Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Plisil

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits

Substance active : Paroxetine*

ATX

N06AB05 Paroxetin

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Antidépresseur

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

F32 épisode Dépressif : sous-dépression d'Adynamic ; Astheno-adynamic états sousdépressifs ; désordre d'Asthenoadressive ; désordre Astheno-dépressif ; l'état d'Asthenodepressive ; état Astheno-dépressif ; Désordre Dépressif Important ; dépression de Vyaloapatichesky avec le retard ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; maladie dépressive ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; désordres dépressifs ; syndrome dépressif ; syndrome dépressif larviated ; syndrome dépressif dans les psychoses ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; Épuisement de Dépression ; Dépression avec les phénomènes d'inhibition dans le cadre de cyclothymia ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; mélancolie d'Involutionary ; dépression d'Involutional ; désordre maniaco-dépressif ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression névrotique ; dépression névrotique ; Dépression Peu profonde ; dépression organique ; syndrome dépressif organique ; dépression simple ; Syndrome mélancolique simple ; dépression de Psychogenic ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression réactive ; dépression périodique ; syndrome dépressif saisonnier ; dépression de Severostatic ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Symptomatique ; dépression de Somatogenic ; dépression de Cyclotymic ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F33 désordre dépressif Périodique : désordre dépressif important ; dépression secondaire ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; syndrome dépressif ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; dépression d'Involutional ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F40.1 phobie Sociale : isolement social ; détachement social ; phobie sociale ; Désordre d'Inquiétude Social / Phobie Sociale ; Sociophobia ; Sociopathy

F41 d'Autres désordres d'inquiétude : statut d'Inquiétude ; Inquiétude ; alarme chronique ; Sens d'inquiétude ; hypocondrie inquiète ; l'Arrêt d'une alarme ; désordres d'inquiétude nonpsychotiques

F41.2 inquiétude Mélangée et désordre dépressif : Dépression avec les composantes dépressives de l'inquiétude ; conditions dépressives de l'inquiétude mélangées ; Dépression d'Inquiétude ; humeur inquiète et déprimante ; état dépressif de l'inquiétude ; conditions inquiètes et dépressives ; syndrome dépressif de l'inquiétude ; Conditions inquiètes et névrotiques

F42 désordre Maniaque et compulsif : syndrome maniaque et compulsif ; états compulsifs maniaques ; syndrome maniaque et compulsif ; Le Syndrome d'Obsession ; La névrose d'obsession ; névrose maniaque et compulsive ; Obsessions

F43.1 désordre de tension Post-traumatique : Fatigue au combat ; Syndrome de Catastrophe ; le syndrome du survivant ; isolement traumatique ; névrose traumatique ; syndrome traumatique ; Désordre de Tension post-traumatique

Composition

Les comprimés ont couvert avec une membrane de film 1 étiquette.

substance active :

paroxetine mesylate 25.83 mgs

(équivalent à 20 mgs de paroxetine)

substances auxiliaires : hydrophosphate de calcium anhydre - 317.75 mgs ; sodium carboxymethyl amidon - 5.95 mgs ; magnésium stearate - 7 mgs

film membraneux : monohydrate de lactose - 3.81 mgs ; hypromellose - 2.97 mgs ; dioxyde de titane (E171) 2.6 mgs ; Macrogol 4000 - 1.06 mgs ; jaune d'oxyde en fer (E172) - 0.16 mgs ; 0.002 mgs (E172) rouges d'oxyde en fer

Description de forme de dosage

Comprimés ronds couverts avec une coquille de film, de jaune à orange, avec la gravure "de la POURRITURE 20" sur un côté et risque des deux côtés.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - antidépresseur.

Pharmacodynamics

Paroxetine est un inhibiteur sélectif de reconsommation de 5-hydroxytryptamine (5-HT, serotonin) par les neurones du cerveau, qui détermine son effet d'antidépresseur et efficacité dans le traitement des désordres maniaques et compulsifs et de panique.

