Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Plisil

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:包衣片

活性物质:帕罗西汀*

ATX

N06AB05帕罗西汀

药理组:

抗抑郁剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁症 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症 抑郁症综合症 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 革命忧郁; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单的抑郁症 简单的忧郁综合征; 心理抑郁症反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症 经常性抑郁症 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F33复发性抑郁症:严重抑郁症; 继发性抑郁症 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化抑郁症; 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 外源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F40.1社交恐惧症:社交隔离; 社会支队 社交恐惧症; 社交焦虑症/社交恐怖症; Sociophobia; Sociopathy

F41其他焦虑症:焦虑状态; 焦虑; 慢性警报; 焦虑感 焦虑,疑病; 停止闹钟 非精神病性焦虑症

F41.2混合型焦虑抑郁症:抑郁症伴焦虑抑郁成分; 混杂的焦虑抑郁症状; 焦虑抑郁症 焦虑和压抑的心情; 焦虑抑郁状态; 焦虑抑郁症状 焦虑抑郁综合征 急性神经症状

F42强迫症:强迫症; 强迫症状; 强迫症; 痴迷综合症; 痴迷神经症; 强迫性神经症; 强迫观念

F43.1创伤后应激障碍:战斗疲劳; 灾难综合症 生还者综合症 创伤性隔离; 创伤性神经症; 创伤综合症 创伤后应激障碍

组成

片上覆盖着一层薄膜膜片1。

活性物质:

帕罗西汀甲磺酸盐25.83毫克

(相当于20毫克帕罗西汀)

辅助物质:无水磷酸氢钙 - 317.75毫克; 羧甲基淀粉钠-5.95mg; 镁硬脂酸盐 - 7毫克

膜膜:乳糖一水合物 - 3.81mg; 羟丙甲纤维素-2.97毫克; 二氧化钛(E171)2.6mg; Macrogol 4000 - 1.06毫克; 氧化铁黄(E172) - 0.16mg; 氧化铁红(E172)0.002mg

剂型说明

圆片上覆盖着一层薄膜,从黄色到橙色,一面刻有“ROT 20”,两面都有风险。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗抑郁药。

药效学

帕罗西汀是脑部神经元对5-羟色胺(5-HT,5-羟色胺)再摄取的选择性抑制剂,决定了其抗抑郁作用和治疗强迫症和恐慌症的有效性。

帕罗西汀的主要代谢产物是极性的,氧化和甲基化的结合产物迅速从体内排出,药理活性较弱,不影响其治疗效果。 在帕罗西汀的代谢中,由于其作用的5-HT神经元的选择性摄取不受损害。

帕罗西汀对毒蕈碱胆碱能受体的亲和力低。

与三环类抗抑郁药不同,帕罗西汀具有选择性作用,对α1-,α2-,β-肾上腺素能受体以及多巴胺,5-HT1和5-HT2- 5-羟色胺和H1-组胺受体显示出低亲和力。

帕罗西汀不损害精神运动功能,不会加强乙醇对他们的抑制作用。

根据行为学和脑电图研究,当帕罗西汀以高于抑制5-HT捕获所需剂量的剂量施用时,表现出弱激活性。 在健康志愿者中,不会引起血压,心率和脑电图的显着变化。

与抑制去甲肾上腺素再摄取的抗抑郁药不同,帕罗西汀抑制胍乙啶的抗高血压作用要少得多。

药代动力学

帕罗西汀摄取后吸收良好,代谢首先通过肝脏。 尿中未改变的帕罗西汀的分离通常小于剂量的2%,代谢物约占剂量的64%。 肠道排泄约36%的剂量,可能是通过胆汁,其中没有改变帕罗西汀小于1%的剂量。 因此,帕罗西汀主要以代谢物的形式排泄。

帕罗西汀的代谢物从体内排泄是双相的,首先是由于第一次通过肝脏的代谢,然后通过全身消除来控制。 T1 / 2有所不同,但通常约为16-21小时。 治疗开始后7-14天达到Css,延长治疗期间的药代动力学不变。 帕罗西汀的临床效果(副作用和疗效)与其在血浆中的浓度不相关。

由于帕罗西汀的代谢涉及首次通过肝脏的阶段,其在体循环中测定的量低于从胃肠道吸收的量。 随着帕罗西汀剂量的增加或多剂量给药,当身体负荷增加时,首次通过肝脏的作用部分被吸收,帕罗西汀血浆清除率下降。 结果,血浆帕罗西汀浓度的增加和药代动力学参数的波动是可能的,这只能在那些服用低剂量时达到低血浆药物水平的患者中观察到。

