Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Lacvel

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:奎硫平*

ATX

N05AH04奎硫平

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; 布勒勒氏病; 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 眩晕精神分裂症; 患有精神障碍性障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激发精神分裂症的急性期

F31.1双相情感障碍,目前没有精神病症状的躁狂症:双相障碍中的躁狂症

F31.2双相情感障碍,目前有精神病症状的躁狂症:躁狂发作的双相情感障碍; 躁狂症在躁郁症

组成

片上覆盖有膜片1标签。

活性物质:

奎硫平富马酸盐28.784毫克; 115.136毫克; 230.272毫克

(分别相当于25,100和200mg喹硫平)

辅助物质:乳糖一水合物 - 7,24 / 28,96 / 57,92毫克; MCC-8,776 / 35,104 / 70,208mg; 磷酸氢钙二水合物 - 4.2 / 16.8 / 33.6mg; 吉布罗尔 - 2.4 / 9.6 / 19.2mg; 羧甲基淀粉钠-4.2 / 16.8 / 33.6mg; 滑石-2.9 / 11.6 / 23.2mg; 二氧化硅胶体-0.9 / 3.6 / 7.2mg; 硬脂酸镁-0.6(2.4)4.8mg

片剂薄膜包衣25mg:欧巴代II粉红31F34566(乳糖一水合物36%,羟丙甲纤维素28%,二氧化钛(E171)23.7%,聚乙二醇4000-10%,染料氧化铁红1%,染料“晴天日落”黄色(Ċ110 ) - 1,3%) - 1,8mg

100mg Opadry II黄31F32561(乳糖一水合物36%,羟丙甲纤维素28%,二氧化钛(E171)23.18%,聚乙二醇4000-10%,氧化铁黄染料2.82%) - 7.2mg

用于片剂的薄膜包衣200mg:Opadry II白色OY-L-28900(乳糖一水合物36%,羟丙甲纤维素28%,二氧化钛(E171)26%,聚乙二醇4000 10%)14.4mg

剂型说明

片剂,25毫克:粉红色,带棕色色调的圆形双凸面,覆盖一层薄膜外壳,一面饰有浮雕“QE”,另一面饰有“25”。

片剂,100毫克:黄色,带棕色色调,圆形,双凸面,覆盖一层薄膜外壳,一面饰有浮雕“QE”,另一面饰有“100”。

200毫克片剂:白色圆形,双凸面,薄膜包衣,一面压花“QE”,另一面压花“200”。

对于所有剂量:横截面视图是均质的白色或几乎白色的。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 抗精神病药,精神安定药。

药效学

非典型抗精神病药物(精神安定药),它与各种类型的神经递质受体相互作用。 对5-羟色胺(5-HT2)受体具有比多巴胺受体(D1和D2)更高的亲和力。 它对组胺和α1-肾上腺素能受体具有更高的亲和力,对α2-肾上腺素能受体的亲和力更小。 喹硫平对胆碱能毒蕈碱和苯并二氮杂受体没有显着的亲和力。

奎硫平引起中脑边缘A10多巴胺能神经元活性的选择性降低,与参与运动功能的A9黑质神经元相比。 不要导致血浆中催乳素浓度的长期增加。 临床研究显示对精神分裂症的阳性和阴性症状均有效。

喹硫平对5-HT2和D2受体的作用持续至服药12小时后。

喹硫平及其一些代谢物对细胞色素P450酶1A2,2C9,2C19,2D6和3A4具有弱抑制活性,但仅在浓度超过常用有效剂量300-450mg /天观察到的浓度的10-50倍。

适用于Lacvel药物

精神分裂症;

中度和重度躁狂发作的躁郁症结构。 不阻止躁狂和抑郁发作的发展。

禁忌

对药物的任何组分过敏;

同时使用细胞色素P450 3A4抑制剂(例如,HIV蛋白酶抑制剂,唑类抗真菌剂,红霉素,克拉霉素,奈法唑酮);

儿童年龄(有效性和安全性未建立);

怀孕和哺乳期(疗效和安全性未建立)。

谨慎:动脉血压过低; 心脏衰竭; 心脏肥大; 心血管和脑血管疾病或其他导致动脉低血压的病症; 老年人; 肝衰竭; 癫痫; 在病史中惊厥性癫痫发作; 同时给予延长QT间期的药物; 先天性QT间期增加或家族易感性增加的患者; 低钙血症; 低镁血症; 危险因素静脉血栓血栓栓塞。

