Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Nantarid

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:奎硫平*

ATX

N05AH04奎硫平

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; 布勒勒氏病; 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 眩晕精神分裂症; 患有精神障碍性障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激发精神分裂症的急性期

F29未明示的无精症:童年精神病; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 幻觉妄想症; 幻觉 - 妄想症候群; 中毒性精神病; 躁狂妄想症; 躁狂慢性精神病; 狂躁症; 急性精神病 偏执型精神病; 偏执型精神病; 亚急性精神病 早老性精神病; 精神病; 醉酒精神病; 精神病是偏执狂; 儿童精神病; 反应性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性幻觉性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性精神障碍; 精神分裂症精神病

F31双相情感障碍:双相情感障碍 ; 情感双相型精神病; 躁狂忧郁症精神病 间歇性精神病; 循环性精神病; Cyclophrenia; 躁郁症; 双相精神病; 情感精神错乱; 躁狂抑郁综合征; 精神躁狂抑郁症; 躁郁症的抑郁发作

F31.1双相情感障碍,目前没有精神病症状的躁狂症:躁郁症在双相障碍中

F31.2双相情感障碍,目前有精神病症状的躁狂症:躁狂发作的双相情感障碍; 躁狂症在躁郁症

组成

片上覆盖有膜片1标签。

活性物质:

奎硫平富马酸盐28.783毫克; 115.13毫克; 230.26毫克; 345.39毫克

(分别相当于25/100/200/300 mg奎硫平)

辅助物质:无水磷酸氢钙-12,567 / 50,27 / 100,54 / 150,81 mg; 乳糖一水合物 - 1/4/8/12毫克; MCC - 12/48/96/144毫克; 羧甲基淀粉钠-2.75 / 11/22 / 33mg; 聚维酮 - 2/8/16/24;硬脂酸镁-0.9 / 3.6 / 7.2 / 10.8mg

薄膜护套

片剂25mg:Opadry粉红色03B84929(羟丙甲纤维素1.25mg,二氧化钛0.567mg,聚乙二醇400 0.125mg,氧化铁黄氧化物0.03mg,氧化铁红氧化物0.028mg)2mg

100mg片剂:Opadry黄03B82923(羟丙甲纤维素-3.75mg,二氧化钛1.695mg,聚乙二醇400 0.375mg,氧化铁黄0.18mg)6mg

200mg片剂:Opadry白色Y-1-7000(羟丙甲纤维素7.5mg,二氧化钛3.75mg,聚乙二醇400 0.75mg)12mg

片剂300mg:Opadry白色Y-1-7000(羟丙甲纤维素-11.25mg,二氧化钛-5.625mg,聚乙二醇400-1.125mg) - 18mg

剂型说明

25毫克片剂:圆形,双凹形,覆盖着黄色粉红色的薄膜外衣。

100毫克片剂:圆形,双凹,涂膜黄色,一边有风险。

200毫克片剂:圆形,双凹形,从白色到白色涂膜。

片剂300毫克:胶囊形式,涂有白色至几乎白色的薄膜壳,一面有风险。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 抗精神病药。

药效学

抗精神病药(抗精神病药)。 对5-羟色胺(5-HT2)受体具有比多巴胺受体(D1和D2)更高的亲和力。 对组胺和α1-肾上腺素受体具有亲和力,对α2-肾上腺素能受体的活性较低。 对胆碱能毒蕈碱和苯并二氮杂受体没有选择性亲和力。 与参与运动功能的A9-黑质神经元相比,减少中脑边缘A10多巴胺能神经元的活性。 不会引起催乳素浓度的长时间增加。 与5-HT2- 5-羟色胺和D2-多巴胺受体的交流持续时间少于给药后12小时。

药代动力学

吸力

当口服给药很好地从消化道吸收时。 吸收高,食物摄取不影响生物利用度。

分配

奎硫平约83%与血浆蛋白结合。 喹硫平的药代动力学是线性的,在男性和女性之间没有差异。

代谢

在细胞色素P450同工酶CYP3A4的作用下,它在肝脏中被活性代谢,形成药理学上无活性的代谢物。 喹硫平及其一些代谢产物对细胞色素同功酶CYP1A2,CYP2C9,CYP2C19,CYP2D6和CYP3A4的抑制作用较弱,但浓度仅比通常剂量300-450 mg / d的浓度高10-50倍。

