Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Nantarid

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Filmdragees

Aktive Substanz: Quetiapine*

ATX

N05AH04 Quetiapine

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Neuroleptics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenie: Schizophrene Bedingungen; Verärgerung der Schizophrenie; Schizophrenie; chronische Schizophrenie; Dementia praecox; die Krankheit von Bleuler; psychotisch nicht miteinander harmonierend; Dementia früh; die fiebrige Form der Schizophrenie; chronische schizophrene Unordnung; Psychose des schizophrenen Typs; akute Form der Schizophrenie; akute schizophrene Unordnung; organische Gehirnunzulänglichkeit in Schizophrenie; akuter Angriff der Schizophrenie; schizophrene Psychose; akute Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie mit apathoabulic Unordnungen; akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung

F29 Anorganische Psychose, unangegeben: Kindheitspsychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; halluzinatorisch-wahnhafte Unordnungen; halluzinatorisch-wahnhaftes Syndrom; Vergiftungspsychose; manisch-wahnhafte Unordnungen; manische chronische Psychose; manische Psychose; akute Psychose; paranoide Psychose; paranoide Psychose; subakute Psychose; vorsenile Psychose; Psychose; das Berauschen der Psychose; Psychose ist paranoid; Psychose in Kindern; reaktive Psychose; chronische Psychose; chronische halluzinatorische Psychose; chronische Psychose; chronische psychotische Unordnung; schizophrene Psychose

F31 Bipolar affektive Unordnung: Stimmungsunordnungen bipolar; affektive bipolar Psychose; manisch-melancholische Psychose; periodisch auftretende Psychose; kreisförmige Psychose; Cyclophrenia; Unordnungen von Bipolar; Psychose von Bipolar; affektiver Wahnsinn; manisch-depressives Syndrom; manisch-depressiver Psycho; depressive Episode der bipolar Unordnung

F31.1 Bipolar affektive Unordnung, aktuelle Episode der Manie ohne psychotische Symptome: Manie in bipolar Unordnungen

F31.2 Bipolar affektive Unordnung, aktuelle Episode der Manie mit psychotischen Symptomen: Manische Episode der bipolar Unordnung; Manie in bipolar Unordnungen

Zusammensetzung

Blöcke haben mit einer Filmmembran 1 Etikett bedeckt.

aktive Substanz:

quetiapine fumarate 28.783 Mg; 115.13 Mg; 230.26 Mg; 345.39 Mg

(gleichwertig zum 25/100/200/300 Mg von quetiapine, beziehungsweise)

Hilfssubstanzen: Kalziumshydrophosphat wasserfrei - 12,567 / 50,27 / 100,54 / 150,81 Mg; Milchzuckermonohydrat - 1/4/8/12 Mg; MCC - 12/48/96/144 Mg; Natrium carboxymethyl Stärke - 2.75 / am 11/22/33 Mg; povidone - 2/8/16/24; Magnesium stearate - 0.9 / 3.6 / 7.2 / 10.8 Mg

Filmscheide

Blöcke 25 Mg: Opadry® rosa 03B84929 (hypromellose 1.25 Mg, Titandioxyd 0.567 Mg, macrogol 400 0.125 Mg, Eisenoxid gelbes Oxyd 0.03 Mg, Eisenoxid rotes Oxyd 0.028 Mg) 2 Mg

100-Mg-Blöcke: Opadry® gelber 03B82923 (hypromellose - 3.75 Mg, Titandioxyd 1.695 Mg, macrogol 400 0.375 Mg, Eisenoxidoxyd gelbe 0.18 Mg) 6 Mg

200-Mg-Blöcke: Opadry® weißer Y-1-7000 (hypromellose 7.5 Mg, Titandioxyd 3.75 Mg, macrogol 400 0.75 Mg) 12 Mg

Blöcke 300 Mg: Opadry® weißer Y-1-7000 (hypromellose - 11.25 Mg, Titandioxyd - 5.625 Mg, macrogol 400 - 1.125 Mg) - 18 Mg

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Blöcke von 25 Mg: herum, biconcave, bedeckt mit einem Filmmantel der gelbrosa Farbe.

Blöcke von 100 Mg: herum, biconcave, filmgekleidetes Gelb, mit der Gefahr auf einer Seite.

Blöcke von 200 Mg: herum, biconcave, filmangestrichen vom Weiß zu fast weißem.

Blöcke 300 Mg: In der Form von Kapseln, die mit einem Film angestrichen sind, schälen vom Weiß zu fast weißem mit einer Gefahr auf einer Seite.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - antipsychotisch.