Les métabolites principaux de paroxetine sont des produits polaires et conjugués d'oxydation et de methylation, qui sont rapidement excrétés du corps, ont la faible activité pharmacologique et n'affectent pas son effet thérapeutique. Dans le métabolisme de paroxetine, la consommation sélective de neurones 5-HT en raison de son action n'est pas diminuée.

Paroxetine a l'affinité basse pour muscarinic cholinergic les récepteurs.

Avec l'action sélective, à la différence des antidépresseurs tricyclic, paroxetine a montré l'affinité basse pour α1-, α2-, β-adrenoreceptors, aussi bien que la dopamine, 5-HT1 et les récepteurs H1-histaminiques et 5-HT2-serotonin.

Paroxetine ne diminue pas des fonctions psychomotrices et ne fait pas potentiate l'effet inhibiteur d'éthanol sur eux.

Selon les études de comportement et les études d'EEG, paroxetine révèle de faibles propriétés activantes quand il est administré aux doses plus haut que les exigés inhiber la capture 5-HT. Dans les volontaires en bonne santé, il ne provoque pas un changement significatif dans la tension, la fréquence cardiaque et l'EEG.

À la différence des antidépresseurs qui inhibent la reconsommation norepinephrine, paroxetine réprime les effets antihypertensive de guanethidine beaucoup moins.

Pharmacokinetics

Paroxetine est bien absorbé après l'ingestion et est transformé par métabolisme d'abord traversent le foie. L'isolement de paroxetine inchangé dans l'urine est d'habitude moins de 2 % de la dose, le compte de métabolites d'environ 64 % de la dose. L'intestin excrète environ 36 % de la dose, probablement par la bile, dans laquelle paroxetine inchangé est moins de 1 % de la dose. Ainsi, paroxetine est excrété principalement dans la forme de métabolites.

L'excrétion de métabolites de paroxetine du corps est biphasic, d'abord - à la suite du métabolisme du premier passage par le foie et ensuite il est contrôlé par l'élimination systémique. T1 / 2 varie, mais est d'habitude environ 16-21 heures. Css est atteint par 7-14 jours après le début de traitement et pharmacokinetics pendant le traitement prolongé ne change pas. Les effets cliniques de paroxetine (l'effet secondaire et l'efficacité) ne sont pas en corrélation avec sa concentration dans le plasma.

Comme le métabolisme de paroxetine implique le stade du premier passage par le foie, sa quantité, déterminée dans la circulation systémique, est moins que cela absorbé de l'étendue gastrointestinal. Avec une augmentation de la dose de paroxetine ou avec le dosage multiple, quand la charge sur les augmentations de corps, une absorption partielle de l'effet du premier passage par le foie et une diminution dans l'autorisation de plasma de paroxetine se produit. Par conséquent, une augmentation du plasma paroxetine la concentration et une fluctuation dans les paramètres pharmacokinetic est possible, qui peut être observé seulement dans ces patients qui, en prenant des doses basses, atteignent des niveaux de plasma bas du médicament.

Paroxetine est abondamment distribué dans les tissus et les calculs pharmacokinetic montrent que seulement 1 % de lui est présent dans le plasma et lors des concentrations thérapeutiques 95 % sont associés aux protéines de plasma.

Indications pour Plisil

dépression de tous les types, en incluant la dépression endogène réactive, sévère et la dépression, accompagnée par l'inquiétude ;

désordre maniaque et compulsif (OCD) ;

désordre de panique, incl. avec l'agoraphobie ;

désordre d'inquiétude social / phobie sociale ;

désordre d'inquiétude généralisé ;

désordre de tension post-traumatique.

Contre-indications

hypersensibilité aux composantes du médicament ;

administration simultanée avec les inhibiteurs MAO et dans les 14 jours après leur annulation ;

grossesse ;

période de lactation ;

enfants et adolescents moins l'âge 18 (efficacité et sécurité non établie).