排泄

它由肾脏排泄73%,通过肠道排泄 - 21%。 T1 / 2约7小时。 少于5%的喹硫平未被代谢,并且通过肾或通过肠排泄不变。

特殊临床病例中的药代动力学

老年患者喹硫平的平均清除率比18至65岁患者的平均清除率低30-50%。 在肝硬化患者中,T1 / 2略有增加,药物的生物利用度降低(可能需要调整剂量)。 重度肾功能不全患者(Cl肌酐低于30 ml / min / 1.73 m2)和肝损伤患者(补偿阶段酒精性肝硬化)的平均血浆清除率小于约25%,但个体清除率分别为在与健康人相对应的范围内。

Nantarid的适应症

急性和慢性精神病,包括精神分裂症;

狂躁发作在躁郁症。

禁忌

对喹硫平或其他药物成分过敏;

乳糖不耐症,乳糖酶缺乏症,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良(在药物的药物形式中含有乳糖);

母乳喂养期间;

未满18岁的儿童和青少年(疗效和安全性尚未确定)。

谨慎使用:心血管和脑血管疾病; 动脉低血压; 先天性QT间期延长综合征或存在可能诱发QT间期延长的病症(同时给予延长QT间期,充血性心力衰竭,低钾血症,低镁血症的药物); 有静脉血栓栓塞风险的患者; 甲状腺功能减退症; 糖尿病; 老年人; 肝衰竭; 癫痫; 在病史中惊厥性癫痫发作; 怀孕。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕时使用的安全性和有效性尚未确定。 因此,在妊娠期间,只有在母亲的预期益处超过对胎儿的潜在风险时,才能使用Nantarid®。 喹硫平与人乳分泌的程度尚不清楚。 如果需要Nantarid®,哺乳期间应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

使用该药物观察到的副作用根据其发生的频率分类:经常 - ≥1/ 10; 经常 - ≥1/ 100,<1/10; 很少 - ≥1/ 1000,<1/100; 很少 - ≥1/ 10000,<1/1000; 很少 - <1/10000,包括个人信息。

在造血系统方面:经常 - 白细胞减少症; 不常见 - 嗜酸细胞增多症,血小板减少症; 很少 - 中性粒细胞减少症。

代谢和营养障碍:通常 - 体重增加(主要在治疗的第一周),高血糖或糖尿病代偿失调; 很少 - 糖尿病。

从神经系统:经常 - 头晕,嗜睡,头痛; 往往晕厥,不寻常和梦魇般的梦,昏厥,锥体外系症状,厌食症; 不常见 - 焦虑,敌意,激动,失眠,静坐不能,震颤,惊厥,抑郁,构音障碍,感觉异常; 很少 - 恶性神经阻滞综合征(高热,肌强直,精神状态改变,自主神经系统不稳定,CK活性增加); 很少 - 迟发性运动障碍。

在CAS方面:经常 - 体位性低血压,心悸,心动过速,血压升高,心电图QT间期延长; 个别报道 - 静脉血栓栓塞的风险。

从消化系统一侧:经常 - 口干; 经常 - 恶心,呕吐,腹泻或便秘,消化不良; 很少 - 吞咽困难; 很少 - 腹痛,黄疸; 很少 - 肝炎。

从呼吸系统:经常 - 咽炎,鼻炎。

过敏反应:罕见 - 皮疹,过敏反应; 很少 - 血管性水肿,史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征。

从生殖系统的侧面:很少 - 阴茎异常勃起(痛苦的勃起)。

从视觉器官的侧面:经常 - 视力模糊。

实验室指标:非常常见 - 高胆固醇血症,高甘油三酯血症; 经常 - 肝转氨酶活性增加; GGT活性不常增加,总游离T4和游离T4浓度降低(前4周),以及一般T3和可逆T3(仅限于高剂量喹硫平),CKK活性增加,与恶性神经安定剂无关综合征。

