Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Narcotan

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Flüssigkeit für die Einatmung eine Flasche (Flasche) von dunklen 250 Glasml

Aktive Substanz: Halothane *

ATX

N01AB01 Halothane

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

J46 Asthmatikerstatus [Status asthmaticusch: Asthmatischer Angriff; asthmatischer Status; Bronchospasm mit Bronchialasthma

O71.0 Bruch der Gebärmutter vor dem Anfall der Arbeit: drohender Bruch der Gebärmutter

O71.1 Bruch der Gebärmutter während der Arbeit: Das Bedrohen Gebärmutterbruch

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Flasche mit einer Lösung für Einatmungsanästhesie enthält halothane 250 ml; in der Flasche des Kastens 1.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - Anästhesie.

Hemmungen interneuronal Übertragung zum Zentralnervensystem.

Anzeige des Rauschgifts Narotan

Induktion und Wartung der Anästhesie während chirurgischer Operationen und diagnostischer Studien, incl. für die Einführung der Anästhesie für chronische Krankheiten der Atemwege und Zuckerkrankheit mellitus; als ein tocolytic während eines drohenden Bruchs der Gebärmutter (ohne anderen tocolytics für die intravenöse Verwaltung) oder bronchodilator im asthmatischen Staat.

Gegenindikationen

Gelbsucht oder hyperthermia nach vorheriger halotane Anästhesie, verschlechterter Lebernfunktion, haben Intraschädeldruck, den Bedarf am Adrenalin im Feld des Betriebsfeldes vergrößert; ich Vierteljahr der Schwangerschaft, die Periode der Geburt.

Nebenwirkungen

Kopfweh, Brechreiz, arterieller hypotension, bradycardia, arrhythmia, vergrößerter Intraschädeldruck, hyperthermia, hat hepatische Funktion, incl. Gelbsucht (nach Anästhesie) verschlechtert.

Wechselwirkung

Adrenalin und anderer sympathomimetics vergrößern die Gefahr von arrhythmias. Schwächt die Wirkung von Fonds, die die Gebärmutter betreffen. Der Gebrauch von Morphium in der Kombination mit Narkotan verursacht eine Steigerung der depressiven Wirkung der Letzteren auf dem Zentralnervensystem.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Einatmung (mit Luft, Sauerstoff) in der Kombination mit Stickoxyd, usw. Anästhesie. Für die Einführung der Anästhesie - in Konzentrationen von bis zu 3 (in Kindern) 4 % durch das Volumen, für die Wartung der Anästhesie - 0.5-1.5 %. Eine entsprechende Dosierenregierung wird mit einem kalibrierten Evaporator erreicht.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Mit der äußersten Verwarnung, die für arrhythmias vor dem Hintergrund von Herzglycosides verwendet ist.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Vermeiden Sie, halothane in Evaporators (wegen der möglichen Korrosion des Geräts und infolge der Lösung zu versorgen, die mit dem thymol Ausgleicher Flecken verursacht).

Bedingungen, für das Rauschgift Narcotan zu versorgen

In einem trockenen, dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur von 10-25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Narcotan

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Medxenon
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Naropin
 

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Posterisan forte suppositories rectal 10 pieces

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Narcotan

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: liquid for inhalation a bottle (bottle) of dark glass 250 ml

Active substance: Halothane *

ATX

N01AB01 Halothane

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J46 Asthmatic status [status asthmaticusch: Asthmatic attack; Asthmatic status; Bronchospasm with bronchial asthma

O71.0 Rupture of the uterus before the onset of labor: threatening rupture of the uterus

O71.1 Rupture of the uterus during labor: Threatening uterine rupture

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 bottle with a solution for inhalation anesthesia contains halothane 250 ml; in the box 1 bottle.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anesthesia.

Inhibits interneuronal transmission to the central nervous system.

Indication of drug Narotan

Induction and maintenance of anesthesia during surgical operations and diagnostic studies, incl. for the introduction of anesthesia for chronic diseases of the respiratory tract and diabetes mellitus; as a tocolytic during a threatening rupture of the uterus (in the absence of other tocolytics for intravenous administration) or bronchodilator in the asthmatic state.

Contraindications

Jaundice or hyperthermia after previous halotane anesthesia, impaired liver function, increased intracranial pressure, the need for adrenaline in the field of the operating field; I trimester of pregnancy, the period of childbirth.

Side effects

Headache, nausea, arterial hypotension, bradycardia, arrhythmia, increased intracranial pressure, hyperthermia, impaired hepatic function, incl. jaundice (after anesthesia).

Interaction

Adrenaline and other sympathomimetics increase the risk of arrhythmias. Weakens the effect of funds affecting the uterus. The use of morphine in combination with Narkotan causes an increase in the depressive effect of the latter on the central nervous system.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation (with air, oxygen) in combination with nitrous oxide, etc. anesthesia. For the introduction of anesthesia - in concentrations of up to 3 (in children) 4% by volume, for maintenance of anesthesia - 0.5-1.5%. An adequate dosing regimen is achieved using a calibrated evaporator.

Precautionary measures

With extreme caution used for arrhythmias, against the background of cardiac glycosides.

Special instructions

Avoid storing halothane in evaporators (because of possible corrosion of the device and as a result of solution staining with thymol stabilizer).

Conditions for storing the drug Narcotan

In a dry, dark place at a temperature of 10-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Narcotan

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.