Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Medxenon

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Benzin medizinisch zusammengepresst

Aktive Substanz: Xenon

ATX

N01AX Narkosemittel üblich andere

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Mittel für die Einatmung der allgemeinen Anästhesie [Betäubende Mittel]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

R52.9 Unangegebener Schmerz: Schmerz nach der Cholecystectomy; das Schmerzschießen; nichtbösartiges Schmerzsyndrom; gynecological und Geburtsschmerz; Schmerzsyndrom; Schmerzsyndrom in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerzsyndrom in der postwirkenden Periode nach orthopädischen Operationen; schmerzhaftes Syndrom der entzündlichen Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom der non-oncological Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom nach diagnostischen Verfahren; Schmerzsyndrom nach dem diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerzsyndrom nach Operationen; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom nach Trauma; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Eliminierung von hemorrhoids; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom mit Entzündung der nichtrheumatischen Natur; Schmerzsyndrom mit entzündlichen Verletzungen des peripherischen Nervensystems; Schmerzsyndrom im diabetischen Nervenleiden; Schmerzsyndrom in akuten entzündlichen Krankheiten des musculoskeletal Systems; Schmerzsyndrom in der Pathologie von Sehnen; Schmerzsyndrom mit glatten Muskelkonvulsionen; Schmerzsyndrom mit glatten Muskelkonvulsionen (biliary und Nierendarmkatarrh, Darmkonvulsion, dysmenorrhea); Schmerzsyndrom mit Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln von inneren Organen; Schmerzsyndrom mit Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln von inneren Organen (biliary und Nierendarmkatarrh, Darmkonvulsion, dysmenorrhea); Schmerzsyndrom mit Verletzungen; Schmerzsyndrom mit Verletzungen und nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Schmerzsyndrom in chronischen entzündlichen Krankheiten des musculoskeletal Systems; Schmerzsyndrom mit Duodenalulcus; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwürkrankheit; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; schmerzhafte Sensationen; Schmerz während der Menstruation; Schmerzsyndrome; schmerzhafte Bedingungen; schmerzhafte Beinerschöpfung; Kaugummischmerz, wenn man Zahnprothesen trägt; der Schmerz von Ausgangspunkten von Schädelnerven; schmerzhafte unregelmäßige Menstruation; schmerzhaftes Ankleiden; schmerzhafte Muskelkonvulsion; schmerzhaftes Wachstum von Zähnen; Schmerz; Schmerz in niedrigeren Gliedern; Schmerz im Bereich der Betriebswunde; Schmerz in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerz im Körper; Schmerz nach dem diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerz nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerz nach der Chirurgie; Schmerz in der Grippe; Schmerz im diabetischen Polynervenleiden; Schmerz in Brandwunden; Schmerz im Umgang; Schmerz während diagnostischer Verfahren; Schmerz während therapeutischer Verfahren; Schmerz für die Kälte; Schmerz mit Sinusitis; Schmerz im Falle Verletzung; Schmerz einer traumatischen Natur; Schmerz in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerz nach dem Diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerz danach sclerosing Therapie; Schmerz nach der Chirurgie; postwirkender Schmerz; postwirkender und posttraumatischer Schmerz; posttraumatischer Schmerz; Schmerz, wenn man schluckt; Schmerz in ansteckenden entzündlichen Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Schmerz mit Brandwunden; Schmerz mit dem traumatischen Muskelschaden; Schmerz im Falle Verletzung; Schmerz, wenn man einen Zahn herauszieht; Schmerz des traumatischen Ursprungs; Schmerz durch Konvulsion von glatten Muskeln verursacht; strenges Schmerzsyndrom; strenges Schmerzsyndrom des traumatischen Ursprungs; postwirkender Schmerz; Postwirkendes Schmerzsyndrom; posttraumatischer Schmerz; posttraumatisches Schmerzsyndrom; stumpfes Schmerzsyndrom; traumatischer Schmerz; gemäßigter Schmerz; gemäßigt ausgedrücktes Schmerzsyndrom; gemäßigtes Schmerzsyndrom; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