Pharmacodynamics

Antipsychotisches (antipsychotisches) Reagenz. Hat eine höhere Sympathie für serotonin (5-HT2) Empfänger als für dopamine Empfänger (D1 und D2) des Gehirns. Hat eine Sympathie für das Histamin und den α1-adrenoreceptors, der in Bezug auf α2-adrenergic Empfänger weniger aktiv ist. Es gab keine auswählende Sympathie für cholinergic muscarinic und benzodiazepine Empfänger. Reduziert die Tätigkeit von mesolimbic A10-dopaminergic Neuronen im Vergleich mit A9-nigrostriate an Motorfunktionen beteiligten Neuronen. Verursacht keine anhaltende Steigerung der Konzentration von prolactin. Die Dauer der Kommunikation mit 5-HT2-serotonin und D2-dopamine Empfängern ist weniger als 12 h nach der Verwaltung des Rauschgifts.

Pharmacokinetics

Ansaugen

Wenn mündliche Verwaltung vom Verdauungstrakt gut absorbiert wird. Absorption ist hoch, Nahrungsmittelaufnahme betrifft Bioverfügbarkeit nicht.

Vertrieb

Quetiapine etwa 83 % bindet zu Plasmaproteinen. Der pharmacokinetics von quetiapine ist geradlinig und unterscheidet sich zwischen Männern und Frauen nicht.

Metabolismus

Es ist aktiv metabolized in der Leber mit der Bildung pharmakologisch untätigen metabolites unter dem Einfluss des cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP3A4. Quetiapine und einige seiner metabolites haben eine schwache hemmende Wirkung auf cytochrome isoenzymes CYP1A2, CYP2C9, CYP2C19, CYP2D6 und CYP3A4, aber nur in Konzentrationen 10-50mal höher als diejenigen, die an der üblichen Dosis von 300-450 Mg / Tag vorkommen.

Ausscheidung

Es ist excreted durch die Nieren 73 %, durch die Eingeweide - 21 %. T1 / 2 etwa 7 Stunden. Weniger als 5 % von quetiapine sind nicht metabolized und sind unverändert durch die Nieren oder durch das Eingeweide excreted.

Pharmacokinetics in speziellen klinischen Fällen

Die durchschnittliche Abfertigung von quetiapine in ältlichen Patienten ist um 30-50 % weniger als das, das in Patienten im Alter von 18 bis 65 Jahren beobachtet ist. In Patienten mit Zirrhose der Leber, T1 / 2 ein bisschen Zunahmen und die Bioverfügbarkeit der Rauschgiftabnahmen (kann Dosisanpassung erforderlich sein). Die Mittelplasmaabfertigung von quetiapine war weniger als etwa 25 % in Patienten mit der strengen Nierenschwächung (Cl creatinine weniger als 30 ml / Minute / 1.73 m2) und Patienten mit dem Leberschaden (Alkoholzirrhose in der Entschädigungsbühne), aber individuelle Abfertigungsraten waren in Grenzen entsprechend gesunden Leuten.

Anzeigen für Nantarid

akute und chronische Psychosen, einschließlich Schizophrenie;

manische Episoden in der bipolar Unordnung.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit zu quetiapine oder anderen Bestandteilen des Rauschgifts;

Milchzuckerintoleranz, lactase Mangel, Traubenzucker-Galactose malabsorption (in der Rauschgiftform des Rauschgifts enthält Milchzucker);

die Periode des Stillens;

Kinder und Jugendliche unter 18 Jahren alt (Wirkung und Sicherheit nicht gegründet).

Mit der Verwarnung: kardiovaskuläre und cerebrovascular Krankheiten; arterieller hypotension; angeborenes Syndrom der QT Zwischenraumverlängerung oder die Anwesenheit von Bedingungen, die dazu potenziell fähig sind, Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums (gleichzeitige Verwaltung von Rauschgiften zu veranlassen, die den QT Zwischenraum, congestive Herzversagen, hypokalemia, hypomagnesemia verlängern); Patienten mit der Gefahr von venösem thromboembolism; hypothyroidism; Zuckerkrankheit; ältliches Alter; Lebernmisserfolg; Fallsucht; konvulsive Beschlagnahmen in der Anamnese; Schwangerschaft.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit des Gebrauches in Schwangerschaft werden nicht gegründet. Deshalb, in Schwangerschaft, kann Nantarid® nur verwendet werden, wenn der erwartete Vorteil für die Mutter die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus überschreitet. Der Grad der Ausscheidung von quetiapine mit menschlicher Milch ist unbekannt. Wenn Nantarid® erforderlich ist, sollte Stillen während der Laktation unterbrochen werden.