其他:经常 - 戒断综合征; 经常 - 周围水肿,无力,出汗增加; 很少 - 背痛,胸痛,失温症,肌痛,皮肤干燥,视力不好。

相互作用

当同时开出对CYP3A4同功酶具有强抑制作用的药物(如唑类抗真菌剂和大环内酯类抗生素)时,血浆中喹硫平的浓度可能会增加。 在这种情况下,应使用较低剂量的Nantarid®。 应特别关注老年人和虚弱的患者。 有必要单独评估每位患者的风险和收益之间的关系。

在同时给予Nantarid®和卡马西平和苯妥英诱导微粒体肝脏酶的情况下,血浆药物浓度可能下降,这可能需要增加Nantarid®的剂量,这取决于临床效果。 当去除苯妥英钠,卡马西平或其他微粒体肝酶诱导剂或替代不诱导微粒体肝酶的药物(例如丙戊酸)时,也应考虑到这一点。

奎硫平不诱导参与非那酮代谢的微粒体肝酶的诱导。

喹硫平的药代动力学不会随同时使用西咪替丁(抑制剂P450),氟西汀抗抑郁药(抑制剂CYP3A4和CYP2D6)或丙咪嗪(抑制剂CYP2D6)而改变。

与利培酮,氟哌啶醇,锂制剂和丙戊酸制剂同时服用时,喹硫平的药代动力学无明显变化。 然而,喹硫平与硫利达嗪的同时给药导致喹硫平的清除率增加。

抑制中枢神经系统的药物和乙醇会增加副作用的风险。

在同时服用喹硫平750 mg /天和劳拉西泮2 mg一次的情况下,劳拉西泮的清除率降低了20%。

剂量和管理

里面,每天2次,不管食物的摄入量。

治疗急性和慢性精神病,包括精神分裂症。 治疗前4天的每日剂量:第一天为50mg,第二天为100mg,第三天为200mg,第四天为300mg。 从第4天开始,剂量应该选择到300-450mg /天的有效剂量。 取决于药物的临床效果和耐受性,剂量可以在150-750mg /天之间变化。

治疗躁郁症中的躁狂发作。 治疗前4天的日剂量为:第1天-100mg,第2天-200mg,第3天-300mg,第4天-400mg。 此外,在6天内,每日剂量增加至800mg,但不超过200mg /天。 取决于药物的临床效果和耐受性,剂量可以在200-800mg /天之间变化。 有效剂量为400-800毫克/天。

长者年龄。 与年轻患者相比,老年人中奎硫平的血浆清除率降低了30-50%,因此开药时应特别谨慎,特别是在治疗开始时。 起始剂量为25毫克/天,然后增加25-50毫克/天,直至达到有效剂量。

肾和肝功能不全。 在肾功能衰竭和/或肝功能衰竭中,喹硫平应该每天25mg治疗,然后每天增加25-50mg,直到达到有效剂量。

该药物在儿童和青少年中的安全性和有效性尚未被研究。

过量

关于药物过量的数据是有限的。 描述服用喹硫平剂量超过20克的病例,没有致命的后果和副作用的应对,没有后果。 极少报道过量服用奎硫平,导致QT间期延长,昏迷或死亡。

症状:过度镇静,嗜睡,心动过速,动脉低血压。

治疗:没有特定的喹硫平解毒剂。 如果在接受治疗后1小时内意外过量服用,有必要考虑症状治疗的可能性,并建议开展旨在保持呼吸功能的活动,CVS,确保充足的氧合和通气。 应继续进行医疗监督和监督,直到患者完全康复。