T88.9 Komplikation des chirurgischen und therapeutischen Eingreifens, unangegeben: Schmerzsyndrom in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerzsyndrom in der postwirkenden Periode nach orthopädischen Operationen; Schmerzsyndrom nach diagnostischen Verfahren; Schmerzsyndrom nach dem diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerzsyndrom nach Operationen; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Eliminierung von hemorrhoids; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom mit einem excimer Laser; Schmerzsyndrom mit Verletzungen und nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Schmerzsyndrome in der Zahnpraxis; schmerzhaftes diagnostisches Eingreifen; schmerzhafte diagnostische Manipulation; schmerzhafte instrumentale diagnostische Verfahren; schmerzhafte instrumentale Manipulation; schmerzhafte Behandlungsverfahren; schmerzhafte Manipulation; schmerzhaftes Ankleiden; schmerzhaftes therapeutisches Eingreifen; schmerzhaftes chirurgisches Eingreifen; Schmerz im Bereich der Betriebswunde; Schmerz in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerz nach dem diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerz nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerz nach der Chirurgie; Schmerz während diagnostischer Verfahren; Schmerz während therapeutischer Verfahren; Schmerz in Orthopädie; Schmerz in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerz nach dem Diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerz danach sclerosing Therapie; Schmerz nach dem Zahneingreifen; Schmerz nach der Chirurgie; postwirkender Schmerz; postwirkender und posttraumatischer Schmerz; Schmerz, wenn man einen Zahn herauszieht; Entzündung nach der Chirurgie und dem Trauma; Entzündung nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; entzündliche Prozesse nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; entzündliches Syndrom nach der Chirurgie; Festering postwirkender fistulae; das Funktionieren der Wunde; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung; postwirkender Schmerz; postwirkendes Schmerzsyndrom; postwirkender Schmerz

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung

Benzin hat 1 Zylinder zusammengepresst

aktive Substanz:

xenon - 99.999 %

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Das träge, farblose Benzin ist geruchlos, entzündet nicht und unterstützt Verbrennen nicht.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung ist allgemeines Narkosemittel.

Pharmacodynamics

Xenon ist ein träges Benzin, das verwendet ist, um Einatmungsanästhesie mit verschiedenen chirurgischen Verfahren und schmerzhaften Manipulationen auszuführen. Xenon in Bezug auf Sauerstoff (60:40, 70:30, 80:20) hat eine starke schmerzlindernde und betäubende Wirkung. Nach 2 Minuten nachdem entsteht die Einatmung von xenon Bühne peripherischer paresthesias und gipoalgezii auf der 3. Minute - Schrittwohlbefinden und psychomotorischer Tätigkeit, die 4. Minute - Bühne teilweise Amnesie und Schmerzlosigkeit seit den Minuten von 5 Minuten kommen Anästhesienbühne entsprechend dem ersten Niveau chirurgische Bühne der ätherischen Anästhesie (gemäß Hydel).

Myorelaxant, schmerzlindernde und betäubende Eigenschaften von xenon sind ausgesprochener als dieses von Stickoxyd, das kleine Leitenoperationen in der Verkörperung der Maske mononarkoza Bewahrung spontaner geduldiger Atmung zur Verfügung stellt. Die Rahmen von hemodynamics und Gasaustausch während Anästhesie sind stabil.

Das Herauskommen aus Anästhesie ist schnell. Danach 4-5 Minuten nach dem Ausschalten vom Benzin kehrt das Bewusstsein zum Patienten mit der vollen Orientierung in der Umgebung zurück.

Pharmacokinetics

Allgemein betäubend, schmerzlindernd sind miorelaxing und andere Effekten von xenon zu seinem teilweisen Druck im Blut direkt proportional. Wenn eingeatmet, wird xenon in den Lungen leicht verteilt, er verbreitet sich schnell ins Blut und wegen des niedrigen Löslichkeitskoeffizienten, seine arterielle und alveolare Konzentration gleichgemacht schnell. Alveolarer Cmin von xenon ist 71 %.