Nebenwirkungen

Mit dem Gebrauch des Rauschgifts beobachtete Nebenwirkungen werden in Kategorien abhängig von der Frequenz ihres Ereignisses eingeteilt: sehr häufig - 1 / 10; häufig - 1 / 100, <1/10; selten - 1 / 1000, <1/100; selten - 1 / 10000, <1/1000; sehr selten - <1/10000, einschließlich individueller Nachrichten.

Seitens des hematopoiesis Systems: häufig - leukopenia; selten - eosinophilia, thrombocytopenia; sehr selten - neutropenia.

Metabolische und Ernährungsunordnungen: häufig - Gewichtszunahme (hauptsächlich in den ersten Wochen der Behandlung), Hyperglykämie oder decompensation der Zuckerkrankheit mellitus; sehr selten - Zuckerkrankheit.

Vom Nervensystem: sehr häufig - Schwindel, Schläfrigkeit, Kopfweh; häufig Synkope, ungewöhnliche und grauenhafte Träume, extrapyramidal Symptome, Anorexie schwach zu werden; selten - Angst, Feindschaft, Aufregung, Schlaflosigkeit, akathisia, Beben, Konvulsionen, Depression, dysarthria, paresthesia; selten - bösartiges neuroleptic Syndrom (hyperthermia, Muskelstarrheit, hat geistigen Status, lability im autonomic Nervensystem, der vergrößerten Tätigkeit von CK verändert); sehr selten - tardive dyskinesia.

Seitens des CAS: Häufig - orthostatic hypotension haben Herzklopfen, tachycardia, Blutdruck, Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums auf dem EKG vergrößert; Person berichtet - die Gefahr von venösem thromboembolism.

Von der Seite des Verdauungssystems: Sehr häufig - trocknen Mund aus; häufig - Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die Diarrhöe oder die Verstopfung, die Verdauungsstörung; selten - dysphagia; selten - Unterleibsschmerz, Gelbsucht; sehr selten - Leberentzündung.

Vom Respirationsapparaten: häufig - Rachenkatarrh, rhinitis.

Allergische Reaktionen: selten - Hautausschlag, Hyperempfindlichkeitsreaktionen; sehr selten - angioedema, Syndrom von Stevens-Johnson.

Von der Seite des Fortpflanzungssystems: selten - priapism (schmerzhafte Errichtung).

Von der Seite des Organs der Vision: häufig - verschmierte Vision.

Laborhinweise: sehr häufig - hypercholesterolemia, hypertriglyceridemia; häufig - vergrößerte Tätigkeit der Leber transaminases; seltene Steigerung der GGT Tätigkeit, nehmen Sie in der Konzentration von ganzem und freiem T4 (die ersten 4 Wochen), sowie in allgemeinem T3 und umkehrbarem T3 (nur mit hohen Dosen von quetiapine), vergrößerte Tätigkeit von CKK ab, der nicht mit bösartigem neuroleptic Syndrom vereinigt ist.

Anderer: sehr häufig - Abzugsyndrom; häufig - hat peripherisches Ödem, asthenia, das Schwitzen vergrößert; selten - Rückenschmerz, Brustschmerz, trocknet subfiebrige Bedingung, myalgia, Haut, schwache Sehkraft aus.

Wechselwirkung

Wenn sie Rauschgifte mit einer starken hemmenden Wirkung auf den CYP3A4 isoenzyme (wie die azole Antipilzreagenzien und macrolide Antibiotika) gleichzeitig vorschreibt, kann die Konzentration von quetiapine im Plasma zunehmen. In solchen Fällen sollten niedrigere Dosen von Nantarid® verwendet werden. Besonderer Aufmerksamkeit sollte ältlichen und geschwächten Patienten geschenkt werden. Es ist notwendig, die Beziehung zwischen Gefahr und Vorteil für jeden Patienten individuell zu bewerten.

Mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung von Nantarid® mit carbamazepine und phenytoin, der microsomal Lebernenzyme veranlasst, ist eine Abnahme in der Plasmarauschgiftkonzentration möglich, der eine Steigerung der Dosis von Nantarid® abhängig von der klinischen Wirkung verlangen kann. Das sollte auch in Betracht gezogen werden, wenn man phenytoin, carbamazepine oder anderer inducer von microsomal Lebernenzymen umzieht oder ein Rauschgift auswechselt, das microsomal Lebernenzyme (eg valproic Säure) nicht veranlasst.

