Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Medxenon

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:气体医用压缩

活性物质:

ATX

N01AX麻醉剂常见其他

药理组:

吸入全身麻醉的手段[麻醉手段]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R52.9未指定疼痛:胆囊切除术后疼痛; 痛苦射击; 非恶性疼痛综合征; 妇产科疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛综合征; 骨科手术后术后疼痛综合征; 炎症发生的疼痛综合征; 非肿瘤发生的疼痛综合征; 诊断程序后的疼痛综合征; 诊断干预后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 去除痔疮后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 具有非风湿性炎症的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴周围神经系统炎症性病变; 糖尿病性神经病疼痛综合征; 肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征; 肌腱病理学疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征与伤害; 伴有受伤和手术干预后的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症疾病中; 十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴消化性溃疡病; 疼痛综合征伴胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 痛苦的感觉; 月经期间疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 痛苦的条件; 痛苦的腿部疲劳; 戴假牙时牙龈疼痛; 颅神经退出点的痛苦; 痛经月经不调; 痛苦的敷料; 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 牙齿疼痛生长; 疼痛; 下肢疼痛; 手术伤口区域疼痛; 术后疼痛; 身体疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 整形外科手术后的疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 流感带来的痛苦; 糖尿病性多神经病的疼痛; 烧伤疼痛; 性交疼痛; 诊断过程中的疼痛; 治疗过程中的疼痛; 疼痛感冒; 鼻窦炎疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 创伤性疼痛; 术后疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 硬化治疗后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 术后疼痛; 术后和创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛; 吞咽时疼痛;上呼吸道传染性炎性疾病的疼痛; 烧伤带来的痛苦; 外伤性肌肉损伤引起的疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 拔牙时疼痛; 创伤起因的痛苦; 由平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛; 严重疼痛综合征; 外伤性严重疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛; 术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 热痛症候群; 创伤性疼痛; 中度疼痛; 中度表现疼痛综合征; 中度疼痛综合征; 多发性肌炎中的多趾痛

T88.9手术和治疗干预的并发症,未详细说明:术后疼痛综合征; 骨科手术后术后疼痛综合征; 诊断程序后的疼痛综合征; 诊断干预后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征;整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 去除痔疮后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 准分子激光疼痛综合征; 伴有受伤和手术干预后的疼痛综合征; 牙科实践中的疼痛综合征; 痛苦的诊断干预; 痛苦的诊断操作; 痛苦的仪器诊断程序; 痛苦的器械操纵; 痛苦的治疗程序; 痛苦的操纵; 痛苦的敷料; 痛苦的治疗干预; 痛苦的手术干预; 手术伤口区域疼痛; 术后疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 整形外科手术后的疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 诊断过程中的疼痛; 治疗过程中的疼痛; 整形外科疼痛; 术后疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 硬化治疗后疼痛; 牙齿干预后的疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 术后疼痛; 术后和创伤后疼痛; 拔牙时疼痛; 手术和创伤后的炎症; 骨科手术后的炎症; 手术干预后的炎症过程; 手术后炎症综合征; 消化术后瘘管; 手术伤口; 拔牙后的并发症; 术后疼痛; 术后疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

组成

气体压缩1个气缸

活性物质:

氙 - 99.999%

剂型说明

惰性无色气体无味,不会着火并且不会燃烧。

药理学作用

药理作用是全身麻醉。

药效学

氙是一种惰性气体,用于通过各种外科手术和痛苦的操作进行吸入麻醉。 氙相对于氧气(60:40,70:30,80:20)具有强烈的止痛和麻醉作用。 吸入氙2分钟后出现外周感觉异常和gipoalgezii 3分钟欣快和精神运动性活动,第4分钟部分失忆症和镇痛5分钟后进入麻醉阶段,相当于一级手术阶段的乙醚麻醉(根据Hydel)。

氙的肌松,止痛和麻醉性能比氧化亚氮更明显,在保持自发患者呼吸的面罩mononarkoza的实施例中提供小的导电操作。 麻醉时血流动力学和气体交换参数稳定。

麻醉快速。 在关闭气体4-5分钟之后,意识在环境中完全定向地返回到患者。

药代动力学

氙的全身麻醉,镇痛,除and和其他效果与其血液中的分压成正比。 当吸入氙容易分布在肺中时,它迅速扩散到血液中,并且由于低溶解度系数,其动脉和肺泡浓度快速平衡。 氙的肺泡Cmin是71%。