特别说明

随着高剂量抗精神病药物的急剧取消,可能发生以下急性反应(戒断综合征):恶心,呕吐; 很少 - 失眠。

已经报道了精神病症状恶化和不自主运动障碍(静坐不能,肌张力障碍,运动障碍)的出现。 在这方面,建议逐步淘汰药物。

考虑到喹硫平主要影响中枢神经系统,应谨慎使用Nantharide®与其他对中枢神经系统有抑制作用的药物联合使用。 建议不要饮酒。

当出现迟发性运动障碍症状时,减少剂量或停止使用喹硫平。

喹硫平同时使用延长QT间期的药物时应特别小心,尤其是老年人,先天性QT间期延长,充血性心力衰竭,心肌肥厚,低钾血症和低镁血症的患者。

恶性神经阻滞综合征可能与正在进行的抗精神病药物治疗有关。 该综合征的临床表现包括高热,精神状态改变,肌肉僵硬,自主神经系统不稳定,CK活性增加。 随着这种综合征的发展,喹硫平应该撤回并相应治疗。

在长期使用喹硫平的患者中,报告了白内障。 在这方面,眼科检查应在治疗开始前进行,并且每6个月进行一次长时间使用药物。 与其他抗精神病药一样,应谨慎处理有癫痫病史的患者。

有一些关于使用抗精神病药物的静脉血栓栓塞风险的报道。 喹硫平治疗前和治疗期间,应确定所有可能的静脉血栓栓塞危险因素并采取预防措施。

影响驾驶车辆和与其他机制合作的能力。 Nantaride®可能导致困倦,因此建议患者不要使用可能导致危险的机制, 不建议开车并参与需要增加精神运动反应的浓度和速度的其他潜在危险活动。

发布表单

薄膜包衣片剂,25mg,100mg,200mg和300mg。

片剂25毫克。 在10个PVC / PE / PVDC铝箔的泡罩中。 纸箱中有3个水泡。

片剂100毫克。 在10个PVC / PE / PVDH铝箔的泡罩中。 一个纸箱里有3个或6个水泡。

片剂200毫克。 在10个PVC / PE / PVDC铝箔的泡罩中。 纸箱中有6个水泡。

片剂300毫克。 在10个PVC / PE / PVDC铝箔的泡罩中。 纸箱中有6个水泡。

药房假期的条件

处方。

药物Nantarid的储存条件

在不高于30℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Nantarid的保质期

4年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Tonsilotren 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nantarid

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film coated tablets

Active substance: Quetiapine*

ATX

N05AH04 Quetiapine

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxicating psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F31 Bipolar affective disorder: Mood disorders bipolar; Affective bipolar psychosis; Manic-melancholic psychosis; Intermittent psychosis; Circular psychosis; Cyclophrenia; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar psychosis; Affective insanity; Manic-depressive syndrome; Psycho Manic-Depressive; Depressive episode of bipolar disorder

F31.1 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania without psychotic symptoms: Mania in bipolar disorders

F31.2 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania with psychotic symptoms: Manic episode of bipolar disorder; Mania in bipolar disorders

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

quetiapine fumarate 28.783 mg; 115.13 mg; 230.26 mg; 345.39 mg

(equivalent to 25/100/200/300 mg of quetiapine, respectively)

auxiliary substances: calcium hydrophosphate anhydrous - 12,567 / 50,27 / 100,54 / 150,81 mg; lactose monohydrate - 1/4/8/12 mg; MCC - 12/48/96/144 mg; sodium carboxymethyl starch - 2.75 / 11/22/33 mg; povidone - 2/8/16/24; magnesium stearate - 0.9 / 3.6 / 7.2 / 10.8 mg

film sheath

tablets 25 mg: Opadry® pink 03B84929 (hypromellose 1.25 mg, titanium dioxide 0.567 mg, macrogol 400 0.125 mg, iron oxide yellow oxide 0.03 mg, iron oxide red oxide 0.028 mg) 2 mg

100 mg tablets: Opadry® yellow 03B82923 (hypromellose - 3.75 mg, titanium dioxide 1.695 mg, macrogol 400 0.375 mg, iron oxide oxide yellow 0.18 mg) 6 mg

200 mg tablets: Opadry® white Y-1-7000 (hypromellose 7.5 mg, titanium dioxide 3.75 mg, macrogol 400 0.75 mg) 12 mg

tablets 300 mg: Opadry® white Y-1-7000 (hypromellose - 11.25 mg, titanium dioxide - 5.625 mg, macrogol 400 - 1.125 mg) - 18 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets of 25 mg: round, biconcave, covered with a film coat of yellow-pink color.