Quetiapine veranlasst die Induktion von microsomal am Metabolismus von phenazone beteiligten Lebernenzymen nicht.

Der pharmacokinetics von quetiapine ändert sich mit dem gleichzeitigen Gebrauch von cimetidine (Hemmstoff P450), fluoxetine Antidepressiven (Hemmstoff CYP3A4 und CYP2D6) oder imipramine (Hemmstoff CYP2D6) nicht.

Der pharmacokinetics von quetiapine, hat sich bedeutsam wenn genommen, concomitantly mit risperidone, haloperidol, Lithiumvorbereitungen und valproic sauren Vorbereitungen nicht geändert. Jedoch hat die gleichzeitige Verwaltung von quetiapine mit thioridazine zu einer Steigerung der Abfertigung von quetiapine geführt.

Rauschgifte, die das Zentralnervensystem und den Vinylalkohol niederdrücken, vergrößern die Gefahr von Nebenwirkungen.

Mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung von quetiapine 750 Mg / Tag und lorazepam 2 Mg einmal wurde die lorazepam Abfertigung durch 20 % reduziert.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, 2mal pro Tag, unabhängig von der Nahrungsmittelaufnahme.

Behandlung von akuten und chronischen Psychosen, einschließlich Schizophrenie. Die tägliche Dosis seit den ersten 4 Tagen der Therapie: 50 Mg - der erste Tag, 100 Mg - der zweite Tag, 200 Mg - der dritte Tag, 300 Mg - der 4. Tag. Wenn man vom 4. Tag anfängt, sollte die Dosis bis zu einer wirksamen Dosis im Intervall von 300 bis 450 Mg / Tag ausgewählt werden. Abhängig von der klinischen Wirkung und tolerability des Rauschgifts kann sich die Dosis von 150 bis 750 Mg / Tag ändern.

Behandlung von manischen Episoden in der bipolar Unordnung. Die tägliche Dosis seit den ersten 4 Tagen der Therapie ist: der 1. Tag - 100 Mg, der zweite Tag - 200 Mg, der dritte Tag - 300 Mg, der 4. Tag - 400 Mg. Weiter, innerhalb von 6 Tagen, wird die tägliche Dosis zu 800 Mg, aber nicht mehr als 200 Mg / Tag vergrößert. Abhängig von der klinischen Wirkung und tolerability des Rauschgifts kann sich die Dosis von 200 bis 800 Mg / Tag ändern. Die wirksame Dosis ist von 400 bis 800 Mg / Tag.

Ältliches Alter. Die Plasmaabfertigung von quetiapine in ältlichen Leuten wird durch 30-50 % im Vergleich zu jungen Patienten reduziert, so das Vorschreiben des Rauschgifts sollte mit der Verwarnung besonders am Anfang der Behandlung getan werden. Die Startdosis ist 25 Mg / Tag, der von einer Zunahme von 25-50 Mg / Tag gefolgt ist, bis die wirksame Dosis erreicht wird.

Hepatische und Nierenunzulänglichkeit. Im Nieren- und / oder Lebernmisserfolg sollte quetiapine mit 25 Mg / Tag behandelt werden, der von einer täglichen Zunahme von 25-50 Mg gefolgt ist, bis eine wirksame Dosis erreicht wird.

Die Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit des Rauschgifts in Kindern und Jugendlichen ist nicht untersucht worden.

Überdosis

Daten auf der Rauschgiftüberdosis werden beschränkt. Die Fälle, quetiapine in einer Dosis zu nehmen, die 20 g überschreitet, werden ohne tödliche Ergebnisse und mit der Mauerkappe von Nebenwirkungen ohne Folgen beschrieben. Sehr selten berichtete Fälle der Überdosis von quetiapine, der zu einer Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums, Komas oder Todes geführt hat.

Symptome: übermäßige Sedierung, Schläfrigkeit, tachycardia, arterieller hypotension.

Behandlung: Es gibt keine spezifischen Gegenmittel von quetiapine. Im Falle einer zufälligen Überdosis innerhalb von 1 h nach dem Empfang ist es notwendig, die Möglichkeit der symptomatischen Therapie zu denken, und es wird empfohlen, Tätigkeiten auszuführen, hat darauf gezielt, die Funktion der Atmung, CVS aufrechtzuerhalten, entsprechende Oxydation und Lüftung sichernd. Medizinische Aufsicht und Kontrolle sollten fortgesetzt werden, bis der Patient völlig wieder erlangt wird.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Mit einer scharfen Annullierung von hohen Dosen von antipsychotischen Rauschgiften können die folgenden akuten Reaktionen (Abzugsyndrom) vorkommen: Brechreiz, sich erbrechend; selten - Schlaflosigkeit.