副作用

经常 - 超过1/10; 经常大于1/100且小于1/10; 很少 - 超过1/1000但小于1/100; 很少 - 超过1/10000且小于1/1000; 很少 - 不到1/10000。

从中枢神经系统一侧:很多时候 - 头晕,嗜睡,头痛; 经常晕厥; 很少 - 惊厥; 很少 - 迟发性运动障碍; 有不明身份的频率,有焦虑,敌意,激动,失眠,静坐不能,震颤,抑郁,感觉异常。

从CVS:常 - 心动过速,体位性低血压,静脉血栓栓塞病例, 肺血管和深静脉的血栓栓塞。

呼吸系统部分:咽炎,鼻炎。

从消化系统:经常 - 口干,便秘,消化不良; 很少 - 黄疸,恶心,呕吐,腹痛; 很少 - 肝炎。

从血液和淋巴系统:经常 - 白细胞减少症; 很少 - 嗜酸粒细胞增多; 很少 - 中性粒细胞减少症。

实验室指标:经常 - 血清转氨酶活性增加(AJIT,ACT); 很少 - GGT活性增加; 血清中总胆固醇和甘油三酯浓度的增加。

从内分泌系统:很少 - 高血糖,糖尿病。

过敏反应:很少 - 超敏反应; 血管性水肿,史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征,皮疹。

从生殖器官的侧面:很少 - 偏执狂。

其他:常 - 中度虚弱,肿胀,体重增加; 很少 - 恶性神经阻滞综合征,背痛,胸痛,失温症,肌痛,皮肤干燥,视力减弱。

在用喹硫平治疗期间,甲状腺激素水平有轻微的剂量依赖性下降,特别是总T4和游离T4。 总体游离T4和游离T4的最大下降记录在奎硫平治疗的第2-4周期间,而在长期治疗期间没有进一步降低激素水平。 促甲状腺激素浓度没有临床显着变化的迹象。 在几乎所有情况下,无论治疗的持续时间如何,在喹硫平治疗停止后,总T4和游离T4的水平恢复到基线水平。

喹硫平与其他抗精神病药一样,可能会延长QT间期,但在临床研究中,喹硫平的使用与恒定QT间期延长之间没有相关性。

随着药物的大量停药,出现登记的戒断综合征病例,伴有恶心,呕吐; 很少 - 失眠。

相互作用

细胞色素P450同工酶CYP3A4是参与喹硫平代谢的关键酶。 在同时给予对细胞色素P450同工酶CYP3A4(唑类抗生素和大环内酯类抗生素的抗真菌剂)具有强抑制作用的药物时,血浆中喹硫平的浓度可显着增加。 因此,在同时给予喹硫平和酮康唑的情况下,喹硫平AUC的增加是5-8倍。 出于这个原因,这种药物组合是禁忌的。 另外,在用Lacvel治疗期间,不推荐葡萄柚汁。

在同时施用诱导肝酶系统的药物如卡马西平或苯妥英时,血浆中喹硫平的浓度降低。 应该小心权衡药物Lacquer和肝酶诱导剂(除了上述 - 巴比妥类,利福平)的同时给药的风险和益处。 可能有必要逐渐增加药物Lacvel的剂量; 还应考虑用不会诱导微粒体肝酶(如丙戊酸)的药物替代。

随着药物同时给药,锂制剂的药代动力学不会改变。

同时使用抗精神病药物 - 利培酮或氟哌啶醇 - 不会显着影响喹硫平的药代动力学。 然而,同时给予硫利达嗪导致喹硫平清除率增加约70%。

喹硫平的药代动力学没有显着改变,同时使用西咪替丁(它是P450的抑制剂),并且当与丙咪嗪或氟西汀一起施用时也是如此。 随着药物Lakvel和丙戊酸制剂的同时给药,其药代动力学参数没有显着变化。

抑制中枢神经系统的药物,包括 乙醇会增加副作用的风险。

当药物Lacvel与延长QT间期的药物(抗精神病药物,抗心律失常药物,halofantrine,mesoridazine,thioridazine,pimozide,司帕沙星,gatifloxacin,moxifloxacin,多拉司琼,mefloquine,sertindole,西沙必利)联合使用时应谨慎行事,导致电解质平衡障碍的药物(噻嗪类利尿剂)。