Tablets of 100 mg: round, biconcave, film-coated yellow, with risk on one side.

Tablets of 200 mg: round, biconcave, film-coated from white to almost white.

Tablets 300 mg: in the form of capsules, coated with a film shell from white to almost white, with a risk on one side.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic.

Pharmacodynamics

Antipsychotic agent (antipsychotic). Has a higher affinity for serotonin (5-HT2) receptors than for dopamine receptors (D1 and D2) of the brain. Has an affinity for histamine and α1-adrenoreceptors, less active with respect to α2-adrenergic receptors. There was no selective affinity for cholinergic muscarinic and benzodiazepine receptors. Reduces the activity of mesolimbic A10-dopaminergic neurons, in comparison with A9-nigrostriate neurons involved in motor functions. Does not cause a prolonged increase in the concentration of prolactin. The duration of communication with 5-HT2-serotonin and D2-dopamine receptors is less than 12 h after administration of the drug.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

When oral administration is well absorbed from the digestive tract. Absorption is high, food intake does not affect bioavailability.

Distribution

Quetiapine approximately 83% binds to plasma proteins. The pharmacokinetics of quetiapine is linear and does not differ between men and women.

Metabolism

It is actively metabolized in the liver with the formation of pharmacologically inactive metabolites under the influence of cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP3A4. Quetiapine and some of its metabolites have a weak inhibitory effect on cytochrome isoenzymes CYP1A2, CYP2C9, CYP2C19, CYP2D6 and CYP3A4, but only in concentrations 10-50 times higher than those occurring at the usual dose of 300-450 mg / day.

Excretion

It is excreted by the kidneys 73%, through the intestines - 21%. T1 / 2 approximately 7 hours. Less than 5% of quetiapine is not metabolized and is excreted unchanged by the kidneys or through the intestine.

Pharmacokinetics in special clinical cases

The average clearance of quetiapine in elderly patients is 30-50% less than that observed in patients aged 18 to 65 years. In patients with cirrhosis of the liver, T1 / 2 slightly increases, and the bioavailability of the drug decreases (dose adjustment may be required). The mean plasma clearance of quetiapine was less than approximately 25% in patients with severe renal impairment (Cl creatinine less than 30 ml / min / 1.73 m2) and patients with liver damage (alcohol cirrhosis in the compensation stage), but individual clearance rates were in limits corresponding to healthy people.

Indications for the Nantarid

acute and chronic psychoses, including schizophrenia;

manic episodes in bipolar disorder.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to quetiapine or other components of the drug;

lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption (in the drug form of the drug contains lactose);

the period of breastfeeding;

children and adolescents under 18 years of age (efficacy and safety not established).

With caution: cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases; arterial hypotension; congenital syndrome of QT interval elongation or the presence of conditions potentially capable of inducing prolongation of the QT interval (simultaneous administration of drugs prolonging the QT interval, congestive heart failure, hypokalemia, hypomagnesemia); patients with risk of venous thromboembolism; hypothyroidism; diabetes; elderly age; liver failure; epilepsy; convulsive seizures in the anamnesis; pregnancy.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Safety and effectiveness of use in pregnancy is not established. Therefore, in pregnancy, Nantarid® can be used only if the expected benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. The degree of excretion of quetiapine with human milk is unknown. If Nantarid® is needed, breastfeeding should be discontinued during lactation.

Side effects

Side effects observed with the use of the drug are classified into categories depending on the frequency of their occurrence: very often - ≥1 / 10; often - ≥1 / 100, <1/10; infrequently - ≥1 / 1000, <1/100; rarely - ≥1 / 10000, <1/1000; very rarely - <1/10000, including individual messages.

On the part of the hematopoiesis system: often - leukopenia; infrequently - eosinophilia, thrombocytopenia; very rarely - neutropenia.