Fälle der Verärgerung von psychotischen Symptomen und des Äußeren von unwillkürlichen Motorunordnungen (akathisia, dystonia, dyskinesia) sind berichtet worden. In dieser Beziehung wird es empfohlen, das Rauschgift allmählich stufenweise einzustellen.

Vorausgesetzt, dass quetiapine hauptsächlich das Zentralnervensystem betrifft, sollte Nantharide® mit der Verwarnung in der Kombination mit anderen Rauschgiften verwendet werden, die eine hemmende Wirkung auf das Zentralnervensystem haben. Es wird empfohlen, davon Abstand zu nehmen, Alkohol zu trinken.

Wenn Symptome von tardive dyskinesia erscheinen, die Dosis reduzieren oder aufhören, quetiapine zu verwenden.

Vorsicht sollte geübt werden, wenn man quetiapine concomitantly mit Rauschgiften vorschreibt, die den QT Zwischenraum, besonders im Ältlichen, den Patienten mit der angeborenen QT Zwischenraumverlängerung, congestive Herzversagen, myocardial Hypertrophäe, hypokalemia, und hypomagnesemia erweitern.

Bösartiges neuroleptic Syndrom kann mit der andauernden antipsychotischen Behandlung vereinigt werden. Klinische Manifestationen des Syndroms schließen hyperthermia ein, hat geistigen Status verändert, Muskelstarrheit, Instabilität des autonomic Nervensystems, hat Tätigkeit von CK vergrößert. Mit der Entwicklung dieses Syndroms sollte quetiapine zurückgezogen und entsprechend behandelt werden.

In Patienten mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch von quetiapine wurde grauer Star berichtet. In dieser Beziehung sollte eine ophthalmological Überprüfung vor dem Anfang der Therapie und einmal alle 6 Monate mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch von Rauschgiften geführt werden. Als mit anderem antipsychotics sollte Vorsicht in der Behandlung von Patienten mit einer Geschichte von Beschlagnahmen geübt werden.

Es gibt einige Berichte der Gefahr von venösem thromboembolism im Gebrauch von antipsychotischen Rauschgiften. Vorher und während der quetiapine Behandlung sollten alle möglichen Risikofaktoren für venösen thromboembolism identifiziert werden und vorbeugende ergriffene Maßnahmen.

Einfluss auf die Fähigkeit, Fahrzeuge und Arbeit mit anderen Mechanismen zu steuern. Nantaride® kann Schläfrigkeit verursachen, so wird Patienten empfohlen, mit Mechanismen nicht zu arbeiten, die eine Gefahr präsentieren, incl. wird es nicht empfohlen, zu fahren und sich mit anderen potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten zu beschäftigen, die vergrößerte Konzentration und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen verlangen.

Ausgabenform

Filmdragees, 25 Mg, 100 Mg, 200 Mg und 300 Mg.

Blöcke 25 Mg. In der Blase des PVCES / PE / PVDC-Alufolie von 10 Pcs. 3 Blasen in einem Pappkasten.

Blöcke von 100 Mg. In der Blase des PVCES / PE / PVDH-Alufolie von 10 Pcs. 3 oder 6 Blasen in einem Pappkasten.

Blöcke 200 Mg. In der Blase des PVCES / PE / PVDC-Alufolie von 10 Pcs. 6 Blasen in einem Pappkasten.

Blöcke 300 Mg. In der Blase des PVCES / PE / PVDC-Alufolie von 10 Pcs. 6 Blasen in einem Pappkasten.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Nantarid

Bei Temperaturen nicht höher als 30 ° C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Nantarid

4 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Lacvel
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Seroquel
 

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Ciprolet eye drops 3mg/ml 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nantarid

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film coated tablets

Active substance: Quetiapine*

ATX

N05AH04 Quetiapine

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxicating psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F31 Bipolar affective disorder: Mood disorders bipolar; Affective bipolar psychosis; Manic-melancholic psychosis; Intermittent psychosis; Circular psychosis; Cyclophrenia; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar psychosis; Affective insanity; Manic-depressive syndrome; Psycho Manic-Depressive; Depressive episode of bipolar disorder

F31.1 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania without psychotic symptoms: Mania in bipolar disorders