帕罗西汀在组织中广泛分布,药代动力学计算表明,只有1%存在于血浆中,治疗浓度为95%与血浆蛋白相关。

适用于Plisil

所有类型的抑郁症,包括反应性,严重的内源性抑郁症和抑郁症,伴有焦虑;

强迫症(OCD);

恐慌症,包括 广场恐怖症

社交焦虑症/社交恐怖症;

广泛性焦虑症;

创伤后应激障碍。

禁忌

对药物成分过敏;

与MAO抑制剂同时给药并在取消后14天内;

怀孕;

哺乳期

未满18岁的儿童和青少年(疗效和安全性尚未确定)。

慎用:肝功能衰竭,肾功能不全,zakratougolnaya青光眼,前列腺增生,躁狂症,心脏病理学,癫痫(不稳定癫痫应避免服用药物),惊厥,任用电脉冲疗法,服用增加出血风险的药物,危险因素的存在增加了出血,增加了出血风险的疾病,老年人。

副作用

从神经系统:困倦,震颤,虚弱,失眠,头晕,乏力,癫痫,锥体外系疾病,幻觉,躁狂,混乱,激动,焦虑,去人性化,惊恐发作,神经质,感觉异常,浓缩能力下降,血清素综合症。

从肌肉骨骼系统:关节痛,肌痛,肌病,重症肌无力。

从感官:视觉障碍,味觉变化。

从泌尿生殖系统:侵犯性功能,包括阳痿和射精,性欲下降,性快感缺失,尿潴留,排尿增加。

消化系统方面:食欲下降,恶心,呕吐,口干,便秘或腹泻,极少数情况下是肝炎。

从CVS:直立性低血压。

其他:出汗增多,过敏反应(皮疹,荨麻疹,瘀斑,瘙痒,血管性水肿),低钠血症,违反ADH分泌,高催乳素血症/溢乳,戒断综合征,药物突然停药。

相互作用

食物和抗酸剂的摄入不影响药物的吸收和药代动力学参数。

帕罗西汀与MAO抑制剂甲硫哒嗪不相容。

与帕罗西汀同时给药,丙环利定浓度增加。

在用帕罗西汀治疗期间,由于酒精的毒性作用可能增加,应该避免服用酒精。

帕罗西汀的代谢和药代动力学可能随着与肝酶诱导剂/抑制剂的共同施用而改变。

与帕罗西汀抑制细胞色素P450有关,巴比妥类,苯妥英,间接抗凝剂,三环类抗抑郁药(去甲替林,阿米替林,丙咪嗪,地昔帕明和氟西汀),吩噻嗪类精神安定药(硫利达嗪)和1C类抗心律失常药(包括普罗帕酮),美托洛尔和同时给予这些药物的副作用风险增加。

在与制剂同时预约时,抑制肝脏的酶,可能需要帕罗西汀的剂量。

帕罗西汀在服用华法令的背景下增加出血时间,PV不变。

在同时给予帕罗西汀和非典型抗精神病药物,吩噻嗪类药物,三环类抗抑郁药,阿司匹林,非甾体类抗炎药时,应谨慎应对出血性疾病。

与5-羟色胺能药物(曲马多,舒马曲坦)同时给药可能导致5-羟色胺能效应的增加。

就像任命其他SSRIs一样,色氨酸,锂和帕罗西汀的作用相互增加。 锂制剂联合接受是在血液浓度控制下进行的。

不建议与含色氨酸的制剂共同处方。 当使用帕罗西汀以及其他SSRI时,精神安定药可能会产生恶性神经阻滞综合征。

在帕罗西汀与苯妥英和其他抗惊厥药同时给药的情况下,血浆中帕罗西汀浓度的降低和副作用的发生率是可能的。

给药和管理

里面,每天一次,早上一边吃东西。 片剂被吞下,用水冲洗。 在治疗开始后的第一个2-3周期间单独选择剂量,并且如果必要的话随后进行调整。

伴有抑郁症:每天20毫克。 如有必要,剂量逐渐增加10毫克/天,最大 - 高达50毫克/天(取决于患者的反应)。

在强迫症:最初的治疗剂量是20毫克/天,其次是每周增加10毫克。 建议的平均治疗剂量是40毫克/天,如有必要,剂量可增加到60毫克/天。

对于恐慌症:起始剂量为10毫克/天(以减少发生恐慌症状的可能风险),随后每周增加10毫克。 平均治疗剂量是40毫克/天。 最大剂量是50毫克/天。

社交焦虑症/社交恐怖症:起始剂量为20毫克/天,在至少2周没有效果的情况下,剂量可以增加至最多50毫克/天。 根据临床效果,剂量应至少每周增加10毫克。

心理创伤后的障碍:对于大多数患者,初始和治疗剂量是20毫克/天。 在某些情况下,建议帕罗西汀的剂量增加至最高50毫克/天。 根据临床效果,每周应增加剂量10mg。

