Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Niflumic acid(Acidum niflumicum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

其他非麻醉性镇痛药,包括非甾体类和其他抗炎药

病理分类(ICD-10)

I80.0下肢浅表血管静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎

浅静脉血栓性静脉炎,腿浅静脉血栓性静脉炎,浅静脉血栓性静脉炎,腿浅静脉静脉炎,静脉炎症

H66.9中耳炎,未说明

慢性中耳炎,中耳炎,中耳炎,中耳感染,儿童中耳炎

J01急性鼻窦炎

鼻窦炎症,鼻旁窦炎性疾病,鼻旁窦炎性炎症,耳鼻喉器官传染性炎症,鼻窦感染,鼻窦炎合并,鼻窦炎恶化,鼻窦急性炎症,急性细菌性鼻窦炎,成人急性鼻窦炎,亚急性鼻窦炎,急性鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎

J02.9急性咽炎,未说明

化脓性咽炎,急性鼻咽炎,Limfonodulyarny咽炎

J04.0急性喉炎

Lektorsky喉炎,急性卡他性喉炎,喉炎是一种急性脓肿

J31.2慢性咽炎

慢性咽炎,咽部和口腔炎性疾病的恶化,肥厚性咽炎,咽部炎症,喉咙痛感染,咽部感染性炎症,口腔和咽部传染性炎症性疾病,萎缩性咽炎

J32慢性鼻窦炎

过敏性鼻 - 鼻窦炎,化脓性鼻窦炎,卡他性鼻咽区,窦性卡因,鼻窦炎恶化,慢性鼻窦炎

J37.0慢性喉炎

慢性萎缩性喉炎

K05.0急性牙龈炎

急性牙龈炎,牙龈炎,文森特急性溃疡坏死性牙龈炎,急性溃疡性牙龈炎

K08.8.0 *疼痛的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,疼痛牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科疼痛综合征,去除牙垢后疼痛,拔牙时疼痛,牙痛,牙科干预后疼痛

K12口腔炎及相关病变

细菌性口炎,口腔炎性疾病,口腔组织炎症性疾病,口腔炎症过程,口腔真菌病,口腔真菌感染,口腔真菌感染和炎症性疾病,疾病口腔,口腔感染性炎症,咽部和口腔炎症性疾病恶化,口腔炎,角膜炎,慢性复发性口腔炎,口腔黏膜溃疡性坏死性疾病,溃疡性坏死性牙龈炎,溃疡性口炎,糜烂性溃疡口腔粘膜病变,口腔黏膜糜烂性溃疡病变,口腔粘膜粘膜,复发性溃疡性口腔炎

M06.9其他指定的类风湿性关节炎

类风湿性关节炎,风湿性疾病疼痛综合征,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎炎症,类风湿性关节炎退行性疾病,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎恶化,急性关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎,风湿性多关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,风湿性多关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程中的类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性多关节炎,急性类风湿性关节炎,急性风湿病

M10.0特发痛风

原发性痛风

M19.9关节炎,未指明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节炎关节炎,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病疼痛综合征,关节炎变形,骨关节炎变形,骨关节炎变形关节,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节炎,慢性骨关节炎

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊柱关节炎,Marie-Strumpel病,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel病