剂量和管理

里面,每天2次,不管食物的摄入量。

治疗精神分裂症

治疗的前4天的每日剂量是:第1天 - 50mg,第2天-100mg,第3天-200mg,第4天-300mg。

从第4天开始,单独选择剂量直至达到有效剂量,通常为300-450mg /天。 取决于临床效果和个体耐受性,剂量可以在150-750mg /天之间变化。

推荐的最大剂量是750毫克。

治疗躁狂症

治疗前4天的日剂量为:第1天-100mg,第2天-200mg,第3天-300mg,第4天-400mg。 将来,在治疗的第6天,药物的日剂量可以增加到800mg。 日剂量的增加不应超过每天200毫克。

取决于临床效果和个体耐受性,剂量可以在200-800mg /天之间变化。 通常有效剂量为400至800毫克/天。

建议的最大日剂量是800毫克/天。

特殊患者群体

老年患者。 在老年患者中,初始剂量为25毫克/天。 剂量应该每天增加25-50毫克,直到有效剂量,通常少于年轻患者。

肾和/或肝功能不全。 建议以25mg /天的剂量开始治疗,然后每天增加25-50mg以实现有效剂量。

过量

症状:嗜睡和过度镇静,心动过速和降低血压。

治疗:没有具体的解毒剂。 在严重中毒的情况下 - 治疗是有症状的(维持呼吸功能,CVS,确保足够的氧合和通气)。

在患者完全恢复之前,需要小心的医疗监督和监督。

特别说明

在剂量选择的初始阶段,可观察到直立性低血压。 在这种情况下,您应该回到之前服用的剂量。 应特别注意心血管疾病,脑血管疾病和其他导致低血压的病症。

抗精神病药(抗精神病药),包括 喹硫平有助于患有血栓形成倾向的患者发生血栓栓塞并发症。 喹硫平治疗开始前,应确定发生静脉血栓栓塞的所有可能危险因素,并采取适当措施防止血栓栓塞并发症的发生。

推荐方案中药物摄入量与QT间期增加之间没有相关性。 然而,随着药物过量,QT间期增加。 当给予喹硫平伴随使用延长QTc间期的药物时,尤其是老年患者,先天性QT综合征患者,心力衰竭,心脏肥大,低钙血症或低镁血症,以及家族增加QT间期的倾向时,应谨慎。

它应该谨慎使用与其他对中枢神经系统有抑制作用的药物以及酒精。

治疗病人癫痫发作时必须小心。

在喹硫平治疗中,恶性神经阻滞综合征可能发展,其临床表现包括高热,精神状态改变,肌肉强直,自主神经系统不稳定以及肌酸磷酸激酶水平升高。 在这种情况下,有必要取消药物和适当的治疗。

还应考虑延长使用喹硫平发生迟发性运动障碍的可能性。 在这种情况下,您应该减少药物的剂量或考虑其取消问题。

随着高剂量治疗的急剧取消,可能会发生以下急性反应(戒断综合症):恶心,呕吐和很少失眠。 精神病性症状和不自主运动障碍(静坐不能,肌张力障碍,运动障碍)的出现也可能会加剧。 与此相关的是,推荐消除药物逐渐进行。

Lacvel并非用于治疗伴有老年痴呆症的精神病患者。

有证据表明,当使用非典型抗精神病药物时,老年痴呆患者发生脑血管并发症的风险增加。

对患有卒中危险因素的患者给予Lacvel时应谨慎。

Lacvel药物含有乳糖,因此不适用于乳糖酶缺乏或葡萄糖和半乳糖吸收受损的患者。

影响驾驶能力和其他机制。 这种药物会导致困倦,所以在治疗过程中,不建议患者驾驶车辆,使用危险的机制。

发布表单

片剂,薄膜包衣,25mg,100mg,200mg。 对于10选项卡。 在PVC / PVDC /铝箔泡罩中; 纸箱中有6个水泡。

Combi包装:根据6桌。 在PVC / PVDC /铝箔泡罩中,25mg的剂量,3个表格。 在PVC / PVDC /铝箔泡罩中的100mg剂量,1个标签。 在PVC / PVDC /铝箔泡罩中用量为200mg; 1个泡罩,每个剂量的片剂在纸板捆中。

药房假期的条件

处方。

药物贮存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物保存期限Lacvel

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Memantine-Canon 10mg 90 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Lacvel

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film coated tablets

Active substance: Quetiapine*

ATX

N05AH04 Quetiapine

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F31.1 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania without psychotic symptoms: Mania in bipolar disorders