广泛性焦虑症:初始和推荐剂量是20毫克/天。

有肾脏和/或肝脏衰竭:建议的剂量是20毫克/天。

与所有其他抗抑郁药一样,应评估药物剂量,必要时可在治疗开始后2-3周内进行调整,然后 - 必要时进行调整。 患者应继续治疗一段足以使症状消失的时间:至少4-6个月后抑郁症恢复正常 - 伴有强迫症和恐慌症。 至于其他许多精神药物,不建议药物突然停药。

对于老年患者:每日剂量不应超过40毫克。

为了防止戒断综合症的发生,逐渐停止服药。

不推荐使用帕罗西汀治疗儿童,因为其在这一人群中的安全性和有效性尚未确定。

过量

症状:恶心,呕吐,震颤,口干,瞳孔散大,发热,血压变化,头痛,不自主肌肉收缩,焦虑,焦虑,窦性心动过速,出汗,嗜睡,眼球震颤,心动过缓,节律节律。

在非常罕见的情况下,在服用其他精神药物和/或酒精的同时,ECG可能发生改变,昏迷。

治疗方法:洗胃,任用活性炭。 必要时进行对症治疗。 没有具体的解毒剂。

特别说明

慎用患者接受精神安定药物以避免恶性神经阻滞综合征的发生。

帕罗西汀不影响认知和精神运动功能,但是,与其他精神药物一样,患者在驾驶和搬运机器时应该小心。

在治疗期间,应避免饮酒,并进行潜在的危险活动,需要更多注意力和精神运动反应的速度。

在取消MAO抑制剂2周后开始用帕罗西汀治疗。

在老年患者中,低钠血症是可能的。

在某些情况下,需要调整胰岛素和/或口服降血糖药的剂量。

随着癫痫发作,帕罗西汀治疗终止。

在躁狂症的第一个征兆,帕罗西汀治疗应停止。

在整个治疗期间,应仔细监测患者的病情,并考虑可能的自杀意图。 一个高危人群,特别是在治疗的头几个星期,以及停药后的头几个星期,都是由25岁以下的病人组成的。

发布表单

片剂,薄膜包衣,20毫克。 为10选项卡。 在PVC / PE / PVDC /铝箔的泡罩中; 纸箱中有3个水泡。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

Plisil的储存条件

在不超过30℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Plisil的保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Vezugen 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Plisil

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Paroxetine*

ATX

N06AB05 Paroxetin

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40.1 Social phobia: Social isolation; Social detachment; Social phobia; Social Anxiety Disorder / Social Phobia; Sociophobia; Sociopathy

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypochondria; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

F43.1 Post-traumatic stress disorder: Combat fatigue; Catastrophe Syndrome; The survivor's syndrome; Traumatic isolation; Traumatic neurosis; Traumatic syndrome; Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

paroxetine mesylate 25.83 mg

(equivalent to 20 mg of paroxetine)

auxiliary substances: calcium hydrophosphate anhydrous - 317.75 mg; sodium carboxymethyl starch - 5.95 mg; magnesium stearate - 7 mg

membrane film: lactose monohydrate - 3.81 mg; hypromellose - 2.97 mg; titanium dioxide (E171) 2.6 mg; Macrogol 4000 - 1.06 mg; iron oxide yellow (E172) - 0.16 mg; iron oxide red (E172) 0.002 mg

Description of dosage form

Round tablets covered with a film shell, from yellow to orange, with engraving "ROT 20" on one side and risk on both sides.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant.

Pharmacodynamics

Paroxetine is a selective inhibitor of re-uptake of 5-hydroxytryptamine (5-HT, serotonin) by neurons of the brain, which determines its antidepressant effect and effectiveness in treating obsessive-compulsive and panic disorders.

The main metabolites of paroxetine are polar and conjugated products of oxidation and methylation, which are rapidly excreted from the body, have weak pharmacological activity and do not affect its therapeutic effect. In the metabolism of paroxetine, the selective uptake of 5-HT neurons due to its action is not impaired.

Paroxetine has low affinity for muscarinic cholinergic receptors.

With selective action, unlike tricyclic antidepressants, paroxetine showed low affinity for α1-, α2-, β-adrenoreceptors, as well as dopamine, 5-HT1 and 5-HT2-serotonin and H1-histamine receptors.

