malassezia furfur (Pityrosporum orbiculare).

Beclomethasone has anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, anti-exudative and antipruritic effect. It inhibits the accumulation of leukocytes, the release of lysosomal enzymes and mediators of inflammation, inhibits phagocytosis, reduces vascular-tissue permeability, prevents the formation of inflammatory edema.

Gentamicin, a broad-spectrum antibiotic from the aminoglycoside group, has a bactericidal effect against Gram-negative bacteria Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Enterobacter aerogenes, Escherichia coli, Proteus vulgaris, Klebsiella pneumoniae; Gram-positive bacteria Streptococcus spp., Staphylococcus aureus.

Pharmacokinetics

Studies have not been conducted.

Indications

Dermatoses complicated by a secondary infection;

Epidermophytia of the feet;

Dermatomycosis (including with localization in the groin area), caused by susceptible to the drug pathogens.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

lupus;

Cutaneous manifestations of syphilis;

chickenpox;

Herpes simplex;

Skin reactions after vaccination;

Open wounds;

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Children under 7 years.

Side effects

Burning sensation, hyperemia, erythema, peeling, edema, dryness, maceration and atrophy of the skin; Strias, hypertrichosis, folliculitis, sweating, urticaria, steroid acne, perioral dermatitis, allergic contact dermatitis, telangiectasia, hypopigmentation, pyoderma, furunculosis.

With long-term use, systemic side effects are possible, incl. Oppression of the adrenal cortex function.

Interaction

Not found.

Dosing and Administration

Outerly, apply a thin layer on the affected skin 2 times a day (morning and evening). Duration of treatment depends on the effectiveness and tolerability of therapy and is, as a rule, 2-4 weeks (no more).

For children (7-16 years old) the drug is prescribed strictly under the supervision of the doctor, tk. Possibly the development of systemic side effects associated with beclomethasone. When applying the drug on large surfaces and / or under the occlusive dressing, it is possible to suppress the function of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system and the development of symptoms of hypercorticism, there may be a decrease in the excretion of growth hormone, an increase in ICP.

Overdose

Perhaps the development of symptoms of hypercorticosis - weight gain, edema, hypertension, glucosuria, hypokalemia.

Treatment: symptomatic therapy, if necessary, correct the electrolyte balance. It is recommended to gradually stop the drug.

special instructions

The drug is not used in ophthalmology. Do not apply to the skin in the eye area.

In order to increase the effectiveness of therapy, it is possible to use occlusive dressings. It should be taken into account that transdermal absorption of beclomethasone and gentamicin increases, which leads to an increased risk of systemic side effects.

When developing a stable bacterial or fungal microflora, discontinue use of the drug and prescribe appropriate therapy.

It is possible to develop cross-resistance with aminoglycoside antibiotics.

Form of issue

Cream for external use. In an aluminum tube with a lid having a puncturing point, 15 or 30 g. Each tube is in a cardboard bundle.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage Conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Pantogam syrup 10% 100ml