F31.2 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania with psychotic symptoms: Manic episode of bipolar disorder; Mania in bipolar disorders

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

quetiapine fumarate 28.784 mg; 115.136 mg; 230.272 mg

(equivalent to 25, 100 and 200 mg of quetiapine, respectively)

auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 7,24 / 28,96 / 57,92 mg; MCC - 8,776 / 35,104 / 70,208 mg; calcium hydrogen phosphate dihydrate - 4.2 / 16.8 / 33.6 mg; giprolose - 2.4 / 9.6 / 19.2 mg; sodium carboxymethyl starch - 4.2 / 16.8 / 33.6 mg; talc - 2.9 / 11.6 / 23.2 mg; silicon dioxide colloidal - 0.9 / 3.6 / 7.2 mg; magnesium stearate - 0.6 (2.4) 4.8 mg

film sheath for tablets 25 mg: Opadry II pink 31F34566 (lactose monohydrate 36%, hypromellose 28%, titanium dioxide (E171) 23.7%, macrogol 4000-10%, dye iron oxide red 1%, dye " Sunny sunset ╗yellow (┼110) - 1,3%) - 1,8 mg

film sheath for tablets 100 mg: Opadry II yellow 31F32561 (lactose monohydrate 36%, hypromellose 28%, titanium dioxide (E171) 23.18%, macrogol 4000-10%, iron oxide yellow dye 2.82%) - 7.2 mg

film coating for tablets 200 mg: Opadry II white OY-L-28900 (lactose monohydrate 36%, hypromellose 28%, titanium dioxide (E171) 26%, macrogol 4000 10%) 14.4 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets, 25 mg: pink with a brownish tinge round, biconvex, covered with a film shell, with embossed "QE" on one side and "25" on the other.

Tablets, 100 mg: yellow with a brownish tinge, round, biconvex, covered with a film shell, with embossed "QE" on one side and "100" on the other.

Tablets, 200 mg: white round, biconvex, film-coated, with embossed "QE" on one side and "200" on the other.

For all dosages: a cross-sectional view is a homogeneous mass of white or almost white.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, neuroleptic.

Pharmacodynamics

Atypical antipsychotic drug (neuroleptic), which interacts with various types of neurotransmitter receptors. Has a higher affinity for serotonin (5-HT2) receptors than for dopamine receptors (D1 and D2) of the brain. It also has a higher affinity for histamine and α1-adrenoreceptors and a smaller affinity for α2-adrenergic receptors. There was no significant affinity for quetiapine for cholinergic muscarinic and benzodiazepine receptors.

Quetiapine causes a selective decrease in the activity of mesolimbic A10 dopaminergic neurons in comparison with A9 nigrostri- neal neurons involved in motor function. Do not cause a prolonged increase in the concentration of prolactin in the blood plasma. Clinical studies have shown efficacy for both positive and negative symptoms of schizophrenia.

The effect of quetiapine on the receptors of 5-HT2 and D2 continues up to 12 hours after taking the drug.

Quetiapine and some of its metabolites have a weak inhibitory activity of the cytochrome P450 enzymes 1A2, 2C9, 2C19, 2D6 and 3A4, but only at concentrations exceeding 10-50 times the concentration observed with commonly used effective dosage of 300-450 mg / day.

Indications for the drug Lacvel

schizophrenia;

manic episodes of moderate and severe degree in the structure of bipolar disorder. Does not prevent the development of manic and depressive episodes.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

concurrent use of cytochrome P450 3A4 inhibitors (eg, HIV protease inhibitors, azole antifungal agents, erythromycin, clarithromycin, nefazodone);

children's age (effectiveness and safety not established);

pregnancy and lactation (efficacy and safety not established).

With caution: arterial hypotension; heart failure; cardiac hypertrophy; cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases or other conditions predisposing to arterial hypotension; elderly age; liver failure; epilepsy; convulsive seizures in the anamnesis; simultaneous administration of drugs that extend the QT-interval; patients with congenital QT-interval increase or family predisposition to its increase; hypocalcemia; hypomagnesemia; risk factors for thromboembolism of venous vessels.

Side effects

Very often - more than 1/10; often more than 1/100 and less than 1/10; infrequently - more than 1/1000 and less than 1/100; rarely - more than 1/10000 and less than 1/1000; very rarely - less than 1/10000.

From the side of the central nervous system: very often - dizziness, drowsiness, headache; often syncope; infrequently - convulsions; rarely - tardive dyskinesia; with an unidentified frequency, there is anxiety, hostility, agitation, insomnia, akathisia, tremor, depression, paresthesia.