Avec la prudence : l'échec de foie, l'insuffisance rénale, zakratougolnaya le glaucome, prostatic hyperplasia, la manie, la pathologie du cœur, l'épilepsie (avec l'épilepsie instable devrait éviter de prendre le médicament), les convulsions, le rendez-vous de thérapie electropulse, en prenant de médicaments qui augmentent le risque de saignement, la présence de facteurs de risque augmentés en saignant, les maladies qui augmentent le risque de saignement, assez âgé.

Effets secondaires

Du système nerveux : la somnolence, le tremblement, asthenia, l'insomnie, le vertige, la fatigue, les saisies, extrapyramidal les désordres, les hallucinations, la manie, la confusion, l'agitation, l'inquiétude, depersonalization, paniquent des attaques, une nervosité, paresthesia, la capacité diminuée de se concentrer, serotonin le syndrome.

Du système musculoskeletal : arthralgia, myalgia, myopathy, myasthenia gravis.

Des sentiments : affaiblissement visuel, changement de goût.

Du système genitourinary : la violation de fonction sexuelle, en incluant l'impuissance et l'éjaculation, la libido diminuée, anorgasmia, la rétention urinaire, a augmenté des mictions.

De la part du système digestif : l'appétit diminué, la nausée, le vomissement, sèche la bouche, la constipation ou la diarrhée, dans les cas très rares - l'hépatite.

Du CVS : orthostatic hypotension.

Autre: sudation augmentée, réactions allergiques (rougeurs, urticaria, ecchymosis, pruritus, angioedema), hyponatremia, violation de sécrétion ADH, hyperprolactinaemia / galactorrhea, syndrome de retrait avec le retrait brusque du médicament.

Intéraction

La consommation de nourriture et d'agents alcalins n'affecte pas l'absorption et les paramètres pharmacokinetic du médicament.

Paroxetine est incompatible avec les inhibiteurs MAO, thioridazine.

Avec l'administration simultanée avec paroxetine, la concentration d'augmentations de procyclidine.

Pendant la thérapie avec paroxetine, il faudrait se retenir de prendre de l'alcool à cause de l'augmentation possible de l'effet toxique d'alcool.

Le métabolisme et pharmacokinetics de paroxetine peuvent changer avec la co-administration avec les médicaments inducers / les inhibiteurs d'enzymes de foie.

Dans la connexion avec l'inhibition paroxetine de cytochrome P450, l'effet de barbituriques, phenytoin, anticoagulants indirects, tricyclic antidépresseurs (nortriptyline, amitriptyline, imipramine, desipramine et fluoxetine), phenothiazine neuroleptics (thioridazine) et antiarrhythmics de la classe 1C (en incluant propafenone), metoprolol et un risque accru d'effets secondaires avec l'administration simultanée de ces médicaments.

Au rendez-vous simultané avec les préparations, en inhibant des enzymes d'un foie, la dose de paroxetine peut être exigée.

Augmentations de Paroxetine temps saignant sur un fond de la prise warfarin, avec PV inchangé.

Avec l'administration simultanée de paroxetine avec les agents antipsychotiques atypiques, phenothiazines, tricyclic les antidépresseurs, l'aspirine, NSAIDs, la prudence devrait être exercée dans la connexion avec les désordres saignants possibles.

L'administration simultanée avec les médicaments serotonergic (tramadol, sumatriptan) peut mener à une augmentation de l'effet serotonergic.

Comme avec le rendez-vous d'autre SSRIs, il y avait une augmentation réciproque de l'effet de tryptophan, lithium et paroxetine. La réception collective avec les préparations de lithium est réalisée sous le contrôle de leur concentration dans le sang.

Il n'est pas recommandé à co-prescribe avec les préparations contenant tryptophan. En utilisant paroxetine, aussi bien que d'autre SSRIs, neuroleptics peut développer le syndrome neuroleptic malfaisant.

Avec l'administration simultanée de paroxetine avec phenytoin et d'autre anticonvulsants, une diminution dans la concentration paroxetine dans le plasma et une augmentation de l'incidence d'effets secondaires est possible.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, 1 fois par jour, le matin, en mangeant. On avale le comprimé entier, lavé à grande eau avec l'eau. La dose est choisie individuellement pendant les 2-3 premières semaines après l'initiation de thérapie et est par la suite réglée si nécessaire.