Nach der Einstellung der Versorgung wird xenon vom Körper bis die Lungen in der unveränderten Form schnell beseitigt. Nach 4-5 Minuten wird xenon vom Körper bis die Lungen fast völlig beseitigt. Nach 2 Minuten ist die restliche alveolare Konzentration von xenon 5 % nach 5 Minuten, die es zu 2 % vermindert. In den nächsten 4 Stunden kann das allmähliche Durchfiltern von xenon von der Körperflüssigkeit und dem Atmenstromkreis als etwas verlängerte Periode der postwirkenden Schmerzlosigkeit danach xenon Anästhesie erklärt werden.

Anzeigen für Medxenon

Als der gasartige betäubende Agent für Schmerzchirurgie, schmerzhafte Manipulationen, Schmerzlinderung und Schmerzangriffe.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit;

Operationen auf den Lungen, der Luftröhre und den Bronchien haben mit pneumothorax verkehrt, in dem es eine Notwendigkeit gibt, hyperoxic Mischungen zu verwenden;

und Operationsmanipulation, die unter Bedingungen des undichten Atmenstromkreises (in Zahnheilkunde, in wiederaufbauenden Operationen auf der Luftröhre und den Bronchien) geführt ist;

das Alter von Kindern (weniger als 18 Jahre).

Mit der Sorge: Krankheiten des Nervensystems; chronischer Alkoholismus (vielleicht das Erscheinen der Aufregung und Halluzinationen).

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Es gibt Berichte des Schwangerschaftsgebrauches.

Es sollte vom Stillen während der Laktation mit dem Rauschgift Abstand nehmen.

Nebenwirkungen

Xenon ärgert die Atemwege nicht, aber manchmal gibt es ein Gefühl der Trockenheit, der Rauheit und des metallischen Geschmacks im Mund.

Leute, die eine Vorliebe für Alkohol haben, haben eine ausgesprochenere psychomotorische Tätigkeit in der anfänglichen Periode der xenon Anästhesie. Mit einer Steigerung der Konzentration von xenon oder nach der Verwaltung von Beruhigungsmitteln (diazepam, midazolam), verschwindet psychomotorische Tätigkeit schnell.

Xenon ist in der Lage, sich in Gewebe zu verbreiten und geschlossene Höhlen (mit pneumothorax, Darmschwellung, Luftembolie) gemäß dem Gesetz des Unterschieds im teilweisen Druck zu füllen. Diese Eigenschaft von xenon sollte von einem Anästhesiologen betrachtet werden. Im Zusammenhang mit der schnellen Beseitigung von xenon vom Körper nach der Anästhesie füllt es schnell den alveolaren Raum und schafft ein Phänomen der weitschweifigen Hypoxie. Um dieses Phänomen zu verhindern, ist es notwendig, Sonderbewetterung seit 4-5 Minuten zu verwenden, nachdem der xenon abgedreht worden ist.

Wechselwirkung

Es wird mit irgendwelchen in der betäubenden Praxis verwendeten Rauschgiften verbunden: gasartige Narkosemittel, Rauschgiftanalgetika, Beruhigungsmittel, Antihistaminika.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Einatmung, in der Form von Xenon-Sauerstoffmischungen, in denen die Konzentration von xenon über 80 %, und Sauerstoff - weniger als 20 % (80:20, 70:30, 60:40, 50:50, 40:60, 30:70, 20:80) nicht sein sollte.

Der Gebrauch von xenon als ein Mittel für Anästhesie ist nur durch einen Experten in der Wiederbelebung mit der entsprechenden betäubenden diagnostischen und Atmungsausrüstung möglich. Um Anästhesie auszuführen, wird die Xenon-Sauerstoffmischung im betäubenden und Atmungsapparat gebildet, der an xenon angepasst ist und xenon Anästhesienverhaftung "CPN-01" enthaltend.