在停止供应之后,氙气以不变的形式通过肺迅速从体内消除。 4-5分钟后,氙几乎完全通过肺排出体外。 2分钟后,氙残余肺泡浓度为5%,5分钟后降至2%。 在接下来的4小时内从体液和呼吸回路中逐渐淋出氙比可以解释氙麻醉后术后镇痛时间稍长。

Medxenon的适应症

作为用于疼痛手术的气体麻醉剂,痛苦的操作,疼痛缓解和疼痛发作。

禁忌

过敏;

对伴有气胸的肺,气管和支气管的手术,需要使用高氧混合物;

并在漏气呼吸环路(牙科,气管和支气管重建手术)条件下进行手术操作;

儿童年龄(未满18岁)。

小心:神经系统疾病; 慢性酗酒(可能出现兴奋和幻觉)。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

有怀孕使用的报道。

它应该避免在哺乳期间用该药进行母乳喂养。

副作用

氙气不会刺激呼吸道,但有时会有口干的干燥感,声音嘶哑和金属味。

偏好酒精的人在氙麻醉的初期具有更明显的精神运动活性。 随着氙浓度或施用镇静剂(地西泮,咪哒唑仑)后,精神运动活动迅速消失。

根据分压差的规律,氙具有扩散进入组织并填充闭合腔的能力(伴有气胸,肠肿胀,空气栓塞)。 氙气的这个特征应该由麻醉师考虑。 与麻醉后迅速消除身体中的氙气相关,它迅速填满肺泡腔,造成弥漫性低氧现象。 为了防止这种现象,氙气关闭后需要使用辅助通风4-5分钟。

相互作用

它与麻醉剂实践中使用的任何药物相结合:气体麻醉药,麻醉止痛药,安定药,抗组胺药。

剂量和管理

以氙 - 氧混合物的形式吸入氙,其中氙的浓度不应高于80%,并且氧 - 低于20%(80:20,70:30,60:40,50:50,40:50, 60,30:70,20:80)。

使用氙气作为麻醉手段,只有专业的复苏专家可以使用足够的麻醉呼吸和诊断设备。 为了进行麻醉,在麻醉和呼吸设备中形成氙气 - 氧气混合物,适合于氙并且包含氙麻醉附件“CPN-01”。

呼吸气体混合物是在任何家用设计的麻醉设备中形成的,其中转子流量计是由一氧化二氮对氙预先处理的。 根据操作或操作的性质,在转子流量计和安装在吸气和呼气通道上的氧气分析仪的控制下,建立预设浓度的氙气和氧气。

用于面罩mononarcosis和联合气管内麻醉与各种镇静剂,精神安定剂,肌肉松弛剂和局部麻醉剂。

面罩单核症,在保持自主呼吸的同时,术前镇痛药的最佳变体是镇静剂。 由于可能出现呼吸抑制,麻醉止痛药的使用不太合适。

当掩盖氙气麻醉时,有必要在呼吸回路系统中达到完全的紧密性,并且在到达手术阶段时 - 应用喉罩。 在氙气麻醉的气管内形式中,常规使用巴比妥类或其他静脉麻醉药(氯胺酮+地西泮)进行麻醉,然后注射肌肉松弛剂并进行插管。

转移到呼吸机后,用100%氧气以10升/分钟的气流进行5分钟的脱氮,在半开路中调节8-10升/分钟。

脱氮后,在气体分析仪和转子流量计的控制下建立氙气和氧气的混合气体。

在麻醉结束时,关闭氙气的供应,并且使用辅助通气使用氧气 - 空气混合物将患者的肺通风4-5分钟以可靠地消除氙。 当第一次意识征兆出现时进行拔管,前提是自主呼吸已完全恢复。

过量

症状:含氧气体混合气中氙的最大允许浓度为80%。 在正常大气压下任何氙气浓度的增加都会伴随着缺氧,这是不可接受的。

治疗:氧疗,通气和缺氧的治疗效果。

特别说明

医务人员的工作应在通风良好的地方进行。 环境中氙的最大允许浓度为300 mg / m3。

发布表单

使用KV-1M或KVB-53阀的容积为1,1.3,2,3,4,5升的固体钢瓶中的压缩气体,设计压力不低于14.7 MPa(150 kg / cm2)。 氙气在50大气压的气瓶中。