Avec la dépression : 20 mgs une fois par jour. Si nécessaire, la dose est progressivement augmentée de 10 mgs / le jour, le maximum - jusqu'à 50 mgs / le jour (selon la réaction du patient).

Dans OCD : la dose thérapeutique initiale est 20 mgs / le jour, suivi par une augmentation hebdomadaire de 10 mgs. La dose thérapeutique moyenne recommandée est 40 mgs / le jour, si nécessaire, la dose peut être augmentée à 60 mgs / le jour.

Pour les désordres de panique : la dose initiale est 10 mgs / le jour (pour réduire le risque possible de symptômes de panique se développant) suivi par une augmentation hebdomadaire de 10 mgs. La dose thérapeutique moyenne est 40 mgs / le jour. La dose maximum est 50 mgs / le jour.

Désordres de socialement-inquiétude / phobie sociale : la dose initiale est 20 mgs / le jour, faute de l'effet depuis au moins 2 semaines, une augmentation de la dose à un maximum de 50 mgs / le jour est possible. La dose devrait être augmentée de 10 mgs aux intervalles d'au moins une semaine conformément à l'effet clinique.

Désordres post-traumatiques de la psyché : pour la majorité de patients, les doses initiales et thérapeutiques sont 20 mgs / le jour. Dans certains cas, une augmentation de la dose de paroxetine est recommandée à un maximum de 50 mgs / le jour. La dose devrait être augmentée de 10 mgs chaque semaine conformément à l'effet clinique.

Désordres d'inquiétude généralisés : la dose initiale et recommandée est 20 mgs / le jour.

Avec le rénal et / ou échec de foie : la dose recommandée est 20 mgs / le jour.

Comme avec tous les autres antidépresseurs, la dose du médicament devrait être évaluée et, si nécessaire, réglée dans les 2-3 semaines au début de thérapie et ensuite - comme nécessaire. Les patients devraient continuer le traitement depuis une période suffisante pour la disparition de symptômes : au moins 4-6 mois après la récupération avec la dépression et plus - avec OCD et désordre de panique. Quant à beaucoup d'autres médicaments psychotropic, on ne recommande pas que le médicament soit brusquement arrêté.

Pour les patients assez âgés : la dose quotidienne ne devrait pas excéder 40 mgs.

Pour prévenir le développement de syndrome de retrait, la cessation de prendre le médicament est réalisée progressivement.

L'utilisation de paroxetine chez les enfants n'est pas recommandée, comme sa sécurité et efficacité dans cette population ne sont pas établies.

Overdose

Symptômes : la nausée, le vomissement, le tremblement, la bouche sèche, a dilaté des élèves, une fièvre, des changements dans la tension, le mal de tête, les contractions de muscle involontaires, l'agitation, l'inquiétude, le sinus tachycardia, la sudation, la somnolence, nystagmus, bradycardia, le rythme nodal.

Dans les cas très rares, en prenant avec d'autres médicaments psychotropic et / ou l'alcool, les changements d'ECG sont possibles, le coma.

Traitement : lavage gastrique, le rendez-vous de charbon de bois activé. Si nécessaire, thérapie symptomatique. Il n'y a aucun antidote spécifique.

Instructions spéciales

Pour éviter le développement de syndrome neuroleptic malfaisant avec la prudence nomment des patients recevant neuroleptics.

Paroxetine ne diminue pas des fonctions cognitives et psychomotrices, cependant, puisque avec d'autres médications psychotropic, les patients devraient faire attention en conduisant et les machines mobiles.

Pendant la période de traitement, il faudrait se retenir de boire de l'alcool et pratiquer des activités potentiellement dangereuses qui exigent une concentration augmentée d'attention et une vitesse de réactions psychomotrices.

Le traitement avec paroxetine est prescrit 2 semaines après l'abolition d'inhibiteurs MAO.

Dans les patients assez âgés, hyponatremia est possible.

Dans certains cas, une adaptation de dose d'insuline et / ou les agents hypoglycemic oraux est exigée.