Die Atmungsgasmischung wird im Anästhesienapparat jedes Innendesigns gebildet, in dem der rotameter pre-tared zu xenon durch Stickoxyd ist. Abhängig von der Natur der Operation oder Manipulation wird eine Voreinstellungskonzentration von xenon und Sauerstoff unter der Kontrolle von rotameters und einem Sauerstoff Analysator gegründet, der auf dem inspiratory und den Ausatmenkanälen installiert ist.

Verwendet für die Maskenmononarkose und verbundene endotracheal Anästhesie in der Kombination mit verschiedenen Beruhigungsmitteln, neuroleptics, Muskelrelaxans und lokalen Narkosemitteln.

Mit der Maske mononarhosis, während sie spontanes Atmen bewahrt, ist die optimale Variante des Vormedikaments der Gebrauch von Beruhigungsmitteln. Der Gebrauch von Rauschgiftanalgetika ist wegen möglicher Atemnot weniger passend.

Wenn man die xenon Anästhesie maskiert, ist es notwendig, ganze Beengtheit im System des Atmungsstromkreises, und nach dem Erreichen der chirurgischen Bühne zu erreichen - um eine Kehlkopfmaske anzuwenden. In der endotracheal Version der xenon Anästhesie wird Anästhesie wie gewöhnlich, mit Barbitursäurepräparat oder anderen intravenösen Narkosemitteln gegeben (ketamine + diazepam), nach dem das Muskelrelaxans eingespritzt wird und intubation durchgeführt wird.

Nach der Übertragung auf den Ventilator wird ein 5-minutiger denitrogenation mit 100-%-Sauerstoff an einem Gasstrom von 10 Liter pro Minute und einer Modulation von 8-10 Liter pro Minute in einem halboffenen Stromkreis ausgeführt.

Danach denitrogenation werden eine Gasmischung von xenon und Sauerstoff unter der Kontrolle des Gasanalysators und rotameters gegründet.

Am Ende der Anästhesie wird die Versorgung von xenon abgedreht, und die Lungen des Patienten werden seit 4-5 Minuten mit einer Sauerstoffluft-Mischung für die zuverlässige Beseitigung von xenon mit der Sonderbewetterung ventiliert. Extubation wird durchgeführt, wenn die ersten Zeichen des Bewusstseins erscheinen, vorausgesetzt, dass die spontane Atmung völlig wieder hergestellt wird.

Überdosis

Symptome: Die maximale zulässige Konzentration von xenon in der Gasmischung mit Sauerstoff ist 80 %. Jede Steigerung der Konzentration von xenon am normalen atmosphärischen Druck wird durch Hypoxie begleitet, die unannehmbar ist.

Behandlung: Sauerstofftherapie, Lüftung und Behandlung der Effekten der Hypoxie.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Die Arbeit des medizinischen Personals sollte in einem gut ventilierten Bereich ausgeführt werden. Die maximale zulässige Konzentration von xenon in der Umgebung ist 300 Mg / m3.

Ausgabenform

Das komprimierte Benzin in festen Stahlzylindern mit einer Kapazität 1, 1.3, 2, 3, 4, 5 l mit KV-1M oder KVB-53 Klappen, hat für einen Druck von nicht weniger als 14.7 MPa (150 Kg / cm2) entwickelt. Xenon ist in Zylindern unter einem Druck von 50 atm.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Auf Bitte von medizinischen Einrichtungen.

Bedingungen, für Medxenon zu versorgen

Bei einer Temperatur nicht außerordentliche 50 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Medxenon

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Chelohart 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Medxenon

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: gas medical compressed

Active substance: Xenon

ATX

N01AX Anesthetics common others

Pharmacological group:

Means for inhalation of general anesthesia [Anesthetic means]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52.9 Unspecified pain: Pain after cholecystectomy; Pain shooting; Non-malignant pain syndrome; Obstetric and gynecological pain; Pain syndrome; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis; Pain syndrome of non-oncological genesis; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after trauma; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature; Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with injuries; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgical interventions; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer disease; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Painful sensations; Pain during menstruation; Pain syndromes; Painful conditions; Painful leg fatigue; Gum pain when wearing dentures; The pain of exit points of cranial nerves; Painful irregular menstruation; Painful dressings; Painful muscular spasm; Painful growth of teeth; Pain; Pain in lower limbs; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain in the body; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain in the flu; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in burns; Pain in intercourse; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain for colds; Pain with sinusitis; Pain in case of injury; Pain of a traumatic nature; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain; Pain when swallowing; Pain in infectious inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Pain with burns; Pain with traumatic muscle damage; Pain in case of injury; Pain when extracting a tooth; Pain of traumatic origin; Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles; Severe pain syndrome; Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome; Post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Torpid pain syndrome; Traumatic pain; Moderate pain; Moderately expressed pain syndrome; Moderate pain syndrome; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

T88.9 Complication of surgical and therapeutic intervention, unspecified: Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with an excimer laser; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgical interventions; Pain syndromes in dental practice; Painful diagnostic interventions; Painful diagnostic manipulation; Painful instrumental diagnostic procedures; Painful instrumental manipulation; Painful treatment procedures; Painful manipulation; Painful dressings; Painful therapeutic interventions; Painful surgical interventions; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain in orthopedics; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after dental interventions; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Pain when extracting a tooth; Inflammation after surgery and trauma; Inflammation after orthopedic surgery; Inflammatory processes after surgical interventions; Inflammatory syndrome after surgery; Festering postoperative fistulae; Operating wound; Complications after tooth extraction; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome; Postoperative pain

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Gas compressed 1 cylinder

active substance:

xenon - 99.999%

Description of dosage form

The inert, colorless gas is odorless, does not ignite and does not support combustion.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action is general anesthetic.

Pharmacodynamics

Xenon is an inert gas used for carrying out inhalation anesthesia with various surgical procedures and painful manipulations. Xenon in relation to oxygen (60:40, 70:30, 80:20) has a strong analgesic and anesthetic effect. After 2 min after the inhalation of xenon arises stage peripheral paresthesias and gipoalgezii on 3rd min - step euphoria and psychomotor activity, the 4th min - stage partial amnesia and analgesia for 5 minutes minutes comes anesthesia stage corresponding to the first level surgical stage of ethereal anesthesia (according to Hydel).

Myorelaxant, analgesic and anesthetic properties of xenon are more pronounced than that of nitrous oxide that provides small conducting operations in the embodiment of the mask mononarkoza preserving spontaneous patient respiration. The parameters of hemodynamics and gas exchange during anesthesia are stable.

Getting out of anesthesia is fast. After 4-5 minutes after switching off the gas, the consciousness returns to the patient with full orientation in the environment.

Pharmacokinetics

General anesthetic, analgesic, miorelaxing and other effects of xenon are directly proportional to its partial pressure in the blood. When inhaled xenon is easily distributed in the lungs, it diffuses rapidly into the blood and because of the low solubility coefficient, its arterial and alveolar concentration equalized quickly. The alveolar Cmin of xenon is 71%.

After discontinuing the supply, xenon is rapidly eliminated from the body through the lungs in unchanged form. After 4-5 minutes, xenon is eliminated from the body through the lungs almost completely. After 2 minutes, the residual alveolar concentration of xenon is 5%, after 5 minutes it decreases to 2%. In the next 4 hours gradual leaching of xenon from the body fluid and the breathing circuit than can be explained somewhat prolonged period of post-operative analgesia after xenon anesthesia.

Indications for the Medxenon

As the gaseous anesthetic agent for pain surgery, painful manipulations, pain relief and pain attacks.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity;

operations on the lungs, trachea and bronchi associated with pneumothorax, in which there is a need to use hyperoxic mixtures;

and operation manipulation conducted under conditions of leaky breathing circuit (in dentistry, in reconstructive operations on the trachea and bronchi);

children's age (under 18 years).

With care: diseases of the nervous system; chronic alcoholism (possibly the emergence of excitement and hallucinations).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

There are reports of pregnancy use.

It should refrain from breastfeeding during lactation with the drug.