药房假期的条件

应医疗机构的要求。

存放Medxenon的条件

在不超过50℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Medxenon的保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Dexamethasone injection 4mg 25 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Medxenon

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: gas medical compressed

Active substance: Xenon

ATX

N01AX Anesthetics common others

Pharmacological group:

Means for inhalation of general anesthesia [Anesthetic means]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.9 Unspecified pain: Pain after cholecystectomy; Pain shooting; Non-malignant pain syndrome; Obstetric and gynecological pain; Pain syndrome; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis; Pain syndrome of non-oncological genesis; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after trauma; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature; Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with injuries; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgical interventions; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer disease; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Painful sensations; Pain during menstruation; Pain syndromes; Painful conditions; Painful leg fatigue; Gum pain when wearing dentures; The pain of exit points of cranial nerves; Painful irregular menstruation; Painful dressings; Painful muscular spasm; Painful growth of teeth; Pain; Pain in lower limbs; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain in the body; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain in the flu; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in burns; Pain in intercourse; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain for colds; Pain with sinusitis; Pain in case of injury; Pain of a traumatic nature; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain; Pain when swallowing; Pain in infectious inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Pain with burns; Pain with traumatic muscle damage; Pain in case of injury; Pain when extracting a tooth; Pain of traumatic origin; Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles; Severe pain syndrome; Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome; Post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Torpid pain syndrome; Traumatic pain; Moderate pain; Moderately expressed pain syndrome; Moderate pain syndrome; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

T88.9 Complication of surgical and therapeutic intervention, unspecified: Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with an excimer laser; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgical interventions; Pain syndromes in dental practice; Painful diagnostic interventions; Painful diagnostic manipulation; Painful instrumental diagnostic procedures; Painful instrumental manipulation; Painful treatment procedures; Painful manipulation; Painful dressings; Painful therapeutic interventions; Painful surgical interventions; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain in orthopedics; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after dental interventions; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Pain when extracting a tooth; Inflammation after surgery and trauma; Inflammation after orthopedic surgery; Inflammatory processes after surgical interventions; Inflammatory syndrome after surgery; Festering postoperative fistulae; Operating wound; Complications after tooth extraction; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome; Postoperative pain

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Gas compressed 1 cylinder

active substance:

xenon - 99.999%

Description of dosage form

The inert, colorless gas is odorless, does not ignite and does not support combustion.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action is general anesthetic.

Pharmacodynamics

Xenon is an inert gas used for carrying out inhalation anesthesia with various surgical procedures and painful manipulations. Xenon in relation to oxygen (60:40, 70:30, 80:20) has a strong analgesic and anesthetic effect. After 2 min after the inhalation of xenon arises stage peripheral paresthesias and gipoalgezii on 3rd min - step euphoria and psychomotor activity, the 4th min - stage partial amnesia and analgesia for 5 minutes minutes comes anesthesia stage corresponding to the first level surgical stage of ethereal anesthesia (according to Hydel).

Myorelaxant, analgesic and anesthetic properties of xenon are more pronounced than that of nitrous oxide that provides small conducting operations in the embodiment of the mask mononarkoza preserving spontaneous patient respiration. The parameters of hemodynamics and gas exchange during anesthesia are stable.

Getting out of anesthesia is fast. After 4-5 minutes after switching off the gas, the consciousness returns to the patient with full orientation in the environment.

Pharmacokinetics

General anesthetic, analgesic, miorelaxing and other effects of xenon are directly proportional to its partial pressure in the blood. When inhaled xenon is easily distributed in the lungs, it diffuses rapidly into the blood and because of the low solubility coefficient, its arterial and alveolar concentration equalized quickly. The alveolar Cmin of xenon is 71%.

After discontinuing the supply, xenon is rapidly eliminated from the body through the lungs in unchanged form. After 4-5 minutes, xenon is eliminated from the body through the lungs almost completely. After 2 minutes, the residual alveolar concentration of xenon is 5%, after 5 minutes it decreases to 2%. In the next 4 hours gradual leaching of xenon from the body fluid and the breathing circuit than can be explained somewhat prolonged period of post-operative analgesia after xenon anesthesia.

Indications for the Medxenon

As the gaseous anesthetic agent for pain surgery, painful manipulations, pain relief and pain attacks.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity;

operations on the lungs, trachea and bronchi associated with pneumothorax, in which there is a need to use hyperoxic mixtures;

and operation manipulation conducted under conditions of leaky breathing circuit (in dentistry, in reconstructive operations on the trachea and bronchi);

children's age (under 18 years).