From the CVS: often - tachycardia, orthostatic hypotension, cases of thromboembolism of venous vessels, incl. thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels and deep veins.

On the part of the respiratory system: pharyngitis, rhinitis.

From the digestive system: often - dry mouth, constipation, indigestion; rarely - jaundice, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain; very rarely - hepatitis.

From the blood and lymphatic system: often - leukopenia; infrequently - eosinophilia; very rarely - neutropenia.

Laboratory indicators: often - increased activity of serum transaminases (AJIT, ACT); infrequently - increase in GGT activity; an increase in the concentration of total cholesterol and triglycerides in the blood serum.

From the endocrine system: very rarely - hyperglycemia, diabetes mellitus.

Allergic reactions: infrequently - hypersensitivity; angioedema, Stevens-Johnson syndrome, skin rash.

From the side of the reproductive organs: rarely - priapism.

Other: often - moderate asthenia, swelling, weight gain; rarely - malignant neuroleptic syndrome, back pain, chest pain, subfebrile condition, myalgia, dry skin, weakening of vision.

During treatment with quetiapine, there is a slight dose-dependent decrease in thyroid hormone levels, in particular total and free T4. The maximum decrease in total and free T4 is recorded during the first 2-4 weeks of quetiapine therapy without further lowering of the level of hormones during long-term treatment. There were no signs of clinically significant changes in the concentration of thyroid stimulating hormone. In almost all cases, the level of total and free T4 returned to the baseline after quetiapine therapy ceased regardless of the duration of treatment.

Quetiapine, like other antipsychotics, can cause prolongation of the QT interval, but in clinical studies, there was no correlation between the use of quetiapine and the constant QT interval elongation.

With a sharp withdrawal of the drug, there were registered cases of withdrawal syndrome, accompanied by nausea, vomiting; rarely - insomnia.

Interaction

The cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP3A4 is the key enzyme involved in the metabolism of quetiapine. With simultaneous administration of drugs with a strong inhibitory effect on the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP3A4 (antifungal agents of the azole group and macrolide antibiotics), the concentration of quetiapine in plasma can be significantly increased. Thus, with simultaneous administration of quetiapine and ketoconazole, the increase in quetiapine AUC is 5-8 times. For this reason, such combinations of drugs are contraindicated. Also, during the treatment with Lacvel, grapefruit juice is not recommended.

With simultaneous administration with drugs inducing the liver enzyme system, such as carbamazepine or phenytoin, the concentration of quetiapine in plasma decreases. Care should be taken to weigh the risk and benefit of concurrent administration of the drug Lacvel and inducers of hepatic enzymes (except for the aforementioned - barbiturates, rifampicin). It may be necessary to increase the dose of the drug Lacvel, which is carried out gradually; should also consider replacing with a drug that does not induce microsomal liver enzymes (eg valproic acid).

The pharmacokinetics of lithium preparations does not change with the simultaneous administration of the drug Lacvel.

Simultaneous administration of antipsychotic drugs - risperidone or haloperidol - does not significantly affect the pharmacokinetics of quetiapine. However, simultaneous administration of thioridazine leads to an increase in clearance of quetiapine by approximately 70%.

The pharmacokinetics of quetiapine does not change significantly with simultaneous use of cimetidine, which is an inhibitor of P450, and also when administered together with imipramine or fluoxetine. With the simultaneous administration of the drug Lakvel and preparations of valproic acid, their pharmacokinetic parameters do not change significantly.

Drugs that depress the central nervous system, incl. Ethanol increases the risk of side effects.

Caution should be exercised when administering the drug Lacvel in combination with drugs that extend the QT interval (antipsychotics, antiarrhythmics, halofantrine, mesoridazine, thioridazine, pimozide, sparfloxacin, gatifloxacin, moxifloxacin, dolasetron, mefloquine, sertindole, cisapride), as well as with drugs that cause electrolyte balance disorders (thiazide diuretics).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 2 times a day, regardless of food intake.

Treatment of schizophrenia

The daily dose for the first 4 days of therapy is: Day 1 - 50 mg, Day 2 - 100 mg, Day 3 - 200 mg, Day 4 - 300 mg.

Starting from the 4th day, the dose is selected individually until an effective dosage is reached, usually 300-450 mg / day. Depending on the clinical effect and individual patient tolerance, the dose may vary from 150 to 750 mg / day.