Avec le développement de saisies, paroxetine le traitement est arrêté.

Au premier signe de manie, la thérapie avec paroxetine devrait être arrêtée.

Pendant la période de traitement entière, la condition du patient devrait être soigneusement contrôlée dans la connexion avec les tentatives suicidaires possibles. Un groupe de risque élevé, surtout dans les premières semaines de traitement, aussi bien que dans les premières semaines après la cessation du médicament, est composé des patients moins l'âge de 25 ans.

Forme de libération

Comprimés, enduits par le film, 20 mgs. Pour 10 étiquette. dans une ampoule de PVC / PE / PVDC / papier d'aluminium en aluminium ; 3 ampoules dans une boîte en carton.

Conditions de congé des pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage pour Plisil

À une température le fait de ne pas excéder 30 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation de Plisil

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Memantine-Canon 10mg 90 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Plisil

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Paroxetine*

ATX

N06AB05 Paroxetin

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40.1 Social phobia: Social isolation; Social detachment; Social phobia; Social Anxiety Disorder / Social Phobia; Sociophobia; Sociopathy

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypochondria; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

F43.1 Post-traumatic stress disorder: Combat fatigue; Catastrophe Syndrome; The survivor's syndrome; Traumatic isolation; Traumatic neurosis; Traumatic syndrome; Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

paroxetine mesylate 25.83 mg

(equivalent to 20 mg of paroxetine)

auxiliary substances: calcium hydrophosphate anhydrous - 317.75 mg; sodium carboxymethyl starch - 5.95 mg; magnesium stearate - 7 mg

membrane film: lactose monohydrate - 3.81 mg; hypromellose - 2.97 mg; titanium dioxide (E171) 2.6 mg; Macrogol 4000 - 1.06 mg; iron oxide yellow (E172) - 0.16 mg; iron oxide red (E172) 0.002 mg

Description of dosage form

Round tablets covered with a film shell, from yellow to orange, with engraving "ROT 20" on one side and risk on both sides.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant.

Pharmacodynamics

Paroxetine is a selective inhibitor of re-uptake of 5-hydroxytryptamine (5-HT, serotonin) by neurons of the brain, which determines its antidepressant effect and effectiveness in treating obsessive-compulsive and panic disorders.

The main metabolites of paroxetine are polar and conjugated products of oxidation and methylation, which are rapidly excreted from the body, have weak pharmacological activity and do not affect its therapeutic effect. In the metabolism of paroxetine, the selective uptake of 5-HT neurons due to its action is not impaired.

Paroxetine has low affinity for muscarinic cholinergic receptors.

With selective action, unlike tricyclic antidepressants, paroxetine showed low affinity for α1-, α2-, β-adrenoreceptors, as well as dopamine, 5-HT1 and 5-HT2-serotonin and H1-histamine receptors.

Paroxetine does not impair psychomotor functions and does not potentiate the inhibitory effect of ethanol on them.

According to the behavioral and EEG studies, paroxetine reveals weak activating properties when it is administered at doses higher than those required to inhibit 5-HT capture. In healthy volunteers, it does not cause a significant change in blood pressure, heart rate and EEG.

Unlike antidepressants that inhibit norepinephrine reuptake, paroxetine suppresses the antihypertensive effects of guanethidine much less.

Pharmacokinetics

Paroxetine is well absorbed after ingestion and is metabolized first pass through the liver. Isolation of unchanged paroxetine in the urine is usually less than 2% of the dose, metabolites account for about 64% of the dose. The intestine excretes about 36% of the dose, probably through bile, in which unchanged paroxetine is less than 1% of the dose. Thus, paroxetine is excreted mainly in the form of metabolites.

Excretion of metabolites of paroxetine from the body is biphasic, first - as a result of the metabolism of the first passage through the liver, and then it is controlled by systemic elimination. T1 / 2 varies, but usually is about 16-21 hours. Css is reached by 7-14 days after the start of treatment, and pharmacokinetics during prolonged treatment does not change. The clinical effects of paroxetine (side effect and efficacy) do not correlate with its concentration in the plasma.