M71其他bursopathies

滑囊炎,溃疡病,软组织疾病,肌肉关节疾病中的骨关节炎,软组织炎症性疾病,亚急性滑囊炎

M77.9其他未指明

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,肌腱病,周围关节病

M86.9骨髓炎,未说明

骨髓炎,葡萄球菌性骨髓炎的化脓性伤口

M90.1归类于别处的其他传染病的骨膜炎

骨膜炎

N70输卵管炎和卵巢炎

附件炎,女性生殖器炎症性疾病,女性生殖器官炎症性疾病,生殖器感染,卵巢炎,急性附件炎,输卵管炎,输卵管卵巢炎,卵巢慢性炎症性疾病,卵巢炎症

N73.2参数炎和盆腔蜂窝织炎,未说明

盆腔脂肪,盆腔脂肪,参数炎,盆腔脂肪感染

R52.9未指明的疼痛

胆囊切除术后疼痛,疼痛射击,非恶性疼痛,产科和妇科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后术后疼痛,炎症发生疼痛,疼痛发生,癌症发生,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,受伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,自然性非风湿性炎症疼痛,周围神经系统炎性病变疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病变时疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏器官平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,疼痛疼痛 手术后的干预,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,十二指肠溃疡,疼痛,月经期疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛足疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经退出点疼痛,月经不调,疼痛,敷料疼痛,肌肉痉挛疼痛,牙齿疼痛,腹痛,手术伤口疼痛,术后疼痛,疼痛身体,诊断后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,流感疼痛,糖尿病性多发性神经病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,性交时疼痛,诊断过程中疼痛,治疗过程中疼痛,感冒疼痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,皮肤疼痛 旋转疗法,术后疼痛,术后疼痛,术后疼痛和创伤后疼痛,吞咽后疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,创伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,拔牙疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达疼痛综合征,表达疼痛综合征,创伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,T痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度剧烈疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性肌炎伴多发性肌炎

T14.2身体未指定区域的骨折

骨折内固定,骨折后急性期,骨折干预后水肿,骨折,骨折,骨折骨折复位,创伤性骨损伤,创伤性骨损伤,骨关节系统损伤,骨组织损伤

T14.3身体未指定区域关节的囊 - 韧带器械的脱位,扭伤和损伤

肌肉拉伸疼痛,紧张时疼痛和炎症,脱位脱位,韧带装置退行性改变,扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,伸展,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,肌腱张力,伸展,伸展肌肉,扭伤,肌腱张力,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,囊关节组织损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带拉伸,习惯拉伸和撕裂

T14.6未指明身体部位的肌肉和肌腱损伤

肌腱病理中的疼痛综合征,肌腱疼痛,炎症前软组织炎症,肌肉破裂,肌肉破裂,不损害皮肤完整性,肌肉破裂,软组织损伤,肌腱组织损伤,肌肉损伤,软组织损伤,肌腱损伤

T14.9未指明伤害

创伤后疼痛综合征,创伤后疼痛综合征,创伤后疼痛综合征,创伤后疼痛,创伤性疼痛,关节疼痛,创伤后疼痛,受伤疼痛,疼痛创伤性起源,创伤性严重疼痛综合征,深部组织损伤,躯干深度划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭伤害,轻微皮肤损伤,侵犯软组织完整性,无并发症创伤,广泛性创伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性起源,创伤性水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性浸润,运动损伤

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术实践

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉血管成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口抗菌皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,动脉粥样硬化斑块切除术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,干预膀胱,口腔介入,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中的低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透润术,长手术,更换瘘导管,骨科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术中失血,术中出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 光凝,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵隔切开术,耳部显微外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,在眼科手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,手术后康复期,手术后恢复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和术后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备中固定眼球,手术前外科医生手的准备,外科手术结肠的准备,神经外科和胸外科术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,肠切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管再闭塞术,外科手术术中粘合组织,缝合线切除术,眼科手术后状况,条件术后,鼻腔手术后情况,胃切除术后情况,小肠切除术后状况,扁桃体切除术后情况,十二指肠切除后情况,静脉切除术后情况,血管外科手术,脾切除术,手术器械消毒,消毒手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织牙科干预,结肠切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸腔手术,全胃切除术,透皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,去除牙齿,白内障手术,去除囊肿,扁桃体切除术,去除肌瘤,去除活动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除断牙,去除子宫体,去除缝线,尿道切开术,瘘管法,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,外科感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门区手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道外科手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术静脉,外科手术,血管外科,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路术,拔牙术,乳牙摘除术,拔除术,脉动性体外循环术,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,腔内介入治疗,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