F31.2 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania with psychotic symptoms: Manic episode of bipolar disorder; Mania in bipolar disorders

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

quetiapine fumarate 28.783 mg; 115.13 mg; 230.26 mg; 345.39 mg

(equivalent to 25/100/200/300 mg of quetiapine, respectively)

auxiliary substances: calcium hydrophosphate anhydrous - 12,567 / 50,27 / 100,54 / 150,81 mg; lactose monohydrate - 1/4/8/12 mg; MCC - 12/48/96/144 mg; sodium carboxymethyl starch - 2.75 / 11/22/33 mg; povidone - 2/8/16/24; magnesium stearate - 0.9 / 3.6 / 7.2 / 10.8 mg

film sheath

tablets 25 mg: Opadry® pink 03B84929 (hypromellose 1.25 mg, titanium dioxide 0.567 mg, macrogol 400 0.125 mg, iron oxide yellow oxide 0.03 mg, iron oxide red oxide 0.028 mg) 2 mg

100 mg tablets: Opadry® yellow 03B82923 (hypromellose - 3.75 mg, titanium dioxide 1.695 mg, macrogol 400 0.375 mg, iron oxide oxide yellow 0.18 mg) 6 mg

200 mg tablets: Opadry® white Y-1-7000 (hypromellose 7.5 mg, titanium dioxide 3.75 mg, macrogol 400 0.75 mg) 12 mg

tablets 300 mg: Opadry® white Y-1-7000 (hypromellose - 11.25 mg, titanium dioxide - 5.625 mg, macrogol 400 - 1.125 mg) - 18 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets of 25 mg: round, biconcave, covered with a film coat of yellow-pink color.

Tablets of 100 mg: round, biconcave, film-coated yellow, with risk on one side.

Tablets of 200 mg: round, biconcave, film-coated from white to almost white.

Tablets 300 mg: in the form of capsules, coated with a film shell from white to almost white, with a risk on one side.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic.

Pharmacodynamics

Antipsychotic agent (antipsychotic). Has a higher affinity for serotonin (5-HT2) receptors than for dopamine receptors (D1 and D2) of the brain. Has an affinity for histamine and α1-adrenoreceptors, less active with respect to α2-adrenergic receptors. There was no selective affinity for cholinergic muscarinic and benzodiazepine receptors. Reduces the activity of mesolimbic A10-dopaminergic neurons, in comparison with A9-nigrostriate neurons involved in motor functions. Does not cause a prolonged increase in the concentration of prolactin. The duration of communication with 5-HT2-serotonin and D2-dopamine receptors is less than 12 h after administration of the drug.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

When oral administration is well absorbed from the digestive tract. Absorption is high, food intake does not affect bioavailability.

Distribution

Quetiapine approximately 83% binds to plasma proteins. The pharmacokinetics of quetiapine is linear and does not differ between men and women.

Metabolism

It is actively metabolized in the liver with the formation of pharmacologically inactive metabolites under the influence of cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP3A4. Quetiapine and some of its metabolites have a weak inhibitory effect on cytochrome isoenzymes CYP1A2, CYP2C9, CYP2C19, CYP2D6 and CYP3A4, but only in concentrations 10-50 times higher than those occurring at the usual dose of 300-450 mg / day.

Excretion

It is excreted by the kidneys 73%, through the intestines - 21%. T1 / 2 approximately 7 hours. Less than 5% of quetiapine is not metabolized and is excreted unchanged by the kidneys or through the intestine.

Pharmacokinetics in special clinical cases

The average clearance of quetiapine in elderly patients is 30-50% less than that observed in patients aged 18 to 65 years. In patients with cirrhosis of the liver, T1 / 2 slightly increases, and the bioavailability of the drug decreases (dose adjustment may be required). The mean plasma clearance of quetiapine was less than approximately 25% in patients with severe renal impairment (Cl creatinine less than 30 ml / min / 1.73 m2) and patients with liver damage (alcohol cirrhosis in the compensation stage), but individual clearance rates were in limits corresponding to healthy people.

Indications for the Nantarid

acute and chronic psychoses, including schizophrenia;

manic episodes in bipolar disorder.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to quetiapine or other components of the drug;

lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption (in the drug form of the drug contains lactose);

the period of breastfeeding;

children and adolescents under 18 years of age (efficacy and safety not established).