Since the metabolism of paroxetine involves the stage of the first passage through the liver, its quantity, determined in the systemic circulation, is less than that absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract. With an increase in the dose of paroxetine or with multiple dosing, when the load on the body increases, a partial absorption of the effect of the first passage through the liver and a decrease in the plasma clearance of paroxetine occur. As a result, an increase in the plasma paroxetine concentration and a fluctuation in the pharmacokinetic parameters are possible, which can be observed only in those patients who, when taking low doses, reach low plasma levels of the drug.

Paroxetine is extensively distributed in tissues, and pharmacokinetic calculations show that only 1% of it is present in the plasma, and at therapeutic concentrations 95% is associated with plasma proteins.

Indications for the Plisil

depression of all types, including reactive, severe endogenous depression and depression, accompanied by anxiety;

obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD);

panic disorder, incl. with agoraphobia;

social anxiety disorder / social phobia;

generalized anxiety disorder;

post-traumatic stress disorder.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

simultaneous administration with MAO inhibitors and within 14 days after their cancellation;

pregnancy;

lactation period;

children and adolescents under the age of 18 (efficacy and safety not established).

With caution: liver failure, renal insufficiency, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, prostatic hyperplasia, mania, heart pathology, epilepsy (with unstable epilepsy should avoid taking the drug), convulsions, the appointment of electropulse therapy, taking drugs that increase the risk of bleeding, the presence of risk factors increased bleeding, diseases that increase the risk of bleeding, elderly.

Side effects

From the nervous system: drowsiness, tremor, asthenia, insomnia, dizziness, fatigue, seizures, extrapyramidal disorders, hallucinations, mania, confusion, agitation, anxiety, depersonalization, panic attacks, nervousness, paresthesia, decreased ability to concentrate, serotonin syndrome .

From the musculoskeletal system: arthralgia, myalgia, myopathy, myasthenia gravis.

From the senses: visual impairment, taste change.

From the genitourinary system: violation of sexual function, including impotence and ejaculation, decreased libido, anorgasmia, urinary retention, increased urination.

On the part of the digestive system: decreased appetite, nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, constipation or diarrhea, in very rare cases - hepatitis.

From the CVS: orthostatic hypotension.

Other: increased sweating, allergic reactions (rash, urticaria, ecchymosis, pruritus, angioedema), hyponatremia, violation of ADH secretion, hyperprolactinaemia / galactorrhea, withdrawal syndrome with abrupt withdrawal of the drug.

Interaction

The intake of food and antacid agents does not affect the absorption and pharmacokinetic parameters of the drug.

Paroxetine is incompatible with MAO inhibitors, thioridazine.

With simultaneous administration with paroxetine, the concentration of procyclidine increases.

During therapy with paroxetine, one should refrain from taking alcohol because of the possible increase in the toxic effect of alcohol.

Metabolism and pharmacokinetics of paroxetine may change with the co-administration with drugs inducers / inhibitors of liver enzymes.

In connection with paroxetine inhibition of cytochrome P450, the effect of barbiturates, phenytoin, indirect anticoagulants, tricyclic antidepressants (nortriptyline, amitriptyline, imipramine, desipramine and fluoxetine), phenothiazine neuroleptics (thioridazine) and antiarrhythmics of class 1C (including propafenone), metoprolol and an increased risk of side effects with the simultaneous administration of these drugs.

At simultaneous appointment with the preparations, inhibiting enzymes of a liver, the dose of paroxetine can be required.

Paroxetine increases bleeding time against the background of taking warfarin, with unchanged PV.

With the simultaneous administration of paroxetine with atypical antipsychotic agents, phenothiazines, tricyclic antidepressants, aspirin, NSAIDs, caution should be exercised in connection with possible bleeding disorders.

Simultaneous administration with serotonergic drugs (tramadol, sumatriptan) may lead to an increase in the serotonergic effect.

As with the appointment of other SSRIs, there was a mutual increase in the effect of tryptophan, lithium and paroxetine. Joint reception with lithium preparations is carried out under the control of their concentration in the blood.