代码CAS

4394-00-7

药理

药理作用 - 抗炎,解热,抗凝集,镇痛。

抑制环加氧酶(COX-1和COX-2)并抑制PG的合成,抑制血小板聚集。 当摄取快速且相当完全吸收时,2小时后记录Cmax。 与蛋白质的结合率达到90%。 在肝脏中,生物转化形成两种无活性的衍生物:5-羟基喹啉酸和4-羟基喹啉酸; 两种代谢物都与葡糖醛酸结合。 T1 / 2 - 4-5小时。 它主要由肾脏排泄。

Niflumic acid的应用

骨关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,痛风性关节炎,滑囊炎,肌腱炎,上髁炎,创伤疼痛综合征(骨折,脱位,扭伤和肌肉拉伤,软组织损伤),骨膜炎; 妇科疾病(附件炎,参数炎),耳鼻喉器官疾病(鼻窦炎,咽炎,喉炎,中耳炎)和口腔(牙龈炎,口腔炎),浅静脉血栓性静脉炎,手术干预后期(拔牙及其他牙科手术,妇科干预) ,包括宫内节育器的引入和移除)。

禁忌

超敏反应,急性期胃或十二指肠消化性溃疡,表示侵犯肝脏或肾脏,直肠出血(包括在病史中),13岁以下儿童(儿童的安全性和疗效未定义)。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕期间禁忌。 在治疗时,应停止母乳喂养(母乳喂养期间没有安全性数据)。

副作用

消化不良,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,胃痛,消化道出血,厌食,黑便,肝转氨酶活性增加; 长期使用 - 胃肠道粘膜溃疡,骨氟中毒(高剂量治疗数年后)。

相互作用

加强间接抗凝剂,肝素,糖皮质激素,磺脲类衍生物的降血糖作用。 不建议与锂制剂甲氨蝶呤结合使用。 噻氯匹定增加(相互)抗凝集活性。

管理途径

内。

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Mildronate 250mg 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Niflumic acid (Acidum niflumicum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Other non-narcotic analgesics, including non-steroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I80.0 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis of superficial vessels of lower extremities

Thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, Thrombophlebitis of superficial veins of legs, Thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, Phlebitis of superficial veins of legs, Inflammation of veins

H66.9 Otitis media, unspecified

Chronic otitis, Otitis, otitis media, middle ear infections, Otitis media in children

J01 Acute sinusitis

Inflammation of the sinuses, Inflammatory diseases of the paranasal sinuses, Purulent inflammation of the paranasal sinuses, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of ENT organs, Infection of the sinuses, Combined sinusitis, Exacerbation of sinusitis, Acute inflammation of the paranasal sinuses, Acute bacterial sinusitis, Acute sinusitis in adults, Subacute sinusitis, acute Sinusitis, sinusitis

J02.9 Acute pharyngitis, unspecified

purulent pharyngitis, Acute nasopharyngitis,Limfonodulyarny pharyngitis

J04.0 Acute laryngitis

Lektorsky laryngitis, Acute catarrhal Laryngitis,Laryngitis is an acute abscess

J31.2 Chronic pharyngitis

Pharyngitis chronic, Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavityHypertrophic pharyngitis, Inflammatory process of pharynx, Sore Throat Infection, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the pharynx, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity and pharynx, Atrophic pharyngitis

J32 Chronic sinusitis

Allergic rhinosinusopathy, purulent sinusitis, Catarrh nasopharyngeal area, Catarrh of the sinuses, Exacerbation of sinusitis, chronic Sinusitis

J37.0 Chronic laryngitis

Chronic atrophic laryngitis

K05.0 Acute gingivitis

Gingivitis acute, Gingivitis, Acute ulcerative-necrotic gingivitis of Vincent, Acute Ulcerative Gingivitis