Side effects

Xenon does not irritate the respiratory tract, but sometimes there is a feeling of dryness, hoarseness and metallic taste in the mouth.

People who have a predilection for alcohol, have a more pronounced psychomotor activity in the initial period of xenon anesthesia. With an increase in the concentration of xenon or after the administration of sedatives (diazepam, midazolam), psychomotor activity quickly disappears.

Xenon has the ability to diffuse into tissues and fill closed cavities (with pneumothorax, intestinal swelling, air embolism) according to the law of the difference in partial pressure. This feature of xenon should be considered by an anesthesiologist. In connection with the rapid elimination of xenon from the body after the anesthesia, it quickly fills the alveolar space and creates a phenomenon of diffuse hypoxia. To prevent this phenomenon, it is necessary to use auxiliary ventilation for 4-5 minutes after the xenon is turned off.

Interaction

It is combined with any drugs used in anesthetic practice: gaseous anesthetics, narcotic analgesics, tranquilizers, antihistamines.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation, in the form of xenon-oxygen mixtures, in which the concentration of xenon should not be above 80%, and oxygen - less than 20% (80:20, 70:30, 60:40, 50:50, 40:60, 30:70 , 20:80).

The use of xenon as a means for anesthesia is possible only by an expert in resuscitation with adequate anesthetic respiratory and diagnostic equipment. To carry out anesthesia, the xenon-oxygen mixture is formed in anesthetic and respiratory apparatus, adapted to xenon and containing xenon anesthesia attachment "CPN-01".

The respiratory gas mixture is formed in the anesthesia apparatus of any domestic design, in which the rotameter is pre-tared to xenon by nitrous oxide. Depending on the nature of the operation or manipulation, a preset concentration of xenon and oxygen is established under the control of rotameters and an oxygen analyzer installed on the inspiratory and exhalation channels.

Used for mask mononarcosis and combined endotracheal anesthesia in combination with various sedatives, neuroleptics, muscle relaxants and local anesthetics.

With mask mononarhosis, while preserving spontaneous breathing, the optimal variant of premedication is the use of tranquilizers. The use of narcotic analgesics is less appropriate because of possible respiratory depression.

When masking the xenon anesthesia, it is necessary to achieve complete tightness in the system of the respiratory circuit, and upon reaching the surgical stage - to apply a laryngeal mask. In the endotracheal version of xenon anesthesia, anesthesia is given as usual, using barbiturates or other intravenous anesthetics (ketamine + diazepam), after which the muscle relaxant is injected and intubation is performed.

After the transfer to the ventilator, a 5-minute denitrogenation is carried out with 100% oxygen at a gas flow of 10 liters per minute and a modulation of 8-10 liters per minute in a semi-open circuit.

After denitrogenation, a gas mixture of xenon and oxygen is established under the control of the gas analyzer and rotameters.

At the end of the anesthesia, the supply of xenon is turned off, and the patient's lungs are ventilated for 4-5 minutes with an oxygen-air mixture for reliable elimination of xenon, using auxiliary ventilation. Extubation is performed when the first signs of consciousness appear, provided that the spontaneous respiration is fully restored.

Overdose

Symptoms: the maximum allowable concentration of xenon in the gas mixture with oxygen is 80%. Any increase in the concentration of xenon at normal atmospheric pressure will be accompanied by hypoxia, which is unacceptable.

Treatment: oxygen therapy, ventilation and treatment of the effects of hypoxia.

Special instructions

The work of medical personnel should be carried out in a well ventilated area. The maximum allowable concentration of xenon in the environment is 300 mg / m3.

Release form

Compressed gas in solid steel cylinders with a capacity of 1, 1.3, 2, 3, 4, 5 l with KV-1M or KVB-53 valves, designed for a pressure of not less than 14.7 MPa (150 kg / cm2). Xenon is in cylinders under a pressure of 50 atm.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

At the request of medical institutions.

Conditions for storing Medxenon

At a temperature not exceeding 50 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Medxenon

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol 125mg 30 pills