The maximum recommended daily dose is 750 mg.

Treatment of manic disorders

The daily dose for the first 4 days of therapy is: the 1st day - 100 mg, the second day - 200 mg, the third day - 300 mg, the 4th day - 400 mg. In the future, by the 6th day of therapy, the daily dose of the drug can be increased to 800 mg. The increase in the daily dose should not be more than 200 mg per day.

Depending on the clinical effect and individual tolerability, the dose may vary from 200 to 800 mg / day. Usually the effective dose is from 400 to 800 mg / day.

The maximum recommended daily dose is 800 mg / day.

Special patient groups

Elderly patients. In elderly patients, the initial dose is 25 mg / day. The dose should be increased daily by 25-50 mg until an effective dose, which is usually less than in young patients.

Renal and / or hepatic insufficiency. It is recommended to start therapy with a dose of 25 mg / day, followed by a daily increase of 25-50 mg to achieve an effective dose.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness and excessive sedation, tachycardia and lowering blood pressure.

Treatment: there is no specific antidote. In cases of serious intoxication - treatment is symptomatic (maintenance of the function of breathing, CVS, ensuring adequate oxygenation and ventilation).

Careful medical supervision and supervision are necessary until the patient fully recovers.

Special instructions

In the initial period of dose selection, orthostatic hypotension may be observed. In this case, you should return to the previously taken dose. Particular attention should be paid to patients with cardiovascular diseases, cerebrovascular diseases and other conditions predisposing to hypotension.

Antipsychotic drugs (antipsychotics), incl. quetiapine, contribute to the development of thromboembolic complications in patients with a predisposition to the formation of thrombi. Prior to the initiation of quetiapine therapy, all possible risk factors for the development of venous thromboembolism should be identified and appropriate measures should be taken to prevent the development of thromboembolic complications.

There was no correlation between drug intake in the recommended regimen and an increase in QT-interval. However, an increase in the QT-interval was noted with an overdose of the drug. Caution should be exercised when administering quetiapine concomitantly with drugs that extend the QTc interval, especially in the elderly, patients with congenital QT syndrome, with heart failure, cardiac hypertrophy, hypocalcemia, or hypomagnesemia, and the family's predisposition to increase the QT interval.

It should be used with caution in combination with other drugs that have a depressing effect on the central nervous system, as well as alcohol.

Care must be taken when treating patients with seizures in the anamnesis.

In the treatment of quetiapine, a malignant neuroleptic syndrome may develop, the clinical manifestations of which include hyperthermia, altered mental status, muscle rigidity, autonomic nervous system instability, and increased levels of creatine phosphokinase. In such cases, it is necessary to cancel the drug and appropriate treatment.

It should also consider the possibility of developing tardive dyskinesia with prolonged use of quetiapine. In this case, you should reduce the dose of the drug or consider the question of its cancellation.

With a sharp cancellation of treatment with high doses, the following acute reactions (withdrawal syndrome) can occur: nausea, vomiting, and rarely insomnia. There may also be an exacerbation of the symptoms of a psychotic illness and the appearance of involuntary motor disorders (akathisia, dystonia, dyskinesia). In connection with this, the elimination of the drug is recommended to be carried out gradually.

Lacvel is not intended for the treatment of patients suffering from psychosis accompanying senile dementia.

There is evidence of an increased risk of developing cerebrovascular complications in patients with senile dementia when using atypical antipsychotics.

Caution should be exercised when administering Lacvel to patients with risk factors for stroke.

The drug Lacvel contains lactose, therefore it is not prescribed for patients with lactase deficiency or impaired absorption of glucose and galactose.

Influence on the ability to drive and other mechanisms. The drug can cause drowsiness, so during the treatment, patients are not recommended to drive vehicles, work with mechanisms that are dangerous.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 25 mg, 100 mg, 200 mg. For 10 tab. in a blister of PVC / PVDC / aluminum foil; 6 blisters in a cardboard box.

Combi packing: according to 6 tables. dosage of 25 mg in a blister of PVC / PVDC / aluminum foil, 3 table. dosage of 100 mg in a blister of PVC / PVDC / aluminum foil, 1 tab. dosage of 200 mg in a blister of PVC / PVDC / aluminum foil; 1 blister with tablets of each dosage in a cardboard bundle.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Lacvel

At temperatures not higher than 25 ░ C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Lacvel

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Haloperidol 5mg 50 pills