With care: diseases of the nervous system; chronic alcoholism (possibly the emergence of excitement and hallucinations).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

There are reports of pregnancy use.

It should refrain from breastfeeding during lactation with the drug.

Side effects

Xenon does not irritate the respiratory tract, but sometimes there is a feeling of dryness, hoarseness and metallic taste in the mouth.

People who have a predilection for alcohol, have a more pronounced psychomotor activity in the initial period of xenon anesthesia. With an increase in the concentration of xenon or after the administration of sedatives (diazepam, midazolam), psychomotor activity quickly disappears.

Xenon has the ability to diffuse into tissues and fill closed cavities (with pneumothorax, intestinal swelling, air embolism) according to the law of the difference in partial pressure. This feature of xenon should be considered by an anesthesiologist. In connection with the rapid elimination of xenon from the body after the anesthesia, it quickly fills the alveolar space and creates a phenomenon of diffuse hypoxia. To prevent this phenomenon, it is necessary to use auxiliary ventilation for 4-5 minutes after the xenon is turned off.

Interaction

It is combined with any drugs used in anesthetic practice: gaseous anesthetics, narcotic analgesics, tranquilizers, antihistamines.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation, in the form of xenon-oxygen mixtures, in which the concentration of xenon should not be above 80%, and oxygen - less than 20% (80:20, 70:30, 60:40, 50:50, 40:60, 30:70 , 20:80).

The use of xenon as a means for anesthesia is possible only by an expert in resuscitation with adequate anesthetic respiratory and diagnostic equipment. To carry out anesthesia, the xenon-oxygen mixture is formed in anesthetic and respiratory apparatus, adapted to xenon and containing xenon anesthesia attachment "CPN-01".

The respiratory gas mixture is formed in the anesthesia apparatus of any domestic design, in which the rotameter is pre-tared to xenon by nitrous oxide. Depending on the nature of the operation or manipulation, a preset concentration of xenon and oxygen is established under the control of rotameters and an oxygen analyzer installed on the inspiratory and exhalation channels.

Used for mask mononarcosis and combined endotracheal anesthesia in combination with various sedatives, neuroleptics, muscle relaxants and local anesthetics.

With mask mononarhosis, while preserving spontaneous breathing, the optimal variant of premedication is the use of tranquilizers. The use of narcotic analgesics is less appropriate because of possible respiratory depression.

When masking the xenon anesthesia, it is necessary to achieve complete tightness in the system of the respiratory circuit, and upon reaching the surgical stage - to apply a laryngeal mask. In the endotracheal version of xenon anesthesia, anesthesia is given as usual, using barbiturates or other intravenous anesthetics (ketamine + diazepam), after which the muscle relaxant is injected and intubation is performed.

After the transfer to the ventilator, a 5-minute denitrogenation is carried out with 100% oxygen at a gas flow of 10 liters per minute and a modulation of 8-10 liters per minute in a semi-open circuit.

After denitrogenation, a gas mixture of xenon and oxygen is established under the control of the gas analyzer and rotameters.

At the end of the anesthesia, the supply of xenon is turned off, and the patient's lungs are ventilated for 4-5 minutes with an oxygen-air mixture for reliable elimination of xenon, using auxiliary ventilation. Extubation is performed when the first signs of consciousness appear, provided that the spontaneous respiration is fully restored.

Overdose

Symptoms: the maximum allowable concentration of xenon in the gas mixture with oxygen is 80%. Any increase in the concentration of xenon at normal atmospheric pressure will be accompanied by hypoxia, which is unacceptable.

Treatment: oxygen therapy, ventilation and treatment of the effects of hypoxia.

Special instructions

The work of medical personnel should be carried out in a well ventilated area. The maximum allowable concentration of xenon in the environment is 300 mg / m3.

Release form

Compressed gas in solid steel cylinders with a capacity of 1, 1.3, 2, 3, 4, 5 l with KV-1M or KVB-53 valves, designed for a pressure of not less than 14.7 MPa (150 kg / cm2). Xenon is in cylinders under a pressure of 50 atm.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

At the request of medical institutions.

Conditions for storing Medxenon

At a temperature not exceeding 50 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Medxenon

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol 125mg 30 pills