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

K12 Stomatitis and Related Lesions

Bacterial stomatitis, Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity, Inflammatory diseases of tissues of the oral cavity, Inflammatory processes in the oral cavity, Fungal diseases of the mouth, Fungal infections of the oral cavity, Fungal infections and inflammatory diseases of the mouth, Diseases of the mouth, Infectious-inflammatory disease of the oral cavity, Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity, Stomatitis, Angular stomatitis, Chronic recurrent stomatitis, Ulcerative necrotic diseases of the oral mucosa, Ulcerative necrotic gingivostomatitis, Ulcerative stomatitis, Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa, Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity, Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity, Recurrent ulcerative stomatitis

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M10.0 Idiopathic Gout

Primary gout

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M71 Other bursopathies

Bursitis, Bursopathy, Diseases of soft tissues, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Subacute bursitis

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

M86.9 Osteomyelitis, unspecified

Purulent wounds in osteomyelitis, Staphylococcal osteomyelitis

M90.1 Periostitis in other infectious diseases classified elsewhere

Periostitis

N70 Salpingitis and oophoritis

Adnexitis, Inflammatory diseases of female genitalia, Inflammatory diseases of female genital organs, Infection of the genitals, Oophoritis, Acute adnexitis, Salpingitis, Salpingo-oophoritis, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the ovaries, Inflammation of the ovaries

N73.2 Parametritis and pelvic cellulitis, unspecified

Infections of pelvic fat, Pelvic cellulite, Parametritis, Pelvic cellulite

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

T14.2 Fracture in unspecified area of body

Internal fixation of bone fracture, Acute period after fractures of bones, Edema after interventions for fractures, Fracture, Fractures of bones, Reposition of bone fragments in fractures, Traumatic bone injuries, Traumatic bone injury,Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to bone tissue

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T14.6 Injury of muscles and tendons of unspecified body region

Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons, Pain in tendons, Pre-inflammatory soft tissue inflammation, Muscle rupture, Rupture of muscles without compromising the integrity of the skin, Muscle ruptures, Soft tissue injuries, Injuries of muscle-tendon tissues, Muscle injuries, Soft tissue injuries, Injuries to tendons

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Code CAS

4394-00-7

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, antiaggregational, analgesic.

Inhibits cyclooxygenase (COX-1 and COX-2) and inhibits the synthesis of PG, suppresses platelet aggregation. When ingestion is quickly and fairly fully absorbed, Cmax is recorded after 2 hours. Binding to proteins reaches 90%. In the liver, biotransformed with the formation of two inactive derivatives: 5-hydroxyniflumic acid and 4-hydroxyniflumic acid; both metabolites bind to glucuronic acid. T1 / 2 - 4-5 hours. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys.

Application of Niflumic acid

Osteoarthrosis, rheumatoid arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis, gouty arthritis, bursitis, tendonitis, epicondylitis, pain syndrome in traumas (fractures, dislocations, sprain and muscle strain, soft tissue damage), periostitis; gynecological diseases (adnexitis, parametritis), diseases of ENT organs (sinusitis, pharyngitis, laryngitis, otitis media) and oral cavity (gingivitis, stomatitis), thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, period after surgical interventions (tooth extraction and other dental procedures, gynecological interventions, including the introduction and removal of the intrauterine device).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, peptic ulcer of the stomach or duodenum in the acute phase, expressed violations of the liver or kidneys, rectal bleeding (including in the anamnesis), children under 13 years of age (safety and efficacy in children are not defined).

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. At the time of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (there is no data on safety during breastfeeding).

Side effects

Dyspeptic disorders, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, gastralgia, bleeding from the digestive tract, anorexia, melena, increased activity of hepatic transaminases; with prolonged use - ulceration of the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract, bone fluorosis (after several years of treatment with high doses).

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of indirect anticoagulants, heparin, glucocorticoids, hypoglycemic action of sulfonylurea derivatives. It is not recommended to combine with lithium preparations, methotrexate. Ticlopidine increases (mutually) antiaggregatory activity.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Maltofer injection 50mg/ml 2ml vial, 5 vials