It is not recommended to co-prescribe with preparations containing tryptophan. When using paroxetine, as well as other SSRIs, neuroleptics may develop malignant neuroleptic syndrome.

With the simultaneous administration of paroxetine with phenytoin and other anticonvulsants, a decrease in paroxetine concentration in the plasma and an increase in the incidence of side effects are possible.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1 time per day, in the morning, while eating. The tablet is swallowed whole, washed down with water. The dose is selected individually during the first 2-3 weeks after the initiation of therapy and is subsequently adjusted if necessary.

With depression: 20 mg once a day. If necessary, the dose is gradually increased by 10 mg / day, maximum - up to 50 mg / day (depending on the patient's reaction).

In OCD: the initial therapeutic dose is 20 mg / day, followed by a weekly increase of 10 mg. The recommended average therapeutic dose is 40 mg / day, if necessary, the dose may be increased to 60 mg / day.

For panic disorders: the initial dose is 10 mg / day (to reduce the possible risk of developing panic symptoms) followed by a weekly increase of 10 mg. The average therapeutic dose is 40 mg / day. The maximum dose is 50 mg / day.

Socially-anxiety disorders / social phobia: the initial dose is 20 mg / day, in the absence of effect for at least 2 weeks, an increase in the dose to a maximum of 50 mg / day is possible. The dose should be increased by 10 mg at intervals of at least a week in accordance with the clinical effect.

Post-traumatic disorders of the psyche: for the majority of patients, the initial and therapeutic doses are 20 mg / day. In some cases, an increase in the dose of paroxetine is recommended to a maximum of 50 mg / day. The dose should be increased by 10 mg every week in accordance with the clinical effect.

Generalized anxiety disorders: the initial and recommended dose is 20 mg / day.

With renal and / or liver failure: the recommended dose is 20 mg / day.

As with all other antidepressants, the dose of the drug should be assessed and, if necessary, adjusted within 2-3 weeks at the beginning of therapy, and then - as necessary. Patients should continue treatment for a period sufficient for the disappearance of symptoms: at least 4-6 months after recovery with depression and more - with OCD and panic disorder. As for many other psychotropic drugs, it is not recommended that the drug be abruptly discontinued.

For elderly patients: the daily dose should not exceed 40 mg.

In order to prevent the development of withdrawal syndrome, the discontinuation of taking the drug is carried out gradually.

The use of paroxetine in children is not recommended, since its safety and efficacy in this population are not established.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, tremor, dry mouth, dilated pupils, fever, changes in blood pressure, headache, involuntary muscle contractions, agitation, anxiety, sinus tachycardia, sweating, drowsiness, nystagmus, bradycardia, nodal rhythm.

In very rare cases, while taking with other psychotropic drugs and / or alcohol, ECG changes are possible, coma.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal. If necessary, symptomatic therapy. There is no specific antidote.

Special instructions

To avoid the development of malignant neuroleptic syndrome with caution appoint patients receiving neuroleptics.

Paroxetine does not impair cognitive and psychomotor functions, however, as with other psychotropic medications, patients should be careful when driving and moving machinery.

During the treatment period, one should refrain from drinking alcohol and practicing potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Treatment with paroxetine is prescribed 2 weeks after the abolition of MAO inhibitors.

In elderly patients, hyponatremia is possible.

In some cases, a dose adjustment of insulin and / or oral hypoglycemic agents is required.

With the development of seizures, paroxetine treatment is discontinued.

At the first sign of mania, therapy with paroxetine should be discontinued.

During the entire treatment period, the patient's condition should be carefully monitored in connection with possible suicidal attempts. A high-risk group, especially in the first weeks of treatment, as well as in the first weeks after discontinuation of the drug, is composed of patients under the age of 25 years.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 20 mg. For 10 tab. in a blister of PVC / PE / PVDC / aluminum foil; 3 blisters in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Plisil

At a temperature not exceeding 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Plisil

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: Paxil
 

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 60mg 10 pills