Paroxetine does not impair psychomotor functions and does not potentiate the inhibitory effect of ethanol on them.

According to the behavioral and EEG studies, paroxetine reveals weak activating properties when it is administered at doses higher than those required to inhibit 5-HT capture. In healthy volunteers, it does not cause a significant change in blood pressure, heart rate and EEG.

Unlike antidepressants that inhibit norepinephrine reuptake, paroxetine suppresses the antihypertensive effects of guanethidine much less.

Pharmacokinetics

Paroxetine is well absorbed after ingestion and is metabolized first pass through the liver. Isolation of unchanged paroxetine in the urine is usually less than 2% of the dose, metabolites account for about 64% of the dose. The intestine excretes about 36% of the dose, probably through bile, in which unchanged paroxetine is less than 1% of the dose. Thus, paroxetine is excreted mainly in the form of metabolites.

Excretion of metabolites of paroxetine from the body is biphasic, first - as a result of the metabolism of the first passage through the liver, and then it is controlled by systemic elimination. T1 / 2 varies, but usually is about 16-21 hours. Css is reached by 7-14 days after the start of treatment, and pharmacokinetics during prolonged treatment does not change. The clinical effects of paroxetine (side effect and efficacy) do not correlate with its concentration in the plasma.

Since the metabolism of paroxetine involves the stage of the first passage through the liver, its quantity, determined in the systemic circulation, is less than that absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract. With an increase in the dose of paroxetine or with multiple dosing, when the load on the body increases, a partial absorption of the effect of the first passage through the liver and a decrease in the plasma clearance of paroxetine occur. As a result, an increase in the plasma paroxetine concentration and a fluctuation in the pharmacokinetic parameters are possible, which can be observed only in those patients who, when taking low doses, reach low plasma levels of the drug.

Paroxetine is extensively distributed in tissues, and pharmacokinetic calculations show that only 1% of it is present in the plasma, and at therapeutic concentrations 95% is associated with plasma proteins.

Indications for the Plisil

depression of all types, including reactive, severe endogenous depression and depression, accompanied by anxiety;

obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD);

panic disorder, incl. with agoraphobia;

social anxiety disorder / social phobia;

generalized anxiety disorder;

post-traumatic stress disorder.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

simultaneous administration with MAO inhibitors and within 14 days after their cancellation;

pregnancy;

lactation period;

children and adolescents under the age of 18 (efficacy and safety not established).

With caution: liver failure, renal insufficiency, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, prostatic hyperplasia, mania, heart pathology, epilepsy (with unstable epilepsy should avoid taking the drug), convulsions, the appointment of electropulse therapy, taking drugs that increase the risk of bleeding, the presence of risk factors increased bleeding, diseases that increase the risk of bleeding, elderly.

Side effects

From the nervous system: drowsiness, tremor, asthenia, insomnia, dizziness, fatigue, seizures, extrapyramidal disorders, hallucinations, mania, confusion, agitation, anxiety, depersonalization, panic attacks, nervousness, paresthesia, decreased ability to concentrate, serotonin syndrome .

From the musculoskeletal system: arthralgia, myalgia, myopathy, myasthenia gravis.

From the senses: visual impairment, taste change.

From the genitourinary system: violation of sexual function, including impotence and ejaculation, decreased libido, anorgasmia, urinary retention, increased urination.

On the part of the digestive system: decreased appetite, nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, constipation or diarrhea, in very rare cases - hepatitis.

From the CVS: orthostatic hypotension.

Other: increased sweating, allergic reactions (rash, urticaria, ecchymosis, pruritus, angioedema), hyponatremia, violation of ADH secretion, hyperprolactinaemia / galactorrhea, withdrawal syndrome with abrupt withdrawal of the drug.

Interaction

The intake of food and antacid agents does not affect the absorption and pharmacokinetic parameters of the drug.

Paroxetine is incompatible with MAO inhibitors, thioridazine.

With simultaneous administration with paroxetine, the concentration of procyclidine increases.

During therapy with paroxetine, one should refrain from taking alcohol because of the possible increase in the toxic effect of alcohol.

Metabolism and pharmacokinetics of paroxetine may change with the co-administration with drugs inducers / inhibitors of liver enzymes.

In connection with paroxetine inhibition of cytochrome P450, the effect of barbiturates, phenytoin, indirect anticoagulants, tricyclic antidepressants (nortriptyline, amitriptyline, imipramine, desipramine and fluoxetine), phenothiazine neuroleptics (thioridazine) and antiarrhythmics of class 1C (including propafenone), metoprolol and an increased risk of side effects with the simultaneous administration of these drugs.