With caution: cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases; arterial hypotension; congenital syndrome of QT interval elongation or the presence of conditions potentially capable of inducing prolongation of the QT interval (simultaneous administration of drugs prolonging the QT interval, congestive heart failure, hypokalemia, hypomagnesemia); patients with risk of venous thromboembolism; hypothyroidism; diabetes; elderly age; liver failure; epilepsy; convulsive seizures in the anamnesis; pregnancy.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Safety and effectiveness of use in pregnancy is not established. Therefore, in pregnancy, Nantarid® can be used only if the expected benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. The degree of excretion of quetiapine with human milk is unknown. If Nantarid® is needed, breastfeeding should be discontinued during lactation.

Side effects

Side effects observed with the use of the drug are classified into categories depending on the frequency of their occurrence: very often - ≥1 / 10; often - ≥1 / 100, <1/10; infrequently - ≥1 / 1000, <1/100; rarely - ≥1 / 10000, <1/1000; very rarely - <1/10000, including individual messages.

On the part of the hematopoiesis system: often - leukopenia; infrequently - eosinophilia, thrombocytopenia; very rarely - neutropenia.

Metabolic and nutritional disorders: often - weight gain (mainly in the first weeks of treatment), hyperglycemia or decompensation of diabetes mellitus; very rarely - diabetes.

From the nervous system: very often - dizziness, drowsiness, headache; often syncope, unusual and nightmarish dreams, fainting, extrapyramidal symptoms, anorexia; infrequently - anxiety, hostility, agitation, insomnia, akathisia, tremor, convulsions, depression, dysarthria, paresthesia; rarely - malignant neuroleptic syndrome (hyperthermia, muscle rigidity, altered mental status, lability in the autonomic nervous system, increased activity of CK); very rarely - tardive dyskinesia.

On the part of the CAS: often - orthostatic hypotension, palpitations, tachycardia, increased blood pressure, prolongation of the QT interval on the ECG; individual reports - the risk of venous thromboembolism.

From the side of the digestive system: very often - dry mouth; often - nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or constipation, dyspepsia; infrequently - dysphagia; rarely - abdominal pain, jaundice; very rarely - hepatitis.

From the respiratory system: often - pharyngitis, rhinitis.

Allergic reactions: infrequent - skin rash, hypersensitivity reactions; very rarely - angioedema, Stevens-Johnson syndrome.

From the side of the reproductive system: rarely - priapism (painful erection).

From the side of the organ of vision: often - blurred vision.

Laboratory indicators: very often - hypercholesterolemia, hypertriglyceridemia; often - increased activity of liver transaminases; infrequent increase in GGT activity, decrease in the concentration of total and free T4 (the first 4 weeks), as well as in general T3 and reversible T3 (only with high doses of quetiapine), increased activity of CKK, not associated with malignant neuroleptic syndrome.

Other: very often - withdrawal syndrome; often - peripheral edema, asthenia, increased sweating; rarely - back pain, chest pain, subfebrile condition, myalgia, dry skin, weak eyesight.

Interaction

When concurrently prescribing drugs with a strong inhibitory effect on the CYP3A4 isoenzyme (such as the azole antifungal agents and macrolide antibiotics), the concentration of quetiapine in the plasma may increase. In such cases, lower doses of Nantarid® should be used. Particular attention should be paid to elderly and weakened patients. It is necessary to individually evaluate the relationship between risk and benefit for each patient.

With the simultaneous administration of Nantarid® with carbamazepine and phenytoin inducing microsomal liver enzymes, a decrease in plasma drug concentration is possible, which may require an increase in the dose of Nantarid®, depending on the clinical effect. This should also be taken into account when removing phenytoin, carbamazepine or other inducer of microsomal liver enzymes or substituting for a drug that does not induce microsomal liver enzymes (eg valproic acid).

Quetiapine does not induce the induction of microsomal liver enzymes involved in the metabolism of phenazone.

The pharmacokinetics of quetiapine does not change with simultaneous use of cimetidine (inhibitor P450), fluoxetine antidepressants (inhibitor CYP3A4 and CYP2D6) or imipramine (inhibitor CYP2D6).

The pharmacokinetics of quetiapine did not change significantly when taken concomitantly with risperidone, haloperidol, lithium preparations, and valproic acid preparations. However, simultaneous administration of quetiapine with thioridazine led to an increase in the clearance of quetiapine.

Drugs that depress the central nervous system, and ethanol increase the risk of side effects.

With the simultaneous administration of quetiapine 750 mg / day and lorazepam 2 mg once, the lorazepam clearance was reduced by 20%.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 2 times a day, regardless of food intake.