Metabolic and nutritional disorders: often - weight gain (mainly in the first weeks of treatment), hyperglycemia or decompensation of diabetes mellitus; very rarely - diabetes.

From the nervous system: very often - dizziness, drowsiness, headache; often syncope, unusual and nightmarish dreams, fainting, extrapyramidal symptoms, anorexia; infrequently - anxiety, hostility, agitation, insomnia, akathisia, tremor, convulsions, depression, dysarthria, paresthesia; rarely - malignant neuroleptic syndrome (hyperthermia, muscle rigidity, altered mental status, lability in the autonomic nervous system, increased activity of CK); very rarely - tardive dyskinesia.

On the part of the CAS: often - orthostatic hypotension, palpitations, tachycardia, increased blood pressure, prolongation of the QT interval on the ECG; individual reports - the risk of venous thromboembolism.

From the side of the digestive system: very often - dry mouth; often - nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or constipation, dyspepsia; infrequently - dysphagia; rarely - abdominal pain, jaundice; very rarely - hepatitis.

From the respiratory system: often - pharyngitis, rhinitis.

Allergic reactions: infrequent - skin rash, hypersensitivity reactions; very rarely - angioedema, Stevens-Johnson syndrome.

From the side of the reproductive system: rarely - priapism (painful erection).

From the side of the organ of vision: often - blurred vision.

Laboratory indicators: very often - hypercholesterolemia, hypertriglyceridemia; often - increased activity of liver transaminases; infrequent increase in GGT activity, decrease in the concentration of total and free T4 (the first 4 weeks), as well as in general T3 and reversible T3 (only with high doses of quetiapine), increased activity of CKK, not associated with malignant neuroleptic syndrome.

Other: very often - withdrawal syndrome; often - peripheral edema, asthenia, increased sweating; rarely - back pain, chest pain, subfebrile condition, myalgia, dry skin, weak eyesight.

Interaction

When concurrently prescribing drugs with a strong inhibitory effect on the CYP3A4 isoenzyme (such as the azole antifungal agents and macrolide antibiotics), the concentration of quetiapine in the plasma may increase. In such cases, lower doses of Nantarid® should be used. Particular attention should be paid to elderly and weakened patients. It is necessary to individually evaluate the relationship between risk and benefit for each patient.

With the simultaneous administration of Nantarid® with carbamazepine and phenytoin inducing microsomal liver enzymes, a decrease in plasma drug concentration is possible, which may require an increase in the dose of Nantarid®, depending on the clinical effect. This should also be taken into account when removing phenytoin, carbamazepine or other inducer of microsomal liver enzymes or substituting for a drug that does not induce microsomal liver enzymes (eg valproic acid).

Quetiapine does not induce the induction of microsomal liver enzymes involved in the metabolism of phenazone.

The pharmacokinetics of quetiapine does not change with simultaneous use of cimetidine (inhibitor P450), fluoxetine antidepressants (inhibitor CYP3A4 and CYP2D6) or imipramine (inhibitor CYP2D6).

The pharmacokinetics of quetiapine did not change significantly when taken concomitantly with risperidone, haloperidol, lithium preparations, and valproic acid preparations. However, simultaneous administration of quetiapine with thioridazine led to an increase in the clearance of quetiapine.

Drugs that depress the central nervous system, and ethanol increase the risk of side effects.

With the simultaneous administration of quetiapine 750 mg / day and lorazepam 2 mg once, the lorazepam clearance was reduced by 20%.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 2 times a day, regardless of food intake.

Treatment of acute and chronic psychoses, including schizophrenia. The daily dose for the first 4 days of therapy: 50 mg - the first day, 100 mg - the second day, 200 mg - the third day, 300 mg - the 4th day. Starting from the 4th day the dose should be selected up to an effective dose ranging from 300 to 450 mg / day. Depending on the clinical effect and tolerability of the drug, the dose may vary from 150 to 750 mg / day.