At simultaneous appointment with the preparations, inhibiting enzymes of a liver, the dose of paroxetine can be required.

Paroxetine increases bleeding time against the background of taking warfarin, with unchanged PV.

With the simultaneous administration of paroxetine with atypical antipsychotic agents, phenothiazines, tricyclic antidepressants, aspirin, NSAIDs, caution should be exercised in connection with possible bleeding disorders.

Simultaneous administration with serotonergic drugs (tramadol, sumatriptan) may lead to an increase in the serotonergic effect.

As with the appointment of other SSRIs, there was a mutual increase in the effect of tryptophan, lithium and paroxetine. Joint reception with lithium preparations is carried out under the control of their concentration in the blood.

It is not recommended to co-prescribe with preparations containing tryptophan. When using paroxetine, as well as other SSRIs, neuroleptics may develop malignant neuroleptic syndrome.

With the simultaneous administration of paroxetine with phenytoin and other anticonvulsants, a decrease in paroxetine concentration in the plasma and an increase in the incidence of side effects are possible.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1 time per day, in the morning, while eating. The tablet is swallowed whole, washed down with water. The dose is selected individually during the first 2-3 weeks after the initiation of therapy and is subsequently adjusted if necessary.

With depression: 20 mg once a day. If necessary, the dose is gradually increased by 10 mg / day, maximum - up to 50 mg / day (depending on the patient's reaction).

In OCD: the initial therapeutic dose is 20 mg / day, followed by a weekly increase of 10 mg. The recommended average therapeutic dose is 40 mg / day, if necessary, the dose may be increased to 60 mg / day.

For panic disorders: the initial dose is 10 mg / day (to reduce the possible risk of developing panic symptoms) followed by a weekly increase of 10 mg. The average therapeutic dose is 40 mg / day. The maximum dose is 50 mg / day.

Socially-anxiety disorders / social phobia: the initial dose is 20 mg / day, in the absence of effect for at least 2 weeks, an increase in the dose to a maximum of 50 mg / day is possible. The dose should be increased by 10 mg at intervals of at least a week in accordance with the clinical effect.

Post-traumatic disorders of the psyche: for the majority of patients, the initial and therapeutic doses are 20 mg / day. In some cases, an increase in the dose of paroxetine is recommended to a maximum of 50 mg / day. The dose should be increased by 10 mg every week in accordance with the clinical effect.

Generalized anxiety disorders: the initial and recommended dose is 20 mg / day.

With renal and / or liver failure: the recommended dose is 20 mg / day.

As with all other antidepressants, the dose of the drug should be assessed and, if necessary, adjusted within 2-3 weeks at the beginning of therapy, and then - as necessary. Patients should continue treatment for a period sufficient for the disappearance of symptoms: at least 4-6 months after recovery with depression and more - with OCD and panic disorder. As for many other psychotropic drugs, it is not recommended that the drug be abruptly discontinued.

For elderly patients: the daily dose should not exceed 40 mg.

In order to prevent the development of withdrawal syndrome, the discontinuation of taking the drug is carried out gradually.

The use of paroxetine in children is not recommended, since its safety and efficacy in this population are not established.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, tremor, dry mouth, dilated pupils, fever, changes in blood pressure, headache, involuntary muscle contractions, agitation, anxiety, sinus tachycardia, sweating, drowsiness, nystagmus, bradycardia, nodal rhythm.

In very rare cases, while taking with other psychotropic drugs and / or alcohol, ECG changes are possible, coma.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal. If necessary, symptomatic therapy. There is no specific antidote.

Special instructions

To avoid the development of malignant neuroleptic syndrome with caution appoint patients receiving neuroleptics.

Paroxetine does not impair cognitive and psychomotor functions, however, as with other psychotropic medications, patients should be careful when driving and moving machinery.

During the treatment period, one should refrain from drinking alcohol and practicing potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Treatment with paroxetine is prescribed 2 weeks after the abolition of MAO inhibitors.

In elderly patients, hyponatremia is possible.

In some cases, a dose adjustment of insulin and / or oral hypoglycemic agents is required.

With the development of seizures, paroxetine treatment is discontinued.

At the first sign of mania, therapy with paroxetine should be discontinued.

During the entire treatment period, the patient's condition should be carefully monitored in connection with possible suicidal attempts. A high-risk group, especially in the first weeks of treatment, as well as in the first weeks after discontinuation of the drug, is composed of patients under the age of 25 years.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 20 mg. For 10 tab. in a blister of PVC / PE / PVDC / aluminum foil; 3 blisters in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Plisil

At a temperature not exceeding 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Plisil

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: Paxil
 

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 60mg 10 pills