Treatment of acute and chronic psychoses, including schizophrenia. The daily dose for the first 4 days of therapy: 50 mg - the first day, 100 mg - the second day, 200 mg - the third day, 300 mg - the 4th day. Starting from the 4th day the dose should be selected up to an effective dose ranging from 300 to 450 mg / day. Depending on the clinical effect and tolerability of the drug, the dose may vary from 150 to 750 mg / day.

Treatment of manic episodes in bipolar disorder. The daily dose for the first 4 days of therapy is: the 1st day - 100 mg, the second day - 200 mg, the third day - 300 mg, the 4th day - 400 mg. Further, within 6 days, the daily dose is increased to 800 mg, but not more than 200 mg / day. Depending on the clinical effect and tolerability of the drug, the dose may vary from 200 to 800 mg / day. The effective dose is from 400 to 800 mg / day.

Elderly age. The plasma clearance of quetiapine in elderly people is reduced by 30-50% compared to young patients, so prescribing the drug should be done with caution, especially at the beginning of treatment. The starting dose is 25 mg / day, followed by an increase of 25-50 mg / day, until the effective dose is reached.

Renal and hepatic insufficiency. In renal and / or liver failure, quetiapine should be treated with 25 mg / day, followed by a daily increase of 25-50 mg, until an effective dose is reached.

The safety and efficacy of the drug in children and adolescents have not been investigated.

Overdose

Data on drug overdose are limited. The cases of taking quetiapine in a dose exceeding 20 g are described, without fatal outcomes and with the coping of side effects without consequences. Very rarely reported cases of overdose of quetiapine, which led to an elongation of the QT interval, coma or death.

Symptoms: excessive sedation, drowsiness, tachycardia, arterial hypotension.

Treatment: there are no specific antidotes of quetiapine. In case of an accidental overdose within 1 h after the reception, it is necessary to consider the possibility of symptomatic therapy and it is recommended to carry out activities aimed at maintaining the function of respiration, CVS, ensuring adequate oxygenation and ventilation. Medical supervision and surveillance should be continued until the patient is fully recovered.

Special instructions

With a sharp cancellation of high doses of antipsychotic drugs, the following acute reactions (withdrawal syndrome) can occur: nausea, vomiting; rarely - insomnia.

Cases of exacerbation of psychotic symptoms and the appearance of involuntary motor disorders (akathisia, dystonia, dyskinesia) have been reported. In this regard, it is recommended to gradually phase out the drug.

Given that quetiapine mainly affects the central nervous system, Nantharide® should be used with caution in combination with other drugs that have an inhibitory effect on the central nervous system. It is recommended to refrain from drinking alcohol.

When symptoms of tardive dyskinesia appear, reduce the dose or stop using quetiapine.

Caution should be exercised when prescribing quetiapine concomitantly with drugs that extend the QT interval, especially in the elderly, patients with congenital QT interval elongation, congestive heart failure, myocardial hypertrophy, hypokalemia, and hypomagnesemia.

Malignant neuroleptic syndrome can be associated with ongoing antipsychotic treatment. Clinical manifestations of the syndrome include hyperthermia, altered mental status, muscular rigidity, instability of the autonomic nervous system, increased activity of CK. With the development of this syndrome, quetiapine should be withdrawn and treated accordingly.

In patients with prolonged use of quetiapine, cataracts were reported. In this regard, an ophthalmological examination should be conducted before the start of therapy and once every 6 months with prolonged use of drugs. As with other antipsychotics, caution should be exercised in the treatment of patients with a history of seizures.

There are some reports of the risk of venous thromboembolism in the use of antipsychotic drugs. Before and during quetiapine treatment, all possible risk factors for venous thromboembolism should be identified and preventive measures taken.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with other mechanisms. Nantaride® can cause drowsiness, so patients are advised not to work with mechanisms that present a danger, incl. it is not recommended to drive and engage in other potentially dangerous activities that require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Release form

Film-coated tablets, 25 mg, 100 mg, 200 mg and 300 mg.

Tablets 25 mg. In the blister of PVC / PE / PVDC-aluminum foil of 10 pcs. 3 blisters in a cardboard box.

Tablets of 100 mg. In the blister of PVC / PE / PVDH-aluminum foil of 10 pcs. 3 or 6 blisters in a cardboard box.

Tablets 200 mg. In the blister of PVC / PE / PVDC-aluminum foil of 10 pcs. 6 blisters in a cardboard box.

Tablets 300 mg. In the blister of PVC / PE / PVDC-aluminum foil of 10 pcs. 6 blisters in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Nantarid

At temperatures not higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Nantarid

4 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Genferon Light 125 000 ME 10 pieces