Treatment of manic episodes in bipolar disorder. The daily dose for the first 4 days of therapy is: the 1st day - 100 mg, the second day - 200 mg, the third day - 300 mg, the 4th day - 400 mg. Further, within 6 days, the daily dose is increased to 800 mg, but not more than 200 mg / day. Depending on the clinical effect and tolerability of the drug, the dose may vary from 200 to 800 mg / day. The effective dose is from 400 to 800 mg / day.

Elderly age. The plasma clearance of quetiapine in elderly people is reduced by 30-50% compared to young patients, so prescribing the drug should be done with caution, especially at the beginning of treatment. The starting dose is 25 mg / day, followed by an increase of 25-50 mg / day, until the effective dose is reached.

Renal and hepatic insufficiency. In renal and / or liver failure, quetiapine should be treated with 25 mg / day, followed by a daily increase of 25-50 mg, until an effective dose is reached.

The safety and efficacy of the drug in children and adolescents have not been investigated.

Overdose

Data on drug overdose are limited. The cases of taking quetiapine in a dose exceeding 20 g are described, without fatal outcomes and with the coping of side effects without consequences. Very rarely reported cases of overdose of quetiapine, which led to an elongation of the QT interval, coma or death.

Symptoms: excessive sedation, drowsiness, tachycardia, arterial hypotension.

Treatment: there are no specific antidotes of quetiapine. In case of an accidental overdose within 1 h after the reception, it is necessary to consider the possibility of symptomatic therapy and it is recommended to carry out activities aimed at maintaining the function of respiration, CVS, ensuring adequate oxygenation and ventilation. Medical supervision and surveillance should be continued until the patient is fully recovered.

Special instructions

With a sharp cancellation of high doses of antipsychotic drugs, the following acute reactions (withdrawal syndrome) can occur: nausea, vomiting; rarely - insomnia.

Cases of exacerbation of psychotic symptoms and the appearance of involuntary motor disorders (akathisia, dystonia, dyskinesia) have been reported. In this regard, it is recommended to gradually phase out the drug.

Given that quetiapine mainly affects the central nervous system, Nantharide® should be used with caution in combination with other drugs that have an inhibitory effect on the central nervous system. It is recommended to refrain from drinking alcohol.

When symptoms of tardive dyskinesia appear, reduce the dose or stop using quetiapine.

Caution should be exercised when prescribing quetiapine concomitantly with drugs that extend the QT interval, especially in the elderly, patients with congenital QT interval elongation, congestive heart failure, myocardial hypertrophy, hypokalemia, and hypomagnesemia.

Malignant neuroleptic syndrome can be associated with ongoing antipsychotic treatment. Clinical manifestations of the syndrome include hyperthermia, altered mental status, muscular rigidity, instability of the autonomic nervous system, increased activity of CK. With the development of this syndrome, quetiapine should be withdrawn and treated accordingly.

In patients with prolonged use of quetiapine, cataracts were reported. In this regard, an ophthalmological examination should be conducted before the start of therapy and once every 6 months with prolonged use of drugs. As with other antipsychotics, caution should be exercised in the treatment of patients with a history of seizures.

There are some reports of the risk of venous thromboembolism in the use of antipsychotic drugs. Before and during quetiapine treatment, all possible risk factors for venous thromboembolism should be identified and preventive measures taken.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with other mechanisms. Nantaride® can cause drowsiness, so patients are advised not to work with mechanisms that present a danger, incl. it is not recommended to drive and engage in other potentially dangerous activities that require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Release form

Film-coated tablets, 25 mg, 100 mg, 200 mg and 300 mg.

Tablets 25 mg. In the blister of PVC / PE / PVDC-aluminum foil of 10 pcs. 3 blisters in a cardboard box.

Tablets of 100 mg. In the blister of PVC / PE / PVDH-aluminum foil of 10 pcs. 3 or 6 blisters in a cardboard box.

Tablets 200 mg. In the blister of PVC / PE / PVDC-aluminum foil of 10 pcs. 6 blisters in a cardboard box.

Tablets 300 mg. In the blister of PVC / PE / PVDC-aluminum foil of 10 pcs. 6 blisters in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Nantarid

At temperatures not higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Nantarid

4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Genferon Light 125 000 ME 10 pieces